Battle for Wesnoth 1.3.19+dev - en to zh translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: 
    <big>Click a mouse button or press the spacebar to continue...</big>
zh: 
    <big>按下滑鼠左鍵或鍵盤任意鍵繼續...</big>

en: 
    End your turn, then attack again.
zh: 
    結束你的回合，然後再次攻擊。

en: 
    You should tell the other elf to use the bow.
zh: 
    你應該要讓精靈用弓。

en:  The ranged attack would have been safer.
zh: 用遠攻會比較安全。

en:  has two traits: <i>quick</i> and <i>resilient</i>. ‘Quick’ means a unit can move one tile further each turn, and ‘resilient’ means it has more hitpoints.
zh: 有兩項特質：「敏捷」和「堅韌」。「敏捷」表示該單位每回合可以走的更遠，而「堅韌」表示他有更多生命值。

en: $recruit.language_name|? I said <i>recruit</i> a new <i>Elvish Fighter</i>. Now try again...
zh: $recruit.language_name|？我說招募一個新的精靈戰士。請再試一次...

en: , your new recruit, has two traits: <i>strong</i> and <i>intelligent</i>. ‘Strong’ means a unit does more damage, and ‘intelligent’ means it needs less experience to advance a level.
zh: ，你新招募的單位有兩項特質：「強壯」和「聰慧」。「強壯」意味著他能造成更多傷害，而「聰慧」代表他升級需要的經驗值較少。

en: ... this quintain!
zh: 一個槍靶！

en: <big>You have selected Konrad.</big>
    The places he can move to are highlighted.
zh: <big>你選到了康拉德。<big>
    他本回合可以移動到的地點會以較亮的顏色顯示。

en: <big>You have selected Li’sar.</big>
    The places she can move to are highlighted.
zh: <big>你選到了麗莎。<big>
    她本回合可以移動到的地點會以較亮的顏色顯示。

en: A quintain? You want me to fight a dummy?
zh: 一個槍靶？你是要我跟假人對打嗎？

en: A splendid idea. You can recruit two units if you return to the keep. You have plenty of gold for that.
zh: 很棒的主意。如果你回到主堡，你就可以招募兩個單位。你有足夠的金幣來做這件事。

en: Advance other units and capture villages, then <b>End Turn</b>
zh: 讓其他單位前進並佔領村莊，然後結束這回合

en: Advance other units onto the island or to capture villages, then <b>End Turn</b>
zh: 將其他單位移動到島上，或是佔領村莊，然後結束這回合

en: Advancement
zh: 前進

en: Advancing a level has fully healed me!
    I always have a 60% chance of hitting with my <i>Marksman</i> ability, and I deal 9 damage each for 4 attacks. Use me to dislodge hard-to-hit units.
zh: 升級使我完全恢復生命！
    我使用弓箭進攻時總是能有60%的機會擊中敵人，在這4次攻擊中，每次都可以造成9點傷害，所以最大可以造成36點傷害！讓我來處理那些難以擊中的單位吧。

en: Advancing a level has fully healed me!
    I am good with both bow and sword, and I have a special ability: <i>Ambush</i>. I can hide in forests where enemies can only see me if they are right next to me.
zh: 升級使我完全恢復生命！
    無論弓或劍我都很熟練，而我還有個特殊技能，「伏擊」。我能隱藏在森林中，除非敵人靠到我的旁邊，才會發現到我。

en: Advancing a level has fully healed me!
    I am good with both bow and sword, and I have a special ability: <i>Leadership</i>. First level units around me do 25% more damage, so position me carefully.
zh: 升級使我完全恢復生命！
    無論弓或劍我都很熟練，而我還有個特殊技能「領導」，我可以使我周遭等級為1的單位增加25%的傷害，所以請謹慎安排我的位置。

en: Advancing a level has fully healed me!
    I am particularly good with the sword, dealing 8 damage in 4 attacks.
zh: 升級使我完全恢復生命！
    我擅長使用劍：每回合可以攻擊4次，每次8點傷害。

en: After your victory notice, the map will be grayed out to indicate that the scenario is over, but you will still be able to examine the final positions and state of your troops and any surviving enemies. This is called <i>linger mode</i>. When you’re finished, click the <b>End Scenario</b> button to go on the next scenario in the campaign.
zh: 當你收到勝利通知後，地圖會變灰。此時你仍然可以檢視該戰鬥場景的各個地方，還有你的軍隊資料。點選「結束任務」以進入下一個任務。

en: And which would that be? The sword (5–4) or the bow (3–3)? I suppose you’ll find out...
zh: 喔？那是哪個呢？劍刃(5-4)或弓箭(3-3)？我想你會找出來的...

en: Archer #1
zh: 精靈弓箭手一

en: Archer #2
zh: 精靈弓箭手二

en: Attack the orc with an Archer
zh: 用精靈弓箭手攻擊半獸人

en: Attack the orc with the other Archer
zh: 請用精靈弓箭手攻擊半獸人

en: Attack with the other elf
zh: 使用另一個精靈攻擊

en: Attacking
zh: 攻擊

en: Be careful: if you stand on the bridge you are exposed to attack from multiple directions!
zh: 小心點：如果你你待在橋上，就會暴露在來自好幾個方向的攻擊之下！

en: Beware of the orc leader: he can do 36 hitpoints of damage at night! Attack with many units at once during the day.
zh: 注意敵人的首領，他在晚上最多可以造成36點的傷害！最好在白天時用多個單位一次圍攻他。

en: Beware of those orcs crossing the river! If they get into the forest they’ll be hard to dislodge!
zh: 注意！那些半獸人正在渡河！如果他們進入森林裡，就很難對付了！

en: But before you send your fighters against the quintain, you should know they have two kinds of attack...
zh: 但是在送你的戰士上戰場前，你應該要知道他們有兩種攻擊方式...

en: By then, their leader will have recruited more units to send against us and the real fight will begin.
zh: 接著，他們的首領會招募一些單位來對付我們，到了那時，戰鬥將正式展開！

en: Can one unit survive against all those enemies?
zh: 單位可以在眾多敵人攻擊下活下來嗎？

en: Can’t our units just move around him?
zh: 我們的單位不能包圍他嗎？

en: Careful! It is now nighttime. Orcs are <i>chaotic</i>, which means their attacks are now 25% stronger. By day, their attacks are 25% weaker, which is a noticeable difference. You are <i>lawful</i>: stronger by day and weaker at night. Your elvish warriors are <i>neutral</i>: unaffected by the time of day.
zh: 小心！現在是晚上。半獸人屬於渾沌陣營，所以他們在晚上能多造成25%的傷害，然而他們在白天的傷害減少25%。你是人類，屬於守序陣營，能在白天造成更多傷害。精靈則屬於中立陣營：不受時間的影響。

en: Click on the <b>End Turn</b> button
zh: 點選「結束回合」

en: Click on the <b>End Turn</b> button in the bottom right of the screen
zh: 點選右下方的「結束回合」

en: Click on the quintain to attack it
zh: 點選槍靶來攻擊它

en: Click on the village to move Konrad
zh: 點選村莊以移動康拉德

en: Click on the village to move Li’sar
zh: 點選村莊以移動麗莎

en: Crowns
zh: 皇冠

en: Death of Konrad
zh: 康拉德死亡

en: Death of Li’sar
zh: 麗莎死亡

en: Deep water
zh: 深水

en: Defeat the Orc Leader
zh: 擊殺半獸人的領導者

en: Defend here
zh: 防禦這裡

en: Defenses
zh: 防禦

en: Delfador
zh: 迪法多

en: Destroy a fierce enemy
zh: 消滅兇殘的敵人

en: Don’t forget about your Fighter in the east; you can move him south to that last village near the channel.
zh: 別忘了你在東邊有個戰士，可以讓他移動到南方的村莊。

en: Don’t forget, you can press <b>u</b> to undo most things; useful for correcting mistakes.
zh: 切記！你可以按下鍵盤上的「u」復原錯誤的步驟。

en: During your tutorial, $recall_name1 gained $recall_xp1 experience points, and $recall_name2 gained $recall_xp2. You should <i>recall</i> them now so they can gain more experience, rather than recruiting new Fighters.
zh: 在上一個遊戲教學中， $recall_name1 獲得$recall_xp1點經驗值，而 $recall_name2 則獲得$recall_xp2點經驗值。你應該召回他們，讓他們在這場戰鬥中獲得更多經驗值，而不是招募新單位。

en: During your tutorial, $recall_name1 gained $recall_xp1 experience points. You should recall that unit now, and recruit a second one (which is cheaper than recalling, anyway).
zh: 在上一個遊戲教學中， $recall_name1 獲得$recall_xp1點經驗值。你應該召回他並招募一個新的精靈戰士(這會比召回還便宜)。

en: During your tutorial, both $recall_name1 and $recall_name2 gained $recall_xp1 experience points. You should <i>recall</i> them now so they can gain more experience, rather than recruiting new Fighters.
zh: 在上一個遊戲教學中， $recall_name1 和 $recall_name2 都獲得了$recall_xp1點經驗值。你應該召回他們，讓他們在這場戰鬥中獲得更多經驗值，而不是招募新單位。

en: Each village you control will <i>support</i> one unit for free. After that, each unit costs you one gold per turn.
zh: 你佔領的每個村莊都會支付你金幣。但是如果單位的金幣支出超過村莊的金幣收入，你每回合就必須支付額外的費用。

en: Elindel
zh: 艾霖岱

en: Elriend
zh: 艾瑞安

en: Elvish Fighter
zh: 精靈戰士

en: End your turn
zh: 結束你的回合

en: End your turn and attack again.
zh: 結束你的回合，然後再次攻擊。

en: Eowynial
zh: 安維尼亞

en: Excellent. Elves are well-protected in the forest. There’s only a 30% chance of hitting an Elvish Archer in that tile.
zh: 非常好，精靈擅於在森林中保護自己，敵人只有30%的機會擊中藏身在森林中的精靈弓箭手。

en: Fighter
zh: 戰士

en: Fighter to HERE
zh: 戰士到這裡

en: First, we will have to deal with the Orcish Grunt stationed in the middle of the river. He should be little trouble.
zh: 首先，我們要解決掉駐守在河流中的獸人步兵，他有點難對付。

en: For this tutorial, you are playing Konrad.
    You are standing in the keep, and your mentor Delfador is on the east side of the river.
zh: 在這個教學中，你將扮演「康拉德」這個角色。
    你目前正站在「主堡」上，而你的導師，迪法多，在河的東邊。

en: For this tutorial, you are playing Li’sar.
    You are standing in the keep, and your mentor Delfador is on the east side of the river.
zh: 在這個教學中，你將扮演「麗莎」這個角色。
    你目前正站在「主堡」上，而你的導師，迪法多，在河的東邊。

en: Galdrad
zh: 約瑟德

en: Get yourself killed
zh: 你陣亡了

en: Golir
zh: 沽利

en: Good idea!
zh: 好主意！

en: Good morning, Delfador! Is it time to attack things?
zh: 早安，迪法多！現在是練習時間嗎？

en: Had the quintain survived your onslaught, it would have regained two hitpoints. If a unit doesn’t do anything for a turn, it will slowly heal.
zh: 如果槍靶沒有被你消滅，它會恢復2點生命值。如果一個單位在一個回合中不做任何行動，他會慢慢的恢復生命值。

en: Have you found an orc for me to fight, huh? A troll?
zh: 你會找個半獸人給我嗎？嗯？還是巨魔？

en: Here
zh: 目的地

en: Hey! This quintain fights back!
zh: 哇！這槍靶會反擊！

en: Hey, the quintain just healed 2 hitpoints! I’d better attack it at once!
zh: 嘿，這槍靶恢復了兩點生命值，我最好馬上攻擊它！

en: Hmm, perhaps we should have started with a doll.
zh: 沒錯，也許我們應該用個玩偶來練習。

en: Ho, Galdrad! Has Delfador conjured something else to beat me with? A flock of scarecrows, perhaps?
zh: 約瑟德！迪法多有沒有弄些東西給我練習的？比如一些稻草人之類的？

en: I have $side.gold gold; enough to recruit!
zh: 我現在有 $side.gold 個金幣：可以招募士兵了！

en: I have no more money to recruit!
zh: 我現在沒有錢招募新單位了！

en: I hope I have a chance to retreat after this!
zh: 我希望我在受重傷後可以撤退！

en: If any Elvish Fighters from your last battle had experience, we would <i>recall</i> them to the current battlefield. However, your veterans gained no experience so it’s cheaper to recruit new units instead. Recruit an Elvish Fighter.
zh: 如果你的精靈戰士自上一場戰鬥中獲得經驗值，我們最好召回他；如果沒有，那招募新單位會比較便宜。所以現在招募一個精靈戰士吧。

en: If you had any experienced units alive from your last battle we would <i>recall</i> them. Instead we must recruit some new Elvish Fighters.
zh: 如果上個戰場有至少一個有戰鬥經驗的單位存活下來，我們會召回他們，可惜沒有，所以我們必須招募新的精靈戰士。

en: It’s very dangerous to stand in water when there are enemies about! Your unit will have an 80% chance of being hit when the enemy counter-attacks! Cancel!
zh: 在敵方附近下水是很危險的事！這使你的單位有80%的機會被半獸人的反擊擊中！請取消這個命令！

en: It’s very dangerous to stand in water when there are enemies about! Your unit will have an 80% chance of being hit! Cancel, and wait for them to attack you!
zh: 讓單位下水是很危險的決定！這使他們有80％的機會受到傷害！建議你待在岸上，等待敵人發動攻擊！

en: I’ll recruit some elves!
zh: 我要招募些精靈！

en: I’ll tell them to use the one that does the most damage!
zh: 我會讓他們用最能造成傷害的攻擊方式！

en: Keep
zh: 主堡

en: Keep attacking with both elves until the quintain is finished!
zh: 用你的兩個精靈繼續攻擊，直到槍靶被解決為止！

en: Konrad
zh: 康拉德

en: Left click on Konrad
zh: 請用滑鼠左鍵點選康拉德

en: Left click on Li’sar
zh: 請用滑鼠左鍵點選麗莎

en: Left click on an Elvish Fighter
zh: 用滑鼠左鍵點選一個精靈戰士

en: Left click on the quintain to attack it.
zh: 請以滑鼠左鍵點選槍靶，來攻擊它。

en: Left click on tile labeled <b>Here</b>
zh: 滑鼠左鍵點選被標記為「目的地」的區塊

en: Li’sar
zh: 麗莎

en: Losing a healer hurts all the troops! Keep them out of the enemy’s reach!
zh: 損失一個治療者對整個隊伍是個危機！儘可能讓他們處於敵人的攻擊範圍外！

en: Maybe you should recruit another elf?
zh: 也許你該再招募一個精靈？

en: Move Konrad next to Delfador by clicking on the tile marked <b>Here</b>.
zh: 請點選被標記為「目的地」的區塊，康拉德將會移動到迪法多旁邊。

en: Move Konrad to another (unowned) village
zh: 將康拉德移動到另一個不屬於你的村莊

en: Move Konrad to capture a village
zh: 讓康拉德佔領一座村莊

en: Move Konrad to the keep
zh: 將康拉德移動到主堡

en: Move Li’sar next to Delfador by clicking on the tile marked <b>Here</b>.
zh: 請點選被標記為「目的地」的區塊，麗莎將會移動到迪法多旁邊。

en: Move Li’sar to another (unowned) village
zh: 將麗莎移動到另一個不屬於你的村莊

en: Move Li’sar to capture a village
zh: 讓麗莎佔領一座村莊

en: Move Li’sar to the keep
zh: 將麗莎移動到主堡

en: Move a unit (a Fighter if possible) to the patch of forest
zh: 將單位(最好是精靈戰士)移動到森林小徑

en: Move your Fighter and Shaman south, then return Konrad to the keep
zh: 將你的精靈戰士和精靈巫醫移動到南方，並讓康拉德回到主堡

en: Move your Fighter and Shaman south, then return Li’sar to the keep
zh: 將你的精靈戰士和精靈巫醫移動到南方，並讓麗莎回到主堡

en: Move your Shaman onto the bridge to stand behind your other unit
zh: 將巫醫移動到駐守橋樑的單位後方

en: New Recruits
zh: 新招募

en: New units cannot act in the turn they appear; you will gain control of them next turn.
    After this dialog, you can move the mouse over a unit to see a summary of its abilities on the right of the screen.
zh: 本回合招募的單位不能做任何事，下回合他們才能行動。
    小提示：你可以將滑鼠移動到任意單位上，觀看畫面右方的單位資料。

en: No other units can reach that orc. I hope my $unit.language_name survives its counter-attack! I’d better grab more villages and move everyone closer for next turn.
zh: 剩下的單位無法攻擊到那個半獸人了。我希望我的精靈能在他的反擊下存活！我最好佔領更多村莊，並在下一回合讓軍隊向前推進。

en: No! I said <i>recall</i> $recall_name1 from the last battle, not recruit a new $recruit.language_name|! Now try again...
zh: 你做錯了！我說自上個戰場中徵召$recall_name1，不是招募新的$recruit.language_name|！請再試一次...

en: No! I said <i>recall</i> $recall_name2|! Now try again...
zh: 錯了！我說徵召$recall_name2|！請再試一次...

en: No! I said recall $recall_name1, not $recall_name2|! Now try again...
zh: 錯了！我說徵召$recall_name1，不是 $recall_name2|!！請再試一次...

en: No! I said recruit an Elvish <i>Archer</i>! Now try again...
zh: 錯了！我說招募一個精靈巫醫！請再試一次...

en: No! I said recruit an Elvish <i>Fighter</i>! Now try again...
zh: 你做錯了！我是說要招募一個精靈戰士！請再試一次...

en: No! I said recruit an Elvish <i>Shaman</i>! Now try again...
zh: 錯了！我說招募一個精靈巫醫！請再試一次...

en: No, I think I’ve got it.
zh: 不，我想應該夠了。

en: No. Once you move close to an enemy unit, you are in its <i>Zone of Control</i> and cannot move further that turn.
    To move your troops onto that island without wading slowly through the water, you’ll have to kill the Grunt.
zh: 不。當你的單位接近敵方單位時，就會在他的「控制區域」內，你的單位會被他擋住，不能移動的更遠。
    要避免軍隊涉水到達那做島嶼的話，你必須殺掉那個半獸人。

en: Note
zh: 小提示

en: Now put an unwounded unit, preferably a Fighter, in that patch of forest on the south-east of the island; a nice, defensible spot.
zh: 現在你應該要把一個沒有受傷的單位，最好是精靈戰士，移動到島嶼東南方的森林小徑：這是個很好的防禦點。

en: One lucky attack by an Orcish Grunt, and I’m done for!
zh: 有一個走運的半獸人擊中我了！

en: Oops!
zh: 哎呀！

en: Orcish Grunts have no ranged attacks, so use your archers against them.
zh: 半獸人沒有遠距攻擊，讓你的精靈弓箭手對付他們。

en: Orcs have encamped across the river. This is elven country; they are fools to enter here. We Elves are fast and hard to hit in forests. You must defeat their leader so they never threaten us again. I will advise you.
zh: 半獸人已在河的對岸紮營了。這裡是精靈國度：我們精靈在森林中移動迅速且難以擊中。他們來到這裡簡直是自尋死路。你必須擊敗他們的首領，這樣他們以後就不會再打擾我們了。接下來我會給你提示。

en: Ouch! I could make use of some healing in a village.
zh: 噢！我最好回村莊中治療一下。

en: Ouch! I need to heal! Only $student_hp hitpoints left!
zh: 噢！我需要治療，只剩 $student_hp 點生命了！

en: Patch of forest
zh: 森林小徑

en: Protect Your Troops
zh: 保護你的部隊

en: Quiet! I will summon an enemy for you...
zh: 安靜！我會召喚一個敵人給你...

en: Quintain
zh: 槍靶

en: Quintains are used to practice swordplay and jousting on. It would be extremely unusual to be attacked by one.
zh: 槍靶是用來練習劍術和槍術的。被它打到是令人吃驚的事情。

en: RECALL $recall_name1
zh: 徵召 $recall_name1

en: RECALL $recall_name2
zh: 徵召 $recall_name2

en: Recruit an Elvish Shaman to your north
zh: 在你的北邊招募一個精靈巫醫

en: Recruit another Archer and a Fighter
zh: 招募額外的精靈弓箭手和精靈戰士

en: Recruit two Elvish Archers in the tiles to your west
zh: 在你西邊的城堡中招募兩個精靈弓箭手

en: Recruiting
zh: 招募

en: Remember to pull back wounded units into villages and recruit more if needed. Take special care of units with the highest <i>experience points (XP)</i> so they can gain levels and become more powerful.
zh: 記得把受傷的單位送回村莊，如果有需要的話，就再招募更多的單位。請好好保護已經得到許多經驗值(XP)的單位，並盡量讓他給敵人最後一擊，以獲得足夠的經驗提升等級。

en: Remember to retreat your wounded units to villages. Healers can only heal 4 hitpoints at a time, while villages can heal 8 (the maximum healing for any unit).
zh: 記得將受傷的單位送往村莊。精靈巫醫每回合只能恢復4點生命值，而村莊則是8點(任何單位每回合最多恢復8點生命)。

en: Right click on a castle tile and select <b>Recruit</b>
zh: 用滑鼠右鍵點選城堡區塊，然後選擇「招募」

en: Right click on the other castle tile and recruit another unit
zh: 在另一個城堡區塊按下滑鼠右鍵，然後招募另一個單位

en: Right click on the tile east of you and recall $recall_name2
zh: 右鍵點選你東邊的城堡區塊，然後徵召$recall_name2

en: Right click on the tile east of you and recruit an Elvish Fighter
zh: 右鍵點選你東邊的城堡區塊，然後招募一個精靈戰士

en: Right click on the tile north-east of you and <i>recall</i> $recall_name1
zh: 用滑鼠右鍵點選你的東北邊，然後徵召$recall_name1

en: Right click on the tile north-east of you and recruit an Elvish Fighter
zh: 右鍵點選你的東北邊，然後招募精靈戰士

en: Second level units are powerful, but not invulnerable! Goodbye, $deadguy.name|.
zh: 等級2的單位確實是比較強，但不是無堅不摧的。永別了，$deadguy.user_description|。

en: See this dark blue water? It’s too deep for either side to cross. The orcs could slowly wade through that narrow band of shallow lighter-blue water in the east; but we could stand on the shore and force them to fight us from the water, where they are exposed and we are protected by the forest.
zh: 你有看到那暗藍色的水嗎？那對我們精靈和半獸人雙方來說都太深了。所以在東邊，半獸人們只能緩慢的在淺藍色水域中涉水前進，我們精靈將堅守河岸，迫使他們從水上攻擊，暴露在我方森林內駐守戰士的攻擊下。

en: Send the other Fighter and the Shaman south so they can attack next turn, then return to the keep to recruit more units!
zh: 將你的精靈戰士跟精靈巫醫移動到南方去，這樣他們下回合就可以攻擊，然後請你回到主堡以招募更多單位！

en: Shallow
zh: 淺

en: Shaman
zh: 精靈巫醫

en: Should I retreat?
zh: 我應該撤退嗎？

en: So, should I end my turn now?
zh: 現在我該結束我的回合嗎？

en: Stay near the keep! You need to be on a keep to recruit more units, and I doubt the orc leader will let you use his!
zh: 盡量待在主堡附近！你必須在主堡中才能招募更多單位，而我不認為半獸人的首領會讓你在他的主堡裡進行招募！

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Tell a Fighter to move to the far east village
zh: 讓一個精靈戰士佔領東方遠處的村莊

en: That Grunt is blocking the bridge! We must occupy that island before the Wolf Riders reach it.
zh: 那個半獸人攔截了橋！我們必須在狼騎兵到達前佔領那個島。

en: That is often a problem, which is why owning villages is important.
zh: 這是常遇到的問題，這也是為什麼擁有村莊是件重要的事。

en: That unit has captured our village! You’d better get him out; it heals him each turn and provides good defense.
zh: 敵人佔領了我方的村莊！你最好儘快將他驅離；村莊每回合會恢復他的生命並提供較佳的防禦。

en: That unit is about one kill (8 experience points) away from gaining a level! Do not let it die!
zh: 這個單位大概再殺一個敵人(8點經驗值)就可以升級了！可別讓他枉死了！

en: The <i>dummy</i> gets a turn?
zh: 這個「假人」能靠自己的意志行動？

en: The Shaman is a fairly weak unit, but she has the ability to <i>heal</i> friendly units around her. She also has a special attack which <i>slows</i> enemies, halving the damage they do.
zh: 精靈巫醫是脆弱的單位，但是他擁有治療周圍單位的能力。他也有個特殊攻擊，附加減速的效果，可以使敵人的攻擊力減半！

en: The more likely attack, then, is across the bridge. That middle island is the key: it has a village for healing injured units and forests in which we fight so well.
zh: 敵人更有可能通過橋樑發動攻擊。河中的島嶼是關鍵：它有一座村莊可以治療受傷的單位，而森林則能使戰鬥更有利。

en: The quintain is destroyed, and I have gained more experience!
zh: 槍靶掛了，而我得到了一些經驗值！

en: The tiny metal crown above Delfador means you will lose the game if he is killed. You will also lose the game if your leader (Konrad) is killed.
zh: 小提示：迪法多左上的銀色小皇冠表示：如果他陣亡了，你會輸掉這場遊戲。而如果你的首領(康拉德)陣亡，你也會輸。

en: The tiny metal crown above Delfador means you will lose the game if he is killed. You will also lose the game if your leader (Li’sar) is killed.
zh: 小提示：迪法多左上的銀色小皇冠表示：如果他陣亡了，你會輸掉這場遊戲。而如果你的首領(麗莎)陣亡，你也會輸。

en: The village supports one unit and pays 1 gold per turn. You’re only losing 1 gold per turn now.
zh: 村莊除了支付單位費用外，還會提供一個金幣給你：你現在每回合只減少1枚金幣。

en: Their leader has moved into that village! He’s not as stupid as I thought. The village heals him each turn and provides good defense.
zh: 敵方領導者進入村莊了！他比我想得還聰明：村莊每回合會恢復他的生命並提供較佳的防禦。

en: There is a village on the other side of the river. Visiting villages is a good idea, and ending your turn in one will heal you. To the village!
zh: 河的對岸有座村莊。在村莊休息是個好主意，這樣你每回合一開始都將會恢復生命。你應該撤退到那。

en: These dummies only attack if you are a single tile away. With care, you should be able to kill them one at a time.
zh: 這些假人只會攻擊相鄰區塊的單位，你最好一回合內就擊倒一個，以免它們主動攻擊，使你遭到更多傷害。

en: This is no game, Konrad!
zh: 康拉德，戰爭可不是兒戲！

en: This is no game, Li’sar!
zh: 麗莎，戰爭可不是兒戲！

en: Thrag
zh: 卓格

en: To attack the quintain, first select the attacker (Konrad) then the target (the quintain). You will see an attack description. When you click <b>OK</b>, Konrad will attack.
zh: 如果想要攻擊槍靶，你必須先選擇攻擊者(康拉德)，接著選擇目標(槍靶)。然後你會看到有關攻擊的詳細資訊，當你按下<b>確定</b>時，康拉德就會攻擊他的目標。

en: To attack the quintain, first select the attacker (Li’sar) then the target (the quintain). You will see an attack description. When you click <b>OK</b>, Li’sar will attack.
zh: 如果想要攻擊槍靶，你必須先選擇攻擊者(麗莎)，接著選擇目標(槍靶)。然後你會看到有關攻擊的詳細資訊，當你按下<b>確定</b>'時，麗莎就會攻擊她的目標。

en: To start, we will need some units:
    two Elvish Fighters
    two Elvish Archers
    one Elvish Shaman
zh: 一開始，我們需要以下的單位：
    兩個精靈戰士
    兩個精靈弓箭手
    一個精靈巫醫

en: Um, well...
zh: 是的，沒錯。

en: Undo
zh: 還原

en: Unfortunately, you’ve used up your turn attacking the quintain. The quintain now gets to attack.
zh: 不幸的是，你已經把這回合用在攻擊槍靶上了。現在輪到槍靶了。

en: Unit Descriptions
zh: 單位詳細資訊

en: Using me to attack is risky! I can slow the opponent with my ranged attack, but I hope you have a plan if I miss!
zh: 雖然我的遠程攻擊可以使敵人減速，但這是十分冒險的舉動！要是我沒有攻擊成功，我希望你有其他的計劃！

en: Victory
zh: 勝利

en: Village
zh: 村莊

en: Villages
zh: 村莊

en: We need to occupy that village, otherwise they will take it next turn! Move a unit into the village to stop the orcs capturing it. Whichever unit you choose will benefit from the village’s healing, too.
zh: 我們必須佔領島上的村莊，否則敵人下個回合將會佔領它！讓你受傷的單位佔領，可以得到治療，順便阻止半獸人踏入村莊！

en: We will miss $deadguy.name| because he had $deadguy.experience experience points. He would have advanced to second level soon.
zh: 我們就要失去 $deadguy.name| 了，他目前擁有$deadguy.experience點經驗值，差一點就可以升到等級2了。

en: We will miss $deadguy.name| because she had $deadguy.experience experience points. She would have advanced to second level soon.
zh: 我們就要失去 $deadguy.name| 了，她目前擁有$deadguy.experience點經驗值，差一點就可以升到等級2了。

en: We will miss $deadguy.name|, but at least he was not one of our experienced troops!
zh: 雖然我們會失去 $deadguy.name|，但總比失去有經驗的戰士好！

en: We will miss $deadguy.name|, but at least she was not one of our experienced troops!
zh: 雖然我們會失去 $deadguy.name|，但總比失去有經驗的戰士好！

en: Welcome to Wesnoth!
zh: <big>歡迎來到韋諾！<big>

en: Wesnoth Tutorial Part I
zh: 韋諾之戰－新手教學壹

en: Wesnoth Tutorial Part II
zh: 韋諾之戰－新手教學貳

en: What should I do?
zh: 我該怎樣做？

en: When a unit gains enough experience points (the <i>experience bar</i>, if present, is on the <b>right</b> of the <i>hitpoints bar</i>), it will go up a level. Elvish Fighters have two advancement options, and you will be able to choose which one you want. However, second level units cost twice as much to support as first level units.
zh: 當單位取得足夠的經驗時(經驗值條是生命值條右邊較小的那個)，他就會升級。精靈戰士有兩個升級選擇，你得在這些選擇之中，決定一個你最需要的。另外，等級2的單位每回合消耗的金幣是等級1的單位的兩倍。

en: Whenever one of your units is selected, you’ll see varying percentages as you move the mouse over the map. The higher the percentage, the more <i>defense</i> that unit has in that kind of terrain. For example, most units have good defenses in castles and villages but poor defenses in rivers. However, these quintains use a <i>magical</i> attack, which always has a 70% chance of hitting no matter what terrain its target occupies.
zh: 當你選擇一個單位，並且想移動他的時候，你會看到一個百分比「％」出現在你滑鼠所指的區塊。越高的數字表示該單位在該位置更能保護自己，其實就是單位被攻擊時的閃避率。例如：城堡和村莊的防禦比較高，而在河流中比較差。而假人的攻擊屬於魔法攻擊，所以無論你在何處，它們都有70%的機會擊中。

en: Whenever you’re on a <i>keep</i>, you can <i>recruit</i> into the castle tiles around it by right-clicking and selecting <b>Recruit</b>. This time you will only be given one type of unit to choose: the Elvish Fighter.
zh: 無論何時，只要你站在「主堡」上，你就可以在周遭的城堡區塊招募單位，只要在其上以滑鼠右鍵點選，然後選擇「招募」。招募的單位類型可能不止一種，不過在這場戰鬥中你只能選擇精靈戰士。

en: While none of your recruited units can move, you still can. Your five units cost you 5 gold in upkeep, leaving you 3 gold poorer per turn. You need more income.
zh: 沒錯，你招募的單位現在無法移動，但是你還可以。你擁有的5個單位每回合需要5個金幣，這使你每回合需要支付3個金幣。你需要更多收入。

en: Who would you like to play?
zh: 你想要扮演誰？

en: With a little help, yes. If you move your Shaman next to the defending unit, she will heal it 4 hitpoints per turn. Just be careful not to expose the Shaman to attack since she is fairly weak herself.
zh: 如果加上一些輔助的話，這是有可能的。如果你把精靈巫醫移到防守單位旁邊，防守單位每回合會回復4點的生命值。但也要小心別讓你的精靈巫醫曝露在敵人的攻擊下，精靈巫醫是相當禁不起攻擊的。

en: Yes, I’m still figuring it out.
zh: 是的，我想研究透徹一點。

en: Yes, if a unit doesn’t do anything for a turn, it will slowly heal.
zh: 沒錯，如果一個單位一回合不做任何事情，它會慢慢的恢復生命。

en: Yes, keep recruiting more units: I think you might need them!
zh: 沒錯，繼續招募更多單位：我想你絕對需要他們！

en: Yes, you gain experience through battle, especially by killing an opponent. Gain enough experience and you’ll become more powerful.
    Now, Konrad, I will leave you with more dummies to practice on! After that, we have real work to do...
zh: 不錯，在一攻一防中你可以得到一些經驗值，如果成功把敵人殺死，就可以獲得更多的經驗。只要你得到足夠的經驗值，就能提升等級，變得更強！現在，康拉德，我將會離開你，讓你自己去練習。當你熟悉戰鬥後，我們會有真正的工作要做。

en: Yes, you gain experience through battle, especially by killing an opponent. Gain enough experience and you’ll become more powerful.
    Now, Li’sar, I will leave you with more dummies to practice on! After that, we have real work to do...
zh: 不錯，在一攻一防中你可以得到一些經驗值，如果成功把敵人殺死，就可以獲得更多的經驗。只要你得到足夠的經驗值，就能提升等級，變得更強！現在，麗莎，我將會離開你，讓你自己去練習。當你熟悉戰鬥後，我們會有真正的工作要做。

en: Yes. If your Shaman stands just behind that unit on the bridge, she will heal it at the beginning of the next turn.
zh: 是的，精靈巫醫若站在橋上駐軍的後面，則每回合開始時都會治療他周圍的單位。

en: Yes. It’s a magical quintain.
    Now, this quintain gets 5 chances to hit you for 3 damage each. If it hits every time, you’ll drop from $student_hp to $future_hp hit points. Brace yourself!
zh: 沒錯。它是一個魔法槍靶。
    你在它的描述中看到3-5了嗎？前一個數字表示它每次可以造成3點傷害，而後面的數字表示每次戰鬥中它可以攻擊5次。
    如果它每次都成功擊中，你的生命值將從 $student_hp 減少至 $future_hp ，加油吧！

en: You are close to killing their leader! The unit who finishes him will gain 16 experience points because he is second level. Choose your attacking unit carefully!
zh: 你快要殺掉他們的首領了！因為他是等級2的單位，所以幹掉他的單位會得到16點的經驗值。請慎選你要給他致命一擊的單位！

en: You can right click on a unit to see a detailed <b>Unit Description</b>.
zh: 在任意單位上點選右鍵，選擇<b>「詳細資料」</b>，即可檢視該單位的詳細資料。

en: You have 32 hitpoints and a sword, boy. I’m fairly sure you’ll win.
zh: 孩子，你有32點生命值和一把劍，我想你可以打贏它。

en: You have beaten the orcs! You may want to try some novice-level campaigns next, such as: <i>The South Guard</i>, <i>An Orcish Incursion</i>, <i>A Tale of Two Brothers</i>, or <i>Heir to the Throne</i>. <i>The South Guard</i> was specifically designed as a beginner’s campaign. Konrad, Li’sar and Delfador are characters from <i>Heir to the Throne</i>.
zh: 你擊敗半獸人了。接下來你或許想嘗試初學者等級的戰役，比如南疆哨所、半獸人入侵、救援計畫、或是王位繼承者。南疆哨所是特別為初學者設計的。康拉德、麗莎和迪法多則出現在王位繼承者。

en: You have captured a village! It now flies your flag and has been added to your total village count. (The house icon at the top of the screen shows how many villages you currently control.) Villages provide the gold needed to recruit units. Each turn, you gain two gold plus one for every village you own.
zh: 你現在「佔領」了這座村莊：你可以發現它升起你的旗幟，接著畫面上方的房屋圖示左邊出現了一個1。村莊會提供金幣：你本來每回合都可以獲得兩個金幣，而每多一個村莊則可以再多獲得一個金幣。

en: You moved to the wrong place! After this message, you can press <b>u</b> to undo, then try again.
zh: <big>慘了！<big>
    你不小心移動到錯誤的位置！你可以按下u鍵來還原，試試看吧！

en: You should leave the villages near your keep for Konrad to capture. He needs to stay nearby to recruit more units anyway.
zh: 你應該讓康拉德佔領主堡附近的村莊，他只能在這附近活動，因為要隨時招募更多單位。

en: You should leave the villages near your keep for Li’sar to capture. She needs to stay nearby to recruit more units anyway.
zh: 你應該讓麗莎佔領主堡附近的村莊，她只能在這附近活動，因為要隨時招募更多單位。

en: You took too long! We’ll never be rid of these orcs!
zh: 你浪費太多時間，我們已經永遠沒有機會再將這些半獸人驅離了！

en: You will learn the basics of:
    Movement
    Attacking
    Healing
    Recruiting
zh: 你將會學習到以下的基礎操作:
     移動
     攻擊
     治療
     招募

en: You wouldn’t do anything stupid like charging that quintain yourself again, now would you?
    Use the fighters you recruited first; they’ll be a lot of help.
zh: 現在你應該不會笨到自己去攻擊槍靶了吧？
    利用你事先招募的戰士們，他們會幫上大忙的。

en: Young and brash, Fighters are skilled with swords and are vulnerable to attack from enemies. However, they have the potential to become great warriors one day.
zh: 年輕且性急的精靈戰士使用劍，而且易受敵人攻擊。但是他們有潛力成為偉大的勇士。

en: Your elf used a bow, which is a <i>ranged</i> attack (3–3; or 3 damage, 3 attacks). The quintain has no ranged attack, only a melee attack, so it could not defend itself.
zh: 你的精靈用弓箭攻擊，這是一種遠程攻擊(3-3，即三次攻擊，每次三點傷害)。槍靶沒有遠程攻擊，所以它不會反擊。

en: Your elf used a sword (5–4; or 5 damage, 4 attacks), which is a <i>melee</i> attack. The quintain defended with its melee attack (3–5).
zh: 你的精靈用劍攻擊(5-4，即四次攻擊，每次五點傷害)，這是近距離攻擊，所以槍靶會以它的近距離攻擊(3-5)來反擊。遠距離攻擊會比較安全。

en: Your other units cannot reach the orc this turn. Send a Fighter to the village in the far east of the map. It will take two turns to reach it.
zh: 你其他的單位沒辦法攻擊到那個半獸人了。讓你其中一位精靈戰士佔領東方較遠處的村莊：他需要花費兩回合的時間到達那裡。

en: You’re about to be healed by $hp_difference hitpoints, but it’s time to summon some help against that quintain.
zh: 你現在可以恢復$hp_difference點的生命值，但我想你需要些人手來對抗那個槍靶。

en: You’ve captured all the villages around the keep, but stay near so you can recruit more units.
zh: 你已經佔領領地周圍所有的村莊了，不過你得留在附近以便招募更多士兵。

en: You’ve learned well, Konrad!
zh: 康拉德，你學的很好！

en: You’ve learned well, Li’sar!
zh: 麗莎，你學的很好！

en: ZoC
zh: 控制區域(ZoC)

en: female^A splendid idea. You can recruit two units if you return to the keep. You have plenty of gold for that.
zh: 很棒的主意。如果你回到主堡，你就可以招募兩個單位。你有足夠的金幣來做這件事。

en: female^Advancing a level has fully healed me!
    I always have a 60% chance of hitting with my <i>Marksman</i> ability, and I deal 9 damage each for 4 attacks. Use me to dislodge hard-to-hit units.
zh: 升級使我完全恢復生命！
    我使用弓箭進攻時總是能有60%的機會擊中敵人，在這4次攻擊中，每次都可以造成9點傷害，所以最大可以造成36點傷害！讓我來處理那些難以擊中的單位吧。

en: female^Fighter
zh: 戰士

en: female^No other units can reach that orc. I hope my $unit.language_name survives its counter-attack! I’d better grab more villages and move everyone closer for next turn.
zh: 剩下的單位無法攻擊到那個半獸人了。我希望我的精靈能在他的反擊下存活！我最好佔領更多村莊，並在下一回合讓軍隊向前推進。

en: female^There is a village on the other side of the river. Visiting villages is a good idea, and ending your turn in one will heal you. To the village!
zh: 河的對岸有座村莊。在村莊休息是個好主意，這樣你每回合一開始都將會恢復生命。你應該撤退到那。

en: female^Unfortunately, you’ve used up your turn attacking the quintain. The quintain now gets to attack.
zh: 不幸的是，你已經把這回合用在攻擊槍靶上了。現在輪到槍靶了。

en: female^Young lady, you have 32 hitpoints and a sword. I’m fairly sure you’ll win.
zh: 孩子，你有32點生命值和一把劍，我想你可以打贏它。

en: female^You’re about to be healed by $hp_difference hitpoints, but it’s time to summon some help against that quintain.
zh: 你現在可以恢復$hp_difference點的生命值，但我想你需要些人手來對抗那個槍靶。

en: flail
zh: 連枷

en: saber
zh: 軍刀

en: sword
zh: 劍
