Battle for Wesnoth 0.8.11+cvs - en to zh translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: Son of the Black Eye (chapter I)
zh:  黑眼之子（第一章）

en: Grunt
zh: 咕哝

en: (challenging)
zh: （有挑战性的）

en: Warrior
zh: 战士

en: (difficult)
zh: 难

en: Warlord
zh: 战争之王

en: (experts only)
zh: （仅限专家）

en: Let orcish leader Kapou'e join up with the runaway Tribes council and free his enslaved people.
zh: 让兽族的领袖卡破尔和那些逃跑的部落元老联合，并解放那些被他所奴役的人民。

en: Black Flag
zh: 黑色旗帜

en: Defeat Slowhand
zh: 打败史洛汉德

en: Death of Kapou'e
zh: 卡破尔之死

en: Death of Grüü
zh: 库鲁之死

en: Turns run out
zh: 回合数用完

en: Transport Galleon
zh: 运输大帆船

en: Transport
zh: 运输

en: Kapou'e
zh: 卡破尔

en: Slowhand
zh: 史洛汉德

en: Kult The Red
zh: 苦熬红色

en: So here is Tirigaz.
zh: 这是提里加斯。

en: I propose that Gork, you and I call for reinforcements.
zh: 古洛，我希望我和你能去叫援兵。

en: Call for reinforcements? Do you mean you don't want to fight for our brothers? Are you a coward, Vraurk?
zh: 去叫援兵？你是说你不想为我们的兄弟们而战了吗？你是一个懦夫吗，福莱克？

en: Me? I'll show you if I'm a coward!
zh: 我？！我要让你看看我是不是一个懦夫！

en: This is a wise choice. Good luck, son of the Black Eye.
zh: 这是一个明智的选择。祝你好运，黑眼之子。

en: I love this strategy, chief!
zh: 我太佩服这个策略了，头儿！

en: Pillage! Let's plunder these orcs!
zh: 抢！让我们把这些兽人洗劫一空！

en: Aaaargh! I die!
zh: 啊！我死了！

en: Finally you paid for all of what you did to my Orc brothers!
zh: 最后你还是为你对我的兽族兄弟们所做的一切付出了代价。

en: We're back! We have bad news, the humans are regrouping on our tails, we must leave.
zh: 我们回来了！我们得到了一个坏消息，人类正在我们的后面重新集结，我们必须离开这。

en: But where is the rest of the council? We haven't made such a long journey just to flee!
zh: 但是剩下的元老去哪了？我们从来没有逃跑过这么远。

en: We had news from them, all of them fled to the East, near the Mourned Hills. I think we should go for them as soon as possible and evacuate this city.
zh: 我们从他们那里得到消息了，他们都逃到东边去了，就在哀悼山峦附近。我想我们应该尽快去找他们，并且疏散这座城市。

en: But it is beyond the Desert of Death, which is full of poisonous giant scorpions and outlaws. And bypassing it would take ages! Not to mention after this desert, we'll have to cross the Silent Forest!
zh: 但是这远超过了死亡沙漠，到处都是有毒的巨蝎和歹徒。并且穿越它要几个世纪！不要提这个沙漠了，我们不得不去穿越幽静森林。

en: So we have no choice ... I've never tasted scorpions but sure, this journey promises to be fun.
zh: 这么说我们别无选择了……我从来没跟蝎子打过交道，不过可以确信，这次旅行一定很有趣。

en: Clash of Armies
zh: 军队间的冲撞

en: Defend Prestim successfully for four days
zh: 成功防守普莱斯亭四天。

en: Destruction of a tower of Prestim
zh: 一座普莱斯亭的塔的倒塌

en: Death of Inarix
zh: 依娜丽丝之死

en: Mkel
zh: 科尔

en: Oumph
zh: 欧汉

en: Earl Lanbec'h
zh: 兰贝契伯爵

en: So here we are, they are preparing to assault.
zh: 我们来了，他们正在准备袭击。

en: Prestim's walls are rock hard, they'll break clean off on them.
zh: 普莱斯亭的城墙像石头一样坚硬，它们破碎的时候会掉得干干净净的。

en: I've received messengers from the Council, saying that they are regrouping tribes into the Great Horde.
zh: 我从元老那得到消息说，他们正在重组部落以形成大游牧部落。

en: Great! When do they arrive?
zh: 太棒了！他们什么时候到？

en: I don't think so, there is still a way...
zh: 我不这么想。还是有办法的……

en: Which one?
zh: 哪一个？

en: Most forces will cross the river by the ford where the bridge previously stood. If we manage to defend it, we might still have a chance.
zh: 大多数的军队会从以前有桥的浅滩上过河。如果我们能设法防守，我们就仍有机会。

en: And if we fail?
zh: 如果我们失败了呢？

en: Great.
zh: 很好。

en: Then, the battle for Prestim began.
zh: 那么，普莱斯亭之战开始了。

en: Plouf
zh: 普劳夫

en: We arrive to honor our alliance, Earl Lanbec'h.
zh: 我们来承兑我们的盟约了，兰贝契伯爵。

en: Reinforcements, at last. We don't have much time, the Orcish hordes are on their way. To the attack!
zh: 援军，最后。我们没多少时间了。一大群的兽人正在攻击我们的路上。

en: Here we are! Hold on Prestim, we arrive to push them to the river!
zh: 我们来了！守住普莱斯亭，我们来把他们推到河里去！

en: They are too numerous now, RETREAT!
zh: 他们太多了，撤退！

en: The Great Horde at last! I was beginning to think they would never come.
zh: 一个大部落，最后！我才开始考虑他们可能永远不会来。

en: Your defense of Prestim was heroic, facing such opposition surely undermined the morale of humans. Now they are retreating to their fortresses and will not venture out anytime soon.
zh: 你们保卫普莱斯亭的行为像史诗一样雄伟，面对如此强大的抵抗显然使人类的士气大降。现在他们正在加固他们的要塞。在短期内他们应该不会冒险出来了。

en: It is now time to show them who we are and to lead the Great Horde in pursuit! We will not rest until we destitute Earl Lanbec'h!
zh: 现在是让他们看看我是是谁的时候了！并且我们要率领大部队追击！我们不会停下来，直到我们困住兰贝契伯爵！

en: End of Chapter I
zh: 第一章结尾

en: Kapou'e will come back in Son of the Black Eye, chapter II: 'The Great Horde'.
zh: 卡破尔会在第二章黑眼之子中回来：“大部落”。

en: No! The walls of Prestim are destroyed, we are done!
zh: 不！普莱斯亭的城墙被摧毁了！我们完了！

en: The Desert of Death
zh: 死亡沙漠

en: Defeat Ar Dant
zh: 打败亚单

en: Death of a Shaman
zh: 萨满祭司之死

en: Ar Dant
zh: 亚当

en: It's been two days since we entered this desert. I have never been so hot and we have nearly finished our food.
zh: 我们已经在这个沙漠里走两天了。我从来没有这么热过，而且我们的食物也快吃完了。

en: I hope we won't find one! They are terrible armored beasts and your troll clubs are useless against their heavy shells.
zh: 我希望我们可不要找到一只！它们是可怕的披甲怪兽。你那细杆子根本对它们的重甲无用。

en: The sun is rising, we should resume our journey and find this oasis mentioned on the map before the sun gets high.
zh: 太阳升起来了。我们要继续进行，找到地图上说的绿洲，在旭日变成烈日之前。

en: Stay alert! This oasis is known to be a den of outlaws and desert pillagers.
zh: 保持警戒！众所周知，绿州是沙漠强盗的老巢。

en: We've done it! Now we need some rest, before we continue our journey.
zh: 我们成功了！现在我们需要休息一下，在我们上路之前。

en: End Of Peace
zh: 和平的终结。

en: Defeat Albert and his troops
zh: 击败阿尔伯特和他的军队

en: Albert
zh: 阿尔伯特

en: Look, companions! Those orcs don't imagine they are living their last day. Let's slay all of them and give this land back to our people!
zh: 看，伙伴们！那些兽人并没想到这是它们的末日！让我们把它们全部消灭，把这片大地归还给我们的人民！

en: We are attacked by these humans! Hurry up, we must defend our fathers' land!
zh: 我们被这些人类袭击了！快，我们要保卫我们的土地！

en: The battle begun.
zh: 战争开始了。

en: Argh! I die! But other humans will go and slay you, filthy orcs!
zh: 啊！我死了！但其它的人类会把你消灭的，污秽的兽人！

en: Hurrah! Victory!
zh: 快！胜利！

en: What should we do, chief?
zh: 我们要怎么办，头儿？

en: We have no choice, we shall pass. The trolls have been our allies in the past--maybe they can help us. Hurry up, we must leave now.
zh: 我们没有选择，我们得过去。那些巨魔过去是我们的盟友──也许他们能帮我们。快点，我们现在得离开这。

en: Saving Inarix
zh: 援救依娜丽丝

en: Bring Inarix and at least four saurians to the fort on River Gork
zh: 带着依娜丽丝和至少四只蜥蜴到古洛河边的要塞中。

en: Death of more than 5 saurians
zh: 多于5只蜥蜴死亡

en: Plonk
zh: 普隆克

en: Reinforcements, at last! Whoever you are, you are welcome in Prestim! The fortified bridge over the Gork river was taken this morning by a small commando of elves, we have already tried to assault it twice without success.
zh: 援军终于到了！不管你是谁，欢迎你到普莱斯亭。古洛河上加强过的桥在这个早上被一小队精突击队攻占了。我们已经两次试图发动袭击，但都失败了。

en: Ah! They are no match against my mace.
zh: 啊！他们根本不是我的狼牙棒的对手。

en: There is worse, our scouts reported that our saurian allies led by Inarix are still trapped on the other side of the river some miles away. They won't be able to cross the river.
zh: 还有更糟的。我们的侦察员报告说依娜丽丝率领的蜥蜴盟军仍然被困在河的那一边几英里外。他们没有办法过河。

en: Elves and dwarves have joined humans against us and have set up camp nearby. Humans will arrive soon. We must destroy the southern bridge on the river.
zh: 精灵和侏儒已经和人类联合起来对付我们并且在附近扎了营。人类很快就要来了。我们必须把南边的桥摧毁。

en: We must do something!
zh: 我们得做点什么！

en: It won't be that easy! Our enemies are well entrenched.
zh: 那可没有那么简单！我们的敌人防守森严。

en: We will sabotage the southern bridge when the bulk of the Saurian army has crossed. Any warriors trapped on the bridge or on the other side of the river will perish!
zh: 当大部分蜥蜴部队过河后，我们就破坏南边的桥。所有困在桥上的武士或是在河的另一边的都会被消灭。

en: Hurry up! The southern bridge is going to explode! Retreat!
zh: 快！南边的桥就要爆炸了！撤退！

en: We've had too many casualties to be able to resist the humans, we have no choice but to surrender.
zh: 我们有太多的伤亡，无法抵挡人类。除了投降，我们别无选择。

en: This has taken too much time, we should send all of our troops and send these creatures back to hell.
zh: 这花的时间太多了。我们要派出所有的部队送这些生物下地狱。

en: It won't be said that Elves were braver than us, everyone attack!
zh: 人们再也不会说精灵比我们更勇猛了，每人个，攻击！

en: It is too late, we are defeated.
zh: 太迟了，我们被打败了。

en: Shan Taum The Smug
zh: 自以为是的善同

en: Survive the Shan Taum menace for 20 turns
zh: 在Shan Taum胁迫下生存20个回合

en: Shan Taum
zh: 善同

en: At last, here are the mourned hills! I hope everything will be OK.
zh: 这里就是哀悼山峦！我希望一切顺利。

en: Why?
zh: 为什么？

en: Only trolls don't know that these lands are ruled by Shan Taum the Smug, who was a rival for Black Eye Karun.
zh: 只有巨魔不知道这片土地是被善同，那个自以为是的人统治的。他是黑眼卡伦的死敌。

en: I doubt he would welcome the son of the Black Eye.
zh: 我怀疑他是否能欢迎黑眼之子。

en: Who is that? Kapou'e! What are you doing in my lands you ridiculous born loser?
zh: 谁在那？卡破尔！你在我的地盘上干什么？你这个可笑的天生的失败者。

en: Hold on, Shan Taum. We are not here to quarrel, we are here to escort our brothers and to deliberate about what we have to do.
zh: 忍一下，善同。我们来这儿不是来吵架的。我们是来护送我们的兄弟的，并在考虑我们要做什么。

en: Bwahaha! You are nothing! Where is your land? You became a beggar. You are as pathetic as your father!
zh: 哈哈哈！你什么也不是！你的土地在哪里？你变成一个乞丐了。你和你的父亲一样可怜！

en: Really? What would you drink with it? Mint cordial?
zh: 真的？你要怎么把它喝下去？用大量的饮料？

en: Exasperated, Kapou'e launched an attack on his fellow orc Shan Taum the Smug.
zh: 卡破尔恼羞成怒。他对他的团伙，兽人善同发动了攻击。

en: Well, ermmm...
zh: 好吧，那……

en: I know what you want from us but I'm afraid we can't help you.
zh: 我知道你想从我们这要的东西但很抱歉我们帮不来你。

en: Really? But my people...
zh: 真的？但是我的人民……

en: This is true. Now we are pressured from all sides by humans and elves; we need a leader that can unite all banners. This one is YOU!
zh: 这是真的。我们现在四周都是人类和精灵。我们需要一个领袖来统一所有人。这个人就是你！

en: Well, I'm not sure I deserve that...
zh: 啊，我不知道我是不是应得那个……

en: Did you hear? There is a battle waiting for us at Prestim!
zh: 你听说了吗？在普莱斯亭有一场战争在等着我们！

en: Kapou'e, if Prestim falls, humans will have a strong bridgehead on this side of the river and your people won't be safe. You are the only one that can help us defend Prestim!
zh: 卡破尔，如果普莱斯亭陷落了，人类就会在河的这一边有强有力的据点。你的人民就不可能安全了。你是唯一一个能帮我们坚守普莱斯亭的人！

en: Silent Forest
zh: 幽静森林

en: Chase all elves from the western bank of river Bork
zh: 从伯克河西岸追击所有的精灵。

en: Lucile
zh: 路西尔

en: Raceme
zh: 瑞斯密

en: So here is the Silent Forest ... why is it named that way? Is it really that silent?
zh: 这里就是幽静森林了……为什么它叫那个名字呢？它真的很安静吗？

en: Some people say these woods are haunted.
zh: 有些人说这些树木闹鬼。

en: The fact is that few people entered this forest and returned home safe. Most likely, this forest is full of elvish renegades.
zh: 事实是，没几个人能进森林后再安全地回来。很有可能，这个森林里到处都是精灵族的恶棍。

en: Anyway, we need some rest. We are sufficiently armed to cope with a bunch of elvish poachers. If we ever meet some, I'll push them into the Bork river with great delight.
zh: 不论如何，我们要休息一下。我们有足够的武力来应付一小波精灵的袭击。如果我们遇到了一些，我会非常高兴地把他们推到伯克河中。

en: What is that? Orcs entering our forest? Fools! None of them will return alive!
zh: 那是什么？兽族人进入了我们的森林？蠢货！没有一个人能活着回去！

en: I agree. We'll attack them on both sides.
zh: 我同意。我们从两边一起攻击他们。

en: No more elves? Where are you cowards!?
zh: 没有更多的精灵了？你们都到哪去了，懦夫！？

en: Don't shout that loud, stupid troll. Do you remember we are in the Silent Forest? Perhaps there more are to come.
zh: 别叫得那么大声，愚蠢的巨魔。你不记得我们还在幽静森林里了吗？也许还有更多的东西还没出现。

en: I don't think so. They must have fled. Now that this forest has been cleared of elves, we can have a rest and then continue our journey.
zh: 我不这样认为。它们一定都逃跑了。现在，这个森林里已经没有精灵了，我们可以休息一下，然后上路。

en: The Siege Of Barag Gór
zh: 围攻八拉·格

en: Rescue the Shamans
zh: 援救萨满祭司

en: Etheliel
zh: 伊特立尔

en: Rugh
zh: 如克

en: Here is Barag Gór.
zh: 这里是八拉·格。

en: Oh no! They are besieged by elves. We must help our brothers to get rid of this mob. But these filthy elves are so numerous.
zh: 噢，不！他们被精灵围攻了。我们必须帮我们的兄弟逃脱这些暴徒。但是这些污秽的精灵太多了。

en: I have a subtle plan, chief.
zh: 我有个绝妙的计划，头儿。

en: Which plan?
zh: 什么计划？

en: We go and we kill all of them. What do you think?
zh: 我们去搞他们全杀了，你觉得怎样？

en: Then, Kapou'e launched his desperate attack to stop the siege of Barag Gór.
zh: 然后，卡破尔奋不顾身地发动了攻击，以使八拉·格解围。

en: Jetto
zh: 杰图

en: Freedom! Many thanks, Son of The Black Eye. I'm Jetto, master of assassins, now you can count on the assassins guild to help you in your quest!
zh: 自由！多谢了，黑眼之子。我是杰图，刺客的首领。现在你可以依靠刺客团体来帮助你探索。

en: They are retreating at last!
zh: 他们最后还是撤退了。

en: We're not out of the woods yet. I can see that more are pouring from the forest. We are not yet safe.
zh: 我们现在还有木头。我知道还有更多会从森林中获得。我们现在还不安全。

en: You are right, we have to leave to a safer place. You have helped us. Would you help us again and escort us to the Harbour of Tirigaz?
zh: 你是对的，我们不得不去一个更安全的地方。你可以帮我们。你可以再帮我们一次，护送我们到提里加斯的避难所。

en: Yes, I need to ask for assistance from the whole council. I'm with you.
zh: 是的，我要在整个元老会那得到支援。我会跟你一起去。

en: Excellent. This is a dangerous journey, as we have to take a road near the elvish forest. This is the road near that yellow farm.
zh: 很好。这是一次危险的旅行，因为我们不得不经过一个紧挨着有精灵的森林的河。这条河离黄农场不远。

en: Bring the Shamans and then Kapou'e to the signpost
zh: 把萨满祭司和卡破尔依次带到路标处。

en: We're safe, finally. Hurry up Kapou'e, come with us, we need to reach Tirigaz as soon as possible.
zh: 我们终于安全了。快，卡破尔，跟我们来。我们要尽快到提里加斯。

en: Filiel
zh: 飞立尔

en: Aha! Surprise! You thought you could cross elvish lands safely!
zh: 啊!太令人惊讶了!你认为能能安全地通过精灵的土地!

en: We've made it! Our journey is still long. Hurry up, my people!
zh: 我们完成了!我们的路还很长。快点，我的人民!

en: They are destroying our castle! To my rescue my merry Elves!
zh: 他们正在破坏我们的城堡!我的快乐的精灵们，给我支援!

en: At your service, Etheliel. Let us push these evil creatures back to their quag!
zh: 听候吩咐，伊特立尔。让我们把这些精灵赶回他们的泥潭。

en: To the harbour of Tirigaz
zh: 到提里加斯的避难所

en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh: 击败所有敌将

en: Na-Mana
zh: 纳·马那

en: Ma-Rana
zh: 玛·拉纳

en: Ahhh, I'm so tired. It was a good idea to halt in such a quiet place.
zh: 啊，我好累。在这样安静的地方休息真是一个好主意。

en: It is too quiet. Just plain boring.
zh: 太安静了，安静得可怕。

en: Shut up, I just heard something.
zh: 闭嘴，我听见了什么声音。

en: You're right. I can see something is moving in these hills. Looks like there are undead there.
zh: 你是对的。我可以看到有什么东西在山上移动。看上去向是有不死族在那。

en: Excellent! It is time for exercise!
zh: 太好了！该到做运动的时间了。

en: Hmmm, what neat bottle! What is it?
zh: 嗯，多精巧的瓶子！这是什么？

en: It is written H.O.L.Y W.A.T.E.R
zh: 上面写着H.O.L.Y W.A.T.E.R

en: I'm thirsty ... *gulp* *gulp*
zh: 我渴了……*咕**咕*

en: Ahhh, that was yummy!
zh: 啊，真是美味！

en: The day is coming, these night creatures will soon return to the pit.
zh: 天就要亮了，这些黑夜的产物就快回到深渊中去了。

en: Err... well...
zh: 嗯，这个……

en: Toward Mountains of Haag
zh: 去海格山区

en: Move Kapou'e to the end of the mountains
zh: 把卡破尔移动到山区的尽头。

en: Kwili
zh: 魁里

en: Blemaker
zh: 别马克

en: We have nearly crossed the mountains. I feel the lands of the free tribes are near now. But beware, there are dwarves and wild trolls around. Hurry up! I can see the sign post that indicates their land.
zh: 我们几乎已经走完山区了。我觉得自由部落就在附近。但是小心，附近都是侏儒和巨魔。快点！我能看到他们地盘的路标了。

en: What are these orcs doing here? They should be too tired to live.
zh: 那些兽人在那里干什么？他们活得不耐烦了。

en: I've never pushed so far, we are crossing the border of the Black Eye lands.
zh: 我从来没有推进过这么远。我们越过了黑眼的边界了。

en: Grüü
zh: 库鲁

en: Toughkon
zh: 陶亢

en: Pe
zh: 披

en: Look! Dwarves are fighting against orcs!
zh: 看！侏儒在和兽人打起来了！

en: Father, we should help them. Orcs are our allies.
zh: 父亲，我们应该去帮他们。兽人是我们的盟友。

en: I don't know if we should do that. Orcs have been our allies in the past, but they have always treated us as fools.
zh: 我不知道我们是不是应该那么做。兽人过去是我们的盟友，但是他们总是把我们当成傻瓜。

en: But Father, we don't know what they are seeking there, maybe this is a good occasion to get rid of these dwarves.
zh: 但是父亲，我不知道他们在那找什么，或许是一个能逃离这些侏儒的好时机。

en: You are right, my son. We will help our orcish friends. But take care of you ... I would be desperate if something would happen to you.
zh: 你是对的，我的儿子。我们去帮那些兽人朋友们。但是当心你自己……要是你出了什么意外，我会不顾一切的。

en: Argh! I'm done. My people is doomed!
zh: 啊，我完成了。我的人民的命运是注定的了！

en: Father! Oh no!
zh: 父亲！噢，不！

en: Filthy dwarves! Now I'm to kill you to the last!
zh: 丑恶的侏儒！我要把你们杀得一个不剩！

en: Oh no, I'm defeated.
zh: 啊，不，我被打败了。

en: My son! I should have never brought him to this fight. Now we are to return to our caverns, and we will never go back.
zh: 我的儿子！我不应该把他卷入这场战斗。我们现在回我们的洞穴去，再也不回来。

en: Argh! I die!
zh:  啊，我死了！

en: Father, I'd like to join them. Would you mind it?
zh: 父亲，我想加入他们。你会介意吗？

en: My son, you're old enough to discover the world. Me, I have to stay here. But take care, there are plenty of creatures that seek our end, like elves or humans. They are as clever as merciless.
zh: 我的儿子，你已经长大了，可以去探索世界了。至于我，我不得不呆在这。但是要代谢，有许多敌人要我们完蛋，比如精灵或人类。他们又聪明又残忍。

en: Thanks, father. Don't worry, I'll take care of myself.
zh: 谢谢，父亲。别担心，我会保护好我自己的。

en: We've succeeded! We've passed through the Mountains of Haag! Look at these green hills! The land of the free tribes is near now. I can see the walls of Barag-Gor in the distance.
zh: 我们成功了！我们已经通过了海格山区！看那些绿山！自由部落的地盘已经离这不远了。我可以看见不远处的八拉·格的城墙了。

en: My father would have come to help you. I would insult his memory not to help you. I come!
zh: 我的父亲本应该去帮你的。我为他没有去帮你感到耻辱。我来了！

en: Ouch! This hurts!
zh: 哎哟！痛！

en: The council will never be complete again. This is hopeless.
zh: 元老会从来就不会再次结束。这是没希望的。

en: Without Inarix to lead his saurians, there is no hope.
zh: 没有依娜丽丝来率领他的蜥蜴，根本就没有希望。

en: Baron Albert personally led a small vanguard with the mission to establish a bridgehead inside Orcish lands.
zh: 阿尔伯特男爵亲自带领了一小部分先锋队去在兽人的土地上建立一个据点。

en: By nightfall his troops reached a mountainous territory, under the authority of orcish leader Kapou'e, the son of the Black Eye.
zh: 但是黄昏时，他的军队到了一个多山的地方，那里是兽族领秀──黑眼之子卡破尔的势力范围。

en: Pirate Galleon
zh: 海盗船
