wesnoth-httt - en to zh translation catalogue (823 entries)

en: Heir to the Throne
zh: 继位者

en: Fighter
zh: 武士

en: (easiest)
zh: (初级)

en: Hero
zh: 英雄

en: (hardest)
zh: (最高级)

en: Champion
zh: 凯旋者

en: A Choice Must Be Made
zh: 需做选择

en: Defeat either of the enemy leaders
zh: 败任一敌将

en: Death of Konrad
zh: 孔列阵亡

en: Death of Delfador
zh: 黎伐多阵亡

en: Death of Li'sar
zh: 丽莎阵亡

en: Death of Kalenz
zh: 克兰阵亡

en: Konrad
zh: 孔列

en: Urug-Telfar
zh: 乌孺.佻伐

en: Unan-Ka'tall
zh: 乌囊.卡淘

en: Well, thank you for helping me get back to the surface, but now I must take what is mine!
zh: 我得感谢你助我达地面, 但, 我还是要夺属我之物!

en: You still want to fight me, do you, Princess?
zh: 公主不是要和我争战吧?

en: Did you think I was just playing around? I need to take my inheritance!
zh: 你以为我在儿戏呀? 我要夺我基业阿!

en: It is not so simple! We are back on the surface, but we are hardly safe. We barely know where we are. Look to the north... there are orcs about! Look to the south... there are the hordes of the undead!
zh: 现状不易. 我等虽达地面, 但未过险境. 现不知何处. 看哪! 朝南有半兽妖, 朝北有疆尸敌军!

en: Indeed there are. We will have to fight our way out. Are you with us, Princess, or against us?
zh: 敌军当前. 我等必战破敌围. 公主, 您是随我, 还是背我?

en: Perhaps it is in both our best interests for us to remain allies for a little longer... but I do want that Scepter, and someday I will have it!
zh: 一现状而定, 我两联盟乃最佳之举. 但我还是要那皇柄.  我最终会得到它的!

en: Then let us devise a battle plan.
zh: 那就估战计吧.

en: Yes, we did. Now I suppose you want to use the Scepter against me, Princess?
zh: 的确. 我想公主现在是要用皇柄对付我吧?

en: No, I was thinking... I don't really want to kill you. I have what I came to get. So if you promise never to come south of the great river, I will spare your life.
zh: . 我在想 ….. 我其实不愿杀你. 我已得到我要的东西. 你如宣誓永不北下大河, 我就绕你性命.

en: With all due respect, Princess, it is once again we who will spare you, Scepter or no Scepter.
zh: 喂公主, 不要拿皇柄来吓唬我们! 宽恕在于我等. 非你啊!

en: Such words in the presence of royalty! Do you want me to fry you, Elf?
zh: 大胆精灵! 胆敢在我面前放势! 看我不把你给炒了!

en: Friends, peace! Though we are out of the tunnels, we are hardly safe. We are somewhere in the arid and wild north lands, that is all we know. Behold! To the north, orcs, to the south, dark hordes. We must remain at peace with one another, or else all perish!
zh: 哎呀, 已和为贵呀! 我等虽出地穴, 但未平息. 现只晓位于南地荒野. 看哪!  南上半兽妖, 北下疆尸军. 如不安好, 我军休矣!

en: I suppose that helping each other for a while longer would be mutually beneficial. But what should we do? How should we defend ourselves?
zh: 已此军情, 互助乃上策. 但我该何行? 如何防备?

en: I can tell where we are. That is the river that is known as Longlier to men, called Arkan-thoria in my people's ancient tongue. The home of my people lies to the east.
zh: 我知道我们在什没地方.人类称那河为长疾河. 精灵则称它为亚纲.沱丽亚. 我的家族就在东边.

en: Then perhaps we should head East along the river, and seek refuge and rest there for a time?
zh: 那就向东沿河行, 暂且借宿精灵吧.

en: We should indeed seek refuge there, my lord, but not by going east along the river. Its name means 'The River of Bones'. Great and evil creatures lurk along its banks, its waters are not fit to drink, and it runs over the Cliffs of Thoria. It has been many centuries since any man or elf has passed over the Cliffs and survived. No, Prince, we must choose another way.
zh: 我们一定要投靠精灵, 但不可以向东沿河行. 它的名的意识是“万骨河”. 它的岸边有邪恶的巨兽, 河水又不能喝. 这河通往沱丽亚山脉, 一个数百年没有人或精灵成功度过的地方. 不, 太子, 我们一定要走别的路.

en: But which way, Kalenz?
zh: 但, 那一条路啊, 克兰?

en: We may take two paths which avoid the river. North, through the ancient home of my people, and then east to where they now live. Or we can go south, passing through the Swamps, before turning east, and then north. We would cross the river one time more if we chose that route, but I know a safe place for the crossing.
zh: 有两条路可以避河. 朝南进入我族的古乡, 在向东朝我们现在的居所. 或者朝北, 先进入沼泽, 在转东, 然后南上. 如果选那路, 我们会再次过河, 但是, 我知道一个可以安全过河的地方.

en: And will you join us in seeking refuge with the North Elves, Princess?
zh: 公主可愿与我投寄南精灵?

en: If the Elves will promise me refuge and safe passage, then I will go.
zh: 精灵诺肯宣誓给我寄宿与安全通道, 我才愿意跟随.

en: That we will, Princess. Even though you are the daughter of the Queen, our enemy, we shall not harm you on this encounter, for you have helped us.
zh: 那不是问题. 虽然你是皇后, 我们的敌人, 的后代, 我们不会应此而害你, 应为你也帮过我们.

en: So, we must choose. To the north past the Orcs, where lie the ancient snow plains of the Elves, or to the south, beyond the armies of the Walking Dead where the dreaded swamps await.
zh: 那就选吧. 朝南越半兽妖, 入古精灵住的白雪旷野, 或朝北破僵尸大军, 入那万人畏惧的沼泽地.

en: The Battle for Wesnoth
zh: 魏诺大战

en: Here we overlook the city of Weldyn. The great city. The ancient city. The city of evil. The city of good. The city of men.
zh: 在此我们观看魏玲大城. 一个浩大巨城. 一个古迹名城. 一个妖邪疆城. 一个神圣义城. 一个属人的城.

en: I have not looked upon this city for seventeen years. Seventeen years ago, when I should have been at the height of my power. But my strength failed me. I failed, and I cannot atone for it.
zh: 我已十七年未看此城. 十七年前, 我该是法力巅峰之时, 我躯却败我. 我败了. 此败无法祢补.

en: The battle had been long and hard. We had been defeated. Eldred was slain, but I knew that Asheviere's wrath would be great. That many innocents would be slain. I had to save the monarchy. I had to save the princes. I made haste to Weldyn, before the guards of Asheviere could get there, to carry out their evil orders.
zh: 那战长而艰. 我军兵败. 耀列备斩. 我知艾斯威勒之怒将更大. 更多无辜将遇害. 我得救王国. 我得救太子. 我赶去魏玲. 为要超越艾斯威勒卫兵. 为要阻止邪令执行.

en: But I failed. I was too late. I entered the chambers of the youngest prince, prince Konrad, just as one of the evil ones ran him through. All was lost. The heirs were slain. Only Asheviere and her daughter had any claim to the throne.
zh: 但我败了. 我迟了. 在我入孔列小太子卧室时, 那邪恶的一剑刺入太子. 一切完了. 续位者卒也. 唯有艾斯威勒或她后可续位.

en: Of course, you are surprised by this, but it is the truth. In haste, I vanquished the evil ones who had committed this foul deed. Then I took the little prince's broken body, and away I rode. Far away, to the land of the Elves.
zh: 惊讶吧! 但这是事实. 在那紧要关头, 我先灭那恶者, 再带小太子遗体, 远走高飞, 直至精灵之地.

en: By strange and mysterious fortune, the Elf Lady Parandra had come across a human child. She knew not where he had come from, only that the Orcs would have eaten him if it weren't for her intervention. The Elves felt that great fortune smiled upon this man-child. Perhaps that is why this most truthful of peoples agreed to my plan.
zh: 那时, 奇迹中的奇迹. 精灵后主潘然蜡获一幼儿. 她不知此婴来至何处. 唯晓此婴如不获救, 将被半兽妖咀食. 因此精灵认为此婴有天赐之福. 该是因此, 这不谎之族接受了我的提议.

en: After burying the little prince, we agreed never to speak of him again. Instead, this orphan child we would call Konrad, and he would be brought up to be king. I would say that I had slain the guards before they had carried out their evil deed, instead of after. No-one would ever have to know. And no-one did know for certain, until now.
zh: 埋了小太子之后, 我等同意不再题此事. 那孤儿我等称孔列, 将带大继承王位. 我将声称在士卫未杀太子前被我斩, 而非后. 无人将知, 也无人需知, 直到今日.

en: I had thought that we could one day make you king, Konrad. But now I see that fate has made a different choice. That despite all of Asheviere's evil, this Li'sar is fit for the throne. She is the rightful queen. From a long line of kings, stretching all the way back to the seafarers of old from the west.
zh: 孔列, 我总以为有一天会封你为王. 可现在, 我看到命运另有安排. 即使艾斯威勒胡作非为, 丽莎配登基为后. 从一条百年王业, 直通古时西部航海生涯.

en: Now, let us not tarry here any longer! The dawn breaks! The time has come for the heir to the throne to claim it!
zh: 破晓了…. 我等也不该久留此地. 此刻乃明主夺位之时!

en: Defeat Asheviere
zh: 败艾斯威勒

en: Turns run out
zh: 用尽步伐

en: Haliel-Maga
zh: 哈雷尔.马甲

en: Heford
zh: 荷副

en: Sir Kalm
zh: 甘爵士

en: Asheviere
zh: 艾斯威勒

en: So, these rebels come at last to face me, while most of my army is off fighting the fickle clans.
zh: 这些叛徒竟敢在我大军出罚那不义之族时来侵犯我了

en: Surrender, mother. The land's blood is spent. I have come to take my rightful place.
zh: 降吧, 母亲. 此地已血流成河. 我是来夺属我之位的.

en: Ahh. My own daughter, a turncoat. So it is true. Such treason my reign must endure! But endure it will.
zh: 啊…. 我亲女竟是谋反者. 谣言果真. 我朝会败此叛逆. 败此叛逆.

en: How long must the people endure your rule? Give the throne to your daughter. She is the rightful heir. We even hold the scepter to prove it!
zh: 人民需再受你多久的统治? 续位个给你女儿吧! 她才是续位者. 我等有皇柄伪证.

en: Delfador! My old tormentor! Treason! Men! Seize them! Kill them! Kill them all!
zh: 黎伐多! 我多年的逼迫者! 反了! 来人啊! 给我抓起来! 暂了! 统统给暂了!

en: Treason! The evil ones have slain me!
zh: 反了! 恶者竟杀了我!

en: And so passes Asheviere, the dark queen of Wesnoth.
zh: 就此艾斯威勒, 魏诺的邪恶皇后, 终告一统.

en: We have won at last! Li'sar! You will be queen!
zh: 我等凯旋了! 丽莎! 续位为后吧!

en: Yes, but I won't ever forget what you have done for me, Konrad, Delfador, and Kalenz.
zh: 对. 但我决不会忘记你们对我的恩惠. 我亲爱的孔列, 黎伐多和克兰.

en: The Bay of Pearls
zh: 珍珠湾

en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh: 败众敌将

en: Defeat one enemy leader, and resist the other until time expires
zh: 败任一敌将，抗拒至步伐完毕

en: Dwaba-Kukai
zh: 嘟洼霸－枯凯

en: Managa'Gwin
zh: 玛纳贾－戈盈

en: Bugg
zh: 霸珥

en: Xnamas
zh: 萨马

en: Inalai
zh: 依纳莱

en: So this is the Bay of Pearls. It looks like they have those mermen working hard!
zh: 这就是珍珠湾。人鱼们看来正被逼做苦工！

en: Indeed it does. It also looks like they have many, many troops. I should go around the bay and distract some of them. You and the rest rescue the mermen!
zh: 的确。敌军军势看来浩大。我去散发它们的注意力。你等去救人鱼们！

en: Very well. Be careful!
zh: 好把。您可要小心点啊！

en: But boss, why are we only using bats and nagas?
zh: 但都督啊，为何只用蝙蝠和珍珠海龙？

en: Because we need to control the seas and the merman folk, and nagas and bats are best for doing that!
zh: 为我们要控制众海和人鱼，蝙蝠和珍珠海龙是最好的选择。

en: But orcs are the most powerful race in all of...
zh: 但半兽妖才是天下最厉害的…

en: Shut up, worm! I'm the boss!
zh: 住口，小小蛀虫！我才是都督啊！

en: Ha ha ha! Now orcs will rule over land and sea!
zh: 哈哈哈！现在半兽妖将统治地和海了！

en: (Sigh) Will someone kill this idiot for me, please?
zh: (叹) 有谁可帮我杀了这笨蛋？

en: But... but... how can this be happening to me?
zh: 但…但…这怎麽可能？

en: Who was that idiot?
zh: 那笨蛋是谁？

en: Gwaba
zh: 格瓦霸

en: Nepba
zh: 讷霸

en: Triram
zh: 忒蚺

en: Mriram
zh: 米蚺

en: Free at last! Now death to the Orcs!
zh: 自由了！死战半兽妖！

en: Mabooa
zh: 玛钸威

en: Earooa
zh: 耶汝威

en: Nethuns
zh: 讷敦斯

en: Gwoama
zh: 戈洼玛

en: Now that we are free, together we can defeat our oppressors!
zh: 我等现在自由了，可一齐败敌了！

en: Kaba
zh: 卡巴

en: Kwabao
zh: 跨保

en: Freedom! Now where are those Orcs? Let me at 'em!
zh: 自由了！半兽妖何处？我来也！

en: Gwimli
zh: 桂米丽

en: Jarla
zh: 贾拉

en: Gwarloa
zh: 戈洼洛阿

en: Thank you for rescuing us! Now we can help you fight the evil Orcs! The main cage where they keep most of the mermen is in the north-west!
zh: 感谢你前来搭救！我等可助您敌半兽妖！囚最多鱼人的主笼在西南方！

en: Heldaga
zh: 肖达贾

en: Apalala
zh: 亚巴腊拉

en: Oceanus
zh: 欧仙努

en: Tini
zh: 迪尼

en: Elcmar
zh: 耀玛

en: Aigaion
zh: 艾该勇

en: Death to the orcs! Come, let us all fight them, men!
zh: 半兽妖亡！来吧，大伙上！

en: At last, we have freed the mermen. Go back to the ocean and live in peace.
zh: 我等终于解放了人鱼。请回大洋共享太平吧。

en: My lord! You may need the help of some of us who have skill in the sea in future. We would like to offer you help, and come with you.
zh: 恩主！日后您会需要我们这些海中之人的帮助。我等愿追随您，已助您一臂之力。

en: Now where is Delfador? I hope he's safe!
zh: 黎伐多去了哪儿？我希望他一切平安！

en: Delfador
zh: 黎伐多

en: I am perfectly safe, friend!
zh: 盟友，我很平安！

en: There you are! I am so glad you are all right! Now we may have a little rest.
zh: 啊！回来了！我很高兴您没事。咋们歇歇吧。

en: I am afraid there is no time for rest, Konrad. Asheviere has now laid siege to Elensefar, breaking the century-old treaty between Wesnoth and the Elense city-state. If the city falls, there is no telling how many other lands she may swallow up!
zh: 孔列，于恐无时歇息也。艾斯威勒已围攻埃仁撒伐。瓦解魏诺与姨阑斯百年契约。此城如破，不晓她会吞没多少他地呀！

en: Oh no! What shall we do?
zh: 那可如何是好呀？

en: You must lead our men to the city, and help defend it. Or recapture it if it falls before you arrive.
zh: 你得率军护城。城诺以破，你得攻拿也。

en: I must do that? But what about you, Delfador? You're coming with me, right?
zh: 我得这样做？那您呢，黎伐多？您与我同行吗？

en: I am afraid not, Konrad. I have come across some important documents, and must make haste with them to the Elven Council. It seems that the time to stop Asheviere is shorter than I had thought.
zh: 孔列，唯恐我不能助你。我获些重要文件，得速呈精灵委会。阻艾斯威勒时辰，比我想象中还短。

en: But Delfador! I can't do it on my own!
zh: 黎伐多呀！我孤不能胜任呀！

en: On your own? My lord! We, your loyal soldiers, will support you!
zh: 我主非孤也！我等义卒，愿舍命陪君！

en: Very well. But how do I get there?
zh: 好吧。但我该怎模样去？

en: It is north-west of here, a few leagues inland. There are two ways to go, by ship or on foot. Each has its own dangers. You must choose between them.
zh: 朝西南几哩内地。可渡船抑或步行。各有其险。你得做个选择。

en: Ships? Ugh! I have been sea sick for the last time. We shall walk!
zh: 渡船？不可！我曾经有海病残。还是干脆走路吧！

en: Safe journey to you, Konrad. Until we meet again!
zh: 祝孔列，一路平安。我们后会有期！

en: Going by ship we may at least get a little rest for ourselves. By sea it is!
zh: 我可在船上歇息。就渡船吧！

en: Safe voyage to you then, Konrad. May the weather be fair.
zh: 祝孔列，一路顺风。愿天晴朗。

en: Have you not been able to defeat our foes in all these days? They have summoned reinforcements. Surely now our doom is upon us!
zh: 如此多日却无法败敌？敌军增强队已到。我等矣也！

en: Konrad! We cannot spend any more time here. Though it would be good to defeat the Orcs and free more of their prisoners, more urgent business calls us!
zh: 孔列！此地不可久留。虽败半兽妖解人鱼乃仁义之举，我等有更急要事得办！

en: Delfador, thank goodness you have survived! This has been a tough battle, but why can we not finish it? Why must we leave?
zh: 黎伐多，高兴您吉人天相。此战虽难，为何不打完却急忙要走呢？

en: I bear ill tidings. Asheviere has now laid siege to Elensefar, breaking the century-old treaty between Wesnoth and the Elense city-state. If the city falls, there is no telling how many other lands she may swallow up!
zh: 我有坏消息禀告。艾斯威勒已围攻埃仁撒伐，瓦解魏诺与姨阑斯百年契约。此城如破，不晓她会吞没多少他地呀！

en: I must do this? But you are coming with me, aren't you, Delfador?
zh: 我得这样做？那您呢，黎伐多？您与我同行吗？

en: I am afraid not, Konrad. I have found some important documents that need seeing to. I must ride at once to make council with the Elves. I will meet you in Elensefar, after you have secured it.
zh: 孔列，我不能与你同行。我获些重要文件，得竟快奔往与精灵商议。你攻破埃仁撒伐后，我会在那里与你相会。

en: I fear I will struggle to do this on my own... but what must be must be. How do I get to Elensefar?
zh: 我恐得孤起此任，此非我意也。何路可达埃仁撒伐？

en: With the Orcs controlling the seas, going by ship would not be safe. Travel by land, Elensefar is only six days' march up the coast. Make haste!
zh: 半兽妖海上霸权，渡船危险。沿岸步行六日可达埃仁撒伐。事关紧急，速去吧！

en: Blackwater Port
zh: 黑水码头

en: Defeat the enemy leader
zh: 击败敌将

en: Resist until the end of the turns
zh: 抗拒至步伐完毕

en: Death of Sir Kaylan
zh: 凯兰爵士阵亡

en: Sir Kaylan
zh: 凯兰爵士

en: Mokolo Qimur
zh: 魔蛞咯.麒穆

en: Veocyn
zh: 威尔芯

en: Yran
zh: 毅蚺

en: Haldiel
zh: 哈蒂尔

en: We should be able to board a ship at Blackwater Port, but it seems the Orcs are heading there too. Rebels who hate Asheviere and are loyal to the memory of the king desperately hold the port, as it is one of the only places where they can ship supplies and weapons.
zh: 我等应可在黑水码头登船，但半兽妖好像也往那行。反艾斯威勒，忠于先王者，积极护码，因此乃其一可运军粮与军火之处。

en: Delfador, some Orcs are following us! We must make haste!
zh: 黎伐多，有半兽妖跟踪我们！还是快走吧！

en: Delfador, my old friend! We had heard of your coming, and of the attacks on the Elves. It is good to see you again, although I would prefer it were not in such sad times.
zh: 黎伐多，我多年的故友！有闻您的到访，也闻精灵被侵之事。好高兴再见到您。哎！好不希望是在此悲伤之时啊！

en: Konrad, this is Kaylan, one of the mightiest of the horse lords, and one of the few who is willing to oppose the dark crown. Rumor has it that his lance has slain fifty men and a hundred orcs.
zh: 孔列，此乃凯兰爵士，马将中之勇者也。此乃少数愿叛昏君者之一。谣言他枪已毙，人有五十，妖有一百。

en: It seems the orcs have come here too, to try to wrest this port from our hands. Our defenses are still weak, but reinforcements will arrive soon!
zh: 看来半兽妖已到此地，有意夺取码头。我军防卫力衰落，但增强队伍即将到来！

en: We will help you fight them off until the reinforcements arrive.
zh: 我等愿帮你助阵，直到增强队伍到来。

en: Hopefully with your help we can ward them off. But you must not tarry here long, for your survival is even more important to our cause than the strength of the port. A ship is due here in two days, surely it will be able to take you to safety.
zh: 愿与君之力，我等可驱敌。但君不可久留此地，因君之存亡关系大局。此乃远超码头之益。二日内有船渡岸，可带君前往安全之地。

en: And the ship will take us to Anduin?
zh: 这船会带我等去安度云？

en: Yes, we will sail to the Isle of Anduin, my home Konrad, and the home of many magi.
zh: 不错。我等将漂往安度云岛，我的家乡，孔列，也是众魏诺道士之家。

en: I will send one of my horsemen to serve under you. I offer you my support Konrad, and the support of my men - from now on you will be able to recruit horsemen.
zh: 我将令一马兵随君。我给予孔君一切资助，包括我等下属。从现在起，君可录取马兵。

en: Thank you, sir. But how shall I best use these horsemen? How do they differ from Elves?
zh: 多谢爵士。但马兵要何用才益？他们与精灵何异？

en: Elves may be the lords of the forest, but horsemen are powerful as well. On the plains under the midday sun they can fell the toughest foes with sharp spears and under heavy hoofs!
zh: 精灵虽森林之主，但马兵也厉害非常。在日照下的扩地，马兵之枪和重蹄，可毙敌军之威也！

en: Recruit troops wisely, Konrad, and remember that you can recall experienced units from past battles to help you fight again.
zh: 孔列，得谨慎录取新兵。你也可招回前战，有经验的战士，来助你今日之战。

en: Reinforcements have arrived! Forward men! I expect each of you to bring me back the head of an orc!
zh: 增强队伍到了！大伙冲啊！我令每个兵卒都给我取个半兽妖头回来！

en: So many foul humans riding on horses! There is no way we can defeat them. Quick, we must make our escape!
zh: 好多臭属人骑士！我们没有可能打败他们。快逃吧！

en: Yredd
zh: 伊列

en: Tarcyn
zh: 塔杏

en: Syryn
zh: 佘英

en: Cicyn
zh: 锡芯

en: Ginvan
zh: 荆玩

en: Simyr
zh: 欣伊

en: Thank you for the help, friends. The ship should arrive soon, it will take you to Anduin.
zh: 感谢诸君相救。船随即就到，君应可渡安度云。

en: We should embark now.
zh: 我等得上船了。

en: Safe voyage to you, friends. Rest assured that we will never surrender to the forces of the Dark Queen.
zh: 祝诸君一帆风顺。我等誓不降于妖后和她的随从。

en: I have failed in my duty to protect the Rightful Heir and the port.
zh: 我失责，无法保全太子与码头。

en: Without his help, we will be unable to use the ships. There is no hope...
zh: 没他搭救，我等无法用船。没希望了…

en: Crossroads
zh: 交叉路口

en: Defeat Kojun Herolm
zh: 败克菌.荷隆

en: Kojun Herolm
zh: 克菌.荷隆

en: Mokho Kimer
zh: 魔荷.麒墨

en: Here we come to the great cross-roads. We should go north-east.
zh: 终于抵达交叉大路。我们得朝东南方行。

en: Then fight we shall. Let it begin!
zh: 那就宣战吧！开始！

en: Victory is ours, men. Let us proceed north-east!
zh: 我们战胜了。朝东南方行吧！

en: Niodien
zh: 耐尔邓

en: Stay on the path! The hills here are not safe!
zh: 沿路行！这些山都不安全！

en: Loflar
zh: 鲁腊

en: Beware the hills! There are many Orcs in hiding, preparing to ambush you!
zh: 小心这些山！有很多半兽妖正躲这，准备偷袭你们！

en: NE - Dan'Tonk
    SE - Fort Tahn
zh: 东南 – 丹统
    东北 – 谭关

en: Dan'Tonk, we are so close to Weldyn.
zh: 丹统，我们已近魏玲。

en: We dare not confront Asheviere yet. We must retrieve the Scepter of Fire and gather more allies in the north.
zh: 我等暂不可敌艾斯威勒。我等得宣火皇柄，再义集南部群雄。

en: Ambushed!
zh: 被偷袭了！

en: The Dwarven Doors
zh: 矮人国门

en: Move Konrad to entrance of the Dwarven Kingdom
zh: 带孔列到矮人国入口处

en: Knafa-Telfar
zh: 啃拿法－调伐

en: Urug-Tan
zh: 乌腊－谭

en: Shuuga-Mool
zh: 属嘎－穆

en: The doors are closed and barred from the inside!
zh: 门关着，朝内锁住！

en: We can't get in! What should we do now?
zh: 进不去呀！怎么办好呢？

en: It is said that the orcs used an old mine tunnel to surprise the dwarves. It must be that one in the north-east.
zh: 传说半兽妖以废矿通道偷袭矮人。一定是东南方那个！

en: Then we must make it to that tunnel!
zh: 那我等就去那通道吧！

en: This old mine seems to be connected to the main tunnels.
zh: 这废矿好像连接主通道啊！

en: I am hesitant to enter. It will be so difficult in the darkness!
zh: 我不愿进去。黑漆漆的，好不困难！

en: There is no time for idle chatter or delay of any kind. Onward!
zh: 已没时间闲聊或耽误。进发！

en: We have defeated the foul Orcs guarding this land, but we must continue without rest. More will surely come!
zh: 我们击退把守这地的半兽妖，但我等得马上继续，不可歇息。一定会有更多前来！

en: Indeed we must not delay. I remember now, the mines in the North-East are the best way to enter!
zh: 的确不可延误。我记起了，东南方废矿是最佳入口！

en: But Konrad's party was not alone in entering the mines...
zh: 但孔列一队非独自入矿…

en: Li'sar
zh: 丽莎

en: Royal Guard
zh: 锦衣卫

en: Whew! We make our way through the dangerous fog of the mountains, and now there is all this chaos before us! Come on, men! We must make it to the mines, which lie ahead of us!
zh: 好累！虽过了险雾高峰，却入此荒乱之地！来人啊！继续向前往废矿！

en: The defense of the dwarves must have been strong. Look at those ruined towers!
zh: 矮人的防守必定很强。看那守望台废墟！

en: The battle outside was fierce, and lasted a full half-year. But the battles inside the tunnels were worse.
zh: 外头之战，的却凶狠，耐足半年。里头之战，更不盛举！

en: Cuttle Fish
zh: 鱿鱼怪

en: Ruarrrrr!!!
zh: 啦！啦！

en: A monster was hiding in that lake!
zh: 湖中有怪物！

en: The legend was true! There are always tentacled creatures hiding in the lakes near the Dwarven Kingdoms.
zh: 传说是真！矮人国湖中常有触须怪物躲藏。

en: At last, this is the entrance to the Dwarven Kingdoms.
zh: 终于，这是矮人国入口处。

en: All can I see are ruins and poor villages.
zh: 我只看到废墟与贫困乡村。

en: The poor villagers that once lived here and traded with the dwarves are now held in slavery by the orcs.
zh: 这些与矮人贸易的贫困乡村，现已被妖贬为奴。

en: Slaves to the evil orcs? We must liberate them!
zh: 半兽妖的奴隶？我等得解放他们！

en: That would not be a wise choice, for our mission is to retrieve the Scepter of Fire. If we tarry in this place, hordes of orcs will surround us.
zh: 此策不妥。顾行为取宣火皇柄，如留此地，恐被半兽妖埋伏。

en: Konrad, heed the words of Delfador. We shall return to wrest the grip of the orcs from these lands.
zh: 孔列，你该听黎伐多的话。我们以后再回来，铲除半兽妖，解放这地。

en: This does not please me, but I will listen to your advice.
zh: 我不欢此计，但我听众言。

en: My uncle used to smuggle... err... I mean... trade food for the Dwarves. He could get grain carts in under the very noses of those ugly orcs.
zh: 我叔伯曾经走私 ... 呃 ... 售卖食物给矮人。他有本事将粮车从丑半兽妖鼻下越过。

en: He must be hiding in one of those villages.
zh: 他一定躲在一个村里。

en: Uncle Somf
zh: 宋叔伯

en: Haw! My niece's friends are mine friends too
zh: 好！我侄友是我友也。

en: The Elven Council
zh: 精灵会议

en: Uradredia
zh: 乌拉芮蒂亚

en: Parandra
zh: 笆蚺蒂亚

en: Greetings, and welcome to our capital. You should feel honored. It has been half a century - a generation in the way your race counts time - since any man has been considered Elf-friend enough to stand here.
zh: 欢迎光临精灵首都，您等应该感到光荣。因为已经过了半个世纪 – 也人类时间的一代 – 没有人配被称为精灵朋友而有资格站在这里。

en: We are indeed honored.
zh: 我等深感光荣。

en: Silence, foolish girl! With such arrogance, is it any surprise that the royal family of Wesnoth long ago saw their ancient alliances fall to pieces?
zh: 住口，你这愚昧女子！以此狂言，何奇魏诺先祖早已预言古老联盟瓦解？

en: Yes... you are right, sir. It is I who am honored to be here, and I apologize for my discourtesy.
zh: 先生之言…的确正确。是我受荣而立此。于刚才无礼之处，我深感歉意。

en: Delfador the Great. As wise with his tongue in advice as he is strong with his staff in battle. A rare combination, especially among men.
zh: 伟大的黎伐多。富于智慧之忠言，有如战矛之威猛。人类中难得其合。

en: How quickly do the race of men mature! Only seventeen winters have passed since I last laid eyes on you, Konrad, yet you are now a grown man. A brave warrior stands before me!
zh: 人类成长得真快！子不过区区十七个冬季不见，孔列已经长大成人。看那！站在我面前的是一个威猛的战士。

en: Forgive me, Elf, but I'm afraid I do not recall meeting you before.
zh: 精灵宽恕，但我未呈见过您。

en: Konrad, this is Parandra. She helped me rescue you from the clutches of Asheviere.
zh: 孔列，此乃笆蚺蒂亚。是她助我救你脱离艾斯威勒魔掌的。

en: I had no idea! Thank you, my lady. It is a pleasure to meet you again.
zh: 我毫无映象！感谢您我的恩主。好不荣幸再见您。

en: Rescued him from my mother? But seventeen years ago Konrad would have been an infant! What is this you are talking about?
zh: 从我母手中获救？十七年前孔列也不过是个婴孩！你在说什莫？

en: Your mother has much blood upon her hands, child. She has had many killed unjustly. When Konrad was an infant, she ordered all the princes put to death, so she could seize control.
zh: 儿呀！你母亲手粘鲜血！她无辜滥杀其多。当孔列还是婴孩，她令珠杀众王子，已至夺取统治权。

en: She had them murdered? There were others too, not just Konrad? Surely you do not speak the truth! Parandra, what do you say?
zh: 她谋害其众？除了孔列，也还其王子？此事不可能当真！笆蚺蒂亚，您有何见解？

en: Princess, when Delfador the Great speaks of the Queen Mother, Asheviere, ordering the princes of Wesnoth to be put to death, he speaks the truth.
zh: 公主，当大黎伐多叙母后艾斯威勒下令斩杀魏诺众王子之事，他言句句属实。

en: And what say you, Elf-king?
zh: 精灵王有何言论？

en: I did not see it myself, Princess, but I have heard many reliable reports. Asheviere indeed has the blood of the princes on her hands. She has also allowed Orcs to desecrate the lands, abandoning all respect for the peoples around her.
zh: 公主，我虽然没有亲眼看到，但是，我却听了许多可靠的报告。艾斯威勒的确手染众王子之血。她也让半兽妖毁灭众地，弃决众人对她的尊敬。

en: Well, that is why I must take the Scepter. I will return, and people will accept me as Queen. I will rule justly and fairly. My mother is only Queen Mother. The throne is rightfully mine, and with the Scepter I can prove it.
zh: 哎，此事促我该皇柄也。当我归时，人民必服我为后。我统必公正无私。我母最为母后也。此王位本就属我，以此皇柄，我可证实。

en: Princess, there is some good in you, but the throne is not yours to claim. Konrad has the Scepter. He will take the throne.
zh: 公主虽心意有善，但王位非属于您。孔列手握皇柄。他该续位。

en: Well, I have the Scepter! I will return and the people will accept me as Queen! My mother is only Queen Mother. The Throne is rightfully mine, and I will rule from it with justice and fairness. I may even accept you as my adviser and counselor, Delfador.
zh: 哎，此事促我该皇柄也。当我归时，人民必服我为后。我母最为母后也。此王位本就属我，我统必公正无私。黎伐多，我可能还会丰你为军师。

en: Though you have the Scepter, Princess, it is rightfully Konrad's. You have it now only because we helped you get it.
zh: 公主虽得此皇柄，孔列才是它真主。你现有之拥有权，乃我等相助获也。

en: And if I refuse to give it to him?
zh: 我如不献其余他呢？

en: If it is necessary, princess, I will ask Konrad to fight you in a duel for it.
zh: 公主，为此柄如有必要，我会禀孔列战你。

en: Delfador! Li'sar has become our friend. I don't want to fight her! As long as she rules well, what does it matter if she becomes queen?
zh: 黎伐多！丽莎即我等盟友。我不想与她决战！她统如造福天下，有何相干她为后？

en: You are the rightful heir. You should be king, Konrad.
zh: 您才是真续位者。孔列您该为王也。

en: Delfador, you have raised Konrad to be skillful and wise, honorable and just. A warrior who has respect, and appreciates peace. Yet the throne is not the place for him. You know of what I speak, Delfador.
zh: 黎伐多，你把孔列抚养成一个能干，聪明，荣威，和公正的武士。一个会尊敬和体会和平的武士。但是，王位不是属于他的。你该知道我说些什么吧，黎伐多？

en: But I do not! What is your meaning, Parandra?
zh: 但我确实不知呀，笆蚺蒂亚。

en: In time, things will be revealed, fair Princess. For the moment, go forth and claim the throne of Wesnoth.
zh: 君主，事情总有水落石出的一天。但现今去夺魏诺宝座吧。

en: Parandra, what you say may seem right to some, but as long as you and I speak to no-one of what we know, I see no reason why Konrad would not best have the throne.
zh: 笆蚺蒂亚所言对某些人而言有理，但，如我俩守口如瓶，我不了解为何孔列非最佳继位者。

en: In so many things you are right, Delfador, and your wisdom is unmatched in the world of men. But in this, you are mistaken. Li'sar is the heir. She should take the throne. Now that I have met her for myself, I am sure of it.
zh: 黎伐多，您对许多事的见解都对，您的智慧也胜于世人。但是对此事，您误解了。丽莎才是继位者。她才该登位。现在我见了她，我更加肯定了。

en: She will claim the throne, and not me? What should I do?
zh: 她将续位而非我？那我该做些什么？

en: Li'sar should be Queen, but you will go with her. Indeed, I suspect we could not convince you otherwise. I have seen the way you look at her, Konrad. I think that now you would follow her even to the ends of the earth.
zh: 丽莎将封为皇后，但是您得与她同行。我想，我们也无法劝您别跟去。我看了您对她的眼光，孔列，我想您会跟她到天涯海角。

en: With all due respect, my lady, she is my cousin! There is nothing between us!
zh: 我主啊，她是我表亲呀！我们没什么的啦！

en: Then if it is as you say, Konrad, perhaps you should stay here with us. It would surely be safer for you. The Elves could show you things that would amaze you, things that no man has seen before.
zh: 既然如此，孔列，您不如就在此住下来吧。这里会很安全。精灵们也可以展示些其奥、无人见过的事给您看。

en: That is a generous offer, my lady, but you are indeed right, I would rather go with Li'sar.
zh: 我主之赐果慷慨，但我主果然英明，我却愿追随丽莎。

en: And what say you, Uradredia?
zh: 乌拉芮蒂亚，您有何评论？

en: Tell me, Li'sar, are you willing to fight your own mother for the throne?
zh: 丽莎，您说说，您是否愿意为王位而战您母亲？

en: It is for the good of the country. If it is necessary, I will fight her, Elf-king.
zh: 这是为国的利益。如果必要，精灵王，我愿意向她宣战。

en: I feel that this lady speaks the truth. Delfador, although I know that you do not concur, the words of Parandra, daughter of Elandria are wise. Rest here for a time, and then go forth with them.
zh: 我深感这妇女说的是真话。黎伐多，我知道您不肯接受，但是，笆蚺蒂亚，伊蚺蒂亚之女，的话语充满智慧。歇息一会儿，然后与他们同去吧。

en: And you have been with us for a time, Kalenz son of Kliada, what say you?
zh: 克兰，卡列达之子，您以随我等许久，您有任何见解吗？

en: Wisdom has been spoken here today, Delfador. We have been with Li'sar in the most trying of times, and risked life and limb with her. Yet we still have both our lives and our limbs. She lacks experience, and has too much of the brashness of youth, but she will make a good Queen in time.
zh: 黎伐多，智慧之语已经被表达了。我等与丽莎度过许多艰难时刻，与她赴汤蹈火。但是如经却安然无事。她现在缺乏经验，也附带青年人的冲动，但是，她将会成为一个好皇后。

en: So, the Elven Council has spoken. But which path should we take on our journey? The Ford of Abez will not be passable, for surely it will be watched and guarded by many men.
zh: 精灵委终下决论。但此行该往和路？雅碧关既不可行，因她必受大军看守。

en: There is another way by which you can return to Wesnoth: past the mountains of the dragons and through the dark valley. To the land of the East, from there you can return to Wesnoth and surprise the Dark Queen, catching her off guard.
zh: 您可行另一条路回魏诺。先过火龙山，再渡乌黑谷。后往东行，就可入魏诺，偷袭妖后，以逸待劳。

en: Mountains of the dragons? That sounds very dangerous! I didn't even think there were such things as dragons!
zh: 火龙山？听来很危险！我从不信有火龙存在！

en: No dragon has been sighted in those mountains for many years, but they retain their name of old. Still, that path will be dangerous for us. Is there not another route we might take?
zh: 以有多年不见火龙出没，但山名照旧。虽然如此，那路还是危险。难道没别路可行？

en: All routes are dangerous, though there is some hope along this path. Rest, and then go forth, friends. Fortune has smiled upon you so far, despite great dangers. Perhaps she will continue to do so.
zh: 任何路都危险，为此路带些生机。歇息吧，朋友！然后离去。命运曾经与您同行。希望她会继续跟从。

en: The Elves Besieged
zh: 精灵被袭

en: Move Konrad to the signpost in the north-west
zh: 带孔列到西南边的路牌

en: Knafa-Tan
zh: 克纳法-丹

en: Maga-Knafa
zh: 玛加-克纳法

en: Galdrad
zh: 约瑟

en: Chantal
zh: 詹泰

en: Fourteen years into her rule, Asheviere turned her attention to the Elves, whom she despised. Orcish mercenaries were hired and dispatched to bring about their ruin.
zh: 艾斯威勒十四年，她目光朝向她恶恨的精灵，她收卖了半兽妖，立即令其灭精灵.

en: Master Delfador! Look, there are Orcs coming from all directions! What shall we do?
zh: 看哪黎伐多师傅！四处布满半兽妖！我等该如何行呢？

en: There are too many to fight, far too many. We must escape!
zh: 敌军太多了。远超我等军力。我们快逃吧！

en: But to where? This is the only home we have! What about the Elves?
zh: 逃向那呢？这是我们唯一的家！精灵们怎么办？

en: We will fight them, but you must escape, Konrad. It is imperative that you escape!
zh: 我等将抗敌，但是孔列，您得快逃！您一定要逃离此处！

en: We will go north. Perhaps we can reach the Isle of Anduin. If we can make it there, surely we will be safe. Konrad, we must recruit some Elves to help us, and then you must make it to the sign post in the north-west. I will protect you!
zh: 我等该逃向南方，可望达安度云岛，如可到达那岛屿，我等就能避难了。孔列，你应当录取精灵，后往西南边路牌。我会保护你的！

en: Very well, let us hurry!
zh: 好吧，那就快逃吧！

en: Attack the Elves, my grunts, and take their villages. Let us claim this land for the Queen!
zh: 兽孩们，屠精灵去吧！盗取他们的乡村原地，取此地献于王后吧！

en: Remember, it is rumored that the filthy mage and one that he protects are in these parts. They are the ones we want!
zh: 记住，谣言道，臭老道士和他保护的都在这里。他们是我们的主要目标！

en: Ha ha! We will rip the filthy Elves to pieces!
zh: 哈！哈！我要将精灵们碎尸万断！

en: Let them come. We will fight them with all we have!
zh: 让他们来吧。我们会拼死抗敌！

en: Be careful, Konrad! Guard him well, Delfador!
zh: 小心呀，孔列！黎伐多啊，好好看顾他呀！

en: And so it has begun!
zh: 这一切终于开始了！

en: OK, we have made it this far! But where do we go next?
zh: 幸好，我们度过一关！但现在，我们该去那里呢？

en: We must travel north, and try to make it to the Isle of Anduin. Hopefully we will find refuge there.
zh: 我们得朝南而行，速前往安度云岛，希望那有避难所。

en: Of course you are right, Delfador. But what will become of the Elves here?
zh: 黎伐多，您的意见是好的。但精灵会怎模样？

en: The Elves will fight. They may even prevail. But I fear things do not bode well for them. Let us not speak of it now. Onward!
zh: 他们会奋勇抗敌。他们可能会胜利。但我恐事非如此。还是别谈这些了。前进吧！

en: Good luck, Konrad! Don't worry about us, we will fight as best we can!
zh: 孔列，祝您好运！别为我们担心，我们会尽力作战的！

en: I... I don't think I can make it anymore.
zh: 我….我不行了！

en: Prince... you must keep fighting! Nooooooo!
zh: 王子…..您要坚持啊！不！

en: It is over, I am doomed...
zh: 完了，我败了….

en: I have... have failed in my duty to protect the prince! I am defeated.
zh: 我…..我失职了，我没法在保护王子了！我被击败了。

en: Don't die, Delfador! Please, you have to stay alive!
zh: 黎伐多！您不可死啊！求求您活过来吧！

en: Ugh
zh: 啊！

en: Oh, no! We have run out of time, they have arrived with reinforcements...
zh: 不好了！我们没有时间了！他们增强军来了….

en: Die, Villain, die!
zh: 死吧！恶贼！死吧！

en: Only the foolish oppose me!
zh: 只有笨蛋才敌我！

en: I am Galdrad. You will have to fight me to get any further!
zh: 我是约瑟，你要过我才能前进！

en: Only a fool would dare to attack me!
zh: 笨蛋才向我挑战！

en: I am Delfador the Great. Prepare to die!
zh: 我是黎伐多大人。准备死吧！

en: Let me through, you rogue!
zh: 狗贼！别阻着路！

en: They are destroying our home!
zh: 他们在摧毁我们的房屋啊！

en: There can be no looking back. We must go quickly!
zh: 别再看了！快逃吧！

en: Epilogue
zh: 收场白

en: And so the Dark Queen's reign was ended, and Li'sar, daughter of Haldric was crowned Queen of Wesnoth, and the holder of the Scepter of Fire, which she would pass to all her successors.
zh: 妖后之统，就此终结。皓德利之女丽莎，登基为魏诺皇后，也封皇柄接纳者，其将传她继承人。

en: Her reign was long, and she undid the evil deeds of her mother.
zh: 丽莎皇义统多年，瓦解她母之恶行。

en: Konrad became a noble in Li'sar's court. He married Li'sar, and together they had two sons and a daughter.
zh: 孔列被丽莎封侯，在朝廷当官任职。他也娶丽莎为妻，同生下二男一女。

en: The bones of the young prince Konrad were retrieved from the Elves, and buried in the Royal Crypt in Weldyn, which Konrad visited to pay homage every week.
zh: 小孔列王子遗骨，从精灵那儿取出，埋葬在魏玲皇墓。孔列则每期献拜。

en: Delfador became Li'sar's High Council, advising her in the most important matters of state. He lived until a ripe old age, and was given a Royal Funeral, after which he was buried in the Royal Crypt in Weldyn.
zh: 黎伐多成了丽莎最高顾问，论劝国内重要事，他活到高龄而故，获皇族般的葬礼，后被葬于皇墓中。

en: Kalenz returned to his home in the North, and never returned to the land of men.
zh: 克兰则归南方家，从此未入人类乡。

en: The Ford of Abez
zh: 雅碧关

en: Move Konrad to the north side of the river
zh: 带孔列到河的南部

en: Gaga-Breuk
zh: 甲佳－ 壁鲁

en: This is the Ford of Abez. When we ford this river, we will be leaving Wesnoth, and entering the lands of the North. The Dwarves once ruled these lands, but they are now filled only with chaos. This is where your father and uncle were betrayed, almost nineteen years ago now, Konrad.
zh: 此乃雅碧关。镇守河后，我等就得离魏诺，进入南地。矮人曾统治此地，但如经此，却荒凉混乱一片。十九年前呀孔列，这也是你叔与父，召他人背叛之处。

en: Really? So what happened, Delfador?
zh: 是吗？事情到底如何呀，黎伐多？

en: The forces of the king were encamped here, and the forces of the north were on the north side of the river. For three days and three nights the armies faced each other, neither willing to ford the river. On the fourth day, the northern armies crossed and attacked us.
zh: 先帝大军，就在此处扎本营，南军之营，则帐在南部河边。三天三夜，两军按兵不动也。直到四日，南军过河袭我军。

en: And then... we were defeated?
zh: 然后.......我军惨败于敌军？

en: We were winning the battle. We were repelling them...
zh: 非也，我军眼看将破敌。几乎驱逐敌军们.......

en: And then the king's son, in the heat of battle, turned upon the king!
zh: 突然王子在争战的高潮中，反攻先帝！

en: But you avenged the murder. You killed the prince. Right, Delfador?
zh: 但您也报了刺客。您斩了王子对吗？

en: When I saw the king betrayed and his banner fallen, I fled the battle. I know not now whether it was wisdom or cowardice, but I did flee, seeing no further hope on that day.
zh: 当我见先帝遭害，国旗坠落，就迅速逃离战场。那时的我，不知是智慧聪明，还是懦夫，我确实速速逃跑。依我之见，那战以无发挽救。

en: Oh, but the Elves always told me that you killed the prince, Delfador, even though you never talked about it.
zh: 呕，精灵常言，黎伐多怒斩王子，虽您默言。

en: That foolish boy killed himself.
zh: 那愚昧的小伙子，自寻短见。

en: What do you mean?
zh: 夫子何意？

en: I mustered men to fight against the traitor-king, and of course Asheviere too, for she was behind it all. We were outnumbered, perhaps four to one. In the heat of battle, that boy, fool that he was, came charging at me, slashing wildly. I had little choice but to end his life.
zh: 我宣兵抗拒叛军，也包括艾斯威勒，应她乃背后主谋。我军力寡，对敌军只一比四。争战高潮，那愚昧的小伙子，迎我而冲。我只是出于无奈，才灭他命。

en: So it is true, you did kill him?
zh: 谣言却实，您的确杀了王子？

en: He did die in battle at my hand. It is sad that your brothers did not have the opportunity to experience such an honorable death, Konrad.
zh: 他却实死于沙场，卒于我手。更悲伤的是孔列，你的其他兄弟们，无法体会，此英雄般的烈亡。

en: With all respect, my lords, we must make haste. We have to ford the river immediately. And, look! It seems that the guard-towers on the river banks are manned!
zh: 诸公们，诉我无理直言，我们应该快快前进。我们应该经快把守河关。看那！河畔的守望台好象有人看管！

en: Look! Some of the southerners, men of Wesnoth, are trying to cross into our lands! We will slaughter them by the river's edge!
zh: 看那！北方人，魏诺民族，要过河进入我国！让我们在河畔屠斩他们！

en: Isn't there somewhere else we can cross? Maybe upstream?
zh: 是否有别处可行？朝上流可否通行？

en: Winter quickly bears down upon us. We have only a few days to make the crossing, and the nearest bridge is far upstream. To be trapped south of the river when winter arrives would be suicide. Asheviere would have us trapped like rats! Look to the west! Asheviere has a border fort, and it seems to be full of soldiers! We must cross here, and quickly!
zh: 冬季即到。我等只有数天行。上桥远之，如冬到而困河畔，自取灭亡。艾斯威勒将困我，如同鼠辈。朝西看吧！艾斯威勒边界关，看有重兵！我等定得过此河，且速行也！

en: There they are! So it is true, they foiled the undead. Now they are trying to leave Wesnoth. We can't let them cross the river. After them, men!
zh: 他们就在前面！他们果然逃离了僵死。他们现在要逃离魏诺。我们不可让他们过河。来人啊！快追！

en: Not her again! Quickly! We must hurry!
zh: 又是她！快！速速逃把！

en: Stop! You shall not pass! Quick, reinforcements, protect the Princess!
zh: 慢！你不可再前往！增强队伍，速速保护公主！

en: Sea Serpent
zh: 深渊巨蟒

en: Ruaarrrrrrrr!
zh: 喏.......!

en: What is that?
zh: 那是什么？

en: Creatures of the deep are upon us! This may be very dangerous. Be quick! We must get to the other side with all haste!
zh: 深渊怪兽与我为敌！现在的局势非常危险。快！我们得速速过到另一边！

en: We made it across the river safely! Where to now?
zh: 终于安全过了河！现往何处？

en: If we are to have any hope of penetrating into Knalga, we must continue north to seek help from the northern Dwarves.
zh: 如想进入恳纳佳，需向南行，求南部矮人帮忙。

en: I cannot believe it. They have made it away! We must make chase. After them, men! Let us cross the river too! We will meet again, foul impostor.
zh: 我不相信！经然给他们跑了！快给我追。来人啊！快追！快些给我过河去！臭伪君子，来日再见！

en: Do you think she's really going to chase us, Delfador?
zh: 以您见解黎伐多，她真的会追来吗？

en: It surely looks like she will try, but the sea creatures will make it difficult for her. We must continue onward. If she makes it across before winter, then so be it!
zh: 看来她会尝试追，但海怪会为难她。我们许继续向前。她如冬季前过河，到时在作打算把！

en: Gryphon Mountain
zh: 狮鹰兽山

en: Defeat the mother gryphon and the enemy commander
zh: 败母狮鹰兽和敌将

en: Robert
zh: 罗波

en: Mother Gryphon
zh: 母狮鹰兽

en: Graak
zh: 瓜吖

en: Grook
zh: 瓜吴

en: Gruak
zh: 菇吖

en: What is this place? That is one big mountain!
zh: 此乃何地？眼前是雄峰一座！

en: That is the fabled Gryphon Mountain.
zh: 那峰乃传说中的，“狮鹰兽山”。

en: Gryphon Mountain! Maybe we could steal some eggs from the gryphons and train the young to be flying mounts. Would that work, Delfador?
zh: 狮鹰兽山！我等如偷其兽蛋，可练其幼，为程搭飞行工具。黎伐多啊，此计是否行得通？

en: We can try to do that, but we must be careful. To disturb the gryphons could prove dangerous... and yet such mounts could help us greatly later. Whatever we do, we must pass by this place.
zh: 不妨试试，但得多加谨慎啊。骚扰狮鹰，乃非常危险之举。但飞行器，以后有利于我军。无论如何，我等得经过此处。

en: Well, let's start climbing the mountain!
zh: 好，开始爬山登封把！

en: Here are the mother Gryphon's eggs!
zh: 报！此乃狮鹰兽蛋！

en: Excellent! We should be able to breed Gryphons for our own uses now!
zh: 好极了！我等可畜狮鹰兽，归为己用！

en: Ha ha! We have killed this foul beast of the air, and can deny the rebels its eggs!
zh: 哈！哈！我们杀了这臭天中飞兽，叛徒就得不到它的蛋了！

en: Quickly, men! Onward!
zh: 快！来人！向前冲！

en: We have defeated them! Now what do we do?
zh: 我军已败其敌军！现在何行？

en: We must continue north. It is too late to return to the safety of Elensefar or Anduin before winter falls. We must therefore cross the great river and continue toward the land of the Dwarves. Hurry, let us go!
zh: 我等得继续南行。现已无法在冬前，赶回到埃仁撒伐，或安度云岛寄宿。我等只能过大河，继续前往矮人国。来吧，快快走把！

en: With these gryphon eggs we should be able to breed gryphons that will serve us. Then we can hire gryphon riders!
zh: 以这些狮鹰兽蛋，我等可畜狮鹰兽，用其来为我效力。后可聘狮鹰骑士。

en: It is a shame we could not get those Gryphon eggs - they would surely have given us an advantage sometime. Still, we must continue.
zh: 可惜失掉狮鹰蛋 － 它肯定会利我军。无奈还得继续吧。

en: Let us continue onward!
zh: 大家向前继续行！

en: Rampant Graak
zh: 愤怒瓜吖

en: Rampant Grook
zh: 愤怒瓜吴

en: Rampant Gruak
zh: 愤怒菇吖

en: Hasty Alliance
zh: 快速联盟

en: Haaf-Garga
zh: 哈俄－戛戛

en: Where are we? Which way now? I am tired of this darkness!
zh: 此乃何处？该往哪行？我以厌倦这漆黑！

en: I am not sure of the way. Let me think for a moment.
zh: 我不晓得。让我想想。

en: En garde!
zh: 赶快护驾！

en: What in the world are you doing here?
zh: 你来此处做什么？

en: Tracking you down, of course! You have escaped me for the last time!
zh: 当然是追杀你啊！你在也没机逃脱！

en: Foolish girl! We are in the deepest of caverns, probably surrounded by all manner of creatures, and you still want to fight us? You will bring us all to ruin!
zh: 无知少妇！在这无地设坑内，怪兽无数，你竟然还想战我？此举矣也！

en: Don't try to trick me! I know why you have come here! But I will put an end to you and your treason here. Then I will get the Scepter, and return to the daylight again!
zh: 休想骗我！我知你来的目的！但就在此，我将灭你和乱党。再取皇柄，然后才从翻天日！

en: Troll
zh: 巨人妖

en: Goblin Knight
zh: Globin 武士

en: Surprise! Die, you sun-lovers!
zh: 粗呼吁料吧！死吧！顺阳者！

en: Now we are surrounded! Do you still want to fight us, Princess? Surely that would lead to doom for us all!
zh: 我们现在已被包围！公主还想斗我们吗？这只会给双方惨败的结局！

en: I see we have little choice but to help each other. Let us fight together until we return to the surface. Agreed?
zh: 我看处了联盟外，以无选择。我俩就并肩作战，直到地面，同意吗？

en: Very well, I promise that you will reach the surface again, or we shall all perish together, Princess.
zh: 很好公主，我誓护你到地面，要是不行，就一同葬身此地。

en: But once we escape from this hole, I have a score to settle with you!
zh: 逃出此洞，我还有账和你算！

en: Well, we have helped each other survive so far, Princess. Now let's continue together. What do you say?
zh: 公主看哪，此联盟以助生还！不如继续，不知公主看如何？

en: Yes. We agreed to help each other get out of these pits alive, did we not? Let us continue to pool our resources. Here is my purse, full of gold.
zh: 此话有理。我俩同意帮对方，以至生离此洞穴。就把所有的资源，共同使用。这是我满金的袋。

en: You receive 200 pieces of gold!
zh: 你获收两百金币！

en: Thank you, Princess. Come, men. Let us find the Scepter!
zh: 谢谢公主。来人，探收皇柄吧！

en: I can't believe it should end like this!
zh: 我不信就这样完了！

en: Test of the Clan
zh: 骑族应考

en: Defeat 25 Units Followed by a Clan Leader (Bonus)
zh: 败二十五兵士后，再败一族长（有奖励）

en: Defeat All Clan Leaders
zh: 败每个族长

en: Sir Alric
zh: 奥里爵士

en: Sir Ruga
zh: 鲁佳爵士

en: Sir Daryn
zh: 大林爵士

en: Lord Bayar
zh: 巴雅郡主

en: A Knight
zh: 一个马将

en: Delfador, don't you think it is time we settled this?
zh: 黎伐多，你难到还不想呈清这一切吗？

en: Yes, it is time. It is time for the truth to be told. I had hoped to take this secret to my grave, but it isn't to be. You Elves live too long, and though I have tried hard to understand, your wisdom is foreign to me.
zh: 对，是时间了。现该述说事实了。我多希望，可以将这个秘密，带进坟墓，但事情并非如此。你们精灵，寿命实在太长了。我虽尝试，却无法完全理解，其中智慧。

en: Secret? What secret Delfador? What are you talking about?
zh: 秘密？什么秘密黎伐多？您在说些什么呀？

en: We should not speak of it now. Instead come with me, Konrad and Li'sar, to the top of mount Elnar. To look at Weldyn. To make plans for the battle, and to talk.
zh: 先别在此谈此事。孔列丽莎，随我上耀娜山吧。看看魏玲。在那里商议战略，顺便聊聊。

en: Stop! I cannot believe this! You have defeated us! Indeed, you are worthy, worthy even to claim the throne. The clans will help you. We will fight with you against the Queen.
zh: 停！我不感相信！你既然可败我们！的确，您有资格，有资格夺取王位。骑士族将助您。我们会与您抗皇后。

en: So you admit defeat! You will serve me in fighting the evil queen?
zh: 你认输了! 你会助我战妖后？

en: We will serve you, my lord. You will make a worthy king.
zh: 主阿，我们将服从您。 您将会是个好皇帝。

en: I think you are mistaken! You will help me be queen!
zh: 我想你误解了吧！你助我为后才对！

en: Who then is your leader? Who do we serve?
zh: 那您中谁为上君？我等该服从谁呀？

en: You will serve us. You will protect our flanks while we make way straight for the queen. With you on either flank, we can surely overcome her.
zh: 你服我们。你将把守左右锋，户籍我军攻妖后。有你们守左右锋，妖后必败。

en: Despite their bluster we have prevailed on the field of battle this day. However by defeating the leaders of the Clan we shall have nobody to guard our flanks. This is unfortunate as it complicates our march to confront the queen.
zh: 虽然他们自夸口，我们还是优胜者。但斩众骑士族长，左右锋就没人守。攻妖后计复杂了。

en: It is unfortunate. They would have been of great assistance in helping ensure a new King is given a chance to ascend the throne of Wesnoth.
zh: 的确不幸。他们可协助新王，得机登魏诺宝座。

en: I think you are mistaken! You mean they would have helped a new Queen claim the throne of Wesnoth!
zh: 我想你们误解了！你们的意思该是，他们可帮新皇后，夺魏诺宝座才对！

en: Greetings, men of the plains.
zh: 旷野将士们，大家好！

en: What do these intruders want? We did not invite them here, that is certain.
zh: 这些侵略者来干什么？我敢肯定，我们没邀请他们。

en: We come in peace! We wish for you to aid us in our struggle against Asheviere, the evil Queen Mother.
zh: 我等来意是善也！我军恳请诸候们，助我等战那妖后，艾斯威勒。

en: We will not join you. You who are led by these youths and this old man.
zh: 我们不会加入你们。一个由少年和老人带领的军队。

en: You are for us or against us. If you do not join us to overthrow the evil Queen, we will strip you of your power, once the throne is rightfully reclaimed.
zh: 你们入伙或敌我。如不加入，共同推翻那妖后，事成之后，将一一贬你兵权。

en: Hah! You think you can seize the throne? Defeat us in battle and we will join you, or leave now and never return!
zh: 哈！你想你能够夺位吗？你如能败我军，就加入你们，否则就离开此处，永不回来！

en: Very well. We will fight you.
zh: 好吧。战就战吧！

en: Fools! We will run you down like dogs!
zh: 蠢才！我们就把你当狗踢！

en: There is no turning back for you now. This is a fight to the death!
zh: 现在以无退缩之路了。这将是场生死战！

en: I cannot believe this! You have defeated me! But the Clan shall fight on!
zh: 我不感相信！你们既然击败我了！但是，骑士族将继续应战！

en: Their leader has fallen but still they fight!
zh: 他们的将虽被斩，但他们还继续打！

en: You can defeat me, but more will take my place!
zh: 你可败我，但更多会取代我！

en: See, you cannot defeat me. There are too many in my clan.
zh: 看那！你无法败我。骑士族兵将如云。

en: Argh! This is how I die? Well, it was for the glory of the Clan.
zh: 啊！我就这样败吗？不惜，此乃骑士族的荣耀。

en: The clan rises. The more of us you kill, the stronger we get!
zh: 骑士族兴起吧。你越杀我们，我们就越强！

en: Although I die, it is for the Clan. You shall be defeated, and I will be right in saying you are no match for the Clan's might.
zh: 我虽死了，也是为了骑士族。你将被败，我的话一定应验，说你不是骑士族的对手。

en: Well said, brother. The warriors of the Clan hear you, and are come to fight with us!
zh: 兄弟说得对。族内军士闻你言，已经来助阵了！

en: |$units_slain| Clan Members Defeated
zh: |$units_slain| 骑士族成员被斩

en: We are routing their forces! Let's see if the Clan has had enough. Their help in guarding our flanks would be invaluable. Let's take this fight to their leaders!
zh: 我们以乱他军心！看族中军力如何。他们助守左右锋，有百利而无一害。现在就专门进攻，他们的任一族长！

en: Home of the North Elves
zh: 南精灵国

en: Reach the Elvish Forest, and resist until the end of turns
zh: 抵达精灵森林后，抵抗到步伐完毕

en: Turns run out before reaching the forest
zh: 步伐完毕，却未抵达精灵林

en: Kior-Dal
zh: 岂欧达

en: Herbert
zh: 锡伯

en: El'rien
zh: 耀仁

en: There you are! You must come quickly to the home of the Elves in the east!
zh: 原来您在此！快赶到位于东方的精灵国！

en: There they are! Charge!
zh: 他们在此！杀！

en: There are some Orcs! We must let them fight the men of Wesnoth, and avoid engaging them at all costs!
zh: 此有半兽妖出没！我们务要让他们，与魏诺大军对敌，万不可与其交战！

en: At last, friends, we have almost reached the home of my people, the North Elves.
zh: 盟友们，我们终于要抵达南精灵国了。

en: After being in this wilderness for so long, it will be good to get some rest!
zh: 在旷野如此长久，有歇息处该多好！

en: But there is a great fog around us again! We don't know what dangers may lie ahead!
zh: 但前方又有浓雾！不晓得有何危险！

en: So long as we move ahead with caution and prudence, I am sure we will reach the safety and hospitality of the Elves.
zh: 只要大家小心谨慎前往，我相信可以安全受邀于精灵。

en: Eonihar
zh: 伊欧泥哈

en: My lords! I have found you at last.
zh: 众主啊！我终于找到你们了。

en: Greetings, Eonihar, old friend! Why have you been searching for us?
zh: 您好，伊欧泥哈，老故友！为何找寻我们呢？

en: When my lord learned of your coming, he sent riders out looking for you! There is trouble afoot!
zh: 当我主晓得您的到来，就差遣骑士到处寻您！此处有现状！

en: Trouble? What kind of trouble?
zh: 现状？何些现状？

en: We have sighted a great host to the south, a host of the men of Wesnoth. And we believe they are looking for you! There is not a moment to lose. You must make haste to the Elven forest. Only there will you be safe!
zh: 我们探到北部有大军，魏诺军队。我等相信他们在找您！已经没有时间了。您一定要赶去精灵森林。唯有在那儿，您才会安全！

en: I only hope we can avoid them. We will have to bear north-east.
zh: 我希望可避他们。我等当行东南方。

en: That is not all, my lord. The foul Orcs have heard of the coming of these men, and are even now gathering a great host to oppose them to the north! It is now certain that there will be a great battle.
zh: 主啊，不止这些。半兽妖闻那些人的到来，也在南部聚集了大军来抵抗他们！凭现状看来，肯定有一场大战。

en: This sounds very dangerous. Perhaps we should retreat to the West, and hide until the battle is over?
zh: 听起来危险从从。我们是否该西退，暂时躲避，直到此大战结束？

en: I think these wild lands are too dangerous for that! Anyhow... I expected you to be on the side of Wesnoth, Princess?
zh: 我想此荒野危险，不宜此计！但公主....依我见解，你支持魏诺军吗？

en: I am an honorable princess, not an impostor like you! I promised that I would be on your side until we made it out of these lands, and I will keep my promise!
zh: 我乃明主，非象你这冒牌货！我即出言服你军，到出此地，我就实言！

en: Sir, madam, there is no time to lose! You must make it East, to the home of my people. Only there will you be safe!
zh: 先生，夫人，不可耽误时辰！赶快东行，直往我家园。唯有在那里，您才安全！

en: Come then, Konrad, let us go.
zh: 来吧，孔列，一同行吧。

en: My lord has begun assembling a party of Elves to come and escort you into the forest. Beware, for we are all in great danger!
zh: 我主一聚集精灵来护您进森林。当心，我们大家处于险境！

en: Greetings, Elf-friend! Welcome to Emetria. You must take shelter here until the battle passes. If you stay with me here for a little while, we will all be safe.
zh: 精灵朋友，欢迎到俄美迪亚。您就在此住宿，直到大战度过。您再多留一下子，对大家都安全。

en: Thank you, Lord El'rien. The hospitality of the North Elves is as generous as of your kin in the South! My men will help you hold out against our enemies.
zh: 谢谢耀丽颜上主。南精灵好客之心，有如您北方亲戚！我的人马，将与贵军共抗敌。

en: We have not yet reached the forest, and the battle still rages. We will never get there now! We have been defeated!
zh: 此战越站越奋勇，而我军还未达林。我等无法抵达了！我军兵败！

en: Elf-friends, you have made it to safety!
zh: 精灵朋友们，我们安全了！

en: El'rien, we have the Scepter of Fire with us! We must escort them to Elensia!
zh: 耀丽颜，我们有宣火皇柄！快带大伙去埃仁西亚！

en: Indeed. We will escort you to our capital, where we will make Council.
zh: 的确。我等即刻带您入京，以便商议。

en: The Isle of Anduin
zh: 安度云岛

en: Usadar Q'kai
zh: 无萨大 丘凯

en: This is no time to return to our vessel! We must take control of the island!
zh: 以没时间扳回船！我等得控制此岛！

en: And so the party landed on the Isle of Anduin.
zh: 就这样，那一行人抵达安度云岛。

en: So this is Anduin. It looks a little... desolate
zh: 这就是安度云岛。它看起来很....荒凉。

en: I fear so, Konrad. It seems that the Orcs have come even here. Here to the place where I was born, where I was trained.
zh: 孔列，此乃我所担心的。看来半兽妖以到。这里是我出身地，也是我培训之所。

en: Who is that? Oh, a party of elves has landed. We shall drive them back into the sea!
zh: 那是谁呀？啊，一组精灵来也。让我们把他们驱除回大海里！

en: I did not think the Orcs would have come here. This island used to be so beautiful. We must recapture it! To arms!
zh: 我没料到半兽妖，竟会来此。这岛曾是多么美。毕要夺回！大家武装开战把！

en: Elrian
zh: 耀連

en: I found someone hiding in the village!
zh: 我在村里找到这个人！

en: My lords, I have been hiding in the village from the orcs, like many of the other magi here. Perhaps we can work together to recapture the island!
zh: 我主啊，我躲在村里避开半兽妖，有如其他道士一样。我们应该可以协力，从夺此岛！

en: Certainly, let us join together to fight the evil ones.
zh: 对极了，我们就联盟除恶！

en: You can now recruit magi.
zh: 你现在可以招道士了

en: Seimus
zh: 西穆斯

en: Delfador, my old master! You have saved the island from the Orcs!
zh: 黎伐多，我的老师傅！您从半兽妖中拯救了这岛！

en: My apprentice! How did the island fall to such as these?
zh: 我的徒弟！此岛为何落此结？

en: You have not heard, master Delfador? Asheviere is trying to control the entire western coast. She hired many Orcs and sent them here. They were holding me until a ship could arrive to take me to Weldyn where I am to stand trial for treason for training magi!
zh: 黎伐多师傅，您没听说吗？艾斯威勒要设法控制整个西岸。她聘了半兽妖，派其来此。他们囚住我，等船到来、要押我会魏玲、待审讯、要判我忤逆罪，因为我训练道士！

en: We have come from fighting her forces at Blackwater. Where else has she attacked?
zh: 我们在黑水码头，以经和她军战过。她还攻取过何处？

en: She has taken control of the Bay of Pearls, long held by the Mermen, and has turned them into slaves. There they dive for pearls by which she grows richer every day. There are even rumors that she may break the ancient treaty and attack Elensefar!
zh: 她一控制了人鱼居所，珍珠湾，又把人鱼贬为奴隶。在那里，她令人鱼潜水收集珍珠，富裕于己。现有谣言，她可能会背弃古约，进攻埃仁撒伐！

en: Can't we strike back at her? How many forces does she have at the Bay of Pearls? Can we take it back from her?
zh: 我们可否反攻呢？她在珍珠湾那里，军力和势力如何？我们可以夺回吗？

en: We must indeed go there. Let us therefore rest here a little, and then set sail for the Bay. Hopefully we will defeat her forces there!
zh: 我们必须往那行。让我们休息一会儿，在渡船往那儿去。希望可破她那支军！

en: Isle of the Damned
zh: 被咒岛

en: But the voyage did not go as smoothly as had been hoped. A storm blew up and bore down on the ship. Though all hands were on deck working desperately, a sudden gust of wind flung Konrad overboard as he attempted to secure the sails...
zh: 但旅途并不顺利。一场暴风雨刮起，猛打船只。虽然大伙都忙着，包括孔列正在绑紧船翻，突然一阵大风刮起，把 孔吹出船外...列

en: The mermen finally saved Konrad from the sea, but were unable to get him back to the ship. With great effort though, they reached a nearby island...
zh: 人鱼们虽然最终救了孔列，却无法把他带回船上。非了九牛二虎之力，才把他救上一个临近岛屿...

en: Haf-Mal
zh: 哈佛－毛

en: Jarmal-Gorg
zh: 夹毛－戈尔

en: Kalba
zh: 拷霸

en: Gnaba
zh: 戈纳巴

en: Whew, I survived. But now where am I? Is this island inhabited?
zh: 好险啊，我获救了。但是我在那里呢？这岛有人居住吗？

en: We have heard only the worst things about this place, my lord. It is said that the fiends of the undead have come in great numbers and turned the island into an ugly wasteland.
zh: 我主，我们听过很多关于这岛的坏事。谣言说曾经许多僵尸军侵入此岛，把它变成一个恐怖的荒岛。

en: Let's hope these rumors are not true! I have none of my men with me! How could I defend myself?
zh: 希望谣言非真实！我的伙伴不在此，我何能保护自己？

en: There are still some bands of humans hiding on the island, my lord. If you recruit some of them to help, we might have some hope of holding off the undead hordes!
zh: 我主，此岛还躲着些人类。您如果应征些来帮忙，可能可以瓦解僵尸军！

en: Urlaf
zh: 而拉夫

en: Maybe we can make a deal! Help us defeat those evil creatures!
zh: 可能我们可以做个交易。帮我们败那些邪恶者！

en: There are some ancient temples to the south-west, I wonder what might be inside them!
zh: 西北部有些庙宇，不知里头有什么！

en: Looks like there is somebody hidden in the temple.
zh: 好象有人躲在庙里。

en: Moremirmu
zh: 默俄密姆

en: I was hiding in this holy place, planning how to defeat the evil undead. Now with your help, I can destroy them.
zh: 我躲在这圣地里，计划如何灭僵尸。现在有您相助，我可败其。

en: Xakae
zh: 杀器

en: Surprise! Searching for magi, and all I get is these foul humans!
zh: 意外把！在找道士，却得了这些臭人类！

en: The temple seems to be empty.
zh: 这庙好象是空的。

en: Fight on against the undead without me, friends!
zh: 朋友，虽然没我了，要继续战僵尸啊！

en: We have wrested control of the island from the evil undead! Now all we have to do is wait for the ship to arrive, so we can make our way to Elensefar!
zh: 我等以从僵尸中，夺回这岛！现在就等船来吧，唯有这样，才能去埃仁撒伐！

en: Together we have vanquished the foul undead! Come, I will join you on your noble quest.
zh: 我们一齐灭了僵尸军！来吧，我原加入您的义勇军。

en: Thank goodness we have found you, sir! Come aboard quickly, we shall take you away from this horrible island!
zh: 先生，幸好我们找到您！快快上船，让我们带您离开这恐怖的岛屿吧！

en: It's a shame complete victory could not be ours, but thank goodness I am rescued! On to Elensefar!
zh: 很遗憾没得全胜，但谢天我获救了！继续往埃仁撒伐！

en: Thank you for your assistance here brothers. I will stay to continue resisting the foul undead. May fate be with you in your noble quest, and may we meet again some day!
zh: 感谢兄弟的帮忙。我得继续抗僵尸。希望您的义务顺利，也希望有缘再见面！

en: Mountain Pass
zh: 穿峰小道

en: Move Konrad to the end of the road in the north-west
zh: 带孔列到西南边路口

en: Defeat all enemies
zh: 败众敌将

en: Ro'Arthian
zh: 罗阿迪安

en: Ro'Sothian
zh: 罗娑迪安

en: Look, Konrad, before us lies the great road built by the dwarves!
zh: 看那孔列，矮人所建的大路！

en: But I can hardly see with all this mist around!
zh: 这里雾浓，我什么都看不见！

en: We must be wary... they say a wizard lives in these mountains, and he does not take kindly to visitors. It is he who causes the mists, so that travelers will lose their way and become prey for his creatures.
zh: 大家注意......话说道士居此山，其不好客。这雾乃他的作为，为迷路客，后供其养兽所猎。

en: His... creatures? We must keep to the road, men!
zh: 他的养兽？来人，我们不可离此路！

en: He would be a mighty foe, Konrad. It is said when the dwarves built this road, they disturbed the resting place of the ancient mage, and ever since, he and his brother have traveled the mountain, wreaking havoc on the dwarven villages.
zh: 孔列，此人乃猛将敌也。话说矮人建路时，骚扰了道士静地。从此他弟兄两个，联盟后移居此山，缭乱矮人的村庄。

en: Let us then go carefully... but quickly, men!
zh: 那来人啊，要谨慎且速行也！

en: Stalrag
zh: 史大力

en: Gomdrsil
zh: 躬力士

en: Duldurus
zh: 督杜儒

en: Peldril
zh: 漂日

en: If this is true, Konrad, perhaps we should take another route and go around the mountain, rather than trying to defeat these new foes.
zh: 传说如果是真的话，孔列，我建议走另一条路绕过此峰。这样做好过尝试击败这些新敌手。

en: What do you say, Delfador?
zh: 黎伐多，您有何见解？

en: No! We do not have the time to waste. Let us make for the top of the pass, wary of mountain trolls, and taking care lest we come too close to the water!
zh: 不可！我等以耽误多时。让我们继续前往，直至山峰。越时需防录色兽，当心谨慎，以免太靠近水处！

en: The Shinsplitters will aid you in your quest. Look, they rise from the villages to the west, the mighty Shinsplitters! To battle!
zh: 霹足雳跟者将助你一臂之力。看那！他们就在西部的村外，无敌的霹足雳跟者！开战把！

en: Well, we have defeated our foes. Let us hope the mountain does not defeat us!
zh: 我等既然败敌了！希望此山不败我！

en: I wish you all the best on your journey, I must return to my village and take care of my family. Dwarven hospitality will welcome you wherever you go, friends!
zh: 我祝你路途顺利。我得回乡照顾家庭。朋友，矮人热情永随着你！

en: Let us move onward!
zh: 继续前进把！

en: Aaargh! I am done for! Fight on without me, Brethren!
zh: 啊！我完了！继续应战把，我的弟兄！

en: Muff Malal's Peninsula
zh: 茅马丽半岛

en: Defeat Muff Malal (Bonus)
zh: 败茅马丽 （多分）

en: Escape down the road to Elensefar
zh: 逃往去埃仁撒伐之路

en: Muff Malal
zh: 茅马丽

en: But the road to Elensefar was a treacherous one. Konrad and his men were set upon by the fiends of the undead.
zh: 但前往埃仁撒伐之路充满荆棘。孔列一行人被僵尸军困扰。

en: My lord! On yonder peninsula there seems to be some movement!
zh: 主啊！半岛上好象有动静！

en: To arms!
zh: 被刀枪啊！

en: Ahh, a party of Elves approaches. Soon we shall have Elven zombies serving us!
zh: 啊，有精灵队伍前来了。不久我们就有精灵僵尸服侍我们了！

en: To Elensefar
zh: 往埃仁撒伐

en: We do not have time to tarry here! On to Elensefar!
zh: 没时间逗留此地！快前往埃仁撒伐！

en: Shirk not your duty! I will decide when it is time to leave for Elensefar.
zh: 回去岗位！唯独我才能决定，何时去埃仁撒伐。

en: Victory is ours! Let us hope that this delay will not hamper our quest to save Elensefar, but at least we have freed these good people. We must move onward with haste!
zh: 胜利终于归我军！希望此战不耽误，我等救埃仁撒伐，至少解放了乡民。我们快快向前把！

en: Northern Winter
zh: 南部冬季

en: Halgar Du'nar
zh: 哈家督纳

en: This winter is bitterly cold! Perhaps we should stop here and rest a while.
zh: 此冬好冷！我等该暂停歇歇。

en: Stop and rest? My lord, we must go hard after the Scepter of Fire, lest it fall into the hands of our enemies!
zh: 暂停歇歇？主啊，我们应该奋力夺取宣火皇柄，以免落入敌人手中！

en: We have had a hard march ever since we were besieged by the undead in that foul valley. Now winter bears down upon us, and we have spent most of our money. This land looks fertile enough. Surely we can settle here for the winter!
zh: 从僵尸谷被侵袭，我军操行很不易。如今冬季已经到，钱又几乎用完了。此地看来很肥沃，我等应该安顿下，在此过个肥冬吧！

en: Yes, let us rest a while! I am sure there are many challenges ahead, and I do not think I could endure another like the fording of the river for many days.
zh: 我同意，大家休息一下吧！我敢肯定，前头还有许多挑战。但是，我想我不能再次多日面对另一个如河关般的争战。

en: We are chasing the Scepter of Fire, the fate of the realm is in our hands, and you humans want to stop and rest? Onward, I say!
zh: 我们是在争取宣火皇柄。这界的命运在我们的手中，而你们人类竟然要停下来休息？继续向前，我提议！

en: They are right, Kalenz. I had wanted to acquire the Scepter within a moon, but it is not to be. Our soldiers will begin to desert if they do not rest soon. But in these wild north lands, we must fight even for the right to rest. Look to the north! Those foul orcs will not allow us any peace!
zh: 克兰，他们话说有理啊。我也想一月取柄，但事实并非如此。再不歇息，兵卒会离弃我们。但再这荒凉南地，连休息也得争取。朝南看哪！臭半兽妖已到来，其不容我军安息！

en: Then we shall wrest control of the land from them. To arms men!
zh: 那我们就宣战吧，抢夺此地控制权。来人，备兵器！

en: More snow is falling. We must finish this battle quickly. Onward men!
zh: 冬雪下得更大了。此战需速。来人！冲啊！

en: We must make haste before the snow overwhelms us!
zh: 尽快完战免冬寒！

en: Victory is ours! We have secured the land from the Orcs. Now we can rest here while the cold winter passes.
zh: 我军凯旋胜利了！此地以从兽妖夺。现可歇息过冬了。

en: Let us not rest for too long though, friends. We must still reach the ancient Dwarven lands before our foes do.
zh: 朋友们不可歇息太久。我等还得快过敌军，抵达矮人的古代王国。

en: And so after many days of rest, the party set out once again for the Dwarven kingdom...
zh: 就这样，经过多日歇息，那行人继续前往矮人王国......

en: Plunging into the Darkness
zh: 进入黑暗

en: Find the Dwarves
zh: 寻找矮人

en: Hywyn
zh: 海云

en: Geldar
zh: 交达

en: It's so dark in here I can hardly see!
zh: 这里好暗，我几乎就看不见！

en: It is dark indeed. We shall have to light torches, and tread slowly and carefully. Hopefully there are still Dwarves down here who can aid us!
zh: 的确好暗。我们就点燃灯笼，小心慢行。希望这还有矮人，可助我等！

en: Indeed. We Elves are not well skilled in these dark pits.
zh: 的确。我们精灵在这暗坑里是无济于事的。

en: Who are these that approach? Surface-dwellers! On your guard, men!
zh: 来者何人？从地面来的！来人，快防备！

en: We come in peace, friends. We come in peace!
zh: 以和为贵，朋友啊，以和为贵！

en: Oh, do you? I see that you are accompanied by Elves. Can we Dwarves not live in peace without the treacherous Elves coming to bother us?
zh: 是吗？我见你与精灵同行。我们矮人能不能和平的居住，不被无恶不做的精灵骚扰？

en: Why such harsh words, Dwarf? Elves have never done you any harm.
zh: 矮人为何口出此言？精灵从没害过你们。

en: 'Never done us any harm?' Why I was there myself, when the Elves did not come to honor our alliance. Many Dwarves were slaughtered, and you cowardly Elves did nothing to help!
zh: ‘从没害过我们？’ － 当时我在场，精灵没有来赴我们联盟的契约。许多矮人被杀，而你们这些懦夫精灵却没来帮忙！

en: You go too far! I am Kalenz, a mighty Elvish lord! How dare such as you, snivelling in his tunnel, call me a coward?
zh: 你说的过分！我是克兰，一个精灵军主！你这个躲在洞里的矮人，胆敢叫我懦夫？

en: Peace, friends! Peace! The evil Orcs roam the lands above us, we must not fight among ourselves.
zh: 以和为贵！朋友啊，以和为贵！半兽妖霸统地面，我们就不要再此，打斗不停。

en: Very well! Explain your presence here then, human. Who are you? Why have you risked life and limb to come to Knalga, home of the Dwarves?
zh: 好吧！讲讲你们来的目的。属人的，你到底是誰？为什么冒身命危险来恳纳佳，矮人之家？

en: Well, we... we...
zh: 这，我们.....我们.......

en: We have come so that an heir may claim his inheritance, that a king may claim his throne. We seek the Scepter of Fire.
zh: 我等来的目的是，让续位者得产业，让当王的续王位。我等寻宣火皇柄。

en: The Scepter of Fire? Are you out of your minds? Surely you speak in jest!
zh: 宣火皇柄！你们疯了吗？玩笑开得过火了吧！

en: We jest not, friend. We seek the Scepter of Fire. We seek the help of the Dwarves in finding it. But know that we will find it, whether you help us or not.
zh: 不是玩笑啊朋友。我等寻宣火皇柄。我等需矮人助阵，以遍寻获此皇柄。但无论矮人帮与否，我等照样会寻获。

en: Your speech is like that of a fool. No-one even knows if the Scepter of Fire exists. And who is this heir, this king that you speak of?
zh: 你这话好象疯子之言。没人知道宣火皇柄是否存在。还有，你说的续位者，那王，到底是谁？

en: I am, sir.
zh: 是我，先生。

en: You? Ha ha! This boy that stands before me is the king of Wesnoth? Ha ha! I haven't had such a laugh in a long time. And who are you, old man?
zh: 你？哈哈！这男孩是魏诺之王？哈哈！我好久没这样笑过了。那你呢，老头子，你又是谁？

en: I am Delfador, Delfador the Great, Arch Mage to King Garard, and Protector of his heir.
zh: 我就是那黎伐多，那伟大的黎伐多，约瑟王最高道士，他继承人保护者。

en: You... you are Delfador? I saw Delfador when I was but a young Dwarf, and I will tell you, old man, you are not Delfador. Men! Take these liars out of my sight. Delfador perished many years ago.
zh: 你.....你是黎伐多？我小时候见过黎伐多，而我现在告诉你，老头子，你不是黎伐多。来人啊！把这些骗子拉出去。黎伐多以多年前已经过世。

en: I am Delfador the Great! Any who dare oppose me shall perish!
zh: 我是伟大黎伐多！背我者亡！

en: You... you really are Delfador! But we had news that you were dead, years ago!
zh: 你.....您真是黎伐多！但我有闻您已在多年前身亡！

en: They thought I was dead. They hoped I was dead. Yet still I live.
zh: 他们以为我以亡。他们希望我以死。但是我还存活着。

en: And you really think that you can find the Scepter of Fire?
zh: 您真的认为您可找到宣火皇柄吗？

en: Yes, I do. If you help us, friend, all the treasures of Knalga that we find are yours. We want only the Scepter. It will be dangerous. Make no mistake about that: Dwarves will be killed, perhaps many Dwarves. But surely it is better than hiding from the Orcs like worms.
zh: 对，我有十足的把握。你如肯帮助我军，寻到的恳纳佳宝，都归还你。我们只要那皇柄。此任务危险非常。请别计算错误啊：矮人将会被杀害，量可能不胜枚举。但这样做，远胜如虫躲在此，逃避兽妖。

en: You are right, friend. I will put my best men at your disposal. We know not where the Scepter is though. Legend says it is hidden in the eastern tunnels.
zh: 盟兄此话有理。我现在就将最好的人，记您令下。可是，我们确实不知皇柄在何处。传说它是藏在东边的轨道处。

en: Then to the eastern tunnels we shall go!
zh: 那就进军东边道！

en: Hmm... there seems to be a secret passage behind these rocks!
zh: 咦....岩石后面好象有条通道！

en: There is a great fortune in this chest of treasure! I can count two hundred pieces of gold!
zh: 这个箱子有财富！我算有两百金币！

en: The Princess of Wesnoth
zh: 魏诺公主

en: ...but one of the Orcs survived long enough to send the news to the queen...
zh: ....但有只半兽妖，支撑到把消息带给了妖后....

en: ...and she sent her most able commander.
zh: ....她则派她最佳都督上阵。

en: Force Li'sar's surrender
zh: 逼丽莎投降

en: Elmar's Crossing
zh: 耀玛渡河

en: Elbridge
zh: 耀桥

en: On the road to Knalga, the party was opposed by the forces of Asheviere.
zh: 去恳纳佳的途中，艾斯威勒抗孔军。

en: The Queen has sent me to stop you, you impostor!
zh: 母后派我阻止你，这冒牌货！

en: That's the princess, Li'sar. The daughter of the Queen, and her successor!
zh: 那就是丽莎公主。妖后之女，以及她的继承人！

en: I'm no impostor. It seems that your mother has lied to you.
zh: 我才不是冒牌货。看来你母亲骗你。

en: This is treason! Your lies will perish with you!
zh: 荒谬反贼！你的骗话，将于你一同灭绝！

en: There is no use in reasoning. She will understand only one thing. To arms!
zh: 讲道理是没用的。她唯一了解的是，开战把！

en: Jibb
zh: 基预

en: Monry
zh: 茉莉

en: Gleran
zh: 吉然

en: This is taking too much time, I had best call some reinforcements!
zh: 耗费太多时间了，我还是宣增强兵！

en: Rogerus
zh: 罗结鲁

en: Rurcyn
zh: 惹芯

en: Blyr
zh: 碧尔

en: Maybe I was not using enough forces...
zh: 我可能宣兵不足....

en: I surrender! Don't hurt me, Impostor.
zh: 我投降了！别害我啊，冒牌货。

en: I said before I'm not an impostor, but if you yield, I will spare your life.
zh: 我曾说过，我才不是冒牌货，但你如果肯驯服，我就饶你的性命。

en: Let me go!
zh: 放了我吧！

en: Think about the story of the old king. Ask somebody who knew of him.
zh: 想想先王的故事。问认识他的人吧。

en: The old king? I have heard about that, but I know it is not true. My mother told me.
zh: 先王故事？我曾听过，只虚假谣言罢了。母后说的。

en: Your mother has lied to you, child. Now I suggest you reconsider, and either join us, or flee an exile. There will be a great battle soon, and if you are on the wrong side of it, we may not have the opportunity to spare your life a second time.
zh: 你母亲才骗你啊，孩子。我建议你作选择，驯服与我，或者被充军逃亡。不久就有战争了。你如果选择错误，我们下次，可能无法再饶你。

en: I am not a child, and I do not want to talk about it! You said you would spare me, so be on your way. The northern road should be safe for you.
zh: 我以不是小孩了，也不想再题这事！你说过要放我的，那就继续上路吧。南方的路较安全。

en: Good day then, Princess. Come, men, to the northern road!
zh: 那就祝公主平安。来人啊，往南方行！

en: (He he, little do they know just how many undead have wandered the northern road of late. Surely they are doomed!)
zh: （哈哈，他们不知，南方以篇满僵尸。他们必死无疑了！）

en: Your forces draw near impostor! I'll not be defeated in my own back yard so easily... Come forth and attack my loyal duelist!
zh: 冒牌货啊，你军竟敢入我地！想在我后院败我，谈何容易.... 忠心的众剑客们，快快出来应战吧！

en: Ronry
zh: 荣立

en: Ligwyn
zh: 丽颖

en: Owaryn
zh: 欧瓦琳

en: I'll seize their keep my Lady!
zh: 郡主，我去充公他的总营！

en: It sounds like there is something in the mine shaft.
zh: 矿口好象有动静。

en: You've discovered my ploy! It doesn't matter, I'll still rout you!
zh: 被你揭发我计了！没有关系，我就将计就计把！

en: The trap is foiled but I'll still flush this rabble from their keep!
zh: 计以被识穿，但我还是会把叛贼驱出总营！

en: Return to Wesnoth
zh: 回返魏诺

en: Josephus
zh: 约束亚

en: Dwar-Ni
zh: 特瓦尼

en: Malatus
zh: 马拉地

en: Halt! Who goes there?
zh: 停！你是何人，报上名来？

en: Look! It is the traitor Li'sar, with the old mage and the filthy Elven lord. Quickly, capture them! The Queen wishes to make them her prisoners.
zh: 看呐！是丽莎反贼，老道士和赃精灵上主。快，把他们拿下！皇后要生囚他们。

en: What? Me, a traitor? It is the Queen who is a traitor, for not obeying the wishes of King Garard II. We have the Scepter of Fire, so let us in!
zh: 什么？我，反贼？母后才是反贼啊！她没遵守，约瑟二世的遗愿。我们有宣火皇柄，然我们进！

en: You leave us no choice but to kill you.
zh: 我们没有别的办法，只有杀了你们。

en: These intruders are stronger than we expected. Call in the reinforcements!
zh: 侵犯者比我想象中还强。快叫增强军！

en: Dacayan
zh: 大卡眼

en: Ceomyr
zh: 乔默

en: Gwellyn
zh: 娇凌

en: The Queen has sent us to aid you in capturing these rebels.
zh: 皇后派我等来助你抓反贼。

en: We have changed the plan. Now we are killing them.
zh: 军情有变。我们现在得杀他们。

en: The Scepter of Fire
zh: 宣火皇柄

en: Capture the Scepter of Fire with Konrad or Li'sar
zh: 带孔列或丽莎夺宣火皇柄

en: The Scepter must be getting close now! Where shall we go?
zh: 皇柄应该很近了！该如何行？

en: Yes, I feel it is near here! We must search for it carefully.
zh: 没错，我有预感很靠近！我们得细心搜索。

en: Scepter of Fire
zh: 宣火皇柄

en: This ancient Scepter was forged by the Dwarves. A symbol of the kingship of Wesnoth, the Scepter has the power to shoot fireballs at enemies of the bearer!
zh: 此皇柄乃矮人造。魏诺王权的象征。王诺与敌人作战，皇柄可射其火球！

en: This is the Scepter of Fire. Only a true successor to the throne can possibly dare to take this!
zh: 此宝乃宣火皇柄。唯独续位者可夺！

en: Here it is at last, I have the Scepter!
zh: 原来在此，我获皇柄了！

en: So it is in our hands! Now let us leave this stinking pit.
zh: 中于落在我们的手里了！让我们离开这臭坑。

en: I think that if we travel just a little north, we might be able to get out.
zh: 我想在朝南行些，就可出去。

en: At last! I have the Scepter!
zh: 我终于获皇柄了！

en: Indeed. You managed to reach it Li'sar. I hope you shall use it wisely.
zh: 的确。你即或柄，希望你好好用它。

en: Well my first use for it is going to be to help us get out of this hole! I hope you consider that wise.
zh: 我想第一个用途，就是带我们出坑！希望你看好此举。

en: The Scepter makes its wielder powerful, but hardly immortal, child. Use it prudently. Now come, I believe there is an exit to the north!
zh: 皇柄能使人力大，但非成仙。孩子呀，用其于义。来吧，我想朝南有出口！

en: I think I know what I'm doing. Come, let us go!
zh: 我想我知怎么做。来吧，我们走把！

en: Snow Plains
zh: 雪遮旷野

en: Urag-Tifer
zh: 乌拉蹄缶

en: These fields of snow were once the home of my people. We left here centuries ago. Legends say a great sword of fire was left behind.
zh: 这片雪遮旷野曾经是我族的家园。我们几百年前搬离此地。传说有把火焰宝剑没被带走。

en: This sword may prove useful on our journey ahead. I wonder where it could be hidden.
zh: 此宝剑对此路途，应该会很有用途。不知是藏在何处。

en: Swamp Of Dread
zh: 恐惧沼泽

en: Clarustus
zh: 卡儒督

en: Merlunius
zh: 默伦尼爾

en: Aimucasur
zh: 阿姆凯社

en: Secadius
zh: 萨卡蒂尔

en: Dafeis
zh: 達菲义

en: This land is cursed. The Liches have lived here for years amassing great armies and fortunes.
zh: 此地乃被咒也。几个僵尸总帅在此居住多年，累积了大军与财富。

en: The Liches are all over this swamp. I hope I have made a wise choice in taking this path.
zh: 僵尸总帅，片满了整个沼泽。走这条路，希望是个好选择。

en: The Lost General
zh: 失落将军

en: Brugg
zh: 卜儒

en: Lionel
zh: 黎尔诺

en: These are some of the main Dwarvish caverns.
zh: 这里是矮人国界，主要地道。

en: Underground roads once led to the different parts of the complex, but now everything lies in ruins.
zh: 这里的地下道路，曾经可通全市场，但现在到处都是，混乱与废墟一片。

en: The sign says 'Guest quarters'.
zh: 告示牌写着：“客房”。

en: Burlin
zh: 柏林

en: My uncle's family drowned after the orcs flooded that cavern...
zh: 我舅舅一家在半兽妖泛滥地道后淹死...

en: These passages seem to have been used recently.
zh: 这些地道，刚刚被用过。

en: There is a big cave-in south of here.
zh: 这边北部，有个地陷。

en: RUMBLE! RUMBLE! RUMBLE!
zh: 哗啦！哗啦！哗啦！

en: The rocks are moving!
zh: 岩石在动！

en: Who goes there? Friend or foe?
zh: 谁在那里？是友是敌？

en: We are desperately trying to rid these tunnels of the foul Orcs! Please help us in our quest.
zh: 我们以费尽心思，要驱逐半兽妖出地道！请你帮我们一把。

en: Ah, a foul Orc! Let us rid these tunnels of its kind!
zh: 啊，一只半兽妖！让我们洗雪这地道，清除这些废物！

en: I did not know that the undead were in these pits!
zh: 我不知道，原来这窟有僵尸！

en: Who is this foul enemy that we fight?
zh: 我们搏斗的恶敌，到底是谁？

en: I am Lionel. I am the Lost General. I will avenge myself upon you all!
zh: 我是黎尔诺将军。失落将军。我要报复于你们！

en: Avenge? What have we done to you that you must avenge?
zh: 报复？我们作些了什么，使你要报复我们？

en: Lionel? A General? I remember that name...
zh: 黎尔诺？将军？我记得那个名字...

en: Remember me, do you? Aye. I was the king's finest general, sent down to these pits to retrieve the Scepter. But the Orcs trapped me and my men in this cavern, to starve to death. The Dwarves were no help, leaving me to die. Now I will get revenge on you all!
zh: 你记得我？哎。我乃帝皇上将也。被派到此，为取那宣火皇柄。但半兽妖，把我们困在此处，活活饿死。矮人们见死不救，弃我矣此。现在我要报此仇，屠杀你们！

en: Argh! I am vanquished! But at least by worthy foes, instead of those foul Orcs.
zh: 啊！被驱逐了！幸好被猛敌所败，而非兽妖。

en: Rest in peace, Lionel. The poor, lost general.
zh: 黎尔诺您安息吧。可怜的失落将军。

en: I am destroyed, but my mission must be completed. Though you are foes, you are at least worthy ones, so I will tell you that the Scepter is east from here, the way you have come from, deep in the caverns. I made the mistake of not asking for directions when I became lost. May you have better fortune in your quest than I did!
zh: 我虽被败，但得完成此任务。你虽我敌，但却条件可嘉也。就应如此，我愿意告诉你们，皇柄在东，从你进来那条路，进入深道。我所犯的错误是，没问方向，希望你们的命运，比我好些！

en: The earth shakes.
zh: 地震了。

en: The Siege of Elensefar
zh: 围攻埃仁撒伐

en: Agadla
zh: 埃格达

en: Muff Jaanal
zh: 冒－加纳

en: The party arrived at Elensefar at last, but found that the city had already fallen to the evil Orcs.
zh: 一行人终于抵达埃仁撒伐，但发现，城已被半兽妖攻破。

en: My lord! It seems the city has already fallen!
zh: 主呀！看来城以被攻破了！

en: This is terrible news! We must retake the city!
zh: 这是很坏的消息！我们定要重取城！

en: There are so many of them. This will not be easy! And look to the north! It seems that the undead are allied with the Orcs!
zh: 它们太多了。此愿不易实行！往南部看吧！半兽妖好象结盟了僵尸！

en: Here come the Elves! With our newly forged alliance with the Orcs, we will crush them with ease!
zh: 精灵来了！以我们与半兽妖的新联盟，灭他们乃轻而易举！

en: We must take the city, and destroy the evil undead before reinforcements arrive!
zh: 我们得在增强军来以前，破城以及灭僵尸！

en: Reglok
zh: 瑞罗

en: Gelgar
zh: 娇佳

en: Gamlel
zh: 甘雷

en: As night began to fall, three dark figures crept out of the forest.
zh: 就在夜间来时，三个黑暗影子从森林里出现。

en: Halt! Who goes there, friend or foe?
zh: 停！什么人？是友是敌？

en: Thieves, hmmm? Who says we can trust such as you?
zh: 贼寇，俄？谁说我们会相信你们这一类？

en: Very well. You may join us.
zh: 说得好。你们加入吧。

en: We will serve you well, for we respect the help you are providing to our city. You shall find that there is honor, even among thieves.
zh: 我们会全力以赴，应为我们尊敬你们给予本城的帮助。你会发现，甚至在贼寇中，也有忠义。

en: Yes, but where is your fighting force? How can you help us?
zh: 好，但是你的战士何在？你们能怎么样帮我们？

en: We survive by stealth. We can help you sneak into the city and surround the orcs. Alternatively, we can lay in wait until you give us a signal then ambush the orcs' rear.
zh: 我们善于潜伏偷袭。我们可以溜进城里，把半兽妖围起来。或者，我们可以坐等你的讯号，然后偷袭半兽妖。

en: Hmm... I have to consider this...
zh: 俄...我得想一想...

en: Help us infiltrate the city. We can do the rest.
zh: 帮助我潜入城里。其余的我们料理。

en: Excellent. Two hours past midnight meet us on the west bank of the river, across from Elensefar's docks.
zh: 很好。半夜二更，在埃仁撒伐河边西部码头会我。

en: I want you to reinforce us once we break through their line.
zh: 我要你们，在我军破前线后，增强我们。

en: Very well. When you raise your red banner over any building in the city proper, we will see the sign and attack from the city's northern gate.
zh: 好吧，当你把红旗高挂在城内的任何建筑，我们就以那为记号，从成南门攻下。

en: Agreed. But, will you be able to see our flag if it's dark?
zh: 同意。但是在漆黑夜里，你能看见军旗吗？

en: Yes, we will see it. In fact, we prefer to fight at night. I pray you do not lead us into slaughter.
zh: 能，我们看得见。因为我们顺阴胜于阳。希望你不要带我们进屠场。

en: Do not fear, friends. There will be a slaughter here, but it will be orcish blood staining the streets.
zh: 朋友别怕。这里将会有屠杀，洗雪街头，乃是半兽妖的血。

en: As the banner was raised, sounds of fighting could be heard from across the city.
zh: 当军旗竖起，打斗声可闻过全城。

en: Darglen
zh: 达尔根

en: Let's expel these invaders! Today, the city is ours again!
zh: 驱除侵略者！今日，城市再次归我！

en: On the banks of Elensefar's port district, three shadowy figures appeared.
zh: 在埃仁撒伐码头区岸边，三个漆黑影子出现了。

en: To Konrad's surprise, they quickly made their way across the river's mouth. The turbulent waters hid a nearly invisible ford, wide enough for two soldiers to march shoulder-to-shoulder.
zh: 出乎孔列的意料，他们很快就过了河口。滚滚河水隐藏了一个地关，关门只够两个兵士并肩出入。

en: Very few people know that the river can be forded here. The orcs have yet to discover this place. Bring your forces into the city, quickly now, and you can flank them.
zh: 很少人知道这里可以立关。半兽妖还没发现此处。快带大军入城，这样就能两边夹攻他们。

en: Finally, we have retaken the city! Let us rest here, friends.
zh: 终于夺回此城了！朋友们啊，就在此城休息吧。

en: Victory! The thieves of Elensefar will be in your service, my lord
zh: 贼凯旋归我我主啊，！埃仁撒贼党将规你号令下。伐

en: The party rested for three days, after which an old friend returned.
zh: 大伙休息了三天后，一个老友回来了。

en: Kalenz
zh: 克兰

en: Greetings, friends. I see that you have rescued the city! I knew that you could do it.
zh: 盟友们，大家好啊。看出你就了此城！我早知你做得到。

en: Delfador! So good to see you! Where have you been?
zh: 黎伐多！见到您真是好呀！您去了什么地方？

en: I have been meeting with the Great Elven Council. This is Kalenz, a lord of the Northern Elves who came to the Council to offer us the support of the North Elves.
zh: 我参与精灵大会。这是克兰，一位南精灵郡主，出席大会，为要提供给我们，南精灵兵。

en: Greetings, friend.
zh: 盟友们好。

en: Delfador, we have captured this city, but surely Asheviere's men will come and attack us! What should we do?
zh: 黎伐多啊，我们虽然得此城，艾斯威勒的军队，一定会回来反攻！我们该怎么做好？

en: The Council has met and decided: we must capture the Scepter of Fire.
zh: 委会以通过决定：我们定要，寻夺得宣火皇柄。

en: The Scepter of Fire? What's that?
zh: 宣火皇柄？那是什么？

en: During the reign of Garard I, your grandfather, the dwarves of Knalga agreed to make the king a magnificent scepter. It took their finest smiths years to make it. But soon after it was completed, Orcs invaded the tunnels of Knalga. Now Knalga is in chaos, and, though some Dwarves still live in parts of it, at constant war with the Orcs, the Scepter was lost somewhere in the great caverns.
zh: 话说在约瑟一世，你的祖父统领时，恳纳佳的矮人族，同意为他造皇柄。矮人最能干铁匠，用了许多年打造。但是才完工不久，半兽妖侵恳纳佳，和它其中的地道。现在恳纳佳缭乱，但还有矮人居住。他们不断到至今，还与半兽妖作战。皇柄也失落其坑。

en: But what has this to do with me?
zh: 但这关我什么事？

en: When Garard II, your uncle, was deciding upon a successor, he issued an edict that whichever member of the royal family could retrieve the Scepter of Fire would rule the land.
zh: 在约瑟二世你舅，要选续位者当儿，令皇族每个成员，只要得宣火皇柄，就可以治理此地。

en: Oh, and you want me to get this scepter?
zh: 哦，您要我夺此皇柄？

en: Me? King?
zh: 我？王？

en: Yes, Konrad. I believe you will be king one day. Now let us make haste!
zh: 是的孔列。我相信总有一天，你将做王。但现在得快赶路！

en: So you endeavor to fight me in my home. Foolish.
zh: 你们既然敢来我家与我决斗。蠢才。

en: The Valley of Death - The Princess's Revenge
zh: 亡魂谷 － 公主报仇

en: Survive for two days
zh: 生还两日

en: Galga
zh: 羔甲

en: Na-alga
zh: 纳－奥甲

en: Selda-Mana
zh: 肖達－马那

en: My lord! This road does not seem as safe as we had hoped. Look around us at the hills - there are undead about!
zh: 我主啊！这路好象不是想象中安全。看看周围的山 － 有僵尸出没啊！

en: Who are these who approach? Let us kill them all!
zh: 是谁来了？让我们把他们杀了！

en: To arms, men! The undead hordes approach!
zh: 大家快武装起来！僵尸大军杀来了！

en: Let us never surrender to these foul beasts of the pit! We fight until victory, or until every one of us is slain!
zh: 我们不可降于这些坟底之物！一定要打到胜利，或全部被杀！

en: There are just so many! What shall we do?
zh: 它们军力太大了！我们怎么办才好？

en: Let us hold them off as long as we can!
zh: 我们能支撑多久，就尽量支撑着把！

en: Heldra
zh: 豪蒂腊

en: Marcus
zh: 马克思

en: Haldar
zh: 豪達腊

en: I have come once again to aid you, friends!
zh: 我再次前来帮助你，朋友！

en: White magi? Come to help us? But what are they doing here?
zh: 白道士们？前来相助？他们在此干什么？

en: That is Moremirmu! He helped us fight the undead in the Isles of the Damned, let us hope he can help us once more!
zh: 默俄密姆！他在被咒岛助我，抵抗僵尸，希望他再次帮忙！

en: The sun rises in the east. Surely the undead do not have the power to continue their onslaught through another day!
zh: 太阳东边升起了。僵尸顺阴，该无力继续挑战！

en: Indeed not! I feel we have survived this battle.
zh: 的确无法！我觉得我们活过了这场战斗。

en: Whew! That was a difficult battle, but they are retreating at last!
zh: 好险！好难的一场战争，但它们终于退缩！

en: Yes! We have fought them off!
zh: 好啊！我们击败他们了！

en: Thank you for returning to help us, Moremirmu.
zh: 默俄密姆，多谢您回来相助。

en: It is both my duty and pleasure, my lord! We were dining with some royal guards of the princess, taking a rest from our pilgrimage, when they spoke of how you were tricked into traveling these dangerous lands. We could do nothing but help you!
zh: 我主，这是我的责任和悦纳！我们路途中歇息时，和公主的锦衣卫用餐，听见他们炫耀如何骗你们入此危险地。我们就一致同意来帮助你！

en: So, she tricked us into coming this way! Where may we go now? Which way will be safe for us?
zh: 她既然懂得施计、骗我们走这条路！现在我们怎么走？那条路才安全呢？

en: You must get out of the clutches of that vile Queen, my lord. If you take a course bearing north-east, on past the mountain of gryphons, you will be able to ford the great river at Abez. Make haste though, for you will not be able to ford the river in winter!
zh: 我主应该避开妖后的管辖区。您如果往东南行，越过狮鹰山，就能在雅碧大河旁建关。得赶快，应为冬季如果到来，就不能建关了！

en: Thank you for your counsel, good friend! May our paths meet again in happier times!
zh: 真谢谢您的指点，我的好友！希望较快乐未来，能再相逢！

en: It greatly saddens me that Moremirmu was slain on the field, after he helped us.
zh: 默俄密姆助我后，壮烈牺牲于战场，真是万分伤心啊。

en: May he rest peacefully!
zh: 希望他寻的平静！

en: He died fighting for you, Prince, just as any of us would be willing to die for you.
zh: 他为您而牺牲呀，太子，就如我们愿意为您而亡。

en: This place makes me feel uneasy, even with the undead retreating. Where may we go now?
zh: 虽然僵尸军以退，此地令我感不易。现在该往何处去？

en: The land of Wesnoth is not safe for us. The Queen's forces reach every corner. We must make haste to the north lands, across the great river. Let us go quickly!
zh: 对我而言，魏诺根本不安全。妖后军势散播每一个角落。我们赶快去南地，过那大河。快些走吧！

en: Indeed! Let us go from here!
zh: 说得没错！快些离开此地吧！

en: The Valley of Statues
zh: 雕塑像谷

en: Death of Konrad, or having him turned to stone
zh: 孔列阵亡，或变成石像。

en: Death of Delfador, or having him turned to stone
zh: 黎伐多阵亡，或变成石像。

en: A Yeti
zh: 雪山怪兽

en: Be warned, a great monster lives in the hills ahead.
zh: 警告，前头山岗住怪兽。

en: Haldiel-Aga
zh: 毫蒂亚甲

en: Maldiel-Haga
zh: 马蒂哈甲

en: Urug-Halaki
zh: 乌蠕哈蜡吉

en: Look ahead of us, Orcs and Trolls!
zh: 看哪，半兽妖和巨人妖！

en: But they look strange -- look, they're just statues!
zh: 但他们看来古怪 －－ 看哪，他们只是石像啦！

en: That's very strange, why would someone make statues of such foul creatures?
zh: 但奇怪了，有谁会雕此恶兽？

en: Who are these that approach our valley, my apprentice?
zh: 徒儿呀，是谁闯进我谷啊？

en: Halt! You will not pass by this way!
zh: 停！你们不可经此地！

en: We seek only free passage through your valley. We mean no harm.
zh: 我们只想过这谷，绝无恶意。

en: No-one passes by us. We rule this valley, and you cannot defeat us!
zh: 没人可通过我们。我们治理这谷，而你们无法败我们！

en: If you do not let us through, we will pierce you with sword and bow! Come, let us take up arms against them!
zh: 你如不让我军路，我们就用刀剑了！来，就向他们宣战吧！

en: Do you really think by mere force of arms you can defeat us? Some Orcs were once foolish enough to think that as well...
zh: 你是不是以为刀剑可败我们？有些半兽妖也曾这样想过....

en: Does he mean that these who stand in front of us were once live Orcs?
zh: 难道他的意识是，那些像曾是兽妖？

en: Careful, I have heard of such things. We must proceed with caution, and try to discover the nature of the power these wizards wield.
zh: 要当心啊，我曾听说过此事。得谨慎行，道士法力的来源，定要揭发。

en: This place feels eerie. Is there no other way?
zh: 此处不祥。没别路吗？

en: I for one am not afraid of these who would oppose us. I feel certain that once a sword is driven through them, they will threaten us no more.
zh: 我才不怕敌对者。我敢肯定，一剑刺了进他们，恐吓即停。

en: There is no other way, but it is carefully that we shall proceed.
zh: 没别路了。我们得小心前进。

en: All I can see in here is a large mirror!
zh: 这里除了一片大镜子，什么也没有！

en: Very well, I'll smash it!
zh: 好吧，我就砸了它！

en: No! The power of my creations is destroyed!
zh: 不！我的创造物法力灭了！

en: Free from this prison of stone at last! Now we will gain revenge!
zh: 终于摆脱这石头监狱了！现在就去报仇吧！

en: First we have to fight these silly birds, and now foul Orcs!
zh: 首先得战那蠢鸟，现得战臭半兽妖！

en: Fall on them men!
zh: 杀掉他们！

en: With Konrad turned into a statue, surely all is lost!
zh: 孔列以化成石像，一切完了！

en: No! Delfador has been turned to stone! Without him we have no chance of unmaking the wizard's spell. All is lost!
zh: 不！黎伐多以化成石！没有了他，就不能破妖术了。一切败了！

en: What happened there?
zh: 怎么回事？

en: These Cockatrices will turn all our troops to stone, as they have the Orcs if we cannot find a way to undo their power!
zh: 这些蟾蟒乳鸡会将我军变成石像，有如半兽妖那样，除非可破那妖术！

en: We are vanquished, for I have been defeated!
zh: 我们完了，应为我被击败了！

en: Argh! I am finished!
zh: 啊！我完了！

en: No! This is the end! We have been defeated!
zh: 不！一切完了！我军败也！

en: In the twenty-seventh year of the reign of Garard II, king of Wesnoth, the kingdom was plunged into a bitter war with the Peoples of the North.
zh: 魏诺王，约瑟二世，二十七年，王国与南方人陷入苦战。

en: The Northern host encamped at Galcadar, by the ford of Abez, and the king led his forces to meet them. Splitting his army in two, he led one half while his son, the crown prince Eldred, led the other.
zh: 南军扎营于高咔嗒，雅碧关旁。约瑟王率军迎战。他兵分两路，自令半军，另则交于太子耀連。

en: Eldred was a brave and courageous warrior, able to lead his soldiers well. Unfortunately for Garard, his son was also ambitious... and treacherous. In the heat of battle, Eldred's men turned on the king. And so, Garard was slain in battle that day, along with his brother and all his sons but Eldred.
zh: 耀連是个英勇战士，善于率军。但遗憾于约瑟的是，他儿野心太大......且不择手段。在烈火澎湃中，耀連将士反攻约瑟王。就此，约瑟当日惨死战场。陪葬的是他每个孩子，也就是耀連其他兄弟。

en: Garard's queen, Asheviere, looked on with glee, having come to watch the battle from a nearby hill. The rule of her son would surely satisfy her lust for power far better than her husband's had.
zh: 约瑟太后，艾斯威勒，隔岸观火，喜出望外。她儿统治，可随她争权夺利，远远超于她丈夫。

en: In exchange for tribute, the Northern king happily made peace with Eldred, who proclaimed himself king and led his army back to Weldyn.
zh: 以逸待劳，南王与耀連讲和。耀連自封魏诺王，讲和后率军回魏玲。

en: But Garard's arch-mage, Delfador, had escaped the battle and, riding with haste, reached Weldyn first. He mustered a force of loyalists to fight Eldred and avenge the king's death.
zh: 但约瑟最高道士，黎伐多，逃离危难。他快马加鞭，最先抵达魏玲。他聚集忠义军反抗耀連，以报先王冤死仇。

en: Eldred made war upon Delfador and his forces with his mother's advice ringing in his ears: 'Fight no one great or small except the old mage, whose head should be severed from his shoulders.'
zh: 耀連率军讨伐黎伐多。他耳中响着母亲训言：“不战其将，不战起卒，只战老道。落其脑袋。”

en: And Eldred did indeed meet Delfador face-to-face in battle that day. Sword clashed against staff, as the wise old mage fought the brash young warrior.
zh: 耀連最终与黎伐多战场上会面。剑会矛，聪慧老道会冲动少将。

en: In the end Delfador's men were defeated and routed, but Asheviere found her son's lifeless body, fixed to the ground by the great mage's staff.
zh: 最终，黎伐多败战，军队瓦解。但是，艾斯威勒却发现她儿躯体，无魂的被最高道士拐丁在地上。

en: Asheviere herself then took command of the army, and led it back to Weldyn. Knowing that the king's young nephews were next in line to the throne, she ordered them all killed, and declared herself Queen of Wesnoth.
zh: 艾斯威勒亲自率军回魏玲。她知道先王幼侄们将有机会续位，就下令把他们杀了，然后自封魏诺太后。

en: Soon after news of Asheviere's orders reached Delfador, he secretly entered the palace and stole away Konrad, the youngest of Garard's nephews, thereby saving him from death.
zh: 艾斯威勒下令后不久，黎伐多闻此令，就偷偷进宫，偷走孔列，约瑟最小的侄儿，从而就其离死境

en: Fleeing to the forests of the West, Delfador raised the child Konrad under the protection of the Elves, watching sadly as Asheviere's reign of terror over the land began...
zh: 逃亡于西部森林，黎伐多在精灵的卫护下，抚养小孔列成人，续而眼巴巴的看艾斯威勒恶统大地....
