Battle for Wesnoth 1.3-dev - en to zh translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: (for user_handler=forum) The hostname of the database server
zh: （如果user_handler=forum）資料庫伺服器的主機名

en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the database
zh: （如果user_handler=forum）資料庫名

en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the table in which wesnothd will save its own data about users. You will have to create this table manually, e.g.: B<CREATE TABLE E<lt>table-nameE<gt>(username VARCHAR(255) PRIMARY KEY, user_lastvisit INT UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT 0, user_is_moderator TINYINT(4) NOT NULL DEFAULT 0);>
zh: （如果user_handler=forum）wesnothd存放自用的用戶資料的表名。您必須自己手動創建這個表，例如：B<CREATE TABLE E<lt>table-nameE<gt>(username VARCHAR(255) PRIMARY KEY, user_lastvisit INT UNSIGNED NOT NULL DEFAULT 0, user_is_moderator TINYINT(4) NOT NULL DEFAULT 0);>

en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the table in which your phpbb forums saves its user data. Most likely this will be E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_users (e.g. phpbb3_users).
zh: （如果user_handler=forum）phpbb 論壇中存放用戶資料的表名。很可能是E<lt>table-prefixE<gt>_users（例如phpbb3_users）。

en: (for user_handler=forum) The name of the user under which to log into the database
zh: （如果user_handler=forum）資料庫登錄用戶名

en: (for user_handler=forum) This user's password
zh: （如果user_handler=forum）這個用戶的密碼

en: (for user_handler=sample) The time after which a registered nick expires (in days).
zh: （如果user_handler=sample）註冊暱稱的失效時間（單位是天數）。

en: A comma separated list of version strings to be accepted by the server. B<*> and B<?> from wildcard patterns are supported.  (defaults to the corresponding wesnoth version)
zh: 用逗號分隔的伺服器接受版本列表。支援使用 B<*> 和B<?>這兩個萬用字元。（預設為相同版本）

en: A comma separated list of versions to redirect. Behaves the same way as B<versions_accepted> in regard to wildcard patterns.
zh: 重定向用逗號分隔列表的版本。顯示同樣的模式包括B<versions_accepted>在符號模式。

en: AUTHOR
zh: 作者

en: B<[ban_time]> A tag to define convenient keywords for temporary ban time lengths.
zh: B<[ban_time]> 這個標籤用於定義一些方便的關鍵字，以對應一些常用的臨時封禁時間長度。

en: B<[mail]> Configures an SMTP server through which the user handler can send mail. Currently only used by the sample user handler.
zh: B<[mail]> 設置一個SMTP伺服器，通過用戶處理程序可以發送郵件。目前只在樣本用戶處理程序中使用。

en: B<[proxy]> A tag to tell the server to act as a proxy and forward the connected client's requests to the specified server.  Accepts the same keys as B<[redirect]>.
zh: B<[proxy]> 這個標簽告訴伺服器扮演代理伺服器角色，把使用者連接重定向到另一台伺服器。與B<[redirect]>接受一樣的參數。

en: B<[redirect]> A tag to specify a server to redirect certain client versions to.
zh: B<[redirect]> 伺服器用來重定向特定客戶端版本的標簽。

en: B<[user_handler]> Configures the user handler. Available keys vary depending on which user handler is set with the B<user_handler> key. If no B<[user_handler]> section is present in the configuration the server will run without any nick registration service.
zh: B<[user_handler]> 配置用戶處理程序。可設置的主鍵取決於通過B<user_handler>設置的用戶資料處理器是哪一個。如果配置檔案中沒有B<[user_handler]>小節，則伺服器在運行中將不提供任何暱稱註冊服務。

en: Battle for B<Wesnoth> is a turn-based fantasy strategy game.
zh: 韋諾之戰(B<Wesnoth>)是一個回合制奇幻風格的六角戰棋遊戲。

en: Battle for Wesnoth multiplayer network daemon
zh: 韋諾之戰多人遊戲伺服器

en: COPYRIGHT
zh: 版權

en: DESCRIPTION
zh: 描述

en: Defeat all enemy leaders using a well-chosen cadre of troops, taking care to manage your resources of gold and villages. All units have their own strengths and weaknesses; to win, deploy your forces to their best advantage while denying your foes the chance to do the same. As units gain experience, they acquire new abilities and become more powerful. Play in your own language and test your skill against a smart computer opponent, or join Wesnoth's large community of online players. Create your own custom units, scenarios or campaigns, and share them with others.
zh: 用精心挑選的部隊打敗所有的敵人。管理好您的資源和村莊。 所有單位都有自己的優勢與劣勢；要取得勝利，必須發揮出您的部隊的優勢， 同時阻止對手這麼做。 隨着單位獲得經驗，他們會學會新的技能，變得更強大。 遊戲特性：可以使用當地語言進行遊戲。通過與電腦AI進行對抗提高自己的技能，當然也可以進入韋諾網路多人對戰。你還可以創造自己的單位，關卡和戰役，並與所有韋諾玩家分享。

en: Defines whether the server will automatically save replays of games. (default: B<false>)
zh: 設置伺服器是否自動保存遊戲錄影。（預設值：B<false>）

en: Determines whether the rooms file should be read and written to in compressed form. Defaults to B<yes>.
zh: 指定房間檔案是否應該以壓縮形式讀寫。預設值為B<yes>。

en: Determines who can create new rooms on the server. Available values are B<everyone>, B<registered>, B<admin> and B<nobody>, and give the permission respectively to everyone, registered users, admin users or disables new room creation. Default value is B<everyone>.
zh: 指定誰能在伺服器上創建新房間。可選值為 B<everyone>、B<registered>、B<admin>、和B<nobody>，分別代表所有人、註冊用戶、管理員、或者禁止創建新房間。預設值為 B<everyone>。

en: EXIT STATUS
zh: 退出狀態碼

en: Edited by Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> and Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt>.
zh: 經Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> and Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt>更動。

en: Example: B<versions_accepted="*"> accepts any version string.
zh: 例如: B<versions_accepted="*"> 允許所有版本連接。

en: Full or relative path to a (gzip compressed) file that the server can read and write.  Bans will be saved to this file and read again on server start.
zh: 一個伺服器可讀可寫的（經gzip壓縮的）檔案的完整路徑或相對路徑。封禁訊息會自動保存在這個檔案裡，並在伺服器啟動時讀取。

en: Global keys:
zh: 全球關鍵字:

en: Global tags:
zh: 全球標籤:

en: If set to B<no> (default), shut_down and restart requests are ignored unless they come from the fifo.  Set it to B<yes> to allow remote shutdown via a /query by an administrator.
zh: 如果設置為 B<no> （預設值），shut_down（關閉）和restart（重啟）請求將被忽略，除非這些請求來自於fifo。如果設為 B<yes> 則允許管理員透過 /query 遠程關閉。

en: Manages Battle for Wesnoth multiplayer games. See http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/ServerAdministration on what commands the server accepts via the wesnoth client (/query ...) or the fifo.
zh: 控制韋諾之戰多人遊戲。 官方wiki上的ServerAdministration頁面上取得更多可以經由韋諾之戰客戶端或者socket在伺服器上運行的指令。連結wiki: http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/ServerAdministration

en: NAME
zh: 命名

en: Names/nicks that are not accepted by the server. B<*> and B<?> from wildcard patterns are supported. See B<glob>(7)  for more details.  Default values (used if nothing is specified) are: B<*admin*,*admln*,*server*,ai,ai?,computer,human,network,player>.
zh: 伺服器不允許使用的使用者名稱／暱稱。支援使用 B<*>和B<?>這兩個萬用字元。更多資料請查看 B<glob>(7) 。預設值(如果使用者沒有指定則自動使用)是：B<*admin*,*admln*,*server*,ai,ai?,computer,human,network,player>.。

en: Normal exit status is 0 when the server was properly shutdown. An exit status of 2 indicates an error with the command line options.
zh: 正常退出時狀態碼為0，此時伺服器正常關閉。狀態碼2代表命令行選項中有錯誤。

en: Normal exit status is 0. An exit status of 1 indicates an (SDL, video, fonts, etc) initialization error. An exit status of 2 indicates an error with the command line options.
zh: 正常退出時的狀態碼為0。狀態碼1代表發生了（SDL、視訊、字型等）初始化錯誤。狀態碼2代表命令行選項中有錯誤。

en: OPTIONS
zh: 選項

en: Options for --multiplayer
zh: --multiplayer的額外選項

en: Path to a file where the room info should be stored. This file is read on server startup and written to later. If empty or not set, rooms are not loaded and not saved.
zh: 指定存放房間訊息的檔案的路徑。這個檔案在伺服器啟動時讀取，之後會寫入。如果設為空或者不設置，則房間不會被讀取或保存。

en: SEE ALSO
zh: 參見

en: SERVER CONFIG
zh: 伺服器設定

en: SYNOPSIS
zh: 摘要

en: The address of the server to redirect to.
zh: 重定向到的伺服器地址。

en: The command that the server uses to start a new server process via the B<restart> command. (Can only be issued via the fifo. See the B<allow_remote_shutdown> setting.)
zh: 這是伺服器通過B<restart>命令開啟新伺服器進程時使用的命令。（只能通過fifo來調用。參見B<allow_remote_shutdown>設置。）

en: The directory where the server stores game replays. (Don't forget the trailing /!) Defaults to `' which means the directory wesnothd was started in.
zh: 伺服器用於存放遊戲錄影的目錄。（不要忘了以/結尾！）預設為`'（空），意思是本遊戲啟動時的當前目錄。

en: The general syntax is:
zh: 常用語法是:

en: The hostname of the mail server
zh: 郵件伺服器的主機名。

en: The message of the day.
zh: 當日訊息。

en: The name of the user handler to use. Currently available user handlers are B<forum> (to connect wesnothd to a phpbb forum database) and B<sample> (a sample implementation of the user handler interface, if you use this on anything real you are insane). The default value is B<forum>. You must also add a B<[user_handler]> section, see below.
zh: 希望使用的用戶處理程序的名稱。目前可選的有B<forum>（將wesnothd與phpbb論壇的資料庫連接起來）和B<sample>（一個用戶處理介面的執行樣本，如果您真的在實際中使用它，那您一定是瘋了）。預設值是B<forum>，同時您必須添加一個B<[user_handler]>小節，請看下面。

en: The name used to reference the ban time.
zh: 用於參照封禁時間的名字。

en: The number of allowed connections from the same IP. B<0> means infinite. (default: B<5>)
zh: 同一IP允許的連接數。(預設值：B<5>)

en: The number of allowed messages in B<messages_time_period>. (default: B<4>)
zh: B<messages_time_period>中允許存在的訊息數。 (默認值: B<4>)

en: The password used to gain admin privileges (via B</query admin >I<password>).
zh: 取得管理員權限的密碼(透過 B</query admin >I<password> 來取得權限)。

en: The path to the fifo you can echo server commands into (same as /query ... from wesnoth).  If not specified defaults to the compile-time path (default: B</var/run/socket/wesnothd/socket>).
zh: 伺服器所使用的fifo檔案的路徑（與在wesnoth中使用 /query 功能相同），您可以從該檔案內ECHO伺服器命令。如果不指定，則預設為編譯時指定的路徑（預設值：B</var/run/socket/wesnothd/socket>）。

en: The port on which your mail server is running. Default is 25.
zh: 郵件伺服器的埠口。預設值為25。

en: The port to connect to.
zh: 連接埠口

en: The reply-to address of you mail.
zh: 您的電子信箱的回覆地址。

en: The side-specific multiplayer options are marked with I<number>.  I<number> has to be replaced by a side number. It usually is 1 or 2 but depends on the number of players possible in the chosen scenario.
zh: 多人遊戲裡面選擇一個陣營，可以使用標記I<number>。 I<number> 要用代表某個陣營的數字替換。一般是1 或者2。不過不同的任務可選的陣營數會有不同。取決於您的任務。

en: The time length definition.  The format is: %d[%s[%d%s[...]]] where %s is s (seconds), m (minutes), h (hours), D (days), M (months) or Y (years) and %d is a number.  If no time modifier is given minutes (m) are assumed.  Example: B<time="1D12h30m"> results in a ban time of 1 day, 12 hours and 30 minutes.
zh: 時間長度定義。 格式為：%d[%s[%d%s[...]]] 其中%s是s（秒），m（分鐘），h（小時），D（天），M（月），Y（年），%d是一個數字。如果不指定時間單位，預設為分鐘（m）。例如：B<time=\"1D12h30m\"> 代表的是1天12小時30分的封禁。

en: The time period (in seconds) message flooding is detected in. (default: B<10> seconds)
zh: 訊息檢測間隔(秒)。 (預設值: B<10> 秒)

en: The user name under which to log into the mail server.
zh: 登錄到郵件伺服器的用戶名。

en: This is Free Software; this software is licensed under the GPL version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation.  There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh: 這是一個免費遊戲；使用由FSF發布的GPL v2協議授權。原文如下：This is Free Software; this software is licensed under the GPL version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation.  There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

en: This manual page was originally written by Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>.
zh: 這個說明頁最早由 Cyril Bouthors 撰寫E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>。

en: This user's password.
zh: 使用者密碼。

en: Visit the official homepage: http://www.wesnoth.org/
zh: 官方網站：http://www.wesnoth.org/；繁體中文翻譯團隊：http://wesnoth-tw.blogspot.com/

en: Written by David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>.
zh: 由David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>編寫。

en: Written by David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>.  Edited by Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt>, Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt> and Thomas Baumhauer E<lt>thomas.baumhauer@gmail.comE<gt>.  This manual page was originally written by Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>.
zh: 由 David White E<lt>davidnwhite@verizon.netE<gt>編寫。經 Nils Kneuper E<lt>crazy-ivanovic@gmx.netE<gt>, ott E<lt>ott@gaon.netE<gt> 和 Soliton E<lt>soliton.de@gmail.comE<gt>修改。這個說明頁最早由Cyril Bouthors E<lt>cyril@bouthors.orgE<gt>編寫。

en: assumes that the cache is valid. (dangerous)
zh: 假定快取是有效的。（因此不進行快取驗證，危險）

en: binds the server to the specified port. If no port is specified, port B<15000> will be used.
zh: 設定伺服器到指定的埠。如果不指定埠將使用B<15000>。

en: compresses a file in gzip format, stores it as I<infile>.gz and removes I<infile>.
zh: 用gzip格式壓縮檔案，文件名為I<infile>.gz，並刪除I<infile>。

en: connects to the specified host if any, otherwise connect to the first server in preferences. Example: B<--server server.wesnoth.org>
zh: 如果指定了主機的話，連接到指定的主機。否則，連接到偏好設定中的第一個伺服器。例如：B<--server server.wesnoth.org>

en: decompresses a file which should be in gzip format and stores it without the .gz suffix. The I<infile.gz> will be removed.
zh: 解壓縮gzip格式的檔案，並儲存為去除 .gz 後的相同文件。文件I<infile.gz>將被刪除。

en: disables caching of game data.
zh: 禁止建立遊戲資料庫的暫存。

en: displays a summary of command line options to standard output, and exits.
zh: 顯示指令可用選項，然後退出。

en: displays the number of frames per second the game is currently running at, in a corner of the screen.
zh: 在螢幕一角的顯示游戲幀幅數。

en: enables additional command mode options in-game (see the wiki page at http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/CommandMode for more information about command mode).
zh: 顯示更多的資訊，使一些附加的指令選項可以使用。關於指令(Command Mode)可以參考wiki: http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/CommandMode 。

en: exits once the scenario is over, without displaying victory/defeat dialog which requires the user to click OK.  This is also used for scriptable benchmarking.
zh: 當任務結束時直接退出而不顯示勝利/失敗對話框。這個選項也可以用在初稿基準測試。

en: loads the savegame I<file> from the standard save game directory.  If the B<-e> or B<--editor> option is used as well, starts the editor with the map from I<file> open. If it is a directory, the editor will start with a load map dialog opened there.
zh: 從預設遊戲存檔目錄讀取存檔I<file>。如果與 B<-e> 或 B<--editor> 選項同時使用，啟動地圖編輯器並打開I<file>所對應的地圖。如果是一個目錄，則編輯器啟動後自動打開讀取地圖對話框並定位到該目錄。

en: prints the name of the game data directory and exits.
zh: 顯示遊戲資料庫目錄並退出。

en: prints the path of the user configuration directory and exits.
zh: 顯示玩家配置目錄的路徑並退出。

en: replays the game loaded with the B<--load> option.
zh: 透過和B<--load>選項一起使用，播放遊戲錄影。

en: runs a multiplayer game. There are additional options that can be used together with B<--multiplayer> as explained below. Only these additional options can follow B<--multiplayer>.
zh: 啟動一個多人游戲。有更多的額外選項可以與B<--multiplayer>一起使用，詳見下述。只有這些額外選項可以跟在B<--multiplayer>之後。

en: runs the game in a small test scenario.
zh: 執行游戲測試任務。

en: runs the game in full screen mode.
zh: 使用全螢幕模式。

en: runs the game in windowed mode.
zh: 使用視窗模式執行遊戲。

en: runs the game without any delays for graphic benchmarking. This is automatically enabled by B<--nogui>.
zh: 不延遲圖形基準測試，直接執行遊戲。使用 B<--nogui> 選項時會自動啟動本選項。

en: runs the game without music.
zh: 以無音樂和音效的方式啟動游戲。

en: runs the game without sounds and music.
zh: 以無音樂和音效的方式啟動游戲。

en: runs the game without the GUI. Must appear before B<--multiplayer> to have the desired effect.
zh: 執行遊戲，但不啟動使用者圖形界面(GUI)。此選項必須在B<--multiplayer>之前使用才有效。

en: runs wesnothd as a daemon.
zh: 以安全模式執行韋諾。

en: selects a configuration file to load for the AI controller for this side.
zh: 為該陣營的AI控制者選擇一個配置檔案來讀取。

en: selects a faction of the current era for this side. The faction is chosen by an id. Factions are described in the data/multiplayer.cfg file.
zh: 為當前陣營選擇模式中的一個類別。所選類別由ID決定。類別在文件data/multiplayer.cfg文件中描述。

en: selects a multiplayer scenario by id. The default scenario id is B<multiplayer_The_Freelands>.
zh: 透過ID選擇多人遊戲地圖。預設地圖是B<multiplayer_The_Freelands>。

en: selects a non-standard algorithm to be used by the AI controller for this side. Available values: B<idle_ai> and B<sample_ai>.
zh: 為這個陣營選擇一個非標準的AI控制。可選值有：B<idle_ai> 和 B<sample_ai>.

en: selects the controller for this side. Available values: B<human> and B<ai>.
zh: 選擇這個陣營的控制者。可選值有：B<human>和B<ai>。

en: sets BitsPerPixel value. Example: B<--bpp 32>
zh: 設定每個像素的位元數。例如：B<--bpp 32>

en: sets additional parameters for this side. This parameter depends on the options used with B<--controller> and B<--algorithm>.  It should only be useful for people designing their own AI. (not yet documented completely)
zh: 為這個陣營設置附加選項。這個參數依B<--controller>和B<--algorithm>的選項而定。這個選項只對設計AI的人比較有用。(目前還沒有相應的文檔)

en: sets the maximum number of waiting worker threads for network I/O to n (default: B<5>,\ max:\ B<30>).
zh: 設定網路I/O的最大等待工作流程數為 n (預設值為B<5>，\ 最大值為\ B<30>)。

en: sets the maximum number of worker threads that will be created.  If set to B<0> there will be no limit (default: B<0>).
zh: 允許創造最大等待工作流程數。如果設定為B<0>則不限制流程數（預設值：B<0>）

en: sets the number of turns for the chosen scenario. The default is B<50>.
zh: 設定所選任務的回合數限制。預設值為B<50>。

en: sets the screen resolution. Example: B<-r 800x600>
zh: 設定螢幕解析度。例如： B<-r 800x600>

en: sets the severity level of the log domains.  B<all> can be used to match any log domain. Available levels: B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>.  By default the B<error> level is used and the B<info> level for the B<server> domain.
zh: 設定日誌記錄的類別。B<all>可以用來支援任何日誌域的類別。可選的類別有：B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>。預設的類別是B<error>，對B<server>域預設類別是B<info>。

en: sets the severity level of the log domains.  B<all> can be used to match any log domain. Available levels: B<error>,\ B<warning>,\ B<info>,\ B<debug>.  By default the B<error> level is used.
zh: 設定debug的級別。B<all>用來支配任意bebug級別。可選的級別有：B<error>，\ B<warning>，\ B<info>，\ B<debug>。預設的級別是B<error>。

en: shows the version number and exits.
zh: 顯示版本並退出。

en: shows version number and exits.
zh: 顯示版本並退出。

en: tells wesnothd where to find the config file to use. See the section B<SERVER CONFIG> below for the syntax. You can reload the config with sending SIGHUP to the server process.
zh: 指定韋諾找到的檔案配置目錄。下面的B<SERVER CONFIG>通過發送SIGHUP信號給伺服器程序可以重新裝載檔案配置。

en: tells you what the command line options do.
zh: 顯示指令的功用。

en: the number of frames per second the game can show, the value should be between the 1 and 1000, the default is B<50>.
zh: 遊戲每秒能顯示的幀幅數，可以設為1－1000的數，預設為B<50>。

en: turns debug logging on.
zh: 開啟偵測日誌記錄。

en: use this option to play in the selected era instead of the B<Default> era. The era is chosen by an id. Eras are described in the B<data/multiplayer/eras.cfg> file.
zh: 使用這個選項選擇一個模式來代替B<Default>模式。所選模式由ID決定。模式在B<data/multiplayer/eras.cfg>檔案中描述。

en: wesnoth - Battle for Wesnoth, a turn-based fantasy strategy game
zh: 韋諾之戰，一個回合制奇幻風格的六角戰棋遊戲

en: wesnothd - Battle for B<Wesnoth> multiplayer network daemon
zh: wesnothd - 韋諾之戰 B<Wesnoth> 多人游戲伺服器
