Battle for Wesnoth 0.8.11+cvs - en to zh translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: The Dark Hordes (Part 1)
zh: 黑暗氏族 (第一部)

en: Apprentice
zh: 学徒

en: (easiest)
zh: (最简单)

en: Master
zh: 大师

en: (hardest)
zh: (最难)

en: Dark Lord
zh: 黑暗君主

en: Lead fugitive necromancer Gwiti Ha'atel to mastery of the undead hordes.
zh: 领导逃亡死灵法师 Gwiti Ha'atel 征服不死族。

en: A New Chance
zh: 一次新机会

en: Clear the land of monsters
zh: 清除领土上的怪物

en: Death of Gwiti Ha'atel
zh: Gwiti Ha'atel死亡

en: Turns run out
zh: 回合耗尽

en: After his banishment from Wesnoth for practising necromancy, the young Gwiti Ha'atel arrived on a strange shore. He decided to claim it for his own.
zh: 在他由于从事死灵召唤职业后，被从韦诺驱逐出来，年轻的Gwiti Ha'atel到达一个奇怪的海岸。他决定把这作为自己的领土。

en: Noooo! Not now, not when I have escaped!
zh: 不！不是现在，不是当我逃出后！

en: Argh! I die!
zh: 啊噢！我死了！

en: The Wesnothians have discovered my escape! This is not good...
zh: 韦诺人发现我逃跑了！这不太好....

en: Brother Against Brother
zh: 兄弟背叛

en: Defeat your brother Nati Ha'atel
zh: 打败你的兄弟Nati Ha'atel

en: As the sun set, Gwiti discovered that his arch-rival and brother, Nati, had already ensconced himself nearby.
zh: 当太阳升起后，Gwiti发现他最大的敌人，也是他的兄弟，Nati，已经隐藏在他附近。

en: Ah, hated brother mine. Look well upon the setting sun, for you shall not live to see another in this land.
zh: 啊，我这可恶的兄弟，好好看看这个太阳吧，你将没有机会在这片土地再一次看见了。

en: This land? Do you truly not know where we are? Then you are a greater fool than I had thought.
zh: 这片土地？你真的不知道你在哪么？那么你不我想的还要笨。

en: Cease your blustering, fool, and prepare to die... again.
zh: 停止你的胡言乱语吧，笨蛋，准备受死 吧......，再一次。

en: I will fight you with all my strength to prevent that, and I was always the stronger of us. Flee now and save your miserable hide before I make it a carpet.
zh: 我会用全力与你作战，并且我一直是我们两个之间强大的一个。你最好在我把你做成地毯之前逃掉或隐藏起来。

en: Don't be silly! I'm not hairy enough to be a carpet! But your scalp would make a good pillow.
zh: 别傻了！我还没有那么多毛用来做地毯！而你的头皮则能够做个不错的枕头。

en: What? I can't die! I already have! Noooo!
zh: 什么？我不可能死！我要死了吗！不！

en: Ha ha ha, did I not tell you it would be so? Perhaps I shall summon your shade to serve me one day. Until then...farewell!
zh: 哈哈哈，难道之前我没告诉过你吗？可能某天我会召唤你出来为我服务，到那以后......再见！

en: It is over. I am doomed.
zh: 完了，我完了。

en: I...have failed to win this battle. I am defeated. I will not believe it.
zh: 我.....没有赢得战斗，我被打败了。我不相信。

en: Die, yes, die, and go to the Land of the Dead. Perhaps one day you will be back under my command!
zh: 死，是的，去死，到死亡的国度去。可能有天你能在我的控制下回来！

en: Didn't I tell you so?!
zh: 我没告诉过你吗？！

en: And by my own hands you died!
zh: 我要亲手杀死你！

en: I am Gwiti the Mighty, prepare to die!
zh: 我是强大的Gwiti，准备受死吧！

en: Now you shall die!
zh: 现在你该死了！

en: You miserable wretch, know that it is only by my mercy that you look upon the sun again, for you shall die before it sets.
zh: 你这可怜虫，由于我的仁慈，你可以再看一次太阳，可是在它下山之前你得死。

en: May I remind you that even as we speak, my undead legions are marching towards you?
zh: 需要我提醒你我们曾经说的吗，我的不死军团正向你进军？

en: Confrontation
zh: 对峙

en: Slay Leonard
zh: 杀害Leonard

en: With the finding of Crelanu's ancient tome, fresh strength had flowed to Gwiti's army, and they had made good time. However, Gwiti's march was halted by Leonard as he reentered Wesnothian territory. The general of several outlying areas, his troops were many but untrained.
zh: 有着寻找到Crulanu的古老手卷，充足的力量遍及Gwiti军队，而且他们选择了一个好时机。然而，Gwiti的进军却暂停了，是由于Leonard进入了韦诺领地。在偏远的区域，他有很多未受训的军队。

en: I see that your puny kingdom marshals its troops at last.
zh: 我看到你那微弱王国的元帅终于带兵来了。

en: So you are the one responsible for our defeat at the Stone of Erzen. Die!
zh: 你要为我们在Ezren之石的失利负责任。死吧！

en: Somehow, I have the feeling it is you who will do the dying today. I wonder why?
zh: 不知何故，我感觉你才是今天会死的人。我想知道为什么？

en: In truth, Leonard's army was unprepared and under-equipped, and he had neglected to send word. Luckily, behind him came one whose name was a bane to the undead: Lord Aretu. Gwiti knew that even if he defeated Leonard, his best hope was now to flee into the mountains.
zh: 事实上，Leonard的军队并未准备好。幸运的是，在他背后来了一个人，是不死族的祸根：Aretu君主，Gwiti知道即使他打败Leonard，他也希望现在就能逃到山脉去。

en: I shall slay you myself!
zh: 我会亲手杀了你！

en: So this is death... the cold, black void
zh: 那这就是死亡....好冷，好黑

en: No! This cannot be true! My king, I have failed...
zh: 不！这不是真的！我的国王，我失败了....

en: Lord Aretu
zh: Aretu君主

en: Leonard is dead? Oh, what a sad day. Come, men, let us destroy those undead!
zh: Leonard死了？噢，真是悲伤的日子。来人啦，让我们消灭这些不死族！

en: Only one way lies open now. I must flee where his horses cannot go: the sharp peaks and bottomless caves.
zh: 仅仅有一条路是通的。我必须逃到他的马不能进入的地方：尖锐山峰或深邃洞穴。

en: After the death of Leonard, Gwiti must now achieve a new objective
zh: 在Leonard死亡之后，Gwiti现在必须完成新的任务

en: Move Gwiti to the end of the mountain pass
zh: 移动Gwiti至山脉通道的终点

en: Return to your master, dark fiend!
zh: 回到你主人那里，黑暗魔鬼！

en: Haha, it was a mistake of you to flee there! The pass is blocked, and my troops will slay you now!
zh: 哈哈，你逃到那里是个错误！通道是死路，而我的部队现在就会杀死你！

en: Phew... Surely the puny humans will be too tired to follow me now!
zh: 哦.....的确微不足道的人类现在跟着我一定很累了。

en: Oh, no, escaping dwarves only to be caught by undead.
zh: 噢，不，刚从矮人手里逃脱又被不死族抓住。

en: Who are you? If you are a foe of the Dwarves, I might consider you an ally.
zh: 你是谁？如果你是矮人的敌人，我会考虑和你结盟。

en: I am Tanar, lord of an orcish clan that dwelt here! My people were driven out by the dwarves. All families count several dead. Please, let us march with you, for only a chance to strike back at the evil Dwarves!
zh: 我是Tanar，居住在这儿一个兽人族的君主！我的子民被矮人赶出来。许多家庭流离失所。我恳求你让我们加入你，给我一个机会向这些邪恶的矮人报仇！

en: Gladly. I do get so lonely talking to myself, and none of my minions are worth talking to.
zh: 很好啊。我正感到孤独，而我的部下则没有什么人能够谈心。

en: Thank you, my new Lord! Never had I thought I would see the day when my people were glad to march alongside skeletons and ghosts.
zh: 谢谢你，我的新主人！我从没想过我能看到那一天，我的人民很乐于成为骷髅和幽灵战士。

en: Crelanu's Book
zh: Crelanu手卷

en: Move Gwiti to take the Book
zh: 移动Gwiti至手卷处

en: Time marched on, and so did Gwiti. He was nearing the place where the dreadful tome of Crelanu was hidden.
zh: 时候到了，就这样吧Gwiti。他已经接近了可怕的Crelanu手卷隐藏的地方。

en: I feel that it must be close. Could it be in that swamp?
zh: 我感觉就在附近。有可能在沼泽吗？

en: But the ancient magi had done their job well. The book had been hidden in a grove over which Elves and Orcs had waged war for many years, and any to approach would suffer their combined wrath...
zh: 但是古代的法师做了一些很有效的工作。手卷藏在精灵和兽人经常征战的小树林里，任何靠近那里的生物都会激怒他们....

en: Oh no. The orcs seem to have recruited the undead to their side.
zh: 噢，不。兽人好像征募了一些不死族战士。

en: Blast it! However did the elves get a necromancer to march with them?
zh: 毁了它！然而精灵们是怎样找到了一个死灵法师帮助他们的呢？

en: I side not with either of you!
zh: 我不支持你们中的任何一个！

en: A truce, then? I fear he will be the death of us both.
zh: 休战，然后？恐怕他会是我们两个的死神。

en: Very well. We have hated you Orcs for centuries, but the Undead are a danger to all that live.
zh: 非常好。我们已经讨厌你们兽人好几个世纪了。但是不死族则是对所有生者的威胁。

en: The book is not here, but these swamps contain enough corpses to suit my purposes.
zh: 手卷不在这儿，但是这儿有足够的尸体来让我召唤。

en: What? I can't die! Noooo!
zh: 什么？我不能死！不！

en: I die a terrible death... not knowing why.
zh: 我在极可怕的情况下死去... 并且不知道为什么。

en: A curse upon that necromancer! Why did he have to come here?!
zh: 那个死灵法师被诅咒了！为什么他能来到这儿？！

en: At last! This is it! Now I must laugh crazedly as a true villain always must!
zh: 终于！这就是了！现在我会如一个真正的坏蛋般大笑！

en: My lord, your suspicions were correct. There is indeed a necromancer in this part of the country!
zh: 我的主人，你的担心是正确的。这个地方确实有一个死灵法师！

en: Inside the Tower
zh: 进入高塔

en: Find Crelanu's Book
zh: 寻找Crelanu手卷

en: If my memory serves, this tower should have three floors. I should be able to find the Book in a few hours...!
zh: 如果我的记忆是正确的，这个高塔会有三层。我能在几小时之内找到手卷.....！

en: Hayaargghh! We have arrived! Command us, Master!
zh: 哈哈，嘿嘿！我们到了！指挥我们，主人！

en: There's a secret door here! This must be the library.
zh: 这儿有个密门！一定是图书馆。

en: Well, well, well. Thirty-five pieces of gold were in this chest!
zh: 好，好，好。这个箱子里有35金币。

en: Blast it, the chest is empty!
zh: 毁了它，箱子空了！

en: Twenty pieces of gold is a welcome gift.
zh: 20金币是赠品。

en: I suppose thirty copper coins should not be scorned...
zh: 我想30铜币应该不会被嘲笑吧......

en: The chest is empty save for a few trinkets. The magic has gone out of them.
zh: 这个箱子只有一个小物品在里面。魔法力量消失了。

en: Gack! This chest contains holy water!
zh: Gack!这个箱子有神圣之水！

en: Look at what the magi were guarding!
zh: 看看这些魔法保护！

en: Those magi had hidden away more than it seemed!
zh: 这些魔法都隐藏着！

en: Two dozen gold. Plundering this tower is fun!
zh: 两打金币。掠夺这些高塔真好玩！

en: A pile of assorted coins is here!
zh: 这儿有各种各样的钱币！

en: Haha, this chest holds scores of gold coins!
zh: 哈哈，这个箱子有二十个金币！

en: Ice Potion
zh: 冰药剂

en: This potion contains a strange fluid designed to imbue a weapon with the power of cold.
zh: 这瓶药剂有着能让武器附上冰冻伤害的奇异力量。

en: This is not the tome Crelanu wrote...hmmm... but it contains its whereabouts!
zh: 这并不是Crelanu手卷.....呃.....。但是这上面写了那里能找到它！

en: We're done in here! Let's go slay some more enemies.
zh: 这儿处理完了！让我们再去杀更多的敌人。

en: Congratulations! All your revenants survived.
zh: 祝贺你！所有你的亡魂都存活下来了。

en: Mages and Elves
zh: 魔法师和精灵

en: Move Gwiti to the Tower of Sorcery
zh: 移动Gwiti至巫术之塔

en: Kill both enemy leaders
zh: 杀死两个敌人的领袖

en: After sending the Dark Spirit away for his failure, Gwiti realized that he was in a distant part of Wesnoth, and turned towards the Tower of Kaleon, where the greatest magi once studied.
zh: 当把这以失败的黑暗之灵打发走后，Gwiti意识到他已经远离了韦诺，并转向去Kaleon高塔，那儿是最伟大的魔法师曾经学习的地方。

en: At last, I have reached the road. Unless I am far off my course, I should find the Tower of Kaleon here, filled with the secrets of ancient magi. Soon they shall all be mine, and my power will be great enough to invade Wesnoth.
zh: 终于，我到达了主路上。除非我理解错了，否则我会找到Kaleon高塔，那有都是远古法师的秘密。很快它们都将是我的，而我的力量也会变得足够强大而能够侵入韦诺。

en: A necromancer approaches! Can this be the same one that we banished?
zh: 一个死灵法师靠近了！这和那个被我们驱散的是同一人吗？

en: Accursed and dreadful one, know that we magi, guardians of the Tower of Kaleon, shall bar your way with all our spells! Flee now and you may survive.
zh: 被诅咒和可怕的你，以知我们是魔法师，Kaleon高塔的守卫者，能用我们的魔法棒打你！现在逃走你就可以生还。

en: Quirind, know that you have the Elves at your back.
zh: Quirind，以知你有精灵作为你的后盾。

en: Foul sorcerer of death, go far from this place or we shall send you to your own realm.
zh: 四个术士死亡，远离这个地方，否则我们会送你回到你的国度。

en: Not born is the one that could challenge me!
zh: 没有人天生就能挑战我！

en: No! No! Noooo! It is over, I feel the shades reaching for me...
zh: 不！不！不要！完了，我感觉黑暗来临了.....

en: Argh! I have fallen, and the Tower lies stripped of its defenses!
zh: 啊哈！我堕落了，这个高塔依赖于层层的防御！

en: Quirind, we have failed! You must guard the tower.
zh: Quirind，我们失败了！你必须守卫高塔。

en: Ah ha ha ha! The tower's protective spells are now in force, you cannot enter without mastering a magic equal to it.
zh: 啊哈哈哈！高塔的防护魔法起作用了，你不可能进入，除非有着与主人一样的强力魔法。

en: Haha! I have gained entry to the tower!
zh: 哈哈！我终于进入了高塔！

en: A curse upon that foul necromancer!
zh: 诅咒那个邪恶的死灵法师！

en: The Skull of Agarash
zh: Agarash的头颅

en: Still fleeing from Wesnoth, Gwiti entered the lands of the Orcs.
zh: 仍然在逃离韦诺，Gwiti进入了兽人的领地。

en: Take the Skull of Agarash
zh: 带上Agarash的头颅

en: After Gwiti destroyed his brother, he planned to march on Wesnoth to gain his revenge. But a Dark Spirit came to counsel him...
zh: 当Gwiti消灭到他的兄弟后，他计划去韦诺报仇。但是一个黑暗之灵却来劝告他.....

en: A Dark Spirit? Surely this is a token of my mastery of the undead!
zh: 一个黑暗之灵？确定是有我召唤不死族的能力带来的么！

en: Gwiti, do not yet march in pursuit of your revenge. First, you shall go south, against the orcs, and there find the Skull of Agarash.
zh: Gwiti，别急着复仇。首先，你应该往南，对抗兽人，并寻找Agarash的头颅。

en: Speak on.
zh: 继续说。

en: Do you see the three orc clans of this land? Their banners are topped with skulls, as is their custom. But one of these is the Skull of Agarash - Take it and your power will grow greater by far.
zh: 你看见三个兽人氏族在这片领地上么？他们的旗帜顶部有头颅，这个他们的风俗。但是其中之一就是Agarash的头颅 －－ 带上它，而你的能力就会变得更强大。

en: Oh, no! The undead hordes have taken my banner!
zh: 噢，不！不死族带走了我的旗帜！

en: It is not your banner, and it never was! That skull has marked it as mine since long ago.
zh: 这不是你的旗帜，永远都不是！那个有记号的头颅很久之前就属于我了。

en: Argh! This is only half of the skull, and near enough to powerless! Begone, Spirit!
zh: 啊！这只是半个头颅，并没有太大的力量！走开，黑暗之灵！

en: Let us trample his banner into the ground! *smash*
zh: 让我们在地上揉碎他的头颅！ *轰隆*

en: That skull is powerless!
zh: 这头颅没什么力量！

en: That is not the skull of Agarash!
zh: 那不是Agarash的头颅！

en: It's been a long time since I fought anything myself!
zh: 在我自己作战已经很多年过去了！

en: Underground Pool
zh: 地下河

en: We have come to a flooded part of the cave. If we forge ahead, the Dwarves should be delayed quite a bit.
zh: 我们进入了一个被水覆盖的地穴。如果我们伪造一下，矮人就能被拖延一会。

en: ARGH! What was that?
zh: 啊！那是什么？

en: I do not know. I guess, however, that some magic is at work in these caverns. Can you tell me anything of them?
zh: 我不知道，我猜，然而，这地穴有很多魔法力量在工作。你能告诉我任何有关这的资料吗？

en: Nay, Lord. These passages were flooded higher last time I was here. The Dwarves did not delve here, and we shunned the nameless dread we felt.
zh: 不对，君主。这些通道比我上次来的时候水涨的更高。矮人没有检查过这里，我们得离开这未知的危险。

en: If there is anything to dread here, it is me. Now, onward!
zh: 如果这儿有什么可怕的事物的话，那就是我，现在，前进！

en: End of Part 1
zh: 第一部结束

en: Gwiti's adventures will continue in another installment of The Dark Hordes.
zh: Gwiti的冒险会在另一部《黑暗氏族》继续。

en: Move Gwiti or Tanar into the water
zh: 移动Gwiti或Tanar至水中

en: Death of Tanar
zh: Tanar死亡

en: The Dwarves are still in these caves!
zh: 矮人仍然在这些洞穴里！

en: Aye! They drove us out, and left a guard here to occupy us.
zh: 哎！他们放我们出来，并留下一名守卫看守我们。

en: Then we shall slay them. I have never had Dwarves rise to join my ranks. He, he, he, he...
zh: 那么我们得杀了他们。我从来没让任何矮人加入过我的部队。他，他，他，他......

en: The Hoard of the Dwarves! Three hundred gold at least!
zh: 矮人宝藏！至少有300金币！

en: You swore you would protect me!
zh: 你发誓会保护我！

en: At a great battle at the Stone of Erzen, the brothers Gwiti and Nati Ha'atel showed their skills for the first time: Thinking that their side was losing the battle, they called upon the corpses of former enemies to rise again and fight on their side.
zh: 在Erzen之石的一场大战中，Gwiti和Nati Ha'atel兄弟两人第一次显现了他们的技能：在战斗中，他们自己阵营的士兵死掉后，他们会召唤敌兵的尸体，重新为之战斗。

en: However, not only was this forbidden, but rash as well. The cavalry meant to come as reinforcements instead clashed with the undead legions, and so the battle was lost where it would have been won had it not been for these two necromancers.
zh: 然而，不仅仅这是被禁止的，而且太过于鲁莽。骑兵来到并消灭了所有不死生物，这场战斗最终两位死灵法师都失败了。

en: The Ha'atel brothers fled. Immediately upon their return, they were clapped in irons, marched onto a ship with no rudder, and sent off to drown in the sea, for the Wesnothians feared that their corpses might only rise again.
zh: 兄弟Ha'atel逃走了。当他们出现时，他们被铁铐铐住，并被送到一艘没有舵的船上，进入大海，那样韦诺人们还是害怕他们的尸体能够被召唤起来。

en: But Fate intervened. The ship was beset by a sudden storm and disintegrated, separating the brothers and washing them both ashore. This was the beginning of the Rise of the Dark Hordes.
zh: 但是命运弄人。这艘船被突然的风暴围绕并被分裂。分开了两兄弟并把他们冲上岸。这就是黑暗氏族的崛起。
