Wesnoth lib 1.12.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (954 entries)

en: "$hotkey_sequence|" is in use by "$old_hotkey_action|". Do you wish to reassign it to "$new_hotkey_action|"?
zh_TW: "$hotkey_sequence|" is in use by "$old_hotkey_action|". Do you wish to reassign it to "$new_hotkey_action|"

en: #(Invalid)
zh_TW: #(無效)

en: $player has entered the room
zh_TW: $player已經進入房間

en: $player has left the room
zh_TW: $player已經離開房間

en: $requester requires the following modifications to be disabled:
zh_TW: $requester需要關閉也下模組：

en: $requester requires the following modifications to be enabled:
zh_TW: $requester需要開啟以下模組：

en: 'list_data' must have the same number of columns as the 'list_definition'.
zh_TW: 'list_data' 的數值必須跟 'list_definition'有相同的數列。

en: (empty list)
zh_TW: (空)

en: /1000 tiles
zh_TW: /1000格

en: <italic>text='Castles'</italic> are any sort of permanent fortification.
    Nearly all units receive a considerable bonus to their defense by being stationed in a castle, and most units receive full movement in a castle. Stationing units in a castle represents its defensive capability. Without a unit in each wall hex, an enemy can simply sneak into the castle unchallenged, gaining the same defensive bonus as everyone inside.
    
    Most units have about 60% defense in a castle.
zh_TW: <italic>text='城堡'</italic>是指各種防禦要塞。
    幾乎所有的單位都能在城堡中獲得防禦加成，而且能夠迅速地在城堡裡移動。在城堡中駐紮的單位就等於這個城堡的防禦力。當城牆邊有一格沒有駐紮單位時，敵人就可以輕易地從那潛入，並且獲得城堡的防禦加成。
    
    大多數的單位在城堡中都有60%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Cave'</italic> terrain represents any underground cavern with enough room for a unit to pass.
    Most units are wholly unfamiliar with the terrain, and thus are both slowed down and hindered in defense. Dwarves and trolls, who make their homes in caves, both have a relatively easy time navigating this terrain, especially dwarves, who by dint of their small size can navigate many obstacles that other races cannot. Occasionally caves are <ref>dst='terrain_illuminated_cave' text='illuminated'</ref>.
    
    Rare patches of the underground world are illuminated by light from the surface shining down into the gloomy darkness. This provides an attack bonus for lawful units and removes the attack bonus from chaotic units. In all other regards this terrain is functionally identical to normal <ref>dst='terrain_cave' text='cave terrains'</ref>.
    
    Most units receive 20 to 40% defense in caves, whereas dwarves have 50%.
zh_TW: <italic>text='洞穴'</italic>地形是指任何可以讓單位通行的地下洞穴。
    大多數的單位都不熟悉此地形，因而減緩了移動速度。但對於矮人跟巨魔，洞穴算是他們的家鄉，他們非常熟悉這裡的地形。尤其是矮人，他們矮小的身型能讓他們穿梭在一般人無法穿越的岩石之中。有時洞穴也會被<ref>dst='terrain_illuminated_cave' text='照亮'</ref>
    
    有些地下洞穴會有些許的光線從地表照射下來。這也為守序單位帶來了攻擊加成且削弱了渾沌單位的攻擊力。除此之外，其他方面都與<ref>dst='terrain_cave' text='洞穴地形'</ref>相同。
    
    大多數的單位在洞穴的回避率為20%至40%，矮人則有50%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Coastal reefs'</italic> are shallows formed by stone, coral and sand.
    This provides most land units with a more steady footing and defensive positions than wading in shallow water normally would and also grants most water-dwelling races an exceptionally high defense.
    
    Mermen and Naga both receive 70% defense on coastal reefs.
zh_TW: <italic>text='沿海礁石'</italic>是由珊瑚、石頭及沙子所構成的地形。
    這讓大多數的陸地單位有更多的立足點及防禦性，也為大多數的水中單位帶來更高的回避率。
    
    人魚跟納迦族在礁石地形都有70%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Deep water'</italic> represents any body of water deep enough to cover a man’s head.
    Most units cannot enter deep water: it is the domain of units which can either fly, or are exceptionally strong swimmers.
    
    Mermen and naga both receive 50% defense in deep water, with full movement.
zh_TW: <italic>text='深水區'</italic>是指該處水深約至一個成年人類頭頂的地形。
    大多數的單位都無法進入深水區；這代表只有飛行單位及水中單位能夠在此區活動。
    
    人魚和納迦族在深水區有50%的回避率，且可以全速移動。

en: <italic>text='Deserts'</italic> have a somewhat different composition than small sand pits or beaches, however for gameplay purposes they are identical. See <ref>dst='terrain_sand' text='sand'</ref>.
zh_TW: 儘管<italic>text='沙漠'</italic>與沙地或沙灘有所不同，但在遊戲設定上，他們是相同的地形。參見<ref>dst='terrain_sand' text='沙地'</ref>。

en: <italic>text='Forests'</italic> represent any woodland with significant undergrowth, enough to hinder passage. Though they slow nearly everyone down, forests do offer better defense to most units than open ground. Cavalry, however, have so much trouble navigating them that any benefit gained by stealth is negated. Elves are an exception to this general rule for forests. Not only do they possess full movement in forests, but they also gain a considerable defensive bonus. Dwarves are another exception to this rule; though they are able to plow through the forests without much loss of speed, their utter unfamiliarity with the terrain causes them to receive no defensive bonus.
    
    Most units have 50% defense in forests, but cavalry are limited to 30%. Elves, on the other hand, enjoy 60 to 70% defense, even their mounted units. Dwarves generally receive only 30% defense in forests.
zh_TW: <italic>text='森林'</italic>是指該處樹林有著茂密的灌木層，足以影響通行。任何人在這裡都會減慢速度，但森林也提供了比平原還要好的掩蔽性。乘騎單位，在這裡的劣勢比優勢多太多了。精靈在森林則無視這條規則。他們不只可以行動自如，還可以獲得可觀的防禦加成。矮人也無視這條規則，雖然他們不會因為森林而影響行進速度，但在這不熟悉的地形上他們沒辦法獲得防禦加成。
    
    大多數的單位在森林都有50%的回避率，但乘騎單位只有30%的回避率。精靈則享有60%至70%的回避率，甚至斥侯也有。而矮人在森林只有30%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Frozen'</italic> terrain represents any flat area that is covered by snow or ice.
    Most units are slowed down on it, and have a harder time defending themselves. Note that swimming units, even those who can breathe underwater, cannot swim underneath ice.
    
    Most units have 20 to 40% defense in frozen terrain.
zh_TW: <italic>text='雪地'</italic>是指任何有雪或冰的平地。
    大多數的單位在雪地上只能緩慢移動，而且難以進行防禦。另外，就算是水中單位可以在水裡呼吸，他們也無法在冰下游泳。
    
    大多數的單位在雪地只有20%至40%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Grassland'</italic> represents open plains, whether cultivated, cut back for grazing, or wild.
    Being open ground, grassland is both very easy to move across, but is also difficult to defend oneself in. Typically, those units that perform best on grassland are either cavalry, or very agile units which take advantage of the open space.
    
    Most units have defense of 30 to 40% on grassland.
zh_TW: <italic>text='平原'</italic>是指開放的草原、農地、牧場或是野草地。
    在平原上是非常容易移動的，但掩蔽性相對來的少。通常，平原是乘騎單位或是一些靈活的單位最適合戰鬥的地方。
    
    大多數的單位在平原都有30%至40%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Hills'</italic> represent any reasonably rough terrain,
    with enough dips and rises in the ground to provide some cover. Hills are difficult for most troops to navigate. Dwarves, trolls, and orcs have enough familiarity with the terrain that they can pass through it without being slowed down. Cavalry have enough trouble navigating the terrain that any defensive aid lent by cover is negated.
    
    Most units have about 50% defense in hills, whereas cavalry are limited to 40%. Dwarves enjoy 60% defense in hills.
zh_TW: <italic>text='丘陵'</italic>是指該處有著崎嶇路面的地形，
    此地形的崎嶇提供了很充足的掩蔽性。但在丘陵上移動是件不容易的事。而矮人、巨魔及獸人非常熟悉此地形，所以他們可以在丘陵上來去自如不受影響。乘騎單位則在這裡受到很大的阻擾，所以他們無法在此地形得到防禦加成。
    
    大多數的單位在丘陵的回避率為50%，乘騎單位回避率被限制在40%，矮人則享有60%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Mountains'</italic> are steep enough that units often have to climb over obstacles to move.
    By this nature, they provide a considerable defensive bonus for most troops, but they also severely impede any passage through them. Most cavalry simply cannot enter mountainous terrain; however, elvish cavalry is an exception to this, as are the goblin wolf riders. Both dwarves and trolls are native to mountainous terrain, and have a very easy time getting around.
    
    Most units receive about 60% defense in mountains, whereas Dwarves enjoy 70%.
zh_TW: 陡峭的<italic>text='山脈'</italic>往往使單位必須翻越重重障礙才能向前移動。
    在這種地形上，大多數的單位都獲得了相當大的防禦性，但也嚴重地影響了單位行進的路線。大部份的乘騎單位都無法進入山脈的地形；但是，精靈的斥侯例外，地精的狼騎士也是例外。矮人及巨魔兩個種族也很適應山脈地形，也可以在上頭輕鬆移動。
    
    大多數的單位在山脈上都有60%的回避率，而矮人享有70%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Mushroom groves'</italic> are vast underground forests of giant mushrooms,
    which thrive in the damp darkness. Most units have trouble negotiating the spongy floor of smaller fungi, but they have plenty of cover behind the larger stalks. Mounted units, however, become completely mired and lack proper freedom of movement in combat. Undead units have a natural affinity for decay and function quite well in mushroom forests.
    
    Most units receive 50% to 60% defense in mushroom groves, whereas cavalry receive only 20%.
zh_TW: <italic>text='蘑菇群'</italic>是由一堆大蘑菇組成的地下森林，
    它們生長在潮濕又黑暗的地形裡。大多數的單位都很難在佈滿菌絲的地面上行走，但巨大蘑菇梗提供了很好的防禦性。乘騎單位在這裡如同深陷泥濘且無法在戰鬥中自由行動。不死族的單位天生就對這類的腐生植物有良好的適應力且可以在蘑菇林裡來去自如。
    
    大多數的單位在蘑菇群中有50%至60%的回避率，但乘騎單位只有20%。

en: <italic>text='Rails'</italic> are used to transport ore. By Dwarfs. Mostly.
zh_TW: <italic>text='鐵軌'</italic>大部份的都被矮人拿來運輸礦石用。

en: <italic>text='Roads'</italic> are beaten paths of dirt, formed by many travelers passing over them. As far as gameplay is concerned, roads behave as flat terrain.
zh_TW: <italic>text='道路'</italic>是平整過的土地，被許多旅人所走出來的。在遊戲設定上，道路與平原是相同的。

en: <italic>text='Rockbound cave'</italic> terrain is formed by the action of water and wind, carrying erosive particles that carve the rock. It resembles a scraggy underground cavern which reduces efficiency of most units, but shoulders defense. Dwarves and trolls, who are main settlers of caves, have a relatively easy time navigating this terrain. Dwarves, who by dint of their small size have the full advantage of navigation in such topography. Occasionally caves are <ref>dst='terrain_illuminated_cave' text='illuminated'</ref>
    
    Most units have about 50% defense in rocky caves, whereas cavalry are limited to 40%. Dwarves enjoy 60% defense in rockbound caves.
zh_TW: <italic>text='岩石洞穴'</italic>是由水的侵蝕作用或是風的風化作用所侵蝕而成的。算是狹窄的地下洞窟且會影響大多數單位的移動性，但這裡更容易作防禦。矮人跟巨魔是洞穴的居民，他們在洞穴裡移動相對較輕鬆。矮人，他們矮小的身形使他們善於在這種地形中活動。有時洞穴也會被<ref>dst='terrain_illuminated_cave' text='照亮'</ref>
    
    大多數的單位在岩石洞穴的回避率為50%，乘騎單位回避率被限制在40%，矮人則享有60%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Shallow water'</italic> represents any body of water deep enough to come up to roughly a man’s waist. This is enough to slow down nearly anyone and leave them wide open to attack. Dwarves, given that the water reaches up almost to their heads, have an extremely hard time of this. The exception is any race whose bodies naturally lend themselves to swimming, for which they receive a considerable defensive bonus and full movement.
    
    Most units make do with 20 to 30% defense in shallow water, whereas both naga and mermen enjoy 60%.
zh_TW: <italic>text='淺水區'</italic>是指該處水深約至一個成年人類腰部的地形。這足以讓大多數的單位行動緩慢下來且讓他們暴露在攻擊之下。矮人，這樣的水位幾乎要讓他滅頂了，所以矮人在此地形將陷入困境。但對於天生擅于水中活動的種族則例外，他們在此地形能得到防禦加成且來去自如。
    
    大多數的單位在淺水區只有20%至30%的回避率，而人魚和納迦族享有60%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Submerged villages'</italic> are the homes of merfolk and nagas. While water-dwelling creatures are at home here, land-dwellers have a hard time navigating and defending these villages. However, like any village, the facilities are available to all creatures which allow units to tend to their wounds. Any unit stationed in a village can heal eight hitpoints each turn, or be cured of poison.
    
    Merfolk and nagas have 60% defense in submerged villages, whereas land based units usually have a low defense.
zh_TW: <italic>text='被淹沒的村莊'</italic>是人魚跟納迦族的住所。水中單位在這裡行動自如，但陸地單位要在這探索或防禦則相對困難。總之，就跟一般村莊一樣，這裡也提供所有單位醫療效果。所有在村莊的單位都可在每回合回復8點生命值，或是解除中毒狀態。
    
    人魚跟納迦族在被淹沒的村莊擁有60%的閃避率，但陸地單位的回避率通常會這低。

en: <italic>text='Swamps'</italic> represent any sort of wetlands.
    Swamps slow down nearly everyone, and inhibit their ability to defend themselves. An exception to this is any race bodily skilled in navigating water; these receive both full movement and a defensive bonus. Those that make their living in the wetlands are also adept at using this terrain for cover.
    
    Most units make do with 30% defense in swamps. Mermen, naga, and saurians all generally enjoy 60%.
zh_TW: <italic>text='沼澤'</italic>是指該處有著泥濘的濕地。
    沼澤幾乎會讓所有的單位減速，並且影響自己的回避率。但對於水中活動的種族則例外；他們在此地形能來去自如且得到防禦加成。那些在溼地裡生活的生物也知道要來這裡尋找掩護。
    
    大多數的單位在沼澤只有30%的回避率。人魚、納迦族及蜥蜴人都享有60%的回避率。

en: <italic>text='Unwalkable terrain'</italic> covers any chasm or gorge which, as the name implies, cannot be crossed simply by walking. Chasms are noted for sheer walls which would take days to traverse. As far as gameplay is concerned, only units capable of flying can cross this terrain.
zh_TW: <italic>text='無法步行'</italic>的地形包括了深淵及峽谷，顧名思義，單位無法在此地形上行走。如果沿著深淵險峻的邊緣行走也要走上個好幾天。在遊戲設定上，只有飛行單位能過通過此地形。

en: <italic>text='Villages'</italic> represent any group of buildings, human or otherwise.
    Almost all units, even cavalry, have an easy time navigating villages, and most units gain a defensive bonus from being stationed in a village. Villages allow units the resources to clean and tend to their wounds, which allows any unit stationed therein to heal eight hitpoints each turn, or to be cured of poison.
    
    Most units have 50 to 60% defense in villages, whereas cavalry receive only 40%.
zh_TW: <italic>text='村莊'</italic>是指各種人類或是其他種族的地上建築物。
    大部份的單位，甚至是乘騎單位，都能輕鬆地在村莊內移動，而且駐紮在村莊的單位都能獲得防禦加成。村莊也允許單位自行進行補給，任何單位在村莊都可在每回合回復8點生命值，或是解除中毒狀態。
    
    大多數的單位在村莊都有50%至60%的回避率，乘騎單位則只有40%。

en: A 'list_definition' should contain one row.
zh_TW: 'list_definition' 應該最少要有一行。

en: A local server instance has to be started in order to host a networked game. The server will run as a background process until all users have disconnected. Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 建立伺服器後才可以開始ㄧ場網路連線遊戲。伺服器將背景運作直到所有玩家斷線。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: A row must have a column.
zh_TW: 每行最少要有列

en: A terrain with a string with more than 4 characters has been found, the affected terrain is :
zh_TW: 找到一個由超過4個字符描述的地形，受影響的地形是：

en: Accelerated
zh_TW: 加速

en: Accelerated speed
zh_TW: 加速

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activates Planning Mode on game start
zh_TW: 進入遊戲時既開啟模組

en: Add As Friend
zh_TW: 加入好友列表

en: Add As Ignore
zh_TW: 丟進黑名單

en: Add Hotkey
zh_TW: 新增快捷鍵

en: Add New Area
zh_TW: 新增區域

en: Add New Side
zh_TW: 建立新陣營

en: Add a timestamp to chat messages
zh_TW: 在聊天記録上加上訊息輸入的時間

en: Add as Friend
zh_TW: 加入好友列表

en: Add as Ignore
zh_TW: 丟進黑名單

en: Add this username to your friends list (add optional notes, e.g., 'player_name notes on friend')
zh_TW: 將這個使用者加到你的好友名單（可以新增備註，例如“[玩家名稱] 備註：好友”）

en: Add this username to your ignores list (add optional reason, e.g., 'player_name reason ignored')
zh_TW: 將這個使用者加到你的黑名單（可以新增備註，例如“[玩家名稱] 備註：黑名單”）

en: Add to Friends
zh_TW: 加入好友列表

en: Add to Ignores
zh_TW: 丟進黑名單

en: Add-on types:
zh_TW: 模組類型：

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 模組

en: Add-ons matching the following criteria will be displayed.
zh_TW: 將顯示出符合條件的模組。

en: Add-ons will be sorted as follows when no column is selected:
zh_TW: 當沒有選擇條件時模組將按照順序排列：

en: Add-ons:
zh_TW: 模組：

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Adobe Village
zh_TW: 磚造村莊

en: Advanced section^Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: All hotkeys have been reset to their default values.
zh_TW: 所有快捷鍵已重置成預設值。

en: Alphabetically
zh_TW: 按字母排序

en: An error due to possibly invalid WML occurred
    The error message is :
zh_TW: 發現一個錯誤，可能是由於無效的WML導致的
    錯誤信息如下：

en: Animate Map
zh_TW: 地圖動畫

en: Animate map
zh_TW: 地圖動畫

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply a Mask
zh_TW: 套用遮罩

en: Assign Local Time
zh_TW: 指定當地時間

en: Assign Recruit List
zh_TW: 分配招募清單

en: Assign sides to players at random
zh_TW: 隨機分配陣營

en: Assign the selected unit set as recruit list to the unit.
zh_TW: 將選擇的單位設定成招募清單。

en: Attack
zh_TW: 攻擊

en: Attack enemy
zh_TW: 攻擊敵人

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Auto-update Terrain Transitions
zh_TW: 自動更新地形變化

en: Auto-update Terrain Transitions: No
zh_TW: 自動更新地形變化：否

en: Auto-update Terrain Transitions: Partial
zh_TW: 自動更新地形變化：部分

en: Back to the multiplayer options
zh_TW: 回到多人遊戲設定

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Ban
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Ban time:
zh_TW: 封鎖時間：

en: Basic Stone Bridge
zh_TW: 石橋

en: Basic Wooden Floor
zh_TW: 木頭地板

en: Beach Sands
zh_TW: 沙灘

en: Beam of Light
zh_TW: 光芒

en: Best Possible Enemy Moves
zh_TW: 顯示敵方最大可能移動範圍

en: Binding
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍:

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋梁

en: Browse the screenshots folder using a file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員瀏覽螢幕截圖資料夾

en: Browse this location using a file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員瀏覽這個資料夾

en: Brush NW-SE
zh_TW: 西北-東南

en: Brush SW-NE
zh_TW: 西南-東北

en: Buffer size:
zh_TW: 緩衝大小：

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Cache:
zh_TW: 暫存：

en: Call stack
zh_TW: 呼叫堆疊

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 戰役

en: Campaign: $campaign_name
zh_TW: 戰役：$campaign_name

en: Campfire
zh_TW: 火堆

en: Can Recruit
zh_TW: 可以招募

en: Can be Renamed
zh_TW: 可以更名

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel any pending unit movements in the saved game
zh_TW: 取消在存檔遊戲中未動作的指令

en: Cancel orders
zh_TW: 取消

en: Castle
zh_TW: 城堡

en: Castle Overlay
zh_TW: 城堡覆蓋層

en: Castle size:
zh_TW: 城堡面積:

en: Cave
zh_TW: 洞穴

en: Cave Chasm Bridge
zh_TW: 洞穴上的橋樑

en: Cave Floor
zh_TW: 洞穴土地

en: Cave Path
zh_TW: 洞穴道路

en: Cave Village
zh_TW: 洞穴部落

en: Cave Wall
zh_TW: 洞穴牆壁

en: Centered
zh_TW: 中

en: Change Control
zh_TW: 更改控制方

en: Change Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Change Palette Group
zh_TW: 更改調色盤群組

en: Change Resolution
zh_TW: 改變解析度

en: Change Side (Debug!)
zh_TW: 改變陣營（測試！）

en: Change Unit ID
zh_TW: 改變單位ID

en: Change campaign difficulty before loading
zh_TW: 在載入之前更改戰役難度

en: Change difficulty
zh_TW: 更改難度

en: Change the bell volume
zh_TW: 調整鈴聲音量大小

en: Change the buffer size
zh_TW: 調整緩衝大小

en: Change the language
zh_TW: 切換語言

en: Change the music volume
zh_TW: 調整音樂的音量大小

en: Change the resolution the game runs at
zh_TW: 調整遊戲執行時的解析度

en: Change the sample rate
zh_TW: 調整色彩頻率

en: Change the sound effects volume
zh_TW: 調整音效的音量大小

en: Change the sound volume for button clicks, etc.
zh_TW: 改變點選按鈕的聲音音量.

en: Change the speed of scrolling around the map
zh_TW: 調整視窗卷軸速度

en: Change the theme the game runs with
zh_TW: 更改遊戲界面主題

en: Chasm
zh_TW: 深淵

en: Chat Log
zh_TW: 聊天紀録

en: Chat lines:
zh_TW: 聊天記録行數：

en: Chat timestamping
zh_TW: 顯示聊天時間

en: Check status
zh_TW: 確認狀態

en: Choose Modifications
zh_TW: 選擇模組

en: Choose Player
zh_TW: 選擇玩家

en: Choose Resolution
zh_TW: 選擇解析度

en: Choose Theme
zh_TW: 選擇主題

en: Choose the add-ons you want to remove.
zh_TW: 選擇您要移除的模組。

en: Choose the game to load
zh_TW: 選擇並讀取

en: Choose whether the game should run full screen or in a window
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲是以視窗模式還是全螢幕模式執行

en: Choose your preferred language:
zh_TW: 選擇您預設的語言:

en: Circle doesn't fit on canvas.
zh_TW: 圓無法置於畫面上

en: Clean Gray Cobbles
zh_TW: 乾淨的石路

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Hotkey
zh_TW: 清除快捷鍵

en: Clear Labels
zh_TW: 清除所有標籤

en: Clear Messages
zh_TW: 清除所有信息

en: Clear Selected Item Set
zh_TW: 清除已選擇項目

en: Click dismiss needs a 'click_dismiss' or 'ok' button.
zh_TW: 點選需要一個'click_dismiss'或'ok'按鈕。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Map
zh_TW: 關閉地圖

en: Coastal
zh_TW: 濱海

en: Coastal Reef
zh_TW: 沿海礁石

en: Configuration:
zh_TW: 設定：

en: Configure the game’s settings
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲設定

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連結

en: Connect to Server
zh_TW: 連結伺服器

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue Move
zh_TW: 繼續移動

en: Continue Network Game
zh_TW: 繼續多人對戰

en: Continuously animate standing units in the battlefield
zh_TW: 讓單位連續顯示動畫

en: Controller:
zh_TW: 控制：

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy edge terrain
zh_TW: 複製邊界地形

en: Copy this URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製連結至剪貼簿

en: Copy this path to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製路徑至剪貼簿

en: Copy this report to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製報告至剪貼簿

en: Cottage
zh_TW: 農舍

en: Crater
zh_TW: 沙坑

en: Create
zh_TW: 創造

en: Create Game
zh_TW: 新遊戲

en: Create Mask
zh_TW: 創造遮罩

en: Create Unit (Debug!)
zh_TW: 創造士兵（測試！）

en: Creation of the directory failed.
zh_TW: 建立目錄失敗。

en: Credits
zh_TW: 製作團隊

en: Current room
zh_TW: 所在房間

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Custom Command
zh_TW: 輸入使用者命令

en: Custom Time of Day Creator
zh_TW: 自定時間

en: Custom Time of Day Schedule
zh_TW: 自定時刻

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Dark Dirt
zh_TW: 深色土地

en: Dark Flagstones
zh_TW: 深色石頭路

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Dead Great Tree
zh_TW: 枯萎的大樹

en: Declare victory once all enemies are defeated
zh_TW: 當所有敵人被擊敗時宣布勝利

en: Deep Water
zh_TW: 深水區

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Brush
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Zoom
zh_TW: 預設縮放比例

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delay Shroud Updates
zh_TW: 暫緩刷新戰爭迷霧

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 删除檔案

en: Delete Save
zh_TW: 删除存檔

en: Delete ToD
zh_TW: 删除 ToD

en: Delete Unit
zh_TW: 删除單位

en: Delete auto-saves at the end of scenarios
zh_TW: 章節結束後刪除自動存檔

en: Deletes previous auto-saves on victory in all modes and defeat in multiplayer
zh_TW: 在所有模式勝利及多人連線慘敗時刪除遊戲自動存檔

en: Deletion of the file failed.
zh_TW: 删除檔案失敗。

en: Dense Palm Forest
zh_TW: 棕櫚密林

en: Dependencies:
zh_TW: 相容：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Deselect Hex
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Desert
zh_TW: 沙漠

en: Desert Castle
zh_TW: 沙漠城堡

en: Desert Impassable Mountains
zh_TW: 沙漠裡高不可攀的山脈

en: Desert Keep
zh_TW: 沙漠主堡

en: Desert Plants
zh_TW: 沙漠植物

en: Desert Plants without Bones
zh_TW: 沒有屍骨的沙漠植物

en: Desert Sands
zh_TW: 有石礫的沙漠

en: Desert Tent Village
zh_TW: 沙漠中的帳篷

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細：

en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度

en: Difficulty:
zh_TW: 難度：

en: Dirt
zh_TW: 土地

en: Display a dialog at the beginning of your turn
zh_TW: 在您的回合開始時顯示提示對話框

en: Display animated terrain graphics
zh_TW: 顯示地形動畫

en: Do not animate AI units moving
zh_TW: 不顯示AI的移動動畫

en: Do not show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Do not show lobby joins
zh_TW: 不顯示玩家進入遊戲大廳的信息

en: Do not show messages about players joining the multiplayer lobby
zh_TW: 不顯示玩家進入多人遊戲大廳的信息

en: Do you really want to delete this game?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此遊戲？

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Download usermade campaigns, eras, or map packs
zh_TW: 下載非官方製作的戰役、時代或地圖

en: Downloads:
zh_TW: 下載：

en: Drake Village
zh_TW: 龍族部落

en: Draw Hex Coordinates
zh_TW: 繪製網格座標

en: Draw Terrain Codes
zh_TW: 繪製地形編譯

en: Dry Dirt
zh_TW: 乾旱土地

en: Dry Grass
zh_TW: 乾草地

en: Dry Hills
zh_TW: 乾燥的丘陵

en: Dry Mountains
zh_TW: 乾燥的山嶺

en: Dunes
zh_TW: 沙丘

en: Dwarven Castle
zh_TW: 矮人城堡

en: Dwarven Castle Keep
zh_TW: 矮人主堡

en: Dwarven Village
zh_TW: 矮人部落

en: Each Team
zh_TW: 每一組

en: Earthy Cave Floor
zh_TW: 洞穴泥地

en: Earthy Chasm
zh_TW: 泥地深淵

en: Edit Scenario
zh_TW: 設定章節

en: Edit Scenario Settings
zh_TW: 編輯章節設定

en: Edit Side
zh_TW: 設定陣營

en: Elven Castle
zh_TW: 精靈城堡

en: Elven Castle Keep
zh_TW: 精靈主堡

en: Elven Village
zh_TW: 精靈村莊

en: Enable planning mode on start
zh_TW: 開始即啟用模組

en: Enable the modifications you want to be active during the game.
zh_TW: 開啟您想要在遊戲中使用的模組。

en: Encampment
zh_TW: 營地

en: Encampment Keep
zh_TW: 營地主堡

en: End Turn
zh_TW: 結束本回合

en: End Unit Turn
zh_TW: 結束這回合

en: Enter User Command
zh_TW: 輸入使用者命令

en: Era:
zh_TW: 時代:

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Ethereal Abyss
zh_TW: 無盡深淵

en: Execution trace
zh_TW: 執行追蹤

en: Expand/shrink direction:
zh_TW: 展開/收回方向:

en: Experience modifier
zh_TW: 經驗修正

en: Experience modifier:
zh_TW: 經驗值修正：

en: Experimental Fake Map Edge
zh_TW: 地圖邊緣

en: Export Selected Coordinates to System Clipboard
zh_TW: 匯出選擇座標範圍到剪貼簿

en: Failed to show a dialog, which doesn't fit on the screen.
zh_TW: 無法顯示對話框，畫面尺寸不符。

en: Fall Deciduous Forest
zh_TW: 秋季落葉林

en: Fall Mixed Forest
zh_TW: 秋季混合林

en: Farmland
zh_TW: 農作物

en: Female
zh_TW: 女

en: Fence
zh_TW: 圍籬

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Fill Selection
zh_TW: 填滿選擇區域

en: Fill Tool
zh_TW: 填充工具

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾：

en: Find $filename server binary to host networked games
zh_TW: 在網路伺服器上搜尋 $filename 伺服器

en: Find Label or Unit
zh_TW: 尋找標籤或士兵

en: Find and set path to MP server to host LAN games
zh_TW: 搜尋並設定路徑至多人對戰伺服器建立區網遊戲。

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平地

en: Flip Clipboard Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Clipboard Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Flip Selection
zh_TW: 填滿選擇區域

en: Flowering Water Lilies
zh_TW: 盛開的睡蓮

en: Fog
zh_TW: 戰場迷霧

en: Fog of war
zh_TW: 戰爭迷霧

en: Ford
zh_TW: 淺灘

en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

en: Formula debugger
zh_TW: 公式偵錯器

en: Found a widget with a helptip and without a tooltip.
zh_TW: 在畫面上顯示或不顯示小提示。

en: Frequency:
zh_TW: 頻率:

en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友列表

en: Friends List
zh_TW: 好友列表

en: Friends first, ignored people last
zh_TW: 好友優先，黑名單最後

en: Friends/Ignored List
zh_TW: 好友/封鎖列表

en: Frozen
zh_TW: 雪地

en: Full Map
zh_TW: 全地圖

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fungus
zh_TW: 真菌類

en: Game Paths
zh_TW: 遊戲路徑

en: Game data:
zh_TW: 遊戲日期：

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Games: showing $num_shown out of $num_total
zh_TW: 遊戲：$num_shown個已顯示，共$num_total個

en: Gamestate Inspector
zh_TW: 遊戲狀態檢閱器

en: Gender:
zh_TW: 性別：

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Generate Map
zh_TW: 產生地圖

en: Generate Random Map
zh_TW: 隨機地圖

en: Generate Tiles in Selection
zh_TW: 生成配置

en: Gold per village
zh_TW: 每一村莊金幣

en: Gold per village:
zh_TW: 每ㄧ村莊金幣：

en: Gold:
zh_TW: 金幣：

en: Grassland
zh_TW: 草原

en: Gray Coastal Reef
zh_TW: 灰色沿海礁石

en: Gray Deep Water
zh_TW: 灰色深水區

en: Gray Shallow Water
zh_TW: 灰色淺水區

en: Great Tree
zh_TW: 大樹

en: Green Grass
zh_TW: 綠草地

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠:

en: Hanging Bridge
zh_TW: 吊橋

en: Hat
zh_TW: 帽

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hewn Cave Wall
zh_TW: 人工的洞穴墻壁

en: Hide allies’ plans by default
zh_TW: 預設隱藏盟友

en: Hide in status table
zh_TW: 隱藏狀態列表

en: Hides allies’ Planning Mode plans in multiplayer games
zh_TW: 在多人連線時隱藏盟友模組

en: Hill Stone Village
zh_TW: 石建村落

en: Hills
zh_TW: 丘陵

en: Hold Position
zh_TW: 保持位置

en: Host Networked Game
zh_TW: 建立伺服器

en: Host a game using dedicated server ‘wesnothd’
zh_TW: 使用官方提供伺服器建立

en: Hotkey Settings
zh_TW: 快捷鍵設定

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵

en: Hotkeys Reset
zh_TW: 重置快捷鍵

en: Human Castle
zh_TW: 人類城堡

en: Human Castle Keep
zh_TW: 人類主堡

en: Human City
zh_TW: 人類的城鎮

en: Hut
zh_TW: 小屋

en: ID:
zh_TW: ID：

en: Ice
zh_TW: 冰面

en: Iconize lobby list
zh_TW: 以圖標形式顯示玩家列表

en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別：

en: Igloo
zh_TW: 雪屋

en: Ignore all
zh_TW: 全部忽略

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Image doesn't fit on canvas.
zh_TW: 影像無法置於畫面上

en: Immutable
zh_TW: 不可更動

en: Impassable
zh_TW: 無法通行

en: Impassable Overlay
zh_TW: 無法通行的覆蓋層

en: In section '[$section|]' the mandatory key '$key|' isn't set.
zh_TW: 在區塊'[$section|]'中，必須設的值'$key|'没有設定。

en: In section '[$section|]' where '$primary_key| = $primary_value' the mandatory key '$key|' isn't set.
zh_TW: 在區塊'[$section|]'中，'$primary_key| = $primary_value' 必須設的值'$key|'没有設置。

en: Income:
zh_TW: 收入：

en: Inland
zh_TW: 内陸

en: Insert a username
zh_TW: 新增一個玩家

en: Installation status:
zh_TW: 安裝狀態：

en: Interrupt move when an ally is sighted
zh_TW: 發現友軍時停止移動

en: Invalid username
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Invert filter
zh_TW: 反轉過濾

en: Island
zh_TW: 島嶼

en: Item Tool
zh_TW: 物件工具

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Join Official Server
zh_TW: 登入官方伺服器

en: Join a different server
zh_TW: 登入其他伺服器

en: Joining this game requires a password.
zh_TW: 進入房間需要密碼。

en: Joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿：用於滑鼠橫向移動的搖桿編號

en: Keep
zh_TW: 主堡

en: Keep Overlay
zh_TW: 主堡覆蓋層

en: Kick
zh_TW: 踢除

en: Kick / ban reason:
zh_TW: 踢出/封鎖：

en: Kick/ban
zh_TW: 踢除/封鎖

en: Kill Unit (Debug!)
zh_TW: 移除單位（測試！）

en: Label Tool
zh_TW: 標簽工具

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Landform:
zh_TW: 地形：

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Lava
zh_TW: 熔岩

en: Lava Chasm
zh_TW: 熔岩深淵

en: Lawful Bonus:
zh_TW: 守序加成：

en: Leader
zh_TW: 首領

en: Leaf Litter
zh_TW: 落葉

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: LeftDown
zh_TW: 左下

en: LeftUp
zh_TW: 左上

en: Line doesn't fit on canvas.
zh_TW: 線條無法置於畫面上

en: Linked '$id' group has multiple definitions.
zh_TW: 連線的'$id'群組已經有人命名。

en: Linked '$id' group needs a 'fixed_width' or 'fixed_height' key.
zh_TW: 連線的'$id'群組需要一個'fixed_width'或'fixed_height'。

en: Lit
zh_TW: 光

en: Lit Mushroom Grove
zh_TW: 有光芒的蘑菇林

en: Lit Stone Wall
zh_TW: 點燈的石磚壁

en: Load
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Load Game
zh_TW: 讀取遊戲

en: Load Game...
zh_TW: 讀取遊戲...

en: Load Map
zh_TW: 載入地圖

en: Load a saved game
zh_TW: 讀取儲存的遊戲

en: Lobby
zh_TW: 大廳

en: Local Game
zh_TW: 單機遊戲

en: Log Cabin
zh_TW: 木屋

en: Log on to the official Wesnoth multiplayer server
zh_TW: 登錄至韋諾之戰多人對戰伺服器

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login:
zh_TW: 登入:

en: Loyal
zh_TW: 忠誠

en: Make units move and fight faster
zh_TW: 加快士兵的移動和攻撃速度

en: Male
zh_TW: 男

en: Manage Add-ons
zh_TW: 管理模組

en: Manage Data
zh_TW: 數據管理

en: Mandatory widget '$id' hasn't been defined.
zh_TW: 元件'$id'沒有被定義。

en: Map Editor
zh_TW: 地圖編輯器

en: Map Generator
zh_TW: 地圖生成器

en: Map Information
zh_TW: 地圖資訊

en: Map Screenshot
zh_TW: 截圖

en: Map size:
zh_TW: 地圖大小:

en: Map to play:
zh_TW: 使用地圖:

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Max hill size:
zh_TW: 丘陵最大面積：

en: Maximum auto-saves:
zh_TW: 最大自動存檔數:

en: Medium Coastal Reef
zh_TW: 中型沿海礁石

en: Medium Deep Water
zh_TW: 中型深水區

en: Medium Shallow Water
zh_TW: 中型淺水區

en: Merfolk Village
zh_TW: 漁人村莊

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息:

en: Messages waiting
zh_TW: 訊息等待中

en: Messaging
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Metadata:
zh_TW: 數據：

en: Mine Rail
zh_TW: 礦道鐵軌

en: Mixed Flowers
zh_TW: 花朵

en: Moderating
zh_TW: 中等

en: Moderation
zh_TW: 中和

en: Mountains
zh_TW: 山脈

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Scrolling
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Move/Attack
zh_TW: 移動/攻擊

en: Muddy Quagmire
zh_TW: 泥濘的沼澤

en: Multiplayer
zh_TW: 多人對戰

en: Multiplayer Lobby
zh_TW: 多人連線大廳

en: Multiplayer Options
zh_TW: 多人遊戲設定

en: Multiplayer command dialog
zh_TW: 多人對戰指令對話框

en: Multiplayer server login dialog
zh_TW: 多人對戰伺服器登入對話框

en: Mushroom Farm
zh_TW: 蘑菇林

en: Mushroom Grove
zh_TW: 蘑菇林

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Music on/off
zh_TW: 開/關音樂

en: Mute
zh_TW: 静音

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Name of game:
zh_TW: 遊戲名稱:

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字：

en: Natural Cave Wall
zh_TW: 天然的洞穴牆壁

en: Natural Earthy Cave Wall
zh_TW: 洞穴泥牆

en: Need at least 1 parallel item.
zh_TW: 還需要至少一個項目。

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新檔案夾

en: New Map
zh_TW: 新地圖

en: New Scenario
zh_TW: 新章節

en: New ToD
zh_TW: 新增 ToD

en: New height:
zh_TW: 新高度：

en: New width:
zh_TW: 新寬度：

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Brush
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Generator
zh_TW: 類型

en: Next Side
zh_TW: 下一陣營

en: Next Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 下一則每日提示

en: Next Tool
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Turn
zh_TW: 下一回合

en: Next Unit
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next operation
zh_TW: 下一個操作

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No default gui defined.
zh_TW: 預設界面未定義。

en: No description available.
zh_TW: 沒有描述。

en: No grid defined.
zh_TW: 沒有設定網格

en: No ignored
zh_TW: 無黑名單

en: No known themes. Try changing from within an existing game.
zh_TW: 當前無已知主題。請嘗試在遊戲時切换主題。

en: No leader
zh_TW: 無首領

en: No list defined.
zh_TW: 列表尚未定義。

en: No node defined.
zh_TW: 節點尚未定義。

en: No nodes defined for a tree view.
zh_TW: 樹狀圖沒有節點。

en: No page defined.
zh_TW: 頁面尚未定義。

en: No resolution defined.
zh_TW: 没有設定解決方法

en: No server has been defined.
zh_TW: 没有已定義的伺服器

en: No stack defined.
zh_TW: 堆疊尚未定義。

en: No state or draw section defined.
zh_TW: 狀態或繪製區未定義。

en: Number of columns differ.
zh_TW: 列數不同。

en: Number of hills:
zh_TW: 丘陵的數量：

en: Number of turns
zh_TW: 回合數：

en: Number:
zh_TW: 數量：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Oasis
zh_TW: 綠洲

en: Observe
zh_TW: 觀察者

en: Observers allowed
zh_TW: 允許觀察

en: Observers not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許觀察

en: Obstacles that not even the most determined traveler may overcome include solid walls of stone and mountains so tall and steep that they are constantly wreathed in cloud. Even flying creatures cannot navigate the jagged peaks at such rarefied heights, and not even the fiercest troll can smash through thick walls of stone.
zh_TW: 即使是最有毅力的登山家也無法攻克這直入雲霄的山脈。飛行單位也無法在那空氣稀薄的高度飛越山峰，甚至連暴躁的巨魔也無法粉碎那厚厚的石牆。

en: Off Map
zh_TW: 移除地圖

en: Old height:
zh_TW: 舊高度：

en: Old width:
zh_TW: 舊寬度：

en: Open this file with an external application
zh_TW: 使用其他程式打開檔案

en: Options
zh_TW: 設定

en: Orcish Castle
zh_TW: 獸人城寨

en: Orcish Keep
zh_TW: 獸人主寨

en: Orcish Village
zh_TW: 獸人部落

en: Other games
zh_TW: 其他遊戲

en: Overgrown Cobbles
zh_TW: 雜草叢生的石路

en: Overlay a grid onto the map
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示六角網格

en: Overwrite?
zh_TW: 覆寫？

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁面：

en: Paint Tool
zh_TW: 繪圖工具

en: Palm Forest
zh_TW: 棕櫚樹林

en: Partial Undo
zh_TW: 部份復原

en: Password Reminder
zh_TW: 密碼提示

en: Password Required
zh_TW: 需要輸入密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pause Network Game
zh_TW: 暫停多人對戰

en: Pine Forest
zh_TW: 松樹林

en: Place Label
zh_TW: 放置標籤

en: Plank Bridge
zh_TW: 洞穴上的便橋

en: Play Replay
zh_TW: 播放錄影

en: Play a Campaign
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: Play a bell sound at the beginning of your turn
zh_TW: 在您的回合開始時敲響提示鐘聲

en: Play a multiplayer game with the AI or humans sharing the same machine
zh_TW: 在同一台電腦上和AI或別的玩家遊戲

en: Play multiplayer (hotseat, LAN, or Internet), or a single scenario against the AI
zh_TW: 多人連線（多人、區域網路、網際網路）或一場單人對抗AI的場景。

en: Play short random animations for idle units
zh_TW: 在單位空閒時顯示動畫

en: Play the embedded replay from the saved game if applicable
zh_TW: 如果可以，從儲存的檔案裡播放遊戲錄影

en: Player Info —
zh_TW: 玩家訊息 -

en: Players:
zh_TW: 玩家數量：

en: Players:
zh_TW: 玩家數量：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prefs section^Display
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Prefs section^Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Prefs section^Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Prefs section^General
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Prefs section^Multiplayer
zh_TW: 多人對戰

en: Prefs section^Sound
zh_TW: 音效設定

en: Prefs section^Title Screen
zh_TW: 主畫面

en: Press desired hotkey (Esc cancels)
zh_TW: 請輸入您要設定的快捷鍵（按Esc取消）

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 上一個每日提示

en: Previous Unit
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Quick replay
zh_TW: 快速重播

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Quit Editor
zh_TW: 離開編輯器

en: Quit Game
zh_TW: 退出遊戲

en: Quit the game
zh_TW: 退出遊戲

en: Quit to Desktop
zh_TW: 離開至桌面

en: Race
zh_TW: 種族

en: Radius One
zh_TW: 半徑為1

en: Radius Two
zh_TW: 半徑為2

en: Rails
zh_TW: 鐵軌

en: Rainforest
zh_TW: 雨林

en: Random start time
zh_TW: 隨機開始

en: Random starting time
zh_TW: 隨機初始時間

en: Randomize Tiles in Selection
zh_TW: 隨機配置

en: Reason:
zh_TW: 原因:

en: Reassign Hotkey
zh_TW: 清除快捷鍵

en: Recall
zh_TW: 招回

en: Recruit
zh_TW: 招募

en: Rectangle doesn't fit on canvas.
zh_TW: 矩形無法置於畫面上

en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅:

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重作

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Refresh Display
zh_TW: 刷新顯示

en: Refresh Image Cache
zh_TW: 刷新圖像暫存

en: Refresh WML
zh_TW: 刷新WML

en: Regular Chasm
zh_TW: 深淵

en: Regular Cobbles
zh_TW: 石路

en: Regular Dirt
zh_TW: 土地

en: Regular Hills
zh_TW: 丘陵

en: Regular Impassable Mountains
zh_TW: 高不可攀的山脈

en: Regular Mountains
zh_TW: 山脈

en: Reinforced Earthy Cave Wall
zh_TW: 強化的洞穴泥牆

en: Reloaded game
zh_TW: 重新遊戲

en: Remains
zh_TW: 殘骸

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Add-ons
zh_TW: 移除模組

en: Remove Selected Area
zh_TW: 移除選擇區域

en: Remove Side
zh_TW: 移除陣營

en: Remove from List
zh_TW: 從列表中移除

en: Remove this username from your list
zh_TW: 從列表中移除

en: Rename Selected Area
zh_TW: 將選擇區域更名

en: Rename Unit
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Repeat Recruit
zh_TW: 重複招募

en: Replay
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Requires a password to join
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Reset Replay
zh_TW: 重置錄影

en: Reset all bindings to the default values
zh_TW: 將所有設定重置為預設值

en: Resize
zh_TW: 改變大小

en: Resize Map
zh_TW: 改變地圖大小

en: Restore
zh_TW: 重置

en: Revert All Changes
zh_TW: 取消所有更動

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: RightDown
zh_TW: 右下

en: RightUp
zh_TW: 右上

en: Road
zh_TW: 道路

en: Roads between castles
zh_TW: 城堡之間的道路

en: Rockbound Cave
zh_TW: 岩石洞穴

en: Room $name joined
zh_TW: 已加入$name

en: Rooms
zh_TW: 房間

en: Rotate Clipboard Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

en: Rotate Clipboard Counter-Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉

en: Rotate Map
zh_TW: 旋轉地圖

en: Rotate Selection
zh_TW: 旋轉選擇區域

en: Rotting Bridge
zh_TW: 損壞的橋梁

en: Rubble
zh_TW: 碎石

en: Ruined Castle
zh_TW: 荒廢的城堡

en: Ruined Cottage
zh_TW: 荒廢的農舍

en: Ruined Desert Castle
zh_TW: 廢棄的沙漠城堡

en: Ruined Desert Keep
zh_TW: 荒廢的沙漠主堡

en: Ruined Hill Stone Village
zh_TW: 荒廢的石建村落

en: Ruined Human Castle
zh_TW: 荒廢的人類城堡

en: Ruined Human Castle Keep
zh_TW: 荒廢的人類主堡

en: Ruined Human City
zh_TW: 荒廢的人類城鎮

en: Ruined Keep
zh_TW: 荒廢的主堡

en: Run Formula
zh_TW: 執行公式

en: Sample rate (Hz):
zh_TW: 色彩頻率（Hz）：

en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙地

en: Sands
zh_TW: 沙地

en: Savanna
zh_TW: 稀樹草原

en: Save All Maps
zh_TW: 儲存所有地圖

en: Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲

en: Save Map
zh_TW: 儲存地圖

en: Save Map As
zh_TW: 儲存地圖至

en: Save Replay
zh_TW: 儲存錄影

en: Save Scenario As
zh_TW: 儲存章節至

en: Save Selection to Area
zh_TW: 將選擇儲存至區域

en: Save already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在。你確定要取代嗎？

en: Save password to preferences (clear text)
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Save password to preferences (plain text)
zh_TW: 儲存密碼至偏好設定（顯示）

en: Save replays at the end of scenarios
zh_TW: 章節結束時儲存錄影

en: Saved games:
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲：

en: Saves replays of games on victory in all modes and defeat in multiplayer
zh_TW: 在所有模式勝利及多人連線慘敗時儲存遊戲錄影

en: Scenario Objectives
zh_TW: 任務目標

en: Scenario start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

en: Screenshot Saved
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖已儲存

en: Screenshots...
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖...

en: Scroll Palette Left
zh_TW: 左滑調色盤

en: Scroll Palette Right
zh_TW: 右滑調色盤

en: Scroll speed:
zh_TW: 滚輪速度

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Hex
zh_TW: 選擇網格

en: Select Inverse
zh_TW: 反向選擇

en: Select None
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Select difficulty level:
zh_TW: 選擇難度：

en: Select/Move/Attack
zh_TW: 選擇/移動/攻擊

en: Selected game
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲

en: Selection Tool
zh_TW: 選擇工具

en: Semi-dry Grass
zh_TW: 半乾草地

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send Private Message
zh_TW: 傳送個人訊息

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Set Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Set Password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Set Path to wesnothd
zh_TW: 設置wesnothd路徑

en: Set Team Label
zh_TW: 設定團隊標籤

en: Set maximum number of automatic saves to be retained
zh_TW: 設置最大存檔數

en: Set the amount of chat lines shown
zh_TW: 在螢幕上顯示的聊天記録行數

en: Set the frequency of unit idle animations
zh_TW: 設定空閒時單位動畫顯示頻率

en: Set the password that people wanting to join your game as players must enter.
zh_TW: 設定密碼讓玩家輸入密碼才可加入遊戲。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shallow Water
zh_TW: 淺水區

en: Share map
zh_TW: 共享地圖

en: Share view
zh_TW: 共享視野

en: Show Battle for Wesnoth help
zh_TW: 顯示 Battle for Wesnoth 說明

en: Show Credits
zh_TW: 顯示製作團隊

en: Show Enemy Moves
zh_TW: 顯示敵方移動範圍

en: Show Helptip
zh_TW: 顯示說明提示

en: Show a colored circle around the base of each unit to show which side it is on
zh_TW: 在單位周圍顯示彩色圓環以表示不同的陣營

en: Show all lobby joins
zh_TW: 顯示所有玩家進入遊戲大廳的信息

en: Show floating labels
zh_TW: 標籤浮動顯示

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示地圖網格

en: Show haloing effects
zh_TW: 開啟光暈效果

en: Show icons in front of the player names in the lobby
zh_TW: 在遊戲大廳玩家名稱前面顯示圖示

en: Show labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show lobby joins of friends only
zh_TW: 只顯示好友進入遊戲大廳的信息

en: Show messages about all players joining the multiplayer lobby
zh_TW: 顯示所有玩家進入多人遊戲大廳的信息

en: Show messages about your friends joining the multiplayer lobby
zh_TW: 顯示好友進入多人遊戲大廳的信息

en: Show next tip of the day
zh_TW: 顯示下一個每日提示

en: Show previous tip of the day
zh_TW: 顯示前一個每日提示

en: Show replay
zh_TW: 顯示錄影

en: Show team colors
zh_TW: 顯示隊伍顔色

en: Show text above a unit when it is hit to display damage inflicted
zh_TW: 在士兵受到攻撃時，在士兵上顯示所受到的傷害值

en: Show unit idle animations
zh_TW: 顯示士兵空閒時動畫

en: Show unit standing animations
zh_TW: 顯示單位站立動畫

en: Shroud
zh_TW: 戰場黑霧

en: Side
zh_TW: 陣營

en: Side $side
zh_TW: 陣營$side

en: Side Setup
zh_TW: 陣營設定

en: Sighting an allied unit interrupts your unit’s movement
zh_TW: 當發現友軍單位時停止單位移動

en: Single Tile
zh_TW: 單一格

en: Size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: Skip AI moves
zh_TW: 略過AI的移動

en: Skip Animation
zh_TW: 略過動畫

en: Small Mushrooms
zh_TW: 小蘑菇

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪地

en: Snow Hills
zh_TW: 雪丘

en: Snowy Cottage
zh_TW: 雪地裡的農舍

en: Snowy Deciduous Forest
zh_TW: 雪地裡的落葉林

en: Snowy Elven Village
zh_TW: 雪地裡的精靈村莊

en: Snowy Encampment
zh_TW: 雪地裡的營地

en: Snowy Encampment Keep
zh_TW: 雪地裡的營地主堡

en: Snowy Hill Stone Village
zh_TW: 雪地裡的石建村落

en: Snowy Human Castle
zh_TW: 雪地裡的人類城堡

en: Snowy Human Castle Keep
zh_TW: 雪地裡的人類主堡

en: Snowy Human City
zh_TW: 雪地裡的人類城鎮

en: Snowy Hut
zh_TW: 雪地裡的小屋

en: Snowy Impassable Mountains
zh_TW: 雪地裡高不可攀的山脈

en: Snowy Log Cabin
zh_TW: 雪地裡的木屋

en: Snowy Mixed Forest
zh_TW: 雪地裡的混合林

en: Snowy Mountains
zh_TW: 雪地裡的山嶺

en: Snowy Orcish Castle
zh_TW: 雪地裡的獸人城寨

en: Snowy Orcish Keep
zh_TW: 雪地裡的獸人主寨

en: Snowy Orcish Village
zh_TW: 雪地裡的獸人部落

en: Snowy Pine Forest
zh_TW: 雪地裡的松樹林

en: Sort lobby list
zh_TW: 玩家列表分類顯示

en: Sort players:
zh_TW: 玩家順序：

en: Sort the player list in the lobby by player groups
zh_TW: 根據玩家分組，整理大廳裡的玩家列表

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Sound Source Tool
zh_TW: 聲效工具

en: Sound effects
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sound effects on/off
zh_TW: 開/關音效

en: Speak
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Speak to All
zh_TW: 與所有人聊天

en: Speak to Ally
zh_TW: 與盟友聊天

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度:

en: Start Campaign
zh_TW: 開啟戰役

en: Start Editor
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器

en: Start Multiplayer Game
zh_TW: 開啟多人對戰

en: Start Tutorial
zh_TW: 開始教學

en: Start a new single player campaign
zh_TW: 開啟一場單人戰役

en: Start a tutorial to familiarize yourself with the game
zh_TW: 新手教學

en: Start the map editor
zh_TW: 開啟地圖編輯器

en: Starting Positions Tool
zh_TW: 起始點工具

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 數據

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Table
zh_TW: 狀態列表

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Step operation
zh_TW: 依序操作

en: Step out
zh_TW: 跳出

en: Stone Chasm Bridge
zh_TW: 洞穴上的石橋

en: Stone Wall
zh_TW: 石磚壁

en: Stones
zh_TW: 石頭

en: Stones with Sand Drifts
zh_TW: 石礫

en: Stop Replay
zh_TW: 停止錄影

en: Summer Deciduous Forest
zh_TW: 夏季落葉林

en: Summer Mixed Forest
zh_TW: 夏季混合林

en: Sunken Human Castle Keep
zh_TW: 水底裡的人類主堡

en: Sunken Human Ruin
zh_TW: 下陷的人類城堡

en: Support per village:
zh_TW: 每ㄧ村莊補給：

en: Swamp
zh_TW: 沼澤區

en: Swamp Human Castle Keep
zh_TW: 沼澤裡的人類主堡

en: Swamp Human Ruin
zh_TW: 沼澤人類城堡

en: Swamp Village
zh_TW: 沼澤村莊

en: Swamp Water Reed
zh_TW: 有蘆葦的沼澤

en: Swap Foreground/Background Palette Item
zh_TW: 切換前景/背景調色盤項目

en: Switch Map
zh_TW: 切換地圖

en: Switch Time of Day
zh_TW: 切換時間

en: Tall Encampment Keep
zh_TW: 高聳的營地主堡

en: Team 1
zh_TW: 第一組

en: Team identifier:
zh_TW: 團隊識別：

en: Team name:
zh_TW: 團隊名稱：

en: Team only
zh_TW: 團隊限定

en: Tent Village
zh_TW: 帳篷村莊

en: Terrain Description
zh_TW: 地型資料

en: Test scenario
zh_TW: 測試章節

en: Text doesn't start on canvas.
zh_TW: 畫面沒有文字。

en: Text has a font size of 0.
zh_TW: 字體大小是0。

en: The currently chosen era is not compatible with your setup.
    Please select a compatible one.
zh_TW: 您目前選擇的時代與遊戲設定不相容。
    請重新選擇。

en: The currently chosen modification is not compatible with your setup.
    Please select a compatible one.
zh_TW: 您目前選擇的模組與遊戲設定不相容。
    請重新選擇。

en: The currently chosen scenario is not compatible with your setup.
    Please select a compatible one.
zh_TW: 您目前選擇的章節與遊戲設定不相容。
    請重新選擇。

en: The dangers inherent in trying to walk on <italic>text='lava'</italic> are fairly obvious. As far as movement is concerned, lava is equivalent to <ref>dst='terrain_unwalkable' text='unwalkable'</ref> terrain, and can only be crossed by those units capable of flying a considerable distance above it. The molten magma also produces a substantial glow, illuminating the area immediately above it. This provides an attack bonus for lawful units and removes the attack bonus from chaotic units.
zh_TW: 想在<italic>text='熔岩'</italic>上行走是件很危險的事情。以單位移動來說，岩漿幾乎可以算是<ref>dst='terrain_unwalkable' text='不可步行'</ref>的地形，只有能飛行的單位可以穿越熔岩地形。熔岩也帶來大量的光線，照亮附近的區域。這也提升了守序單位的攻擊力並且降低渾沌單位的加成。

en: The instability of <italic>text='sand'</italic> makes it harder for most units to cross, and leaves them wide open to attack. In contrast, the wide feet or snakelike bodies of the reptilian races make sand much easier for them to navigate.
    
    Most units receive 20 to 40% defense in sand.
zh_TW: 大多數的單位在<italic>text='沙地'</italic>上都難以行走，而且容易留下破綻。但是，擁有大腳或是像蛇型的爬蟲類生物在沙地上就一樣能行動自如。
    
    大多數單位在沙地上的回避率只有20%至40%。

en: The key '$deprecated_key' has been renamed to '$key'. Support for '$deprecated_key' will be removed in version $removal_version.
zh_TW: 按鍵'$deprecated_key'已經被更名為'$key'。'$deprecated_key'將在$removal_version版本中移除。

en: The key '$key' is deprecated and support will be removed in version $removal_version.
zh_TW: 按鍵'$key'已經被移除且將在$removal_version版本中移除。

en: The maximum text width is less than 1.
zh_TW: 最大文字寬度小於1

en: The new theme will take effect after loading or starting a new game.
zh_TW: 新主題在下次建立或載入遊戲時生效。

en: The number of value_labels and values don't match.
zh_TW: 標籤值與數值不符。

en: The text contains invalid markup:
zh_TW: 此文件有無效標記：

en: The video mode could not be changed. Your window manager must be set to 16 bits per pixel to run the game in windowed mode. Your display must support 1024x768x16 to run the game full screen.
zh_TW: 無法改變影像模式。以視窗模式執行遊戲需要將視窗解析度設為16位元，全螢幕模式需要您的顯示器支援1024x768解析度和16位元。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: There are no alternative video modes available
zh_TW: 没有其他可用的顯示模式

en: Time limit
zh_TW: 時間限制

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: To those capable of building one, the ability to lay a <italic>text='bridge'</italic> offers a liberation from the fickle nature of waterways, whose fords come and go with the rise and fall of the waterline. This is to say nothing of the luxury of dry feet, the loss of which is no laughing matter in the cold months of the year.
    
    For those who go by land or sea, a bridge is the best of both worlds — for gameplay purposes, it is treated either as grassland or the underlying water, whichever offers the best movement and defensive bonuses for the unit occupying the bridge hex. Note that a swimming unit and a land unit are not capable of occupying a bridge hex at the same time.
zh_TW: 對於有能力建造<italic>text='橋樑'</italic>的人來說，橋樑讓過往的人們脫離了穿越水路的風險。因此也不在需要去擔心會弄濕自己的腳，尤其是在酷寒的月份裡特別地顯住。
    
    不論是陸地還是海上，橋樑都提供了最佳的協助—在遊戲設定上，橋樑可以被視為平原或是淺灘，根據單位的回避率或移動力而定。但必須注意的是，水中單位及陸地單位不能同時重疊在同一橋樑上。

en: Toggle All
zh_TW: 切換所有

en: Toggle Ellipses
zh_TW: 網格顯示

en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕顯示

en: Toggle Grid
zh_TW: 開/關網格

en: Toggle Minimap Terrain Coding
zh_TW: 顯示地形編譯

en: Toggle Minimap Terrain Drawing
zh_TW: 顯示地形位置

en: Toggle Minimap Unit Coding
zh_TW: 顯示單位編譯

en: Toggle Minimap Unit Drawing
zh_TW: 顯示單位位置

en: Toggle Minimap Village Drawing
zh_TW: 顯示村莊位置

en: Toggle Terrain Transition Update
zh_TW: 切換地形變化

en: Toggle the recruit attribute of a unit.
zh_TW: 切換單位招募功能。

en: Toggle the unit being renameable.
zh_TW: 切換單位更名功能。

en: Translations:
zh_TW: 翻譯：

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Tropical Coastal Reef
zh_TW: 熱帶型礁石

en: Tropical Deep Water
zh_TW: 熱帶型深水區

en: Tropical Forest
zh_TW: 熱帶林

en: Tropical Shallow Water
zh_TW: 熱帶型淺水區

en: Tropical Village
zh_TW: 熱帶村莊

en: Turn
zh_TW: 回合

en: Turn bell
zh_TW: 回合提示音

en: Turn dialog
zh_TW: 顯示回合對話框

en: Turn menu and button sounds on/off
zh_TW: 開/關 主選單和按鈕聲音

en: Turns:
zh_TW: 回合：

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 教學

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Uncheck to delete the saved password (on exit)
zh_TW: 刪除以儲存的密碼（離開時）

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Unit Description
zh_TW: 單位資料

en: Unit List
zh_TW: 士兵列表

en: Unit Tool
zh_TW: 單位工具

en: Units move and fight speed
zh_TW: 士兵的移動和攻撃速度

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown builder id for tree view node.
zh_TW: 未知ID的樹狀節點。

en: Unknown era
zh_TW: 未知時代

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 不限

en: Unrecognized Command
zh_TW: 未識別指令

en: Unwalkable
zh_TW: 無法步行

en: Unwalkable Overlay
zh_TW: 無法步行的覆蓋層

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Update Shroud Now
zh_TW: 立即刷新戰爭迷霧

en: Update Terrain Transitions
zh_TW: 更新地形變化

en: Use graphical special effects (may be slower)
zh_TW: 使用圖形特效（可能會使遊戲變慢）

en: Use map settings
zh_TW: 地圖設定

en: User Interaction Required
zh_TW: 需要玩家操作

en: User data:
zh_TW: 使用者資料：

en: User defined sample rate
zh_TW: 使用者自定義色彩頻率

en: User interaction required
zh_TW: 需要玩家操作

en: User interface sounds
zh_TW: UI音量

en: Vacant slots
zh_TW: 空位

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: View Chat Log
zh_TW: 查看聊天紀録

en: View List
zh_TW: 顯示列表

en: View and configure keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示並設定快捷鍵

en: View and edit your friends and ignores list
zh_TW: 瀏覽或編輯您的好友列表和黑名單

en: View game file paths
zh_TW: 顯示檔案路徑

en: View the credits
zh_TW: 瀏覽製作團隊

en: Village
zh_TW: 村莊

en: Village Overlay
zh_TW: 村莊覆蓋層

en: Village Tool
zh_TW: 村莊工具

en: Village gold
zh_TW: 村莊資金

en: Villages:
zh_TW: 村莊：

en: Visible in fog
zh_TW: 可視迷霧

en: Visible in shroud
zh_TW: 可視黑幕

en: Visit this URL with a web browser
zh_TW: 從瀏覽器開啟連結

en: Void
zh_TW: 無

en: Volcano
zh_TW: 火山口

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 音量：

en: Water Lilies
zh_TW: 睡蓮

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: When a river happens to be extremely shallow, passing over it is a trivial matter for land based units. Moreover, any creature best adapted to swimming has full mobility even at such places in the river. As far as gameplay is concerned, a river ford is treated as either grassland or shallow water, choosing whichever one offers the best defensive and movement bonuses for the unit on it.
zh_TW: 如果一條河特別地淺，那麼陸上單位都可以很輕鬆地穿越它。此外，擅長游泳的單位也能在這種地方全速移動。在遊戲設定上，淺灘可以被視為平原或淺水區，根據單位的回避率或移動力而定。

en: When reporting the bug please include the following error message :
zh_TW: 報告BUG時請包含以下信息：

en: Which player should start here?
zh_TW: 從哪位玩家在這裡開始？

en: Whisper session with $name started. If you don’t want to receive messages from this user, type /ignore $name
zh_TW: $name跟你說悄悄話。如果不希望在收到該玩家的訊息，請輸入/ignore $name

en: Widget definition '$definition' doesn't contain the definition for '$id'.
zh_TW: 元件設定'$definition'沒有被'$id'定義。

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Windmill
zh_TW: 風車

en: Windmill Village
zh_TW: 風車村莊

en: Winter Deciduous Forest
zh_TW: 冬季落葉林

en: Winter Mixed Forest
zh_TW: 冬季混合林

en: Wooden Bridge
zh_TW: 木橋

en: Wooden Floor
zh_TW: 木質地板

en: Would you like to apply the changes?
zh_TW: 您同意更動這些變動嗎？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You may login to the official multiplayer server with your forum username and password.
    Note that registration is not required to join the server: you need to supply a password only if you wish to use a registered username.
    
    The Battle for Wesnoth forum can be found at http://forums.wesnoth.org/
zh_TW: 您可以使用官方論壇的帳號和密碼登入官方多人對戰的伺服器。
    請注意您並不用註冊就可以登入伺服器:但是您如果想要一個帳號時就需要輸入密碼。
    
    韋諾之戰官方論壇:http://www.wesnoth.org/forum/繁體中文翻譯團隊:http://wesnoth-tw.blogspot.com/

en: You will now connect to a server to download add-ons.
zh_TW: 您將連結到伺服器下載模組。

en: You will now connect to the multiplayer server.
zh_TW: 現在您將連線到多人對戰伺服器。

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: [node]id 'root' is reserved for the implementation.
zh_TW: [節點]ID 'root' 試保留給遊戲專用的。

en: addon_dependencies^None
zh_TW: 無

en: addon_state^Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: addon_state^Installed ($local_version|), outdated on server
zh_TW: 已安裝（$local_version|），伺服器版本已過期

en: addon_state^Installed ($local_version|), upgradable
zh_TW: 已安裝（$local_version|），可更新

en: addon_state^Installed, broken
zh_TW: 安裝以損毀

en: addon_state^Installed, not tracking local version
zh_TW: 已安裝，未追蹤本機版本

en: addon_state^Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: addon_state^Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: addon_state^Published ($local_version| installed), outdated on server
zh_TW: 已發佈（$local_version| 已安裝），伺服器版本已過期

en: addon_state^Published ($local_version| installed), upgradable
zh_TW: 已發佈（$local_version| installed），可更新

en: addon_state^Published, broken
zh_TW: 發佈以損毀

en: addon_state^Published, not installed
zh_TW: 已發佈，未安裝

en: addon_state^Published, not tracking local version
zh_TW: 已發佈，未追蹤本機版本

en: addon_state^Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: addons_of_type^Campaigns
zh_TW: 戰役

en: addons_of_type^MP campaigns
zh_TW: 多人連線戰役

en: addons_of_type^MP eras
zh_TW: 多人連線時代

en: addons_of_type^MP factions
zh_TW: 多人連線角色

en: addons_of_type^MP map-packs
zh_TW: 多人連線地圖包

en: addons_of_type^MP modifications
zh_TW: 多人連線模組

en: addons_of_type^MP scenarios
zh_TW: 多人連線章節

en: addons_of_type^Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: addons_of_type^Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: addons_of_type^SP/MP campaigns
zh_TW: 戰役

en: addons_of_type^Scenarios
zh_TW: 章節

en: addons_of_type^Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: addons_view^All Add-ons
zh_TW: 所有模組

en: addons_view^Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: addons_view^Not Installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: addons_view^Upgradable
zh_TW: 可更新

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: clipboard^Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: controller^AI only
zh_TW: AI

en: controller^Human
zh_TW: 玩家

en: controller^None
zh_TW: 無

en: controller^Player number:
zh_TW: 玩家數量：

en: date^First uploaded:
zh_TW: 更新：

en: date^Last updated:
zh_TW: 更新：

en: filesystem^Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: filesystem^Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: filesystem^Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: friend
zh_TW: 好友

en: ignored
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: infinite
zh_TW: 無限

en: language code for localized resources^en_US
zh_TW: zh_TW

en: long size text
zh_TW: 長文字

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: sort^Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: sort^By first upload
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: sort^By last updated
zh_TW: 最後更新日期

en: sort^By name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: sort^Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: sound^Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: sound^Standard Options
zh_TW: 標準選項

en: state
zh_TW: 狀態

en: translations^None
zh_TW: 無

en: unit_byte^B
zh_TW: B

en: url^Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: url^Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: url^None
zh_TW: 無

en: whisper to $receiver
zh_TW: 對$receiver說悄悄話

en: whiteboard^Delete Action
zh_TW: 刪除動作

en: whiteboard^Execute Action
zh_TW: 執行動作

en: whiteboard^Execute All Actions
zh_TW: 執行所有動作

en: whiteboard^Move Action Down
zh_TW: 將此動作向下移

en: whiteboard^Move Action Up
zh_TW: 將此動作向上移

en: whiteboard^Planning Mode
zh_TW: 規劃模式

en: whiteboard^Suppose Dead
zh_TW: 設為死亡

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
