Battle for Wesnoth 1.3.19+dev - en to zh translation catalogue (481 entries)

en: (Challenging)
zh: （困難）

en: (Expert level, 10 scenarios.)
zh: (專長等級，10個任務)

en: (Nightmare)
zh: （夢魘）

en: (Normal)
zh: （普通）

en: ... think so. You really know how to pick a campsite, Kaleh.
zh: … 定如此。你確實找了個好營地，卡雷伊。

en: A Stirring in the Night
zh: 闇夜驚魂

en: A Subterranean Struggle
zh: 地底求生

en: A hunting party left just yesterday, so unless the rocks fell all over the land, many of the horses have probably survived. The few that remained here were scared by the falling rocks and fled into the night. It took all my skill to calm Yasi and keep him from running.
zh: 昨天有一批出獵去了，除非石頭下遍大地，不然騎士和馬兒應該還活著。留下的馬兒隕石嚇壞了。我費盡力氣才把阿西安撫好，讓牠不要亂衝亂撞。

en: A token to remember us by...
zh: 讓我們留下讓你印象深刻的…

en: Aaargh! Curse you!
zh: 啊，該死！

en: Aaurrgghh!!
zh: 啊呃！

en: Aauugghh!
zh: 啊啊啊！

en: Across the Harsh Sands
zh: 酷熱大漠

en: All things of this world come to an end, but the power of Eloh endures. A new one shall grow in its place. Come now, let us see to the needs of our people.
zh: 世間萬物終有成、住、壞、空，而伊洛的大能承受一切。一定有一棵新的神木在某處生長茁壯。來吧，讓我們去照料傷者。

en: All this death and destruction. What were those shades arguing over? Was this all just some sort of demented game?
zh: 死亡和毀滅。這些幽影為何總來攻擊我們？這一切真的只是一個瘋狂的遊戲嗎？

en: Also, any time you find a particularly tough orc blocking a passage, my fireballs can blast him quick enough.
zh: 還有，凡是遇到特別硬的半獸人擋路，我的火球可以很快地解決掉他。

en: And I shall avenge all those you have killed!
zh: 我將為你害死的人們復仇！

en: And I thought it was going to be another boring patrol. You there! Elf! This is our oasis, and we will water it with your blood!
zh: 我還以為巡邏不到什麼呢。嘿！精靈！這是我們的綠洲，我們將用你們的血來灌溉它！

en: And at last the dead shall have their rest.
zh: 終於，至少死者可以安息了。

en: And now we’ll never know what was on that parchment. Shame.
zh: 現在我們無法得知羊皮紙上寫著什麼了，真丟人。

en: And so it ends... Your champion is dead, elves... Come join him...
zh: 一切都結束了…精靈們，你們的大將死了…接下來換你們了…

en: And so it was done. The dead were laid reverently on top of what little wood we could find. But the fire was big enough to burn the bodies to ashes and speed their souls to the hereafter. I remember at the time that the death of so many of our people was not the best omen for the start of such a large journey. They were the first of our people to die in this great endeavor, but they were to be far from the last.
zh: 於是一切告終。我們用僅有的些許木材，舉行了虔敬的告別式。火焰將遺體化為灰燼，祝福靈魂前往下一段旅程。我記得那時，眾多族人的死亡，並非遠行的吉兆。他們是我們巨大掙扎中的第一批逝者，但卻不是最後一批。一切遠不只此。

en: And special thanks to everyone else who I forgot to mention.
zh: 還要特別感謝所有我忘記註名的供獻者。

en: And these look like camps and patrol routes. A lot of camps and patrol routes. Kaleh, do you think we could sneak up between them?
zh: 看來是許多營地和巡邏路徑。卡雷伊，你覺得我們有可能繞過他們嗎？

en: And what? You’ll help me become a coward? I lived long, I’m not afraid of the end, just let me give it some meaning.
zh: 然後呢？當個懦夫嗎？我活得夠久了，不害怕死亡，讓我有意義的死去吧。

en: And yet the great ruins that I have seen scattered across these sands are a testament that something was here before us. Perhaps in a time long ago when the land was more forgiving.
zh: 我在沙中旅行時曾看許多偉大建物的廢虛，看來是古人的遺跡。或許很久以前這片土地更具慈悲。

en: Anioh
zh: 阿尼歐

en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh: 美工製作

en: At the end of each turn, this unit takes no damage from the desert.
zh: 這名部隊，在回合結束時將不受沙漠的灼傷。

en: Attack!
zh: 攻擊！

en: Azkotep
zh: 孳寇鐵

en: Back, you fiends! Or I’ll kill you a second time!
zh: 朋友，回去！不然我讓你們再死一次！

en: Bah, I’ve fought these dark cultists before. They can be killed just like anyone else, and our elvish hunters can easily defeat their skeleton armies.
zh: 啊，我跟這些暗黑迷信者交過手。他們就像任何人一起會死，而且我們的獵人可以輕易擊敗骷髏兵。

en: Bandits
zh: 強盜

en: Bandits. If they get in our way, they’re going to be sorry.
zh: 盜匪。如果他們膽敢來犯，就叫他們吃一次大虧。

en: Be careful. The bridge is broken, so we’ll have to wade through the shallow water.
zh: 小心。橋斷了，我們只能涉水而過。

en: Because you tend to move slowly and if we’re going into the caves you’ll need all the speed you can get. And besides, we can’t afford to lose you; you never know when being able to run a bit faster might be the difference between life and death.
zh: 因為你跑得比較慢，但是我們要全速進入山洞。更重要的，我們不能失去你。遇到生死關頭時，跑快一點總是比較安全。

en: Before the Great Fall, there were huge cities, with great schools of magery, libraries of books, vast repositories of knowledge. Most of it was destroyed in the ensuing chaos and years of decay, but I’m searching for the little fragments that are left. For example, have you ever heard of the Sceptre of Fire?
zh: 在大隕落之前，曾有大城市、偉大的魔法學校、圖書館，充滿知識。大多毀於大隕落之後的混亂和衰敗，但我仍在找僅剩的片段。舉例來說，你們聽過聖火權杖嗎？

en: Black Hand Bandit
zh: 黑掌盜賊

en: Black Lieutenant
zh: 黑掌中衛

en: Boss dead! Run!
zh: 老大掛了，跑啊！

en: But between here and there is a particularly barren stretch of the sands, with only a few oases and watering holes. Luckily I think there used to be an old caravan route leading north, which went from oasis to oasis. The oases aren’t easy to find but occasionally the sands blow away, revealing old stone roads that lead from oasis to oasis. Once the path must have formed a great thoroughfare for commerce.
zh: 但是，從這裡過去的路上，幾乎都是大片乾沙，只有很少綠洲與水洼。幸好有一條古老的商路，將綠洲串在一起。綠洲不好找，不過偶然風將沙子吹散，露出古老的石板路，就能指引我們綠洲的方向。這條商路以前一定非常繁榮。

en: But if Tanuil is dead, who will lead us?
zh: 如果連塔努伊都死了，誰來領導我們？

en: But if the battle spills around our people will be slaughtered by the undead hordes!
zh: 但是，如果戰局擴大，我們的人民會被不死軍團屠殺！

en: But the great tree, it has been destroyed!
zh: 但是神木，神木被毀了！

en: But they are fighting many mud creatures. Quick, we must help them!
zh: 但是他們被一推泥怪纏住了。快，我們去幫他們！

en: But to kill Garak? How can we?
zh: 但是…我們怎麼能殺葛拉克？

en: Campaign Design
zh: 戰役編輯

en: Campaign Maintenance
zh: 戰役維護

en: Chapter 12: True strength is not measured in might or knowledge, but in what you can do for those you love.
zh: 第12章：真正的力量不是以體格或是知識來衡量，而是你願意為所愛的人做什麼。

en: Chief has fallen! Flee!
zh: 酋長倒了，逃啊！

en: Cloaked Figure
zh: 披風怪客

en: Cold Blade
zh: 冰冷之劍

en: Come forth, creatures of the lake! Fulfill the oaths you have made and help us drive these hated creatures from our lands.
zh: 出來吧，湖中的生物！實現諾言，幫助我們趕走討厭的入侵者！

en: Come on, Kaleh, we have to go see if anyone is hurt or needs help. I think I hear people calling from the south. Now is not a time for fear, we must be strong. After all you are the nephew of Tanuil, our leader, and you must answer to the call of duty. Perhaps in the light of day things won’t be as bad as you think. Let’s explore the village and see who else has survived the night.
zh: 來吧，卡雷伊，我們該去看看有沒有傷者需要救援。我似乎聽到南方有呼救聲。現在不是恐懼的時候，我們必須堅強。無論如何你是村長塔努伊的外甥，你必須回應命運的召喚。或許在晝之明光下，一切不會像你想的那麼糟。讓我們一起尋找村子裡的生還者吧。

en: Dang. I was sure I saw an oasis here. Must have been a mirage. I’ve been out in the sand for too long.
zh: 噢。我以為我看到了綠洲，結果是海市蜃樓。我一定在沙漠中待太久了。

en: Danu
zh: 達努

en: Death of Garak
zh: 葛拉克陣亡

en: Death of Kaleh
zh: 卡雷伊陣亡

en: Death of Nym
zh: 寧姆陣亡

en: Death of Zhul
zh: 祖爾陣亡

en: Deep One
zh: 深淵妖怪

en: Defeat Azkotep
zh: 擊敗孳寇鐵

en: Defeat Outlaw Leader
zh: 擊敗盜酋

en: Defeat Possessed Garak (or)
zh: 擊敗著魔的葛拉克 (替代方案)

en: Defeat Xanthos
zh: 擊敗佔索思

en: Defeat Ystara
zh: 擊敗異塔蠟

en: Defeat all Enemies
zh: 擊敗所有敵人領袖

en: Defeat all Undead Leaders
zh: 擊敗所有不死族領袖

en: Descending into Darkness
zh: 深入黑暗

en: Desert Archer
zh: 大漠射手

en: Desert Archers are trained from youth in archery, and so skilled in long-range combat. Though their bows are cruder and their arrows less plentiful than their elvish ancestors, they fight with ferocity that does credit to their race.
zh: 大漠射手自年輕時即受弓術訓練，擅於遠程射擊。雖然他們的弓箭比精靈祖先略為粗糙，他們的勇猛使精靈族威名常存。

en: Desert Avenger
zh: 大漠復仇者

en: Desert Hunter
zh: 大漠獵者

en: Desert Prowler
zh: 大漠巡狩

en: Desert Sentinel
zh: 大漠警哨

en: Did you see that? I think I just saw someone disappear behind that dune over there. I think we’re being watched. I suspect there are more of these bandits lurking in these dunes than we originally thought.
zh: 你們看了嗎？我剛剛似乎看到有個人影消失在沙丘那邊。我們被監視了。我想在沙丘後面，可能有比預計更多的盜匪。

en: Difficult, but worth a try I guess. But first we must try to survive this mess.
zh: 不容易，但值得一試。不過，現在要先活下來，才能管後面的事。

en: Do you remember anything about these sands?
zh: 你記這片沙地有些什麼嗎？

en: Do you see that brown spot sticking up on the northern horizon? That’s Pinnacle Rock. It’s the highest land for miles around, and has a spring at its base, or did the last time I camped there. If we make it to Pinnacle Rock we will be just a few miles from the edge of the mountains.
zh: 你看到北方地平線上的棕色小點嗎？那是尖岩。數哩內的制高點，底下還有泉水，至少上回我在那紮營時有。抵達尖岩之後，不出數哩就可以到山脈的邊界。

en: Do you want us to fight? We can still avoid them, but they are between us and the next oasis.
zh: 要開戰嗎？我們可以繞路，但是牠們擋在我們和下一個綠洲中間。

en: Don’t listen to them, they are powerless in their defeat. Even if Garak fell in battle his soul went to a better place and they can’t reach him there.
zh: 別聽他的。他們被打敗了，力量也被削弱。雖然葛拉克倒下了，他的靈魂仍會上升，到更美好的地方，這些惡靈永遠無法侵擾。

en: Dust Devil
zh: 沙精

en: Elf with a bow, I remember you. You thought me defeated, but I am back even more powerful than before. Death reigns eternal, your scorched bones and lifeless body will join my host.
zh: 帶弓的精靈，我記得你。你以為打敗了我，結果我變得更強大。死亡永遠統治一切，我會殺掉你，把你的骨頭和身驅，納入麾下。

en: Eloh protect us, I have fallen.
zh: 伊洛保祐我們，我隕落了。

en: Eloh protect us, what has he done?
zh: 伊洛保祐，它做了什麼？

en: Eloh protect us, what is happening?
zh: 伊洛保祐，到底怎麼了？

en: Eloshi
zh: 伊婁西

en: Elves! Kill them all!
zh: 精靈！殺光他們！

en: Elyssa
zh: 伊萊莎

en: Epilogue:
zh: 尾聲：

en: Eranor
zh: 伊拉諾

en: Esanoo
zh: 伊贊諾

en: Evil
zh: 惡勢力

en: Explore Underground
zh: 探索地底世界

en: Farewell Esanoo. You were my favorite of the merfolk.
zh: 永別了伊贊諾。你永遠是我的人魚朋友。

en: Farewell Nym, I go to the sea god. You elves must go on without me.
zh: 再會了，寧姆，我去見海神了。沒有我，你們精靈也能繼續克服困難。

en: Finally! We were worried that no one else had survived.
zh: 終於！我們好擔心沒有其他人生還啊。

en: Finally. It is over.
zh: 總算結束了。

en: Flee, you craven spirits, and leave us in peace!
zh: 膽怯的魂魅，退散吧！讓我們安寧。

en: Foolish mortal... For daring to challenge me, I’ll devour your soul and torment it for all eternity...
zh: 愚笨的凡人…竟然向我挑戰。我將吞掉你的靈魂，折磨它…

en: Frea
zh: 佛麗

en: Fresh meat!
zh: 鮮肉！

en: From the sands he came, to the sands he will return. We remember and honor his sacrifice, and I vow that his death will not be in vain.
zh: 他從沙而來，也將回到沙中去。我們將記得他的榮耀和付出，我發誓不會讓他白白死去。

en: Gaaghh!!
zh: 呃啊！

en: Ganthos
zh: 幹佐

en: Garak
zh: 葛拉克

en: Garak collapses to the ground with his own blade sticking from his chest.
zh: 葛拉克倒地了，胸口插著自己的寶劍。

en: Garak, but the suns...
zh: 葛拉克，太陽還沒…

en: Garak?
zh: 葛拉克？

en: Girl, I told you not to open it. Let’s go, I’d really like to get to an oasis soon.
zh: 我告訴過妳別打開了，女孩。走吧，我想趕快到達綠洲。

en: Goblin Coward
zh: 地精懦夫

en: Goblin Scout
zh: 地精斥侯

en: Goblins are so predictable.
zh: 地精總是容易預料。

en: Goodbye, old friend. May Eloh shine her light eternal upon you.
zh: 再會，老友。願伊洛之光永遠照耀你。

en: Go’hag
zh: 苟骯

en: Grak
zh: 葛拉克

en: Grak was weak... But still you deserve respect... Meet my axe and take his place...
zh: 格裂刻太弱了…不過你贏得了尊敬…嘗嘗我的斧頭吧…這次死的會是你…

en: Greebo
zh: 葛理布

en: Greebo keeps shinies safe from nasty orcses. And ’specially stinking elves.
zh: 葛理布守護，閃亮亮寶物。半獸人不來，臭精靈滾蛋。

en: Ha! They’re destroyed at last.
zh: 哈！總算解決他們了！

en: Hah, now you have learned the flesh is always weaker than the powers of the undead.
zh: 哈，現在你們知道鮮肉是比不上不死族的力量的。

en: Hahaha! Your puny friend is no more. With his body I shall crush you all. Arise again my minions and feast in the slaughter!
zh: 哈哈哈！你們的小可憐已經不存在了。我將用他的身體來摧毀你們。再次起來吧，我的僕役們，殺掉他們！

en: Hahaha...!
zh: 哈哈哈...！

en: Hail, is anyone still alive?
zh: 嘿，有人還活著嗎？

en: Hamuil
zh: 哈姆伊

en: Has the sky really stopped falling?
zh: 天空真的不再掉落了？

en: Have some more faith, girl, the goddess does not send us more than we can handle. With Eloh’s grace we shall yet triumph over this pretender.
zh: 有信心點，女孩。神明不會給我們擔不起的重擔。有伊洛的庇佑，我們終將戰勝虛偽的惡徒。

en: Having killed all the orc and goblin leaders in the immediate vicinity, we can take our time and should have no trouble bringing the rest of our people down this way. It’s odd, I guess we’re trading the dangers we know for the dangers we don’t. We really are putting our lives in Eloh’s palm; may she guide us as well as she has before.
zh: 擊敗了半獸人和地精後，我們可以下去了。但是，我懷疑我們只是避開了已知的危險，轉而去面對未知的。我們的命運寄託在伊洛的掌上了，願祂長祐我族。

en: He died as a hero. Remember that and tell the tale, for it’s worth it.
zh: 他以英雄的方式死去。我們要記得並傳誦他的英雄事蹟。

en: He just collapsed!
zh: 他倒下了！

en: He just disappeared. That’s odd.
zh: 他不見了。真是詭異。

en: He was a bastard at times... But... but why did he have to die? It... it just doesn’t make sense.
zh: 他有時候有點討厭… 但是… 為什麼他非得死在這兒呢？這… 完全沒道理啊。

en: He was a brave warrior and a true ally. He will be missed.
zh: 他是個勇士和真正的夥伴。我會想念他的。

en: He was as brave and valiant a fighter as I have ever seen in my travels.
zh: 他是我見過最英勇的戰士。

en: Here, take this vial of holy water. You’ll need it with all the undead around.
zh: 這，請收下這瓶聖水。對付不死族時，你們用得著的。

en: Hey Kaleh, are you in there?
zh: 嘿，卡雷伊，你在這兒嗎？

en: Hey! Look there, they dropped something... A stone bottle, sealed. I wonder what’s inside...
zh: 嘿，看那兒，他們掉了個…石瓶子，上面有封印。不知道裡面有什麼…

en: Hey, Nisa, the rocks have stopped falling. You can come out now!
zh: 嘿，妮莎，石頭不再掉落了，出來吧！

en: He’s probably dead, then, but he died as a warrior. Let’s respect his wishes and remember him for that.
zh: 他可能死了，以一個勇士的方式死去。讓我們記得他的一切，尊敬他的夢想。

en: He’s... he’s still breathing!
zh: 他… 他還有呼吸！

en: His timing couldn’t be worse. I know that undead cultists often prey on small targets, but they haven’t had the guts to attack us for years. Why has Eloh heaped so much misfortune upon us?
zh: 他來的時機，不可能更糟了。我知道迷信死靈的傢伙總是欺壓弱者，但是他們很久沒膽攻擊我們了。為什麼伊洛讓這麼多不幸一起壓在我們身上呢？

en: Hmmmm. Some of the druids that worship on the island may still be alive. We should go check.
zh: 嗯。應該有些在島上修行的德魯伊會活下來，我們該去探查。

en: Honor Guard
zh: 儀隊

en: How can he move that fast? He is faster than any goblin rider I have ever seen. It’s almost unnatural.
zh: 他怎麼跑這麼快？比我見過的所有地精騎士都快，真不自然。

en: How dare you interfere in our contest! I did not need your help. I shall teach you not to cross a lord of darkness.
zh: 你竟敢打亂我們的對決！我可不需要你的干涉，我要教會你不要打擾黑暗領主。

en: How odd. Someone has carved a crude fountain out of the stone at the end of the passage. The freezing water pours out into a large pool. At the bottom of the pool I can see a skeleton still gripping a sword. The blade seems to glow faintly blue. The pool isn’t very deep, I could easily wade in and pick it up. But someone else has carved a crude message in the wall. <i>“If you dare to take this blade here, your greatest fear will surely appear.”</i> It looks like a nice sword, but do I dare chance it?
zh: 真怪，有人挖了一口噴泉。泉水異常地冰冷，流入一個大池子。在池底有一具骷髏握著一把朦朧的藍劍。池水不深，很容易拿到，但是牆上有一行「若汝奪此劍，大可怖將至。」看來是把寶劍，要拿嗎？

en: Human Ship
zh: 人造船

en: Hunting Ogre
zh: 尋獵食人魔

en: I accidentally managed to anger a powerful necromancer a while ago... It’s a long story. But who are you? You almost look like elves.
zh: 一陣子前，我意外地惹怒了一個強大的死靈法師…說來話長。你們又是誰？看起來真像精靈。

en: I agree, we should not forget our dead. We should build a huge pyre and burn them with proper ceremony, so that the smoke may carry them on to the next realm.
zh: 贊同，我們不能遺忘逝者。我們要升一座巨大的營火，用最慎重的儀式火化遺體，讓輕煙帶他們的靈魂進入下一段旅程。

en: I already told you, the sky is clear and empty. Now come quickly, silly, others may need our help.
zh: 我告訴過你了，天空現在萬里無雲。現在趕快出來吧，傻子，其他人可能需要我們的協助。

en: I am an abomination, please kill me.
zh: 我是魔物，請殺我。

en: I am, I’m a fire mage. I’ve been traveling for quite a while now, exploring and learning. But these sands seem particularly inhospitable! I’ve been meaning to check out the northern mountains; mind if I join you for a while in your travels?
zh: 我是法師，火焰法師。我低調地四處旅行、探索和學習新知。但這沙漠似乎不太好客！我想去北方的山脈看看，介意我加入你們嗎？

en: I believe that there was once a great empire in these lands, long ago, before the sands came.
zh: 我相信在沙漠堆積之前，這兒一定有個古老的偉大的國度。

en: I bless you champion with the light that will come, I bless you with the memory and the promise. Lay down your bow, champion, and let your sword shine in the dark.
zh: 我以光明之力祝福你，我以回憶和許諾之力祝福你。放下弓箭，勇士，讓你的寶劍在黑夜中發光。

en: I can see the first rays of Naia shining over the horizon. She never looked so beautiful. The undead forces have crumbled into dust and the remaining orcs are retreating with the dawn.
zh: 我看到那亞的第一道光，射在地平線上。她是前所未有的美啊！不死族化為灰燼、半獸人也開始徹退了。

en: I deeply regret... I won’t be able to see that...
zh: 我真後悔… 沒有先料到…

en: I don’t like the sound of this. I’m out of here.
zh: 這聲音真不妙。我得想法子離開。

en: I don’t want to be here tomorrow night to find out. The hills to the north are close. Let’s be far away before another nightfall.
zh: 我可不想再待一晚來找真相。北方的山丘很近了，讓我們在下次天黑之前，趕到那兒吧。

en: I don’t...
zh: 我不確…

en: I fear no creature, I will take the blade!
zh: 我不怕怪物，就拿了吧！

en: I fear that if we lose more than half of the tents we will not have the strength to go on. Garak, wake your men. We must hold off the undead until dawn.
zh: 如果失去過半的營帳，我們將無力前行。葛拉克，把戰士叫醒。在天明前，我們必須擋住不死族。

en: I fear what dangers lurk in the harsh sands and beyond to the north, but because you are our leader, I will follow where you go.
zh: 我擔心北方的路上會有什麼潛伏的危機。不過既然你是我們的新村長，我會跟著你一起冒險。

en: I felt a great darkness in this lake, but I knew not what it was. The falling rocks must have woken it from its sleep.
zh: 我感覺到湖中巨大的黑暗，但不知確為何物。一定是隕石將牠驚醒的。

en: I go now to join my forefathers...
zh: 我要去祖先的國度了…

en: I had another vision last night, Eloh told me that we had to continue north, but instead of trying to go over the mountains, she said that we had to go underneath them.
zh: 昨夜的啟示中，伊洛告訴我要再往北走，但是不要翻山，而要穿過它們。

en: I had dreams this night Kaleh, full of gloom and darkness, my journey will end here one way or another.
zh: 今夜我昨天噩夢，昏灰幽暗，無論如何，我的旅程將在此處告終。

en: I have a right to speak my mind!
zh: 我有權說出心中的想法！

en: I have crossed these sands long ago, when I was a youth, and we went on a great raid against a foul necromancer who was hiding out in one of the ruins, creating an army of undead. It was a nasty battle, especially after nightfall, but all his magics couldn’t save him when we cut off his head. Ah, those were the days...
zh: 當我年輕時，曾來過此處，襲擊廢虛中召集不死軍團的死靈法師，那是場硬戰，尤其是入夜之後，不過我們終於砍下他的頭，黑魔法也救不了他。啊，那段日子…

en: I have heard of your kind, foul necromancer. You travel the sands, daring to bring back and enslave those who have passed on. But we will prove to you that death is not all-powerful. You shall not desecrate the bodies of my kith and kin! You shall learn to fear the wrath of Eloh and the Quenoth elves!
zh: 邪惡的死靈法師啊，我聽過你們的行跡。你們在沙地遊走，奴役各方旅人。但我們將會證明死亡並非全能。你休想褻瀆我們族人的遺體！你將懂得敬畏伊洛之怒與奎諾精靈族！

en: I live again! I can feel!
zh: 我又活了，我感覺得到！

en: I promise we shall meet again.
zh: 我保證，我們會再見的。

en: I saw him jumping into deep darkness pursuing a group of enemies. Let’s hope nothing happened to him.
zh: 我看到他追著敵人，躍入黑暗。希望沒事。

en: I surrender! I mean we surrender. Just please don’t kill me.
zh: 我投降！我的意思是，我們投降！請別殺我。

en: I think, Kaleh, that you should take the ring.
zh: 卡雷伊，我想該由你來戴這枚戒指。

en: I told you, I will be back, you fools! Now I shall have my vengeance upon you all. Darkness shall reign until I have triumphed!
zh: 我說過，我會回來的，笨瓜們！現在是復仇的時候了。在我凱旋之前，黑暗將統治一切！

en: I will not kill you in cold blood. But leave these lands, and never darken our path again. Or I will show you no mercy.
zh: 去吧，我不會殘忍地殺掉你們。但是不可以再來阻攔我們的道路，不然下回我就不客氣了。

en: I will take this vial, in exchange for your life. But leave these lands, and never darken our path again. Or I will show you no mercy.
zh: 拿了這瓶聖水，我會饒你們一命。但是不可以再來阻攔我們的道路，不然下回我就不客氣了。

en: I will... not... yield... I defeated... your... champion... I... will... overcome... you...
zh: 我不會…屈服…我打敗了…你們的…大將 …也會…打敗….你。

en: I wish Garak were here, he’d know more about these lands than I do. I’ve never been up here, but I heard stories from the few who have made the journey and returned. That white stuff is called snow, Nym, and the mountains are very cold. These smaller hills aren’t as hard to cross, but they are filled with orcs and goblins. It may look peaceful now, but they hide in the many caves and tunnels beneath the surface.
zh: 希望葛拉克還在這兒，他對這些地方知道的比我多。我沒去過那兒，只聽過旅人的傳說。寧姆，那些白白的叫做雪，代表山上非常寒冷。小山丘比較好通過，但是滿佈著半獸人和地精。目前乍看之下很和平，但是他們總藏在地下的洞穴中。

en: If those raiders capture any of our encampments, I fear our people’s fate will be just as bad as if it was captured by the undead.
zh: 如果讓半獸人佔領營帳，恐怕族人的命運會和被不死族抓到一樣糟。

en: Illuvia
zh: 伊魯薇雅

en: Impudent girl, you should not speak so to your elders, or to your betters.
zh: 厚顏女孩，你不該對長者這樣頂撞。

en: In the distant future a small band of elves struggles to survive amidst the ruins of fallen empires. Lead your people out of the desert on an epic journey to find a new home.
zh: 在遙遠的未來一小群精靈在王國殞落的廢墟掙扎求生。通過史詩般的旅程，帶領你的子民找到新家園。

en: In this I shall support you, the darkness shall not break until one of us is victorious.
zh: 這回我會幫你，直到我們分出勝負，黑暗將永不止息。

en: In this I shall support you, the darkness shall not lift until one of us is victorious.
zh: 這回我會幫你，直到我們分出勝負，黑暗將永不止息。

en: In this I shall support you, the darkness will not lift until one of us is victorious.
zh: 這回我會幫你，直到我們分出勝負，黑暗將永不止息。

en: Indeed. I want to warn you again, Kaleh, this isn’t the desert. The orcs love fighting in hills and caves, and we won’t have the advantages of fighting on the open sands. And with our recent losses we don’t have the numerical advantage we are used to. So we’d best be extra careful. Still if we can clear a path in the hills ahead of us, we should be able to escort our people into the tunnels. And hopefully underground it will be easier to protect them than out in the open.
zh: 確實。卡雷伊，我必須提醒你，這裡不再是沙漠了。半獸人擅於在地洞和丘陵作戰，我們則失去了沙漠的地利，和許多的同伴。要十分謹慎。如果能衝出一條進入山中的道路，我們應該讓大家都進去裡面，比一直在開闊處四面受敵要好。

en: Is anyone still alive?
zh: 有人生還嗎？

en: Is it safe to come out? I was so scared.
zh: 外面安全嗎？我好害怕。

en: It seems that we finally have some peace. But what do we do now?
zh: 看起來我們終於擁有一些和平了。現在該怎麼辦？

en: It seems to like you, looks like you just got yourself a pet.
zh: 牠看起來喜歡妳，看來妳找到了一隻寵物。

en: It’s Holy Water. When anointed on a weapon it makes it deadly to magical creatures. Vials such as these are rare and valuable. We should choose carefully who will use it.
zh: 這是聖水。塗在武器上，將能對魔物產生致命傷。這樣的藥瓶很珍貴，該慎選使用者。

en: It’s a dust devil, but I have never seen one so small before.
zh: 它是個沙精，但我從沒見過這麼小隻的。

en: It’s hard to imagine. There’s barely enough rain here now to support these tiny cacti, let alone crops.
zh: 真難想像。這兒的雨甚至不夠滋養仙人掌，何況農田。

en: It’s some sort of a map. I think I recognize some of those hills ahead on it.
zh: 是一張地圖。是山丘附近的地圖。

en: I’ll just be happy when I can breathe fresh air again and see the suns and stars. Still, who knows what we’ll encounter deep under the earth?
zh: 如果能再次聞到新鮮空氣，見到太陽和星空，我會很高興。天曉得地底深處有什麼危險呢？

en: I’m not sure. I’ve read various references to it, but nothing specific. I’ve been searching for it for a long time. All I know is that it was a very powerful magical wand and that it was some sort of symbol of royalty in the old empire, but I have no idea where it might be. So I scour the land, learning all I can about the olden days. I’m sure it must be somewhere.
zh: 我也不確定。有許多不同的文獻提到它，但都不精確。我已經找它找了很久，只知道它是非常強大的法杖，並且象徵古老國度的皇權，但不知道它流落何處。所以我四處走訪，學習一切古老年代的知識。我確信聖火權杖一定還在某處。

en: I’m too young to die. What will happen to my people?
zh: 我還年輕。我的族人怎麼辦？

en: I’ve asked and looked around, there is no sign of him or his body
zh: 我找遍四處，都看不到他的遺體。

en: I’ve been searching for secrets from the past. Did you know that this entire land used to be a huge empire? Apparently this used to all be great plains and farmland, before the sands came.
zh: 我在尋找秘密。你們知道這片大地上，以前曾經有一個偉大王國嗎？在狂沙來襲前，四處都是平原和農田。

en: I’ve seen some ugly creatures in my day, but that thing is just wrong.
zh: 我見過不少醜怪，但這傢伙是真的很怪。

en: I’ve seen the ancient remains of stone castles and markers in the sands. The paths of the ancients may serve us yet again. If we follow the paths from oasis to oasis, we may be able to survive the thirst and heat of the desert. But there are worse dangers in these sands than thirst, we must be wary and scout our way carefully.
zh: 我從石頭城與沙上的遺跡看到先人的存在。先人的道路現在將引領我們。我們只要循著道路，從綠洲到綠洲，或許就能免於乾渴和灼熱。但是路上有比乾渴更大的危險，我們一定要小心謹慎、探查道路。

en: Jokli
zh: 久克利

en: Jorazan
zh: 酒拉滲

en: Kaleh
zh: 卡雷伊

en: Kaleh Must Reach the Northern Edge of the Desert
zh: 卡雷伊到達大漠的北邊界

en: Kaleh, I am death incarnate.
zh: 卡雷伊，吾乃死神化身。

en: Kaleh, I don’t want to tarry longer than necessary, but I agree that we must see to the dead before we leave. Garak, you and your men start collecting our dead. Nym, help me find oil and wood so that we may build a pyre.
zh: 卡雷斯，雖然我不想讓我們要停留太久，但是在走之前，回顧逝者是必要的。葛拉克，你和鬥士們負責集中村人的遺體。寧姆，幫我找油和木材，準備營火。

en: Kaleh, Nym, help us!
zh: 卡雷伊、寧姆，幫幫我們！

en: Kaleh, be careful you don’t recruit too many guards to go with us. I doubt we’re going to find any other villages out in the sands, so the income that we have right now is all we’re going to get. Remember that as our people get more experienced they often require more support, so we don’t want to run out of supplies halfway across the desert.
zh: 卡雷伊，別招募太多護衛。我懷疑路上不會有任何村莊，所以我們現在的收入就是能有的全部了。當我們的人累積經驗後，軍餉也將增加，小心別在半途就秏盡了。

en: Kaleh, wake up! Sentries report movement in the sands!
zh: 卡雷伊，醒醒！哨兵回報沙中有動靜！

en: Killed by a dead creep... (<i>Cough</i>)
zh: 竟被一個死傢伙給殺了… (咳)

en: Lake Naga
zh: 湖居那迦

en: Last night, before the rock storm, I heard a voice in my sleep. It sounded like sweet music, and somehow I knew it was Eloh. I still remember her exact words: <i>“You must be strong, young elf, for you enter a time of peril. The home you know will be destroyed, and you must lead your people to a new land. To the north you will find salvation and peace. Cross the desert and head to the mountains. Fear not, for I will guide you and protect you.”</i> I’m not sure why I’m the one she chose to appeal to, but if this is her will, I will see it done. Our home is gone and the desert is a harsh place. If Eloh has prepared a new home for us, then I will lead us there.
zh: 隕石暴來臨前，我在睡夢中聽到一個聲音，聽起來像是甜美的音樂，而且不知為何我認出那是伊洛。我仍記得祂說的每個字：<i>「年輕的精靈啊，你要堅強。因為你的族人將經歷一場冒險。你們的家園將被摧毀，你要領導族人前住新天地。往北方去，你將找到救贖與和平。穿過大漠，翻山越嶺。不要害怕，我將引領你，保護你。」</i>我不懂為何祂選中我來示現。但如果這是神的旨意，我將會聽從。我們的家園被毀了，沙漠很嚴酷。如果伊洛為我們準備了新家園，我將帶大家一同前去。

en: Lava
zh: 熔岩

en: Like I haven’t killed enough undead recently. Why can’t these guys just stay dead?
zh: 看來我誅滅的不死族還不夠多。為什麼它們就不能好好安息？

en: Look, an oasis! Its refreshing water will allow our people to regain strength and rest safely on the grass during the heat of the day.
zh: 看，有綠洲！有令人緩解的甘泉。綠草上也能休息免於灼傷。

en: Look, dawn is nigh, our salvation is almost at hand. Even the long dark can’t last forever, and with the light of the sun the undead power wanes and their dark magics unravel.
zh: 看，天要亮了，我們得救了。長夜也不是永無止盡，陽光一來，不死族的力量就弱了，黑魔法也將解消。

en: Look, he dropped something! I wonder what it is...
zh: 看，他掉了什麼！我想那可能是...

en: Looks like he’s been squirreling away his stolen loot in this cave. Not that he had much. Must be hard times.
zh: 看來他把偷到的寶物都藏在這兒。不過數量不多，看來景氣不好。

en: Lost Soul
zh: 孤魂

en: Lrea
zh: 麗

en: Lyia
zh: 莉婭

en: Many strange things can happen during the long dark. But despite their wraith-like forms, I have no doubt that their cold steel can still bite flesh.
zh: 長夜中總有怪事。雖然它們看來飄忽，我確定它們手中的刀刃可以砍傷生人。

en: Maybe I spoke too soon. Curse Uria, he has even blotted out the stars, all is darkness. Kaleh, our course is clear, we must destroy that abomination.
zh: 或許我說得太早了。詛咒烏端亞，他把星光都蓋住了，一片漆黑。卡雷伊，很明顯的，我們必須毀掉那受詛之物。

en: Maybe I spoke too soon. Curse Uria, she has even blotted out the stars, all is darkness. Kaleh, our course is clear, we must destroy that abomination.
zh: 或許我說得太早了。詛咒烏端亞，他把星光都蓋住了，一片漆黑。卡雷伊，很明顯的，我們必須毀掉那受詛之物。

en: Maybe I spoke too soon. Curse Uria, they have even blotted out the stars, all is darkness. Kaleh, our course is clear, we must destroy one of these abominations. Whether it be the thing that has taken our friend, or the spectral evil that remains, one of them must die for this battle to end. We have no choice.
zh: 或許我說得太早了。詛咒烏端亞，他把星光都蓋住了，一片漆黑。卡雷伊，很明顯的，我們必須毀掉其中一個那受詛之物。無論是附在我們朋友身上的，或是仍保持原樣的妖魔，至少要打倒一個，戰鬥才會結束。

en: Maybe they’re hiding in the stables. Let’s go check.
zh: 或許牠們躲進馬廄了。找找看。

en: Miraculously, all of our encampments survived the night.
zh: 奇蹟似的，我們的營地都保住了。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他

en: Monsters
zh: 怪物

en: More of these muddy crawlies, let’s get rid of them with haste.
zh: 更多泥怪來了，讓我們速戰速決。

en: Mother priestess, are you all right?
zh: 大巫女，妳還好嗎？

en: My champion, Zur shall slice you to shreds like the puny adept you once were.
zh: 我的大將粗兒，將會把你像見習生一樣地切成碎片。

en: My undead zombies shall always defeat the living.
zh: 我麾下的不死族將永遠擊敗生人。

en: Narn
zh: 娜仁

en: Naru
zh: 那魯

en: New Objectives:
zh: 新目標：

en: Nisa
zh: 妮莎

en: No chance to sneak around?
zh: 沒辦法繞路嗎？

en: No use crying over spilt water. But we’re sure glad you’re here now.
zh: 不必追悔，覆水難收。我們很高興和你們重聚。

en: No! How dare you! I shall have my vengeance upon you for spoiling this contest! Darkness shall reign until I have triumphed!
zh: 不！你好大膽！我將給予你們復仇的獎勵！在我凱旋之前，黑暗將統治一切！

en: No! How dare you? I shall have my vengeance upon you for spoiling this contest! Darkness shall reign until I have triumphed!
zh: 不！你好大膽！我將給予你們復仇的獎勵！在我凱旋之前，黑暗將統治一切！

en: No! That’s not true, our future is what we make of it, stay behind for this fight and...
zh: 不！這不是真的，族人的未來還需要你，別上前線...

en: No! This contest is not over yet, Azkotep. I shall show you a taste of my true power.
zh: 不！我們還沒比完呢，讓你瞧瞧我的實力！

en: No, $unit.name can’t die now!
zh: 不，$unit.name 不能死！

en: No, I haven’t. What is it?
zh: 沒有，那是啥？

en: No, I shall have my revenge. I shall show you that darkness is strongest just before dawn. Death and decay, grant me my vengeance!
zh: 不，我將復仇。在黎明之前，我將展現黑暗至上的力量。死亡與毀敗，為我復仇吧！

en: No, I think someone else should wear it.
zh: 不，我想該由別人來戴它。

en: No, fool! Stop!
zh: 不，笨蛋，停下來！

en: Noo... (<i>Fades</i>)
zh: 不...(<i>消失</i>)

en: Now that we have a moment of peace, I have to ask you, Elyssa, what were you really doing out in the middle of the desert? It’s a rather barren place to be traveling.
zh: 現在可以稍適休息了，我有個問題一定得問妳，伊萊莎，妳究竟為什麼來到到大漠之中？以旅行來說，這裡貧瘠得很。

en: Now that you’ve found the way we should be able to get the rest of our people past the orcs. It’s odd, I guess we’re trading the dangers we know for the dangers we don’t. We really are putting our lives in Eloh’s palm, may she guide as well as she has before.
zh: 我們找到下去的路了。但是，我懷疑我們只是避開了已知的危險，轉而去面對未知的。我們的命運寄託在伊洛的掌上了，願祂長祐我族。

en: Nym
zh: 寧姆

en: Nym! No! Don’t open—
zh: 寧姆！不！別打開~

en: Nym, is that you?
zh: 寧姆，是妳嗎？

en: Ogre Nomad
zh: 遊牧食人魔

en: Ogre ambush!
zh: 食人魔來襲！

en: Oh good, some elves have survived in this outer settlement. They’ve agreed to help us search for other survivors.
zh: 好極了，這個外圍營地還有活著的精靈。他們答應幫我們一起找尋其他的生還者。

en: Oh, thank Eloh, I thought they would never stop.
zh: 噢，感謝伊洛，我以為它會掉個不停。

en: One unit wearing this ring is immune to any damage caused during the day by the heat of the desert.
zh: 載上此戒的部隊，將免於白晝的灼傷。

en: Orac
zh: 歐拉克

en: Orcs and Goblins have been living here for hundreds of years and their network of tunnels and caves is more extensive than you might think. Who knows how far they go underground? We are ill-prepared for trekking over those frozen peaks. As much as I dislike those pitch-black caves, if we want to cross these mountains we may have no choice.
zh: 半獸人和地精數百年來住在這兒，在山中挖出了難以想像的通道，誰曉得有多深呢？我們沒有足夠翻山的保暖衣物，雖然地洞也很討厭，但是如果要通過的話，看來別無選擇。

en: Orcs... Not far behind me... From the hills...
zh: 半獸人… 在後面不遠… 山丘那邊…

en: Orcs?
zh: 半獸人？

en: Other creatures besides orcs dig tunnels in the earth. Long ago dwarves mined mountains such as these, and huge trolls like to hide in the deep dark places under the earth. If your god is as omniscient as you seem to think, Kaleh, I wouldn’t be surprised if there were a way to cross under these mountains. I fear no darkness, and you won’t be lacking a source of fire or light.
zh: 不只有半獸人在挖地道。很久以前，矮人就在這附近開礦，大隻的巨魔也喜歡藏身於深遂暗處。卡雷伊，如果你們的神真的無所不知，那麼山中有地道可以直穿而過也不希奇。我不怕黑，還可以幫你們照明。

en: Our encampment is out of the direct line of attack, so we should be somewhat safe, at least.
zh: 我們的營地不在它們戰線的正中間，至少會稍微安全一點。

en: Our village is in ruins. The walls that were built by our ancestors over generations have been demolished in a space of hours. Most of our dwellings are destroyed. And the great tree itself is no more. One thing is obvious, we cannot stay here.
zh: 我們的村莊毀了。祖先花了幾個世代建造的牆，一夜之間就崩毀了。屋子也毀了。神木也死了。很明顯的，我們不能繼續留在這兒了。

en: Panok
zh: 潘諾克

en: Peace, please calm yourselves. In chaos there is nothing but death and destruction. Even in this time of trial we must show our fortitude, and follow our laws. Without laws we are like beasts in the desert, fighting over scraps of meat. Among the survivors Kaleh is by heritage the closest relative to Tanuil and thus our leader. What say you Kaleh?
zh: 冷靜，精靈們，冷靜。在一片混亂後，這裡只剩下死亡和毀滅。即使在如此艱難的時刻，我們仍要堅強，遵循祖訓。若沒有祖訓，我們就像沙漠中的野獸，為肉爭食。在生還者中，卡雷伊是塔努伊村長最近的血親了，所以他將是我們的新村長。卡雷伊，你怎麼說？

en: Perhaps. But it has been so long, and so much has been lost. Who can say?
zh: 或許。但是年代已如此久遠，失去的如此之多，誰能保證呢？

en: Phantom Castle
zh: 魅影城堡

en: Phantom Keep
zh: 魅影主堡

en: Pinnacle Rock
zh: 尖岩

en: Piyru
zh: 皮伊魯

en: Please, have mercy on us. We’re just trying to survive in this horrible land.
zh: 拜託，發發悲慈。我們只是在這惡地中努力求生而已。

en: Possessed Garak
zh: 著魔的葛拉克

en: Protect the boy for me Zhul, (<i>cough</i>) I go to a better place.
zh: 替我，守護這孩子，祖爾，(<i>咳</i>)，我要去更美好的地方了。

en: Protect the priestesses, we shall send this monstrosity back to the depths it came from!
zh: 大家保護修士，將怪物趕回深淵！

en: Puny elf... Time to die...
zh: 弱精靈…去死吧...

en: Purple Abomination
zh: 紫魔物

en: Pythos
zh: 派索

en: Raynor
zh: 雷諾兒

en: Remember, Kaleh, it’s nasty fighting underground. Marksmen and Sharpshooters who can shoot well anywhere will be invaluable, as will Captains and Marshals who can inspire our people.
zh: 卡雷記，記住，在地底作戰很不利。要善用神射手與狙擊手無視地形的攻擊能力，以及指揮官與元師的激勵能力。

en: Rescue Surviving Elves
zh: 救出生還的精靈們

en: Right, sorry. Damn creeps.
zh: 沒錯，不好意思。還有該死的死怪。

en: Ring of Speed
zh: 加速之戒

en: Run away!
zh: 逃啊！

en: Ryoko
zh: 日悠闊

en: Save me, Kaleh, I’m dying...
zh: 卡雷伊，救命，我要死了...

en: Scorpion
zh: 毒蠍

en: Scorpions! We must have stumbled across a nest of them.
zh: 毒蠍！我們一定不小心踩著牠們的巢穴了。

en: Scylla
zh: 斯凱拉

en: Searching his castle, we found a chest filled with gold.
zh: 在他的城堡中找到一箱金子。

en: See, I told you I was more powerful. This game is over, now I can leave this shell of a body.
zh: 看，我說過我比較強。遊戲結束了，我也該離開這軀殼了。

en: Seela
zh: 錫拉

en: She looks like she’s in trouble. We should help her.
zh: 看來她有了麻煩。我們快去幫忙。

en: Shea
zh: 席雅

en: Shh... Ogres ahead. Behind that dune there, we have to pass them if we want to reach the next oasis.
zh: 噓…是食人魔。在沙丘後面。要到下個綠洲，必須穿越他們。

en: Should I take this ring?
zh: 我該戴這枚戒指嗎？

en: Skeleton Rider
zh: 骷髏騎兵

en: So you destroyed Zur... Come mortal, let’s cross our blades... It’s time for you to take his place...
zh: 所以說，你毀了粗兒…凡人，讓我們交鋒吧…這回換你被幹掉了。

en: So, the outlaws have made a base around Pinnacle Rock. It’s a good location, but we will drive them from it all the same.
zh: 匪徒佔據了尖岩。那是個制高點，不過我們還是可以攻下它。

en: Some of our people felt crowded in the village, and wanted to live out on the open sands. They thought they could flee to the safety of our walls if danger came. I shudder to imagine what may have become of them.
zh: 有的村人認為村莊太擠了，於是住在野外的沙丘之中。他們預計若遇到危險可以躲回牆內。想到他們會變成什麼，我就不寒而慄。

en: Spider Lich
zh: 蜘蛛巫妖

en: Sssslay them all! In the name of the Ssscaled One!
zh: 殺…光他們！以有鱗...大神之名！

en: Starting Objectives:
zh: 起始目標：

en: Still singing the same tune. We defeated you once before, we can do so again!
zh: 老調重彈。我們擊敗過你一次，再來一次也不困難！

en: Strike hard and fast and also be careful—right, this is going to be fun.
zh: 猛力快速衝入--好，就這麼辦。

en: Stupid undead, they never listen. Then have a taste of my flame!
zh: 笨東西，聽不懂人話。嘗嘗我的火焰吧！

en: Survive Until Dawn (or)
zh: 生還至黎明 (另一選項)

en: Taliu
zh: 塔麗烏

en: Tanuil’s keep, our beautiful fortress, it is destroyed. How will we summon our people to battle?
zh: 塔努伊的主堡，我們美麗的堡壘，竟然被摧毀了。我們要如何召集人手呢？

en: Thanks for the help! That was a little too close for comfort.
zh: 謝謝你們的援手！真愉快。

en: Thanks for the help. I am glad to see that so many have survived the night. But there’s no time to talk, we must save the rest of our people and crush any other of these earthen abominations back into the earth.
zh: 感謝支援。很高興看到許多生還的朋友。不過現在不是說話的時候，我們必須救出其他的村民，並把這些土妖打回土中。

en: That thing is not Garak. This night has lasted long enough, and too many of our people have died. How many more would you sacrifice for Garak’s sake? Just protecting our encampments isn’t enough, darkness and chaos will overwhelm us if we can’t end this battle soon. We must destroy one of those two evils, whatever the cost. I do not intend to let that... thing keep control of the body of our friend.
zh: 那已經不是葛拉克了。今夜太長了，太多族人死去。為了顧慮葛拉克的形貌，我們還要付出多少代價？我們不能只是保護營帳，如果不打敗敵人，黑暗將吞沒我們。不論多麼困難，我們必須打敗其中一個妖魔。我不想讓那個妖怪一直佔據朋友的身體。

en: That was a lot of undead. Why were they coming after you?
zh: 這麼多的不死族。牠們為什麼追妳呢？

en: That was a very brave thing you did, Kaleh, defeating both of those Undead Lords. It took great courage and strength. Because of your daring attack, we did not have to wait for the dawn to save us. You were our savior. And many fewer of our people died than would have if we had had to wait out the long night.
zh: 卡雷伊，你十分勇敢地打敗了兩個不死領主。這需要大勇和大力。因為英勇的勝利，我們不必等黎明來救我們，我們靠自己的力量得救了，也盡可能得保住了更多族人的性命。

en: That’s a question for another time. Let’s keep exploring the wreckage.
zh: 以後再想這問題吧，讓我們專心去探查廢墟。

en: That’s the last of them. This looks like a hunting party, they must have a camp around here somewhere.
zh: 總算解決了。他們看起來是個獵隊，附近一定有營地。

en: That’s the last of those stinking beasts. They should trouble us no more.
zh: 終於解決這些臭怪了。

en: The Black Hand outlaws still threaten the others. While their leader still fights we won’t be able to get all our people across the sands safely. We must deal with the Black Hand before we can progress further.
zh: 黑掌幫眾仍霸佔尖岩，我們必須先打倒他們的老大，才能繼續前進。

en: The Deep Ones are gigantic aquatic monsters that lurk in the dark places of the world. Rarely do they come to the surface, and when they do the best way to survive an encounter with these monsters is to remain ashore. They can grab their opponents with strong tentacles, or spit a poisonous black ink from a distance.
zh: 深淵妖怪是一隻巨大的水妖，棲息在世間暗處。牠們很少游出水面，當牠們出沒時，最好的自保之道是待在岸上。牠們會用強力的觸手抓獵物，或是遠遠地噴射墨汁。

en: The Morning After
zh: 劫後餘生

en: The blade is chill to the touch and gives off a cold glow. I wonder how it came to be here.
zh: 這把劍冷冰冰的，真好奇它怎麼來到這兒的。

en: The combination of the heat of the day and the rising undead make dusk a particularly dangerous time of day.
zh: 黃昏時分，白晝的酷熱未消，不死族又會出現，將是最危險的時候。

en: The dark lord... is no more...
zh: 黑領主被…解決掉了…

en: The elves have killed Panok the goblin! The other goblins may flee to the caves, but we will not give up these hills without a fight. Come forth, creatures of the lake! Fulfill the oaths you have made and help us drive these hated creatures from our lands.
zh: 精靈殺了潘諾克！其他的地精可能會逃回地洞，但是我們可不會不戰而逃。出來吧，湖中的生物！實現諾言，幫助我們趕走討厭的入侵者！

en: The encampment is empty. I wonder what happened to the inhabitants?
zh: 這個營地是空的。居民們呢？

en: The great tree! It has been buried under the rocks. Our most holy sanctuary, defiled. Oh, Eloh, what shall we do?
zh: 神木！它被石礫掩埋了。我們的聖殿毀了。噢，伊洛，我們該怎麼辦？

en: The keep has been crushed by the rocks. We could find no survivors.
zh: 主堡被隕石毀了。我們找不到生還者。

en: The lords of the dead are powerful and twisted indeed. Only Eloh knows the truth of what happened tonight.
zh: 死者之主總是強大而扭曲。只有伊洛才知道今夜的真相。

en: The most hated living in my castle! To me! To me stray souls of the deserts! Let’s cleanse this pollution!
zh: 討厭的生人來到了我的地盤！迷路的遊魂！清理掉這些汙染吧！

en: The necromancer is dead, but I don’t think we’ve explored the entire village. There may still be elves that need rescuing. We should go back and check.
zh: 死靈法師死了，但我們我們還沒找完整個村落。我們該回去繼續找生還者。

en: The necromancer is finally vanquished.
zh: 死靈法師終於被擊敗了。

en: The outlaws are defeated and we’ve made it across these blasted sands. The hills are just a few miles to the north. We should be able to find water and rest there.
zh: 打敗匪徒，我們可以繼續前進了。北方山脈應有泉水套紮營處。

en: The sands are haunted with the spirits of tortured souls long since dead. At dusk they rise again, and during the Long Dark they can be particularly nasty. They disappear again at dawn, but personally I prefer the heat of the day to the horrors of the night.
zh: 這片沙漠被鬼魂縈繞，在黃昏時他們出現，在長夜時將會特別多。天一亮他們就會退散，所以我寧可在酷熱下行軍，也不願在黑夜中冒進。

en: The scorpions were devouring some poor person’s body. There doesn’t seem to be much of him left, but wait— What’s this? It looks like a tiny gold ring. I think I see elvish runes on the inside, but I can barely make them out. This seems to be a ring of travel! Those who wear it will not suffer from thirst or hunger, nor cold, nor heat. I’ve heard tales of such magical items, and we can certainly use it now.
zh: 蠍子正在吃某人的屍體。看來起吃得什麼都不剩，不過…這是什麼？看起來像個小金戒指。我看到裡面有精靈符文，看來是個旅人之戒！戴上戒指將免於饑餓、乾渴、寒冷和灼熱。我曾聽聞這樣的法器，現在正派得上用場。

en: The stench of death is in the air.
zh: 聞那死亡的氣息。

en: The undead are defeated, but we lost her in the fight as well. Darn, if only we could have saved her.
zh: 不死族被打敗了，但她也陣亡了。唉，我們原本或許可以救她的。

en: The undead lords are defeated at last.
zh: 總算擊敗不死領主了。

en: The unit who wields this blade will deal cold damage with its melee attack.
zh: 持此劍者，近戰將造成寒冷傷害。

en: The voices say I have no choice, I must attack!
zh: 聲音叫我攻擊，我別無選擇！

en: Then let us collect what supplies we can from the wreckage and head north with great haste. Our home is protection no longer, we must find a new haven for our people.
zh: 那就讓我們收集殘存的物資，趕快往北方動身吧。家園不再能夠保護我們了，我們要為族人找到一片新天地。

en: Then let’s join the battle!
zh: 讓我們加入戰局吧！

en: Then we shall have to give them a proper cremation.
zh: 讓我們正式地舉行火葬吧。

en: There are more of our people fighting the mud monsters!
zh: 那兒有更多同伴在對抗泥巴怪！

en: There’s no time to stand on ceremony. I’m fine. I’m afraid only a few of us survived, but we will lend you what skills we have. Show me to those who need healing.
zh: 現在不是慶祝的時候。我很好。我擔心我們生還者很少，不過我們仍能使用神聖的技藝。帶我去治療傷者。

en: There’s no way we can escape the battle in time. We must protect the camp from the undead.
zh: 我們來不及逃了，必須保護營地。

en: There’s no way we can get all our people safely across the desert with outlaws harassing us. We must defeat them before we can continue.
zh: 除了擊敗匪徒外，沒有第二條路了。

en: There’s too many of them and the night is almost gone. Pull back you wretches, pull back!
zh: 他們太多了，夜晚快結束了，徹退！

en: These champions... I will challenge them. Zhul, bless my weapons with light of Eloh.
zh: 那些大將…我要挑戰它們。祖爾，請用伊洛之光祝福我的武器。

en: These elves are stronger than we thought. Send for more reinforcements!
zh: 這些精靈比預料中還強。增援！

en: These fields seem strangely vacant. Where are the horses?
zh: 這塊地空空盪盪。馬兒們呢？

en: These lost souls cannot hold onto anything but memories of lives long gone. They will rise to plague us again, night after night.
zh: 那些孤魂縈繞在回憶之中，不會就這樣被擊退。只要還在片沙漠中，他們將會每晚出現。

en: These spirits are weak. They seek to prey on the helpless, but when they encounter strong resistance they flee.
zh: 魂魅很虛弱，他們只能獵補弱者，遇到抵抗他們就逃跑了。

en: They came with the stones that fell from the sky. I know not what they are, but more seem to be emerging from the craters. If we don’t stop them there will be nothing left of our village or our people.
zh: 牠們是從天而降的石頭中跑出來的。我不知道牠們來自何方，不過看來有愈來愈多從隕石坑跑出來。如果不阻止牠們，我們僅剩的也會被摧毀殆盡。

en: They’re raising the corpses of our fallen! What a horrible fate!
zh: 它們在召喚族人的遺體！太恐怖了！

en: Think for a moment. Who else has seen the rock storm? What other foes are coming to pick over the remains of our people? There is no mercy in the desert, and we have many enemies who would seek to gain in our time of weakness.
zh: 想想看。還有誰看到隕石暴？還有哪些敵人會來落井下石，撿現成便宜？沙漠是殘酷的，太多敵人會趁火打劫了。

en: This bridge leads to the holy island at the center of our lake.
zh: 這座橋通往湖中的聖島。

en: This encampment has been abandoned. There are signs of a struggle and a few bloodstains but nothing else. I fear for those elves who lived out here.
zh: 這個營地被棄置了。這兒只有掙扎的痕跡，和血跡。我擔心這裡的居民們。

en: This is no natural passage, and the walls are too well carved and smooth to be made by orcs. I wouldn’t be surprised if this was once carved out by dwarves. I wonder if there are any still left in these mountains...
zh: 這不是天然通道，牆面的工藝也超過半獸人的精巧。如果說它們出自矮人之手，我也不會驚訝。或許還有矮人在山中生存...

en: This is our training ground. And look, there is Garak, the captain of the guard. He and his fighters have survived the night!
zh: 這是我們的訓練場。看，那是葛拉克，衛士的隊長。他和鬥士們活過了暗夜！

en: This is the end of the line. The water is too deep for me to continue any further. I’m freezing cold, wet, and I can’t see a thing. I’m not exactly sure what I’m doing up here. Some strange influence made me want to come up here, but I don’t know what made me think it could be of any good.
zh: 這是盡頭，接下來水就太深了。我又冷又濕，什麼都看不見。我懷疑自己來這是在幹嘛？有個奇怪的力量引導我來這樣，但它可能不懷好意。

en: This land belongs to the Black Hand. Trespass and you will die.
zh: 此地屬於黑掌幫。侵入者死。

en: This passage seems different from the other tunnels and caves. It is wide and smooth and leads sharply downwards. I bet this was the way that Eloh was talking about.
zh: 這條路看起來和其他通道大不相同。它又寬、又平滑，直直通往下方。我敢打賭，這一定就是伊洛指引的道路了。

en: This place reeks of death, I could smell it from miles away. Oh, how I love it, it is the smell of power, the inevitable triumph of death over life. Puny elves, I shall use the corpses of your families to create an army of undead! All shall bow down before Xanthos the Necromancer!
zh: 這地方充滿死亡，我從幾哩之外就聞得到。噢，我多麼愛它，那是力量的味道，死亡征服生命的注定勝利。小精靈，我要用你們親族的屍體，造出不死大軍！一切都將屈服於死靈法師佔索思！

en: This ring will increase your maximum speed by 1.
zh: 這枚戒指將使你的最高移動速度加1。

en: This ruin looks oddly familiar.
zh: 這廢墟看來怪眼熟的。

en: This ruined castle must be where the ogres make their home. Well, if it’s a fight they want, it’s a fight they’ll get.
zh: 這廢棄的城堡肯定是食人魔的巢穴了。嗯，如果他們想打的話，就來打一場吧！

en: This water will make your melee weapons <i>arcane</i>, and thus especially powerful against the undead.
zh: 聖水將使你的近戰武器轉變為<i>秘法</i>，特別適合對付不死族。

en: Thorn
zh: 剌老大

en: Those mountains are huge! I never thought they would be so big. And what’s that white stuff on the tops of the peaks?
zh: 好高的山啊！我從沒想過山可以這麼高。那上面白白的是什麼？

en: Though we saved almost all our people this time, we won’t always be so lucky. While elves who have fought with you in the past will gladly return, as the numbers of our people dwindle, it’s going to become more and more costly to recruit new warriors. It would be wise to stockpile gold against this eventuality.
zh: 雖然我們大多族人生還了，但接來下的旅程將不會很順利。原本的戰士仍然願意再戰，但是由於族人持續勞頓，要召募新血會變得愈來愈困難。

en: Though we saved almost all our people this time, we won’t always be so lucky. While elves who have fought with you in the past will gladly return, if the numbers of our people dwindle, it’s going to become more and more costly to recruit new warriors. It would be wise to stockpile gold against this eventuality.
zh: 雖然我們大多族人生還了，但接來下的旅程將不會很順利。原本的戰士仍然願意再戰，但是由於族人持續勞頓，要召募新血會變得愈來愈困難。

en: To arms my people, to arms!
zh: 族人們，武裝起來！開戰了！

en: To battle, my friends! There are still those left who can fight.
zh: 朋友們，開戰！我們還能戰！

en: To die on the cusp of victory. Oh, the irony!
zh: 勝利的浪尖上死去，喔，多麼諷剌！

en: Too late. And it’s just sand inside. Not worth... Whoa! What’s happening?!
zh: 已經開了。裡面只有沙子，沒什麼…哇啊！怎麼回事！

en: Too many have died this night.
zh: 那一夜，死者甚眾。

en: Too many of our people have been killed. We will surely be overwhelmed by the undead now. All is lost!
zh: 太多族人被殺了，不死族太多了，一切都完了！

en: Traveler’s Ring
zh: 旅者之戒

en: Turg
zh: 屠爾格

en: Ugh! These tunnels are pitch black! It’s as bad as fighting in a moonless night, and it stinks of orc filth. I can hardly think of a place I would less like to go into.
zh: 呃，這些地道一片漆黑！就像在無月的夜晚作戰，還充滿半獸人的惡臭。很難想像有更討厭的地方了。

en: Ugh, they smell as bad as they look. And they’re huge! Well, the bigger they are, the harder they fall.
zh: 噁，他們又醜又臭，而且真是大隻！愈大愈是難打。

en: Ug’lok
zh: 爾洛

en: Undead
zh: 不死族

en: Undead Raider
zh: 不死劫掠者

en: Under the Burning Suns
zh: 烈日當空

en: Underneath them? But how?
zh: 穿山而過？怎麼做？

en: Unfortunately, because of our hasty flight from our village, we are short on water-skins and rations. We’ll have enough if we move quickly and eat as little as possible, but we won’t last long in the wastes if we can’t find more sources of water. As it is, between the heat of the day and the cold of the night, this journey will be hard on our people.
zh: 不幸的是，我們倉促離開，沒有許多的水袋和口糧。如果加緊腳步、節省著吃，還算足夠，但是若缺少補給的飲水，無法在荒地中久待。在白畫的熾熱和黑暗的寒冷交替之下，旅程將十分艱辛。

en: UtBS
zh: 烈

en: Vecnu
zh: 維克努

en: Vemuil
zh: 凡姆伊

en: Vengeful Lord
zh: 復仇領主

en: Wait a minute. He was wearing a silver ring on one of his fingers. I think the ring might be magical. Maybe that’s why he was moving so fast.
zh: 等等，他的手指上戴著一枚銀戒指，看來附有法力。看來這就是為何他能跑這麼快。

en: Wait, our keep is just to the east. Our leader Tanuil must surely be recruiting others to help deal with the devastation. Perhaps we should go to the keep, before we explore the rest of the village.
zh: 等等，我們的主堡在東邊。塔努伊村長一定在那裡召集人手，重建家園。或許我們該先去主堡。

en: Wait. I think I spotted something ahead of us...
zh: 等等。我想我發現到前面有…

en: We are, we’re the Quenoth Elves and we are traveling north. You look like you’re a mage, but I thought your kind were all gone.
zh: 我們是精靈，奎諾精靈，正往北方去。妳看起來像是位法師，但我以為世上以沒有法師了。

en: We can only hope that hunting party returns soon.
zh: 我們只能期望獵者們早些回來。

en: We don’t know who you are, and we don’t much care. Tremble before the might of the Black Hand!
zh: 我們不知道你們是何方神聖，也沒興趣知道。在黑掌的威勢下發抖吧！

en: We have no choice. We cannot cross over these mountains, so we must go beneath them. If the orcs skulk in their tunnels and block our way, we must enter their dark places and fight them, no matter what the conditions.
zh: 我們別無選擇。我們無法翻越凍結的山頂，只能穿山而過。如果獸人躲在洞中阻擋我們，我們仍需在黑暗之中，與之一戰。

en: We have suffered grievous losses, but we are not broken yet. Long will this slaughter be remembered by our people. Where was Eloh during the darkness? And I’m afraid that while elves who have fought with you in the past will gladly return, as the numbers of our people dwindle, it’s going to become more and more costly to recruit new warriors. It would be wise to stockpile gold against this eventuality.
zh: 我們失去很多，但不會崩潰。我們將會記得今夜的殺戮戰場。在黑暗中，伊洛的光輝在哪兒？而且，我擔心雖然原本的戰士仍然願意再戰，但是由於族人持續勞頓，要召募新血會變得愈來愈困難。

en: We have suffered losses, but we are not broken yet. We have saved most of our people tonight. But while elves who have fought with you in the past will gladly return, as the numbers of our people dwindle, it’s going to become more and more costly to recruit new warriors. It would be wise to stockpile gold against this eventuality.
zh: 我們失去很多，但不會崩潰。我們今夜保護了大多的族人。不過，雖然原本的戰士仍然願意再戰，但是由於族人持續勞頓，要召募新血會變得愈來愈困難。

en: We meet again, Ystara.
zh: 又見面了，異塔蠟。

en: We must rally those survivors we can find amidst the rubble. It doesn’t look like anyone survived, but at least we can thank Eloh it was a quick death. But come on, we can’t dwell on the dead, we must help the living.
zh: 我們必須在廢墟中盡力尋找生還者。表面上看不出有人生還，至少我們可以感謝伊洛，讓痛苦沒有拖太得長。不過來吧，不能一直追隨死者，我們要幫助生還者，一起活下去。

en: We need that water, and if we have to go through you to get it, so be it.
zh: 我們需要水。如果非得打到你們才行，我們會這麼做的。

en: We were out far in the sands, searching for prey and roaming orcs. As soon as we saw the rock storm we raced back as fast as we could. I only wish we could have come sooner.
zh: 我們去遠處的沙地，尋找獵物和遊盪的半獸人。看到從天而降的隕石群後，我們火速趕回。我希望能趕回得更早。

en: We would have to cover extra distance in difficult terrain. If you want to bypass them I suggest going straight north in the hopes of finding an oasis there.
zh: 在惡地形中，我們要走更久。如果要繞開食人魔，我建議直直往北走，那兒可能也有綠洲。

en: Well if we are going to go under these mountains, we’re certainly going to have our hands full fighting all those orcs and goblins.
zh: 嗯，如果要穿山而過，勢必要和半獸人與地精狠狠打一場。

en: Well, only $elven_camps encampments remain, but we will survive.
zh: 雖然只保住了$elven_camps 個營地，不過我們還是會繼續生存的。

en: Well, the sooner we reach Pinnacle Rock, the better. Onwards!
zh: 看來愈快到達尖岩愈好，出發！

en: Well, there’s only one way to find out.
zh: 嗯，我們只有一探究竟。

en: We’d be glad to have the help of someone with the mastery of fire.
zh: 我們很樂意有精於火焰的法師同行。

en: We’ll need your help in checking to see if the outer settlements survived. Who knows what kinds of damage they suffered in the night? And perhaps some of the people out in the desert have been able to round up some of the loose horses.
zh: 我們需要你們的協助，來尋找遠處村落的生還者。誰知道昨晚他們承受了怎樣的災禍呢？而且，或許遠方的人會遇到失散的馬兒。

en: We’ve run out of provisions and our people are exhausted. We’ve taken too long crossing the desert, I fear we shall never reach the other side.
zh: 糧水已盡，民疲馬困。我們耗得太久，恐怕永遠過不去了。

en: We’ve taken too long to get our people into the tunnels! Even more orcs are coming across the foothills from the east and west and flanking us. There’s no way we can kill all these orcs and goblins. We’ll never make it to safety now.
zh: 我們花了太多時間，半獸人的增援抵達了！我們被包圍了！

en: What about Garak?
zh: 葛拉克呢？

en: What about the bodies of the dead? We can’t leave them to be torn by crows or desecrated by other dark mages.
zh: 死者的遺體呢？我們不能讓他們被野獸或其他的黑法師糟蹋。

en: What happened? The undead spirits all just disappeared.
zh: 怎麼了？不死幽魂全部退去了。

en: What in Uria’s name is that?
zh: 以烏利婭之名，那是啥？

en: What? I don’t see a thing.
zh: 什麼？我什麼都沒看見。

en: What’s happened? Oh Eloh, the craters are everywhere, everything is gone, ruined. I can hardly recognize our village. I didn’t think it could be this bad.
zh: 發生了什麼事？噢，伊洛，到處都是坑洞，一切都沒了，毀了。我幾乎認不出我們的村莊。從沒想過一切會變成這樣。

en: What’s that to the north? It looks like even more undead! The rock storm must have attracted other necromancers. There’s no way we can defeat them all. We’ve run out of time. There’s no escape. Eloh save us!
zh: 北方有什麼，看起來是更多不死族！一定是隕石暴引來更多死靈法師，我們打不過了。時機錯過，逃不走了，伊洛拯救我們！

en: What’s this on our borders? Stinkin’ elves and more undead? We’ll teach them a lesson they won’t soon forget. Attack!
zh: 邊境發生什麼事啦？臭精靈和不死族？我們來教訓他們一下，衝啊！

en: Where are all the other horses?
zh: 其他的馬兒呢？

en: Where did they come from? I swear those castles weren’t there at sunset.
zh: 它們哪兒來的？我確定日落前根本沒有那些城堡。

en: Where is Garak? Has anybody seen him?
zh: 葛拉克呢？有人看到他嗎？

en: Where is Tanuil and his family?
zh: 塔努伊村長和他的家人呢？

en: Whew! Looks like that’s the last of them.
zh: 呼！總算解決了。

en: Why me?
zh: 為什麼是我？

en: Without his guidance, how can we escape from these infernal caves? We are lost without him!
zh: 少了他的引導，我們怎麼離開這地獄般的洞穴？我們迷路了！

en: Wounded Elven Scout
zh: 受傷的精靈斥候

en: Xanthos
zh: 佔索思

en: Yes, I’ll take it.
zh: 我來戴它。

en: Yes, and we could certainly use your help. A necromancer has been attacking us, he intends to use our fallen comrades as fodder for his evil magics. Where have you been?
zh: 有，而且我們很需要你們的協助。死靈法師正攻擊我們，拿我們死去的同伴施妖術。你們之前去哪兒了？

en: Yes, but at what cost?
zh: 是的，但是代價是？

en: Yes, come on out already. The storm has passed. With the morning light Naia has ended the terrible night.
zh: 是的，來吧，離開這兒。風暴過去了。奈阿用晝之明光，結束了恐怖之夜。

en: Yes, let us end this once and for all.
zh: 讓我們分出高下吧。

en: You always were an arrogant little bastard. Grak will swallow your soul, or what’s left of it.
zh: 你總是如此傲慢。格裂刻會吞掉你的靈魂，如果裡面還有什麼的話。

en: You are a fool to despair. This has always been our home. The water here is good, we know this land. We can rebuild; Eloh willing, we can thrive again.
zh: 絕望才是蠢事。這裡一直是我們的家園。水還是好的，我們對這附近很熟悉。我們可以重建家園。伊洛保祐，我們可以再次茁壯。

en: You come and rise again, spirits? Have we not defeated you before?
zh: 魂魅，你怎麼又來了？我不是打敗你了嗎？

en: You fought so hard to protect your precious people, young elf. No great deed should go unpunished.
zh: 年輕的精靈，你為了族人奮戰，這樣的英勇，是該被處罰的。

en: You got me, elf... But you won’t be so lucky with the tribes of the hills... (<i>Cough</i>)
zh: 你打敗了我，精靈…不過對上山丘一族時，你就不會那麼幸運了...(<i>咳</i>)

en: You have defied our master for the last time. Now you shall die!
zh: 妳這渺視我們主人的東西，受死吧！

en: You have defied our master for the last time. Now you shall die! And I shall personally make it slow and painful, to thank you for that scorching you gave me.
zh: 妳這渺視我們主人的東西，受死吧！為了報答妳丟的火焰，我會讓妳死得又慢又慘。

en: You have triumphed for the moment, but think not that the dark lords can be so easily vanquished. We shall return, and shall rule long after your bones have crumbled to dust. This is our land, and none shall leave it unscathed.
zh: 你贏了一回，但別以為黑暗領主那麼容易被消滅。我們會回來的，在你的骨頭壞成塵土之後，仍然統治這片土地。這是我們的地盤，任何人都別想毫髮無傷地離去。

en: You lose control (even temporarily) of more than 6 villages
zh: 你失去超過 6 座村莊的控制權。(即時只是暫時失去)

en: You spurned me once and I will make you pay. To battle, my minions! Become my wrath!
zh: 你嘲弄我，我要你付出代價！衝啊，手下們！化為我的怒火吧！

en: You there! Creep! Stand and face me, shade! I challenge you!
zh: 喂，爬蟲，和我決一死戰！幽影，我向你們挑戰！

en: You there! Pile of bones! I challenge you, stand and face me!
zh: 喂，骨頭堆！我向你挑戰，和我一決生死吧！

en: You think you can take me, Azkotep?
zh: 孳寇鐵，你以為贏得了我嗎？

en: You think you have defeated me, don’t you? Foolish boy, I shall assume a new form more powerful and horrible than you could ever imagine!
zh: 你以為擊敗我了嗎，混小子？我將換個更可怕的形體來對付你！

en: You will never see your champion again. And we will torment his soul for the rest of the eternity.
zh: 你們再也見不到你們的大將了。我們將持續折磨他的靈魂。

en: You will not do any such thing, anyone trying to fight these creeps singlehanded will surely die. We need you, we will not make it without you.
zh: 不要這麼做。和這樣的怪物單挑無異是送死。我們需要你。

en: Ystara
zh: 異塔蠟

en: Yuck, there’s still dried blood on the stones. It’s kind of spooky.
zh: 噁，石頭上有血跡，看來有鬼。

en: Yuni
zh: 雲霓

en: Zhul
zh: 祖爾

en: Zur
zh: 祖爾

en: Zyara
zh: 姿雅拉

en: a fully-healed Dust Devil
zh: 治療滿血的沙精

en: a stronger Dust Devil
zh: 更壯的沙精

en: a taller Dust Devil
zh: 更高的沙精

en: axe
zh: 斧頭

en: bow
zh: 弓箭

en: camouflage
zh: 偽裝

en: chill wave
zh: 冷凍波

en: dust recuperation
zh: 塵土滋養

en: female^Desert Archer
zh: 女性^大漠射手

en: female^Desert Avenger
zh: 女性^大漠復仇者

en: female^stunned
zh: 女性^暈眩

en: refreshed
zh: 回復

en: sand storm
zh: 沙暴

en: shadow wave
zh: 暗影波

en: stunned
zh: 暈眩

en: thirst
zh: 乾渴

en: touch
zh: 觸碰

en: twister
zh: 旋風
