wesnoth-1.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: $first_password_1|!
zh_CN: $first_password_1|！

en: $first_password_2|!
zh_CN: $first_password_2|！

en: $first_password_3|!
zh_CN: $first_password_3|！

en: $first_password_4|!
zh_CN: $first_password_4|！

en: $second_password_1|!
zh_CN: $second_password_1|！

en: $second_password_2|!
zh_CN: $second_password_2|！

en: $second_password_3|!
zh_CN: $second_password_3|！

en: $second_password_4|!
zh_CN: $second_password_4|！

en: (Beginner)
zh_CN: （新手）

en: (Challenging)
zh_CN: （挑战）

en: (Novice level, 4 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （新手级别，4幕场景）

en: ... Aye. Just make sure you’re there when we need you.
zh_CN: ……同意。就是要确保我们需要你的时候你要就位。

en: 12 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Baran of Maghre
    
    If I could but face this ‘Mordak’! I think my magic might prove stronger than his. But he bides in the hills, well-guarded by his servants, and I muster frightened peasants to fight his minions with blades and sticks. I need my brother; he always had a better head for battle than I.
    
    Will he heed the call? I do not know if he has kept the amulet; we have not spoken since that evil day at Toen Caric. If he will not come for me, perhaps he will return to aid our village in its hour of desperate need.
zh_CN: 5月12日，韦诺历363年
    摘自Maghre的Baran的日记
    
    要是我能面对这个‘Mordak’就好了！我想我的魔法应该比他的强。但是他藏在丘陵中，被他的仆人们保护着，我召集这些担惊受怕的农夫用刀棍去对付他的奴仆。我需要我哥哥；他向来比我更会领导作战。
    
    他会注意到我的呼唤吗？我不知道他是否留着这护身符；我们自从在Toen Caric的该死的那天就没讲过话了。即使他不会为我而来，也许他会回来救我们这个急需帮助的村子。

en: 16 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Arvith of Maghre
    
    But I’m past superstitions now; I’ve seen enough of the world to guess at the truth behind these sorts of tales. The forest is home to elves — unfriendly ones, if the stories have any basis at all. I worry for my men; horses don’t fight well in forests, and the elves will be more dangerous in their own territory. But there are things that need done and questions that need answered. Something bigger is happening. One necromancer terrorizing townsfolk is nothing new, but why didn’t his servants scatter when he was killed? Where are they headed now? And most importantly, why did they take Baran with them?
    
    Besides... I want my brother back.
zh_CN: 5月16日，韦诺历363年
    摘自Maghre的Arvith的日记
    
    但我现在不再迷信了；我对这世界有了足够的见识去猜测这类传说背后的真相。这片森林是精灵的家——不友好的那种，如果这些故事还有丁点根据的话。我担心我的人；马匹在森林里难以作战，精灵在他们的领土上更有威胁。但还有事情要做，还有疑问要解答。更大的事要发生了。一个巫师恐吓镇民不是什么新鲜事，但他被除掉后他的仆人为什么不散开？他们现在要去哪？更重要的是，为什么他们带上Baran？
    
    除此以外……我想我弟弟回来。

en: 16 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Arvith of Maghre
    
    We’ve been searching three days for Baran, and turned up nothing. My best hunch was to head north into the borderlands, where the necromancer’s minions could safely hide; everywhere else is more farmland. At first I thought the search might be useless, but late in the first day we found a set of tracks. Some of them had been made by skeletal feet.
    
    We’re close enough to be certain now: those tracks are heading into the Grey Woods. No one from Maghre or any of the other villages has gone into that forest in living memory. Stories have been passed down for generations warning against it. Supposedly the place is haunted by lost souls who hunger for the living, and anyone who dies there is doomed to join them.
zh_CN: 5月16日，韦诺历363年
    摘自Maghre的Arvith的日记
    
    我们已经找了Baran三天了，但什么也没找到。我的直觉告诉我应该向北到边陲去，也就是这巫师的奴仆能安全躲藏的地方；其他地方更多是农田。一开始我想搜寻也许是无用功，但在第一天快结束的时候我们找到了一些脚印。有些脚印看起来像是骷髅踏出来的。
    
    我们现在已经非常接近真相了：那些脚印的方向是Grey Woods。在记忆中无论是Maghre还是其他村的人都没有去过这片森林。不要靠近它的警告已经流传了好几代人。据说那个地方会有要吃人的迷失幽灵出现，任何死在那的人都注定会成为他们的一员。

en: 19 IV, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Rotharik the Clanless
    
    I have done what I can to fortify this dilapidated castle. The orcs who came with us stand guard at the gates, and I am gathering all of my servants to me in the inner sanctum. But ill fate awaits. Whether I defeat this horse-warrior or no, the orcs will still come for me; they have been scouring the borderlands and raiding the northern farm country in search of us.
    
    Yet for some reason I fear these brothers more. If Mordak were here it would be different, but we are broken... and these two men are whole. In each other, in the ties that bind them, they have strength.
zh_CN: 5月19日，韦诺历363年
    摘自Rotharik the Clanless的日记
    
    我已经尽我所能来加固这座荒废的城堡。和我们一起来的兽人守卫在门口，我把我所有的仆人聚集到内部密室我这里来。But ill fate awaits. 无论我们是否能击败这骑马的勇士，兽人都不会放过我；他们已经洗劫了边境，并且袭击北方的农场农村以搜寻我们。
    
    其实由于某些原因我更怕这对兄弟。要是Mordak在这就好了，但是我们分开了……这两个人却是一个整体。他们之间，有联系的纽带，他们就有无穷的力量。

en: 19 IV, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Rotharik the Clanless
    
    The last of Mordak’s servants arrived this morning bearing the news of his death, as well as a bundle so well-bound it was barely recognizable as a man. Mordak was always reckless. This whole desperate scheme was his, and I suppose I could blame him for everything that we have suffered through if it still mattered. It was he who brought the wrath of the orcs down on us, too. But all the same, he managed to accomplish what he set out to do. I still cannot believe the finality of what has happened; until now we had always managed to make it through somehow.
    
    We had hoped to deliver the mage to Tairach in return for our lives. I do not know what the warlord wants with this man, but he matches the description. I suppose that Mordak’s plan would have worked perfectly if not for the appearance of the horse warriors. Now they are coming here, led by a man rumored to be this mage’s brother. If that is true, he will stop at nothing, no more than would I if they held Mordak.
zh_CN: 5月19日，韦诺历363年
    摘自Rotharik the Clanless的日记
    
    今天早上来的Mordak的最后一批仆人带来了他的死讯，还有一包捆得严严实实几乎认不出来是个人的东西。Mordak总是不计后果。这整个不顾一切的计划是他的，我愿责骂他我们经历的每一件事如果还能挽回的话。也是他把兽人的愤怒带给了我们。但仍然，他成功完成了他决心要做的事。我至今仍无法相信事情的结局；到现在我们总能想尽办法把事情做成。
    
    我们曾希望把这个魔法师押送给Tairach以求活命。我不知道军阀要对这个人做什么，不过这个人符合描述就行了。我以为Mordak的计划完美的施行了要不是这些骑马勇士的出现。现在他们就要到了，由一个据说是这魔法师哥哥的人带领着。如果这是真的，他绝不会放手，就像如果他们抓住了Mordak我也不会。

en: 22 IX, 365 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Arvith of Maghre
    
    Maghre is looking much better than the last time I saw it. Baran has done wonders in two years. The village is rebuilt, and the surrounding farmlands are restored and reoccupied. Despite my brother’s worries, our people have faced no new threats in that time.
    
    It has been more difficult to stay away in those two years, but I have my calling and Baran has his, and we have had little opportunity to meet again. But as the company and I are passing through this part of the kingdom with a new patron, I have asked leave of him to visit my brother and he gave it.
zh_CN: 9月22日，韦诺历365年
    摘自Maghre的Arvith的日记
    
    Maghre比我上次看到它时好多了。Baran在两年内创造了奇迹。村庄被重建了，周围的农田也重新恢复生产。尽管我弟弟很担心，我们的人民在那段时间也没有遇到新的威胁。
    
    过去的两年外出生活并不容易，不过我有我的行业而Baran有他的，我们也很少有机会再见面了。不过作为护卫我正跟随一个新顾客穿过王国的这一地区， 我请求离开他来看望我弟弟他也允许了。

en: 22 IX, 365 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Arvith of Maghre
    
    This patron is, of all things, an elf. I never thought I’d befriend one, but he is less arrogant than the rest. Kalenz, he calls himself. He’s seen too much; I can tell that just by meeting his eyes. I think we will have to work for our pay soon.
    
    In the meantime, though, it’s good to relax and enjoy the peace.
zh_CN: 9月22日，韦诺历365年
    摘自Maghre的Arvith的日记
    
    这次的顾客，最不可思议的是，是一个精灵。我从没想过我能待精灵像朋友一样，不过他不像其余的那么傲慢。Kalenz，他这么称呼自己。他思想深邃； 我从他的眼睛中就能感觉到。我想我们很快就要回去工作挣钱了。
    
    与此同时，虽然，能放松和享受平静真的很美好。

en: 27 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Baran of Maghre
    
    Almost home now. The last week has been full of mixed feelings for me — blissful and difficult by turns. It was wonderful to be out of that dungeon cell and in the sunlight again without the threat of death or worse hanging over my head... but with that behind me, I turned to the almost equally daunting task of making amends with my brother.
    
    Arvith had largely forgiven me by the time he freed me from my cell. All the same, it has taken all of the past week for us to rebuild the sense of comfort in each other we once had. It is fortunate that we have been able to take our time getting back — we gave the Grey Woods a wide berth, and on our way around it we traveled through some truly beautiful countryside. It has given us plenty of time to talk.
zh_CN: 5月27日，韦诺历363年
    摘自Maghre的Baran的日记
    
    现在快到家了。最后一星期我心里五味杂呈——充满喜悦又时常不安。能够从地牢中脱困重新见到阳光真是太美好了，没有死亡的威胁也不用担心被吊死……但除此以外，我又要面对一个几乎一样令人生畏的任务——和我哥哥重归于好。
    
    Arvith把我从牢里救出来的时候已经原谅了我很多。并且，过去的几周里我都在重建我们相互之间曾有的亲近感。幸运的是我们能一起回去——我们没有穿过Grey Woods的大片区域，在它旁边的路上我们穿过了很多美丽的乡村。我们能有大量的时间交谈。

en: 27 V, 363 YW
    Excerpt from the journal of Baran of Maghre
    
    Though I am more at ease now, my thoughts often turn back to Toen Caric. We should have been able to repel the orcs without great loss — the pincer attack Arvith devised would surely have carried the day but for me. It was reckless of me to leave my men behind — I wounded the warlord and forced him to flee the field, but the cost far outweighed the gain. Those under my command could have been saved if I had remained with them.
    
    I can hardly blame Arvith for having taken their deaths ill, and I can never undo the wrong that I have done, but I suppose that time heals some things. We return to the village as brothers once more.
    
    But I am still troubled. I wonder... is this sense of foreboding I feel merely a remnant of my time locked away in that dungeon, or is it a sign of something real?
zh_CN: 5月27日，韦诺历363年
    摘自Maghre的Baran的日记
    
    虽然我现在轻松了很多，我的思绪总是回到Toen Caric。我们本能以很小的代价击退兽人的——要不是我的话Arvith制定的夹击计划那天本可以成功的。我把我的手下留在后面真是太大意了——我击伤了军阀迫使他逃向荒野，但是代价远高于获得。那些跟我走的人如果我把他们留下的话他们本可以活命的。
    
    我不能责怪Arvith没顾他们生死，我也无法弥补我犯下的过错，我希望时间能治愈。我们就像曾经的兄弟一样回到了村庄。
    
    但我还是有些心烦。我想知道……这种不详之感只不过是由于我被关在地牢时的残余，还是预示着真有事情要发生了？

en: A Tale of Two Brothers
zh_CN: 兄弟传说

en: A Tale of Two Brothers — Epilogue
zh_CN: 兄弟传说——尾声

en: A dark mage has come upon us; his creatures call him Mordak. They have been terrorizing outlying farms, and we fear they may soon attack the village itself! The villagers of Maghre have taken up weapons but they are not trained fighters; but we need your men, and you to lead them.
zh_CN: 一位黑暗法师来到我们这里；他的召唤物称他为Mordak。他们已经破坏了外围的农场，我们担心他们很快就会进攻村庄！Maghre的村民们已经拿起武器，但是他们不是训练有素的战士；所以我需要你的手下，还有你来指挥他们。

en: All is lost now that I am dead...
zh_CN: 我死了，一切都完了……

en: All right. I will do this for the village. Can you keep the mage off our backs?
zh_CN: 好吧。我会为村子战斗的。你能想法防止这个魔法师偷袭我们吗？

en: An evil mage is threatening the small village of Maghre and its inhabitants. The village’s mage sends to his warrior brother for help, but not all goes as planned. Can you help?
zh_CN: 一个邪恶的法师给小村庄Maghre和村上的居民们带来了威胁。村上的法师向他的勇士兄弟写信求助，但事情发展并不像预料的那样。你能帮忙吗？

en: And special thanks to everyone else who I forgot to mention.
zh_CN: 也特别感谢我没有提到的其他人

en: And you too, brother.
zh_CN: 我也很高兴，弟弟。

en: Are you our relief arriving? Does this mean we get to leave here now?
zh_CN: 你们是来换班的吗？我们现在可以走了吗？

en: Argh!
zh_CN: 啊!

en: Argh!!
zh_CN: 啊！！

en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 艺术与图像设计

en: Arvith and his band rode north in search of his missing brother.
zh_CN: Arvith和他的队伍骑马去北方寻找他失踪的弟弟。

en: Arvith and his men halt outside of the castle, gazing for a moment at the hulking mass of stone looming in the fog. There is movement in the mist.
zh_CN: Arvith和他的手下在城堡外停下来，凝视了片刻在雾中若隐若显的笨重石头。薄雾中有人影晃动。

en: Aye. I’ll be the right arm, and you’ll be the left. Let’s go!
zh_CN: 好。我从右边进攻，你从左边。我们上！

en: Aye. We think there’s a nest of them north-east of here. They’ve captured my brother.
zh_CN: 是的。我认为他们在东北面还有老巢。他们抓走了我弟弟。

en: Bah, just stay on the paths; our spearmen and bowmen can fight in the deeper woods. We have faced and won through greater perils than those amateurs can offer.
zh_CN: 呸，待在路上就行了；我们的矛兵和弓箭手可以在丛林深处战斗。我们曾经面对过比这些业余对手更危险的人，并且取得了胜利。

en: Baran has not made his attack!
zh_CN: Baran没有攻击！

en: Baran should be in position by now. Press them, distract the adept so Baran can spring his trap!
zh_CN: Baran现在应该就位了。压制他们，打散那些狂徒，让Baran可以突袭！

en: Bind him and take him with us. If he has played us false, he will die.
zh_CN: 绑着他，带他跟着我们。如果他敢耍花样，就得死。

en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

en: Captain, what are <i>orcs</i> doing this far south?
zh_CN: 长官，南面远处的<b>兽人</b>在干什么？

en: Captain, what are we riding into? I thought you wanted nothing to do with Baran any more, not since Toen Caric.
zh_CN: 长官，我们真要骑马去吗？我还以为自从Toen Caric那事，你就不在意Baran了。

en: Castle Guard
zh_CN: 城堡守卫

en: Catch the kidnappers
zh_CN: 逮住绑架者

en: Come on, men, let’s catch those kidnappers!
zh_CN: 快，战士们！我们去逮住那些绑架者！

en: Come on, men. A stroll through such lovely green woods, what could be finer?
zh_CN: 来吧，伙计们。慢慢穿过这可爱的绿色丛林，还有比这更好的事吗？

en: Could he have abandoned us?
zh_CN: 他难道抛弃我们了吗？

en: Curses! If they had been an hour slower our master’s reinforcements would already be here to meet us.
zh_CN: 妈的！如果他们再来一个小时，我们主人的援军说不定已经来这里和我们汇合了。

en: Death of Arvith
zh_CN: Arvith战死

en: Death of Baran
zh_CN: Baran战死

en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

en: Enemies
zh_CN: 敌人

en: Everything is lost now that I am dead...
zh_CN: 我死了一切都完了……

en: Fight your way through the woods before the kidnappers escape
zh_CN: 在绑架者逃跑之前杀出一条通过森林的路

en: Find out what is happening in the village
zh_CN: 探明村子里发生的事

en: Follow their back trail!
zh_CN: 跟上他们的足迹！

en: Foolish human, you have killed me but you will not catch the undead in time. I have fulfilled my contract, and will be reanimated soon to become a lord of their armies.
zh_CN: 傻瓜，你们杀了我，但不会及时追上不死族。而我已完成了契约，不久就会复活成为他们的领主。

en: Good question. Perhaps my brother will have found out.
zh_CN: 好问题。也许我弟弟就能找到了。

en: Good work, men! But what has become of my brother?
zh_CN: 大伙干得好！但是我的兄弟怎么了？

en: Greetings, brother, and welcome home.
zh_CN: 欢迎回家，哥哥。

en: Greetings. I am Brena, a knight errant. I saw you pursuing and fighting the foul undead. Are there more of them to be destroyed?
zh_CN: 你好。我是Brena，一位周游骑士。我看到你在追击和对抗邪恶的不死族。他们还有余党需要被消灭的吗？

en: Guard
zh_CN: 守卫

en: Guarded Castle
zh_CN: 戒备森严的城堡

en: Hah! You have captured me, but it will avail you nothing. I sent your precious brother the mage north with half my men a day since; he will be safely locked away in our master’s dungeons by now.
zh_CN: 哈！你抓住我了，不过这对你毫无意义。我一天前就让我的一半人马护送你珍爱的弟弟，那个法师到北面去了；到现在他已经被安全地锁在我们主人的地牢里了。

en: Haha! We not kill people for long time. Weapon wants blood. We now kill humans!!
zh_CN: 哈哈！我们好久没杀人了。兵器要血祭。现在杀掉他们！！

en: Hail.
zh_CN: 嗨。

en: Halt! Friend or foe? Give the password.
zh_CN: 停下！是友是敌？说出口令。

en: Have a care, his men are fell fighters and have killed many. Very few remain who can bear arms, but I will send them to aid you in battle.
zh_CN: 小心，他的手下很勇猛还身经百战。我们只有少数人可以上阵，我会让他们在战场上帮你。

en: Have you no faith in your brother, Baran?
zh_CN: 你难道对你哥哥没信心吗，Baran？

en: He escaped us...
zh_CN: 他逃跑了……

en: He would only slow us down!
zh_CN: 他只会拖慢我们的速度！

en: Heeding the call of his amulet, Arvith gathered such men as he could and hurried to Maghre to help Baran.
zh_CN: 留意到护身符上的呼唤后，Arvith召集了所有他能召集的人，并立即赶往Maghre去帮助Baran。

en: Horseman
zh_CN: 骑手

en: Humans
zh_CN: 人类

en: I am glad at least that we will not have to face ghosts. But those elves will have us at a disadvantage; our horses will not maneuver well in the trees.
zh_CN: 我真高兴至少我们不用面对幽灵。不过那些精灵让我们困在不利条件；我们的马不能很好地在树林里机动。

en: I am glad to see you returned.
zh_CN: 我非常高兴看到你们回来。

en: I am sorry. We have not the time to spare.
zh_CN: 抱歉。我们没有空余时间了。

en: I bear a great hatred towards their kind. I will follow and fight them with you, if you permit.
zh_CN: 我非常痛恨不死族。如果你允许的话，我可以跟随你们一起对付他们。

en: I can feel Mordak’s foul touch on the hidden currents of the earth and air. He is somewhere due north of here, I would say not more than two days’ ride.
zh_CN: 我能感觉到Mordak的邪恶藏在土地和空气的暗流中。他在这里北面某个地方，恐怕骑马只要两天就到了。

en: I don’t think we can rescue anyone from these villages. It is too late.
zh_CN: 我们救不了村里的任何人了。太迟了。

en: I found Baran. He is in this cell.
zh_CN: 我找到Baran了。他在这间牢房里。

en: I hear these creatures are nigh-immune to our weapons, let us see!
zh_CN: 听说那些东西对我们的武器免疫，让我们看看！

en: I must go back to earning my living. But we have our amulets, little brother. If you are beset again, I will come.
zh_CN: 我必须回去寻求我的生计。不过我们有护身符，弟弟。如果你又被包围了，我会回来的。

en: I see them! There they are!
zh_CN: 我看到了他们了！他们在那儿！

en: I think I should better support my men at the front to make sure we can free my brother.
zh_CN: 我想我最好在前线支持我手下好确保我们能解救我弟弟。

en: I was too weak to protect these people. Oh, why did this happen to me?!
zh_CN: 我无法保护这些人。嗷，为什么会这样？！

en: I will go stealthily with a handful of our best scouts and woodsmen. While you demonstrate against him and kill his creatures, I will try to defeat Mordak himself with magic at an unguarded moment. You shall be the right hand, I the left... aye, brother?
zh_CN: 我会带着一小队最好的侦察兵和山民悄悄地前进。当你在正面对抗他，杀死他的召唤物的时候，我会趁他没有防备的时候用魔法干掉Mordak本人。你从右面走，我从左面……同意吗，哥哥？

en: Is that all, Arvith? I understand, but...
zh_CN: 就说这些吗，Arvith？我懂，但是……

en: It is finished. We’ve defeated him at last. It was good to have you at my side, Baran.
zh_CN: 都结束了。我们终于打败他了。有你并肩作战真好，Baran。

en: It is my place to decide this.
zh_CN: 这件事由我来决定。

en: It is over, I am vanquished.
zh_CN: 完了，我被打败了。

en: It was no great trial, after all. A few elves, one or two dark sorcerers, a gang of orcs and some undead. Really just a day’s work for the company.
zh_CN: 毕竟这并不是什么难事。一小群精灵，一两个黑暗巫师，一伙兽人和几个不死族。对我们这些佣兵真的只是一天工夫而已。

en: It’s good to see you, Arvith.
zh_CN: 非常高兴看到你，Arvith。

en: It’s not that. Perhaps I deserved to rot here. I failed you. I failed you again.
zh_CN: 不是那样。也许我就该烂死在这。我辜负了你。我又一次辜负了你。

en: I’m no longer sure. What’s between us remains, but knowing someone else has lain hands on him changes things. Mount up, and let’s get moving.
zh_CN: 我不敢肯定。我俩之间的事先放一放，不过知道另有人对他下手就不一样了。上马，开拔！

en: Kill the Dark Adept before his reinforcements arrive
zh_CN: 在敌援到来之前杀死这个黑暗狂徒

en: Kill the dark sorcerer to get the cell key
zh_CN: 杀死黑暗巫师获取牢房钥匙

en: Knight
zh_CN: 骑士

en: Let’s finish what we started, brother.
zh_CN: 让我们完成我们没有做完的事吧，哥哥。

en: Look what I have found in here! I can count a hundred pieces of gold.
zh_CN: 看看我找到了什么！我数了——是100金子！

en: Look what I have found in here! I can count fifty pieces of gold.
zh_CN: 看看我找到了什么！我数了——是50金子！

en: Men! Ready your arms!
zh_CN: 战士们！拿起武器！

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: Move Arvith to the cell with his brother to free him
zh_CN: 让Arvith亲自去牢房解救他的兄弟

en: My blade is at your throat. Give us the way to my brother now, or I will spill your wretched blood on the ground.
zh_CN: 我的刀刃架在你的脖子上。马上告诉我们找到我弟弟的路，否则我会让你的脏血溅地三尺。

en: My brother, kidnapped? I have failed you, Baran! And even now Mordak’s forces descend upon the village!
zh_CN: 我弟弟，被绑架了？我让你失望了，Baran！甚至现在Mordak的军队开始降临到村庄了！

en: My reinforcements are here!
zh_CN: 我的援军来了！

en: My sword-arm has a say in who will do the dying. Come on, men, let’s kill some orcs.
zh_CN: 究竟谁会死要看我手中的剑。上吧，战士们，让我们解决这些兽人。

en: No gladder than I am to be here. But what has happened to Maghre?
zh_CN: 我也很无比高兴能来这里。但是Maghre怎么了？

en: No, they are fleeing from something. We must find out what is happening over there!
zh_CN: 不，他们在逃跑。我们必须问清楚那边发生了什么！

en: No... No. This is something else. I’m worried about him... but right now it means we have to deal with this Mordak ourselves.
zh_CN: 不……不。有别的事情发生了。我开始担心他了……这意味着我们要自己解决这个Mordak。

en: Now Baran had a brother named Arvith who had also left Maghre to seek his fortune, and had become the leader of a small band of horsemen who hired out as guards to merchant caravans. Fortunate it was for all that when Baran was but an apprentice mage, he had made a pair of amulets for himself and his brother, with which they might call to each other when in dire need. Baran sent out that call.
zh_CN: Baran还有一个哥哥名叫Arvith，他也离开Maghre去闯荡，后来成为了一小队骑手的首领，他们被雇佣来保护商队。万幸的是在Baran还是法师学徒的时候，他制作了一对护身符给了他自己和哥哥，当他们迫切需要时可以呼唤对方。Baran向哥哥发出了呼唤。

en: Oh, all right then. Come along with us.
zh_CN: 噢，好的。一起来吧。

en: Oh, of course. I had nearly forgotten.
zh_CN: 噢，这个自然。我差点忘了。

en: One less braggart orc in the world.
zh_CN: 世界上又少了一个爱吹牛的兽人。

en: Pass, friend.
zh_CN: 通过吧，朋友们。

en: Prose and Story Edits
zh_CN: 散文和故事编辑

en: Rescue Baran
zh_CN: 解救Baran

en: Return to the Village
zh_CN: 回到村庄

en: Rooting Out a Mage
zh_CN: 铲除法师

en: Sir, our scouts report that Baran was seen captured and carried away further north!
zh_CN: 先生，我们的侦察兵报告他们看见Barann被抓住了，并且送到了更北的远方！

en: Skeletons and zombies killed cattle and fired fields. <i>“Fear and obey Mordak the Mage!”</i> they cried in fell voices as they did their foul deeds. People vanished from isolated farmsteads. Men and women began to fear the night, and their children even the bright day. But the nearest lord was more than a day’s ride distant, and messengers sent to seek his help did not return.
zh_CN: 骷髅和僵尸杀死牲畜，烧毁田园。<b>“敬畏并服从Mordak法师！”</b>他们一边做着邪恶的事，一边低声尖叫着。有些人从孤立的农场消失。男人和女人都开始害怕夜晚，他们的孩子甚至在白天也担惊受怕。尽管到最近的领主骑马只有一天多的路程，派去寻求帮助的信使却没有回来。

en: Slay Mordak, the evil mage
zh_CN: 消灭邪恶的法师Mordak

en: Slay the Orcish Warlord to free the village
zh_CN: 击杀兽人军阀解救村庄

en: So much for those ghost stories. Mere elves will not stop me from freeing Baran!
zh_CN: 鬼故事到此为止。弱小的精灵不能阻止我去救出Baran！

en: So much has been destroyed. It will be difficult to repair all that the orcs and undead have wrecked. And they could come again.
zh_CN: 太多东西都被毁坏了。想要修复兽人和不死族破坏的东西将很困难。而且他们也可能再来。

en: Soon after you departed we were beset by orcs. With half the men of Maghre gone, we could not stop them.
zh_CN: 你离开不久后兽人就包围了我们。Maghre一半的人都走了，我们挡不住他们。

en: Take this, then, for I see that you are on a quest. My comrades will help you whenever you call for them.
zh_CN: 带着这个，嗯，我知道您还要继续您的追寻。而我的同伴会在您需要的时候帮助您。

en: Thank you for coming to my aid. Let us return to the village.
zh_CN: 谢谢你来救我我。一起回村子吧。

en: Thank you for saving me. I... was not certain you would come.
zh_CN: 感谢你救了我。我……差点就放弃希望了。

en: Thank you. My comrades and I will help you on your noble quest.
zh_CN: 谢谢您。我和我的同伴会在您高尚的追寻中帮助您。

en: Thanks! Irritating little formality, isn’t it?
zh_CN: 十分感谢！有点烦的程序，不是吗？

en: That is as may be. But you are my brother still. And... I never doubted you would have come for me.
zh_CN: 大概吧。不过你总是我弟弟。还有……我从不怀疑你也会为我冒险。

en: That may well be the key to the cell they’re holding Baran in! I will take it.
zh_CN: 这肯定是关押Baran牢房的钥匙！我拿到了。

en: That they should dare this! We will give chase at once.
zh_CN: 他们怎么敢这样做！我们马上追。

en: That warlord! It’s...
zh_CN: 那个军阀！这是……

en: That was not so hard!
zh_CN: 没有那么困难呢！

en: That’s the wrong password! These aren’t our relief! Get them!
zh_CN: 口令错了！他们不是来换班的！抓住他们！

en: The Chase
zh_CN: 追击

en: The accursed dark sorcerer Rotharik has imprisoned me behind this magically enhanced iron gate. It can only be opened with the correct key. You must get it from him to free me.
zh_CN: 该死的黑暗巫师Rotharik把我囚禁在这魔法加持过的铁门后。只能用一把合适的钥匙打开门。你只能从巫师身上拿到钥匙来救我。

en: The adept didn’t lead us astray after all. I’ll keep my word, distasteful as it may be; cut him loose, and let’s be rid of him.
zh_CN: 这个狂徒没有把我们引入歧途。我得遵守诺言，尽管这让人不爽；给他松绑，我们放了他。

en: The orcish warlord aims to enslave us. We will not be able to hold out for much longer.
zh_CN: 兽人军阀力求奴役我们。我们坚持不了多久了。

en: The password is
zh_CN: 口令是

en: The remote freehold of Maghre in the western reaches of the kingdom of Wesnoth was once a peaceful place, its inhabitants largely unaware of the comings and goings of the wider world. Wars and the rumor of wars touched them not, until the day a dark mage settled in the region and began seeking sacrifices for his evil summonings.
zh_CN: 韦诺王国西面的偏远乐土Maghre曾经时一个和平的地方，它的居民很少注意外面世界的来来往往。战争和战争的传闻一直与他们无关，直到有一天一位黑暗法师迁入了这个地方，并开始为他邪恶的召唤物寻找祭品。

en: The warlord from Toen Caric.
zh_CN: 从Toen Caric来的军阀。

en: There was a man named Baran who had shown talent as a mage when he was young, gone to the great Academy on the Isle of Alduin, and returned to work his magic in the land where he was born. The people looked to him for help and leadership. He found weapons half-forgotten from the times of their sires and grandsires hanging in many houses, and bade the villagers to take them down and clean and oil them. He set the smiths of Maghre to making spearheads and ax-blades for the rest.
zh_CN: 有一个叫Baran的人年轻的时就表现出有当法师的天分，于是到Alduin岛上的大学院学习，最后回到他出生的地方继续研究魔法。人民向他寻求帮助和领导。他在很多房子里找到了他们父辈和祖辈挂着的几乎被遗忘的武器，吩咐村民们把它们取下来，清理干净并上油。他让Maghre的铁匠们为没有武器的人制造矛尖和斧刃。

en: There. The village is just across those hills, and already I see men coming to greet us!
zh_CN: 在那。村子翻过那些山就是，我看见有人向我们招手！

en: There’s a key in his robes.
zh_CN: 长袍里有一把钥匙。

en: There’s nothing more to be had from this one; we will have to search for Baran ourselves!
zh_CN: 这个家伙吐不出什么了；我们应该自己去找Baran！

en: Those men told me their prisoner had attempted to murder their master, and warned that evil men would follow him. Advance no further, or you will die.
zh_CN: 那些人告诉我他们的俘虏试图谋杀他们的主人，并警告说会有邪恶的人追赶他们。不要向前走了，否则你们就是找死。

en: Three days ride to the northeast, in a deserted castle. The passwords to the guards are $first_password_$first_password_number and $second_password_$second_password_number|.
zh_CN: 往东北方向三天的骑程,在一个荒废的城堡里。警卫口令是 $first_password_$first_password_number 和 $second_password_$second_password_number|。

en: Um, yes. Fine. You can go.
zh_CN: 唔，是的。好。你走吧。

en: Um, you’re supposed to give the password.
zh_CN: 唔，你们得报上口令。

en: We should find Reeve Hoban. Maybe he knows what is going on here.
zh_CN: 我们应该去找长官Hoban。也许他知道发生了什么事。

en: We’re almost there!
zh_CN: 我们快到了！

en: We’re chasing after some men who kidnapped my brother!
zh_CN: 我们正追赶一些绑架我弟弟的家伙！

en: Worried about him, are you? E-he-he... hergh... gaargh...
zh_CN: 你担心他?呃呵呵……哈咯……嗄……

en: Wrong! Die!
zh_CN: 不对！去死吧！

en: Yes, I’d know that face anywhere. Especially after what you did to it.
zh_CN: 是的，我在哪儿都认得出那张脸。尤其是在你对他做过某事以后。

en: You are too late! Your brother is already dead! Muahahaha...!
zh_CN: 你太慢啦！你的兄弟已经死啦！么哈哈哈哈哈……！

en: You called, and I came; be content with that. What ails Maghre?
zh_CN: 你呼唤了，我来了；满足吧。什么在扰乱Maghre？

en: You must be one of Arvith’s men. Please help me get out of this dungeon.
zh_CN: 你一定是Arvith的手下。请把我救出这地牢。

en: You receive 70 pieces of gold!
zh_CN: 你收下了70金！

en: You there! Halt and explain yourself.
zh_CN: 喂，你们！站住，干什么的！

en: You! The mage who scarred me with fire! KILL THEM!
zh_CN: 你！用火焰折磨我的魔法师！杀了他们！

en: Your brother’s plan to ambush me has failed. He is our prisoner now.
zh_CN: 你弟弟计划偷袭我已经失败了。他现在时我们的俘虏。

en: Your hand or Tairach’s, death is still death... (argh)
zh_CN: 死在你手上或是Tairach手上，终究难逃一死……（啊）

en: ‘Tairach’? Who or what is Tairach?
zh_CN: ‘Tairach’？Tairach是什么东西？
