Battle for Wesnoth 1.1+cvs - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Draw tiles
zh: 描绘地形

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Set player's starting position
zh: 设置玩家启始点

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Zoom to default view
zh: 恢复默认视角

en: Toggle grid
zh: 切换格子

en: Resize the map
zh: 调整地图大小

en: Flip map
zh: 翻转地图

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Choose your preferred language:
zh: 选择你最爱的语言

en: Save the Map As
zh: 另存地图为

en: The map already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 地图已存在。你想覆盖吗？

en: Player
zh: 玩家

en: Which Player?
zh: 哪个玩家？

en: Which player should start here?
zh: 哪个玩家在这里开始？

en: Choose a Map to Load
zh: 选择地图载入

en: Warning: Illegal characters found in the map name. Please save under a different name.
zh: 警告：地图名中有非法字符。请以另外的名字保存。

en: The file does not contain a valid map.
zh: 当前文件不包含有效地图。

en: '$filename' does not exist or can not be read as a file.
zh: ‘$filename’ 不存在或不能以文件形式被读取。

en: Load failed:
zh: 载入失败：

en: You must have a hex selected on the board.
zh: 在这你得有一个选中的格子。

en: Quit Editor
zh: 退出编辑器

en: Do you want to save the map before quitting?
zh: 你想在退出游戏之前保存地图吗？

en: Map saved.
zh: 地图已保存。

en: Could not save the map: $msg
zh: 不能保存地图： $msg

en: Error: Illegal character in filename.
zh: 错误：文件名中有非法字符。

en: Player
zh: 玩家

en: Battle for Wesnoth Map Editor
zh: 韦诺之战地图编辑器

en: FG
zh: 前置地形

en: BG
zh: 后置地形
