wescamp-i 18n - en to zh translation catalogue (459 entries)

en:  This unit is able to stun its enemies, disrupting their zones of control.
zh: 這個單位可以擊暈敵人，使其無法控制周圍的區域(無法遮擋其他人的移動區塊)。

en: (Beginner)
zh: (初學者)

en: (Challenging)
zh: (挑戰,中等)

en: (Difficult)
zh: (困難)

en: (Intermediate level, 10 scenarios.)
zh: (中等等級，10個任務)

en: (Normal)
zh: (普通)

en: (Sigh.) I had hoped to avoid this, but it seems I cannot.
zh: 唉，我真希望我可以避開這個，但我不行。

en: (different bonus for each)
zh: (兩種通過之後的獎勵不同)

en: (whisper) Kai, I heard Caladon muttering about the sword. I think he may try to take it for himself.
zh: (小聲說)凱，我聽到卡萊登不斷叨念著那把寶劍。我想他想自己得到它。

en: (you can destroy the undead first)
zh: (你可以先解決掉幽魂)

en: A brave and kindhearted choice! I cannot abide slavery.
zh: 說得好！你真是勇敢，也很仁慈。我也跟你一樣，不能容忍奴役。

en: A king who is skilled at combat commands great respect — especially among soldiers. His strength allows him to wield powerful weapons and move quickly, even with heavy armor. His leadership abilities inspire his troops.
zh: 一位戰鬥技能出色而受到尊敬(特別是在戰士之中)的國王，他的力量很強大，可以輕鬆揮舞重型武器，即使身披重甲，它們也能快速移動。他的「領導」能力，更能鼓舞周圍的軍隊！

en: A lich has it? We were fleeing liches in the first place.
zh: 劍在巫妖的手哩，我們就是因為巫妖，才從礁沙城逃到這裡來的呀！

en: A slave!
zh: 你是奴隸！？

en: A voice came back like wind moaning through dry leaves. Though it was only whispered, all heard it better than they wanted.
zh: 有個聲音傳了過來，如同風吹過樹葉的呻吟。雖然只是耳語輕聲，聽起來卻非常清晰。

en: A word of warning, young Kai. I carry a staff of righteous FLAME. If you let me die, I will take YOU all with me!
zh: 孩子，我給你一個忠告。我帶著正義之火的法寶，如果你敢讓我死，我就要拉你們下來陪葬！

en: A young king with some battle experience will be treated with some respect. Common citizens will be inspired to do their utmost when the king is nearby, but battle-hardened veterens will be less impressed.
zh: 一個有一點戰鬥經驗的人魚國王可以得到一些人的尊敬。當這個人魚國王在人魚平民的附近時，他們會受到鼓舞，但是久經沙場的老兵們則不屑一顧。

en: AGNOVON, I’VE COME FOR YOUR SWORD! TODAY YOU WILL REMEMBER FEAR! Heh heh. Nice trick, huh?
zh: 艾格諾文，我已經來到這裡準備取你的寶劍！今天我會讓你知道什麼叫做恐懼！嘿嘿～我剛才喊得不錯吧？

en: About 200 years ago, a powerful mermaid named Imirna fell in love with a human wizard named Agnovon. Agnovon cared not for love, but he smiled falsely at Imirna, and she trusted him. When he asked her to help him enchant a sword so that it was wreathed continuously in magic flame, she devoted all her skill to fashioning the weapon. Later, Agnovon used that very sword to defeat Imirna’s own people and steal their wealth. In her grief, Imirna poisoned herself.
zh: 大約200年以前，有一個強大的人魚伊莫娜，她愛上了一個人類巫師艾格諾文。艾格諾文一點也不在乎她的感情，但他還是假裝對她微笑，讓伊莫娜更加信任他。艾格諾文要伊莫娜幫的寶劍附魔，使那把寶劍持續閃耀著魔法火焰。伊莫娜盡其所能的完成這把武器。後來艾格諾文用這把超級寶劍打敗了伊莫娜的人民，還搶走了它們的財產。伊莫娜悲憤交加，最後終於hold不住，服毒自盡了。

en: Absolutely! Bring ’em on!
zh: 當然要！給他們一點顏色瞧瞧！

en: Actually, I believe it is truly dead.
zh: 事實上，我相信牠真的已經死了。

en: Actually, Tyegëa is your grandmother.
zh: 事實上，泰戈雅是你的祖母。

en: Actually, we have some ghosts after us now, and we would like to shelter here for a while.
zh: 事實上，現在有很多幽魂追著我們，我們想要在這裡待一下子，來解決他們。

en: After destroying Mal-Ravanal’s henchmen, Kai Krellis awaited another attack. But it never came. Krellis sent some messengers south to discover what they could. The news that came back was better than good. Mal-Ravanal was dead! Soldiers of Wesnoth had defeated him at about the same time the mermen had defeated the undead at Jotha. With the evil wizard gone, the mermen relaxed and began rebuilding in earnest, and soon Jotha was restored.
zh: 解決掉莫．瑞文諾的不死軍隊後，凱．克萊利斯做好了迎接敵人反擊的準備，但他們始終沒有到來。克萊利斯派遣信使到南方調查原因。信使帶回來一個非常好的消息：在他們對抗礁沙城的不死族時，莫．瑞文諾已經被韋諾的士兵殺死了。邪惡的巫師死了，人魚們終於鬆了一口氣，他們開始努力重建家園。很快地，礁沙城再次在這塊土地上取回舉足輕重的地位。

en: After several days, the smell of the swamp was just becoming noticeable when they found a small ruined castle in the right place to be the one Tyegëa had mentioned. Night was falling, and it was very dark beneath the trees, but Krellis was in a hurry, now that the end of their journey was in sight. He decided to go ashore and try to find the mage immediately.
zh: 幾天之後，他們來到泰戈雅所提到的地方，一個已經坍塌的小城堡，這裡充斥著沼氣。此時夜幕降臨，樹林裡非常漆黑，但凱．克萊利斯反而加快步伐，現在旅途的終點已近在咫尺。他決定立刻上岸找到那個巫師。

en: Aghh! Die!
zh: 哇哈哈！去死吧！

en: Aglizix
zh: 艾格利茲克斯

en: Also kill Marg-Tonz
zh: 並且殺死馬格．唐茲

en: Also, I have a little gold I can bring along.
zh: 另外，我還準備帶一些金幣。

en: And him.
zh: 還有他。

en: And look! There is a bat cowering in the corner here.
zh: 再看！有一隻蝙蝠蜷縮在角落。

en: And what makes you think I want to leave my comfortable home and risk death by attacking armies of undead?
zh: 是什麼讓你認為我會離開我舒適的家，冒著被不死族殺死的風險跟你們回去呢？

en: Ankh Necklace
zh: 十字型項鍊

en: Apparently you have your own bat.
zh: 顯然，你已經擁有屬於你的蝙蝠了。

en: Aren’t you going to kill it? We need to keep moving.
zh: 你要殺了牠嗎？要就快一點，我們還得繼續前進。

en: Artwork
zh: 美工

en: As the weeks went by, the veterans of the last battle helped train new recruits. Krellis’ army did not yet match his father’s, but he now had many competent soldiers. As he had expected, their adversaries soon arrived.
zh: 幾個星期以來，上次戰爭的老兵不斷訓練新戰士。克萊利斯的軍隊雖然還沒有辦法跟他的父親相提並論，但他現在已經有許多素質良好的戰士了。正如他所預料的，他們的對手，那些不死族軍隊，很快就到了。

en: At dawn, the mermen got a good look at their opponents.
zh: 黎民來臨，人魚們可以看清敵人的狀況了。

en: Back, you fiend! You have not won...I will return to finish this.
zh: 給我回墳場，你這個惡魔！你還沒有贏，我會回來打倒你的。

en: Bah! Drakes only look dangerous. Soldiers carrying spears make short work of them. No, I have something else in mind. You will complete a task for the good of the merfolk. Listen.
zh: 哼！龍族只是看起來很危險，的紙老虎罷了。拿著長矛的戰士可以輕易擊敗他們。那不算，我有一個更好的點子。你必須要完成一個造福人魚群的任務。聽好......

en: Be courageous, and attack it anyway!
zh: 勇敢一點，攻擊牠吧！

en: Beloved Pet
zh: 心愛的寵物

en: Beware, people!
zh: 大家小心一點！

en: Bilheld
zh: 碧爾瀚島

en: Brace yourselves.
zh: 大家小心！

en: But he’s tame! Really! He understands dozens of commands. He’ll do what you tell him. He’s a really nice fish.
zh: 牠已經被我馴服了！我是說真的！牠了解數十種命令。你要求牠做什麼，牠都會完成，牠真的是一個很棒的烏賊。

en: But it isn’t attacking <i>me</i>. Do you think, with its master gone, it might desire a new one?
zh: 但牠沒有攻擊我。是不是因為牠的主人死了，所以想找個新主人？

en: But look, it’s licking my hand.
zh: 但是你看，牠正在舔我的手。

en: But will everyone follow me on so perilous an adventure? I am still a youth; it may be they will not trust me.
zh: 但是，所有人都會跟我去冒這個險嗎？我還太年輕了，說不定他們不相信我。

en: But you attacked us with these monsters.
zh: 不殺你的話，你用這些怪物攻擊我們。

en: CURSE you mermen!
zh: 我要詛咒你們人魚！

en: Caladon
zh: 卡萊登

en: Caladon led them just a little way up the shore. Despite its name, the swamp was not actually desolate on the outskirts. A hardy population of humans coaxed a living out of the damp soil.
zh: 卡萊登帶著他們沿著海岸走了一小段路。雖然這裡叫做「荒蕪沼澤」，但實際上並非裊無人煙。有一些強壯的人們生活在這裡潮濕的土壤上。

en: Campaign design and programming
zh: 戰役設計和程式設計

en: Cheers erupted from several villages, and former slaves rushed out with whatever meager weapons they could find, or fists and rocks if no weapons were to hand. Screams and curses came from the saurian castles.
zh: 數個村莊中傳出歡呼聲，奴隸們衝了出來，手上拿著五花八門的武器，有鋤頭、耙子、棒子等等。而沒找到武器的人則揮舞著拳頭或是石塊。尖叫和咒罵聲從蜥蜴人的城堡裡傳出來。

en: Child King
zh: 人魚小國王

en: Choose a unit to take the holy water
zh: 選擇一個單位拿走聖水。

en: Citizen
zh: 平民

en: Correction. Now I have the sword!
zh: 正確來說，是「我」有寶劍了！

en: Cylanna
zh: 希蘭娜

en: Cylanna! I need you!
zh: 希蘭娜！我需要妳！

en: Cylanna! I will miss you.
zh: 希蘭娜！我會失去妳！

en: DW
zh: 死亡之海

en: Dead Water
zh: 死亡之海

en: Death of Caladon
zh: 卡萊登死亡

en: Death of Cylanna
zh: 希蘭娜 死亡

en: Death of Kai Krellis
zh: 凱．克萊利斯 死亡

en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh: 擊敗所有敵人的領袖

en: Defeat enemy leader
zh: 擊敗敵人首領

en: Destroy all the undead
zh: 擊敗所有不死族

en: Distrustful of the open ocean, Kai Krellis led his people up the coast.
zh: 凱．克萊利斯帶著他的人，有驚無險地闖過外海，來到海岸。

en: Do not worry about him. He is friendly.
zh: 別擔心他，他很友善的。

en: Don’t kill me!
zh: 別殺我！

en: Don’t let him go too crazy. Those saurian spears will go right through his scales.
zh: 別讓他衝到太前面，這些蜥蜴人的長毛會刺穿他的鱗片。

en: Drakes
zh: 龍族

en: Epilogue
zh: 尾聲

en: Exceptionally large and strong mermen are sometimes more comfortable with their own fists and tails than with other weapons.
zh: 體型龐大或是身體強壯的人魚由時候用不慣武器，他們更喜歡用自己的拳頭和尾巴。

en: Farther up the coast was the port city of Tirigaz where Kai Laudiss had so soundly beaten the orcs. Bilheld was due west from there. The merfolk felt uneasy, so they took shelter in an abandoned orcish encampment as night fell.
zh: 海岸的另一邊就是特瑞格茲港，那裡就是凱．勞迪斯大戰半獸人的地方，而碧爾瀚島就在特瑞格茲港的西邊。人魚們感到很疲倦，所以他們在夜晚降臨的時候，到半獸人廢棄的營地休息。

en: Fascinating. I shall certainly try.
zh: 真神奇，我試試看。

en: Fearsome Bat
zh: 可怕的蝙蝠

en: Fighter
zh: 戰士

en: Finally, the merfolk arrived at Bilheld. Their destination, and help, was just behind it. The island was inhabited, however, and the residents didn’t look happy to see them.
zh: 終於，這些人魚們來到碧爾瀚島。他們的求援目的，就快達成了。這個島上有人居住，然而，這些居民似乎不怎麼高興他們的到來。

en: Find Caladon the mage
zh: 找出巫師卡萊登

en: Flaming Sword
zh: 烈焰寶劍

en: Flight
zh: 三面包圍

en: Foolish fish-men. You cannot kill <i>me</i> that easily.
zh: 愚蠢的人魚，你沒辦法輕而易舉地殺掉我。

en: Foolish merman! You will sssoon wish you had minded your own affairs.
zh: 愚蠢的人魚們，你們很快就會後悔自己不該多管閒事！

en: Forget about it! We don’t want no trouble, but get off our land! Ghosts who don’t like fish are your problem.
zh: 免談！我們才不想要惹麻煩，你們快滾！幽魂不喜歡你們，那是你們自己的問題。

en: Former Slaves
zh: 以前的奴隸

en: Found. Them.
zh: 找到他們了。

en: Friend Siddry!
zh: 好朋友！沒想到居然會在這裡遇到你。

en: Friendly Bat
zh: 友善的蝙蝠

en: Gashnok
zh: 葛斯奴卡

en: Getting Help
zh: 取得幫助

en: Gilak
zh: 吉雷克

en: Good work Kai, if I may say so.
zh: 忍不住想誇獎你一下。凱，你做得好啊！

en: Good. We will join you. You will be impressed with how quickly Tabomo here crushes skeletons. I think we should make the ruined castle on the mainland our base. The undead cut down many trees there to make bridges, and it is much easier to move through now.
zh: 太好了，我們也要加入你！你們一定會對特博姆殺掉骷髏的速度感到吃驚的。我認為我們應該用大陸上荒廢的城堡做為我們的基地，那一帶的樹都被亡靈砍去座橋了，現在那裡好走多了。

en: Growloff
zh: 葛雷洛夫

en: Growloff and His Pets
zh: 葛雷洛夫和他的寵物

en: Gruh!
zh: 咕！

en: Gwabbo
zh: 戈瓦布

en: Gwabbo and Cylanna were often together, and when Kai Krellis found a wife (which is a tale for another time!) they presided at his wedding.
zh: 戈瓦布和希蘭娜常常膩在一起，而且當凱．克萊利斯要娶老婆的時候(這又是另一個故事了！)，他們還共同主持他的婚禮。

en: Gwabbo lived to a ripe old age in Jotha. Tales of his heroics were told to merfolk children for generations thereafter. He became an almost legendary figure.
zh: 戈瓦布住在礁沙城裡，他活到很老。他的英勇事蹟被世世代代傳頌著，最後他成了一個傳奇英雄。

en: Gwabbo speaks wisely. You must fight; I will protect you as much as I can...but when war looms, a kai must lead. It is our way.
zh: 戈瓦布說得很好，你必須要戰鬥！我會盡全力保護你，但是，當戰爭開始時，身為凱氏的你就必須要帶頭領導，這就是我們的生存方式！

en: Ha! A MERman wants the Flaming Sword of AGNOVON! Why would YOU be able to get it when so many others could NOT? Although you do have an impressive collection of allies there.
zh: 哈哈！一個人魚居然也想要艾格諾文的烈焰寶劍！目前沒有任何能人得到它，你憑什麼可以？就憑你這些看起來很能幹的盟友嗎？

en: Have a unit pick up the ring of power.
zh: 讓一個單位撿起這枚戒指，來獲得更強大的力量。

en: Have a unit pick up the ring to end the scenario.
zh: 讓一個單位撿起這枚戒指，結束這個任務。

en: He did not part with it willingly, so he must be dead.
zh: 他沒有跟你們一起來分享這項榮耀，看來他已經死了。

en: He had a chest in his tent, too. It is filled with gold!
zh: 在牠的帳篷裡有個寶箱，裡面都是金幣！

en: He has that staff of...
zh: 他有那個法寶......

en: He is raising our dead to fight against us! Even though they were your own citizens, Krellis, show no mercy. Destroy them if you can.
zh: 他正在召喚我們死去的亡者來攻擊我們！克萊利斯，即使他們以前是我們的國民，也還是不能手軟。盡你所能打敗他們！

en: He is raising the dead from every village!
zh: 他正在召喚每個村莊的死者！

en: Hear this! Slaves, the merfolk have sworn war against your tormentors. If you would be free, arise and seize your liberty!
zh: 奴隸們，聽著！我們人魚正替你們的自由而戰。如果你們想要重獲新生，就站出來對抗你們的主人吧！

en: Hello there! Who are you? Were you the ones shouting about taking a sword?
zh: 歡迎！你是誰？你就是那些說要來拿寶劍的人嗎？

en: Help! Save me!
zh: 救命！拜託救我！

en: Here we are. There’s a castle up ahead in the fog. That’s where Agnovon has the sword.
zh: 我們到了。這裡有座被濃霧籠罩的城堡，艾格諾文和寶劍就在那裡。

en: Hey, I did it!
zh: 嘿，我做到了！

en: Hey, I found somebody!
zh: 嘿，我發現一個人了！

en: Hey, that cavern is full of bats! I HATE those things.
zh: 哇！這個洞穴都是蝙蝠，我好討厭牠們。

en: He’s one to complain about <i>that</i>...
zh: 他在抱怨那場戰爭......

en: Hold a moment! Do you think, with its master gone, it might desire a new one?
zh: 等一下！你真的認為牠的主人死了，牠會立刻想找一個新主人？

en: Hold on...It looks like a better feast is coming our way! Fresh fish, boys! Go get it.
zh: 聞起來真的好香啊......不行，我得hold住！看來等一下就可以享用到美味大餐了，兄弟們，一起去吧！

en: Holy Water
zh: 聖水

en: How did you come to be in a cage?
zh: 你怎麼會在籠子裡？

en: However, I am afraid that not everyone will follow you on so perilous an adventure. First you must prove you are not afraid of danger. If you leave now, many will think the mission is but an excuse to flee.
zh: 但是，我擔心不是所有人都願意跟你一起去冒這個險。你必須先向大家證明你不是因怕死而逃走。如果你現在就走，很多人會覺得這個計畫只不過是你逃跑的藉口！

en: Howyrth
zh: 豪以爾斯

en: Hungry Creatures
zh: 飢餓的生物

en: I agree. I hate to leave our home, but we will return.
zh: 我同意。雖然我也不想離開我們的家園，但迫於情勢只能這樣做......不過我們一定會再回來的！

en: I am Caladon. Am I glad to see YOU?
zh: 我是卡萊登沒錯。我也該高興見到你嗎？

en: I am Kai Krellis of Jotha. I am attempting to defeat Mal-Govon and take his sword. Will you to join us in battle against a common enemy?
zh: 我是礁沙城的凱．克萊利斯。我正在嘗試打敗莫．葛文，然後拿走他的寶劍。你願意和我一起對抗這個我們共同的敵人嗎？

en: I am Kai Krellis of Jotha. I am seeking a flaming sword, and I am told you know where to find it.
zh: 我是礁沙城的凱．克萊利斯。我正在找一把烈焰寶劍，我聽說你知道它在哪。

en: I am Keshan.
zh: 我叫凱軒。

en: I am afraid we cannot. We need help. My old instructor, Tyegëa, teaches on an island to the north. She and her priestesses are powerful. With their help we could probably defeat these enemies. Our task is to convince her to leave her enclave.
zh: 恐怕我們沒辦法。我們需要尋求幫助，我的老師父，在北方的島嶼任教。她跟她的祭司們都很強大。如果有她們的幫助，我們也許可以戰勝這些敵人。當然，我們要能說服她離開她的領地。

en: I am astonished. I suppose I should be honored to have such a distinguished ancestor. Now I understand why Cylanna knew you would help us.
zh: 我實在是太驚訝了。我想我應該要很榮幸自己有一個這樣尊貴的祖母。現在我終於知道為什麼希蘭娜知道你會幫助我們了。

en: I am not afraid! My people will see me fight the undead before we leave, even if defeating them all is impossible.
zh: 我不怕！我的人民在我們走之前，會看到我們依然在跟不死族對抗，即使我們是不可能擊敗他的。

en: I am not going with you. One of your people should take the sword.
zh: 我不會跟你走的，寶劍應該讓你們的人使用。

en: I am not sure that I can. However, you could.
zh: 我不確定我可不可以，但你一定可以。

en: I am sure it was Cylanna’s idea that you come here. She has a reason. Don’t you Cylanna? Tell him what it is.
zh: 我想這一定是希蘭娜出的主意，她有她的理由。不是嗎，希蘭娜？告訴他是什麼吧！

en: I believe it is undead and has no will of its own, but the Kai may have the will power to direct it.
zh: 我相信牠是沒有自我意識的亡靈，凱好像有指揮牠的力量。

en: I believe our bat is impressed! That must be a drake. I am told they are fearsome, but honorable, creatures. I think we can let him out of the cage.
zh: 我覺得我們的蝙蝠很特別！牠說不定是一條龍。我聽說牠們是一種長得很可怕，但其實很高貴的生物。我認為我們應該把牠放出來。

en: I believe that would work, but many of them will be killed if you do it now. It might be better to wait.
zh: 我希望可以成功，但如果你這樣做，會害大部分的人被殺。現在最好先等一等。

en: I do not much care for the look of this area. The darkness seems to hang beneath the trees, unnaturally dense.
zh: 雖然我不是很清楚這個地方應該要長什麼樣子，但被黑暗盤據的樹林實在是很不正常！

en: I do not want a dangerous beast like that!
zh: 我不想要像牠那樣的危險怪物！

en: I don’t know if that creature really is our enemy. He has never bothered us, and I should stay at my post anyway. However, I’m sure many townsfolk would welcome the extra income if you want to hire them. I guess we would be happy to get rid of the monster just in case.
zh: 我不確定那個生物是不是真的是我們的敵人。他從來沒有打擾我們，況且我還得留在我的崗位上。不過，如果我敢肯定如果你肯花錢雇用他們，許多鄉民願意追隨你。我猜我們會比較喜歡把這件事情當作是一個能賺錢的工作。

en: I feared this might happen. We tarried too long fighting the saurians, and the undead have caught up with us. The spirits may have trapped us here for the night, but in the morning we will...
zh: 我擔心的事情終究發生了。我們花了太多的時間來對抗蜥蜴人，以致於讓這些亡靈們找到了我們。這些幽魂或許可以在這個夜晚困住我們，但到了早上，我們就會......

en: I feel different, and all my weapons are lighter!
zh: (戴上戒指)嗯...我感覺到不太一樣，我的武器也變輕了！

en: I had hoped...
zh: 我只是希望......

en: I hate mermen!
zh: 我討厭人魚！

en: I have failed my people.
zh: 我對不起我的人民。

en: I have long desired to see the sword returned to the merfolk to whom it should belong. If you retrieve it, you would prove yourself to be worthy of whatever help I were to provide. I do not know precisely where to find the sword, but I know one who does. South of the Swamp of Desolation, near a ruined castle, lives a mage named Caladon. He has lusted after the sword for years, so he will know where to find the lich who keeps it.
zh: 我一直希望這把寶劍能回到它真正的主人，也就是人魚的手裡。如果你能把它找回來，就足以證明你有這個價值讓我盡全力幫你。我不知道去那裡把它找回來，但有個人知道。在荒蕪沼澤的南邊，城堡廢墟的附近，有一位叫做卡萊登的法師住在那邊。他覬覦寶劍已久，他一定知道持有這把寶劍的巫妖在哪。

en: I have never seen their like before in all my years. They were like men, but they had no skin. Our spears went right through them; they <i>laughed</i> at our weapons. And they smelled like nothing in the sea, of dank earth and rottenness.
zh: 我活到現在從來沒有見過他們。他們長得像人，可是沒有皮膚。我嘗試用矛攻擊他們，卻直接穿過去，無法造成傷害！他們還l嘲笑我們的武器。還有，他們聞起來不像海中的任何東西，反而有潮濕腐朽的泥土氣味。

en: I hope there aren’t any more bats in there.
zh: 我希望這裡只有這些蝙蝠。

en: I just heard a splash. I think something’s out there.
zh: 我聽到了濺水聲，好像有什麼東西要來了。

en: I know what that is. It’s a storm trident. It is supposed to let you control the lightning.
zh: 我知道這是什麼，這是一個風暴三叉戟，它可以讓你操控閃電。

en: I never agreed that secrecy was necessary, but I respected Maudin’s wishes in the matter. Now Indress and Maudin are dead, and I am not. Tell the boy the truth.
zh: 我從來沒答應過要保密，我只是尊重馬丁，所以沒說出來。現在馬丁和依德斯都死了，我還活著。告訴這孩子的真相吧！

en: I suppose this <i>does</i> look a little overwhelming. I may enjoy it though. It can be satisfying to rain holy fire down on misbehaving spirits.
zh: 看起來敵人有壓倒性的數量，不過我喜歡有挑戰性的戰鬥。給這些不乖的亡靈降下一場神聖的火雨應該不錯。

en: I think that would work. If I may make a suggestion though, I think we should wait for a more strategic moment.
zh: 好主意，我覺得這應該可行。不過我有個建議請你允許，就是我認為我們應該先等待一個適當的時機。

en: I told not to bother the ships! Now you’re in for it.
zh: 我警告過你們別動我們的船，現在我要你付出代價！

en: I told you to stay off our land! Now you’re in for it.
zh: 我早就警告過你趕快離開我們的島了，現在我要你付出代價！

en: I was hunting north of here when the small ones captured me. I killed many, but I was humiliated in the end.
zh: 我在北方受傷了，這些蜥蜴人想抓住我。我殺了很多他們的人，但終究還是被抓到了。

en: I was wrong. You are no grandson of <i>mine</i>!
zh: 我錯了，你根本不是我的孫子！

en: I will not ask you to follow me. You have suffered enough for the benefit of others. Go back to your families if you have them, and work for yourselves from now on.
zh: 我不會叫妳們跟著我，你們已經被那些蜥蜴人剝削了許久。回去陪你們的家人吧！往後替自己做事就好。

en: I will not send you away completely empty-handed, though. I can spare some holy water for one of your soldiers.
zh: 當然，我也不會讓你們空手去的。我可以替你其中一個戰士淋上聖水。

en: I will show you EXACTLY where it is, but knowing where to FIND it isn’t the hard part. Oh, no! You will see, my fine merman, you will see.
zh: 我會詳細的跟你說明它在哪裡，但是「知道它在哪」和「得到它」是兩碼子事。差太遠了，你會明白的，我的好人魚啊，你們都會明白的。

en: I wonder how he gets customers with manners like that.
zh: 我想知道他們是不是都這樣對待客人。

en: I would be HAPPY to guide such a pretty mermaid AND her friends. Follow me everybody!
zh: 我也很高興能指引你這隻漂亮的美人魚，大家跟我來吧！

en: I would feel bad about that. It is, uh, licking my hand.
zh: 我覺得蝙蝠好噁心......啊，牠正在舔我的頭！

en: I would like my life force protected.
zh: 我想要增強我的生命力。

en: If it does not attack, do not kill it. Let us see if it follows us.
zh: 如果牠不攻擊，我們就不殺牠。讓我們看看牠會不會跟著我們走。

en: If it does not attack, we shall not kill it. Let us see if it follows us.
zh: 如果牠沒有攻擊我們，我們就不殺牠。來看看牠是否會聽我們的話。

en: If you give us a few hours to regroup and prepare our soldiers, we will go without causing you trouble.
zh: 如果你給我們幾個小時來整編部隊，我們會立刻離開，不會把你們牽扯進來的。

en: If you mean this merman, Teelöa, he is no longer your property. No person should be the property of another. Release all your slaves, or the wrath of the merfolk will fall upon you!
zh: 如果你是在說人魚涕洛亞，那他已經不再是你的奴隸了。沒有任何人可以奴役其他人。釋放你所有的的奴隸吧！否則讓你嘗嘗我們人魚的怒氣！

en: In 626 YW, Jotha was attacked by a larger raiding party than ever before. The king Kai Laudiss led his troops to repel the raiders. They were successful, but merfolk casualties were greater than usual. And numbered with the slain was the wife of Kai Laudiss. The kai’s grief was great, but his wrath was also fearsome to behold. He readied his army to follow the orcs. His stated purpose was not revenge, but the desire to secure the safety of Jotha with a demonstration of force that would teach the orcs to steer well clear of the merfolk. The merfolk army caught up with the orc band as it reached Tirigaz.
zh: 韋諾626年，礁沙城遭遇到前所未有的入侵。凱．勞迪斯率領部隊擊退入侵者，最後雖然成功了，但人魚的傷亡人數比平常還多很多。凱．勞迪斯的妻子也在此戰役中不幸犧牲。凱．勞迪斯非常悲憤，高得嚇人的怒氣連他自己都無法hold住。他快速部署好他的軍隊，準備追隨離去的半獸人進行反攻。他氣志高昂地說他的目的不是報復，而是想教訓一下那些半獸人，讓他們知道人魚的厲害，以確保礁沙城的安全。於是，人魚的軍隊尾隨半獸人船隊來到特瑞格茲港。

en: In the Far North, where the Mountains of Dorth approach the coast, lies a bay with a narrow mouth. In the calm waters of this bay lies the merfolk city of Jotha. The natural harbor and the prosperity of the dwellers within drew many envious eyes, but none could match the prowess of the merfolk in their aquatic domain. In most years, orcs from the port city of Tirigaz, further north, would raid against Jotha as predictably as the spring rains; always, they were driven back to dry land with heavy losses, the salt water of the bay stinging their wounds.
zh: 在遙遠的北方，有座靠近海岸的杜斯山，在那兒形成一個狹窄的海灣。人魚城市─礁沙城，就位在這個海灣平靜的水面上。天然的良港和繁榮的居民引來了無數羨慕的眼光，而且沒有人能夠與這個海域強大的人魚相比。但多年來，半獸人總會從更北的特瑞格茲港南下襲擊春雨綿綿的礁沙城。可是每次都會被人魚們趕回他們乾燥的土地，而且海灣的鹹水會刺痛著他們的傷口，使他們損失慘重。每個半獸人的臉色均顯現出對人魚們的憎恨與積怨。

en: Indeed! So this is the one. Does he know?
zh: 原來就是你呀，他自己知道嗎？

en: Indeed, though we have not been hard pressed. The creatures have been busy fouling the waters and making the bay more to their liking. We worry that they will soon be back to finish with us, and I fear we will not survive.
zh: 你說的沒錯，他們確實還沒有過來，但我們還是得每天防備他們。那些生物現在正忙著汙染海水，讓海灣變得跟他們一樣骯髒。我們擔心他們很快就會抽空來對付我們，我們都很害怕未來還能不能生存下去。

en: Inky
zh: 墨黑

en: Inky lived with Krellis at court and frolicked in the kelp beds of Jotha until he became fat and lazy in his old age.
zh: 墨黑住在克萊利斯的閣樓裡，他喜歡在礁沙城海底的海藻中嬉戲，直到他後來年紀大了，變得又懶又肥，再也玩不動了。

en: Inspire the slaves to revolt
zh: 奴隸起義

en: Invasion!
zh: 入侵！

en: Is something wrong, priestess?
zh: 祭司，有什麼問題嗎？

en: It does indeed. It is an ankh, and that pendant will strengthen your life force.
zh: 確實如此，它是一個十字架，這個墜飾可以用來強化你的生命力。

en: It doesn’t seem to have helped its previous owner. I don’t want it.
zh: 牠好像沒有幫上牠前主人的忙。我才不要牠。

en: It galls me to flee from our home, but we will return.
zh: 我們雖然狼狽的逃離咱們的家園，但我們一定會回來的！

en: It had been more of an adventure than the Kai Krellis had planned, but they were finally at their destination. The small island where Tyegëa and her students lived was before them.
zh: 隨然經歷的艱苦與磨難遠超乎凱．克萊利斯的想像，但他們最後還是來到了目的地。泰戈雅和她的學生所住的小島，就在他們的面前。

en: It is as you say.
zh: 您說的不錯。

en: It is no matter. I will destroy it immediately.
zh: 沒關係的，我可以立刻打死牠。

en: It is worse than that. I think <i>we</i> are the treat!
zh: 比那個更糟的是，我認為他說的美味食物就是我們！

en: It seems that orc was rich! He has a chest here with over 100 pieces of gold!
zh: 這個半獸人好像很有錢，他有一個寶箱，裡面裝著100個金幣！

en: It’s MINE! The Flaming Sword of Agnovon IS ALL MINE! I can feel warmth SPREADING through me!
zh: 它是我的了！烈焰寶劍是我的了！我可以感覺到炙熱的力量穿過我的身體。

en: It’s kind of cute.
zh: 真是可愛:D。

en: I’ll carry the sword.
zh: 我要拿這把寶劍。

en: I’ll carry this sword and destroy undead with blasts of flame.
zh: 我想要使用這把寶劍來燒死那群不死族。

en: I’ll join you right now! That monster is just unnatural.
zh: 我也要加入你們！殺死那些基因突變的怪物。

en: I’ll just leave that trident where it is.
zh: 我還是把這個三叉戟放回原處吧。

en: I’ll take this ring, and you can rely on my strength.
zh: 我想要戴著戒指，你可以利用我的新力量來取得勝利。

en: I’ll try on the ring.
zh: 讓我戴戴看這枚戒指吧。

en: Just make some more, you fool. There are plenty of corpses to go around.
zh: 你這個白癡！叫更多人來的話，地上會有一堆屍體！

en: Kai Krellis
zh: 凱．克萊利斯

en: Kai Krellis and his people no longer feared the open ocean, and they made straight for Tyegëa’s island to show her the flaming sword.
zh: 凱．克萊利斯和他的人民不再懼怕外海，他們直接來到泰戈雅的小島，要烈焰寶劍展示給她看。

en: Kai Krellis felt too young for the responsibilities of a kingdom, so he relied on the wisdom of a priestess named Cylanna. She had been a friend of his father, and he had known her as long as he could remember. Cylanna mourned the former kai, but believed that his sacrifice would allow Krellis to preside over an age of peace. Unfortunately, that was not to be. A new enemy appeared from under the mountains.
zh: 可是凱．克萊利斯覺得自己還太年輕，沒有辦法承擔領導整個王國的責任，所以讓一個聰明的女祭司希蘭娜來輔佐他。這名女祭司曾經是他父親的青梅竹馬，早在他父親剛懂事的時候，他們就認識彼此了。希蘭娜為已故的勞迪斯感到哀傷，但她認為勞迪斯的犧牲能替克萊利斯爭取到一段和平的時期。然而事與願違，山腳下又出現了新的敵人。

en: Kai Krellis is the one who saved me from slavery, Howyrth. I told him I would repay him if I could, and here is my chance. My friends and I will join you in your fight, Kai Krellis. We are yours to command, and we refuse to be paid.
zh: 豪以爾斯，凱．克萊利斯就是那個把我從奴役裡救出來的人。我告訴過他我會報答他的，現在我的機會來了！凱．克萊利斯，我的朋友和我會加入你們的戰鬥，你可以使喚我們，我們不會跟你收取任何的費用！

en: Kai Krellis saw that it was so. The refugee merfolk, sore in their pride from fleeing their enemies, cheered his ultimatum and made ready to fight with a will.
zh: 凱．克萊利斯發現確實如此。他們這些離鄉背井，亡命天涯的人魚們，原本士氣低落。現在因他剛才的義正嚴詞，而鼓舞了群眾。他們燃起鬥志，撩起衣袖，準備大幹一場。

en: Kai Krellis was concerned that the undead might return, so he determined to learn as much as possible about them. His only clue was the name the necromancer had spoken: <i>“Lord Ravanal”</i>. He sent his swiftest scouts north and south along the coast to learn what they might about this Ravanal. The news they brought him was not good.
zh: 凱．克萊利斯擔心這些不死族可能會再回來，所以他決定盡可能地了解他們。他唯一的的線索是那位死靈法師說的「瑞文諾領主」。他派出他最快的偵查兵到北邊和南邊的海岸去打探有關瑞文諾的事情，但是他們帶回來的消息並不太好。

en: Kai Krellis was somber over the next months as he grieved over the loss of Cylanna, but the grief diminished with time leaving only fond memories.
zh: 希蘭娜過世後，凱．克萊利斯傷心了好幾個月，天天鬱鬱寡歡。不過隨著時間的推移，他的哀愁慢慢消散，心裡只留下他與希蘭娜美好的回憶。

en: Kai Krellis! What are you doing here? I thought you were traveling south when I met you.
zh: 凱．克萊利斯，你在這裡幹什麼？我還以為你去了南方呢！

en: Kai Krellis! You live! We thought you and your people had all been killed when Jotha fell.
zh: 凱．克萊利斯，你還活著！我們還以為你和你的人在礁沙城被占領時就被殺了。

en: Kai Krellis, you have freed us, and we are forever in your debt. How can we repay you?
zh: 凱．克萊利斯，你讓我們重獲自由，我們都欠你一個人情，該怎麼報答你才好？

en: Kai Laudiss’s army fought fiercely, slaying five orcs for every warrior they lost. The kai himself fought with reckless abandon; foes fell with each swing of his great mace. The orcs discovered that trapped mermen were tougher than they had imagined, and found themselves fleeing into the forest to escape their vengeful spears. As the kai had intended, it was a defeat the orcs would not soon forget; but the cost was heavy. Kai Laudiss was felled by a poisoned orcish dart, and the greater part of his army was destroyed. When the remaining soldiers returned to Jotha, Krellis, the young son of Kai Laudiss, learned that he had become kai.
zh: 凱．勞迪斯的軍隊驍勇善戰，每個陣亡的戰士都至少殺死了五個半獸人。凱．勞迪斯更是戰到渾然忘我，摒棄一切，衝鋒陷陣。他每揮動一次權杖，就有好幾個敵人應聲而倒。半獸人發現，這些被圍困的人魚，比他們想像的還要更強硬。他們反而敵不過這群拿著長矛，一心只想復仇的人魚做的垂死掙扎，只好退守到森林。正和凱．勞迪斯所想的一樣，這場驚心動魄，被他們逆轉勝的戰鬥，肯定能讓這些半獸人銘記在心。但他們付出的代價非常沉重，凱．勞迪斯被半獸人的毒標擊中而毒發身亡，他的軍隊也大部分被殲滅。殘存的戰士帶著噩耗，拖著疲憊的身軀回到礁沙城。得知國王駕崩的消息，凱．勞迪斯唯一的幼子─克萊利斯，便繼承了父親的王位。

en: Kai! He dropped his staff! We can attack him whenever we want now!
zh: 凱！他丟掉他的正義之火了！我們應該要趁現在攻擊他！

en: Kai! We are under attack! Fell creatures invaded our village and slew without mercy. I managed to fight my way clear, and have come to seek your aid.
zh: 凱！我們被攻擊了，從黑暗來的生物毫不留情地侵占我們的村子，我設法拚死逃出，來尋求你的幫助。

en: Kai, please lead us against them yourself, it will hearten the folk. And — if you will permit — you reach the age now where a kai must learn battle skills.
zh: 凱，請你親自領導我們對抗這些亡靈，這將會使我們士氣大振。況且，請容我直說，你已經達到必須學習戰鬥技能的年紀了。

en: Keshan
zh: 凱軒

en: Keshan returned to Bilheld where the drakes were still leaderless. He beat them all into submission (which is the drake way) and ruled there with an iron fist.
zh: 凱軒回到了碧爾瀚島，他以龍族的方式與島上所有的龍族競爭，最後以強力的手腕統治著那裡。

en: Killing these enemies was good, but there were many more on the way. It will take greater might than we have to defeat them.
zh: 殺光這些敵人非常好，但有更多的敵人已經在來的路上了。我們將需要更強大的戰力來擊敗他們。

en: Killing these enemies was good, but there were many more on the way. I’m sure it is still unsafe here.
zh: 殺光這些敵人非常好，但有更多的敵人已經在來的路上了。我能肯定這裡已經不安全了。

en: Know what?
zh: 知道什麼？

en: Kraken
zh: 巨型烏賊

en: Krakens are gigantic creatures of the seas. They can grab their opponents with strong tentacles, or spit a poisonous black ink from a distance. The best way to survive an encounter with these monsters is to remain ashore.
zh: 巨型烏賊是一種體型比大烏賊海怪還要更巨大的怪獸。牠們會用強而有力的觸手抓住敵人，或是從遠處向敵人噴出有毒的黑色墨汁。遇到這種生物的存活方法，就是乖乖地待在陸地上。

en: Krellis himself married within a few years, and fathered strong sons and beautiful daughters. When the orcs who had learned to fear his father tested Jotha again, they learned to fear Kai Krellis even more.
zh: 克萊利斯在幾年後結婚，他有了強壯的兒子和漂亮的女人。比起凱．勞迪斯，這些之後還和礁沙城有過衝突的半獸人，覺得凱．克萊利斯更可怕。

en: Krellis...choose your words carefully. Tyegëa is a bit unpredictable.
zh: 克萊利斯，待會兒注意你說話的用詞，泰戈雅的脾氣有一點古怪。

en: Leave some of them for me.
zh: 留幾個人魚給我玩玩。

en: Let me have that trident. I want to control lightning!
zh: 讓我拿著這個三叉戟吧，我想要控制閃電！

en: Let someone else have it.
zh: 讓其他人擁有它。

en: Let us find the mage quickly and leave.
zh: 我們得盡快找出巫師，然後離開這裡！

en: Let’s hope those wild wolves over there don’t get to it before we do.
zh: 真希望那邊的野生狼群還沒先動口。(流口水貌)

en: Look my pet, here’s a yummy treat!
zh: 我的寵物，你快看，這裡有多美味的食物啊！

en: Look! There is a bat cowering in the corner here.
zh: 瞧！這裡有一直蝙蝠蜷縮在角落。

en: Look! There is a bat in the corner here. It is moving, but it looks half dead.
zh: 快看！這裡個角落有一隻蝙蝠。牠還在動，但看起來已經快死了。

en: Look! There is a massive bat back here.
zh: 快看！這裡有一隻巨大的蝙蝠。

en: Mal-Govon
zh: 莫．葛文

en: Mal-Kevek
zh: 莫．卡衛可

en: Mal-Ravanal, it seemed, was a great human wizard who had transformed himself into a lich. He had attacked the edges of the kingdom of Wesnoth, and was building a fearsome army of undead humans there. He had also sent necromancers to attack the orcs, and even the elves, in a quest for undead soldiers of different races. It seemed that he also lusted for merfolk slaves. Krellis’ scouts reported that more dark armies were heading north.
zh: 傳言說，莫．瑞文諾似乎是一位將自己轉為巫妖的偉大人類巫師，他襲擊了韋諾王國的邊境，建立起可怕的不死族的軍隊。他還派出死靈法師們攻擊半獸人和精靈，甚至是不同種族的亡靈。也有人說他特別喜歡拿人魚作為奴隸。根據克萊利斯的偵查兵回報，有更多黑暗的軍隊正朝向北方前進。

en: Mal-Ravanal’s Forces
zh: 莫．瑞文諾的軍隊

en: Marg-Tonz
zh: 馬格．唐茲

en: Maybe not yet, but just wait.
zh: 也許還沒，還要等一下。

en: Maybe we could use a pet sea monster.
zh: 也許我們可以養一個寵物海怪。

en: Maybe. I smell death and decay.
zh: 也許吧。我聞到了死亡與腐敗的氣息。

en: Me? I’ve never even met Tyegëa. How can I convince her to help us if you cannot?
zh: 我？此話怎講？我從來沒見過泰戈雅。妳都不一定能辦到了，我要怎麼才能夠得到她的信賴，讓她來幫助我們呢？

en: Mel Daveth
zh: 梅．戴衛斯

en: Merman Brawler
zh: 人魚鬥士

en: Merman Citizen
zh: 人魚平民

en: Merman Forces
zh: 人魚部隊

en: Mermen are mostly peaceful, but will fight to defend their homes. In this situation, even mermen with no weapons or training can be dangerous.
zh: 人魚通常很和平，但一旦他們的家園受到威脅，即使是手無寸鐵未經鍛鍊的人魚也會變得很危險。

en: Most of your citizens are not soldiers who will simply obey your orders. It will not be voiced aloud, but if you leave now, some of the people will think this mission is just an excuse to run away.
zh: 可是，我們大部分的居民都不是戰士，他們不會絕對服從命令。而且這項任務不能到處聲張，所以如果我們現在離開，有些不明白事情真相的人會認為我們去北方島嶼的任務只是一個逃跑的藉口罷了。

en: Move Kai Krellis to the north-west corner of the map. He must be level one or higher.
zh: 移動凱．克萊利斯到地圖西北邊的角落。他的等級必須至少1級！

en: My apologies. You are right, of course. We will undertake this task.
zh: 對不起，您當然是對的。我們將會接下這個任務。

en: My life force feels fine as it is.
zh: 我的生命力已經夠強了。

en: My name is Siddry. These cursed saurians nabbed me a week ago — wanted me to turn overseer to their other slaves. I wouldn’t do it, so they caged me with them. They tried to take my bow too, but they had some trouble with that.
zh: 我的名字是希捷。這些該死的蜥蜴人在一星期前抓了我，要我做他們奴隸的監察。我不想要，所以他們就把我和奴隸關在一起。他們嘗試想拿走我的弓，我拚死反抗，他們也束手無策。

en: My name is Teelöa. I have been a slave to these saurians for almost two years. I saw you coming up the coast in strength, so I fled. They follow in my wake, and without your protection they will surely kill me.
zh: 我的名字是涕洛亞，我已經做這些蜥蜴人的奴隸將近兩年了。我看到你到這個海岸，來勢洶洶，所以我逃了出來。他們正在後面追殺我，我需要你的保護！

en: Neep!
zh: 嘶！

en: Neep, neep!
zh: 嘶～嘶～

en: Neep, neep, neep!
zh: 嘶嘶嘶～

en: Neep?
zh: 嘶～

en: Never hesitate to speak your counsel to me, Gwabbo. You have been my right arm on this journey; your courage and loyalty are well proven.
zh: 戈瓦布，以後你可以直接對我提出自己的意見，不需再徵求我的同意。在這趟旅程上，你早已經是我的左右手，你的勇氣和忠誠就是最好的證明。

en: No matter. He was a fool. Now, you have done as I asked, grandson, so I will travel with you to your home and help you rid it of restless spirits. My priestesses will come as well, and will be at your disposal.
zh: 算了，不管，反正他只不過是個笨蛋。我的孫子，既然你們已經完成我的要求，所以我會跟你們一起回家，支援你們對抗那些亡靈。我的女祭司們也會跟著去，她們可以由你徵招。

en: No, most of us escaped. I thought your settlements might be far enough away to escape harm, but you look as if you had seen battle.
zh: 不，我們大部分都逃走了。我以為你們這裡已經夠偏僻而沒有被波及到，但你看起來像是才剛剛戰鬥過。

en: No, that thing is all the way dead.
zh: 不對，那個東西一直都是死的。

en: Not everything was as before, of course. Many good merfolk had been lost in the first attacks and on the journey. The visiting priestesses did much to console the families of the dead, and as it always does, life continued. In a few months, the giggles of children could be heard echoing through shallows. Many of those children were named after Kai Krellis, Gwabbo, Cylanna, and the other heroes.
zh: 然而，並不是所有的東西回到跟從前一樣。許多優秀的人魚在戰爭和旅途中離開了大家。來訪的女祭司們忙著安慰這些失去親人的家庭。死亡一直在發生，生活還是要過。幾個月後，淺灘上又想起孩子們天真無邪的笑聲。許多父母以這些英雄的名字替小孩命名，像是凱．克萊利斯、戈瓦布、希蘭娜......等等的這些參與過大戰的英雄。

en: Now is not the time. We have a desperate errand, Tyegëa. Jotha has been attacked and taken.
zh: 泰戈雅，現在還不是時候，我們遇到一個令人絕望的大麻煩。礁沙城被攻擊，而且被奪走了！

en: Now maybe we can head west undisturbed.
zh: 我們直接到西邊，才不會跟半獸人打起來。

en: Now the merfolk had no choice but to travel through the open ocean, which they knew was more dangerous than shallow water. After a few days, they found some islands in their path. The infirm and young among the refugees needed a break from travel; Cylanna only vaguely remembered them, but thought they might be safe.
zh: 現在他們別無選擇地只能穿過比淺水更危險的外海。幾天之後，他們的前方慢慢浮現出幾座島嶼。柔弱和年幼者經過這長途跋涉，已經快撐不下去了，他們需要休息。希蘭娜對這些島嶼沒什麼印象，但她認為這裡應該蠻安全的。於是，他們就來到了島上。

en: Now we can finally grab that sword.
zh: 我們現在終於可以拿起烈焰寶劍了。

en: Now we have the sword!
zh: 現在，我們有寶劍了！

en: Now, go. Come back with the flaming sword, and my priestesses and I will help you take back Jotha.
zh: 現在，去吧。把烈焰寶劍帶回來，而我和我的女祭司將會幫助你奪回礁沙城。

en: Now, they were farther away from home than most merfolk ever went. Only Cylanna and a few soldiers had been farther.
zh: 現在，他們走了更遠，來到大部分的人魚們從沒來過的地方。只有希蘭娜和少數幾個戰士有來過而已。

en: Of course, of course. I promise! I never wanted to hurt you nice people anyway.
zh: 當然、當然！我保證！我不會再傷害你們幾個好人。

en: Oh no! Look what he has frisking at his heels now. And I thought the cuttle fish was bad!
zh: 歐，不！看看他腳邊那些剛被他放的生物，剛剛的大海怪還算是小隻的。

en: One hour will work for us. It will not take all of us to defeat the undead.
zh: 一小時已經足夠了，我們不需要所有人都上場。

en: Only a merman can use this item.
zh: 只有人魚可以使用這個道具。

en: Onward to Tyegëa’s island, then.
zh: 然後他們輾轉來到泰戈雅的小島。

en: Or...is he <i>talking</i> to it?!
zh: 不......他是在跟那隻大海怪說話嗎？

en: Orcs
zh: 半獸人

en: Perhaps if I called out to the slaves, I could rouse them to help us fight against their captors.
zh: 也許我可以喚醒他們的奴隸，來幫我對抗這群蜥蜴人。

en: Pry the flaming sword from the dead hand of its owner
zh: 從亡靈的手中奪回烈焰寶劍

en: Raxisz
zh: 萊克西斯

en: Revenge
zh: 反攻

en: Right. Tell me how to control this thing.
zh: 非常好，快點告訴我要怎麼控制這個東西吧。

en: Ring of Power
zh: 戒指的能力

en: Rise, my slaves! We will create an army for Lord Ravanal.
zh: 起來吧，我的奴隸！我們將為瑞文諾領主創立一個軍隊。

en: Saurian Slavers
zh: 蜥蜴人奴隸

en: Saurians
zh: 蜥蜴人

en: Save me Lord Rava...uhh!
zh: 救我啊...首領瑞文...呃！

en: Script-doctoring and cleanup for mainline
zh: 劇本修改

en: She kill drakes. If you are her friend, we will kill you. We do not want MORE mermen blasting and stabbing.
zh: 她殺了我的族人們。如果你們是她的朋友，那我們就要殺了你們。我們可不希望又更多的人魚拿著長矛來這裡搞破壞。

en: Siddry
zh: 希捷

en: Slavers
zh: 解放奴隸

en: Smells like lots of death in the south. There must be a good feast near that merman town.
zh: 我聞到南方有許多死亡的氣味，看來現在正好可以到人魚城市附近享用好吃的人魚套餐。

en: So you will help us defeat them?
zh: 你會幫我們對抗他們吧？

en: Soldier King
zh: 人魚戰鬥之王

en: Someone go find out what is exciting the bat.
zh: 去看看這隻蝙蝠發現了什麼有趣的東西。

en: Someone take that off of him before he hurts himself.
zh: 在他傷害他自己之前，有人把東西從他那裡拿走了。

en: Storm Trident
zh: 風暴三叉戟

en: Suddenly, Caladon’s strident voice shrieked out louder than seemed possible, as if there were dozens of men shouting at once.
zh: 突然，卡萊登扯動嗓子，發出令人難以置信，威力大到連數十個男人一起喊叫都無法比擬的嘶吼聲。

en: Talking to Tyegëa
zh: 與泰戈雅的對話

en: Teelöa
zh: 涕洛亞

en: Teelöa returned to his home where he had been captured by the saurians. He was delighted to find that many of his family members had also returned. He visited Jotha frequently, and remained friends with all the other veterans.
zh: 涕洛亞回到了自己的家中，蜥蜴人曾闖進這裡把他擄走。他很高興看到大部分的家人也都回來了。他經常到礁沙城，那裡所有的老戰士都是他的朋友。

en: Thank you, $spy_unit.name|. I will keep that in mind, but it may be hard for us to stop him with that teleporting trick he has.
zh: 謝謝你，$spy_unit.name。我會注意的，但我們很難防範他突如其來的遠距法術。

en: That does it. Attack!
zh: 就是要這樣，大家攻擊吧！

en: That is a mighty bat!
zh: 這是一隻很強的蝙蝠！

en: That must be a drake. I am told they are fearsome, but honorable, creatures. Let him out of the cage.
zh: 那一定是條龍。我聽說他們很可怕，但實際是卻是高貴的物種。把他放出來吧！

en: That remains to be seen. I find it disturbing that a Kai — and my descendant — would run here begging for help. Before I agree to save you, you have to prove that my blood flows in your veins. Prove that your are, despite appearances, courageous, and worthy of my help.
zh: 我還沒答應要幫助你。你是凱氏後人，也是我的孫子，居然跑來這裡乞求我的協助，這實在是令人無法安心。在我同意要幫助你之前，你必須要證明你的身體裡流著我的血脈。證明你的勇敢，讓我知道你是值得我幫助的人。

en: That sounds frightening. Let someone else have it.
zh: 聽起來真可怕，讓別人來拿吧。

en: That sounds great! I’ll take it.
zh: 聽起來真棒！我想拿著它。

en: That was quite a scandal, too, but I was not cut out to be a mother.
zh: 這真的相當丟臉，但我從沒切斷我我跟你父親的母子關係。

en: The Flaming Sword
zh: 烈焰寶劍

en: The Mage
zh: 巫師

en: The ankh necklace provides 70% resistance to <i>arcane</i> damage.
zh: 這條十字架項鍊可以讓你抵抗70%的秘術傷害。

en: The bat slips the ring over a claw, and flies straight up, flapping powerfully.
zh: 這隻蝙蝠從空中掠過指環，用爪子抓住了牠，然後有力的搧動翅膀飛了起來。

en: The holy water will make melee attacks do <i>arcane</i> damage for the rest of the campaign. Choose a unit to take it. You may recruit or recall a unit if you want.
zh: 聖水可以在近戰造成祕法傷害，接下來的戰役中你都可以一直使用它。選擇一個單位來拿聖水，當然，你也可以徵招或是招募一個新單位。

en: The honor is ours. I present Kai Krellis of Jotha.
zh: 我們才很榮幸能見到您。我來向您介紹礁沙城的凱．克萊利斯。

en: The human wizard was wearing a ring! Maybe it is magic. Someone should try it on to see what it does.
zh: 這個人類巫師戴著一枚戒指，也許它蘊藏著魔力。應該要有一個人試著將它戴上，看看它是做什麼用的。

en: The lich is Agnovon?
zh: 那個巫妖就是艾格諾文？

en: The merfolk saw a shadowy shape rise from the dead body of the necromancer and disappear under the mountain.
zh: 人魚看到一個黑霧從死去的死靈法師身上緩緩升起，然後消失在山腳下。

en: The mermaid witch?
zh: 這個人魚女巫？

en: The merman speaks. Tell it to go away, Caladon, if it doesn’t want to get hurt.
zh: 人魚也會說大話啊。卡萊登，叫他快滾，否則我取你們的小命。

en: The mermen clapped their hands over their ears as a terrible wail echoed off the castle walls.
zh: 城牆那邊傳來淒厲的哀嚎，人魚們趕緊用手摀住耳朵。

en: The mermen...they came back! Bring back the search parties! Call back the hordes!
zh: 這些人魚......他們回來了！快把搜索隊找回來！

en: The mission had been more difficult than Kai Krellis would have believed when he started. Finally though, the end was in sight. He had seen how priestesses could carve through masses of undead, and now he traveled with a whole contingent of them. Tyegëa was even more powerful, though as unpredictable as Cylanna had said.
zh: 這項任務的困難度已經遠遠超乎凱．克萊利斯當初的想像。不過，勝利已經指日可待了。他們曾經見識過女祭司們如何從中間衝過大量的亡靈，而現在他們帶了一整群的女祭司，要解決這些亡靈更是輕而易舉。泰戈雅的能力更是深不可測，雖然她就像希蘭娜說的那樣，性格有點古怪。

en: The party traveled back to the mainland and followed the shore further north. Kai Krellis had much to think about. First, what Tyegëa had revealed about his ancestry gave him questions he could not answer. Second, he was nervous about the task ahead. He felt confidence in his people but feared paying too great a price in dead and wounded to pass Tyegëa’s test. He felt sometimes angry at Tyegëa for sending him on this extra journey, and sometimes grateful that she was willing to help at all.
zh: 一行人回到了韋諾大陸，沿著海岸朝著北邊邁進。此時凱．克萊利斯的腦筋一直在苦思。第一，泰戈雅所剛才說的那些話，實在有太多疑點了。第二，雖然克萊利斯對他的人民有信心，但還是擔心要付出巨大的傷亡才能通過泰戈雅的考驗。他很氣泰戈雅丟給他這個考驗，可同時他也很感激泰戈雅願意幫忙。

en: The ring of power increases the damage of all its owner’s attacks by one, and adds three hitpoints.
zh: 這枚戒指可以增加一點擁有者的攻擊傷害和三點的生命值。

en: The tribe that had fled Jotha unable to fight returned as an army stiffened by veteran fighters and led by a warrior king. Though they were tired from their journey, weariness fell from them as they neared home. The mermen arrived during the night, and found the mouth of their bay guarded, so they headed south along the coast to some outlying villages to gather news of the invaders.
zh: 這些從礁沙城流亡出去的軟弱部隊終於回來了，在外頭的磨練後，他們都變得更強，而且還有個戰爭之王領導著他們。返回家鄉的喜悅使他們的疲倦感一掃而空。人魚們於夜間抵達礁沙城，他們發現海口有守衛，於是他們沿著海岸向南邊，到偏遠的村莊去打聽這些侵略者的消息。

en: The trident is 14-2, magical, ranged, with <i>fire</i> damage.
zh: 這個三叉戟有14-2的傷害力，屬於遠程魔法，同時還附加火焰傷害.

en: The way I see it, you’re helping me. There is nothing I would like better than to put their slavery to an end. I can’t swim, so I won’t be able to come with you on your travels, but I will owe you. If there is anything I can do in the future, I will do it.
zh: 摧毀他們的奴隸制度正是我最想做的事，但我不會游泳，所以我不能和你一起踏上旅程。我還欠你一個人情，如果未來你有什麼需要我的地方，我會盡力而為！

en: Then you will die with them!
zh: 等一下你就會跟他們死在一起！

en: There are cages on the shore. I wonder why.
zh: 岸上有好多個籠子，不知道是做什麼的。

en: There is a treasure chest here!
zh: 這裡有個寶箱！

en: There is a treasure chest there! Good bat!
zh: 這裡有個寶箱！蝙蝠幹得好！

en: There is only one of them. If you cannot defeat even one lich, you must be expecting me to get rid of all of your undead myself!
zh: 只有一個巫妖擁有這把寶劍。如果你連一個巫妖都無法擊敗，難道你要期望我去幫你殺掉所有的不死族嗎？

en: There is somebody here.
zh: 有一個人在這裡。

en: There is something sticking out of the mud here. Ah! I got it.
zh: 好像有什麼東西從這邊的泥土裡伸出來。啊！我找到它了！

en: These are my friends. I will fight with them.
zh: 他們是我的朋友，我會跟他們一起戰鬥。

en: They are my friends. I’ve been so lonely here...and you killed so many of my friends. They could be your friends too. Spare me, and I’ll give you my favorite cuttle fish. His name is Inky.
zh: 他們都是我的朋友，我在這裡好寂寞......而你卻殺死了我好多個朋友。她們也是可以成為你們的朋友的！我把我最喜歡的烏賊大海怪送你。牠叫做墨黑。

en: They had only just begun their trek when they encountered wolves who had gotten wind of the battle. Many of the wolves were ridden by goblins. The orcs of Tirigaz, chastened by Kai Laudiss’s victory, might have decided not to bother the merfolk, but these goblins were bandits and outcasts even to their own kind.
zh: 但狼群早就憑著海岸吹來的風，嗅到戰爭的氣息，而前來與他們會面，這真是個艱苦的開始啊！這些狼被一群地精駕馭著。特瑞格茲港港的半獸人們，在與凱．勞迪斯的戰爭中受到不小的教訓，應該還不會來侵擾人魚。但是這些地精就很難說了，他們會搶劫同族，已經被族人趕了出去。

en: They will follow. You proved your courage in our last battle. Your father, the Kai-that-was, would have been proud.
zh: 他們會追隨你的，在我們上一場的戰鬥中，你已經證明了自己的勇敢。倘若你的父親地下有知，也會為你感到驕傲。

en: This doesn’t look too bad.
zh: 看起來不太糟。

en: This is OUR territory and you will not pass.
zh: 這個地方是我們的領土，我不會讓你們通過的。

en: This is a good place for a large colony, so I imagine we will see more soon.
zh: 這地方很適合牠們繁衍，我能想像我們還會看到更多。

en: This is a good place for a large colony, so I think we will see more soon.
zh: 這地方很適合牠們繁衍，我想我們還會看到更多。

en: This is impossible!
zh: 這不可能！

en: This man was wearing a necklace with a pendant on it. I’m sure the shape means something.
zh: 這個人帶著一條項鍊墜飾，我敢確定這個形狀不平凡。

en: This must be a drake. I am told they are honorable creatures. I am going to let him out of the cage.
zh: 這一定是條龍。我聽說他們是高貴的物種，我要把他從籠子裡救出來。

en: This orc leader has not learned that threatening merfolk is a bad idea. We shall defeat him before we go.
zh: 這個半獸人首領好像不知道威脅人魚是個很糟的主意，在離開先，先為我們尊嚴出一口氣吧！

en: This sword is 8-4, magical, with <i>fire</i> damage.
zh: 烈焰寶劍有8-4的魔法攻擊，附加火焰傷害。

en: This sword is not right for me. Let someone else have it.
zh: 這把寶劍不適合我，讓別的人來擁有它吧。

en: This thing makes me dizzy. Someone else can have it.
zh: 這個戒指讓我頭暈目眩。(拿下戒指)有別人想戴上它嗎？

en: This weapon shoots powerful lightning bolts at your enemies.
zh: 這個武器會向敵人發出強力的閃電。

en: This will be a dark day, but we <i>will</i> prevail.
zh: 這真是個黑暗的一天，但我們一定會戰勝！

en: Those are the words of a true kai and your father’s son. I am proud of you, Krellis.
zh: 這些才是一個真正的凱氏傳人應該要說的話。克萊利斯，我替你感到驕傲。

en: Tirigaz
zh: 特瑞格茲港

en: Triton
zh: 海神

en: Tyegëa
zh: 泰戈雅

en: Tyegëa and Priestesses
zh: 泰戈雅和女祭司

en: Tyegëa returned to her home, but continued to keep in touch with her grandson. Most of her priestesses went with her, but a few of them stayed in Jotha, enriching the culture of the city.
zh: 泰戈雅回到了她的家，但依然跟她的孫子保持聯繫。她的許多祭司也跟著她回去，但也有一些留在礁沙城，幫助發展城市的文化。

en: Tyegëa will never forgive me. We are lost.
zh: 泰戈雅不會原諒我的，我們輸了。

en: Tyegëa! No!
zh: 不！泰戈雅！

en: Uh oh. There is someone else here. Hey! He is being attacked by a cuttle fish!
zh: 歐！不！這裡已經有其他人在了......嘿！他正被一隻大海怪攻擊耶！

en: Uh...If you say so.
zh: 嗯......如果你這樣說。

en: Uhhh.
zh: 喀...喀...

en: Uncharted Islands
zh: 未知島嶼

en: Undead
zh: 不死族

en: Undead Bat
zh: 不死蝙蝠

en: Undead Forces
zh: 不死族

en: Undead. This will be your first real test as a leader, Kai Krellis. You must defeat these creatures.
zh: 那是亡靈。凱．克萊利斯，這將會是你成為領袖的第一個測驗。你必須擊敗這些生物。

en: Under the cover of darkness, the mermen slid into the bay, intending to launch a surprise attack at dawn. But the orcs were prepared for this, and had hastily devised a surprise of their own. Ships at the mouth of the bay that had seemed but derelict hulks disgorged hordes of orcs. More of them poured forth from the city. The merfolk were trapped, and found themselves vastly outnumbered.
zh: 在夜幕的掩蔽下，人魚們潛入海港，計畫在黎明時分發動突襲。但半獸人早有防備，急忙擬出一個反突襲的奇襲策略。夜半子時，停在灣口的廢棄船骸忽然出現一大群半獸人，而城內也有許多半獸人奔湧而出。人魚們被包圍，他們發現敵人的數量遠遠多過己方。

en: Very well then. I suppose we have our own bat.
zh: 做得很好，我想我們有自己的蝙蝠了。

en: Very well. How do we get there?
zh: 嗯...很好，那我該怎麼去那邊？

en: Very well. I will take the cuttle fish. But do not trouble us again, or I shall kill you and all the rest of your pets.
zh: 那好，我就帶著這隻烏賊，但請你別再來煩我們了，不然我會殺了你，和你所有的寵物。

en: Villagers
zh: 村民

en: Vlagnor
zh: 麥可諾

en: Vrunt
zh: 烏藍特

en: Warrior
zh: 勇士

en: Warrior King
zh: 人魚戰爭之王

en: Warrior kings often become legendary in their own time. Their skill and strength allows them to be truly formidable in battle. They are also fast despite their heavy armor. Even skilled soldiers look upon them with awe.
zh: 人魚戰爭之王通常會成為那個時代的傳奇人物。他們的力量和技巧讓他們在戰鬥中所向披靡。即使身披重甲，他們也能快速移動。即使是成熟的戰士，也會用瞻仰的眼光看著他們。

en: We are going around this island whether you want us to or not.
zh: 不管你們同意與否，這島我們一定繞過去！

en: We are here of our own accord, and we will take that sword.
zh: 我們是自己要來拿寶劍的。

en: We are lost without our king!
zh: 我們失去了我們的國王！

en: We are surrounded. Look how many there are! How can we defeat them this time?
zh: 我們被包圍了，你看看現在有多少敵人！我們這次該如何才能打敗它們呢？

en: We can decide what to do about the orc after that.
zh: 我們之後可以決定解決掉幽魂後，要怎麼處置這些半獸人

en: We can pretend we are going to leave though. That would buy me some time to heal the wounded.
zh: 我們可以先假裝離開，這樣我們就有時間來治療傷者。

en: We come prepared for battle, and have brought help. We will reclaim our home and make yours safe as well. Mal-Ravanal will pay this day.
zh: 我們替這場戰鬥做好萬全準備了。我們將會奪回我們的家園，你們將會跟以前一樣安全。莫．瑞文諾在這天將會付出代價！

en: We follow the coast north, then go west to Bilheld Island. Tyegëa lives on a small island to the west of Bilheld, which is over ocean to the west-southwest of Tirigaz. Everyone will have to go; it is now deadly perilous here, and the open ocean west of Tirigaz can be dangerous for small groups.
zh: 我們沿著海岸向北，然後到西邊的碧爾瀚島，泰戈雅就住在碧爾瀚島西邊的小島上，那裡位於特瑞格茲港西南邊的海洋。所有人都要去，不能在這裡坐以待斃，況且只有我們幾個人前往特瑞格茲港的西方海域是很危險的。

en: We have brought the Flaming Sword. Caladon tried to steal it for himself, but we were able to get it back from him.
zh: 我們已經拿到烈焰寶劍了。卡萊登把它占為己有，但我們將它拿了回來。

en: We have business with Tyegëa on the other side of the island.
zh: 我們有事情要找過去島的另一邊找泰戈雅。

en: We have destroyed the undead.
zh: 我們已經解決掉這些幽靈了。

en: We have retaken our home!
zh: 我們成功奪回家園了！

en: We searched up the coast for miles, and here they are!
zh: 我們已經沿著海岸找了好幾公里，結果現在他們居然在這裡！

en: We thank all you humans for your help, and release you from any farther obligations. Where we are going, you cannot easily follow.
zh: 我們很感謝你們人類的幫助，你已經不再欠我什麼了。我們現在要去一個地方，那裡很危險，再見了，朋友！

en: We were forced to flee for our lives from legions of undead. If you help us, we can remove these spirits from our home.
zh: 不死軍團圍攻我們，我們被迫放棄家園來到這裡。如果您肯幫助我們，我們就可以把這些亡靈驅逐出去！

en: We were just passing through.
zh: 我們只是路過。

en: We will let the bat have the ring. It will make him more helpful.
zh: 我們將會讓這個蝙蝠擁有這枚戒指。它一定能讓牠變得更強大！

en: We would be very grateful if you would guide us.
zh: 如果你肯指引我們，我們會很感激你的。

en: Welcome, merfolk! It has been a long time since outsiders have visited. And Cylanna! It is pleasant to see you.
zh: 歡迎，人魚們！已經很久沒有外來的客人了。還有，希蘭娜，我很高興能見到妳。

en: Well met, then, friend. I am Kai Krellis, leader of the people of Jotha.
zh: 我是凱．克萊利斯，礁沙城的國王。很高興遇到你，朋友。

en: Well, I defeated the Drakes on your island.
zh: 好吧，我剛才打贏了你島上的龍族。

en: Well, finish passing.
zh: 很好，那就快滾。

en: Well, he calls himself Mal-Govon now, but yes. He called this land the KINGDOM of Agnovon. He was its first king. And its last, and every one in between, too! He kept getting older and older, but he never died. Well, NOW he’s dead of course. He still putters around in that castle over there, but he hasn’t really cared about keeping his kingdom under control for a good long while. I bet I can wake him up, though. Watch THIS!
zh: 也算是，不過他現在稱自己為莫．葛文。他把這片土地叫做艾格諾文王國，自封為首任國王。當然，他也是最後一任，不過要說他是第二任或是第三任也無所謂，他已經活了好久了。當然，他現在已經死了。他的靈魂還在城堡周圍徘徊，但他已經很久沒有起來關心過他的王國了。我打賭我可以叫他起床，你們看好了！

en: Well, it’s true that you helped, so I won’t kill you. But I don’t trust you, so leave my realm. Go on. I will grant you some time. The benevolence of Caladon will be LEGENDARY! Heh heh, HA!
zh: 好吧，你說的沒錯，沒有你們的幫助，我也拿不到它，所以我不會殺你們。但我不信任你們，請你們離開我的領土，我會給你們一些時間。哈哈！仁慈的卡萊登將成為傳說！啊哈啊哈啊哈！

en: Well, kill it, and lets keep moving.
zh: 好，殺了牠，然後我們繼續走。

en: What I remember, you old fool, is you leaving behind the smoldering bodies of the orcs you had hired to steal my sword. Now, you bring mermen. When they lay expiring like gasping fish on the shore, will you not flee again? Do not speak to <i>me</i> of fear.
zh: 我記得你這個老混帳，你上次才雇用半獸人來偷我的寶劍，結果趁我正在燒死半獸人的時候逃走。現在，你又帶人魚過來"，是不是又想在他們像缺水的魚垂死掙扎的時候逃之夭夭？哼，別跟我說什麼恐懼。

en: What are you mermen doing here?
zh: 你們這些人魚在這裡幹嘛？

en: What is your name?
zh: 你叫什麼名字？

en: What manner of creatures were they?
zh: 他們是什麼樣子的生物？

en: What? How is that possible?
zh: 什麼？這怎麼可能？

en: What? We won that sword!
zh: 什麼？我們是一起贏得寶劍的！

en: What’s going on? What are you fish-men doing here? Are we constantly to be pestered by you creatures?
zh: 發生什麼事了？你們這些人魚們在這裡幹嘛？你們一定要一直糾纏我們嗎？

en: When a merman king dies, the next in line becomes king however young he is. It is his job to lead his troops in combat if necessary. Good soldiers will do as they are told, but a very young king will get little real respect.
zh: 人魚國王駕崩之後，第一順位的繼承人將登上王位，無論這個繼承人有多年輕。他的使命就是要在必要時領導軍隊進行戰鬥。雖然好的戰士會服從命令，但一個年輕的國王其實不會得到真正的尊敬。

en: When your grandfather married Indress, he did not know that Tyegëa had already born him a son. When she delivered your father to Jotha, your grandmother Indress agreed to keep it secret and raise the infant as her own.
zh: 當時你的祖父馬丁和依德斯結婚的時候，他不知道泰戈雅已經生了一個他的兒子。後來她把你還在襁褓中的父親送到礁沙城，你的祖母依德斯同意保守這個秘密，像對待自己親生兒子一樣把你父親養大。

en: Whether I can succeed or not, I must try. Will you help me find it?
zh: 我不知道我能不能成功，但是我會努力嘗試。你會幫我找到它嗎？

en: Who are you, and what are you doing in a cage?
zh: 你是誰？怎麼會被關在籠子裡？

en: Who are you? What is happening?
zh: 你是誰？發生什麼事了？

en: Who is ready for a merfolk snack?
zh: 哪隻人魚已經準備好要當我的點心了？

en: Whoa there! BACK off or else!
zh: 誰在這裡！給我滾開！

en: Wild Wolves
zh: 野生狼群

en: Will you fight with us, Keshan?
zh: 凱軒，你會與我們並肩作戰吧？

en: Witch?
zh: 女巫？

en: Witch?!
zh: 女巫！？

en: With their master gone, the skeletons are crumbling!
zh: 他們的首領倒下後，骷髏們的骨頭全都散了！

en: With their master gone, the undead are fading away!
zh: 他們的首領倒下後，亡靈們也跟著消失了！

en: With their master gone, the undead are vanishing!
zh: 他們的首領倒下後，亡靈們也消失了！

en: Wolf Coast
zh: 惡狼海岸

en: Wolf Riders
zh: 狼騎兵

en: You DARE attack ME! You will regret that. Witness the POWER of the Flaming Sword of Caladon! I call on the ELEMENT OF FIRE to DO MY BIDDING!
zh: 你竟敢攻擊我！你會後悔的。讓你看看卡萊登烈焰寶劍的威力吧！我要召喚烈焰使者來燒毀你們！

en: You are Kai Krellis, son and heir of the last merman king but only a child. A necromancer is turning your subjects into undead slaves! Lead your people on a mission to convince a powerful mer-sorceress to help you repel the invasion. The oceans near the Northern Lands are perilous, so you will need cunning and bravery to survive. But first you need to gain the respect of your troops!
zh: 你叫凱．克萊利斯，是人魚國王唯一的兒子，同時也是繼承人。一個死靈法師將會把你的部隊變成不死的奴隸，你必須帶領你的人去說服一個強大的人魚女神官來幫助你擊退這些入侵者。靠近北島的海洋很危險，所以你需要智慧與勇氣好生存下去，但首先你要讓你的部隊更尊敬你。

en: You can choose when the slaves come out of their villages and attack their captors. When you are ready, right click anywhere and select the slave revolt.
zh: 你可以選擇你認為最適當的時機，來讓奴隸們從村莊裡衝出來對抗這群蜥蜴人。當你覺得時機成熟的時候，按滑鼠右鍵點及任何地方，選擇「奴隸起義」。

en: You can do that, right?
zh: 妳可以說服她，對吧？

en: You can now recruit human villagers, but you will not be able to recall them in future scenarios.
zh: 你可以招募人類的村民了，但是在之後的任務中你不能召回他們。

en: You crazy fish men are attacking us? After we tried to be nice? That’s it. We’re going to end you once and for all.
zh: 你的人魚居然趕攻擊我？簡直是把我的好意丟到地上踩！既然你們這樣做，那我就失禮了。

en: You have few trained fighters, so you can only recruit three of each level 1 unit. There is no limit on citizens.
zh: 你沒有幾個訓練有素的戰士，所以你只能招募三個等級1的單位，但人魚平民不在此限。

en: You have one hour. After that, we are tearing down that old encampment. You stay in the water if you know what’s good for you. If you set foot...or whatever...on land again, we’ll cut your throats. And stay off our piers. And don’t touch the ships neither!
zh: 你只有一個小時。如果超過了，我們就會拆除你們的營地。你們最好待回水裡，如果你們用腳......或是其他方法踏上這片土粒，我們將會切斷你們的喉嚨。你們必須遠離我們的港口，不能碰到任何的船！

en: You have proven your courage in battle, as tradition required of a kai; they will follow you now.
zh: 你已經在戰鬥中證明了你擁有凱氏家族所必須的勇氣，他們會追隨你的！

en: You have released me, so I owe you a great debt. I will fight with you.
zh: 你救了我，我欠你一個人情。我當然會幫你！

en: You haven’t left yet? My patience is at an END! Witness the POWER of the Flaming Sword of Caladon! I call on the ELEMENT OF FIRE to DO MY BIDDING!
zh: 你們怎麼還不走？我的忍耐已經到達極限了！讓你們看看烈焰寶劍的威力吧！我要召喚烈焰使者來燒光你們！

en: You killed my pet! You’ll pay for that!
zh: 你殺了我的寵物！你要賠償我！

en: You knew my grandparents?
zh: 您知道我的祖父？

en: You know each other?!
zh: 你們認識嗎？

en: You may have ended my first life, but you have only made me more powerful in death. Now I will teach you a lesson!
zh: 你已經殺過我一次了，但那只不過是我的第一個人生，我反而還應該要感謝你讓我在死亡後變得更強大！不過現在，我要先給你一點教訓！

en: You may now recruit mermaid priestesses!
zh: 你現在可以徵招人魚女祭司了！

en: You must be Caladon. We are glad to see you.
zh: 你一定就是卡萊登了。我很高興能見到你。

en: You receive 100 gold.
zh: 你得到100個金幣。

en: You receive 120 gold.
zh: 你得到120枚金幣。

en: You receive 55 gold.
zh: 你得到55枚金幣。

en: You will just have to trust me on this. She will listen to you. I will say no more on the matter.
zh: 你只要相信我就好，她會聽你的。我不能再多說了。

en: You will only be able to use your keep for one turn.
zh: 你的營地只能使用一個回合。

en: You! Drake. Do we kill you too?
zh: 那條龍，我們也要殺了你嗎？

en: You! Merman! You have some property of oursss. Return it at once if you value your life.
zh: 你，對，就是你，人魚！如果你想活命的話，就把我們的奴隸交出來！

en: Young King
zh: 人魚國王

en: You’re still squatting on our land! I warned you.
zh: 你們仍然站在我們的島上，我警告過你了。

en: female^stunned
zh: 暈眩

en: fist
zh: 拳頭

en: flaming sword
zh: 烈焰寶劍

en: ink
zh: 墨水

en: mace
zh: 棒槌

en: scepter
zh: 權杖

en: storm trident
zh: 風暴三叉戟

en: stun
zh: 擊暈

en: stunned
zh: 暈眩

en: tail
zh: 尾巴

en: tentacle
zh: 觸手
