Battle for Wesnoth 0.8.11+cvs - en to zh translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Next unit
zh: 下一单位

en: Previous unit
zh: 前一单位

en: Hold Position
zh: 保持位置

en: End Unit Turn
zh: 结束单位的回合

en: Leader
zh: 首领

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Redo
zh: 重试

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Default Zoom
zh: 缺省大小

en: Toggle Full Screen
zh: 开/关全屏

en: Screenshot
zh: 屏幕截图

en: Accelerated
zh: 加速

en: Unit Description
zh: 部队说明

en: Rename Unit
zh: 单位重命名

en: Save Game
zh: 保存游戏

en: Load Game
zh: 读取游戏

en: Recruit
zh: 征募

en: Repeat Recruit
zh: 重复征募

en: Recall
zh: 召回

en: End Turn
zh: 回合结束

en: Toggle Grid
zh: 开/关网格

en: Status Table
zh: 状态列表

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Speak
zh: 谈话

en: Create Unit (Debug!)
zh: 创建单位(Debug!)

en: Change Unit Side (Debug!)
zh: 改变单位阵营(Debug!)

en: Preferences
zh: 选项

en: Scenario Objectives
zh: 任务说明

en: Unit List
zh: 单位列表

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Quit Game
zh: 退出游戏

en: Set Label
zh: 标记

en: Show Enemy Moves
zh: 显示敌方移动范围

en: Best Possible Enemy Moves
zh: 显示敌方最大可能移动范围

en: Set Terrain
zh: 设定地形

en: Quit Editor
zh: 退度编辑器

en: New Map
zh: 新地图

en: Load Map
zh: 载入地图

en: Save Map
zh: 保存地图

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Set Player's keep
zh: 设定玩家的城堡

en: Flood Fill
zh: 色彩填充

en: Fill Selection
zh: 填充选择区域

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Revert from Disk
zh: 重新读取文件

en: Resize Map
zh: 改变地图大小

en: Flip Map
zh: 翻转地图

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Draw Terrain
zh: 绘制地形

en: Refresh Image Cache
zh: 刷新图像缓存

en: Delay Shroud Updates
zh: 暂缓刷新阴影区域

en: Update Shroud Now
zh: 立即刷新阴影区域

en: Continue Move
zh: 继续移动

en: Find Label or Unit
zh: 查找标记或单位

en: Speak to Ally
zh: 与盟友谈话

en: Speak to All
zh: 与所有人谈话

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: View Chat Log
zh: 察看聊天纪录

en: Enter user command
zh: 进入用户命令

en: Change the language
zh: 语言切换

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh: 您要退出吗？

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: The video mode could not be changed. Your window manager must be set to 16 bits per pixel to run the game in windowed mode. Your display must support 1024x768x16 to run the game full screen.
zh: 无法切换视频模式。以窗口模式运行游戏需要将windows桌面设为16位色，全屏模式需要您的显示设备支持1024x768分辨率和16位色。

en: player
zh: 玩家

en: Accelerated Speed
zh: 加速

en: Skip AI Moves
zh: 略过电脑的移动

en: Show Grid
zh: 显示网格

en: Show Floating Labels
zh: 显示浮动标记

en: Turn Dialog
zh: 回合对话框

en: Turn Bell
zh: 回合钟声

en: Show Team Colors
zh: 显示队伍颜色

en: Show Color Cursors
zh: 显示彩色光标

en: Show Haloing Effects
zh: 现实光晕效果

en: Video Mode
zh: 视频模式

en: Hotkeys
zh: 快捷键

en: Adjust Gamma
zh: 调整亮度

en: Reverse Time Graphics
zh: 翻转表示时间的图像

en: Sound effects
zh: 音效

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: Music Volume:
zh: 音乐音量

en: SFX Volume:
zh: 音效音量

en: Gamma:
zh: 亮度：

en: Scroll Speed:
zh: 卷屏速度

en: Sound effects on/off
zh: 音效 开/关

en: Change the sound effects volume
zh: 调整音效的音量大小

en: Music on/off
zh: 音乐 开/关

en: Change the music volume
zh: 调整音乐的音量大小

en: Change the speed of scrolling around the map
zh: 调整屏幕移动的速度

en: Change the brightness of the display
zh: 调整显示的亮度

en: Choose whether the game should run full screen or in a window
zh: 选择游戏是以窗口运行还是以全屏模式运行

en: Make units move and fight faster
zh: 是单位移动和攻击速度加快

en: Do not animate AI units moving
zh: 不显示电脑的动作

en: Overlay a grid onto the map
zh: 在地图上显示六角网格

en: Show text above a unit when it is hit to display damage inflicted
zh: 在单位受到攻击时，在单位上显示所受到的伤害值

en: Change the resolution the game runs at
zh: 调整游戏运行时的解析度

en: Display a dialog at the beginning of your turn
zh: 在您的回合开始时显示提示对话框

en: Play a bell sound at the beginning of your turn
zh: 在您的回合开始时敲响钟声

en: Show a colored circle around the base of each unit to show which side it is on
zh: 在单位周围显示彩色圆环以表示不同的阵营

en: Choose whether the sun moves left-to-right or right-to-left
zh: 选择太阳由左至右移动还是相反

en: Use colored mouse cursors (may be slower)
zh: 使用彩色的鼠标指针（可能会使游戏变慢）

en: Use graphical special effects (may be slower)
zh: 使用某些图形特效（可能会使游戏变慢）

en: View and configure keyboard shortcuts
zh: 显示并设置快捷键

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Prefs section^General
zh: 一般

en: Prefs section^Display
zh: 显示

en: Prefs section^Sound
zh: 声音

en: Advanced section^Advanced
zh: 高级

en: There are no alternative video modes available
zh: 没有可用的其他显示模式

en: Choose Resolution
zh: 切换分辨率

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Hotkey Settings
zh: 快捷键设定

en: Action
zh: 行为

en: Binding
zh: 绑定键

en: Change Hotkey
zh: 变更快捷键

en: Save Hotkeys
zh: 保存快捷键

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: OK
zh: 成功

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Receiving data...
zh: 接收数据中...
