wesnoth 1.12.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1345 entries)

en: 
    100% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: 
    100% 的金幣會帶到下一個任務。

en: 
    20% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: 
    20% 的金幣會帶到下一個任務。

en: 
    40% of finishing gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: 
    40% 的金幣會帶到下一個任務。

en:  (Unknown Era)
zh_TW: （未知時代）

en:  (inactive)
zh_TW:  (遲緩)

en:  (missing)
zh_TW: （遺失）

en:  < Back
zh_TW:  < 後退

en:  No help available.
zh_TW: 無資料

en:  This server disallows unregistered nicknames.
zh_TW: 本伺服器無法註冊這個帳號名稱。

en:  and
zh_TW: 以及

en:  move
zh_TW: 移動

en:  replay
zh_TW: 遊戲錄影

en:  resistance vs
zh_TW: 抗性

en:  vulnerability vs
zh_TW: 弱點

en: $ally_leader.name (side $ally_side|) has not been given any instructions and is acting normally.
zh_TW: $ally_leader.name ($ally_side|陣營)沒有被分派指令，目前可以行動。

en: $ally_leader.name (side $ally_side|) is carrying out the following instructions:
zh_TW: $ally_leader.name ($ally_side|陣營) 正在執行以下行動：

en: $effect_description per level
zh_TW: 每級 $effect_description

en: $login|’s game
zh_TW: $login 的遊戲

en: $name has taken control
zh_TW: $name 取得控制權

en: $player has left the game. What do you want to do?
zh_TW: $player 已經離開遊戲，接下來該怎麼做？

en: % accuracy
zh_TW: % 精準度

en: % parry
zh_TW: % 迴避

en: %A, %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %A, %H:%M

en: %a %b %d %I:%M %p %Y
zh_TW: %a %b %d %H:%M %Y

en: %d%% of gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: %d%% 金幣帶到下一個任務。

en: 'Undiscover' all units in help.
zh_TW: 在說明中設定所有單位為未探索。

en: (
zh_TW: （

en: (%d turns left)
zh_TW: (剩下%d個回合)

en: (A) — admin command
zh_TW: (A) - 管理者指令

en: (Att / Def)
zh_TW: （攻擊/防禦）

en: (D) — debug only, (N) — network only, (A) — admin only
zh_TW: (D) - 偵錯專用, (N) - 網路專用, (A) - 管理者專用

en: (Empty slot)
zh_TW: （空位）

en: (Reserved for $playername)
zh_TW: （預留給$playername）

en: (Vacant slot)
zh_TW: （空位）

en: (admin only)
zh_TW: （只限管理者）

en: (debug command)
zh_TW: （偵錯指令）

en: (early finish bonus)
zh_TW: 時效奬勵：

en: (empty)
zh_TW: （空位）

en: (network only)
zh_TW: （只限網路）

en: (observing)
zh_TW: （觀察中）

en: (playing)
zh_TW: （遊戲中）

en: (press $hk to disable)
zh_TW: （按 $hk 來關閉）

en: (press $hotkey to deactivate)
zh_TW: （按 $hotkey 來取消）

en: (press $hotkey to keep moving)
zh_TW: （按$hotkey鍵繼續移動）

en: (this turn left)
zh_TW: (只剩下此回合)

en: )
zh_TW: ）

en: --give--
zh_TW: --給予--

en: --no games open--
zh_TW: --目前没有建立遊戲--

en: <command>[;<command>...]
zh_TW: <指令>[;<指令>...]

en: <detail> <value>
zh_TW: <詳細資訊> <值>

en: <i>Arcane</i> attacks are very powerful against undead.
zh_TW: <i>秘法</i>攻撃會對不死族造成強大的傷害。

en: <i>Feral</i> units, such as Bats and wild animals, will avoid villages. Even if they occupy a village hex, they do not gain any defensive benefits from the village, although they will still be healed.
zh_TW: <i>野生</i>單位，例如蝙蝠和野生動物會避開村莊。就算牠們佔據了一個村莊的格子，也不能夠得到村莊帶來的任何閃避率加成，不過牠們仍然會得到治療。

en: <i>Lawful</i> units fight better by day, and <i>chaotic</i> units fight better at night. <i>Neutral</i> units are unaffected by the time of day. The rare <i>liminal</i> units fight best during twilight.
zh_TW: <i>守序</i>單位善於在白天戰鬥，而<i>渾沌</i>單位善於在晚上戰鬥。<i>中立</i>單位不受時間的影響。<i>邊緣</i>單位則善於在清晨戰鬥。

en: <i>Leaders</i> can recruit or recall units from any keep inside a castle, not just the keep they start on. Sometimes your allies may be willing to make room for you on their keep so you can recruit from there, and you can even capture an enemy’s keep and use that.
zh_TW: 您的<i>首領</i>可以從城堡的主堡中招募或招回單位，不僅僅是任務開始時的主堡。您也可以佔領敵人的主堡，並從那裡招募單位。有些盟友願意在他們的主堡裡騰出空為讓您招募單位。

en: <i>― Great Mage Delfador, 516YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 迪法多 大法師，516YW</i>

en: <i>― Great Sage Dacyn, 626YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 戴森 大賢者，626YW</i>

en: <i>― Haldric II, 42YW, Handbook of Tactical Analysis: Volume I</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 戰術分析手冊 : 第一冊 - 海德洛克二世，42YW</i>

en: <i>― Haldric II, 43YW, Handbook of Tactical Analysis: Volume II</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 戰術分析手冊 : 第二冊 - 海德洛克二世，43YW</i>

en: <i>― High Lord Kalenz, 470YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 克藍斯 領主，470YW</i>

en: <i>― King Konrad, 536YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 康拉德 國王，536YW</i>

en: <i>― Lord Hamel of Knalga</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 哈梅爾 領主</i>

en: <i>― Memoirs of Gweddry, 627YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 柯維卓回憶錄，627YW</i>

en: <i>― Meneldur, 123YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 麥諾德，123YW</i>

en: <i>― Princess Li’sar, 515YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 麗莎 公主，515YW</i>

en: <i>― Queen Li’sar, 528YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 麗莎 女王，528YW</i>

en: <i>― Royal Compendium of Battle Terminology: Volume II (reprinted 221YW)</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 皇家戰爭術語概略 : 第二冊（221YW）</i>

en: <i>― Sir Kaylan, 498YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 凱嵐 爵士，498YW</i>

en: <i>― Sir Kaylan, 502YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 凱嵐 爵士，502YW</i>

en: <i>― The Scroll of Chantal, 516YW</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 詹泰卷軸，516YW</i>

en: <i>― The Wesnoth Community</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 韋諾王國</i>

en: <i>― The Wesnoth Design Guide</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 韋諾 設計指南</i>

en: <i>― The Wesnoth Tactical Guide</i>
zh_TW: <i>― 韋諾 戰術指南</i>

en: <id>
zh_TW: <ID>

en: <level> <domain>
zh_TW: <等級> <區域>

en: <message>
zh_TW: <訊息>

en: <name>[=<command>]
zh_TW: <名字>[=<指令>]

en: <nickname>
zh_TW: <暱稱>

en: <nickname> <message>
zh_TW: <暱稱> <訊息>

en: <password> <email (optional)>
zh_TW: <密碼> <Email (選擇性)>

en: <room>
zh_TW: <遊戲>

en: <room> <msg>
zh_TW: <遊戲> <訊息>

en: <room> <type> [value]
zh_TW: <遊戲> <類型> [值]

en: <side>
zh_TW: <陣營>

en: <side> <nickname>
zh_TW: <陣營> <暱稱>

en: <small>(early finish bonus)</small>
zh_TW: <small>（時效獎勵）</small>

en: <var>
zh_TW: <變數>

en: <var>=<value>
zh_TW: <變數>=<值>

en: A feeling of well-being overwhelms the drinker.
zh_TW: 飲用者心裏充滿幸福。

en: A local file with add-on publishing information could not be read.
    
    File: $path
    Error message: $msg
zh_TW: 無法讀取到該模組相關訊息。
    
    檔案： $path
    錯誤訊息： $msg

en: A network disconnection has occurred, and the game cannot continue. Do you want to save the game?
zh_TW: 網路連線已中斷，將無法進行遊戲。您要儲存此遊戲嗎？

en: A problem occurred when trying to create the files necessary to install this add-on.
zh_TW: 安裝這個模組時發生錯誤。

en: A swift victory
zh_TW: 快速勝利

en: Abandoned Mine
zh_TW: 廢棄礦坑

en: Ability:
zh_TW: 能力：

en: Accelerated speed disabled!
zh_TW: 加速已關閉！

en: Accelerated speed enabled!
zh_TW: 加速已啟用！

en: Accept whispers from friends only
zh_TW: 只接收好友傳來的訊息

en: Access whiteboard options dialog.
zh_TW: 進入選項對話框。

en: Accuracy:
zh_TW: % 精準度

en: Action bonus:
zh_TW: 行動奬勵：

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 觸發

en: Add a nickname to your friends list.
zh_TW: 加入您的好友名單。

en: Add a nickname to your ignores list.
zh_TW: 將玩家列入您的黑名單。

en: Add-on Deleted | Add-ons Deleted
zh_TW[0]: 模組已移除
zh_TW[1]: 模組已移除

en: Add-on Installed
zh_TW: 模組已安裝

en: Add-on Updated
zh_TW: 模組已更新

en: Add-ons Installed
zh_TW: 模組已安裝

en: Add-ons Manager
zh_TW: 模組管理員

en: Add-ons Updated
zh_TW: 模組已更新

en: Added to friends list: $nick
zh_TW: 已加入好友清單：$nick

en: Added to ignore list: $nick
zh_TW: 已加入黑名單：$nick

en: Addraecyn,Addraenvan,Addraer,Addraercyn,Addraryn,Addreddry,Addredry,Addregwyn,Addrenyc,Addreoddry,Addreoddyn,Addreonyc,Addreorcyn,Addreran,Addribryn,Addriddyn,Addrocyn,Addroryn,Addrunvan,Addrurcyn,Addryllyn,Addrynvan,Aethacyn,Aethadry,Aethaec,Aethaeran,Aethaeryn,Aethagwyn,Aethanry,Aetharcyn,Aethec,Aethellyn,Aethenvan,Aetheoc,Aetheollyn,Aetheonyc,Aetheorcyn,Aethercyn,Aetherraent,Aethibryn,Aethiddry,Aethircyn,Aethobryn,Aethoddyn,Aethonnyn,Aethuc,Aethudry,Aethugwyn,Aethun,Aethunry,Aethydry,Aethynyc,Blac,Bladoc,Blaec,Blaedry,Blanry,Blebryn,Bledoc,Blemyr,Blennyn,Blenvan,Bleollyn,Blercyn,Blidd,Bliddry,Blillyn,Blinvan,Blollyn,Blubryn,Blucyn,Bludry,Blullyn,Bluran,Blybryn,Blydd,Blygwyn,Blymyr,Blyr,Bucyn,Cac,Cadry,Caebryn,Caedry,Caeran,Caercyn,Car,Carac,Caraddry,Caradoc,Caraedry,Caraennyn,Cararyn,Caredd,Careddry,Caregwyn,Caren,Careobryn,Careogwyn,Careonvan,Careorraent,Careoryn,Carercyn,Caric,Cariddry,Carocyn,Caroddyn,Caror,Caroran,Carraent,Carudoc,Carullyn,Carygwyn,Caryn,Cebryn,Cemyr,Cennyn,Ceoc,Ceoddry,Ceoddyn,Ceomyr,Ceonnyn,Ceonry,Ceoryn,Cicyn,Cin,Cinry,Coc,Convan,Corcyn,Cubryn,Cunry,Curyn,Cynyc,Cyryn,Dac,Dadd,Dadoc,Daeddry,Daedoc,Daellyn,Demyr,Denvan,Deodd,Deollyn,Deonyc,Derraent,Dibryn,Dinnyn,Dircyn,Dycyn,Dyddyn,Gaddry,Gaebryn,Gaedry,Gaercyn,Gagwyn,Gan,Gannyn,Gar,Gecyn,Geddyn,Gegwyn,Geodry,Ginvan,Glacyn,Gladoc,Glaercyn,Glarraent,Gleddry,Gleoddyn,Gleran,Gliddyn,Glillyn,Glinry,Glircyn,Gloddry,Gloddyn,Glonry,Glonvan,Glumyr,Glun,Glunry,Glunvan,Glyc,Glydd,Glydoc,Glynry,Glynvan,Glyran,Goc,Gor,Gubryn,Gudd,Gullyn,Gumyr,Gur,Gwadoc,Gwaec,Gwaeddyn,Gwan,Gweddyn,Gwegwyn,Gwellyn,Gwennyn,Gwenyc,Gweocyn,Gweodd,Gweodoc,Gweodry,Gweogwyn,Gweoran,Gwidoc,Gwilam,Gwodd,Gwoddyn,Gwollyn,Gwor,Gwucyn,Gwudoc,Gwumyr,Gwuran,Gwybryn,Gwycyn,Gwyddry,Gwydoc,Gwymyr,Gwynnyn,Gydoc,Gyllyn,Gymyr,Haldar,Labryn,Ladoc,Laellyn,Lan,Lannyn,Laran,Lec,Lemyr,Lenvan,Leogwyn,Lercyn,Ligwyn,Lin,Liryn,Lonnyn,Lorraent,Luddry,Ludoc,Lunnyn,Lunvan,Lurraent,Mac,Maddyn,Maennyn,Manry,Manyc,Marcyn,Mec,Menvan,Meollyn,Meon,Meonnyn,Meorraent,Middry,Midry,Mimyr,Modd,Moddry,Monry,Moran,Morcyn,Mubryn,Mudoc,Mugwyn,Murcyn,Mydoc,Mygwyn,Myn,Myrraent,Owac,Owadd,Owaddyn,Owaecyn,Owaedry,Owain,Owarcyn,Owaryn,Owecyn,Owedry,Oweomyr,Oweor,Oweorcyn,Oweran,Owercyn,Owidry,Owinvan,Owinyc,Owodd,Owoddry,Owogwyn,Owollyn,Oworan,Oworcyn,Oworraent,Owuddry,Owuddyn,Owugwyn,Owur,Owyran,Rabryn,Radd,Ranvan,Rar,Reoddyn,Reodry,Rhaecyn,Rhaedoc,Rhaemyr,Rhaerraent,Rhanry,Rharcyn,Rhenry,Rhenvan,Rhenyc,Rheodd,Rheoddyn,Rheollyn,Rheor,Rheoran,Rheorraent,Rheran,Rherraent,Rhobryn,Rhodry,Rhollyn,Rhonvan,Rhubryn,Rhugwyn,Rhunyc,Rhur,Rhygwyn,Rhyllyn,Rhynyc,Rhyrcyn,Rhyrraent,Rocyn,Roddyn,Romyr,Ron,Ronry,Rubryn,Ruddry,Rumyr,Run,Rurcyn,Rybryn,Rycyn,Ryddry,Rygwyn,Rynnyn,Rynry,Saec,Saellyn,Saemyr,Saenvan,Saercyn,Sanyc,Saran,Sarraent,Secyn,Seddyn,Sedry,Sellyn,Sennyn,Seoddry,Seorcyn,Sercyn,Siddry,Simyr,Siryn,Sodd,Sodry,Soran,Suc,Sudd,Surcyn,Sydd,Syran,Syryn,Tabryn,Taec,Taedd,Taedoc,Taemyr,Taenvan,Taercyn,Tanry,Tarcyn,Teddyn,Tegwyn,Ten,Tennyn,Tenvan,Teobryn,Teoddyn,Teor,Teorcyn,Terraent,Tinry,Tinvan,Tiryn,Todd,Tudd,Tuddry,Tudoc,Tunvan,Turraent,Tyddyn,Vaddyn,Vaeddyn,Vaedry,Vaennyn,Varcyn,Ven,Vennyn,Veocyn,Veoddyn,Veodry,Veogwyn,Veomyr,Vinvan,Vinyc,Virraent,Vobryn,Vogwyn,Vonry,Vuddyn,Vugwyn,Vyc,Vygwyn,Vyrcyn,Yracyn,Yraec,Yran,Yrannyn,Yranvan,Yraryn,Yredd,Yreddyn,Yregwyn,Yreryn,Yrinvan,Yrirraent,Yroddry,Yrullyn,Yrumyr,Yrunnyn,Yrunvan,Yryllyn,Yrymyr,Yrynyc,Yryrcyn
zh_TW: Addraecyn,Addraenvan,Addraer,Addraercyn,Addraryn,Addreddry,Addredry,Addregwyn,Addrenyc,Addreoddry,Addreoddyn,Addreonyc,Addreorcyn,Addreran,Addribryn,Addriddyn,Addrocyn,Addroryn,Addrunvan,Addrurcyn,Addryllyn,Addrynvan,Aethacyn,Aethadry,Aethaec,Aethaeran,Aethaeryn,Aethagwyn,Aethanry,Aetharcyn,Aethec,Aethellyn,Aethenvan,Aetheoc,Aetheollyn,Aetheonyc,Aetheorcyn,Aethercyn,Aetherraent,Aethibryn,Aethiddry,Aethircyn,Aethobryn,Aethoddyn,Aethonnyn,Aethuc,Aethudry,Aethugwyn,Aethun,Aethunry,Aethydry,Aethynyc,Blac,Bladoc,Blaec,Blaedry,Blanry,Blebryn,Bledoc,Blemyr,Blennyn,Blenvan,Bleollyn,Blercyn,Blidd,Bliddry,Blillyn,Blinvan,Blollyn,Blubryn,Blucyn,Bludry,Blullyn,Bluran,Blybryn,Blydd,Blygwyn,Blymyr,Blyr,Cac,Cadry,Caebryn,Caedry,Caeran,Caercyn,Car,Carac,Caraddry,Caradoc,Caraedry,Caraennyn,Cararyn,Caredd,Careddry,Caregwyn,Caren,Careobryn,Careogwyn,Careonvan,Careorraent,Careoryn,Carercyn,Caric,Cariddry,Carocyn,Caroddyn,Caror,Caroran,Carraent,Carudoc,Carullyn,Carygwyn,Caryn,Cebryn,Cemyr,Cennyn,Ceoc,Ceoddry,Ceoddyn,Ceomyr,Ceonnyn,Ceonry,Ceoryn,Cicyn,Cin,Cinry,Coc,Convan,Corcyn,Cubryn,Cunry,Curyn,Cynyc,Cyryn,Dac,Dadd,Dadoc,Daeddry,Daedoc,Daellyn,Demyr,Denvan,Deodd,Deollyn,Deonyc,Derraent,Dibryn,Dinnyn,Dircyn,Dycyn,Dyddyn,Gaddry,Gaebryn,Gaedry,Gaercyn,Gagwyn,Gan,Gannyn,Gar,Gecyn,Geddyn,Gegwyn,Geodry,Ginvan,Glacyn,Gladoc,Glaercyn,Glarraent,Gleddry,Gleoddyn,Gleran,Gliddyn,Glillyn,Glinry,Glircyn,Gloddry,Gloddyn,Glonry,Glonvan,Glumyr,Glun,Glunry,Glunvan,Glyc,Glydd,Glydoc,Glynry,Glynvan,Glyran,Goc,Gor,Gubryn,Gudd,Gullyn,Gumyr,Gur,Gwadoc,Gwaec,Gwaeddyn,Gwan,Gweddyn,Gwegwyn,Gwellyn,Gwennyn,Gwenyc,Gweocyn,Gweodd,Gweodoc,Gweodry,Gweogwyn,Gweoran,Gwidoc,Gwodd,Gwoddyn,Gwollyn,Gwor,Gwucyn,Gwudoc,Gwumyr,Gwuran,Gwybryn,Gwycyn,Gwyddry,Gwydoc,Gwymyr,Gwynnyn,Gydoc,Gyllyn,Gymyr,Labryn,Ladoc,Laellyn,Lan,Lannyn,Laran,Lec,Lemyr,Lenvan,Leogwyn,Lercyn,Ligwyn,Lin,Liryn,Lonnyn,Lorraent,Luddry,Ludoc,Lunnyn,Lunvan,Lurraent,Mac,Maddyn,Maennyn,Manry,Manyc,Marcyn,Mec,Menvan,Meollyn,Meon,Meonnyn,Meorraent,Middry,Midry,Mimyr,Modd,Moddry,Monry,Moran,Morcyn,Mubryn,Mudoc,Mugwyn,Murcyn,Mydoc,Mygwyn,Myn,Myrraent,Owac,Owadd,Owaddyn,Owaecyn,Owaedry,Owarcyn,Owaryn,Owecyn,Owedry,Oweomyr,Oweor,Oweorcyn,Oweran,Owercyn,Owidry,Owinvan,Owinyc,Owodd,Owoddry,Owogwyn,Owollyn,Oworan,Oworcyn,Oworraent,Owuddry,Owuddyn,Owugwyn,Owur,Owyran,Rabryn,Radd,Ranvan,Rar,Reoddyn,Reodry,Rhaecyn,Rhaedoc,Rhaemyr,Rhaerraent,Rhanry,Rharcyn,Rhenry,Rhenvan,Rhenyc,Rheodd,Rheoddyn,Rheollyn,Rheor,Rheoran,Rheorraent,Rheran,Rherraent,Rhobryn,Rhodry,Rhollyn,Rhonvan,Rhubryn,Rhugwyn,Rhunyc,Rhur,Rhygwyn,Rhyllyn,Rhynyc,Rhyrcyn,Rhyrraent,Rocyn,Roddyn,Romyr,Ron,Ronry,Rubryn,Ruddry,Rumyr,Run,Rurcyn,Rybryn,Rycyn,Ryddry,Rygwyn,Rynnyn,Rynry,Saec,Saellyn,Saemyr,Saenvan,Saercyn,Sanyc,Saran,Sarraent,Secyn,Seddyn,Sedry,Sellyn,Sennyn,Seoddry,Seorcyn,Sercyn,Siddry,Simyr,Siryn,Sodd,Sodry,Soran,Suc,Sudd,Surcyn,Sydd,Syran,Syryn,Tabryn,Taec,Taedd,Taedoc,Taemyr,Taenvan,Taercyn,Tanry,Tarcyn,Teddyn,Tegwyn,Ten,Tennyn,Tenvan,Teobryn,Teoddyn,Teor,Teorcyn,Terraent,Tinry,Tinvan,Tiryn,Todd,Tudd,Tuddry,Tudoc,Tunvan,Turraent,Tyddyn,Vaddyn,Vaeddyn,Vaedry,Vaennyn,Varcyn,Ven,Vennyn,Veocyn,Veoddyn,Veodry,Veogwyn,Veomyr,Vinvan,Vinyc,Virraent,Vobryn,Vogwyn,Vonry,Vuddyn,Vugwyn,Vyc,Vygwyn,Vyrcyn,Yracyn,Yraec,Yran,Yrannyn,Yranvan,Yraryn,Yredd,Yreddyn,Yregwyn,Yreryn,Yrinvan,Yrirraent,Yroddry,Yrullyn,Yrumyr,Yrunnyn,Yrunvan,Yryllyn,Yrymyr,Yrynyc,Yryrcyn

en: Advance Unit
zh_TW: 高等單位

en: Advance to the next scenario, or scenario identified by 'id'
zh_TW: 進入下一個章節或選取章節

en: Advancements
zh_TW: 升級

en: Advances to:
zh_TW: 升級為：

en: Afrikaans Translation
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語翻譯團隊

en: After you have played a few scenarios, read the <b>Gameplay</b> section in the <b>Help</b> screen carefully. Details become important as scenarios get harder!
zh_TW: 玩過幾個章節後，閲讀<b>幫助</b>中的<b>遊戲教學</b>。那些技巧在更難的任務中會很有用的！

en: Alabrylla,Alaebrylla,Alaeniver,Alalla,Alalonna,Alaryan,Aleacla,Aleaniver,Aleara,Alearka,Alena,Alengwen,Alilonna,Alingwen,Alolla,Alolonna,Alora,Alubrylla,Aluniver,Aluryan,Alussa,Alwcla,Alwllyra,Alwlyan,Alwna,Alybrylla,Alynoic,Alyra,Alyryan,Braedda,Brassa,Bravyan,Breabrylla,Breall,Brealla,Brealonna,Breana,Brell,Brellyra,Brera,Brerka,Breryan,Bricla,Brirka,Brobrylla,Brollyra,Brona,Bronoic,Brora,Brorka,Brungwen,Bruryan,Brwra,Brycla,Brynoic,Caella,Caena,Caengwen,Caevyan,Call,Calla,Cassa,Cealonna,Cera,Ceryan,Cibrylla,Cicla,Cinoic,Cira,Cissa,Clacla,Claella,Claelyan,Claenoic,Clalla,Clallyra,Clara,Clarka,Clavyan,Cleacla,Cleall,Clealyan,Cleana,Cleanoic,Clenoic,Clibrylla,Clill,Clillyra,Clilyan,Clinoic,Clissa,Clobrylla,Clollyra,Clona,Clongwen,Clungwen,Clurka,Cluvyan,Clwdda,Clwlla,Clwvyan,Clydda,Clylla,Cora,Coryan,Cucla,Cudda,Curyan,Cwdda,Cwlonna,Cwngwen,Cwvyan,Cydda,Cylla,Cyllyra,Cylyan,Cyniver,Cyvyan,Daedda,Daelyan,Daengwen,Daenoic,Dalla,Dallyra,Dangwen,Dara,Dassa,Deanoic,Deassa,Della,Devyan,Dicla,Diniver,Dissa,Dollyra,Dullyra,Dulonna,Dwbrylla,Dwdda,Dwna,Dwnoic,Dwra,Dybrylla,Dydda,Dyssa,Elacla,Elaedda,Elaell,Elaelonna,Elaessa,Elaevyan,Elallyra,Elalonna,Elara,Elavyan,Elealla,Eleanoic,Elearka,Elenoic,Elerka,Elivyan,Elulonna,Elurka,Elwllyra,Elwlonna,Elwngwen,Elwra,Elycla,Elyllyra,Elyngwen,Elyniver,Elyrka,Gwaera,Gwaessa,Gwangwen,Gweacla,Gwedda,Gwerka,Gwicla,Gwirka,Gwobrylla,Gwoll,Gwona,Gwongwen,Gwonoic,Gworyan,Gwullyra,Gwussa,Gwwcla,Gwwna,Gwwvyan,Gwycla,Gwydda,Heldra,Jacla,Jaena,Jaerka,Jaevyan,Jalyan,Jana,Jarka,Jassa,Jeabrylla,Jealla,Jeanoic,Jeniver,Jiryan,Jissa,Joll,Jolla,Jona,Jongwen,Jonoic,Jora,Jorka,Jovyan,Judda,Jull,Julonna,Jura,Jwll,Jwlyan,Jycla,Jyniver,Jynoic,Jyrka,Jyvyan,Laeniver,Laenoic,Laeryan,Langwen,Larka,Lassa,Lealonna,Lealyan,Ledda,Lelonna,Lelyan,Lengwen,Lerka,Lessa,Lidda,Lill,Lina,Lirka,Liryan,Livyan,Locla,Lodda,Lollyra,Lolonna,Lulla,Lulyan,Lungwen,Lunoic,Luryan,Lwcla,Lwlla,Lwnoic,Lwryan,Lycla,Lylla,Lylyan,Lyna,Lynoic,Maecla,Maeniver,Mavyan,Meacla,Mealyan,Meana,Meangwen,Meanoic,Medda,Melonna,Mengwen,Meniver,Meradda,Meraecla,Meraelyan,Merall,Merallyra,Meralonna,Merana,Meranoic,Merealonna,Mereangwen,Mereaniver,Merebrylla,Merella,Merengwen,Meressa,Merilyan,Merina,Merinoic,Merissa,Merivyan,Merolla,Merolyan,Merona,Meroniver,Merubrylla,Merudda,Merurka,Merwlla,Merwnoic,Merwryan,Merydda,Merylyan,Messa,Milonna,Molyan,Moniver,Mossa,Mudda,Mullyra,Mulyan,Muryan,Mwbrylla,Mwlyan,Mwngwen,Mwnoic,Mycla,Myll,Mylla,Myra,Myvyan,Nabrylla,Naebrylla,Naecla,Naell,Nalyan,Nangwen,Nealla,Neallyra,Nealonna,Neavyan,Nera,Nessa,Ninoic,Niryan,Nivyan,Nobrylla,Nolla,Nonoic,Norka,Noryan,Nucla,Nulla,Nulyan,Nungwen,Nuvyan,Nwllyra,Nwryan,Nwvyan,Nybrylla,Nyll,Nylyan,Nyryan,Nyssa,Nyvyan,Raebrylla,Raera,Raerka,Ralonna,Rara,Rarka,Rassa,Reacla,Realla,Reana,Reangwen,Rella,Relyan,Rengwen,Rerka,Revyan,Rilonna,Rilyan,Rirka,Rora,Rucla,Ruryan,Rwdda,Rwlla,Rwllyra,Rwlonna,Rwngwen,Rybrylla,Ryna,Ryngwen,Saell,Saellyra,Saeniver,Saerka,Saessa,Sallyra,Sanoic,Sara,Sassa,Searka,Sena,Senoic,Sera,Silonna,Sira,Siryan,Sona,Sorka,Subrylla,Sull,Sulonna,Sulyan,Sura,Sussa,Swlla,Swlyan,Swngwen,Swnoic,Swvyan,Syllyra,Sylyan,Syssa,Ysacla,Ysaenoic,Ysaerka,Ysanoic,Yseacla,Ysealonna,Ysealyan,Ysedda,Ysell,Yselonna,Ysilyan,Ysinoic,Ysodda,Ysongwen,Ysonoic,Ysura,Yswniver,Ysycla,Ysylla,Ysylyan,Ysyrka,Ysyssa
zh_TW: Alabrylla,Alaebrylla,Alaeniver,Alalla,Alalonna,Alaryan,Aleacla,Aleaniver,Aleara,Alearka,Alena,Alengwen,Alilonna,Alingwen,Alolla,Alolonna,Alora,Alubrylla,Aluniver,Aluryan,Alussa,Alwcla,Alwllyra,Alwlyan,Alwna,Alybrylla,Alynoic,Alyra,Alyryan,Braedda,Brassa,Bravyan,Breabrylla,Breall,Brealla,Brealonna,Breana,Brell,Brellyra,Brera,Brerka,Breryan,Bricla,Brirka,Brobrylla,Brollyra,Brona,Bronoic,Brora,Brorka,Brungwen,Bruryan,Brwra,Brycla,Brynoic,Caella,Caena,Caengwen,Caevyan,Call,Calla,Cassa,Cealonna,Cera,Ceryan,Cibrylla,Cicla,Cinoic,Cira,Cissa,Clacla,Claella,Claelyan,Claenoic,Clalla,Clallyra,Clara,Clarka,Clavyan,Cleacla,Cleall,Clealyan,Cleana,Cleanoic,Clenoic,Clibrylla,Clill,Clillyra,Clilyan,Clinoic,Clissa,Clobrylla,Clollyra,Clona,Clongwen,Clungwen,Clurka,Cluvyan,Clwdda,Clwlla,Clwvyan,Clydda,Clylla,Cora,Coryan,Cucla,Cudda,Curyan,Cwdda,Cwlonna,Cwngwen,Cwvyan,Cydda,Cylla,Cyllyra,Cylyan,Cyniver,Cyvyan,Daedda,Daelyan,Daengwen,Daenoic,Dalla,Dallyra,Dangwen,Dara,Dassa,Deanoic,Deassa,Della,Devyan,Dicla,Diniver,Dissa,Dollyra,Dullyra,Dulonna,Dwbrylla,Dwdda,Dwna,Dwnoic,Dwra,Dybrylla,Dydda,Dyssa,Elacla,Elaedda,Elaell,Elaelonna,Elaessa,Elaevyan,Elallyra,Elalonna,Elara,Elavyan,Elealla,Eleanoic,Elearka,Elenoic,Elerka,Elivyan,Elulonna,Elurka,Elwllyra,Elwlonna,Elwngwen,Elwra,Elycla,Elyllyra,Elyngwen,Elyniver,Elyrka,Gwaera,Gwaessa,Gwangwen,Gweacla,Gwedda,Gwerka,Gwicla,Gwirka,Gwobrylla,Gwoll,Gwona,Gwongwen,Gwonoic,Gworyan,Gwullyra,Gwussa,Gwwcla,Gwwna,Gwwvyan,Gwycla,Gwydda,Jacla,Jaena,Jaerka,Jaevyan,Jalyan,Jana,Jarka,Jassa,Jeabrylla,Jealla,Jeanoic,Jeniver,Jiryan,Jissa,Joll,Jolla,Jona,Jongwen,Jonoic,Jora,Jorka,Jovyan,Judda,Jull,Julonna,Jura,Jwll,Jwlyan,Jycla,Jyniver,Jynoic,Jyrka,Jyvyan,Laeniver,Laenoic,Laeryan,Langwen,Larka,Lassa,Lealonna,Lealyan,Ledda,Lelonna,Lelyan,Lengwen,Lerka,Lessa,Lidda,Lill,Lina,Lirka,Liryan,Livyan,Locla,Lodda,Lollyra,Lolonna,Lulla,Lulyan,Lungwen,Lunoic,Luryan,Lwcla,Lwlla,Lwnoic,Lwryan,Lycla,Lylla,Lylyan,Lyna,Lynoic,Maecla,Maeniver,Mavyan,Meacla,Mealyan,Meana,Meangwen,Meanoic,Medda,Melonna,Mengwen,Meniver,Meradda,Meraecla,Meraelyan,Merall,Merallyra,Meralonna,Merana,Meranoic,Merealonna,Mereangwen,Mereaniver,Merebrylla,Merella,Merengwen,Meressa,Merilyan,Merina,Merinoic,Merissa,Merivyan,Merolla,Merolyan,Merona,Meroniver,Merubrylla,Merudda,Merurka,Merwlla,Merwnoic,Merwryan,Merydda,Merylyan,Messa,Milonna,Molyan,Moniver,Mossa,Mudda,Mullyra,Mulyan,Muryan,Mwbrylla,Mwlyan,Mwngwen,Mwnoic,Mycla,Myll,Mylla,Myra,Myvyan,Nabrylla,Naebrylla,Naecla,Naell,Nalyan,Nangwen,Nealla,Neallyra,Nealonna,Neavyan,Nera,Nessa,Ninoic,Niryan,Nivyan,Nobrylla,Nolla,Nonoic,Norka,Noryan,Nucla,Nulla,Nulyan,Nungwen,Nuvyan,Nwllyra,Nwryan,Nwvyan,Nybrylla,Nyll,Nylyan,Nyryan,Nyssa,Nyvyan,Raebrylla,Raera,Raerka,Ralonna,Rara,Rarka,Rassa,Reacla,Realla,Reana,Reangwen,Rella,Relyan,Rengwen,Rerka,Revyan,Rilonna,Rilyan,Rirka,Rora,Rucla,Ruryan,Rwdda,Rwlla,Rwllyra,Rwlonna,Rwngwen,Rybrylla,Ryna,Ryngwen,Saell,Saellyra,Saeniver,Saerka,Saessa,Sallyra,Sanoic,Sara,Sassa,Searka,Sena,Senoic,Sera,Silonna,Sira,Siryan,Sona,Sorka,Subrylla,Sull,Sulonna,Sulyan,Sura,Sussa,Swlla,Swlyan,Swngwen,Swnoic,Swvyan,Syllyra,Sylyan,Syssa,Ysacla,Ysaenoic,Ysaerka,Ysanoic,Yseacla,Ysealonna,Ysealyan,Ysedda,Ysell,Yselonna,Ysilyan,Ysinoic,Ysodda,Ysongwen,Ysonoic,Ysura,Yswniver,Ysycla,Ysylla,Ysylyan,Ysyrka,Ysyssa

en: Alen Ka,Alinash Mal,Ashirt,Auginet Ka,Auuglann,Damell,Dell,Demla,Dinsill,Eshi,Olath,Omage,Omagrra,Orra Ka,Orridan,Orrida,Oshibi,Vallin,Valnirra,Valnitt,Velisk,Verra,Vellin Ka,Veshtar,Vushtin
zh_TW: Alen Ka,Alinash Mal,Ashijt,Auginet Ka,Auuglann,Damell,Dell,Demla,Dinsill,Eshyi,Olath,Omage,Omagrra,Orra Ka,Orridan,Orriday,Oshibi,Vallin,Valnirra,Valnitt,Velisp,Vellin Ka,Vushtin,Werra,Weshter,Wilniss

en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 攻撃屬性：

en: All add-ons installed successfully.
zh_TW: 全部的模組已安裝成功。

en: All add-ons updated successfully.
zh_TW: 全部的模組已更新成功。

en: Allied village
zh_TW: 村莊(同盟)

en: Allow users who are not playing to watch the game
zh_TW: 允許非玩家觀看遊戲

en: Altar
zh_TW: 祭壇

en: Alternate Wesnoth Server
zh_TW: 非官方伺服器

en: Alternative objective:
zh_TW: 替代目標：

en: Ambushed!
zh_TW: 遭到伏撃！

en: An 800×480 theme optimized for Pandora devices
zh_TW: 對800x480的Pandora設備進行優化

en: An error occurred while downloading the add-ons list from the server.
zh_TW: 與伺服器模組清單通訊錯誤。

en: An invalid attacker weapon got selected.
zh_TW: 無效的攻擊。

en: An invalid defender weapon got selected.
zh_TW: 無效的防禦。

en: An otherwise sound plan can fail if you attack at the wrong time of day.
zh_TW: 如果進攻的時間不對，再好的戰術也是白搭。

en: An unrecognized error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生了無法辨識的錯誤。

en: Ankh Necklace
zh_TW: 生命之符

en: Anonymous local player
zh_TW: 單機匿名玩家

en: Anvil
zh_TW: 鐵砧

en: Apply filter
zh_TW: 套用過濾：

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Arabic Translation
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語翻譯團隊

en: Archery Target
zh_TW: 箭靶

en: Are you sure you want to remove the following installed add-on? | Are you sure you want to remove the following installed add-ons?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要移除模組？
zh_TW[1]: 您確定要移除模組？

en: Armor
zh_TW: 鎧甲

en: Artwork and Graphics
zh_TW: 藝術團隊

en: Ask $ai_controller_unit.name to move here
zh_TW: 讓 $ai_controller_unit 移動到這裡

en: Ask $ally_leader.name (leader of side $ally_leader.side) to move here
zh_TW: 讓 $ally_leader.name ($ally_leader.side 陣營的首領) 移動到這裡

en: Assign control of a side to a different player or observer.
zh_TW: 將其中一方控制權給予另一玩家或觀察者。

en: Assign sides to players at random
zh_TW: 隨機將陣營分配給玩家

en: Attack Enemy
zh_TW: 攻撃敵人

en: Attacker
zh_TW: 攻撃者

en: Attacks:
zh_TW: 攻撃者

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto-Save
zh_TW: 自動存檔

en: Auto-open whisper windows in lobby
zh_TW: 在大廳自動打開訊息

en: Available commands $flags_description:
    $list_of_commands
zh_TW: 可用指令 $flags_description：
    $list_of_commands

en: Available commands list and command-specific help. Use "help all" to include currently unavailable commands.
zh_TW: 目前可使用的指令列表和特殊指令說明。如果您要查詢目前不可用的命令，請使用"help all"。

en: Axe
zh_TW: 斧

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to Start
zh_TW: 回到初始

en: Back to Turn
zh_TW: 回到上一回合

en: Back to...
zh_TW: 回到...

en: Bad data received from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器收到損毀的資料

en: Bale of Straw
zh_TW: 稻草綑

en: Ban and kick a player or observer. If he is not in the game but on the server he will only be banned.
zh_TW: 禁止並踢出一個玩家或觀察者。如果他不在遊戲中，則只會被禁止。

en: Barrel
zh_TW: 酒桶

en: Base attacks:
zh_TW: 基本攻擊：

en: Base damage:
zh_TW: 總傷害輸出

en: Basque Translation
zh_TW: 巴斯克語翻譯團隊

en: Be more aggressive
zh_TW: 更注重進攻

en: Be more defensive
zh_TW: 更注重防守

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Blue Ball
zh_TW: 藍球

en: Blue Potion
zh_TW: 藍藥水

en: Bomb
zh_TW: 炸彈

en: Bones
zh_TW: 骨頭

en: Bonestack
zh_TW: 骨頭堆

en: Bonus Gold:
zh_TW: 奬勵金幣:

en: Bonus objective:
zh_TW: 替代目標：

en: Bonus:
zh_TW: 奬勵：

en: Book
zh_TW: 書

en: Bots
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Bow
zh_TW: 弓

en: Box
zh_TW: 箱子

en: Brazier
zh_TW: 火盆

en: Bright green
zh_TW: 亮綠

en: Bright orange
zh_TW: 亮橘

en: Broken Dependencies
zh_TW: 來源已損毀

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕

en: Brown Ring
zh_TW: 棕色戒指

en: Buckler
zh_TW: 盾

en: Building terrain rules
zh_TW: 正在建構地形

en: Bulgarian Translation
zh_TW: 保加利亞文翻譯團隊

en: Burial
zh_TW: 墳墓

en: Burned Human Village
zh_TW: 燒毀的村莊

en: Cage
zh_TW: 籠子

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 戰役

en: Campaign Design
zh_TW: 戰役設計

en: Campaign:
zh_TW: 戰役：

en: Campaign: $campaign_name
zh_TW: 戰役: $campaign_name

en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 戰役

en: Campfire
zh_TW: 營火

en: Can't change control of invalid side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法改變無效陣營的控制權：'$side'。

en: Can't change control of out-of-bounds side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法改變超出範圍陣營的控制權：'$side'。

en: Can't droid invalid side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法切換無效陣營：'$side'。

en: Can't droid networked side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法切換網絡上的陣營：'$side'。

en: Can't idle invalid side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法閒置無效陣營：'$side'。

en: Can't query control of invalid side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法查詢無效陣營的控制權：'$side'。

en: Can't query control of out-of-bounds side: '$side'.
zh_TW: 無法查詢超出範圍陣營的控制權：'$side'。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel any pending unit movements in the saved game
zh_TW: 在存檔中取消所有等待動作的單位

en: Cancel orders
zh_TW: 取消指令

en: Cannot find era $era
zh_TW: 無法找到 $era

en: Cannot obtain genders for invalid leader $leader
zh_TW: 無法獲得有效領袖 $leader

en: Carry over percentage:
zh_TW: 資金轉移比例：

en: Castle
zh_TW: 城堡

en: Castle Ruins
zh_TW: 城堡遺址

en: Catalan Translation
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語翻譯團隊

en: Cave
zh_TW: 洞穴

en: Chance of being unscathed
zh_TW: 不受傷的幾率

en: Change campaign difficulty before loading
zh_TW: 更改戰役難度讀取中

en: Change difficulty
zh_TW: 更改難度

en: Change the log level of a log domain.
zh_TW: 更改日誌的級別。

en: Change turn limit, or turn the turn limit off if no number is specified or it’s −1.
zh_TW: 改變回合數上限，如果值為-1，則回合數無上限。

en: Change turn number (and time of day), or increase by one if no number is specified.
zh_TW: 改變回合數（還有時間），如果不設定，則為預設回合數。

en: Chaotic units fight better at night, and worse during the day.
    
    Day: −25% Damage
    Night: +25% Damage
zh_TW: 渾沌單位擅長晚上戰鬥，白天則否。
    
    白天：−25% 傷害值
    晚上：+25% 傷害值

en: Chaotic units:
zh_TW: 渾沌單位：

en: Charging units are best used against enemies they can kill with a single blow.
zh_TW: 具有衝鋒攻撃的單位最好用來對付那些能一撃必殺的敵人。

en: Chat message
zh_TW: 聊天訊息

en: Chat message aging
zh_TW: 聊天訊息上限

en: Chest
zh_TW: 寶箱

en: Chinese (Taiwan) Translation
zh_TW: 繁體中文翻譯團隊

en: Chinese Translation
zh_TW: 簡體中文翻譯團隊

en: Choose Scenario (Debug!)
zh_TW: 選擇章節（Debug！）

en: Choose next scenario
zh_TW: 選擇下一個章節

en: Choose weapon:
zh_TW: 選擇武器：

en: Choose whether the map view should scroll to a unit when an action or move is animated
zh_TW: 選擇當單位行動時，地圖是否跟隨移動

en: Choose whether the sun moves left-to-right or right-to-left
zh_TW: 選擇太陽要從東邊升起還是西邊

en: Choose your faction:
zh_TW: 選擇您的陣營：

en: Clear all orders
zh_TW: 取消所有指令

en: Clear behavior orders
zh_TW: 取消行徑指令

en: Clear chat history.
zh_TW: 清除聊天記錄。

en: Clear objective orders
zh_TW: 取消目標指令

en: Clear special orders
zh_TW: 取消特殊指令

en: Client disconnected
zh_TW: 客户端中斷連線

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Closed Coffin
zh_TW: 闔上的棺材

en: Closed Dwarven Doors
zh_TW: 封閉的矮人門

en: Closed Plain Chest
zh_TW: 闔上的寶箱

en: Closed Trapdoor
zh_TW: 封閉的暗門

en: Combining multiple special abilities can be deadly. While it may take some work to combine, for example, <i>Leadership</i>, <i>Illuminates</i> and <i>Charge</i> against a slowed opponent, the results can be impressive.
zh_TW: 將多種技能組合運用將會提高致命的效果。儘管要把這些技能組合起來使用需花點工夫，例如將<i>領導</i>、<i>照明</i>和<i>衝鋒</i>組合起來，它的效果絕對令人印象深刻！

en: Compress saved games
zh_TW: 壓縮遊戲存檔

en: Computer Player
zh_TW: 電腦玩家

en: Configure Game
zh_TW: 確認遊戲

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm deleting saves
zh_TW: 確認刪除存檔

en: Confirm loading saves from a different version
zh_TW: 讀取不同版本的存檔時進行確認

en: Connecting to $server_address|...
zh_TW: 正在連接到$server_address|...

en: Connecting to Server...
zh_TW: 正在連接到伺服器...

en: Connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線愈時

en: Could not add socket to socket set
zh_TW: 無法將套件裝上

en: Could not auto save the game. Please save the game manually.
zh_TW: 不能自動存儲目前遊戲，請手動存檔。

en: Could not connect to host
zh_TW: 無法連接到主機。

en: Could not connect to host.
zh_TW: 無法連接到主機。

en: Could not find label or unit containing the string ‘$search’.
zh_TW: 不能找到含有‘$search’字串的標簽或單位。

en: Could not save the map: $msg
zh_TW: 無法儲存地圖: $msg

en: Could not send initial handshake
zh_TW: 無法發送初始信息

en: Could not write to file
zh_TW: 無法寫入文件

en: Create Game
zh_TW: 創造遊戲

en: Create Unit (Debug!)
zh_TW: 創造單位（測試!）

en: Create a <i>New Scenario</i> in the editor's <i>File</i> menu to make use of advanced features.
zh_TW: 在 <i>檔案</i> 選單中新增ㄧ個 <i>新章節</i> 來使用進階功能。

en: Create a unit.
zh_TW: 創造一個單位。

en: Croatian Translation
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語翻譯團隊

en: Crystal Bow
zh_TW: 水晶弓

en: Current Status
zh_TW: 當前狀况

en: Czech Translation
zh_TW: 捷克文翻譯團隊

en: Damage
zh_TW: 傷害

en: Damage Calculations
zh_TW: 攻撃計算

en: Damage type:
zh_TW: 傷害類型：

en: Damage versus:
zh_TW: 傷害類型：

en: Damage:
zh_TW: 傷害

en: Danish Translation
zh_TW: 丹麥文翻譯團隊

en: Dark Red
zh_TW: 深紅

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Debug foreground terrain.
zh_TW: 測試前景地形。

en: Debug layers from terrain under the mouse.
zh_TW: 測試滑鼠游標所指的地形圖層。

en: Debug mode activated!
zh_TW: Debug模式已開啟！

en: Debug mode deactivated!
zh_TW: Debug模式已關閉！

en: Debug mode not available in network games
zh_TW: 在Debug模式下無法執行連線遊戲

en: Debug:
zh_TW: 偵錯:

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Deep water
zh_TW: 深水區

en: Defeat
zh_TW: 慘敗

en: Defeat enemy leader(s)
zh_TW: 擊敗敵人首領

en: Defeat:
zh_TW: 失敗：

en: Defend a location...
zh_TW: 堅守陣地...

en: Defend this location
zh_TW: 堅守陣地

en: Defender
zh_TW: 防禦者

en: Defense:
zh_TW: 閃避幾率

en: DejaVu Sans,Andagii,Droid Sans Japanese,Droid Sans Fallback,Junicode
zh_TW: DejaVu Sans,Andagii,Droid Sans Fallback,Droid Sans Japanese,Junicode

en: DejaVuSans.ttf,Andagii.ttf,DroidSansJapanese.ttf,DroidSansFallbackFull.ttf,Junicode-Regular.ttf
zh_TW: DejaVuSans.ttf,Andagii.ttf,DroidSansFallbackFull.ttf,DroidSansJapanese.ttf,Junicode-Regular.ttf

en: Delete Save
zh_TW: 删除存檔

en: Delete: $addon_title
zh_TW: 移除：$addon_title

en: Deleting '$addon|' will permanently erase its download and upload counts on the add-ons server. Do you really wish to continue?
zh_TW: 删除“$addon|”將永久移除其在附加模組伺服器上的下载與上傳統計數量。您真的希望繼續嗎？

en: Dependencies Installation Failed
zh_TW: 來源安裝失敗

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細信息

en: Difficulty:
zh_TW: 難度：

en: Disable autosaves.
zh_TW: 停止自動儲存。

en: Disable notifications
zh_TW: 關閉提示。

en: Discover all units in help.
zh_TW: 在說明中已探索所有單位。

en: Dismiss Unit
zh_TW: 解聘單位

en: Display version information.
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊。

en: Do not be afraid to retreat and regroup; it is often the key to victory.
zh_TW: 別擔心撤退或重組；這通常是勝利的關鍵。

en: Do not show replay turns
zh_TW: 不顯示錄影回合

en: Do you really want to dismiss her?
zh_TW: 您確定想解聘她？

en: Do you really want to dismiss him?
zh_TW: 您確定想解聘他？

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 您確定想要離開嗎？

en: Do you really wish to continue?
zh_TW: 您想繼續嗎？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您想儲存遊戲嗎？

en: Do you wish to clear all of your discovered units from help?
zh_TW: 你希望刪除說明裡的所有已探索的單位嗎？

en: Don’t make a wish.
zh_TW: 別許願。

en: Don’t move an injured unit if you don’t have to — let it rest. If a unit does not move or attack, it will recover two hitpoints at the beginning of its next turn.
zh_TW: 除非必要，否則不要移動受傷單位，讓他休息。如果一個單位不移動也不攻撃，將在下回合開始時能恢復2點生命值。

en: Don’t neglect to earn your leader experience! You need to keep him safe, but if you coddle him too much he may be too weak to survive future battles.
zh_TW: 千萬別忽略首領的經驗值！雖然您必須確保他的安全，但是如果您太過保護他，也許他會因為等級過低無法在接下來的戰役中存活

en: Downloading add-on <i>$addon_title</i>...
zh_TW: 正在下載模組<i>$addon_title</i>...

en: Downloading list of add-ons...
zh_TW: 下載模組清單...

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載數

en: Dragon Statue
zh_TW: 龍型雕像

en: Drop your nickname.
zh_TW: 刪除您的帳號。

en: Dutch Translation
zh_TW: 荷蘭文翻譯團隊

en: Early finish bonus.
zh_TW: 時效奬勵：

en: Early finish bonus:
zh_TW: 提早結束奬勵：

en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Egar,Elch,Ga’ash,Gadé Ihn,Gakré Ohm,Galeck,Galsh,Garadin,Garchin,Gark,Garlan,Garlin Ohn,Garrutin,Gart’lo,Garushi,Gashinar,Gashol,Gaushii,Gaustun,Gegchi,Gelka Kon,Gelknick,Gillan,Gisharri,Gost,Grada,Græt Ihn,Grashen,Gravlan,Grag,Grelnit,Grenn Ohn,Greth,Gribbel,Gridda,Grish,Gron Ihn,Ka,Kahn Ih,Karigan,Karri Kon,Karron,Kask,Kegrid,Kerath Ihn,Kerath Kor,Klash,Kon Garashé,Kraag,Krall Ohn,Kran Kor,Krash,Kraslar,Krenli,Kruggen,Kun,Mah Toa,Margian,Mar’Ildian,Markan,Markinos,Mar Ohn,Marra Di’lek,Marrito,Marritos,Merkush,Merritos Gark,Morusté,Murr,Omataké,Reshan,Vashitt,Velnick,Veralon,Veramo,Verath,Verditt,Verkon,Verlinn,Vermad,Vertick,Vladnir
zh_TW: Egar,Elch,Ga’ash,Gadé Ihn,Gakré Ohm,Galeck,Galsh,Garadin,Garchin,Gark,Garlan,Garlin ohn,Garrutin,Gart’lo,Garushi,Gashinar,Gashöl,Gaushii,Gaustun,Gegchi,Gelka Kon,Gelknick,Gillan,Gisharri,Goyst,Grada,Græt Ihn,Grashen,Gravlan,Gray,Grelnit,Grenn ohn,Gretz,Gribbel,Gridda,Grish,Gron ih,Ka,Kahn Ih,Karigan,Karri Kon,Karron,Kasp,Kegrid,Kerath Ihn,Kerath Kor,Klash,Kon Garashé,Kraag,Krall Ohn,Kran Kor,Krash,Kraslar,Krenli,Kruggen,Kun,Mah Toa,Mal,Margian,Marhildian,Markan,Markinos,Mar Ohn,Marra Di’lek,Marrito,Marritos,Merkush,Merritos Gark,Morusté,Murr,Omataké,Reshan,Vashitt,Velnick,Veralon,Veramo,Verath,Verditt,Verkon,Verlinn,Vermay,Vertick,Vladnir

en: Elven Bow
zh_TW: 精靈弓

en: Elvish units move and fight well in forest. Dwarvish units move and fight well in hills, mountains and caves.
zh_TW: 精靈善於在森林中移動和戰鬥。矮人善於在丘陵、山脉和洞穴中移動和戰鬥。

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空位

en: Empty Nest
zh_TW: 空鳥巢

en: Empty variable name
zh_TW: 空變量名

en: Enable the games filter. If unchecked all games are shown, regardless of any filter.
zh_TW: 使用過濾條件。不勾選將顯示所有遊戲，而無視任何條件。

en: Enables user time limit
zh_TW: 啟動時間限制

en: End
    Turn
zh_TW: 結束
    回合

en: End Scenario
zh_TW: 結束任務

en: End Turn
zh_TW: 結束回合

en: Enemy unit sighted! | $enemies enemy units sighted!
zh_TW[0]: 發現敵方單位！
zh_TW[1]: 發現$enemies個敵方單位！

en: Enemy units cannot be seen unless they are in range of your units
zh_TW: 敵人單位在進入您單位的移動範圍之前不可見

en: Enemy village
zh_TW: 敵人(敵方)

en: English (GB) Translation
zh_TW: 英文(英國)翻譯團隊

en: English (Shaw) Translation
zh_TW: 英文(蕭氏字母表)翻譯團隊

en: English strings edition
zh_TW: 英文翻譯團隊

en: Enter Blindfolded
zh_TW: 瞎眼模式

en: Era can't be activated. Some dependencies are missing:
zh_TW: 時代無法啟用。有些資訊遺失：

en: Era:
zh_TW: 時代：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error details:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error in the login procedure (the server had no seed for your connection).
zh_TW: 登入錯誤（伺服器沒有連結）。

en: Error loading game configuration files. The game will now exit.
zh_TW: 載入遊戲檔案時出錯，程式將跳出。

en: Error while playing the game:
zh_TW: 遊戲執行出錯：

en: Error while reading the WML:
zh_TW: 讀取 WML 檔案時出錯：

en: Error while starting server:
zh_TW: 遊戲執行錯誤:

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Esperanto Translation
zh_TW: 世界語翻譯團隊

en: Estonian Translation
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語翻譯團隊

en: Evil Altar
zh_TW: 邪惡祭壇

en: Execute a Lua statement.
zh_TW: 執行 Lua 狀態。

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Expected Battle Result (HP)
zh_TW: 戰鬥結果期望（生命值）

en: Experience Modifier:
zh_TW: 經驗值修正：

en: Experience modifier:
zh_TW: 經驗值修正：

en: Experimental multiplayer lobby
zh_TW: 測試版多人連線大廳

en: Faction/Name
zh_TW: 角色/名稱

en: Failed teleport! Exit not empty
zh_TW: 傳送失敗！出口堵塞

en: Failed to resolve dependencies
zh_TW: 無法分析

en: Fancy Red Tent
zh_TW: 紅色帳篷

en: Fancy Spear
zh_TW: 長矛

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Female ♀
zh_TW: 女性 ♀

en: Few units have good defenses in water; a line of attackers along the edge of a river can inflict heavy casualties. Elves can use the edge of a forest in a similar manner, and dwarves can do the same with mountains.
zh_TW: 很少有單位在水中有高防禦值；沿岸排成一條戰線的攻撃者可以給對手造成巨大的傷害。精靈和矮人則可以使用森林跟山地邊界。

en: File I/O Error while reading the game
zh_TW: 當讀取遊戲時發生文件I/O錯誤。

en: File I/O Error while reading the game: '
zh_TW: 當讀取遊戲時發生文件I/O錯誤。

en: Filipino Translation
zh_TW: 菲律賓文翻譯團隊

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾：

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾：

en: Finnish Translation
zh_TW: 芬蘭文翻譯團隊

en: Fire a game event.
zh_TW: 觸發遊戲事件。

en: Flames
zh_TW: 火焰

en: Flaming Sword
zh_TW: 烈火之劍

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平原

en: Flower
zh_TW: 花

en: Focus on defeating...
zh_TW: 重點攻擊...

en: Focus on protecting...
zh_TW: 重點防禦...

en: Fog
zh_TW: 迷霧

en: Fog of war
zh_TW: 戰爭迷霧

en: Follow unit actions
zh_TW: 跟隨單位行動

en: Foot units tend to defend better in villages and castles than in other terrain types, while most mounted units do not gain any defensive advantages from villages or castles.
zh_TW: 大多數步兵單位在村莊和城堡中的防禦好於在其它地形，而大多數騎兵在城堡和村莊中則不會有防禦加乘。

en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

en: Found invalid closing tag [/$tag2] for tag [$tag1]
zh_TW: [$tag1] 標簽正在關閉無效標簽 [/$tag2]

en: French Translation
zh_TW: 法文翻譯團隊

en: Fri
zh_TW: 五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Friendly unit sighted | $friends friendly units sighted
zh_TW[0]: 發現同盟單位
zh_TW[1]: 發現$friends個同盟單位

en: Friends in game
zh_TW: 好友在遊戲中

en: Friulian Translation
zh_TW: 弗留利語翻譯團隊

en: Frozen
zh_TW: 冰凍的

en: Full Nest
zh_TW: 有蛋的鳥巢

en: Fungus
zh_TW: 菇類

en: Galician Translation
zh_TW: 加利西亞語翻譯團隊

en: Game Lobby
zh_TW: 遊戲大廳

en: Game Lobby:
zh_TW: 遊戲大廳：

en: Game Over
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

en: Gender:
zh_TW: 性別:

en: General Purpose Administration and Coordination
zh_TW: 企劃總監

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: German Translation
zh_TW: 德文翻譯團隊

en: Getting game data...
zh_TW: 讀取遊戲數據...

en: Give gold to the current player.
zh_TW: 給玩家金幣。

en: Glowing Magic Circle
zh_TW: 發光魔法陣

en: Glowing Rune
zh_TW: 發光的盧恩字母

en: Go Here Overlay
zh_TW: 來這裡覆蓋

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金幣

en: Gold carryover:
zh_TW: 帶走金幣：

en: Gold:
zh_TW: 金幣：

en: Golden Armor
zh_TW: 黃金鎧甲

en: Golden Ring
zh_TW: 金戒指

en: Grain Sheaf
zh_TW: 稻草堆

en: Grant higher privileges to Lua scripts.
zh_TW: 給與 Lua 程序更高權限。

en: Gray Potion
zh_TW: 灰藥水

en: Greek Translation
zh_TW: 希臘文翻譯團隊

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Green Ball
zh_TW: 綠球

en: Green Cloak
zh_TW: 綠袍

en: Green Potion
zh_TW: 綠藥水

en: Group players in lobby
zh_TW: 在大廳組隊

en: HIDE ALL allies’ plans
zh_TW: 隱藏所有盟友

en: HP
zh_TW: 生命值

en: HP:
zh_TW: 生命值：

en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

en: Hebrew Translation
zh_TW: 希伯來文翻譯團隊

en: Hide plans for $player
zh_TW: 隱藏 $player

en: Hills
zh_TW: 丘陵

en: Holy Water
zh_TW: 聖水

en: Horse-based units are generally resistant to attacks with bladed or impact weapons, but are vulnerable to attacks with piercing weapons, including bows and spears.
zh_TW: 騎乘單位通常能抵禦劍刃或衝撃攻撃，但卻易受到穿刺攻撃傷害，比如弓和矛。

en: Hotkey(s):
zh_TW: 快捷鍵：

en: Hungarian Translation
zh_TW: 匈牙利文翻譯團隊

en: I am not suited to the use of this item! Let another take it.
zh_TW: 我不適合用這件物品！讓別人去用吧。

en: I wish this single gold coin be returned ten-fold to me.
zh_TW: 我希望這一個金幣能變成十個。

en: Ice Pack
zh_TW: 冰袋

en: Icelandic Translation
zh_TW: 冰島翻譯團隊

en: If an enemy benefits more from a rare terrain type than you do, occupying that terrain will deprive them of its benefits.
zh_TW: 如果敵人在一個特殊地形上防禦比您更好，占領那個地形可以避免讓對方獲益。

en: If you are attacked from several directions, it may be a good idea to send expendable units in some directions to delay enemy units.
zh_TW: 如果您多面受敵，最好的策略是讓可以損失的單位去拖延敵人。

en: If you are playing with <b>Shroud</b> or <b>Fog of War</b> active, you won’t know what you’re facing. In this case, long-range scouting units are worth their cost. Try to choose scouts that can easily move across the surrounding terrain, because units can only see as far as they can move in one turn.
zh_TW: 如果遊戲時開啟<b>戰爭黑幕</b>或<b>戰爭迷霧</b>，您就無法知道將要面對什麽。這種情况下，遠距離偵察單位就突顯出他們的重要性。嘗試去選擇一些可以很容易穿過周圍地形的偵察單位，因為單位視野與他們的移動力息息相關。

en: If you move a unit, but don’t attack or discover any additional information, you can undo your move by pressing <b>u</b>.
zh_TW: 如果您移動了某個單位，但沒有攻撃，也沒有發現額外的情報，您就可以用<b>u</b>來撤銷移動。

en: If your forces have weak defenses everywhere on the map, occupy the areas where your enemies can only attack you by sharing the same disadvantages. Avoid places where your defenses are poor and your enemy’s are merely average. Plan for heavy losses, and take firm control of any hex where the land does favor you.
zh_TW: 如果你的軍隊位於地圖上防禦薄弱的位置，那就轉移到那些讓敵人也有同樣劣勢的區域。千萬不要到你自己的不擅防禦而敵人卻擅長的地方。做好遭受重大攻擊的準備，同時也要牢牢掌握住那些提供你優勢的地形。

en: Ignore replay errors.
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤回報。

en: Impassable
zh_TW: 無法通過的山嶺

en: In game:
zh_TW: 遊戲：

en: In lobby
zh_TW: 在大廳

en: In many campaign scenarios, you may issue simple instructions for your computer-controlled allies using the right-click context menu.
zh_TW: 在許多戰役或章節中，你可以透過右鍵選單對盟友下達簡單指令。

en: In most campaigns you will receive a gold bonus for finishing early, depending on the number of villages on the map and the number of turns remaining. You will usually earn more gold this way than through capturing villages and waiting for the turns to run out.
zh_TW: 在多數戰役中，提前完成目標會獲得金幣奬勵。根據地圖上占領村莊的數量和提早結束的回合數，您總會比占領多餘的村莊並等待所有回合結束獲得更多的金幣。

en: In the <b>Actions</b> menu, you can select <b>Show Enemy Moves</b> to highlight all the hexes your adversary can move to (assuming your units stay where they are). Use this to make sure the enemy can’t reach your weak or injured units on his next turn.
zh_TW: 在<b>動作</b>選單中選擇<b>顯示敵方移動範圍</b>可以顯示所有對方能移動的位置。使用這個功能來確保敵人下回合無法靠近您受傷的單位。

en: In this scenario, you may issue instructions to an allied side by right-clicking on a unit that belongs to it.
zh_TW: 在許多戰役中，你可以透過右鍵快捷鍵選單對盟友下達簡單指令。

en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

en: Indonesian Translation
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞語翻譯團隊

en: Inflicted
zh_TW: 傷害輸出

en: Inflicting the killing blow on an enemy unit is the best way to gain experience. Units killing an enemy will gain eight experience points for every level of the unit they kill, or four experience points for a zero-level opponent.
zh_TW: 殺敵是獲得經驗值最好的方式。殺死敵人會依據敵人等級每等級獲得8點經驗值。殺死0級單位獲取4點經驗值。

en: Info:
zh_TW: 資訊:

en: Init. limit:
zh_TW: 時間限制：

en: Initializing display
zh_TW: 初始化顯示畫面

en: Initializing teams
zh_TW: 初始化團隊

en: Initializing user interface
zh_TW: 初始化界面

en: Install Dependencies
zh_TW: 來源已安裝

en: Installation Failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

en: Instead of leveling up, high-level units gain an <i>After Maximum Level Advancement</i> (AMLA) bonus, which usually increases the unit’s maximum hitpoints by three and fully heals it. This is much less than the normal benefits of advancing a level, so it is generally wiser to advance your lower-level units instead.
zh_TW: 高等級單位不能升級，而是獲得<i>滿級奬勵</i>（AMLA）。通常情况下是增加該單位3點的最大生命值，並補滿血。通常這比從低等級單位升級獲得的好處要少，所以，讓您的低級單位升級往往更有益。

en: Instruct ally
zh_TW: 結盟

en: Internationalization Managers
zh_TW: 管理團隊

en: Invalid Color
zh_TW: 無效顔色

en: Invalid alignment: '$alignment', needs to be one of lawful, neutral, chaotic, or liminal.
zh_TW: 無效陣營： '$alignment'，應該為守序、中立、混亂或邊緣。

en: Invalid closing tag name
zh_TW: 無效結束標識名

en: Invalid color range:
zh_TW: 無效顔色：

en: Invalid location
zh_TW: 無效位置

en: Invalid tag name
zh_TW: 無效標識名

en: Invalid unit type
zh_TW: 無效單位類型

en: Invalid username: $nick
zh_TW: 名稱錯誤：$nick

en: Invalid value in the result key for [end_level]
zh_TW: [end_level]的數值無效

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Invoke a dialog allowing changing control of MP sides.
zh_TW: 顯示一個多人遊戲陣營的畫面。

en: Irish Translation
zh_TW: 土耳其文翻譯團隊

en: It is now $name|’s turn
zh_TW: 輪到 $name| 了

en: It is usually better to start the next scenario in a campaign with lower-level units that are about to level up than with those same units at a higher level.
zh_TW: 通常在開始下個章節的時候使用就快升級的低等級單位會更好一些，而不使用同一類型的高等級單位。

en: Italian Translation
zh_TW: 義大利文翻譯團隊

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: I’m Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese Translation
zh_TW: 日文翻譯團隊

en: Join Game
zh_TW: 加入遊戲

en: Join a room.
zh_TW: 加入遊戲。

en: Joining this game requires a password.
zh_TW: 加入此遊戲需要密碼.

en: Joystick support
zh_TW: 遊戲搖桿支援

en: Joystick: deadzone of the cursor stick
zh_TW: 搖桿：無效區的游標。

en: Joystick: deadzone of the mouse stick
zh_TW: 搖桿：無效區的滑鼠。

en: Joystick: deadzone of the scrolling stick
zh_TW: 搖桿：無效的滾動區。

en: Joystick: deadzone of the thruster
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於加速搖桿無效區的大小。

en: Joystick: number of the cursor X-axis
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於橫向移動的游標編號。

en: Joystick: number of the cursor X-axis joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於搖桿橫向橫向的游標編號

en: Joystick: number of the cursor Y-axis
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於縱向移動的游標編號。

en: Joystick: number of the cursor Y-axis joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於搖桿橫向移動的游標編號

en: Joystick: number of the mouse X-axis
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於滑鼠橫向移動的編號

en: Joystick: number of the mouse X-axis joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於滑鼠橫向移動的搖桿編號

en: Joystick: number of the mouse Y-axis
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於滑鼠縱向移動的編號

en: Joystick: number of the mouse Y-axis joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於滑鼠縱向移動的搖桿編號

en: Joystick: number of the scroll X-axis
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於橫向捲軸的編號

en: Joystick: number of the scroll X-axis joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於橫向捲軸的搖桿編號

en: Joystick: number of the scroll Y-axis
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於橫向捲軸的編號

en: Joystick: number of the scroll Y-axis joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於縱向捲軸的搖桿編號

en: Joystick: number of the thrust axis
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於加速的編號。

en: Joystick: number of the thrust axis joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於加速的搖桿編號。

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Keep
zh_TW: 主堡

en: Keep scrolling when mouse leaves window
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標離開視窗時繼續捲動

en: Key
zh_TW: 鑰匙

en: Kick a player or observer.
zh_TW: 踢出一名玩家或觀察者。

en: Kills
zh_TW: 殺死

en: Korean Translation
zh_TW: 韓文翻譯團隊

en: Large Pile of Gold Coins
zh_TW: 一大堆金幣

en: Latin Translation
zh_TW: 拉丁文翻譯團隊

en: Latvian Translation
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語翻譯團隊

en: Launch the gamestate inspector
zh_TW: 啟動遊戲狀態檢視器

en: Lawful units fight better during the day, and worse at night.
    
    Day: +25% Damage
    Night: −25% Damage
zh_TW: 守序單位擅長在白天戰鬥，夜晚則否。
    
    白天：+25% 傷害值
    晚上：−25% 傷害值

en: Lawful units:
zh_TW: 守序單位：

en: Layers
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Leader
zh_TW: 領袖

en: Leader/Gender
zh_TW: 領袖/性別

en: Leader:
zh_TW: 英雄：

en: Leadership
zh_TW: 領導

en: Leadership:
zh_TW: 領導：

en: Lean-to
zh_TW: 棚子

en: Leaning Oak
zh_TW: 傾斜的橡樹

en: Leather Pack
zh_TW: 皮革包

en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級

en: Level^Lvl.
zh_TW: 等級

en: Light Red
zh_TW: 淺紅

en: Light blue
zh_TW: 亮藍

en: Lighthouse
zh_TW: 明亮的屋子

en: Liminal units only reach their full strength during twilight.
    
    Day: −25% Damage
    Night: −25% Damage
zh_TW: 邊緣單位只有適合在清晨及傍晚戰鬥。
    
    白天：-25% 傷害值
    晚上：−25% 傷害值

en: Liminal units:
zh_TW: 邊緣單位：

en: List available rooms.
zh_TW: 可加入遊戲列表。

en: List room members.
zh_TW: 成員清單。

en: Lithuanian Translation
zh_TW: 立陶宛語翻譯團隊

en: Load Game
zh_TW: 載入遊戲

en: Load Game...
zh_TW: 載入遊戲...

en: Loading data files
zh_TW: 載入資料檔案

en: Loading game configuration
zh_TW: 載入遊戲設定

en: Loading level
zh_TW: 載入圖層

en: Loading title screen
zh_TW: 載入主畫面

en: Loading units
zh_TW: 載入單位

en: Lobby sounds
zh_TW: 大廳音效

en: Local Player
zh_TW: 本機玩家

en: Local time of day area lighting
zh_TW: 日照區域

en: Location selection canceled
zh_TW: 選擇地點已取消

en: Longest time allowed for first turn (seconds)
zh_TW: 首回合最長時限（秒）

en: Longest time possible for any turn (seconds)
zh_TW: 其他回合最長時限（秒）

en: Losses
zh_TW: 損失

en: Lots of gold
zh_TW: 許多金幣

en: MP
zh_TW: 移動點數

en: Macedonian Translation
zh_TW: 馬其頓語翻譯團隊

en: Magenta Ball
zh_TW: 紫球

en: Magic Circle
zh_TW: 魔法陣

en: Magic Staff
zh_TW: 魔杖

en: Male ♂
zh_TW: 男性 ♂

en: Manage persistence data
zh_TW: 管理儲存的數據

en: Map could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 地圖無法載入。

en: Map could not be loaded:
zh_TW: 地圖無法載入：

en: Map saved.
zh_TW: 地圖已儲存。

en: Map-Screenshot
zh_TW: 地圖截圖

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: Marathi Translation
zh_TW: 馬拉地翻譯團隊

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Mausoleum
zh_TW: 陵墓

en: Max swarm bonus:
zh_TW: 最大連擊奬勵：

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Medium
zh_TW: 普通

en: Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Middle-click scrolling
zh_TW: 滾輪捲動畫面

en: Miscellaneous Contributors
zh_TW: 其他貢獻者

en: Missing argument $arg_id
zh_TW: 遺失參數 $arg_id

en: Missing closing tag for tag [$tag]
zh_TW: [$tag] 標簽遺失關閉標簽

en: Modifications:
zh_TW: 模組：

en: Modifications:
    None found.
zh_TW: 模組：
    沒有找到。

en: Modify a unit variable. (Only top level keys are supported.)
zh_TW: 修改一個單位的數值。（只能更動最大數）

en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monolith
zh_TW: 紀念碑

en: More >
zh_TW: 更多 >

en: Mountains
zh_TW: 山嶺

en: Mouse scrolling
zh_TW: 畫面捲動速度

en: Move leader here
zh_TW: 移動首領到這裡

en: Move leader to...
zh_TW: 移動首領到...

en: Movement Costs:
zh_TW: 移動點數消耗：

en: Moves
zh_TW: 移動

en: Moves:
zh_TW: 移動：

en: Multiplayer
zh_TW: 多人對戰

en: Multiplayer Maps and Balancing
zh_TW: 多人地圖設計與遊戲平衡

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Mute an observer. Without an argument displays the mute status.
zh_TW: 禁止一個觀察者發言。不加參數則顯示禁言狀態。

en: Mute/Unmute all observers. (toggles)
zh_TW: 禁止/不禁止所有觀察者發言。（切換）

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of game:
zh_TW: 遊戲名：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Nearly every button and icon in the Wesnoth game has a tooltip. Hover the mouse pointer over any button or icon to get a description or explanation of what it does.
zh_TW: 韋諾之戰的遊戲螢幕中幾乎所有的圖示和文字都有提示。把游標指向圖示或文字就能夠顯示描述的信息或解釋。

en: Neither a friend nor ignored
zh_TW: 不在好友或黑名單中

en: Network Player
zh_TW: 網絡玩家

en: Network communication error.
zh_TW: 網絡通訊錯誤。

en: Neutral units are unaffected by day and night, fighting equally well under both conditions.
zh_TW: 中立單位的傷害值日夜都一樣

en: Neutral units:
zh_TW: 中立單位：

en: New Version
zh_TW: 新版本

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next Move
zh_TW: 下個動作

en: Next Side
zh_TW: 下一個陣營

en: Next Turn
zh_TW: 下一回合

en: Nightmare
zh_TW: 惡夢

en: No Saved Games
zh_TW: 没有存檔

en: No advancement
zh_TW: 升級

en: No campaigns are available.
zh_TW: 無有效目標。

en: No compatible eras found.
zh_TW: 没有找到相容的時代。

en: No compatible scenarios found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到相容的章節。

en: No description available.
zh_TW: 沒有資料。

en: No early finish bonus.
zh_TW: 無時效奬勵：

en: No era information found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到這個時代的信息。

en: No eras available
    for this game.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲裡
    沒有有效的時代。

en: No eras found
zh_TW: 沒有找到這個時代

en: No eras found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到這個時代。

en: No games found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到。

en: No gold carried over to the next scenario.
zh_TW: 沒有剩餘金幣帶到下一個任務。

en: No multiplayer sides found
zh_TW: 沒發現多人對戰陣營

en: No objectives available
zh_TW: 無有效目標

en: No usable weapon
zh_TW: 無可用武器

en: No valid castle location found. Too many or too few mountain hexes? (please check the 'max hill size' parameter)
zh_TW: 未找到有效的城堡位置。是不是因為山脈的格子太多或者太少了？（請檢察"最大丘陵尺寸"參數）

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None of your leaders are able to recall that unit.
zh_TW: 您的首領沒有能招回的單位。

en: None of your leaders are able to recruit that unit.
zh_TW: 您的首領沒有能招募的單位。

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Normal Replays
zh_TW: 正常播放

en: Norwegian Translation
zh_TW: 挪威文翻譯團隊

en: Not all of the chosen modifications are compatible. Some of them will be disabled.
zh_TW: 不是所有的模組都相容。有些模組將被關閉。

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number of minutes to wait before clearing an ingame chat message. Set to 0 to disable
zh_TW: 等待幾秒鐘後默認逾時。預設為0。

en: Number of players:
zh_TW: 遊戲人數：

en: Number of players: any
zh_TW: 玩家人數：任何

en: Number of seconds to wait for a ping reply before timing out. Set to 0 to disable
zh_TW: 等待幾秒後默認逾時。預設為0。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Objective: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_objective_description
    Behavior: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_behavior_description
zh_TW: 目標:$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_objective_description
    行徑:$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_behaviour_description

en: Observe Game
zh_TW: 觀察遊戲

en: Observers
zh_TW: 觀察者

en: Observers:
zh_TW: 觀察者：

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Official Wesnoth Server
zh_TW: 官方伺服器

en: Old English Translation
zh_TW: 英文(英國)翻譯團隊

en: Old Version
zh_TW: 舊版本

en: On friends list
zh_TW: 在好友清單

en: On ignores list
zh_TW: 在黑名單

en: On maps where <i>Shroud</i> or <i>Fog of War</i> has been enabled, all units’ sightlines are limited by their maximum movement. If you have some valuable but slow units, keep at least one fast unit with them so that you are not caught out by a surprise attack.
zh_TW: 開啟<i>戰爭黑幕</i>或<i>戰爭迷霧</i>時，在地圖上每個單位的視野由他的最大移動步數决定。在考慮使用什麽兵種進行地形偵查時，請牢記這點。

en: On www.wesnoth.org you can find strategy guides, technical support, the history of Wesnoth, and much more.
zh_TW: 在 www.wesnoth.org 您可以找到 策略指導，技術支援，韋諾歷史，還有其它很多東西。

en: Only magical beings can wield such an object.
zh_TW: 只有懂得魔法的人才可以使用本物品。

en: Only random sides in the current era.
zh_TW: 使用此時代僅允許隨機陣營

en: Only show games that are played or observed by at least one of your friends
zh_TW: 只顯示好友正在加入或觀察的遊戲

en: Only show games that have at least one vacant slot
zh_TW: 只顯示有空位的遊戲

en: Only show games whose title or description contain the entered text
zh_TW: 只顯示標題或描述中所輸入文字的遊戲

en: Only the mermen can use this item!
zh_TW: 只有人魚可以使用本物品！

en: Open Plain Chest
zh_TW: 打開的寶箱

en: Open Trapdoor
zh_TW: 打開的暗門

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙

en: Orcish Flag
zh_TW: 獸人旗幟

en: Ornate
zh_TW: 華麗的

en: Overall
zh_TW: 累計

en: Overwrite?
zh_TW: 覆蓋？

en: Owned village
zh_TW: 村莊(我方)

en: Packagers
zh_TW: 程式封裝

en: Parry:
zh_TW: % 迴避

en: Part a room.
zh_TW: 部份遊戲。

en: Part of 'Units sighted! (...)' sentence^1 enemy | $enemies enemy
zh_TW[0]: 被1個敵方單位發現
zh_TW[1]: $enemies個敵方單位

en: Part of 'Units sighted! (...)' sentence^1 friendly | $friends friendly
zh_TW[0]: 1個同盟單位
zh_TW[1]: $friends個同盟單位

en: Password Required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Patience is often key. Rather than attacking in bad conditions or with few troops, wait for better conditions and then attack.
zh_TW: 耐心是制勝的法寶。與其在劣勢下進攻，或使用較少的部隊進攻，還不如等待更好的時機再進攻。

en: Peace throughout Wesnoth.
zh_TW: 和平遍及韋諾。

en: Pile of Gold Coins
zh_TW: 一堆金幣

en: Piles of Snow
zh_TW: 小雪堆

en: Pine Tree
zh_TW: 松樹

en: Ping timeout
zh_TW: 連線逾時

en: Planning mode activated!
zh_TW: 計劃模式已開啟！

en: Planning mode deactivated!
zh_TW: 計劃模式已關閉！

en: Play
zh_TW: 開始播放

en: Play the embedded replay from the saved game if applicable
zh_TW: 已從保存的遊戲播放遊戲錄影

en: Player/Type
zh_TW: 玩家/類型

en: Players:
zh_TW: 玩家：

en: Please report this to the author or maintainer of this add-on. | Please report this to the respective authors or maintainers of these add-ons.
zh_TW[0]: 請向此作者或管理員回報這個模組。
zh_TW[1]: 請向此作者或管理員回報這些模組。

en: Point of view
zh_TW: 視角

en: Poison
zh_TW: 毒藥

en: Poison is seeping through the veins of this unit at this very moment.
zh_TW: 毒素此刻正滲透到這個單位的全身。

en: Poisoned units will lose eight hitpoints every turn until they are one point from dying. They will then remain at death’s door until the poison is removed. Healers can prevent a poisoned unit from deteriorating, but the poison will not be removed unless the unit regenerates, or begins a turn in a village or next to a unit with the <i>Cures</i> ability.
zh_TW: 中毒的單位每回合損失8點血，知道他們剩下1點血為止。如果毒性不解除，他們將停留在鬼門關。治療者可以避免毒性惡化，但是除非中毒單位自我恢復，停留在村莊一回合或者停留在擁有<i>治愈</i>技能的單位旁邊，否則毒性不會消除。

en: Polish Translation
zh_TW: 波蘭文翻譯團隊

en: Portuguese (Brazil) Translation
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文(巴西)翻譯團隊

en: Portuguese Translation
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文翻譯團隊

en: Potion of Decay
zh_TW: 衰退藥劑

en: Potion of Healing
zh_TW: 治療藥劑

en: Potion of Strength
zh_TW: 力量藥劑

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Profile
zh_TW: 資料

en: Programming
zh_TW: 程式編譯

en: Publish: $addon_title
zh_TW: 發布：$addon_title

en: Publishing information file (.pbl)
zh_TW: 發佈訊息檔 (.pbl)

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

en: Query the controller status of a side.
zh_TW: 詢問一陣營的控制狀態。

en: Quick Replays
zh_TW: 快速播放

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Quit game.
zh_TW: 退出遊戲。

en: RACV’s Translation
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞語翻譯團隊

en: Race
zh_TW: 種族

en: Race:
zh_TW: 種族

en: Rail
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Maps
zh_TW: 隨機地圖

en: Random map options:
zh_TW: 隨機地圖選項：

en: Random maps with an odd width aren't supported.
zh_TW: 不支援寬度為奇數的隨機地圖

en: Random start time
zh_TW: 隨機開始時間

en: Randomize time of day in begin
zh_TW: 隨機開始時間

en: Read the <b>Hotkeys</b> list in the <b>Preferences</b> menu.
zh_TW: 在<b>設定</b>選單您可以查看<b>快捷鍵</b>清單。

en: Reading files and creating cache
zh_TW: 讀取資料且建立暫存

en: Reading from Server...
zh_TW: 從伺服器讀取數據...

en: Reading unit files
zh_TW: 讀取單位檔案

en: Recall
zh_TW: 招回

en: Recalls
zh_TW: 招回

en: Recruit
zh_TW: 招募

en: Recruits
zh_TW: 招募

en: Recruits:
zh_TW: 招募：

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Red Potion
zh_TW: 紅藥水

en: Red Ring
zh_TW: 紅戒指

en: Reef
zh_TW: 礁石

en: Refresh gui.
zh_TW: 刷新畫面。

en: Regenerate
zh_TW: 重新生成

en: Register your nickname
zh_TW: 註冊您的帳號

en: Reinitialize fonts for the current language
zh_TW: 為當前語言重置字體。

en: Reloaded game
zh_TW: 已載入的遊戲

en: Remaining gold:
zh_TW: 所剩金幣：

en: Remote host disconnected.
zh_TW: 遠程主機關閉。

en: Remote scenario
zh_TW: 控制章節

en: Remove a nickname from your ignores or friends list.
zh_TW: 將玩家從您的好友名單或黑名單中去除。用法：/list remove <玩家id>

en: Removed from list: $nick
zh_TW: 從清單移除：$nick

en: Removing add-on <i>$addon_title</i> from the server...
zh_TW: 正在從伺服器移除模組<i>$addon_title</i>...

en: Rename Unit
zh_TW: 重新命名單位

en: Replace the classic multiplayer lobby with a newer, experimental interface
zh_TW: 更換多人連線大廳界面

en: Replace with $player
zh_TW:  $player 替換上陣

en: Replace with AI
zh_TW: 用AI替換

en: Replace with local player
zh_TW: 用本機玩家替換

en: Replay
zh_TW: 遊戲錄影

en: Report abuse, rule violations, etc. to the server moderators. Make sure to mention relevant nicknames, etc.
zh_TW: 回報有濫用、違規等等事情的暱稱給管理員。

en: Request a list of details you can set for your registered nickname.
zh_TW: 取得您註冊帳號的詳細資訊。

en: Request information about a nickname.
zh_TW: 查看一名玩家的資訊。

en: Requesting distribution terms...
zh_TW: 請求來源...

en: Reserved
zh_TW: 保留

en: Reservoir:
zh_TW: 蓄水池:

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Resistances:
zh_TW: 抗性

en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

en: Retained Gold:
zh_TW: 所剩金幣：

en: Reverse time graphics
zh_TW: 反轉時間圖形

en: Right-click to select a location to defend
zh_TW: 右鍵點選要堅守的陣地

en: Right-click to select a location to move leader to
zh_TW: 右鍵點選首領至移動的地點

en: Ring of Regeneration
zh_TW: 恢復戒指

en: Ring of Slowness
zh_TW: 遲緩戒指

en: Rock
zh_TW: 石頭

en: Rock Cairn
zh_TW: 石頭堆

en: Romanian Translation
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語翻譯團隊

en: Room message.
zh_TW: 遊戲訊息。

en: Room query.
zh_TW: 遊戲查詢。

en: Rubble
zh_TW: 瓦礫

en: Ruined Tent
zh_TW: 破損的帳篷

en: Rune
zh_TW: 盧恩字母

en: Runic Hammer
zh_TW: 符文錘

en: Russian Translation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文翻譯團隊

en: Rusty Gate South East
zh_TW: 生鏽的門(東南方)

en: Rusty Gate South West
zh_TW: 生鏽的門(西南方)

en: SHOW ALL allies’ plans
zh_TW: 顯示所有盟友

en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙地

en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲

en: Save Replay
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲錄影

en: Save already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在，要覆蓋嗎？

en: Save and abort game
zh_TW: 儲存並退出遊戲

en: Save and quit.
zh_TW: 儲存並離開。

en: Save game.
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲。

en: Save names should not end on '.gz' or '.bz2'. Please remove the extension.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不能包含 '.gz' 或 '.bz2'。請選擇一個不同的名字。

en: Save the Map As
zh_TW: 地圖另存為

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Scarecrow
zh_TW: 稻草人

en: Scenario
zh_TW: 章節

en: Scenario Report
zh_TW: 章節報告

en: Scenario Settings
zh_TW: 章節設定

en: Scenario can't be activated. Some dependencies are missing:
zh_TW: 章節無法啟用。有些資訊遺失：

en: Scenario start
zh_TW: 任務開始

en: Scenario:
zh_TW: 章節：

en: Scenarios
zh_TW: 章節

en: Scenarios saved from the editor in their default folder can be selected in the mp create screen's <i>User Scenarios</i> section.
zh_TW: 從地圖編輯器中儲存在預設資料夾的章節可以在選擇章節中的<i>自製章節</i>裡選取。

en: Scenery
zh_TW: 看板

en: Sceptre of Fire
zh_TW: 聖火權杖

en: Scottish Gaelic Translation
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾語翻譯團隊

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

en: Screenshot Done
zh_TW: 已截圖

en: Scroll To
zh_TW: 移動到

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Searching for installed add-ons
zh_TW: 搜尋已安裝模組

en: Select Scenario
zh_TW: 選擇章節

en: Select an entry point:
zh_TW: 選擇一個點：

en: Select unit:
zh_TW: 選擇單位：

en: Selected user:
zh_TW: 選擇單位：

en: Send a query to the server. Without arguments the server should tell you the available commands.
zh_TW: 向伺服器提出查詢。如果不帶參數，伺服器會告訴您可用的指令。

en: Send an emotion or personal action in chat.
zh_TW: 在聊天中傳送表情符號或者個人動作。

en: Send to allies only
zh_TW: 僅發送給同盟

en: Send to observers only
zh_TW: 僅發送給觀察者

en: Sending add-on <i>$addon_title</i>...
zh_TW: 正在傳送模組<i>$addon_title</i>...

en: Sends a private message. You cannot send private messages to players in a running game you observe or play in.
zh_TW: 發送私人訊息。您不能傳送訊息給你正在觀察的玩家或正在遊戲中的玩家。

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serbian Translation
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語翻譯團隊

en: Server-side redirect loop
zh_TW: 伺服器檔頭轉址

en: Set Password...
zh_TW: 設定密碼...

en: Set a scenario variable.
zh_TW: 設定遊戲變數。

en: Set behavior...
zh_TW: 設定行徑...

en: Set objective...
zh_TW: 設定目標...

en: Set or show alias to a command
zh_TW: 設定或顯示指令的名稱

en: Set side to idle
zh_TW: 讓該陣營閒置

en: Set special orders...
zh_TW: 設定特殊指令...

en: Set the command used by the custom command hotkey
zh_TW: 自定指令的快捷鍵

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設置...

en: Shallow water
zh_TW: 淺水區

en: Share Maps
zh_TW: 共享地圖

en: Share None
zh_TW: 無共享

en: Share View
zh_TW: 共享視線

en: Shipwreck
zh_TW: 船殘骸

en: Should $unit.name pick up the trident?
zh_TW: 讓$unit.name拿起三叉戟嗎？

en: Show a scenario variable.
zh_TW: 顯示遊戲變數。

en: Show all games that do *not* match your filter. Useful for hiding games you are not interested in.
zh_TW: 顯示符合過濾條件的遊戲。當您想隱藏不感興趣的遊戲時很有用。

en: Show all unit types in help
zh_TW: 在幫助中顯示所有的單位類型

en: Show all unit types in the help (requires restart). This does not alter the list of encountered units
zh_TW: 在幫助中顯示所有的單位類型(需要重新開啟)。這並不會改變您所遇到的單位清單。

en: Show color cursors
zh_TW: 顯示游標顏色

en: Show combat
zh_TW: 戰鬥動畫

en: Show fps.
zh_TW: 顯示fps。

en: Show plans for $player
zh_TW: 顯示 $player

en: Show replay
zh_TW: 顯示遊戲錄影

en: Show titlescreen animation
zh_TW: 顯示標題動畫

en: Show your ignores and friends list.
zh_TW: 顯示您的好友名單和黑名單。用法：/list display

en: Shroud
zh_TW: 戰場黑幕

en: Shuffle sides
zh_TW: 隨機分配陣營

en: Side $temp_i
zh_TW: $temp_i 陣營

en: Signpost
zh_TW: 路標

en: Silver Ring
zh_TW: 銀戒指

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skeletons are resistant to piercing, bladed and cold-based attacks but are vulnerable to impact, fire, and arcane attacks.
zh_TW: 骷髏對穿刺和劍刃和冷凍攻撃具有較强抗性，但卻容易受衝撃、火焰和秘法傷害。

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skip animation
zh_TW: 省略動畫

en: Skip quickly to the active turn when observing
zh_TW: 觀察遊戲時會快速跳至目前進行中的回合

en: Slab
zh_TW: 石磚

en: Slovak Translation
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語翻譯團隊

en: Slovenian Translation
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語翻譯團隊

en: Slowed
zh_TW: 减速

en: Slowed:
zh_TW: 減速：

en: Small Pile of Gold Coins
zh_TW: 一小堆金幣

en: Some units have movement left. Do you really want to end your turn?
zh_TW: 有些單位還可以動作。您確定要結束本回合嗎？

en: Some units have not moved. Do you really want to end your turn?
zh_TW: 有些單位還沒有動作。您確定要結束本回合嗎？

en: Sound Effects
zh_TW: 音效

en: Spanish Translation
zh_TW: 西班牙文翻譯團隊

en: Special: $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_special_description
zh_TW: 特殊：$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_special_description

en: Specials:
zh_TW: 特殊：

en: Sprinkling this water on melee weapons grants them the <i>arcane</i> damage type until the end of the current scenario. Should $unit.name use it?
zh_TW: 近戰武器淋上這種液體後，傷害類型將變為“秘法”，直到任務結束。要讓 $unit.name 使用嗎？

en: Staff
zh_TW: 法仗

en: Staff of Swiftness
zh_TW: 疾速法杖

en: Starting game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: Starting position:
zh_TW: 起始位置:

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 形勢

en: Stone Tablet
zh_TW: 石板

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Storm Trident
zh_TW: 風暴三叉戟

en: Strength is given to the drinker.
zh_TW: 飲用者獲得力量。

en: Stub Time of Day
zh_TW: 時間

en: Subject to swarm:
zh_TW: 有效連擊：

en: Summoning Center
zh_TW: 召喚陣中心

en: Summoning Circle
zh_TW: 召喚陣

en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Swamp water
zh_TW: 沼澤區

en: Swarm:
zh_TW: 連撃：

en: Swedish Translation
zh_TW: 瑞典語翻譯團隊

en: Switch a side to/from AI control.
zh_TW: 切換一陣營由AI控制。

en: Switch a side to/from idle state.
zh_TW: 切換一陣營至閒置狀態。

en: Switched domain: '$domain' to level: '$level'.
zh_TW: 域已切換：'$domain' 切换到 '$level' 級別。

en: Sword
zh_TW: 劍

en: System default language
zh_TW: 系統預設語言

en: Taken
zh_TW: 承受傷害

en: Teal
zh_TW: 青

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Team/Color
zh_TW: 團隊/顏色

en: Temple
zh_TW: 廟宇

en: Terms
zh_TW: 條件

en: Terrain with a movement cost less than 1 encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到消耗移動力小於1的地形。

en: Terrain:
zh_TW: 地形

en: Test scenario
zh_TW: 長程任務

en: The <i>Slow</i> ability is extremely powerful because it has such wide-ranging effects. Enemy undead get half the normal benefit from their <i>Drain</i> ability, the damage bonus from <i>Charge</i> or <i>Backstab</i> is cancelled, and the <i>Berserk</i> ability is weakened. Fast foes struggle to escape; slow enemies are almost immobilized, and your own units suffer less retaliation damage, so it’s quicker to heal them.
zh_TW: <i>減速</i>技能非常有用，因為它的影響非常廣泛。不死族的<i>吸血</i>技能效果減半，<i>衝鋒</i>和<i>背刺</i>技能無效化，另外還可以削弱<i>狂暴</i>技能。行動快速的敵人將疲於奔命，速度緩慢的敵人幾乎無法移動，而你自己的單位所遭受到的反擊傷害減少，就可以趁機替他們補血。

en: The <i>Slow</i> attack makes enemy units move slower and halves the damage they do on all attacks until they end a turn.
zh_TW: <i>減速</i>攻撃會讓敵人單位移動減速， 並讓他們的攻擊减半，直到本回合結束。

en: The End
zh_TW: 結束

en: The add-on '$addon_title|' has been successfully installed.
zh_TW: 這個模組 '$addon_title|' 已經成功安裝。

en: The add-on '$addon_title|' has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 這個模組 '$addon_title|' 已經成功更新。

en: The add-on '$addon|' is already installed and contains additional information that will be permanently lost if you continue:
zh_TW: 這個模組 '$addon|' 已經安裝如果繼續將永久遺失相關資料：

en: The add-on <i>$addon_title</i> has an invalid file or directory name and cannot be installed.
zh_TW: 此模組<i>$addon_title</i>的元件或目錄的名稱錯誤導致無法安裝。

en: The add-ons server address specified is not valid.
zh_TW: 模組伺服器位址格式錯誤。

en: The amount of experience a unit needs to advance
zh_TW: 一個單位升級所需的經驗值

en: The amount of income each village yields per turn
zh_TW: 每村莊每回合創造的收入

en: The bearer of this ring is slowed.
zh_TW: 戒指持有人行動變慢。

en: The chance to hit a unit usually depends on how well that unit can defend itself in the terrain in which it is standing. However, magical attacks always have a 70% chance to hit, and units with the <i>Marksman</i> ability are guaranteed at least a 60% chance of a hit when they attack on their own turn.
zh_TW: 撃中單位的幾率依賴於這個單位在所處位置的防禦力。不過魔法攻撃總是有70%的命中率，而<i>精准射撃</i>在進攻時至少有60%的命中率。

en: The computer player might not be able to play side $side_number properly in this scenario. Side $side_number is intended to be played by a human player.
zh_TW: 電腦玩家不能在此任務中使用 $side_number 。 $side_number 將在此扮演一位玩家。

en: The default theme
zh_TW: 預設

en: The encircling tactic is very powerful, particularly against fast opponents. By placing two units on opposite sides of an enemy, their zones of control will restrict it to one hex of movement in any direction. Unfortunately, you must completely surround skirmishers to immobilize them.
zh_TW: 包圍戰術是很有威脅性的，特別是對抗快速襲擊的對手時。只要把兩個單位放置到一個敵方單位相對的兩側，他們的控制區域就能將敵方單位限制在一格以内。

en: The file you have tried to load is corrupt
zh_TW: 您想載入的文件已損壞

en: The file you have tried to load is corrupt: '
zh_TW: 您試圖載入的文件已損壞： '

en: The following add-on appears to have publishing or version control information stored locally, and will not be removed: | The following add-ons appear to have publishing or version control information stored locally, and will not be removed:
zh_TW[0]: 這個模組似乎在本機中儲存了發布信息或是版本控制信息，因此將不會被移除：
zh_TW[1]: 下列模組似乎在本機中儲存了發布信息或是版本控制信息，因此將不會被移除：

en: The following add-on could not be deleted properly: | The following add-ons could not be deleted properly:
zh_TW[0]: 無法移除模組:
zh_TW[1]: 無法移除模組:

en: The following add-on could not be downloaded or installed successfully: | The following add-ons could not be downloaded or installed successfully:
zh_TW[0]: 以下模組無法下載或是已經安裝成功：
zh_TW[1]: 以下模組無法下載或是已經安裝成功：

en: The following add-on had errors and could not be loaded: | The following add-ons had errors and could not be loaded:
zh_TW[0]: 以下附加模組有錯誤且無法讀取：
zh_TW[1]: 以下附加模組有錯誤且無法讀取：

en: The following add-on was successfully deleted: | The following add-ons were successfully deleted:
zh_TW[0]: 以下附加模組有錯誤，無法讀取：
zh_TW[1]: 以下附加模組有錯誤，無法讀取：

en: The following dependency could not be installed. Do you still wish to continue? | The following dependencies could not be installed. Do you still wish to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 這個來源已無法安裝，您依然要繼續嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 這些來源已無法安裝，您依然要繼續嗎？

en: The game could not be loaded:
zh_TW: 無法加載遊戲：

en: The game could not be saved:
zh_TW: 無法儲存遊戲：

en: The game has been saved.
zh_TW: 遊戲已儲存。

en: The game is out of sync, and cannot continue. There are a number of reasons this could happen: this can occur if you or another player have modified their game settings. This may mean one of the players is attempting to cheat. It could also be due to a bug in the game, but this is less likely.
    
    Do you want to save an error log of your game?
zh_TW: 這場遊戲沒有同步，所以不能夠繼續。有可能是因為：您或另一個玩家更動了遊戲設定。有可能是因為有人想作弊，也許是個bug，雖然這不太可能。
    
    您想要儲存錯誤訊息嗎?

en: The game is out of sync. It might not make much sense to continue. Do you want to save your game?
zh_TW: 這款遊戲無法同步下去，再繼續下去也不會多好玩，您想儲存遊戲嗎？

en: The game is over.
zh_TW: 本遊戲已結束。

en: The game map could not be loaded:
zh_TW: 無法加載遊戲地圖：

en: The level is invalid.
zh_TW: 等級錯誤

en: The map already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 地圖已存在，要覆蓋嗎？

en: The map is unknown until your units explore it
zh_TW: 在您探索地圖之前，地圖不可見

en: The maximum number of turns the game can last
zh_TW: 遊戲允許的最大回合數

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ contains invalid characters. Only alpha-numeric characters, underscores and hyphens are allowed.
zh_TW: 此帳號名稱'$nick'包含無效字元，只能與用數字與字母、底線和連字號。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is already taken.
zh_TW: 此帳號名稱'$nick'已被註冊。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is inactive. You cannot claim ownership of this nickname until you activate your account via email or ask an administrator to do it for you.
zh_TW: 這個暱稱 ‘$nick’ 尚未啟用。你必須使用電子郵件或直接請管理員來幫你啟用，否則無法取得此暱稱的使用權。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is not registered on this server.
zh_TW: 此帳號名稱'$nick'尚未在本伺服器註冊。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is registered on this server.
zh_TW: 這個帳號'$nick'已經在這個伺服器上註冊。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is reserved and cannot be used by players.
zh_TW: 此帳號名稱 '$nick'已被保留，無法被玩家使用。

en: The nickname ‘$nick’ is too long. Nicks must be 20 characters or less.
zh_TW: 此帳號名稱'$nick'太長，帳號名稱必須小於20個字元。

en: The number of unit levels each village can support
zh_TW: 每個村莊可以支援單位等級

en: The only thing worth wishing for is peace throughout the land.
zh_TW: 唯一值得許願的是讓和平遍及這片土地。

en: The password you provided was incorrect.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼錯誤。

en: The replay is corrupt/out of sync. It might not make much sense to continue. Do you want to save the game?
zh_TW: 這個錄影已損壞或無法同步，它可能無法再繼續下去。您要儲存此遊戲嗎？

en: The save has corrupt version information ($version_number|) and cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 這個存檔是由一個早期的版本儲存($version_number|)，現在無法載入。

en: The scenario is invalid because it has no id.
zh_TW: 這個章節沒有ID所以無法使用。

en: The scenario is invalid because it has no sides.
zh_TW: 這個章節沒有陣營所以無法使用。

en: The selected add-on has the following dependency, which is not currently installed or available from the server. Do you wish to continue? | The selected add-on has the following dependencies, which are not currently installed or available from the server. Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 這個模組必須仰賴這個來源以下的附加模組，這些目前未安裝，您要安裝嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 這些模組必須仰賴這個來源以下的附加模組，這些目前未安裝，您要安裝嗎？

en: The selected add-on has the following dependency, which is not currently installed. Do you wish to install it before continuing? | The selected add-on has the following dependencies, which are not currently installed. Do you wish to install them before continuing?
zh_TW[0]: 這個模組必須仰賴這個來源以下的附加模組，您要安裝嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 這些模組必須仰賴這個來源以下的附加模組，您要安裝嗎？

en: The server accepts versions '$version1' while you are using version '$version2'
zh_TW: 本伺服器需要版本“$version1”，而您的版本是“$version2”

en: The server responded with an error:
zh_TW: 伺服器回應錯誤：

en: The terrain occupied by your units is the main factor determining the chance that they will be hit. The defensive rating for the currently selected unit in the currently selected terrain is displayed in the top right corner of the screen.
zh_TW: 您的單位所處的地形决定了敵對方撃中他們的幾率。所選定單位所在地形對防禦的影響會在螢幕右上角顯示。

en: There are no add-ons available for download from this server.
zh_TW: 這個伺服器上無可供下載的模組。

en: There are no add-ons matching the specified criteria on this server.
zh_TW: 這個伺服器上無符合的模組。

en: There are no players on your friends or ignore list.
zh_TW: 您的好友名單和黑名單是空的.

en: There are no saved games to load.
    
    (Games are saved automatically when you complete a scenario)
zh_TW: 没有存檔，無法載入。
    
    （當您完成一個任務時會自動存檔）

en: There are no troops available to recall
    (You must have veteran survivors from a previous scenario)
zh_TW: 没有可以招回的單位
    （只能招回上一章節存活下來的單位）

en: There are no vacant castle tiles in which to recall the unit.
zh_TW: 城堡內沒有空位，無法招回單位。

en: There are no vacant castle tiles in which to recruit the unit.
zh_TW: 城堡內没有空位，無法招募單位。

en: There are six types of attack: <i>pierce</i>, <i>blade</i>, <i>impact</i>, <i>fire</i>, <i>cold</i> and <i>arcane</i>. Different units have weaknesses against different types of attacks. Right-click on a unit and select <b>Unit Description</b> to see which attacks it is resistant to, and which will affect it the most.
zh_TW: 有六種攻撃類型：<i>穿刺</i>、<i>劍刃</i>、<i>衝撃</i>、<i>火焰</i>、<i>寒冷</i>和<i>秘法</i>。不同的單位對不同的攻撃有不同的反應。右鍵點選單位，再選擇<b>單位描述</b>，然後查看該單位對不同攻撃的抵抗能力。

en: There are some helpful summary screens in the main menu: for instance, the <b>Status Table</b> will let you know how your enemies are doing, and how you are doing in comparison.
zh_TW: 主選單有些很有用的統計：例如，<b>狀態列表</b>可以讓您知道您和對手的戰鬥數據。

en: Think twice before dismissing any unit from your recall list, no matter how little experience it has. Sometimes it’s worth paying a premium to know exactly what traits a new arrival will have.
zh_TW: 不論其經驗值多少，在召回清單中的任何單位之前請三思。有時候，花點額外的小錢來確定新上場的單位具有何種特質，是值得的。

en: This Turn
zh_TW: 本回合

en: This command is currently unavailable.
zh_TW: 目前無法使用這個指令。

en: This is a multiplayer scenario. Some parts of it may not work properly in single-player. It is recommended to load this scenario through the Multiplayer -> Load Game dialog instead.
zh_TW: 這是個多人連線章節。有些物件也許在單人遊戲中無法運作。建議透過多人連線來讀取此章節。

en: This is not a multiplayer save.
zh_TW: 這不是多人對戰的存檔。

en: This is the last scenario.
zh_TW: 這是最後的任務

en: This poor unit drank something really bad.
zh_TW: 這個可憐的傢伙喝了一些不好的東西。

en: This ring will heal the bearer a little each turn.
zh_TW: 戒指會讓持有人每回合恢復一些生命值。

en: This save is from a different version of the game ($version_number|). Do you wish to try to load it?
zh_TW: 這個存檔來自於不同版本的遊戲($version_number|)。您仍然要載入嗎？

en: This save is from an old, unsupported version ($version_number|) and cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 這個存檔是由一個早期版本儲存的($version_number|)，現在的版本無法載入。

en: This scenario has ended. Do you want to continue the campaign?
zh_TW: 這個章節已經結束了。您想繼續嗎?

en: This staff will grant the bearer swift movement.
zh_TW: 法杖讓持有者加速移動。

en: This trident allows a merman to shoot electric bolts at his enemies!
zh_TW: 這柄三叉戟能讓人魚向敵人射出閃電。

en: This unit has been petrified. It may not move or attack.
zh_TW: 本單位已被石化。不能攻撃或移動它。

en: This unit has been slowed. It will only deal half its normal damage when attacking and its movement cost is doubled.
zh_TW: 本單位被緩速了，移動和攻撃因此減半。

en: This unit is an experienced one, having advanced levels.
zh_TW: 這個單位是高等單位。

en: This unit is close to advancing a level.
zh_TW: 這個單位就快升級了。

en: This unit is invisible. It cannot be seen or attacked by enemy units.
zh_TW: 本單位不可見。敵人看不見他，也不能攻撃他。

en: This unit is loyal and requires no upkeep.
zh_TW: 這個單位是忠誠且不需支出。

en: This unit is poisoned. It will lose 8 HP every turn until it can seek a cure to the poison in a village or from a friendly unit with the ‘cures’ ability.
    
    Units cannot be killed by poison alone. The poison will not reduce it below 1 HP.
zh_TW: 本單位受到中毒效果影響，每回合降低8點生命值直到在村莊裏被治愈或由具有‘治愈’能力的相鄰友好單位解毒。
    
    單位不會因中毒而死。毒素只能使單位的生命值降到1。

en: This water will make melee weapons have the <i>arcane</i> damage type until the end of the current scenario.
zh_TW: 這瓶水將讓單位的近戰武器類型變為<i>秘法</i>直到下一章開始.

en: Thu
zh_TW: 四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time for each attack, recruit, and capture
zh_TW: 每次攻撃、招募和占領時限

en: Time for general tasks each turn (seconds)
zh_TW: 每回合普通任務時限（秒）

en: Time limit
zh_TW: 時限

en: Time of day
zh_TW: 時刻

en: Time of day:
zh_TW: 時刻

en: To advance low-level units quickly, team them with a veteran and use the veteran to damage a joint target heavily enough for the junior partner to get in the killing blow.
zh_TW: 讓低等級單位做最後一撃可以使單位更快地升級。

en: Toggle fog for the current player.
zh_TW: 為當前玩家設置戰爭迷霧。

en: Toggle overlaying of terrain codes on hexes.
zh_TW: 顯示格狀地形編碼。

en: Toggle overlaying of x,y coordinates on hexes.
zh_TW: 顯示格狀地形X,Y座標。

en: Toggle planning mode.
zh_TW: 切換模式。

en: Toggle shroud for the current player.
zh_TW: 為當前玩家設置戰爭黑幕。

en: Total damage
zh_TW: 總傷害輸出

en: Trait:
zh_TW: 特質

en: Traits
zh_TW: 特質

en: Trash Pile
zh_TW: 一堆垃圾

en: Try to avoid moving next to unoccupied villages. An enemy unit may move into the village and attack you, while enjoying the defense and healing of the village.
zh_TW: 盡量避免將單位移動到無人駐守的村莊旁。敵方單位可能會移到村莊裏攻撃您的單位，同時村莊將帶給他防禦和治療的優勢。

en: Try to operate units with a small number of powerful attacks—such as Dark Adepts, Horsemen, Orcish Grunts or Dwarvish Thunderers—in pairs or threes. This gives you another try whenever your first devastating attack misses — as inevitably happens from time to time.
zh_TW: 設法讓擁有強力攻擊但攻擊次數較少的單位，例如暗影術士、輕騎兵、半獸人蠻兵或者矮人火槍兵，使他們三兩成群。如此一來當第一下破壞性的攻擊失誤時，你會有再一次的機會，而無可避免的，失手是時常會發生的情形。

en: Tue
zh_TW: 二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Turkish Translation
zh_TW: 土耳其文翻譯團隊

en: Turn
zh_TW: 回合

en: Turn
zh_TW: 回合

en: Turn bonus:
zh_TW: 回合奬勵：

en: Turn changed
zh_TW: 交換回合

en: Turn debug mode off.
zh_TW: 關閉除錯模式。

en: Turn debug mode on.
zh_TW: 開啟除錯模式。

en: Turns finished early:
zh_TW: 提早結束回合數：

en: Turns run out
zh_TW: 回合數：

en: Turns:
zh_TW: 回合數：

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 教程

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type $help_command <command> for more info.
zh_TW: 輸入 $help_command <指令> 取得更多資訊。

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型

en: Ukrainian Translation
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語翻譯團隊

en: Unable to find a leader type for faction $faction
zh_TW: 找不到 $faction 的首領類型

en: Unban a user. He does not have to be in the game but on the server.
zh_TW: 解除封鎖一名玩家。不必在遊戲裡，但需在伺服器上。

en: Undoing moves not yet transmitted to the server.
zh_TW: 取消還沒傳送至伺服器的移動。

en: Unexpected characters after variable name (expected , or =)
zh_TW: 可變的姓名後出現無法識別的字符(expected , or =)

en: Unexpected characters at line start
zh_TW: 啟始處出現非常規字元

en: Unexpected closing tag
zh_TW: 意外的結束標識

en: Unit List
zh_TW: 單位列表

en: Units are healed when they advance a level. Used wisely, this can turn a fight.
zh_TW: 單位升級時生命值會恢復全滿。妥善利用升級將會扭轉戰局。

en: Units of level one and higher have a <i>Zone of Control</i> in the six hexes around them. If a unit moves into an enemy’s zone of control, it may not move any further that turn. This means that units can have two empty hexes between them and still create a barrier to the enemy. Beware, though: skirmishers can pass through these gaps.
zh_TW: 一級(或更高)單位旁邊的格子是他的<i>控制區域</i>。如果單位移動到敵人的控制區域，他在本回合將不能再移動。這意味著兩個單位之間即使有兩個空格仍然能困住敵人。不過，擁有“游撃”技能的單位能忽略控制區域的影響。

en: Units sighted! ($friendphrase, $enemyphrase)
zh_TW: 發現非我方控制單位！（$friendphrase, $enemyphrase）

en: Units stationed in villages will either heal eight hitpoints at the beginning of their turn, or will recover from poisoning.
zh_TW: 駐紮在村莊的單位將在下回合開始前恢復8點生命值，或解除中毒效果。

en: Units with the <i>Intelligent</i> trait need fewer experience points to level up. Early in a campaign, try to give killing blows to these units so you can get some high-level troops sooner.
zh_TW: 有<i>聰慧</i>特質的士兵只需較少的經驗值就可以升級。在戰役早期，試著將最後一擊留給此種士兵，您可以更快擁有一些高級的兵種。

en: Units with the <i>Leadership</i> ability help lower-level adjacent units on the same side fight better. You can move these units slowly along your battle lines and give bonuses to large numbers of lower-level troops.
zh_TW: 有<i>領導</i>能力的單位會提升同一方相鄰低級單位的攻撃力。您可以使用領導者來幫助你的其他單位更快升級。

en: Units with the <i>Quick</i> trait get an extra movement point per turn. This can be very important when moving through difficult terrain such as water or caves. It can make the difference between being able to move one hex or two.
zh_TW: 擁有<i>迅捷</i>特質的單位每回合多一點移動力。這在通過復雜地形，例如：水或者洞穴時將變得非常重要。這可能决定單位可以移動一格還是兩格。

en: Units with three or more attacks—especially magical attacks—are ideal for finishing off enemies with only a few hitpoints remaining. Be sure to use leadership—or a strong or dextrous unit—whenever the extra point or two of damage makes a one-hit kill possible.
zh_TW: 擁有三種或更多攻擊方式的單位，尤其是魔法攻擊的單位非常適合用來解决生命值只剩下很少的的敵人。當額外的一兩點傷害可能造成一擊必殺時，一定要使用領導技能，強壯或者靈敏的單位。

en: Unknown campaign: $campaign_id
zh_TW: 未知戰役：$campaign_id

en: Unknown command '$command', try $help_command for a list of available commands.
zh_TW: 未知指令 '$command'，使用 $help_command 來取得指令清單。

en: Unknown debug domain: '$domain'.
zh_TW: 未知調試域：'$domain'。

en: Unknown debug level: '$level'.
zh_TW: 未知調式級別：'$level'。

en: Unknown era
zh_TW: 未知時代

en: Unknown era: $era_id
zh_TW: 未知時代： $era_id

en: Unknown scenario
zh_TW: 未知章節

en: Unknown scenario: $scenario_id
zh_TW: 未知章節： $scenario_id

en: Unknown scenario: '$scenario|'
zh_TW: 未知章節： '$scenario|'

en: Unlimited turns
zh_TW: 無限回合

en: Unmute an observer. Without an argument unmutes everyone.
zh_TW: 取消禁止觀察者發言。不加入參數則顯示禁言狀態。

en: Unsafe Lua scripts.
zh_TW: 不穩定的 Lua 腳本。

en: Unsafe mode enabled!
zh_TW: 不穩定模式已開啟！

en: Unterminated [+element] tag
zh_TW: 未終止的:[+element] 標記符

en: Unterminated [element] tag
zh_TW: 未終止的:[element] 標記符

en: Unterminated closing tag
zh_TW: 未終止的結束標識

en: Unterminated quoted string
zh_TW: 未終止的引用字串

en: Unwalkable
zh_TW: 無法行走的

en: Update All
zh_TW: 全部更新

en: Update Failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: Update details for your nickname. For possible details see '/details'.
zh_TW: 設定帳號資料。輸入/details可查看設定的内容。

en: Upkeep
zh_TW: 支出

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用量：

en: Use 12-hour clock format
zh_TW: 使用12小時制的時間格式

en: Use colored mouse cursors, which may be slower or break the game (use at your own risk)
zh_TW: 使用由標顏色，可能會影響效能或是導致遊戲閃退（請自行評估風險）

en: Use healers to support your attacks — they will win you battles without needing to attack anything themselves.
zh_TW: 用治療者來援護您的進攻部隊—他們不需要親自參加戰鬥，就能幫您獲勝。

en: Use lines of troops to screen your injured units while they recover.
zh_TW: 用單位組成戰線，可以掩護那些受傷害的單位，讓他們得到恢復。

en: Use map settings
zh_TW: 使用地圖設定

en: Use scenario specific settings
zh_TW: 使用章節設定

en: Use the map editor's <i>Areas</i> menu to define regions later addressed by event or ai coding.
zh_TW: 使用地圖編輯器的 <i>區域</i> 來編輯事件或設定AI。

en: User Maps
zh_TW: 自製地圖

en: User Scenarios
zh_TW: 自製章節

en: User made map
zh_TW: 自制地圖

en: Vacant Slot: | Vacant Slots:
zh_TW[0]: 空位：
zh_TW[1]: 空位：

en: Vacant slots
zh_TW: 空位：

en: Valencian (southern Catalan) Translation
zh_TW: 南加泰羅尼亞語(西班牙)翻譯團隊

en: Value: '$value' Previous: '$previous_value'
zh_TW: 數值： '$value' Previous: '$previous_value'

en: Variable not found
zh_TW: 未發現參數

en: Verifying cache
zh_TW: 正在驗證暫存

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version control system (VCS) information
zh_TW: 版本控制系統 (VCS) 資訊

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Victory
zh_TW: 勝利

en: Victory:
zh_TW: 勝利：

en: Vietnamese Translation
zh_TW: 越南語翻譯團隊

en: Village
zh_TW: 村莊

en: Village gold:
zh_TW: 村莊金幣：

en: Village support:
zh_TW: 村莊支援：

en: Villages
zh_TW: 村莊

en: Visualize the screen refresh procedure.
zh_TW: 顯示畫面更新過程。

en: WARNING: There is already a client using this nickname, logging in will cause that client to be kicked!
zh_TW: 警告：已經有一個玩家使用這個帳戶登入。如果繼續登入將擠掉先前使用者。

en: Waiting for game to start...
zh_TW: 等待遊戲開始...

en: Waiting for next scenario...
zh_TW: 等待下一章節開始...

en: Waiting for players to choose factions...
zh_TW: 等待玩家選擇角色...

en: Waiting for players to join...
zh_TW: 等待玩家加入...

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Warning: The file you have tried to load is corrupt. Loading anyway.
zh_TW: 警告：您試圖載入的文件已損壞。繼續嘗試載入。

en: Weapon range:
zh_TW: 武器攻撃範圍：

en: Weapon special:
zh_TW: 特殊：

en: Weapon:
zh_TW: 武器攻撃範圍：

en: Weapons Shop Tent
zh_TW: 武器商店

en: Wed
zh_TW: 三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Well
zh_TW: 井

en: What should our victorious unit become?
zh_TW: 我們應該將單位升級為？

en: When a tough unit is heavily injured, send it to heal in a village several turns’ movement away from the fighting. Then it can recover in peace (at 10 hitpoints per turn) without tying up front-line villages.
zh_TW: 當一個強壯的單位受重傷時，請把他送到距離戰場好幾個回合之遠的村莊裡治療。這樣一來他便可以安心恢復生命(每回合10點生命值)，而且不會佔用戰場前線的村莊。

en: While finishing early gives a gold bonus, and reduces the opportunities for enemies to kill your valuable troops, it also means you lose chances to earn your units extra experience. When deciding whether or not to finish a scenario early, weigh these factors against one another.
zh_TW: 雖然提前完成任務目標會有一筆獎勵，同時也減少敵人殺掉你重要部隊的機會。但這也意味著，你將失去獲得額外經驗值的機會。在決定是否要提早完成任務前，請衡量這些要素。

en: Whirlpool
zh_TW: 漩渦

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: White Ring
zh_TW: 白戒指

en: Whiteboard Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Windmill
zh_TW: 風車

en: With specials:
zh_TW: 特殊：

en: With this golden coin, I wish that this battle end in a swift and safe victory.
zh_TW: 憑着這枚金幣，我希望這場戰鬥能快速而安全的勝出。

en: XP
zh_TW: 經驗值

en: XP to advance
zh_TW: 升級所需經驗值

en: XP:
zh_TW: 經驗值：

en: Yellow Potion
zh_TW: 黃藥水

en: You
zh_TW: 你

en: You are about to open a security breach in Wesnoth. Are you sure you want to continue? If you have downloaded add-ons, do not click 'ok'! They would instantly take over your computer. You have been warned.
zh_TW: 您的操作可能影響遊戲本身的安全性。您確定要繼續？如果您下載了其他模組，請不要點選“確定”！這些模組將可能控制您的電腦！警告！

en: You are not worthy of healing.
zh_TW: 您不需要治療。

en: You are separated from your soldiers and may not recall them
zh_TW: 您與您的單位已分離，因此不能招回他們。

en: You can access the <b>Recruit</b> and <b>Recall</b> commands by right-clicking on a castle tile. That will let you choose the precise hex you put a unit in. Placing units wisely can sometimes let you reach a village a turn earlier.
zh_TW: 您可以透過右鍵來使用<b>招募</b>和<b>招回</b>命令, 只要在城堡領地裡點一下. 就可以選擇在哪個空位進行招募，靈活使用會讓您盡早佔領更多村莊。

en: You can reuse units from a previous scenario by selecting <b>Recall</b> from the <b>Actions</b> menu. By recalling the same units over and over, you can build up a powerful and experienced army.
zh_TW: 您可以透過遊戲選單中的<b>招回</b>選項來調度上個章節中的單位。透過不斷招回同一組單位，您可以建立一支強大而經驗值豐富的軍隊。

en: You can see how far enemy units can move by moving the mouse cursor over them.
zh_TW: 您能透過移動指標到敵人單位上面來查看敵人單位可以移動的最大距離。

en: You cannot end your turn yet!
zh_TW: 回合結束時暫停

en: You cannot move your leader away from the keep with some planned recruits or recalls left.
zh_TW: 您的領袖必須在主堡裏才能招募或招回單位。

en: You cannot undo a move that uncovers hexes hidden by fog or shroud. Turn on the <b>Delay Shroud Updates</b> option when you need to move units while retaining the ability to undo, or use the new Whiteboard planning tool.
zh_TW: 如果一個單位的移動打開了戰場迷霧或者黑幕，那麽這次移動就不能被撤銷。如果您想確保單位的移動隨時可以撤銷，可以將<b>暫緩刷新戰爭迷霧</b>選項打勾。

en: You currently can't recall at the highlighted location
zh_TW: 您不能在重點位置進行招回。

en: You don’t have a leader to recall with.
zh_TW: 您沒有首領，無法招回單位。

en: You don’t have a leader to recruit with.
zh_TW: 您沒有首領，無法招募單位。

en: You don’t have enough gold to recruit that unit
zh_TW: 您没有足夠的金幣招募該單位

en: You have been defeated!
zh_TW: 您被打敗了！

en: You have come across a wishing well. What would you like to wish for?
zh_TW: 您經過了一個許願井。你想許個什麽様的願望？

en: You have emerged victorious!
zh_TW: 您贏得了勝利！

en: You have made too many login attempts.
zh_TW: 您嘗試登入太多次了。

en: You have no add-ons installed.
zh_TW: 您没有安裝任何模組。

en: You have no units available to recruit.
zh_TW: 没有可供招募的單位。

en: You have not started your turn yet. Do you really want to end your turn?
zh_TW: 您在這回合還沒有任何動作。您確定想結束本回合嗎？

en: You must enter a name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入名字。

en: You must have a leader on a keep who is able to recall that unit.
zh_TW: 您的首領必須在主堡裏才能招回單位。

en: You must have a leader on a keep who is able to recruit the unit.
zh_TW: 您的首領必須在主堡裏才能招募單位。

en: You must have at least 1 gold piece to recall a unit | You must have at least $cost gold pieces to recall a unit
zh_TW[0]: 要招回一個單位，您至少需要有1個金幣
zh_TW[1]: 要招回一個單位，你至少需要有$cost個金幣

en: You must login first.
zh_TW: 您必須先登入。

en: You retrieve $amount_gold pieces of gold.
zh_TW: 你有 $amount_gold 枚金幣。

en: You will start the next scenario with $gold on top of the defined minimum starting gold. | You will start the next scenario with $gold on top of the defined minimum starting gold.
zh_TW[0]: 您將以 $gold 枚金幣開始下一章節。不會是遊戲預設資金。
zh_TW[1]: 您將以 $gold 枚金幣開始下一章節。不會是遊戲預設資金。

en: You will start the next scenario with $gold or its defined minimum starting gold, whichever is higher. | You will start the next scenario with $gold or its defined minimum starting gold, whichever is higher.
zh_TW[0]: 您將以 $gold 枚金幣和預設資金中較高那個開始下一章節。
zh_TW[1]: 您將以 $gold 枚金幣和預設資金中較高那個開始下一章節。

en: You will start the next scenario with the defined minimum starting gold. | You will start the next scenario with the defined minimum starting gold.
zh_TW[0]: 您將在下一個章節中以預設資金開始遊戲。
zh_TW[1]: 您將在下一個章節中以預設資金開始遊戲。

en: [limit]
zh_TW: [時間限制]

en: [turn]
zh_TW: [回合]

en: abbrev^May
zh_TW: 五月

en: addon_state^Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: addon_state^Installed, broken
zh_TW: 安裝損毀

en: addon_state^Installed, outdated on server
zh_TW: 已安裝，伺服器上版本已過期

en: addon_state^Installed, upgradable
zh_TW: 已安裝，可更新

en: addon_state^Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: addon_state^Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: addon_state^Published, broken
zh_TW: 發佈損毀

en: addon_state^Published, not installed
zh_TW: 已發佈，未安裝

en: addon_state^Published, outdated on server
zh_TW: 已發佈，伺服器上版本已過期

en: addon_state^Published, upgradable
zh_TW: 已發佈，可更新

en: addon_state^Unknown
zh_TW: 未知訊息

en: addon_type^(unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en: addon_type^Campaign
zh_TW: 戰役

en: addon_type^MP campaign
zh_TW: 多人遊戲戰役

en: addon_type^MP era
zh_TW: 多人遊戲時代

en: addon_type^MP faction
zh_TW: 多人遊戲陣營

en: addon_type^MP map-pack
zh_TW: 多人遊戲地圖

en: addon_type^MP modification
zh_TW: 多人遊戲模組

en: addon_type^MP scenario
zh_TW: 多人遊戲章節

en: addon_type^Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: addon_type^Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: addon_type^SP/MP Campaign
zh_TW: 多人遊戲戰役

en: addon_type^Scenario
zh_TW: 章節

en: aggressive.
zh_TW: 注重進攻。

en: ai
zh_TW: AI

en: aliases:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: arcane
zh_TW: 秘法

en: at $pos
zh_TW: $pos

en: blade
zh_TW: 劍刃

en: border_size should be between 0.0 and 0.5.
zh_TW: border_size 應設為0.0到0.5之間的數值

en: chaotic
zh_TW: 混沌

en: closed at $pos
zh_TW: 關閉 $pos

en: cold
zh_TW: 寒冷

en: continuous replay
zh_TW: 連續播放

en: cured
zh_TW: 治癒

en: current local time
zh_TW: 當地時間

en: damage | damage
zh_TW[0]: 傷害
zh_TW[1]: 傷害

en: def
zh_TW: 防禦

en: defensive.
zh_TW: 防禦。

en: do not translate the 'all'^[all|<command>]
zh_TW: 不轉換 “所有”^[all|<指令>]

en: do not translate the on/off^[<side> [on/off]]
zh_TW: 不轉換 開/關^[<陣營> [on/off]]

en: dropping your username
zh_TW: 正在移除您的玩家名稱

en: electrical
zh_TW: 機械

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: expected at $pos
zh_TW: 預期 $pos

en: female^chaotic
zh_TW: 混亂

en: female^cured
zh_TW: 治癒

en: female^lawful
zh_TW: 守序

en: female^liminal
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: female^neutral
zh_TW: 中立

en: female^petrified
zh_TW: 石化

en: female^poisoned
zh_TW: 中毒

en: female^slowed
zh_TW: 緩速

en: female^unhealable
zh_TW: 不死

en: filter^Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: fire
zh_TW: 火焰

en: focusing on defeating $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.focus_on_enemy.side_description|.
zh_TW: 特殊：$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_special_description

en: focusing on defending the area around $x1|,$y1|.
zh_TW: 重點防禦周圍 $x1|,$y1| 的區域。

en: focusing on protecting $ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.protect.side_description|.
zh_TW: 特殊：$ai_controller.side_$ally_side|_current_settings.currently_doing_special_description

en: friends and ignores list
zh_TW: 好友與黑名單

en: friends list
zh_TW: 好友名單

en: gender^Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: gold
zh_TW: 金幣

en: help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: holy water^Leave it
zh_TW: 留下聖水

en: holy water^Take it
zh_TW: 取走聖水

en: ignores list
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: impact
zh_TW: 衝擊

en: income
zh_TW: 收入

en: infix_binary^i
zh_TW: i

en: invalid network handle
zh_TW: 無效網絡連結

en: invisible:
zh_TW: 隱形：

en: lawful
zh_TW: 守序

en: level
zh_TW: 等級

en: liminal
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: maximum^max.
zh_TW: 最大。

en: melee
zh_TW: 近戰

en: minimum^min.
zh_TW: 最小。

en: moves
zh_TW: 移動點數

en: moving leader to $x1|,$y1|.
zh_TW: 移動首領至 $x1|,$y1|。

en: multiplayer_starting_gold^Gold | multiplayer_starting_gold^Gold
zh_TW[0]: 金幣
zh_TW[1]: 金幣

en: neutral
zh_TW: 中立

en: nick registration
zh_TW: 註冊暱稱

en: no
zh_TW: 不

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: none set.
zh_TW: 無設定。

en: not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: opened at $pos
zh_TW: 開啟

en: pause at end of turn
zh_TW: 回合結束時暫停

en: per turn
zh_TW: 金幣/回合

en: petrified
zh_TW: 石化

en: petrified:
zh_TW: 石化：

en: pierce
zh_TW: 穿刺

en: play side turn
zh_TW: 播放本玩家回合

en: play single move
zh_TW: 播放單一動作

en: play turn
zh_TW: 播放該回合

en: poisoned
zh_TW: 中毒

en: poisoned:
zh_TW: 中毒：

en: prefix_atto^a
zh_TW: a

en: prefix_exa^E
zh_TW: E

en: prefix_femto^f
zh_TW: f

en: prefix_giga^G
zh_TW: G

en: prefix_kibi^K
zh_TW: K

en: prefix_kilo^k
zh_TW: k

en: prefix_mega^M
zh_TW: M

en: prefix_micro^µ
zh_TW: µ

en: prefix_milli^m
zh_TW: m

en: prefix_nano^n
zh_TW: n

en: prefix_peta^P
zh_TW: P

en: prefix_pico^p
zh_TW: p

en: prefix_tera^T
zh_TW: T

en: prefix_yocto^y
zh_TW: y

en: prefix_yotta^Y
zh_TW: Y

en: prefix_zepto^z
zh_TW: z

en: prefix_zetta^Z
zh_TW: Z

en: prompt^Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: ranged
zh_TW: 遠攻

en: registering with password *** and email address $email
zh_TW: 以密碼 *** 和電子郵件 $email 註冊

en: registering with password *** and no email address
zh_TW: 以密碼 *** 註冊，未輸入電子郵件

en: replay
zh_TW: 遊戲錄影

en: requesting information for user $nick
zh_TW: 查看 $nick 玩家的資訊

en: reset to beginning
zh_TW: 重置到最初

en: save_compression^Bzip2
zh_TW: Bzip2

en: save_compression^Gzip
zh_TW: Gzip

en: save_compression^No
zh_TW: 不壓縮

en: save_compression_desc^Best compression, slower
zh_TW: 最佳壓縮，緩慢

en: save_compression_desc^Default compression, faster
zh_TW: 預設壓縮，快速

en: save_compression_desc^Large plain text files
zh_TW: 純文件格式

en: save_compression_short^bzip2
zh_TW: bzip2

en: save_compression_short^gzip
zh_TW: gzip

en: save_compression_short^no
zh_TW: 不壓縮

en: scenario settings^Base
    Income
zh_TW: 基本
    收入

en: scenario settings^Fog
zh_TW: 戰爭迷霧

en: scenario settings^Gold Per
    Village
zh_TW: 每金幣
    村莊

en: scenario settings^Leader
zh_TW: 領袖

en: scenario settings^Shroud
zh_TW: 戰爭黑幕

en: scenario settings^Side
zh_TW: 陣營

en: scenario settings^Start
    Gold
zh_TW: 起始
    金幣

en: scenario settings^Support Per
    Village
zh_TW: 每補給
    村莊

en: sceptre of fire
zh_TW: 聖火權杖

en: setting $var to $value
zh_TW: 正在設定 $var 為 $value

en: side $temp_i
zh_TW: $temp_i 陣營

en: side $temp_i ($side_i_leader.name|)
zh_TW: $temp_i ($side_i_leader.name|) 陣營

en: slowed
zh_TW: 緩速

en: slowed:
zh_TW: 減速：

en: status^Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: statuspanel^level
zh_TW: 等級

en: statuspanel^lvl
zh_TW: 等級

en: statuspanel^moves
zh_TW: 移動點數

en: statuspanel^terrain def.
zh_TW: 地形防禦加成。

en: storm trident
zh_TW: 風暴三叉戟

en: storm trident^Leave it
zh_TW: 留下風暴三叉戟

en: storm trident^Take it
zh_TW: 取走風暴三叉戟

en: strike | strikes
zh_TW[0]: 打撃
zh_TW[1]: 打撃

en: theme^Classic
zh_TW: 傳統

en: theme^Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: time left for current turn
zh_TW: 本回合剩餘時間

en: unhealable
zh_TW: 無法行走的

en: unit list^Traits
zh_TW: 特質

en: unit^Gold | Gold
zh_TW[0]: 金幣
zh_TW[1]: 金幣

en: unit_byte^B
zh_TW: B

en: units
zh_TW: 單位

en: upkeep
zh_TW: 支出

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: very long
zh_TW: 非常長

en: villages
zh_TW: 村莊

en: vision:
zh_TW: 視野：

en: whisper to $receiver
zh_TW: 對 $receiver 發出悄悄話

en: whisper: $sender
zh_TW: 悄悄話：$sender

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
