wesnoth-1.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (470 entries)

en: --
zh_CN: ——

en: 2 + villages − maximum(0, upkeep − villages)
zh_CN: 2 + 村庄数 - 最大值（0，维护费用 - 村庄数）

en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: <emphasis role="strong">Arcane</emphasis>: An attack that dispels the magic animating zombies, specters, and other undead creatures and spirits. Example: A white mage&#8217;s magic attack.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">奥术</emphasis>：这种攻击能驱散被魔法所驱策的僵尸，幽鬼，以及其它亡灵生物和亡魂。例如：白袍法师的魔法攻击。

en: <emphasis role="strong">Blade</emphasis>: Weapons with a cutting edge, used to chop pieces of flesh from a foe. Examples: dagger, scimitar, saber, drake claws.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">剑刃</emphasis>：有利刃的武器，用来把敌人砍得血肉横飞。例如：匕首，弯刀，轻剑，龙爪。

en: <emphasis role="strong">Cold</emphasis>: Weapons based on cold or ice missiles. Example: A Dark Adepts&#8217;s chill wave.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">寒冰</emphasis>：基于寒冷或者冰霜飞弹的武器。例如：黑暗狂徒的冷冻波。

en: <emphasis role="strong">Fire</emphasis>: Weapons using fire to roast the foe like a chicken. Example: A drake&#8217;s fire breath.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">火焰</emphasis>：使用火焰的武器，像烤鸡一样烧烤您的敌人。例如：龙族的火焰吐息。

en: <emphasis role="strong">Impact</emphasis>: Weapons having neither a sharp point nor a cutting edge, but heavy enough to break an enemy&#8217;s bones. Examples: mace, staff, Troll fist.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">冲击</emphasis>：既没有尖端也没有利刃的武器，但是其重量却足以打断敌人的骨头。例如：狼牙棒，权杖，巨魔的拳头。

en: <emphasis role="strong">Piercing</emphasis>: Weapons with a sharp point and either a long handle or a missile, used to perforate foe&#8217;s body and damage internal organs. Examples: Knight or infantry pike, arrow.
zh_CN: <emphasis role="strong">穿刺</emphasis>：拥有尖端的武器，要么有长柄要么能投掷。用于刺穿敌人的身体并破坏内部器官。例如：骑士或者步兵的长矛，弓箭。

en: <ulink url="http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/CommandMode">Command mode</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://www.wesnoth.org/wiki/CommandMode">命令模式</ulink>

en: A complete list of official and user setup servers is listed at this website: <ulink url="http://wesnoth.org/wiki/MultiplayerServers">Multiplayer servers</ulink>.
zh_CN: 在这个页面上有一份完整的官方服务器和用户服务器的列表：<ulink url="http://wesnoth.org/wiki/MultiplayerServers">多人游戏服务器</ulink>.

en: A curer can cure a unit of poison, although that unit will receive no additional healing on the turn it is cured of the poison.
zh_CN: 治愈者可以治愈单位的中毒状态，但是该单位在被治愈的回合将不会获得额外的治疗。

en: A single scenario takes about 30 minutes to 2 hours to complete. This is the fastest way to play, but your units are not saved and you cannot use campaign units. You can play scenarios against the computer or against other players either over the internet or at your computer. Scenarios are accessed through the "Multiplayer" button on the main menu.
zh_CN: 要完成一个场景需要30分钟到2小时不等。这是最快的游戏方式，不过您的单位不会被保留下来，而且您不能使用战役的某些单位。在玩场景时，您可以和电脑对抗或者和其他玩家对抗，可以通过Internet，也可以仅仅在您自己的机器上。要玩场景游戏，请选择主菜单上的“多人游戏”按钮。

en: A unit may be healed a maximum of 8 hitpoints per turn. A unit that does not move or fight during a turn is <emphasis>resting</emphasis> and will recover 2 hitpoints. Hitpoints recovered through <emphasis>resting</emphasis> are added on top of hitpoints recovered through healing so it is possible for a unit to recover up to a total of 10 hit points per turn.
zh_CN: 每个单位每回合通过治疗最多可以回复8点生命值。如果一个单位在一个回合内既不移动也不攻击，我们就说这个单位在<emphasis>休息</emphasis>。<emphasis>休息</emphasis>可以回复2点生命值。通过<emphasis>休息</emphasis>所回复的生命值是附加在通过治疗回复的生命值之上的，所以一个单位一回合最多可能回复10点生命值。

en: A unit may take several turns to be fully healed.
zh_CN: 一个单位可能需要通过多个回合的治疗才能完全回复。

en: A unit which can cure an ally of poison, although the ally will receive no additional healing on the turn it is cured of the poison.
zh_CN: 治愈者可以治愈单位的中毒状态，虽然该单位在被治愈的回合将不会获得额外的治疗。

en: A unit&#8217;s Zone of Control extends to the six hexes immediately adjacent to the unit, and units that move into an enemy zone of control are forced to stop. Units with the skirmisher ability ignore enemy zones of control and are able to move through them freely without being forced to stop. Level 0 units are considered too feeble to generate a zone of control and all units are able to move through the hexes around an enemy level 0 unit freely.
zh_CN: 一个单位的控制区域延伸到和他紧邻的六个六角格中。移动到敌方单位控制区域的单位会被迫停下来。拥有游击能力的单位忽略敌方的控制区域，他们可以轻松穿越这些区域而不会被迫停下。0级单位由于太弱，所以不能生成控制区域。所有单位都可以在敌方0级单位的四周自由穿行。

en: Abilities
zh_CN: 能力

en: Across the top of the screen from left to right are the following items:
zh_CN: 屏幕顶部从左到右依次是：

en: Actions button
zh_CN: “行动”按钮

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Advanced units are needed to quickly kill enemy commanders, and to avoid losing lots of units.
zh_CN: 要迅速解决敌军指挥官时，高等级单位是必要的，同时这也能避免损失过多单位。

en: Advanced units have higher upkeep than lower level units (1 gp per level), loyal units are an exception.
zh_CN: 高等级单位比低等级单位的维护费用高（每等级高1点），而忠诚单位是个例外。

en: Advancing and attacking is of course the most interesting part of your way to victory. Kill or weaken enemies in your path and move your defensive line forward. This can become tricky as the enemy gets to attack back on his turn.
zh_CN: 前进和攻击无疑是取得胜利的征途上中最有意思的部分。在您的前进道路上杀死或着削弱敌人，并将战线向前推移。但敌人在自己的回合会反击，因此情况会变得棘手。

en: After slaughtering scenarios (where you take lots of punishment) there are usually "breathing room" scenarios where you can rather easily gain some gold and experience (advanced units).
zh_CN: 经过大屠杀场景（您遭受了很多损失）后，通常会有“喘气用的”场景在后面等着您。在这些场景中您可以轻松地获取一些金币和经验（高等级单位）。

en: After you complete a scenario, all surviving units will be available to recall in the next scenario. You are not able to move or attack with a unit on the turn you recruit or recall that unit. A Recalled unit retains its previous Level, Experience Points, (sometimes) any magic items acquired, and will arrive with full hitpoints.
zh_CN: 当您完成一个场景时，所有存活下来的单位都可以在下一个场景召回。刚被征募或召回的单位在出现的那一回合不能移动或者攻击。被召回的单位保留原来的等级、经验值、（有时会有）取得的魔法道具，并且以生命值全满的状态出现。

en: Aged
zh_CN: 年迈

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 立场

en: All game types use the same soldiers, called units. Each unit is identified by Race, Level, and Class. Each unit has strengths and weaknesses, based on their Resistances, current Terrain, and Level. Full details are in the in game help.
zh_CN: 所有游戏方式都使用一样的士兵，称之为单位。每个单位因种族、等级和类别而不同。根据抗性、当前地形以及等级的不同，他们各有长处和弱点。详细信息请参见游戏的集成帮助系统。

en: Allows the unit to heal adjacent friendly units at the beginning of each turn.  A unit cared for by this healer may heal up to 4 HP per turn, or stop poison from taking effect for that turn.  A poisoned unit cannot be cured of its poison by a healer, and must seek the care of a village or a unit that can cure.
zh_CN: 允许该单位在每回合开始时治疗相邻区域内受伤的友军单位。接受治疗的单位每回合回血4点或者中毒效果该回合不减血。中毒单位不能被该技能治愈，必须到村庄或者具有治愈技能的单位旁边。本疗伤者所治疗的单位每回合最多能恢复4点生命值，或阻止毒药在该回合发作。中毒的单位不能由疗伤者解毒，只有进入村庄或者被拥有治愈能力的单位治疗。

en: Alt+GamingButton X
zh_CN: Alt+游戏键X

en: Alt+GamingButton Y
zh_CN: Alt+游戏键Y

en: Ambush
zh_CN: 伏击

en: An important part of succeeding at Battle for Wesnoth is keeping your units healthy. When your units take damage you can heal them by moving them onto villages or next to special healing units (e.g. the Elvish Shaman and White Mage). Some other units you will encounter, such as Trolls, have the ability to heal themselves naturally.
zh_CN: 要赢下战斗，保持单位的活力是很重要的一环。当单位受到伤害时，您可以通过将他们移动到村庄里或者疗伤者（例如：精灵萨满和白袍法师）身边给他们治疗。其他的一些您将会遇到的单位，例如巨魔，拥有自然回复的能力。

en: Arrow keys
zh_CN: 方向键

en: As your troops gain battle experience, they will learn more skills and become stronger. They will also die in battle, so you&#8217;ll need to recruit and recall more when that happens. But choose wisely, for each has strengths and weaknesses a cunning opponent will quickly exploit.
zh_CN: 您的部队获得战斗经验后会学会更多技能，而且变得更强壮。有些单位可能在战场上阵亡。这时您需要征募或者召回更多的单位。这两种方法各有优缺点，请作出明智的选择，不然狡猾的对手可能利用这点迅速击垮您。

en: At the beginning (when you probably have no high level units), try to give most kills to a small handful of your units. This will fast-track them to becoming Level 2 units, and they can then shepherd others.
zh_CN: 在刚开始的时候（当您还没有高等级单位时），试着把绝大部分的最后一击留给一小部分单位。这会使得他们更快地升至2级，之后他们就可以带领您的其它单位战斗了。

en: At the end of each successful scenario, all your remaining troops are automatically saved. At the start of the next scenario you may recall them in a similar way to recruiting. Recalled troops are often more experienced than recruits and usually a better choice.
zh_CN: 每个场景通关后，您所有的剩余部队都会被自动地保留下来。在下一场景开始您可以召回他们，操作与征募类似。召回的部队通常经验值比新兵更多，因此大部分时候是更好的选择。

en: At the start of a scenario
zh_CN: 场景开始时

en: At the start of each scenario, your game state is normally saved. If you are defeated, you may load it and try again. Once you have succeeded, you will again be asked to save the next scenario and play that. If you have to stop playing during a scenario, you can save your turn and load it again later. Just remember, a good Battle for Wesnoth player never needs to save during a scenario. However, most beginners tend to do so rather often.
zh_CN: 每个场景开始时，您的游戏状态通常都会被自动保存。如果您被打败了，可以读档再来。如果成功了，游戏将提示您保存并进入下一场景。如果玩到一半有其它事情要做，可以先存档，日后读档继续玩。但是要记住，一个好的韦诺之战玩家永远不需要在一个场景的中途存档。然而，很多新手开始时会倾向于经常这样做。

en: Attach a text label to a terrain hex
zh_CN: 在地形格上附加一个文本标签

en: Attack types
zh_CN: 攻击类型

en: Attacking and choosing your targets
zh_CN: 进攻与选择目标

en: Backstab
zh_CN: 背刺

en: Basic Strategy
zh_CN: 基本战略

en: Battle for Wesnoth User&#8217;s Manual
zh_CN: 韦诺之战用户手册

en: Battle for Wesnoth has hundreds of unit types which are characterized by a rich set of statistics. In addition, individual units can have specific <link linkend="traits">traits</link> that make them subtly different from other units of the same type. Finally, campaign designers can add unique units to their campaigns to further expand the options available to players.
zh_CN: 韦诺之战中有上百种单位类型。他们是根据一组统计值来区分的。另外，每个单位可以有特别的 <link linkend="traits">特质</link> 使得同一类型的单位略有不同。最后，战役设计者可以添加特有的单位到他们的战役中，以进一步扩充玩家的可选项数量。

en: Battle for Wesnoth is open-source software, and a thriving community of volunteers cooperates to improve the game. You can create your own custom units, write your own scenarios, and even script full-blown campaigns. User-maintained content is available from an add-on server, and the very best of it is incorporated into Battle for Wesnoth&#8217;s official releases.
zh_CN: 韦诺之战是一款开源软件，有一个活跃的志愿者社区合作改进这个游戏。您可以制作自定的单位，写自定的场景，甚至为完整的战役编写脚本。用户维护的内容可以在附加组件服务器上找到，这些内容中最好的一些会被加入到韦诺之战的官方发布版本当中去。

en: Because of ZOC, an enemy may not slip between two units which are aligned on a north-south or diagonal line and have exactly 1 or 2 hexes between them. By combining these pairs into a long wall or using them in different directions, you can prevent the enemy from reaching a wounded unit behind. He has to defeat the units imposing the ZOC first. If the enemy can barely reach it, even a single unit may shield a small region behind itself.
zh_CN: 由于控制区域的存在，敌人不能从两个位置按照南北方向或对角线方向对齐的，中间正好隔1或者2格的单位中穿过。通过组合成对的这样的单位，排成一条常常的人墙或者在不同的方向使用，您就可以不让敌人靠近阵形后面的负伤单位。他必须先打败组成控制区域的单位。如果敌人几乎不能接近某个单位的话，甚至这仅仅一个单位都能为他背后的一小块区域提供保护。

en: Being adjacent to units with the <emphasis>heals</emphasis> ability. The number of hitpoints healed is specified in the unit&#8217;s ability description. This is invariably <emphasis>heals +4</emphasis> or <emphasis>heals +8</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 站在有<emphasis>治疗</emphasis>能力的单位旁边。生命值的回复量在单位的能力描述中有规定。治疗技能总是<emphasis>治疗+4</emphasis>或者<emphasis>治疗+8</emphasis>。

en: Below each unit there will normally be a colored ellipses or base. The color identifies its team; in a campaign game, the human-player color is red. The team color will also show up in parts of the unit&#8217;s clothing, or possibly on a shield insignia.
zh_CN: 每个单位脚下都有一个光环，或者叫基底。光环的颜色代表了单位所属的团队：在战役中，人类玩家的颜色是红色。团队颜色也会出现在单位着装上，还可能出现在盾牌的徽章上。

en: Berserk
zh_CN: 狂暴

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Black orb
zh_CN: 黑色球

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Blue orb
zh_CN: 蓝色球

en: Build up a great army, gradually training raw recruits into hardened veterans. In later games, recall your toughest warriors and form a deadly host against whom none can stand! Choose units from a large pool of specialists, and hand pick a force with the right strengths to fight well on different terrains against all manner of opposition.
zh_CN: 建造一支强大的军队，慢慢把新兵培养成坚毅的老兵。在以后的游戏中，召回这些最彪悍的战士，组成一支无可匹敌的致命军队！从大量不同领域的专家中选择单位，并精挑细选出具有正确特长的武装力量，在不同的地形上有效地与各种敌手战斗。

en: But remember, the aim is to have fun! You may have different tastes than the developers, so do what you enjoy most! If you enjoy loading the saved game every time you make a mistake, looking for the <emphasis>perfect</emphasis> game where you never lose a unit, by all means, go right ahead!
zh_CN: 不过，仍然要记住，游戏的目标是快乐！您可能和开发者有不同的口味，怎么想怎么做就对了！如果您喜欢每犯一个错误都重新读档，希望不损失一个单位<emphasis>完美</emphasis>通关，不管怎么样，做下去就对了！

en: By lining up many units directly adjacent or with at most 1 hex space between them, you can build up a powerful defensive line. Note that, because Wesnoth uses hexes, a east-to-west "line" is not a straight line but a zig-zag curve. The north south line and the diagonals are the "real" lines.
zh_CN: 将许多单位排成一条线，两两紧邻，或者最多留一个六角格，这就能形成一条相当牢固的防线。注意，因为韦诺是六角战旗游戏，所以东西方向的“直线”并不是直线，而是锯齿曲线。南北向上的线和对角线才是“真正的”直线。

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 战役

en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 战役

en: Campaigns are sequences of battles with a connecting storyline. Typical campaigns have about 10–20 scenarios. The main advantage with campaigns is that they allow you to develop your army. As you complete each scenario, the remaining units at the end are saved for you to use in the next scenario. If you choose not to use a unit at all during a scenario it is carried over to the next, so you don&#8217;t lose units you don&#8217;t use.
zh_CN: 战役是一系列的战斗，并有着一条联系各场战斗的故事线。典型的战役有大约10－20个场景。战役的一大优点是允许您培养自己的部队。当您完成一个场景时，最终存活下来的单位都会被保留到下个场景供您调遣。即使您决定在某个场景中完全不使用某个单位，它也会被保留到下个场景，所以不使用的单位是不会损失掉的。

en: Center on pointer location
zh_CN: 将所选位置居中显示

en: Certain units have special attacks. These are listed below:
zh_CN: 某些单位有特别的攻击方式。列举如下：

en: Chaotic
zh_CN: 混沌

en: Charge
zh_CN: 冲锋

en: Clear messages
zh_CN: 清除消息

en: Clear onscreen labels
zh_CN: 清除屏幕上的标签

en: Click here to change default settings.
zh_CN: 单击这里改变默认设置

en: Click this button for a list of major Wesnoth contributors. You will often be able to reach them in real time at irc.freenode.org:6667 on #wesnoth.
zh_CN: 单击这个按钮以查看韦诺主要贡献者的名单。通常您可以在irc.freenode.org:6667的#wesnoth频道实时地与他们交流。

en: Click this button to close Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 单击这个按钮以关闭韦诺。

en: Click this button to enter the content server where a whole lot of content created by normal users is hosted. Among the things available there are many campaigns, multiplayer eras (defining factions for multiplayer games) and multiplayer maps. With the "Remove Add-ons" button you can remove them again once you do not want them anymore.
zh_CN: 单击这个按钮进入官方内容服务器。服务器上托管了大量由普通玩家制作的内容，其中有许多战役，多人游戏时代（为多人游戏定义了派系）以及多人游戏地图等。如果您不再需要某些组件了，那就可以通过“移除附加组件”按钮移除它们。

en: Click this button to load a previously saved game. You will be shown a dialogue listing saved games. Select the game and click Ok to load and continue, or Cancel to return to the Main Menu. If you select a replay game, you can check the Replay check box. The loaded game will make all the moves from the beginning while you watch.
zh_CN: 单击这个按钮以读取之前保存的游戏。您将会看到一个对话框，其中有所有游戏存档的列表。选择一个存档，单击“确定”以读取并继续，或者单击“取消”返回主菜单。如果您选择的是一个游戏录像，可以选中“录像”复选框。被读取的游戏会从头自动播放整个录像，而您只需要看着就行。

en: Click this button to open the integrated in game Help System. It will provide you with information about units and all other gameplay relevant things of the game. Most of those things are mentioned in this manual.
zh_CN: 单击这个按钮以打开游戏中集成的帮助系统。帮助系统将提供游戏里面各种单位的信息和所有与游戏玩法相关的其他内容。这些信息中的绝大部分都会在这个手册里提到。

en: Click this button to play single scenarios against one or more opponents. You can play the games over the internet or at your computer, against computer or human opponents. When you select this button a dialogue will appear and allow you to choose how you want to play the scenario. To learn more, see <link linkend="scenarios">scenarios</link>.
zh_CN: 单击这个按钮以玩单独的场景并对抗一个或者多个对手。您可以选择在Internet上游戏或者在您的本地计算机上游戏，可以和电脑对战也可以和人对战。按下这个按钮后会弹出一个对话框让您选择自己希望如何玩这个场景。更多信息请参考<link linkend="scenarios">场景</link>。

en: Click this button to read the next little tip from the "Tome of Wesnoth".
zh_CN: 单击这个按钮以查看“韦诺典籍”中的下一条小提示。

en: Click this button to read the previous little tip from the "Tome of Wesnoth".
zh_CN: 单击这个按钮以查看“韦诺典籍”中的上一条小提示。

en: Click this button to start the Map Editor where you can create custom maps for multiplayer games or for building your own campaign upon.
zh_CN: 单击这个按钮以启动地图编辑器。使用地图编辑器您可以制作自定义地图，这些地图可以在多人游戏使用，或者作为您自己的战役的基础。

en: Click this button, select your language, and click OK to use it, or Cancel to continue with the current language. The first time Wesnoth starts, it defaults to English or your system locale if that can be determined, but once you change it, it will start in that language.
zh_CN: 单击这个按钮以选择您的语言，单击“确定”以使用选定的语言，或者单击“取消”以继续使用原来的语言。第一次启动韦诺的时候，会默认使用英语，或者如果您的系统的当前语言可以确定的话，那就默认使用该语言。不过一旦您改变了语言，以后就会用该语言启动游戏。

en: Clicking on a unit identifies all the places it can move on its current turn by dimming unreachable hexes (pressing the number keys 2–7 will identify the additional hexes that can be reached in that number of turns in a similar manner). While in this mode, moving the cursor over a hex will identify the path your unit will take towards that hex as well as additional information on the defensive bonus of your unit on that hex and, if it will take more than one turn, the number of turns it will take your unit to arrive. If you do not wish to move the unit this mode can be cancelled by selecting a different unit (by clicking on the new unit or using the <literal>n</literal> or <literal>N</literal> keys) or by right-clicking (Command-click on a Mac) anywhere on the map. The <link linkend="orbs">orbs</link> on the top of a unit&#8217;s energy bar provide a quick way to see which of your units have already moved or can move further in the current turn.
zh_CN: 单击一个单位将显示出它本回合可以移动到的所有位置，而不能移动到的位置将变暗（按数字键2－7可以用类似的方式显示出对应回合数可以移动到的位置）。在这种模式下，把光标移到某一六角格上会出现您的单位移动要到这一格所经过的路径，此外还有关于您的单位在此六角格上的闪避率的附加信息。此外，如果单位到达该格需要一个以上的回合时，也将显示出需要消耗的回合数。如果您不想移动本单位，可以通过选择其他单位（单击新单位，或者使用<literal>n</literal>/<literal>N</literal>键），或者在地图上任何位置单击鼠标右键（在Mac上是按住Command并点击鼠标）以取消本模式。单位能量条顶部的<link linkend="orbs">行动状态球</link>为您提供了一种快捷的方法，以查看在本回合中哪些单位已经移动过了，而哪些还可以继续移动。

en: Coming from one side, the enemy may attack any single of your units in the line with only 2 of his units at a time. As a rule of thumb, a healthy unit without particular weakness can withstand an attack from two normal enemy units of the same level or lower without getting killed.
zh_CN: 如果敌人只从防线的一个方向进攻，您的任何一个单位最多只会受到对方两个单位的同时攻击。一般来说，一个没有特别弱点的健康单位可以承受两个与他同级或更低等级的敌军普通单位的攻击，而不会被杀死。

en: Concealment
zh_CN: 隐蔽

en: Connect to Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Consider playing the campaign on "Medium" difficulty level, especially if you have prior experience with strategy games. We feel you&#8217;ll find it much more rewarding.
zh_CN: 考虑以“中等”难度开始战役，尤其是如果您有策略类游戏经验的话。我们认为您将会发现这个难度会让您得到更多。

en: Context menu, cancel action
zh_CN: 上下文菜单，取消行动

en: Continue interrupted unit move
zh_CN: 继续被打断的移动

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Create Unit (Debug!)
zh_CN: 创建单位（调试模式！）

en: Credits
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Cures
zh_CN: 治愈

en: Current hex position (x-coordinate, y-coordinate), defense and movement of the currently selected unit on the marked hex
zh_CN: 当前选择的单位在所指六角格上的闪避率和移动点数

en: Current hex type
zh_CN: 当前六角格的类型

en: Current time or time left (in timed multiplayer games)
zh_CN: 当前时间或者剩余时间（在限时多人游戏中）

en: Cycle through units that have movement left
zh_CN: 轮流选中还有移动点数的单位

en: Cycle through units that have movement left, in reverse order
zh_CN: 轮流选中还有移动点数的单位，反向

en: D-Pad
zh_CN: 十字方向键

en: Dawn
zh_CN: 黎明

en: Day (afternoon)
zh_CN: 昼间（下午）

en: Day (morning)
zh_CN: 昼间（早上）

en: Day-phase
zh_CN: 时段

en: Delete planned action
zh_CN: 删除计划好的行动

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Dextrous
zh_CN: 灵巧

en: Dextrous units do 1 more damage for every successful strike in ranged combat.  Dextrous is a trait possessed only by Elves. The Elven people are known for their uncanny grace, and their great facility with the bow. Some, however, are gifted with natural talent that exceeds their brethren. These elves inflict an additional point of damage with each arrow.
zh_CN: 灵巧的单位每次成功的远程攻击会造成1点的额外伤害。灵巧是精灵独有的特质。精灵以其不同寻常的优雅与善用弓箭而闻名。然而，有些精灵天赋异禀，远远胜过自己的同胞。这些精灵每次用箭攻击都会造成1点的额外伤害。

en: Different types of attacks do different amounts of damage, and a certain number of strikes may be made with each weapon. For instance, an Elvish Fighter does 5 points of damage with its sword every time it hits, and can strike 4 blows with the sword in one exchange. This is written as 5–4, meaning 5 damage per hit, and 4 strikes.
zh_CN: 不同类型武器的伤害输出不同，每回战斗的攻击次数也不同。例如，精灵战士使用剑的时候，每次攻击造成5点伤害，而每回战斗可以攻击4次。这被写作5–4，意思是每次攻击5点伤害，每回战斗攻击4次。

en: Different units have different strengths and weaknesses depending on terrain and who they are attacking; right click on units and select "Unit Description" to learn more.
zh_CN: 不同的单位有不同的优点和缺点，这取决于他们所在的地形和他们的攻击目标；右键点击单位，选择“单位描述”以进行进一步的学习。

en: Dim
zh_CN: 愚笨

en: Do not send wounded units to a sure death. Once a unit loses more than half of its hit points (HP), you should seriously consider retreating it to safety and either station it in a village for healing or give him to the care of a healer (like Elvish Shamans or White Mages). Healers are very useful!
zh_CN: 不要让受伤的单位去送死。一旦一个单位失去了一半以上的生命值（HP），您就应该认真考虑把他撤退到安全地点。而后或者把他驻扎在村庄里治疗，或者让疗伤者（比如精灵萨满或者人类白袍法师）来为他治疗。疗伤者们是非常有用的！

en: Does not suffer from a negative attack bonus during its unfavorable time of day (Heavy Infantry, Necrophage, Trolls, Walking Corpses).
zh_CN: 即使是在不适应的时段，这些单位也不会受到负面攻击加成的影响（重甲步兵，死灵食尸鬼，巨魔，行尸）。

en: Don&#8217;t abuse saved games. Long ago, Wesnoth only allowed saving the game at the end of a scenario. Mid-scenario saving was added as a convenience to use if you had to continue the game another day, or to protect against crashes. We do not recommend loading mid-scenario saved games over and over because your White Mage keeps getting killed. Learn to protect your White Mage instead, and balance risks! That is part of the strategy.
zh_CN: 不要滥用游戏存档。很久以前，韦诺只允许在场景结束的时候存档。中途存档的加入是为了方便想改天接着玩的玩家，或者避免程序崩溃导致之前的努力白费。我们不推荐因为您的白袍法师总是被杀而在战役过程中反复读档。相反，您应该学会保护您的白袍法师，并平衡各种风险！这是战术的一部分。

en: Don&#8217;t neglect to earn your leader experience. You need to keep him safe, but if you coddle him too much he will be too low level to survive future scenarios anyway.
zh_CN: 不要忽略了您的领袖，要让他获得经验。您需要保证他的安全，但不管怎么说，如果您过分的照顾他，就可能会导致他级别太低而不能在后面的场景中存活。

en: Don&#8217;t sweat it too much when you lose some units. The campaign was designed to accommodate the player losing some units along the way.
zh_CN: 当您损失单位时，不必太过于焦虑。战役在设计时，是考虑过玩家会在游戏过程中失去单位的。

en: Don&#8217;t waste units
zh_CN: 不要浪费您的单位

en: Down the right of the screen from top to bottom are:
zh_CN: 屏幕右边从上到下依次是：

en: Drain
zh_CN: 吸血

en: During the scenario
zh_CN: 场景进行时

en: Dusk
zh_CN: 黄昏

en: Each side is given some amount of gold to begin with, and receives 2 gold pieces per turn, plus 2 more gold pieces for every village that side controls. In a campaign, starting gold is a minimum amount defined by the scenario, which is typically lower as the difficulty level increases. In addition you often get a percentage of gold to carry over from the last scenario played. The exact percentage depends on the scenario and is usually displayed as part of the scenario objectives.
zh_CN: 战斗开始前每一阵营都会获得一定数量的金币，以后每回合增加2金币。每个该阵营所控制的村庄提供额外2金币。在战役中，起始资金的最小值由场景决定，通常这个值随着难度的提升而变小。此外，通常您也能从前一个场景中带来一部分金币。具体的携带比例由场景决定，且经常会显示在场景目标中。

en: Each unit also has an upkeep cost. The upkeep cost is generally equal to the level of the unit, unless the unit has the "Loyal" trait (<link linkend="traits">see below</link>). Units that are not initially recruited — i.e. the leader or those that join voluntarily — usually have the Loyal trait. Upkeep is only paid if the total upkeep of a side&#8217;s units is greater than the number of villages that side controls. Upkeep paid is the difference between the number of villages and the upkeep cost.
zh_CN: 每个单位都有对应的维护费用。通常来说，单位的维护费用与他的等级相等，除非是具有“忠诚”特质的单位（<link linkend="traits">见下</link>）。最初并非通过征募而得到的单位——也就是领袖或者志愿加入的单位——通常会有“忠诚”特质。只有当总的维护费用比某一阵营所拥有的村庄数多时，该阵营才需要支付维护费用。而需要支付的维护费用是村庄数和维护费用的差值。

en: Each unit is more or less vulnerable to the different attack types. 6 figures in the unit description show strength and weakness of the unit against the 6 attack types. A positive resistance figure indicates that the unit will suffer less damages from the attack type. A negative resistance figure indicates that the unit is especially vulnerable to this attack type.
zh_CN: 每种单位对不同攻击的抗性不同。单位描述中有6个数字分别表示单位对6种攻击方式的抗性。正的抗性表示该单位遭到这种攻击后所受伤害较少。负的抗性表示该单位特别容易被这种攻击所伤害。

en: Elemental
zh_CN: 元素

en: Elemental units aren&#8217;t alive and thus are immune to poison, and drain and plague don&#8217;t work on them.  Elemental units generally have <emphasis>Elemental</emphasis> as their only trait.
zh_CN: 元素单位并没有生命，所以对毒素免疫，而吸血与瘟疫对它们同样无效。元素单位通常只拥有<emphasis>元素</emphasis>这一个特质。

en: Ellipses, Team Colors, and Hero Icons
zh_CN: 光环，阵营颜色与英雄图标

en: End Turn button
zh_CN: “结束回合”按钮

en: End this player&#8217;s turn
zh_CN: 结束当前玩家的回合

en: End unit turn and cycle to next unit that has movement left
zh_CN: 结束当前单位的回合，定位到下一个还有移动点数的单位。

en: Enemy units have a red orb on the top of their energy bar
zh_CN: 敌方单位的能量条顶部有个红色球。

en: Every unit has a chance of being hit based on the terrain it is in. For instance, units in castles and villages have a lower chance of being hit, and Elves in forest have a low chance of being hit. To see a unit&#8217;s defense rating (i.e. chance not to be hit) in terrain, click on the unit, and then mouse over the terrain you&#8217;re interested in, and the defense rating will be displayed as a percentage value in the status pane, as well as shown over the terrain hex.
zh_CN: 每个单位被击中的几率取决于他所在的地形。比如：在城堡和村庄里面单位被击中的几率比较低，精灵们在森林里被击中的几率比较低。要查看单位在特定地形上的闪避率（也就是不被击中的几率），请单击单位，然后将鼠标移动您感兴趣的地形上，闪避率就会在状态栏中以百分比的形式显示出来，在所指地形格中也有显示。

en: Every unit has an alignment: lawful, neutral, chaotic, or liminal. Alignment affects how units perform at different times of day. Neutral units are unaffected by the time of day. Lawful units do more damage during the day and less at night. Chaotic units do more damage at night and less during the day. Liminal units do less damage during both night and daytime.
zh_CN: 每个单位都具有某一种立场：守序，中立，混沌或者边缘。立场会影响单位在不同时段的表现。中立单位不受时段影响。守序单位在昼间输出更多的伤害，夜间则攻击力降低。混沌单位在夜间输出更多的伤害，昼间则攻击力降低。边缘单位不论在昼间还是夜间输出的伤害都会降低。

en: Every unit of level 1 or higher maintains a zone of control (ZOC) covering all 6 neighboring hexes. This means that once an enemy moves into one of the six neighboring tiles, it is forced to halt and its movement phase ends (only enemies with the rare skirmisher ability ignore this).
zh_CN: 每个1级或1级以上的单位都会在他周围的6个六角格中维持一个控制区域。这意味着当敌人移动到这6个六角格中的任何一个时，就被迫停下来，并结束其移动阶段（只有拥有少见的“游击”能力的单位才能忽略控制区域的影响）。

en: Examples: Drake scales protect them from most of attack types except from piercing weapon and cold weapon. Human Cavalry units are generally well protected except from piercing attacks which are their weak point. Undead are very resistant to blade and piercing weapon but very vulnerable to impact attacks and arcane attacks.
zh_CN: 例如：龙族的鳞片可以在绝大多数攻击方式下保护他们，但是对穿刺武器和寒冰武器就无能为力。人族骑兵总的来说被保护得很好，但防不了穿刺攻击是他们的弱点。亡灵对剑刃和穿刺武器的抗性很高，但却很容易受到冲击攻击和奥术攻击的伤害。

en: Execute all actions
zh_CN: 执行全部行动

en: Execute planned action
zh_CN: 执行计划好的行动

en: Exit game, exit menu, cancel message
zh_CN: 退出游戏，退出菜单，取消聊天

en: Experience
zh_CN: 经验值

en: Experience bonuses for killing or fighting enemies of different levels
zh_CN: 杀死或与不同等级的敌人战斗获取经验值表

en: Fearless
zh_CN: 无畏

en: Feeding
zh_CN: 食尸

en: Feral
zh_CN: 不驯

en: Fighting
zh_CN: 战斗

en: Finding Your Way
zh_CN: 新手上路

en: First, read the scenario objectives. Sometimes you do not have to kill enemy leaders; instead it is enough that you survive for a certain number of turns, or pick up a particular object.
zh_CN: 首先，阅读场景任务目标。有时您不需要杀掉敌军的领袖，而是只需要撑过特定的回合数，或者取得一个特殊物品就可以了。

en: Firststrike
zh_CN: 先制

en: For example, Horsemen can hold up the line against Orcish Grunts and Troll Whelps very well because they have some resistances against blade and impact. But your Horseman may quite quickly fall to Orcish Archers and Goblin Spearmen.
zh_CN: 例如，骑手可以很好地对抗兽人步兵和巨魔幼崽，因为他们对利刃和冲击有抗性。但是他们面对兽人弓箭手或者地精长矛兵时有可能会很快就死掉。

en: For example, elves might hold out a forest during a nightly orcish onslaught and advance on sunrise. You may even note that the computer AI actively retreats his orcs during day.
zh_CN: 例如，精灵面对兽人晚上的猛攻，可以选择在森林里防守，等太阳升起后再前进。您甚至可以注意到计算机AI在白天会积极地组织他的兽人撤退。

en: For example, you might position your elves just inside of a forest edge so that attacking orcs must stand on grassland while your elves enjoy the high forest defenses.
zh_CN: 例如，您可以把精灵单位刚好放置在森林边上，这样进攻的兽人就必须站在草地上，而您的精灵则享受着森林地形的高闪避。

en: For example: consider a fight between a Lawful and a Chaotic unit when both have a base damage of 12. At dawn and dusk, both will do 12 points of damage if they hit. During Morning or Afternoon, the Lawful unit will do (<literal>12 \* 1.25</literal>) or 15 points, while the Chaotic unit will do (<literal>12 \* 0.75</literal>) or 9 points. During First or Second Watch, the Lawful unit would do 9 points compared to the Chaotic unit&#8217;s 15.
zh_CN: 例如：考虑攻击力都是12的一个守序单位和一个混沌单位的战斗。在黎明和黄昏，他们每下命中的攻击都会造成12点伤害。在上午或下午，守序单位的伤害为（<literal>12 * 1.25 </literal>）15点，混沌单位的伤害为（<literal>12 * 0.75</literal>）9点。在前半夜或后半夜，守序单位的伤害为9点，而混乱单位为15点。

en: For game purposes, the races group into factions; for example, orcs often cooperate with trolls, and elves or dwarves with humans. Some other factions reflect divisions within human society&#8201;&#8212;&#8201;loyalists vs. outlaws, for example. In most campaigns, you will control units drawn a single faction. But sometimes factions make alliances with others, so you may face more than one faction in a scenario.
zh_CN: 基于游戏的需要，这些种族分成了一些派系：例如，兽人和巨魔常常合作，人类和精灵、矮人常常合作。一些其他派系代表着人类社会内部的分歧——例如保皇派和流亡罪犯。在大部分战役中，您将控制一个派系的部队。但有时不同派系会互相结盟，所以也有可能面对在一个场景中控制好几个派系的情况。

en: Full map, scaled
zh_CN: 缩小后的战场全地图

en: Game Modes
zh_CN: 游戏模式

en: Game Screen
zh_CN: 游戏画面

en: GamingButton A
zh_CN: 游戏键A

en: GamingButton B
zh_CN: 游戏键B

en: GamingButton X
zh_CN: 游戏键X

en: GamingButton Y
zh_CN: 游戏键Y

en: General controls and hotkeys
zh_CN: 通用控制和热键

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 让我们开始吧

en: Getting the Most Fun Out of the Game
zh_CN: 在游戏中获得最多的乐趣

en: Go to Preferences menu
zh_CN: 进入“首选项”菜单

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金币

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Green orb
zh_CN: 绿色球

en: Healers (Elvish Shaman, Elvish Druid, Elvish Shyde, White Mage, Mage of Light, Paladin) heal all wounded units around them, so you can keep units close to the battle without losing them.
zh_CN: 疗伤者（精灵萨满、德鲁伊、仙子，人类白袍法师、光明法师、圣骑士）会治疗自己身边所有受伤的单位，所以在战场上保持队形紧凑可以使得您在作战的同时不会损失单位。

en: Healers cannot heal themselves, but see next point.
zh_CN: 疗伤者不能治疗自己，但请参见下一条。

en: Healers do not heal enemy units.
zh_CN: 疗伤者不会治疗敌方单位。

en: Healing
zh_CN: 治疗

en: Heals +4
zh_CN: 治疗+4

en: Heals +8
zh_CN: 治疗+8

en: Healthy
zh_CN: 活力

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Holding Shift
zh_CN: 按住Shift

en: Host Networked Game
zh_CN: 建立联网游戏

en: How do you guard wounded units? They are best guarded by being out of the adversary&#8217;s reach. No enemy can attack them if enemies cannot even come near them. The next section about zone of control (ZOC) shows how to restrict the enemy&#8217;s moves.
zh_CN: 您该如何保护受伤的单位？最好是让他们呆在敌人到不了的地方。敌人接近不了他们就不能攻击他们。下一个关于“控制区域”的部分将告诉您怎样限制敌人的移动。

en: If an equivalent Neutral unit were fighting, it would always do 12 points of damage regardless of the hour.
zh_CN: 如果换作同样攻击力的中立单位，则不管什么时段，他在战斗中永远会输出12点伤害。

en: If the unit is an ally you do not control
zh_CN: 如果这是一个您不能控制的友军单位

en: If the upkeep cost is greater than the number of villages+2 then the side starts losing gold, if it is equal, no income is gained or lost.
zh_CN: 如果维护费用大于该阵营所拥有的村庄数+2时，其金币数就开始减少。如果两者相等，则既没有收入，也没有支出。

en: If you attack with a melee weapon, the enemy you attack will be able to strike back at you with a melee weapon. If you attack with a ranged weapon, the enemy will be able to strike back with a ranged weapon. If an enemy does not have a weapon of the same type as the one you attack with, they will be unable to strike back and do any damage to you in that fight.
zh_CN: 如果您使用近战武器攻击，被攻击的敌人将可以用他的近战武器反击您。如果您使用远程武器攻击，敌人将可以用他的远程武器反击您。如果敌人没有与您攻击他的武器类型相同的武器，他在战斗中就不能反击，当然也就不能对您造成伤害。

en: If you control the unit and it has moved this turn, but could still move further or attack
zh_CN: 如果您控制着这个单位，该单位在本回合已经移动过，但还可以继续移动或者攻击敌人。

en: If you control the unit and it hasn&#8217;t moved this turn
zh_CN: 如果您控制着这个单位，并且该单位在本回合尚未移动过。

en: If you control the unit, but it can no longer move or attack, or the user ended the unit&#8217;s turn
zh_CN: 如果您控制着此单位，但它不能再移动或者攻击，或者玩家结束了其回合

en: If you decide to move the selected unit, click on the hex you want to move to and your unit will move towards that space. If you select a destination which is beyond reach in the current turn, the unit will move as far as it can in the current turn and enter <emphasis>goto-mode</emphasis>. In <emphasis>goto-mode</emphasis> your unit will continue moving towards its destination in subsequent turns. You can easily undo goto movements at the beginning of your next turn. You may also change a unit&#8217;s destination by selecting that unit and choosing a new destination or clicking the unit again to cancel the <emphasis>goto</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 如果您要移动所选单位，只需单击要移动到的六角格，您的单位就会向着那个空格移动。如果所选的目的地在本回合内无法到达，则在本回合中单位会移动到离目的地尽可能近的地方，并进入<emphasis>自动移动模式</emphasis>。在<emphasis>自动移动模式</emphasis>下，您的单位在接下来的几个回合会自动移动到指定的地点。在您的下一回合开始的时候，您可以很容易地撤销单位的自动移动。您也可以通过选择该单位，并重新选择一个新的目的地来改变其目的地，或者也可以通过再次点击单位来取消<emphasis>自动移动模式</emphasis>。

en: If you move next to an enemy unit, you may attack it. Click on your unit that is next to an enemy unit, and click on the enemy you want to attack – this will bring up a window that presents further options for the fight. Every unit has one or more weapons it can attack with. Some weapons, such as swords, are melee weapons, and some weapons, such as bows, are ranged weapons.
zh_CN: 当您移动到一个敌方单位旁边时，就可以攻击他。单击您在敌军单位身旁的单位，再单击要攻击的敌方单位——此时会出现一个窗口，提供了更进一步的战斗选项。每个单位都拥有一种或多种武器可用于攻击。有些武器，比如剑，是近战武器，而有些武器，比如弓，是远程武器。

en: If you must load a saved game, we recommend going back to the start of the scenario, so that you choose a new strategy that works, rather than simply finding random numbers that favor you.
zh_CN: 如果您执意要读档，我们建议您退回到场景的开始处。这样您就可以选择一种有效的新战术，而不是拼运气得到几个对您有利的随机数。

en: Illuminates
zh_CN: 照明

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: In general multiplayer games are played against other players via the Internet (you can also run them on your LAN if you have one). All these games are co-ordinated through the Wesnoth multiplayer server. Multiplayer games can take anywhere from 1 hour to 10 hours, depending on how many players there are (and the size of the map). The average time is between 3 to 7 hours. Games can be saved and loaded as many times as you like. So, it&#8217;s possible for some games to last 1 or 2 weeks, even though the play time is only a few hours. You cannot carry over units in multiplayer from one scenario to the next, so building up your army&#8217;s strength is possible only within the scenario.
zh_CN: 通常来说多人游戏是通过Internet联网和其他玩家对战（如果您有局域网的话当然也可以在局域网中对战）。这些游戏全部都由韦诺多人游戏服务器进行协调。多人游戏时间可能从1小时到10小时不等，这取决于参与人数（和地图大小）。平均一局要玩3到7个小时。游戏可以被保存和读取，想存取多少次就存取多少次。因此，有可能有些游戏将持续1到2个星期，尽管实际游戏时间才几个小时而已。多人游戏里面的单位不能从一个场景保留到下一个。您的部队的战斗力只能在正在玩的场景里面提升。

en: In particular, use your ranged weapons if the enemy has no ranged attack. The computer&#8217;s default choice only looks for the most damage you can deal, so using it will often result in your units taking more damage than necessary.
zh_CN: 特别地，如果对方没有远程攻击，您应该使用远程武器。电脑默认的武器选择仅仅考虑了您所能输出的最大伤害，所以使用默认武器经常会使您的单位受到不必要的伤害。

en: In the Action menu, you can select "Show Enemy Moves" to highlight all possible hexes your adversary can actually move to. This takes your zone of control into account. Thus you can check that your near death unit, which is behind, indeed cannot be attacked as the enemy cannot move close to it.
zh_CN: 在“行动”菜单里，您可以选择“显示敌方移动范围”来高亮所有对手能到达的区域。这个命令考虑了您的控制区域的影响。这样您就可以检查并确保您在战线后方的濒死单位因为敌人无法接近而确实无法被攻击到。

en: In the world of Wesnoth there dwell humans, elves, dwarves, orcs, drakes, saurians, mermen, nagas, and many other races yet more obscure and wondrous. In accursed lands walk undead and ghosts and specters; monsters lurk in its ruins and dungeons.  Each has adapted to particular terrains. Humans inhabit primarily the temperate grasslands. In the hills, mountains and underground caves orcs and dwarves are most at home. In the forests the elves reign supreme. In the oceans and rivers mermen and nagas dominate.
zh_CN: 在韦诺的世界居住着人类，精灵，矮人，兽人，龙族，蜥蜴人，人鱼，纳迦，还有很多更鲜为人知，更令人惊讶的种族。在被诅咒的土地上穿行着亡灵、亡魂与幽鬼；怪兽潜伏在韦诺世界的废墟和地牢中。不同的种族适应了不同的地域。人类主要居住在温带草原。在丘陵、山地和洞穴中，矮人和巨魔有着回家的感觉。在森林里，精灵是至高无上的。在海域河川，人鱼和纳迦起着支配作用。

en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

en: Intelligent
zh_CN: 聪慧

en: Intelligent units require 20% less experience than usual to advance (Trolls do not get this trait).  Intelligent units are very useful at the beginning of a campaign as they can advance to higher levels more quickly. Later in campaigns Intelligent is not quite as useful because the After Maximum Level Advancement (AMLA)  is not as significant a change as advancing a level. If you have many <emphasis>maximum level</emphasis> units you may wish to recall units with more useful traits.
zh_CN: 聪慧单位每次升级所需的经验值比通常情况少20%（巨魔不会得到这种特质）。聪慧单位在一个战役的开始非常有用，因为他们能更快地升到高等级。在战役的后期聪慧单位并不是很有用，因为满级奖励（AMLA）与升级相比效果并不显著。如果您有很多达到<emphasis>满级</emphasis>的单位，您也许会希望召回那些有更有用特质的单位。

en: It usually pays off if you can definitively kill (or almost kill) the faced unit. If you are unsure of finishing off the enemy in one turn, either ensure that your unit can weather the return attacks or decide that you&#8217;re willing to lose that unit. To withstand the enemy&#8217;s strikes next turn, it is often wise to attack at the range that allows the enemy to do least damage to you, rather than choosing the maximum expected damage to the enemy.
zh_CN: 通常来说，如果您确定能杀死（或者几乎能杀死）对方时，这样做是划算的。如果您不确定是否能够在一回合内消灭敌人，那就要么确定您的单位能够撑过对方的反击，要么确定您愿意放弃该单位。为了能够在下回合承受住敌人的打击，在本回合选择会让对方输出较少伤害的射程通常是明智的，而不是选择会对敌人输出最大伤害期望值的射程。

en: Join official Server
zh_CN: 加入官方服务器

en: Keep in mind that some scenarios take place underground, where it is perpetually night!
zh_CN: 时刻注意有些场景是发生在地下的，那里永远都是夜间！

en: Keep units in packs so the enemy cannot attack from as many sides, and so you can outnumber each enemy unit. Put your units in a line so that the enemy cannot attack any one of your units from more than two sides.
zh_CN: 保持阵形紧凑，这样敌人就不能从多个方向攻击您的单位了，而您却可以对任何单个敌人保持数量优势。把您的单位排成线形，这样敌人就不能同时从两个以上的方向攻击您的任何一个单位。

en: Killing all enemy leaders usually gives instant victory.
zh_CN: 通常杀掉全部敌军领袖就能立即取胜。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Large, unwieldy units with the Slow trait have -1 movement and 5% more hitpoints.
zh_CN: 巨大而笨拙的单位拥有缓慢特质，移动力减1，生命值增加5%。

en: Lawful
zh_CN: 守序

en: Leadership
zh_CN: 领导

en: Left click
zh_CN: 左键单击

en: Life and Death — Experience
zh_CN: 生与死——经验值

en: Liminal
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Lining your troops up also prevents the enemy from surrounding any one of them. For ZOC reasons, a unit with one enemy behind it and one in front is trapped.
zh_CN: 把部队列成直线也可以有效地避免单个单位被对方包围。由于控制区域的存在，一个单位在前后各有一个敌人时就会被陷住。

en: Load
zh_CN: 读取

en: Load game
zh_CN: 读取游戏

en: Local Game
zh_CN: 本地游戏

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Look at the map: the terrain, the position of your leader and the other leader(s).
zh_CN: 观察地图：地形，您的领袖的位置，其它领袖的位置。

en: Losing units is expected, even advanced units.
zh_CN: 损失单位是意料之中的，即使是高等级单位。

en: Loyal
zh_CN: 忠诚

en: Loyal units don&#8217;t incur upkeep. Most units incur an upkeep cost at the end of every turn, which is equal to their level. Loyal units do not incur this cost.  During campaigns, certain units may opt to join the player&#8217;s forces of their own volition. These units are marked with the Loyal trait. Although they may require payment to be recalled, they never incur any upkeep costs. This can make them invaluable during a long campaign, when gold is in short supply.  This trait is never given to recruited units, so it may be unwise to dismiss such units or to send them to a foolish death.
zh_CN: 忠诚单位不需要维护费用。大多数单位每回合结束后根据其等级而需要相应的维护费用。忠诚单位不需要。在战役中，一些单位会自愿加入玩家的阵营。这些单位都有忠诚特质作为其标志。即使召回他们需要付费，但却不需要维护费用。在漫长的战役中，金币短缺，这种特质真是不可多得。新征募的单位永远都不会有这种特质，所以应避免解散忠诚单位，或让他们去白白送死。

en: Magical
zh_CN: 魔法

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Maintain a defensive line
zh_CN: 维持防守阵形

en: Make currently selected unit hold position (end its movement)
zh_CN: 命令当前单位保持位置（结束它的移动）

en: Map Editor
zh_CN: 地图编辑器

en: Marksman
zh_CN: 精准

en: Mechanical
zh_CN: 机械

en: Mechanical units aren&#8217;t alive and thus are immune to poison, and drain and plague don&#8217;t work on them.  Mechanical units generally have <emphasis>Mechanical</emphasis> as their only trait.
zh_CN: 机械单位并没有生命，所以对毒素免疫，而吸血与瘟疫对它们同样无效。机械单位通常只拥有<emphasis>机械</emphasis>这一个特质。

en: Menu button
zh_CN: “菜单”按钮

en: Message another player (in multiplayer)
zh_CN: 和另一个玩家聊天（多人游戏中）

en: Message everyone in the game (in multiplayer)
zh_CN: 和所有人聊天（多人游戏中）

en: Message your allies (in multiplayer)
zh_CN: 和队友聊天（多人游戏中）

en: Middle click
zh_CN: 中键单击

en: Miscellaneous hotkeys
zh_CN: 其他热键

en: More general tips
zh_CN: 更多一般性的提示

en: Most units exert a Zone of Control which affects the hexes your unit can reach and the path your unit takes. These restrictions are automatically reflected in both the path that is displayed for your unit and the hexes it may move to on the current turn.
zh_CN: 绝大多数的单位都会产生一个“控制区域”，该区域会影响您的单位所能到达的六角格与他所选择的路径。这些限制将自动地反映在移动单位时显示的路径和他在当前回合所能到达的六角格上。

en: Move action down in the queue
zh_CN: 在队列中下移行动

en: Move action down queue
zh_CN: 在队列中下移行动

en: Move action up in the queue
zh_CN: 在队列中上移行动

en: Move action up queue
zh_CN: 在队列中上移行动

en: Move to leader unit
zh_CN: 移动到领袖单位所在的位置

en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动

en: Moving onto a village that is neutral or owned by an enemy will take ownership of it and end your move for that unit.
zh_CN: 移动到中立或者敌方控制的村庄上会取得该村庄的所有权，并且耗尽单位的移动点数。

en: Multiplayer
zh_CN: 多人游戏

en: Multiplayer dialog
zh_CN: 多人游戏对话框

en: Multiplayer specific hotkeys
zh_CN: 多人游戏专用热键

en: Multiple healers from different allied sides can heal the same unit and speed up healing.
zh_CN: 属于同盟中的不同阵营的多个疗伤者可以共同治疗一个单位，并加快单位的回复速度。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一条

en: Night (first watch)
zh_CN: 夜间（前半夜）

en: Night (second watch)
zh_CN: 夜间（后半夜）

en: Nightstalk
zh_CN: 夜行

en: Note that your units can pass through hexes containing your own troops.
zh_CN: 注意，您的单位能穿越被己方部队占据的六角格。

en: Often, you will throw several units at a single enemy unit to finish him off, but these were forming your defensive line which is now partly broken. Maybe this doesn&#8217;t matter because you are out of reach of the next enemy unit. Maybe it does because you only managed to weaken a very strong enemy and next turn, he is going to strike back. Perhaps a Horseman can deliver the killing blow.
zh_CN: 通常，您会派出几个单位去干掉对方的一个单位，但是这些单位是您的防线的一部分，而这条防线现在部分地被破坏了。如果您在下一个敌方单位的攻击范围外，这可能没有关系。但也可能您只是成功地削弱了对方的一个强壮的单位，而没有能干掉他。于是在下一个回合他就会反击。也许一位骑手就可以打出致命一击。

en: On the top of the energy bar shown next to each unit of yours is an orb. This orb is:
zh_CN: 环状图标位于单位左上角，能量条上方当这个图标颜色是：

en: Option+Space
zh_CN: Option+空格

en: Orb
zh_CN: 环状图标

en: Orbs
zh_CN: 行动状态球

en: Out of the enemy&#8217;s reach
zh_CN: 呆在敌人到不了的地方

en: Over the course of a campaign, it is critical that you build up a seasoned force. Later scenarios will assume you have level 2 and 3 units available for recall.
zh_CN: 在战役中，建设一支久经沙场的部队是至关重要的。靠后的场景会假设您拥有2级和3级单位可供召回。

en: Over the land are scattered villages where you can heal your troops and gather the income required to support your army. You will also have to cross mountains and rivers, push through forests, hills and tundra, and cross open grassland. In each of these areas different creatures have adapted to live there and can travel more easily and fight better when they are in familiar terrain.
zh_CN: 大地上零星分布着村庄。村庄可以治疗您的部队，也可以提供收入以支持军队的云纵。通常您需要越过高山和河流，穿过森林、山丘和苔原，穿过开阔的草原。在这些区域里，有不同的生物适应了在此的生活。在熟悉的地形上，他们能更容易地移动，并更好地战斗。

en: Pandora specific controls and hotkeys
zh_CN: Pandora专用控制和热键

en: Pay careful attention to the Objectives pop-up box at the beginning of each scenario. Usually you will achieve victory by killing all enemy leaders, and only be defeated by having your leader killed. But scenarios may have other victory objectives — getting your leader to a designated point, say, or rescuing someone, or solving a puzzle, or holding out against a siege until a certain number of turns have elapsed.
zh_CN: 注意每个场景开始前弹出的任务目标窗口。通常杀死所有的敌人领袖您就能取得胜利，而只有当您的领袖阵亡时游戏才会失败。但是有些场景可能有其他胜利目标——例如，让您的领袖到达指定地点，或者救出某人，或者解决一个迷题，或者在被围攻时坚守城池直到撑过一定回合数。

en: Petrify
zh_CN: 石化

en: Plague
zh_CN: 瘟疫

en: Play a sequence of connected scenarios, known as a campaign, against the computer.
zh_CN: 玩一系列相联系的场景，这被称为战役。战役中的对手是计算机。

en: Play a single scenario against computer or human opponents.
zh_CN: 玩一个单独的场景，可以对计算机，也可以对人类对手。

en: Playing
zh_CN: 进行游戏

en: Poison
zh_CN: 毒素

en: Preface
zh_CN: 序

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一条

en: Quick
zh_CN: 迅捷

en: Quick units have 1 extra movement point, but 5% less HP than usual.  Quick is the most noticeable trait, particularly in slower moving units such as trolls or heavy infantry. Units with the Quick trait often have greatly increased mobility in rough terrain, which can be important to consider when deploying your forces. Also, Quick units aren&#8217;t quite as tough as units without this trait and are subsequently less good at holding contested positions.
zh_CN: 迅捷单位有1点额外的移动点数，但是比平常减少5%的生命值。迅捷是最容易察觉的特质，特别是对移动很慢的单位，如巨魔或重甲步兵而言。迅捷单位在恶劣的地形经常上有更好的机动性，在部署您的部队时这是需要考虑的重要因素。但迅捷单位不如没有该特质的单位强壮，因而在守卫争夺激烈的阵地时没有那些单位好。

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit game
zh_CN: 退出游戏

en: Recall unit
zh_CN: 召回单位

en: Recalling units
zh_CN: 召回单位

en: Recruit and Recall
zh_CN: 征募和召回

en: Recruit dialog
zh_CN: 征募对话框

en: Recruit unit
zh_CN: 征募单位

en: Recruiting and Recalling
zh_CN: 征募与召回

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Red orb
zh_CN: 红色球

en: Redo move
zh_CN: 恢复上次移动

en: Refresh Cache
zh_CN: 刷新缓存

en: Regardless of whether you are playing a scenario or a campaign, the basic layout of the game screen is the same. The majority of the screen is filled with a map which shows all of the action that takes place in the game. Around the map are various elements which provide useful information about the game and are described in more detail below.
zh_CN: 不论是玩单个场景还是战役，游戏画面的基本布局都是一样的。屏幕的大部分被地图所覆盖，地图上会把游戏中所有的行动都表现出来。地图周围有各种提供关于游戏的有用信息的元素。下面逐一介绍。

en: Regenerates
zh_CN: 再生

en: Regeneration
zh_CN: 再生

en: Remember that Lawful units like humans fight better at daytime, Chaotic units like orcs or undead fight better at night, and Liminal units fight best during the twilight. Ideally you want to first meet the enemy when you are strong and/or he is weak. When the enemy has its strong time, it often pays off to strengthen your lines and hold a favorable defensive position. When its weak time is about to arise, your advance will push forth.
zh_CN: 记住，守序单位，比如人类，在昼间能更好地战斗，而混沌单位，比如兽人和亡灵，在夜间能更好地战斗。理想状况下您会希望在您的战斗力增强，而敌人战斗力减弱的时候首次接触他们。当敌人战斗能力增强时，通常稳固防线，并守住合适的防御阵地是值得的。当他们变弱的时段即将到来时，您就可以继续前进了。

en: Remember, the idea of a game is to have fun! Here are some recommendations from the development team on how to get the most fun out of the game:
zh_CN: 记住，游戏的目标就是获得乐趣！怎样获得最大的乐趣？这里有来自游戏开发组的一些建议：

en: Rename unit
zh_CN: 单位重命名

en: Renowned for their vitality, some dwarves are sturdier than others and can rest heal even when traveling or fighting.  Healthy units have 1 HP plus 1 HP per level more than usual and rest heal the usual 2 HP after each turn regardless.
zh_CN: 矮人们以生命力顽强著称，有些矮人比别的矮人更强壮，甚至可以在旅行或战斗的同时休息。活力单位比一般单位多1点生命值，每升一级的附加点数又比别人多1点，每回合都将自动回复2点生命值而不论进行了什么行动。

en: Repeat last recruit
zh_CN: 重复上次征募

en: Reset zoom to default
zh_CN: 重置到原始大小

en: Resilient
zh_CN: 坚韧

en: Resilient units have 4 HP plus 1 HP per level more than usual.  Resilient units can be useful at all stages of a campaign, and this is a useful trait for all units. Resilient is often most helpful as a trait when it occurs in a unit that has some combination of low hitpoints, good defense, or high resistances. Resilient units are especially useful for holding strategic positions against opponents.
zh_CN: 坚韧单位有额外的4点生命值，且每升一级增加的生命值也多1点。坚韧单位在战役的整个阶段中都非常有用，并且这是一个对所有单位都有用的特质。坚韧特质对拥有较低的生命值、较高的闪避能力或较高抗性的单位特别有帮助。坚韧单位在把守战略要害部位方面尤其有用。

en: Resistance
zh_CN: 抗性

en: Right Panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板

en: Right click
zh_CN: 右键单击

en: Right-click in an empty castle hex and select Recall to recall units from previous scenarios. Recalling costs 20 pieces of gold per unit. See <link linkend="unit_recall">recalling units</link> for more information.
zh_CN: 右键单击城堡的一个空位，并选择“召回”来召回上一场景存活的单位。召回的花费总是每单位20金币。查看<link linkend="unit_recall">召回单位</link>以获取更多信息。

en: Right-click in an empty castle hex and select Recruit to recruit new units from the list that is presented. The cost to Recruit depends on the unit, but is usually between 10 and 20 gold.
zh_CN: 右键单击城堡的一个空位，并选择“征募”来从所显示的列表中征募新单位。征募花费的金币数取决于单位类别，不过通常在10到20金币之间。

en: Rotate your troops
zh_CN: 轮换您的部队

en: Run AI formula
zh_CN: 执行AI方程式

en: Save and Load
zh_CN: 存档与读档

en: Save game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

en: Scenarios
zh_CN: 场景

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动屏幕

en: Search (find label or unit by name)
zh_CN: 查找（用名字查找标签或者单位）

en: Select unit, move unit
zh_CN: 选择单位，移动单位

en: Set team label
zh_CN: 设定团队标签

en: Shield with your zone of control (ZOC)
zh_CN: 通过控制区域进行防御

en: Show enemy moves (where the enemy can move next turn)
zh_CN: 显示敌方移动范围（所有敌方下回合可以到的位置）

en: Show how far currently selected unit can move in that many turns
zh_CN: 数字N显示在被选中单位在接下去的N回合中可能移动到的位置。

en: Show potential enemy moves, if your units were not on the map
zh_CN: 显示如果您的单位不在地图上的话，敌方下回合可能的移动范围。

en: Show scenario objectives
zh_CN: 显示场景任务目标

en: Show statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计

en: Show status table
zh_CN: 显示状态表

en: Show the description of the currently selected unit
zh_CN: 显示当前选中的单位的描述

en: Show unit list
zh_CN: 显示单位列表

en: Skirmisher
zh_CN: 游击

en: Slow
zh_CN: 减速

en: So, the formula for determining the income per turn is
zh_CN: 所以，决定每回合收入的公式是

en: Some attacks can inflict poison damage on your unit. When this happens the poisoned unit will take 8 damage each turn until it is cured. Poison can be cured by waiting on a village or being next to a unit with the <emphasis>cures</emphasis> ability. Units with the <emphasis>heals</emphasis> ability can only prevent the poison from causing damage that turn, not cure it. When poison is cured the unit does not gain or lose hitpoints on that turn due to healing/poisoning. A unit can not be healed normally until it is cured of poisoning. Resting is still allowed, although it will not substantially diminish the poison&#8217;s effect.
zh_CN: 有些攻击可以使您的单位中毒。当这种情况发生时，中毒单位每回合会受到8点伤害，直到被治愈为止。毒性可以通过在村庄休息或者站在拥有<emphasis>治愈</emphasis>能力单位的旁边来消除。拥有<emphasis>治疗</emphasis>能力的单位只能在该回合阻止毒性发作引起的伤害，但不能消除毒性。单位在被治愈的回合里，既不会因治疗而回复生命值也不会因中毒而失去生命值。中毒的单位的毒性治愈前不能被正常地治疗。休息仍然是允许的，尽管这不能在本质上减小中毒的影响。

en: Some campaigns use a star-shaped base to indicate leaders and heroes (units which are somehow special and for example not allowed to die in the course of the scenario); others use a silver crown icon above the energy bar to mark heroes. Still others have no specific hero indicator at all. Which (if any) is used is a stylistic choice left to campaign designers.
zh_CN: 有些战役使用星形光环来表示领袖和英雄（在某些方面特殊的单位，比如说，在场景中不能死掉）；有些使用能量条上方的王冠图标作为英雄的标志。还有一些其他的战役则完全没有英雄标标志。用哪一种方式（如果有的话）来表示英雄取决于战役设计者的风格。

en: Some hotkeys were changed slightly to make better use of the controls provided by the Pandora. If you are using a Pandora, these keys differ from the lists above:
zh_CN: 为了更好地利用Pandora所提供的控制键，有些热键经过了细微的调整。如果您在使用Pandora，那么以下这些按键和上面的列表有区别：

en: Some keys on MacOSX require more than replacing Ctrl by Cmd. Here is a list of those:
zh_CN: 在MacOSX中，有时仅仅将Ctrl换成Cmd是不够的。下面是这类热键的列表：

en: Some other hints about healing:
zh_CN: 关于治疗的一些其他小提示：

en: Some units are resistant or vulnerable to different kind of attacks. Mounted units are weak vs pierce attacks. Fire and arcane attacks destroy undead. To see how much a unit resists an attack type, right click on the unit, select "Unit Description", then select "Resistance". It will show you how resistant a unit is to different types of attacks.
zh_CN: 有些单位对某种攻击具有特别的抗性，或者特别容易受到某种攻击伤害。骑乘单位面对穿刺攻击很脆弱。火焰和奥术攻击能狠狠地打击不死族单位。要了解单位对攻击类型的抗性，右键单击单位，并选择“单位描述”，滚动到“抗性”一节即可。

en: Some units have abilities that either directly affect other units, or have an effect on how the unit interacts with other units. These abilities are listed below:
zh_CN: 有些单位拥有能力，这些能力有些直接影响其它单位，有些对该单位与其他单位的互动有影响。列举如下：

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Steadfast
zh_CN: 坚定

en: Strategy and Tips
zh_CN: 战略与技巧

en: Striking first is an advantage because it allows you the choice of which units will face off. Take advantage of enemy weakness: e.g. direct your ranged attacks against foes without ranged weapons. Take advantage of weaknesses like Horsemen&#8217;s vulnerability to pierce. But remember that they get to attack back on their turn, so you might have weaknesses the enemy may exploit.
zh_CN: 先发制人是有优势的，因为这样您就可以选择面对哪些敌方单位。利用敌人的弱点：例如，用远程攻击对付没有远程武器的敌人，利用骑手容易受到穿刺攻击的弱点。记住敌人在下回合会还击，所以您可能也有会被敌人利用的弱点。

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强壮

en: Strong units do 1 more damage for every successful strike in melee combat, and have 1 more HP.  While useful for any close-combat unit, Strong is most effective for units who have a high number of swings such as the Elvish Fighter. Strong units can be very useful when a tiny bit of extra damage is all that is needed to turn a damaging stroke into a killing blow.
zh_CN: 强壮单位在近战中每回合成功攻击后会造成1点额外伤害，并且其具有1点额外生命值。虽然对任何近战单位都有用，但强壮对于像精灵战士这样攻击次数多的单位则最有效。当仅仅多几点伤害输出，就能让只是造成伤害的攻击变成致命一击时，强壮单位是非常有用的。

en: Submerge
zh_CN: 潜水

en: Suppose dead
zh_CN: 认为已死亡

en: Swarm
zh_CN: 群击

en: Teleport
zh_CN: 传送

en: The Battle for Wesnoth Help
zh_CN: 韦诺之战帮助

en: The Battle for Wesnoth is a turn-based strategy game with a fantasy theme.
zh_CN: 韦诺之战（Battle for Wesnoth）是一个奇幻主题的回合制策略游戏。

en: The Creatures
zh_CN: 生物

en: The Game Screen
zh_CN: 游戏画面

en: The Kingdom of Wesnoth lies in the center of this land. Its borders are the Great River to the north, the Dulatus Hills in the east and south, the edge of the Aethenwood to the southwest, and the Ocean to the west. Elensefar, a once-province of Wesnoth, is bordered by the Great River to the north, a loosely defined line with Wesnoth to the east, the Bay of Pearls to the south, and the ocean to the west.
zh_CN: 韦诺王国在整个大陆的中心。它的边界是，北面的大河，东南面的杜拉图斯丘陵，西南面的艾森伍德边缘，以及西面的大洋。埃仁撒伐曾经是韦诺的一个省，以北面的大河为界，东面与韦诺的界限并不清楚，南面边界是珍珠海湾，西面是大洋。

en: The Northlands is the wild country north of the Great River. Various groups of orcs, dwarves, barbarians and elves populate the region.  To the north and east lies the forest of Lintanir, where the great kingdom of the North-Elves keeps to its own mysterious affairs.
zh_CN: 位于大河以北的北方大陆是蛮荒的野地。各种各样的兽人，矮人，野蛮人和精灵群体生存在这片区域里。它的东北面是Lintanir森林，在那里北陆精灵的伟大王国正处理着他们自己的神秘事务。

en: The World
zh_CN: 世界

en: The basic statistics for a unit include its hit points (HP), the number of movement points it has, and the weapons it can use and the damage they do. In addition, units have other characteristics, such as alignment and special abilities, that are described in more detail below.
zh_CN: 单位的基本属性有生命值（HP），移动点数，可以使用的武器和伤害输出。另外，单位还可以有其它属性，例如属于哪种立场，以及特殊能力。对于这些内容，下面会详细描述。

en: The campaign is the primary form in which Wesnoth is intended to be played, is probably the most enjoyable, and is the recommended way for new players to learn the game.
zh_CN: 战役是韦诺的主要游戏形式，可能也是最好玩的。我们建议新手通过战役来学习这个游戏的方方面面。

en: The first thing you will probably want to do is recruit your first unit. Press <literal>Ctrl+r</literal> (or right click on an empty castle hex and select "Recruit") and you will be able to recruit a unit from a list of all the units available to you. Each recruit is placed on an empty castle hex. Once you have filled the castle, you cannot recruit any more until units move off. Your opponent&#8217;s commander is similarly placed on its castle keep and will begin by recruiting its troops&#8201;&#8212;&#8201;so don&#8217;t dilly-dally looking at the scenery, there&#8217;s a battle to be won.
zh_CN: 您想做的第一件事情可能是征募第一个单位。按<literal>Ctrl+R</literal>（或者在城堡的空格上单击右键并选择“征募”），然后就可以从所有您可以使用的单位列表中选择一个。每个被征募的单位将占据城堡的一个空格。一旦城堡满了，就必须先把他们移走才能继续征募新的单位。类似地，您的对手的指挥官也会出现在他的城堡的主楼上，并开始征募他的部队——所以不要闲着看风景，还有一场战斗在期待着您的胜利。

en: The following basic combat principles and tips are intended to help starting off your career as a Wesnothian battle veteran. The minor concrete examples are somewhat tied to the "Heir to the Throne" campaign.
zh_CN: 下面的基本作战原则和技巧的目的是让您以韦诺战场老兵的身份来开始您的生涯。其中提到的具体的小例子大致是来自于战役“即位者”。

en: The following table shows the effects of different times of the day on the damage dealt by lawful, chaotic, and liminal units:
zh_CN: 下表显示了不同时段对守序、混沌以及边缘单位的伤害输出的影响：

en: The known portion of the Great Continent, on which Wesnoth abides, is generally divided into three areas: the Northlands, which are generally lawless; the kingdom of Wesnoth and its occasional principality, Elensefar; and the domain of the Southwest Elves in the Aethenwood and beyond.
zh_CN: 韦诺所在大陆已知的部分主要有3大块：北方大陆，这个地方基本无秩序；韦诺王国和它偶尔的诸侯国埃仁撒伐；以及西南精灵族的领地艾森伍德和更远的地区。

en: The major use for gold is to build your army by recruiting new units or recalling units from previous scenarios in a campaign. Units may be recruited or recalled when the leader is on a keep whose castle has at least one vacant castle hex.
zh_CN: 金钱的主要作用是通过征募新单位和召回战役中之前场景里的旧单位以组织您的军队。当领袖在城堡的主楼上，并且城堡中至少有一个空位时，才可以征募或召回单位。

en: The number of strikes of this attack decreases when the unit is wounded. The number of strikes is proportional to the % of HP/maximum HP the unit has. For example a unit with 3/4 of its maximum HP will get 3/4 of the number of strikes.
zh_CN: 这种攻击的攻击次数随着本单位的伤势递减，其攻击次数与本单位当前生命值所占最大生命值的比重成正比。例如，一个生命值只剩下最大值的3/4的单位，其攻击次数也只有峰值的3/4。

en: The oldest units may have the Aged trait, receiving an 8 points HP decrease and having -1 movement and melee damage.
zh_CN: 最老的单位会拥有年迈特质，生命值减少8点，并且生命值和近战伤害减1。

en: The possible traits for most units are as follows:
zh_CN: 大多数单位可能拥有以下特质：

en: The quicker you win a scenario, the more gold you get; you will get more gold from winning early than from all of the map&#8217;s villages for the rest of the turns.
zh_CN: 越快结束战役，能获得的金币就越多：和利用剩余的回合数去占领地图上所有的村庄相比，尽早取得胜利会使您获得更多金币。

en: The tutorial is a real, but basic, game which teaches you some of the basic controls needed to play the game. Winning or losing is not important here, but learning what to do is. Click the Tutorial button to play. In the Tutorial you are in the role of the prince Konrad or the princess Li&#8217;sar, learning from the Elder Mage Delfador — pay attention or he might turn you into a newt.
zh_CN: 教程是一个真实但很基础的游戏场景，主要是教您游戏的一些基本操作。输赢在此并不重要，但学会如何操作很重要。点击教程按钮就可以玩教程模式。在教程里，您扮演小王子科纳德或者小公主莉莎，向老法师德法多学习——好好听讲，要不他说不定会把您变成小虫子。

en: The two "day" and "night" phases are differentiated as Morning, Afternoon and First Watch, Second Watch, by the positions of the sun and moon in the time of day graphic.
zh_CN: “昼间”和“夜间”这两个时段分别包括“上午”、“下午”，以及“前半夜”、“后半夜”。这些不同的时段由太阳和月亮在时段图像中的不同位置来区分。

en: The unit becomes invisible during night.  Enemy units cannot see this unit at night, except if they have units next to it. Any enemy unit that first discovers this unit immediately loses all its remaining movement.
zh_CN: 本单位在晚上将变为隐形。敌军单位在晚上看不见本单位，除非敌军有单位与他相邻。第一个发现本单位的敌军单位将立刻丧失其剩余的全部行动点数。

en: Then, begin to recruit units. Cheap units are useful to soak up the first wave of an enemy&#8217;s attack; advanced units can then be brought in as support. Fast units can be used as scouts, for exploring the map and to quickly conquer villages.
zh_CN: 然后，开始征募单位。便宜的单位在阻挡敌人第一波进攻时很有用；接着高等级单位就可以被派上作为支援。移动速度快的单位可以用来侦察，探测地图和快速征服村庄。

en: There are also some traits that are assigned only for certain units or only for units of a certain race. These are:
zh_CN: 有些特质只对特定单位或者特定种族的单位有效。它们是：

en: There are also some traits that are not assigned randomly.  These traits can either be assigned by the scenario designer or are always assigned based on the unit type:
zh_CN: 也有些特质不是随机分配的。这些特质有些可以由场景制作者分配，有些则总是根据单位类型进行分配：

en: There are several possible options you are provided with when clicking on the "Multiplayer" button:
zh_CN: 单击“多人游戏”按钮后会出现这几个选项：

en: There are two basic ways for a unit to be healed:
zh_CN: 单位可以通过两种基本方式接受治疗：

en: There are two basic ways to play Battle for Wesnoth:
zh_CN: 韦诺之战有两种基本玩法：

en: These are the default control keys. Key setup might differ depending on the platform used. For example you will often have to use the command key instead of the control key when you are using MacOSX. You can change most hotkeys to your taste using the Preferences menu.
zh_CN: 这些是默认的控制键。键位设置因所使用的系统平台不同而可能有区别。例如在使用MacOSX时您常常需要使用Command键而不是Control键。您可以在首选项菜单中按照自己的喜好改变大多数的热键。

en: This attack always has a 70% chance to hit regardless of the defensive ability of the unit being attacked.
zh_CN: 本攻击无视被攻击单位的闪避能力，而总是具有70%的击中率。

en: This attack petrifies the target, turning it to stone. Units that have been petrified may not move or attack.
zh_CN: 本攻击将使目标石化，也就是把他变成石头。被石化的单位将不能移动或攻击。

en: This attack poisons the target. Poisoned units lose 8 HP every turn until they are cured or are reduced to 1 HP. Poison can not, of itself, kill a unit.
zh_CN: 本攻击使目标中毒。中毒单位每回合失去8点生命值，直到他们被治愈或生命值降到1。仅仅靠毒素本身是不足以杀死一个单位的。

en: This attack slows the target until it ends a turn. Slow halves the damage caused by attacks and the movement cost for a slowed unit is doubled. A unit that is slowed will feature a snail icon in its sidebar information when it is selected.
zh_CN: 本攻击将使目标减速，直到本回合结束。减速攻击使目标的攻击伤害减半，而移动消耗则加倍。被减速的单位被选中时，其侧边栏信息中会显示一个蜗牛图标。

en: This creates a game just running on your computer. You can either use it as hotseat game where everyone plays at the same computers by taking turns in the <emphasis>hotseat</emphasis>. Hotseat games will take about the same time to play as games played over the Internet. Or you can just play a scenario against AI opponents rather than human players. This can be a good way to become familiar with the various maps that are used for multiplayer games before playing against real opponents. It can also be used as a simple way to explore the capabilities of units from the different factions by choosing which faction you will play and which faction your opponents are in these games.  Of course, you can also mix both in one game. That is, play together in a game with a friend against an AI opponent.
zh_CN: 这个选项会建立一个仅仅运行在您的机器上的游戏。您可以将其作为“<emphasis>热座</emphasis>”游戏，让朋友在一台电脑前对战，大家轮流控制。热座游戏所需要花费的时间和Internet联机游戏差不多一样。或者您也可以只是在场景中与AI对手而不是人类玩家对战。和电脑对战是在和真正的对手对战前熟悉各种多人游戏地图的好方法。它也可以被用作探索不同派系的单位的能力的简单方法，只要选择您将扮演什么派系以及您的对手是什么派系就可以了。当然您可以既选择AI又选择其它玩家，也就是说，可以和朋友一起对付AI对手。

en: This is for practical reasons: a heavily wounded unit cannot hold back or kill the enemy. During attack and counterattack, it most often will perish. Further, by sending it to its sure death, its gathered experience points (XP) are lost. Recruiting a replacement may be impossible because the leader is not in its keep or because funds are running low. Even if you can recruit a replacement, it is most often far away from the battle front. So don&#8217;t waste your units.
zh_CN: 这时基于实用主义的原因：一个受重伤的单位不能守住据点，也不能杀死敌人。在攻击或者反击中，他非常有可能会死掉。更进一步，如果让单位送死，所有他获得的经验值就消失了。重新征募一个单位来代替可能是不切实际的，因为战斗时您的领袖可能不在主楼，或者资金可能不够。即使您能够征募一个替代单位，他通常也将远离战斗前线。所以，不要浪费您的单位。

en: This option directly connects you to the official server. You will end in the lobby where you can create your games as you wish and where many games are already open and maybe some players already waiting to join in a new match.
zh_CN: 这个选项将使您直接连接到官方服务器。连接成功后进入游戏大厅。您可以自己建一个新游戏，也可以加入一个别人已经建好正等人加入的游戏。

en: This option opens a dialog box allowing you to enter the address of the machine to join. In this dialog there also is the button "View List" that does show a list of official servers that can be used as backup if the main server is currently not available.
zh_CN: 这个选项会打开一个输入主机地址的对话框。这个对话框上还有一个“查看列表”按钮，可以列出官方备用服务器组，当主服务器临时不可用时就可以用这些服务器。

en: This unit always strikes first with this attack, even if they are defending.
zh_CN: 使用本攻击方式时，本单位每次都能率先攻击，即使是在防御时也不例外。

en: This unit can hide in deep water, and remain undetected by its enemies.  Enemy units cannot see this unit while it is in deep water, except if they have units next to it. Any enemy unit that first discovers this unit immediately loses all its remaining movement.
zh_CN: 本单位可以潜入深水，不会被敌人发觉。当本单位在深水里时，敌人看不见他，除非敌方有单位与他相邻。第一个发现本单位的敌军单位将立刻丧失其剩余的全部行动点数。

en: This unit can hide in forest, and remain undetected by its enemies.  Enemy units cannot see this unit while it is in forest, except if they have units next to it. Any enemy unit that first discovers this unit immediately loses all its remaining movement.
zh_CN: 本单位可以隐藏在森林里，不会被敌人发觉。这种单位在森林中时，敌方单位无法发现。除非有一个单位紧贴在他旁边。第一个发现隐形单位的单位立即失去剩余的移动力。当本单位在森林里时，敌人看不见他，除非敌方有单位与他相邻。第一个发现本单位的敌军单位将立刻丧失其剩余的全部行动点数。

en: This unit can hide in villages (with the exception of water villages), and remain undetected by its enemies, except by those standing next to it.  Enemy units can not see this unit while it is in a village, except if they have units next to it. Any enemy unit that first discovers this unit immediately loses all its remaining movement.
zh_CN: 本单位可以隐藏在村庄里（水中村庄除外）而不会被敌人发觉，除了那些与他相邻的敌人之外。当本单位在村庄里时，敌人看不见他，除非敌方有单位与他相邻。第一个发现本单位的敌军单位将立刻丧失其剩余的全部行动点数。

en: This unit can lead friendly units that are next to it, making them fight better.  Adjacent friendly units of lower level will do more damage in battle.  When a unit adjacent to, of a lower level than, and on the same side as a unit with Leadership engages in combat, its attacks do 25% more damage times the difference in their levels.
zh_CN: 本单位可以领导相邻的我军单位，使他们更好地战斗。相邻的等级比领导者低的我军单位将在战斗中造成更大的伤害。当有领导者与比他等级低的我军单位相邻时，这些单位的攻击将比平时多造成25%乘以其与领袖等级之差的伤害。

en: This unit combines herbal remedies with magic to heal units more quickly than is normally possible on the battlefield.  A unit cared for by this healer may heal up to 8 HP per turn, or stop poison from taking effect for that turn.  A poisoned unit cannot be cured of its poison by a healer, and must seek the care of a village or a unit that can cure.
zh_CN: 本单位将魔法与草药混合使用以在战场上治疗单位，比通常可能的速度快得多。本疗伤者所治疗的单位每回合最多能恢复8点生命值，或阻止毒药在该回合发作。中毒的单位不能由疗伤者解毒，只有进入村庄或者被拥有治愈能力的单位治疗。

en: This unit drains health from living units, healing itself for half the amount of damage it deals (rounded down).
zh_CN: 本单位从活体单位身上吸取体力，使得自身的生命值回复所造成伤害的一半（向下舍入）。

en: This unit gains 1 hitpoint added to its maximum whenever it kills a unit, except units that are immune to plague.
zh_CN: 每当该单位杀死一个单位时，其生命值上限增加1点。在死亡单位免疫瘟疫的场合无效。

en: This unit illuminates the surrounding area, making lawful units fight better, and chaotic units fight worse.  Any units adjacent to this unit will fight as if it were dusk when it is night, and as if it were day when it is dusk.
zh_CN: 本单位照亮附近的区域，使守序单位更好地战斗，而混沌单位的表现变差。如果现在是夜间，那么与这个单位相邻的单位将像在黄昏时一样战斗，如果现在是黄昏，那么他们会像在白天时那样战斗。

en: This unit is skilled in moving past enemies quickly, and ignores all enemy Zones of Control.
zh_CN: 本单位擅长于从敌人旁边迅速通过，且能忽略所有敌人单位的控制区域。

en: This unit may teleport between any two friendly villages using one of its moves.
zh_CN: 本单位可以花费一次移动机会，在任意两个属于本阵营的无人驻守的村庄之间移动。

en: This unit will heal itself 8HP per turn. If it is poisoned, it will remove the poison instead of healing.
zh_CN: 本单位可以每回合回复自身8点生命值。如果中了毒，那么就移除中毒状态，而不是进行治疗。

en: This unit&#8217;s resistances are doubled, up to a maximum of 50%, when defending. Vulnerabilities are not affected.
zh_CN: 当进行防御时，本单位具有双倍抗性，最高50%。该单位的弱点不受此能力影响。

en: This will be your name on the multiplayer server. If you have an account on the <ulink url="http://www.wesnoth.org/forum">Wesnoth forums</ulink>, you may use the same username and password for joining the official server. A password box will pop up if a password is required for the current username. You cannot use a registered name without the password.
zh_CN: 这将是您在多人游戏服务器上的名字。如果您拥有<ulink url="http://www.wesnoth.org/forum">韦诺官方论坛</ulink>的帐号，就可以使用那个帐号的用户名和密码登录官方服务器。如果您填写的用户名需要提供密码，密码对话框会自动弹出。如果不提供密码，您将无法使用已经注册的用户名。

en: Time of Day
zh_CN: 时段

en: Time of day indicator
zh_CN: 时段指示器

en: Time of day really matters:
zh_CN: 时段真的很重要：

en: Time of the day and damage
zh_CN: 时段和伤害输出

en: To be able to start a multiplayer game without using an external multiplayer server, you have to start the server, which is usually named <emphasis>wesnothd</emphasis>, yourself. This program is automatically started in the background when selecting this option. It will be stopped, once all players left the server.  Other players need to be able to connect to your port 15000 using TCP to play with you on your server. If you are behind a firewall, you will probably need to change your firewall settings to allow incoming connections to port 15000, and tell your firewall to forward such traffic to the machine hosting the game. You should not need to make firewall changes to join games hosted on a public server or by someone else.
zh_CN: 您可以自己建立多人游戏而不需要使用外部的多人游戏服务器。这时您需要自己启动服务器，一般叫做 <emphasis>wesnothd</emphasis>。当选择这一选项时，这个程序会在后台自动启动。当所有玩家都离开服务器后，它会被关闭。其他玩家需要能够使用TCP连接到您的15000端口以在您的服务器上与您玩多人游戏。如果您在防火墙的后面，您也许需要修改防火墙的设置，以允许对15000端口的连接，并让防火墙把这些流量转发到建立了游戏的机器上。如果您加入别人在公共服务器上建立的游戏的话，应该是不需要更改防火墙配置的。

en: Toggle accelerated game mode
zh_CN: 开启/关闭加速游戏模式

en: Toggle between accelerated and normal game mode while pressed (temporary!)
zh_CN: 当按下此键时，在加速游戏模式和普通游戏模式之间切换（暂时的！）

en: Toggle ellipses
zh_CN: 开启/关闭光环显示

en: Toggle full screen/windowed mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏/窗口模式

en: Toggle grid
zh_CN: 开启/关闭网格显示

en: Toggle muting of game sounds
zh_CN: 禁音/取消禁音

en: Toggle planning mode
zh_CN: 开启/关闭计划模式

en: Top Panel
zh_CN: 顶部面板

en: Traits
zh_CN: 特质

en: Trolls and Woses cannot regenerate other units.
zh_CN: 巨魔和树人无法使其它单位再生。

en: Trolls and Woses cure themselves from poison as a village does.
zh_CN: 巨魔和树人可以治愈自己身上的毒性，和在村庄治愈效果一样。

en: Trolls and Woses have the ability to heal themselves naturally through regeneration. They will heal 8 points each turn if they are injured. Note that because all units may only heal a maximum of 8 points per turn, Trolls and Woses gain no additional benefit from being on a village or next to a healing unit.
zh_CN: 巨魔和树人可以通过再生能力自然回复。他们如果受伤了，每回合将自动回复8点生命值。注意，因为所有单位每回合最多能通过治疗回复8点生命值，所以巨魔和树人进入村庄里或者站在疗伤者身边也得不到任何额外的好处。

en: Try to capture and keep control of as many villages as possible to keep the gold coming in.
zh_CN: 试着占领尽可能多的村庄并保持对它们的控制，以确保源源不断的收入。

en: Try to position your troops so that they are attacking from a hex with high defense against an enemy in a hex with low terrain. That way, the enemy&#8217;s counterstrikes will be less likely to do damage.
zh_CN: 尽量把您的部队布置于闪避率高的六角格内，而让敌人处于闪避率低的六角格内。这样一来，敌人的反击造成伤害的几率会小一些。

en: Turn
zh_CN: 回合

en: Turn counter (current turn/maximum number of turns)
zh_CN: 回合计数器（当前回合/最大回合）

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

en: Undead units are immune to poison, also drain and plague doesn&#8217;t work on them.  Undead units generally have <emphasis>Undead</emphasis> as their only trait. Since Undead units are the bodies of the dead, risen to fight again, poison has no effect upon them. This can make them invaluable in dealing with foes who use poison in conjunction with their attacks.
zh_CN: 亡灵单位对毒素免疫。而吸血与瘟疫对它们同样无效。亡灵单位通常只拥有<emphasis>亡灵</emphasis>这一种特质。它们通常是些被召唤起来再次战斗的尸体，因此毒素对它们不起作用。这使得它们在与那些善于用毒的对手作战时的价值无法估量。

en: Underground
zh_CN: 地下

en: Undo last move (only deterministic moves can be undone)
zh_CN: 撤销上次移动（只有确定性的移动，也就是没有发生如战斗、发现敌军等随机事件的移动才能被撤销）

en: Unfortunately, your line often has to bend to form a wedge or to fit the terrain. At these corner points, 3 enemy units may attack. This also happens at the ends of a line if the line is too short. Use units with high hit point on proper terrain or with proper resistances to hold these weak points. These are the most likely to be killed, so use units with no or few experience points (XP) for this purpose.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，您的防线经常不得不弯曲而形成尖角，或者受到地形限制而不能排成直线。在折点的单位可能会同时受到3个敌人的攻击。这种情况在太短的防线的两端也会发生。应该使用具有高生命值且能够适应地形或者对敌方攻击抗性高的单位来把守这些薄弱点。这种位置的单位最有可能被杀掉，所以在此应该使用没有或者只有很少经验值（XP）的单位。

en: Unit Specialties
zh_CN: 单位攻击特性

en: Unit and turn specific hotkeys
zh_CN: 单位和回合专用热键

en: Unit profile for last selected unit
zh_CN: 所选单位的资料

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Units are awarded experience for fighting. After obtaining enough experience, they will advance a level and become more powerful. The amount of experience gained depends on the level of the enemy unit and the outcome of the battle: if a unit kills its opponent, it receives 8 experience points per level of the enemy (4 if the enemy is level 0), while units that survive a battle without killing their opponents are awarded 1 experience point per level of the enemy. In other words:
zh_CN: 单位因战斗而获得经验值。取得足够的经验值后会升级，变得更强大。单位取得的经验值多少取决于对方单位的等级和战斗结果：如果杀死敌方单位，每等级获取8点经验值，0级单位对应4点经验值。如果没有杀死对方则每等级获取1点经验值。也就是说：

en: Units have traits which reflect aspects of their character. Traits are assigned randomly to units when they are created. Most units receive two traits.
zh_CN: 单位的特质是他们内在性格的表现。特质是在创建单位的时候随机分配的。大多数单位拥有两种特质。

en: Units may have the Weak trait, receiving a -1 increment in hitpoints and melee damage.
zh_CN: 拥有虚弱特质的单位，生命值和近战伤害减1.

en: Units with the Dim trait require 20% more experience to advance.
zh_CN: 拥有愚笨特质的单位需要20%的额外经验才能升级。

en: Units with the Feral trait only receive 50% defense in villages regardless of the base terrain the village is on.
zh_CN: 拥有不驯特质的单位，不管在那种村庄地形中，闪避率均为50%

en: Unpoison
zh_CN: 解毒

en: Update shroud now
zh_CN: 立即刷新战场黑幕

en: Upkeep
zh_CN: 维护费用

en: Use the terrain
zh_CN: 利用地形

en: Use your healers in pairs, so they can heal each other if needed.
zh_CN: 成对使用疗伤者，这样他们可以在需要的时候互相治疗。

en: Using the best attack type against enemy units will substantially increase your chances of killing them.
zh_CN: 使用最佳攻击方式对敌人进行攻击可以大大增加杀死敌人的概率。

en: Usually the ellipse will be a solid disk. On level 0 units, you will see an ellipse that has broken lines. This indicates that the unit has no Zone of Control.
zh_CN: 通常光环是一个实心圆盘。在0级单位下面，您将会看到边缘线残缺的光环，这表明该单位没有控制区域。

en: Victory and Defeat
zh_CN: 胜利与失败

en: View chat log
zh_CN: 查看聊天记录

en: Villages (your villages/total number of villages)
zh_CN: 村庄（您的村庄数/总村庄数）

en: Waiting in a village. The unit will heal 8 hitpoints every turn.
zh_CN: 在村庄停留。此单位每回合将回复8点生命值。

en: Weak
zh_CN: 虚弱

en: Wesnoth has many different sagas waiting to be played out. You can battle orcs, undead, and bandits on the marches of the Kingdom of Wesnoth; fight alongside dragons in the lofty peaks, elves in the green reaches of the Aethenwood, dwarves in the great halls of Knalga, or even merfolk in the Bay of Pearls. You can fight to regain the throne of Wesnoth, or use your dread power over the Undead to dominate the land of mortals, or lead your glorious Orcish tribe to victory against the humans who dared despoil your lands.
zh_CN: 韦诺中有很多传奇故事期待着您去体验。您可以在韦诺王国的边境与兽人、亡灵和强盗作战；在高山顶峰与巨龙并肩作战；在艾森伍德的绿色世界与精灵并肩作战，在纳尔迦的大礼堂与矮人并肩作战，甚至在珍珠湾与人鱼并肩作战。您可以为了夺回韦诺的王位而战，可以用您操纵亡灵军团的可怕力量来支配凡间，又或者率领光荣的兽人部落战胜胆敢入侵您的领地的人类。

en: Wesnoth was primarily designed to play campaigns. Campaigns are a series of connected scenarios. Click this button to start a new campaign. You will be presented with a list of campaigns available on your computer (more can be downloaded if you wish). Select your campaign and click OK to start or Cancel to quit. Each campaign has a difficulty level: easy, medium (normal), and hard. We recommend medium as this level is challenging, but not difficult. You may not change the difficulty during the campaign. In case you have serious problems fighting your way through easy difficulty, the guide about <link linkend="basic_strategy">Basic Strategy</link> will surely help you. Once you have selected the difficulty, you will start with the first scenario of the campaign.
zh_CN: 韦诺中主要的游戏模式就是战役。战役是由一系列互相关联的场景组成的。单击这个按钮以开始一个新战役。您将会看到您的计算机上可玩的所有战役（如果您希望的话，可以从网上下载更多战役）。选择一个战役，单击“确定”开始，或单击“取消”退出。每个战役都有一个难度等级：容易，中等（普通），以及困难。我们推荐您选择中等难度，因为这个难度有挑战性但不会太难。一旦开始战役，在中途您将不能改变游戏难度。如果您在攻关简单难度时遇到严重的问题，关于<link linkend="basic_strategy">基本战略</link>的指南一定会有用。选择难度之后，战役的第一个场景就开始了。

en: When Wesnoth first starts it displays an initial background and a column of buttons called the Main Menu. The buttons only work with a mouse. For the impatient, we recommend you: click the "Language" button to set your language; then click the "Tutorial" button to run the tutorial; and then play the campaign, "A Tale of Two Brothers" by clicking the "Campaign" button and selecting it from the list provided.
zh_CN: 韦诺启动后会显示初始的背景画面和一列按钮，这被称为“主菜单”。这些按钮只能用鼠标操作。如果您急着进入游戏，我们建议您：单击“语言”按钮设定语言；然后单击“教程”按钮运行教程；然后玩一玩“兄弟传说”这个战役——只要点击“战役”按钮然后从出现的列表中选择这个战役即可。

en: When a unit in the front line is heavily damaged you can move him safely behind your defensive line. To hold up the line, you will most likely have to replace him with a reserve, so hold a couple of units in back of the front line. If you have healers, damaged units in the second line will quickly recover.
zh_CN: 当前线有单位严重受伤时，您可以把他安全地转移到防线后面。为了保持防线，您大有可能需要用一个后备单位来顶替他的位置。所以应该随时保持两三个单位在防线后面备用。如果您有带治疗技能的单位，二线的受伤单位很快就能恢复。

en: When a unit is killed by a Plague attack, that unit is replaced with a Walking Corpse on the same side as the unit with the Plague attack. This doesn&#8217;t work on Undead or units in villages.
zh_CN: 当一个单位被瘟疫攻击杀死时，这个单位将变成行尸，并与进行瘟疫攻击的单位属于同一阵营。这对亡灵或在村庄中的单位不起作用。

en: When used offensively, this attack always has at least a 60% chance to hit.
zh_CN: 当用于进攻时，本攻击至少有60%的命中率。

en: When used offensively, this attack deals double damage if there is an enemy of the target on the opposite side of the target, and that unit is not incapacitated (e.g. petrified).
zh_CN: 在用于进攻时，如果攻击者的对面有与目标敌对的单位，且该敌对单位具有战斗力（例如，没有被石化）时，本攻击将造成双倍伤害。

en: When used offensively, this attack deals double damage to the target. It also causes this unit to take double damage from the target&#8217;s counterattack.
zh_CN: 用于进攻时，本攻击对目标造成双倍伤害，目标的反击也会使本单位受到双倍的伤害。

en: When you first start a scenario or campaign you will only have a few units on the map. One of these will be your commander (identified by a little golden crown icon). Your commander is usually placed in a castle on a special hex called a keep. Whenever your commander is on a keep (not only your own, but also the keep of any enemy castles you capture) and you have enough gold, you can recruit units for your army. In later scenarios you can recall experienced units that survived earlier scenarios. From here, you can start to build your army to conquer the enemy.
zh_CN: 在场景或者战役刚开始的时候您只拥有少量的单位。其中之一是指挥官（有小皇冠标记）。开始时指挥官通常在城堡中的一个特殊六角格上，称为主楼。只要当您的指挥官站在主楼上（不单是您自己的主楼，也可以是您所占领的任何一个敌军城堡的主楼）并且有足够金币时，您就可以为您的军队征募单位。在之后的场景中您可以召回在先前场景中存活的富有经验的单位。以此为开端，您就可以开始建立您的军队并征服敌人了。

en: When you have a White Mage (advances from Mage) or Druid (advances from Shaman), put it in the middle of a circle of units to heal them as they move across the map (Shamans can do this too, but not as well).
zh_CN: 当您拥有白袍法师（从法师升级）或者德鲁依（从萨满升级）时，把他们置于一圈单位中间。一路移动，一路治疗。（萨满也可以这样用，但是效果没这么好。）

en: When you win a scenario, the map will gray over and the <emphasis>End Turn</emphasis> button will change to <emphasis>End Scenario</emphasis>. You can now do things like changing your save options or (if you are in a multiplayer game)  chatting with other players before pressing that button to advance.
zh_CN: 当您在场景中获胜后，地图将变为灰色，而“<emphasis>结束回合</emphasis>”按钮会变成“<emphasis>结束场景</emphasis>”。在按下该按钮继续之前，您可以做些别的事，例如改变游戏存档选项，或者（在多人游戏中）和其他玩家交流。

en: When your armies meet, you may want to try to be the first to attack. So try to end your move out of striking range of the enemy army. He cannot attack but most likely will close into your striking range.
zh_CN: 两军相接时，您肯定想先发制人。所以您可以试着在结束回合时，让您的单位停留在敌军部队的打击范围以外。对手不能攻击您，但是非常可能进入您的打击范围。

en: Whether used offensively or defensively, this attack presses the engagement until one of the combatants is slain, or 30 rounds of attacks have occurred.
zh_CN: 不论是在进攻时还是在防御时，狂暴都将使得作战双方维持战斗状态，直到其中一方被杀，或者恶斗三十回合为止。

en: Whiteboard specific hotkeys
zh_CN: 白板专用热键

en: Winning a scenario
zh_CN: 赢得场景

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Yellow orb
zh_CN: 黄色球

en: You can also reach servers hosted by any other player with this menu option.  So if you got a server running in your local network, just enter the address and port number (default: 15000). If you for example want to connect to a server running on the machine with the address 192.168.0.10 and the default port, you would enter this in the dialog: 192.168.0.10:15000
zh_CN: 您也可以使用这个选项连接到任何别的玩家建立的服务器。所以如果您在本地网络中运行着一个服务器的话，只要输入地址和端口号（默认：15000）即可。例如，如果您希望连接到在计算机192.168.0.10和默认端口上运行的服务器的话，应该在对话框中输入：192.168.0.10:15000

en: You can cause damage to enemies with advanced units and then finish them with lower level units — to give them more experience (and finally make them advance to next level).
zh_CN: 您可以用高等级单位伤害敌人，但是用低等级单位来了结他们——这样低等级单位就能获得更多的经验（从而最终升到下一级）。

en: You can obtain additional information, including the chance that the attacker and defender will be killed, by clicking on the "Damage Calculations" button in the fight window.
zh_CN: 通过点击战斗窗口中的“伤害计算”按钮，可以获取包括进攻方和防御方被杀死的几率在内的更多信息。

en: You can use lower level units as cannon fodder, to slow down enemy. E.g. you can use them to block enemies reaching your important units.
zh_CN: 您可以把低等级单位当作炮灰，来减慢敌人的前进速度。例如，您可以用他们挡住敌人，不让敌人靠近您的重要单位。

en: You will be able to select from among over two hundred unit types (infantry, cavalry, archers, and mages are just the beginning) and fight actions ranging from small-unit ambushes to clashes of vast armies. You can also challenge your friends – or strangers – and fight in epic multi-player fantasy battles.
zh_CN: 游戏中有超过两百种单位（步兵，骑兵，弓箭手和法师仅仅只是开始）供您选择，有从小规模伏击到大规模正面冲突的各种战斗行动。您还可以挑战您的朋友——或者素昧平生的人们——并在史诗般的多人奇幻战争中战斗。

en: Your Army
zh_CN: 您的部队

en: Your army does not fight for free. It costs you gold to recruit units and gold to maintain them. You start each scenario with gold carried over from previous scenarios (although each scenario ensures you have at least a minimum amount of gold to start if you didn&#8217;t carry over enough from previous scenarios) and can gain more by meeting scenario objectives quickly and, during a scenario, by controlling villages. Each village you control will give you two gold pieces income per turn. When you first start a scenario it is usually worthwhile to gain control of as many villages as you can to ensure you have sufficient income to wage war. You can see your current gold and current income at the top of the screen as described in the section on the <link linkend="game_screen">game screen</link>.
zh_CN: 您的部队不是免费为您打仗的。征募单位时要花钱，保养他们也需要花钱。在开始每一个场景时，您的金币都是从上个场景继承下来的（虽然说如果您在上个场景中金币所剩无几的话，那么每个场景都会保证您的起始金币数为一个设定好的下限。）。您可以通过尽早完成场景目标来获得金钱奖励，在场景中占领村庄也可以提供收入。每个您所控制的村庄每回合提供2个金币。当一个场景开始时，通常您应该尽可能多地占领村庄以便获得足够的收入来支撑战争。您可以在屏幕顶部看到当前金币数和当前收入。参见<link linkend="game_screen">游戏画面</link>。

en: Your gold
zh_CN: 您的金币数

en: Your income
zh_CN: 您的收入

en: Your total units
zh_CN: 您的总单位数

en: Your units gain most experience points (XP) from killing an enemy unit (8XP per level of the unit killed). As such, it often makes sense to have your higher level units weaken an enemy, but cede the kill to a unit more in need of the XP. Healers in particular are often weak in combat and often need to <emphasis>steal</emphasis> kills in this way to advance levels.
zh_CN: 通过杀死敌方单位，您的单位可以获得最多的经验值（依照被杀死单位的等级，每级8点）。所以，通常应该用高等级单位削弱敌人，然后把最后一击留给更需要经验的单位。尤其是，疗伤者在战斗中通常很弱，需要用这种方式<emphasis>偷人头</emphasis>以提升等级。

en: Your upkeep
zh_CN: 您的维护费用

en: Zone of Control
zh_CN: 控制区域

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: chaotic units do more damage at night and less damage at day
zh_CN: 混沌单位在夜间战斗力增强，昼间减弱。

en: en
zh_CN: zh-CN

en: enemy level
zh_CN: 敌方等级

en: fighting bonus
zh_CN: 战斗奖励

en: kill bonus
zh_CN: 杀敌奖励

en: lawful units do more damage at day and less damage at night
zh_CN: 守序单位在昼间战斗力增强，夜间减弱。

en: remember to always check the time of day on the right side of the screen. Plan ahead — think about what it&#8217;s going to be next turn as well as this turn.
zh_CN: 时刻记住查看屏幕右边的时段显示。提早制定好计划——想好这回合干什么，下回合干什么。

en: where upkeep is equal to the sum of the levels of all your non-loyal units.
zh_CN: 在上式中，维护费用与您的非忠诚单位的等级之和相等。
