wesnoth-1.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (462 entries)

en:  This unit is able to stun its enemies, disrupting their zones of control.
zh_CN: 这个单位能使敌人眩晕，从而解除他的控制区域（ZoC）。

en: (Beginner)
zh_CN: （新手）

en: (Challenging)
zh_CN: （挑战）

en: (Difficult)
zh_CN: （困难）

en: (Intermediate level, 10 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （中等级别，10幕场景）

en: (Normal)
zh_CN: （普通）

en: (Sigh.) I had hoped to avoid this, but it seems I cannot.
zh_CN: （叹气）看来不说是不行了。

en: (different bonus for each)
zh_CN: （分别不同的奖励）

en: (whisper) Kai, I heard Caladon muttering about the sword. I think he may try to take it for himself.
zh_CN: （耳语）凯，我听见卡拉丹不停地念叨那把宝剑，我怕他想自己去抢那把剑。

en: (you can destroy the undead first)
zh_CN: （你可以先击败亡灵）

en: A brave and kindhearted choice! I cannot abide slavery.
zh_CN: 你的决定勇敢而仁慈！我也不能容忍奴隶制度。

en: A king who is skilled at combat commands great respect — especially among soldiers. His strength allows him to wield powerful weapons and move quickly, even with heavy armor. His leadership abilities inspire his troops.
zh_CN: 因为出色的战斗技能而受到尊敬的王者——特别是在战士之中。他的力量很大，可以轻松挥舞重型武器，即使身披重甲，他们也能快速移动。他的领导技能鼓舞着部队。

en: A lich has it? We were fleeing liches in the first place.
zh_CN: 剑在巫妖手里？我们就是为了逃离巫妖而来到这里的啊。

en: A slave!
zh_CN: 居然是奴隶！

en: A voice came back like wind moaning through dry leaves. Though it was only whispered, all heard it better than they wanted.
zh_CN: 一个声音传了过来，犹如萧瑟的秋风吹过枯叶。虽然只是像耳语般轻声，但却异常清晰。

en: A word of warning, young Kai. I carry a staff of righteous FLAME. If you let me die, I will take YOU all with me!
zh_CN: 小凯凯，别怪我没提醒你。我带着正义炎火之法宝。如果你让我死了，我要让你们全都给我陪葬！

en: A young king with some battle experience will be treated with some respect. Common citizens will be inspired to do their utmost when the king is nearby, but battle-hardened veterens will be less impressed.
zh_CN: 有一些战斗经验的年轻国王会赢得一些尊敬。当有他们在附近时，普通平民会受到极大的鼓舞，但是久经沙场的老兵们则不会。

en: AGNOVON, I’VE COME FOR YOUR SWORD! TODAY YOU WILL REMEMBER FEAR! Heh heh. Nice trick, huh?
zh_CN: “艾格诺文——我来找——你的宝剑了！今天——就让你知道——什么叫做——恐惧！”嘿嘿，喊的不错，是吧？

en: About 200 years ago, a powerful mermaid named Imirna fell in love with a human wizard named Agnovon. Agnovon cared not for love, but he smiled falsely at Imirna, and she trusted him. When he asked her to help him enchant a sword so that it was wreathed continuously in magic flame, she devoted all her skill to fashioning the weapon. Later, Agnovon used that very sword to defeat Imirna’s own people and steal their wealth. In her grief, Imirna poisoned herself.
zh_CN: 大约200年以前，有一个强大的美人鱼伊莫娜，她爱上了一个人类巫师艾格诺文。艾格诺文一点也不爱她，但他假装对她好，于是伊莫娜更加不能自拔。他利用伊莫娜来给一把宝剑加持魔法，让那宝剑永远闪耀着魔法火焰。伊莫娜尽其所能完成了这把武器，却没想到，艾格诺文用这剑打败了她的人民，还盗走了他们的财产。最后伊莫娜愤恨难当，服毒自尽了。

en: Absolutely! Bring ’em on!
zh_CN: 那必须的！给它们点颜色瞧瞧！

en: Actually, I believe it is truly dead.
zh_CN: 的确，我也觉得它们本来就是死的。

en: Actually, Tyegëa is your grandmother.
zh_CN: 其实，泰歌雅才是你的祖母。

en: Actually, we have some ghosts after us now, and we would like to shelter here for a while.
zh_CN: 有些家伙正在跟踪我们，我们想在这里暂避一下。

en: After destroying Mal-Ravanal’s henchmen, Kai Krellis awaited another attack. But it never came. Krellis sent some messengers south to discover what they could. The news that came back was better than good. Mal-Ravanal was dead! Soldiers of Wesnoth had defeated him at about the same time the mermen had defeated the undead at Jotha. With the evil wizard gone, the mermen relaxed and began rebuilding in earnest, and soon Jotha was restored.
zh_CN: 歼灭了莫·瑞文诺的党羽以后，凯·克莱利斯做好了迎接敌人反扑的准备。然而预料中的进攻没有到来。克莱利斯派遣信使去南方调查原因，他们传回的消息令人振奋——莫·瑞文诺已经死了！几乎是在人鱼打败盘踞在礁沙城的亡灵的同时，韦诺王国的军队也打败了莫·瑞文诺。邪恶巫师已经死了，人鱼们终于松了口气。他们开始热火朝天地重建家园。很快，礁沙城再次屹立于天地之间。

en: After several days, the smell of the swamp was just becoming noticeable when they found a small ruined castle in the right place to be the one Tyegëa had mentioned. Night was falling, and it was very dark beneath the trees, but Krellis was in a hurry, now that the end of their journey was in sight. He decided to go ashore and try to find the mage immediately.
zh_CN: 几天以后，他们来到了泰歌雅提到的那个地方，一个已经坍塌的小城堡，这里充斥着沼泽的气息。夜幕降临，树林里漆黑一片，克莱利斯却兴奋不已。毕竟，他们旅途的终点已经尽在咫尺。他决定登陆，他迫不及待想找到那个巫师。

en: Aghh! Die!
zh_CN: 啊哈哈！去死吧！

en: Aglizix
zh_CN: 艾利兹克斯

en: Also kill Marg-Tonz
zh_CN: 并且杀死马格·唐兹

en: Also, I have a little gold I can bring along.
zh_CN: 另外，我也准备带一些金币。

en: And him.
zh_CN: 也留几个给他。

en: And look! There is a bat cowering in the corner here.
zh_CN: 啊看呐！这有一只蝙蝠躲在角落瑟瑟发抖呢。

en: And what makes you think I want to leave my comfortable home and risk death by attacking armies of undead?
zh_CN: 你凭什么觉得我会冒死帮你们对抗亡灵军队？我还不如舒舒服服地呆在家里面。

en: Ankh Necklace
zh_CN: 十字章项链

en: Apparently you have your own bat.
zh_CN: 看来你有了一只你自己的蝙蝠了。

en: Aren’t you going to kill it? We need to keep moving.
zh_CN: 去杀了它。我们还要继续赶路。

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 美工

en: As the weeks went by, the veterans of the last battle helped train new recruits. Krellis’ army did not yet match his father’s, but he now had many competent soldiers. As he had expected, their adversaries soon arrived.
zh_CN: 几个星期以来，上次战争的老兵一直在训练新兵。虽然还比不上父亲的军队，克莱利斯的军中也已经有了不少训练有素的战士了。不出他所料，他们的敌人很快就找上门来了。

en: At dawn, the mermen got a good look at their opponents.
zh_CN: 黎明来临，人鱼们看清了敌人的情况。

en: Back, you fiend! You have not won...I will return to finish this.
zh_CN: 滚开，你这邪魔！你还没赢...我还会回来的。

en: Bah! Drakes only look dangerous. Soldiers carrying spears make short work of them. No, I have something else in mind. You will complete a task for the good of the merfolk. Listen.
zh_CN: 切！龙族不过是纸老虎罢了。武装长矛的战士可以轻易击败他们。那不算，我有自己的想法。我要你完成一项造福人鱼的任务。听着。

en: Be courageous, and attack it anyway!
zh_CN: 别怕，干掉它！

en: Beloved Pet
zh_CN: 受宠的宠物

en: Beware, people!
zh_CN: 大家小心！

en: Bilheld
zh_CN: 子母岛

en: Brace yourselves.
zh_CN: 全体警戒。

en: But he’s tame! Really! He understands dozens of commands. He’ll do what you tell him. He’s a really nice fish.
zh_CN: 它很乖的，真的！它能听懂很多命令。你让它做什么，它就会做什么。它真是一条乖乖鱼。

en: But it isn’t attacking <i>me</i>. Do you think, with its master gone, it might desire a new one?
zh_CN: 可是它没有攻击我。难道，它的主人一死，它就改过自新了？

en: But look, it’s licking my hand.
zh_CN: 但是你看，它在舔我的手。

en: But will everyone follow me on so perilous an adventure? I am still a youth; it may be they will not trust me.
zh_CN: 但是不是所有人都愿意跟我去冒这个险呢？我还只是个年轻人，他们说不定不信任我。

en: But you attacked us with these monsters.
zh_CN: 你让这些怪物袭击我们，还要我们饶了你？

en: CURSE you mermen!
zh_CN: 我诅咒你们人鱼！

en: Caladon
zh_CN: 卡拉丹

en: Caladon led them just a little way up the shore. Despite its name, the swamp was not actually desolate on the outskirts. A hardy population of humans coaxed a living out of the damp soil.
zh_CN: 卡拉丹带着他们沿岸走了一小段路。虽然叫做“荒芜沼泽”，这个沼泽的边缘其实并不是完全荒无人烟的。有一些人类在这潮湿的土地上艰难地讨生活。

en: Campaign design and programming
zh_CN: 战役设计和程序编写

en: Cheers erupted from several villages, and former slaves rushed out with whatever meager weapons they could find, or fists and rocks if no weapons were to hand. Screams and curses came from the saurian castles.
zh_CN: 数个村庄中爆发出欢呼，曾经的奴隶们冲了出来，他们手中的家伙五花八门，没找到武器的人干脆挥舞着拳头或是石块。蜥蜴人的城堡里传出咒骂和尖叫声。

en: Child King
zh_CN: 年青的王

en: Choose a unit to take the holy water
zh_CN: 选择一个单位拣起圣水

en: Citizen
zh_CN: 平民

en: Correction. Now I have the sword!
zh_CN: 错。是我拿到宝剑了！

en: Cylanna
zh_CN: 丝琳娜

en: Cylanna never traveled far again, but stayed in Jotha as a respected elder. She remained a royal advisor, but her main work was healing the sick, and presiding at naming ceremonies and weddings. All this agreed with her disposition much better than battling undead.
zh_CN: 丝琳娜再也没有远行过，而是呆在了礁沙城里，是最受尊重的长者之一。她依然是皇家顾问，不过她的主要工作是治疗伤患，主持命名礼和婚礼。比起对抗亡灵，这些才是她真正喜欢做的事情。

en: Cylanna! I need you!
zh_CN: 丝琳娜！救我！

en: Cylanna! I will miss you.
zh_CN: 丝琳娜！我好想你。

en: Dead Water
zh_CN: 死亡水域

en: Death of Caladon
zh_CN: 卡拉丹阵亡

en: Death of Cylanna
zh_CN: 丝琳娜阵亡

en: Death of Kai Krellis
zh_CN: 凯·克莱利斯阵亡

en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有敌方首领

en: Defeat enemy leader
zh_CN: 击败敌人首领

en: Destroy all the undead
zh_CN: 击败所有亡灵

en: Distrustful of the open ocean, Kai Krellis led his people up the coast.
zh_CN: 凯·克莱利斯带领人民奇迹般地闯过外海，他们登陆了。

en: Do not worry about him. He is friendly.
zh_CN: 别害怕。他不像坏人。

en: Don’t kill me!
zh_CN: 饶命啊！

en: Don’t let him go too crazy. Those saurian spears will go right through his scales.
zh_CN: 别让他冲的太靠前。蜥蜴人的长矛会刺穿他的鳞片。

en: Drakes
zh_CN: 龙族

en: Epilogue
zh_CN: 尾声

en: Exceptionally large and strong mermen are sometimes more comfortable with their own fists and tails than with other weapons.
zh_CN: 体型庞大和身体强壮的人鱼有时用不惯武器，他们更喜欢自己的拳头和尾巴。

en: Farther up the coast was the port city of Tirigaz where Kai Laudiss had so soundly beaten the orcs. Bilheld was due west from there. The merfolk felt uneasy, so they took shelter in an abandoned orcish encampment as night fell.
zh_CN: 海岸的那一头就是港口城市提瑞格斯，著名的凯·劳迪斯大战兽人之地。从城市再往西行，就是望子岛了。人鱼已经人困马乏，于是他们决定在一个废弃的兽人营盘里过夜。

en: Fascinating. I shall certainly try.
zh_CN: 有意思。我要试一试。

en: Fearsome Bat
zh_CN: 恐怖蝙蝠

en: Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

en: Finally, the merfolk arrived at Bilheld. Their destination, and help, was just behind it. The island was inhabited, however, and the residents didn’t look happy to see them.
zh_CN: 人鱼终于抵达了望子岛。岛的那一边，就是他们此行的终点，他们的希望所在。不过这座岛已经有其他人居住，而且，居民们似乎不太欢迎他们。

en: Find Caladon the mage
zh_CN: 找到巫师卡拉丹

en: Flaming Sword
zh_CN: 烈火之剑

en: Flight
zh_CN: 瞬息万变

en: Foolish fish-men. You cannot kill <i>me</i> that easily.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的人鱼，别以为我会这样轻易地被你们杀死。

en: Foolish merman! You will sssoon wish you had minded your own affairs.
zh_CN: 愚蠢的人鱼！你很快就会后悔自己多管闲事。

en: Forget about it! We don’t want no trouble, but get off our land! Ghosts who don’t like fish are your problem.
zh_CN: 没门！我们不想惹麻烦，你们赶紧给我滚！那些不喜欢鱼的家伙与我们无关。

en: Former Slaves
zh_CN: 曾为奴隶

en: Found. Them.
zh_CN: 抓住，他们。

en: Friend Siddry!
zh_CN: 老朋友西德！

en: Friendly Bat
zh_CN: 有好的蝙蝠

en: Gashnok
zh_CN: 哥什诺克

en: Getting Help
zh_CN: 得到援助

en: Gilak
zh_CN: 吉勒克

en: Good work Kai, if I may say so.
zh_CN: 好样的，凯，我忍不住要夸你一下。

en: Good. We will join you. You will be impressed with how quickly Tabomo here crushes skeletons. I think we should make the ruined castle on the mainland our base. The undead cut down many trees there to make bridges, and it is much easier to move through now.
zh_CN: 太好了，我们要加入你们。特博姆可是很擅长对付骷髅的。我们可以把大陆上那个坍塌的城堡作为我们的基地。那一带的树都被亡灵砍去做桥了，现在那里的路好走多了。

en: Growloff
zh_CN: 格罗洛夫

en: Growloff and His Pets
zh_CN: 格罗洛夫和他的宠物们

en: Gruh!
zh_CN: 咕！

en: Gwabbo
zh_CN: 瓜宝

en: Gwabbo and Cylanna were often together, and when Kai Krellis found a wife (which is a tale for another time!) they presided at his wedding.
zh_CN: 瓜宝和丝琳娜经常聚会。凯·克莱利斯找到自己的真爱以后（这又是另外一个故事了！），他们共同主持了他的婚礼。

en: Gwabbo lived to a ripe old age in Jotha. Tales of his heroics were told to merfolk children for generations thereafter. He became an almost legendary figure.
zh_CN: 瓜宝住在礁沙城里，他活到了高龄。他的英勇事迹被世世代代传颂着，最后他成了一个传奇英雄。

en: Gwabbo speaks wisely. You must fight; I will protect you as much as I can...but when war looms, a kai must lead. It is our way.
zh_CN: 瓜宝说的很对。你必须出战。和平时期我会尽我所能来保护你...但当战争来临，凯氏就必须挺身而出。这就是凯氏的使命。

en: Ha! A MERman wants the Flaming Sword of AGNOVON! Why would YOU be able to get it when so many others could NOT? Although you do have an impressive collection of allies there.
zh_CN: 哈！一个人鱼想要艾格诺文的烈火之剑！这么多人都拿不到它，你们凭什么可以？就凭你这些看上去挺能干的盟友吗？

en: Have a unit pick up the ring of power.
zh_CN: 派一个单位去拣起力量指环。

en: Have a unit pick up the ring to end the scenario.
zh_CN: 派一个单位去拣起指环，然后结束场景。

en: He did not part with it willingly, so he must be dead.
zh_CN: 失去了宝剑他绝不会罢休的，你们把他杀了，是么？

en: He had a chest in his tent, too. It is filled with gold!
zh_CN: 在他的帐篷里有个箱子，里头装满了金子！

en: He has that staff of...
zh_CN: 他有那个法宝...

en: He is raising our dead to fight against us! Even though they were your own citizens, Krellis, show no mercy. Destroy them if you can.
zh_CN: 他在召唤我们的亡者来对抗我们！克莱利斯，别手软，它们已经不是我们的子民了。尽全力打败它们。

en: He is raising the dead from every village!
zh_CN: 他正从每个村庄里召唤亡者！

en: Hear this! Slaves, the merfolk have sworn war against your tormentors. If you would be free, arise and seize your liberty!
zh_CN: 听着，奴隶们！人鱼准备讨伐剥削你们的人。如果你们渴望自由，那就行动起来，去争取你们的自由！

en: Hello there! Who are you? Were you the ones shouting about taking a sword?
zh_CN: 大家好！你们是谁？是你们在叫嚷着夺取宝剑什么的吗？

en: Help! Save me!
zh_CN: 救命！救救我！

en: Here we are. There’s a castle up ahead in the fog. That’s where Agnovon has the sword.
zh_CN: 我们到了。艾格诺文就把剑藏在浓雾笼罩的那座城堡里。

en: Hey, I did it!
zh_CN: 嘿，我成功了！

en: Hey, I found somebody!
zh_CN: 嘿，这儿有人！

en: Hey, that cavern is full of bats! I HATE those things.
zh_CN: 嘿，洞窟里都是蝙蝠！我讨厌这些东西。

en: He’s one to complain about <i>that</i>...
zh_CN: 他对那场...很不服气。

en: Hold a moment! Do you think, with its master gone, it might desire a new one?
zh_CN: 住手！难道你不觉得，主人死了以后，它就想改过自新了？

en: Hold on...It looks like a better feast is coming our way! Fresh fish, boys! Go get it.
zh_CN: 等一下...好像有更美味的冲我们来了！伙计们，新鲜的鱼！我们上.

en: Holy Water
zh_CN: 圣水

en: How did you come to be in a cage?
zh_CN: 你怎么跑到笼子里去了？

en: However, I am afraid that not everyone will follow you on so perilous an adventure. First you must prove you are not afraid of danger. If you leave now, many will think the mission is but an excuse to flee.
zh_CN: 但是，我担心不是所有人都愿意跟你去冒这个险。你必须向大家证明你不是怕死。如果你现在就走，很多人会觉得这个计划只不过是你逃跑的借口。

en: Howyrth
zh_CN: 豪尔斯

en: Hungry Creatures
zh_CN: 饥饿的生物

en: I agree. I hate to leave our home, but we will return.
zh_CN: 我同意。我被迫离开了我们的家园，但我们还会回来的。

en: I am Caladon. Am I glad to see YOU?
zh_CN: 我是卡拉丹。你们是什么人？

en: I am Kai Krellis of Jotha. I am attempting to defeat Mal-Govon and take his sword. Will you to join us in battle against a common enemy?
zh_CN: 我是礁沙城的凯·克莱利斯。我要打败莫·郭文然后拿走他的剑。你愿意和我们一起对抗这个我们共同的敌人吗？

en: I am Kai Krellis of Jotha. I am seeking a flaming sword, and I am told you know where to find it.
zh_CN: 我是礁沙城的凯·克莱利斯。我在找烈火之剑，我听说你知道它在哪儿。

en: I am Keshan.
zh_CN: 我叫卡善

en: I am afraid we cannot. We need help. My old instructor, Tyegëa, teaches on an island to the north. She and her priestesses are powerful. With their help we could probably defeat these enemies. Our task is to convince her to leave her enclave.
zh_CN: 恐怕不行。我们需要援助。我的导师泰歌雅在北边的一座岛上授课。她和她的祭祀们都很强大。如果她肯帮忙，我们或许可以打败这些敌人。我们一定要请她出山。

en: I am astonished. I suppose I should be honored to have such a distinguished ancestor. Now I understand why Cylanna knew you would help us.
zh_CN: 真不敢相信这是真的。我是不是该为自己有这样一个著名的祖辈而自豪呢。我终于知道为什么丝琳娜说你会帮助我们了。

en: I am not afraid! My people will see me fight the undead before we leave, even if defeating them all is impossible.
zh_CN: 就算胜算为零，我也要在我们离开之前，让我的子民看看，我是敢于和亡灵对抗的！

en: I am not going with you. One of your people should take the sword.
zh_CN: 我不会跟你走的。宝剑应该让你们的人使用。

en: I am not sure that I can. However, you could.
zh_CN: 我不知道我行不行。但是，也许你可以。

en: I am sure it was Cylanna’s idea that you come here. She has a reason. Don’t you Cylanna? Tell him what it is.
zh_CN: 我知道一定是丝琳娜让你来的。她知道我一定会出手的。是吧丝琳娜。告诉他吧。

en: I believe it is undead and has no will of its own, but the Kai may have the will power to direct it.
zh_CN: 我觉得它只不过是没有自主意识的亡灵，但凯似乎有指挥它的力量。

en: I believe our bat is impressed! That must be a drake. I am told they are fearsome, but honorable, creatures. I think we can let him out of the cage.
zh_CN: 我觉得我们的蝙蝠很特别！它说不定是一条龙。我听说那是一种长的很可怕，但其实很高贵的生物。我们把它从笼子里放出来吧。

en: I believe that would work, but many of them will be killed if you do it now. It might be better to wait.
zh_CN: 好主意，不过如果你现在这样做的话，他们中的很多人会被杀掉，我们最好再等一等。

en: I do not much care for the look of this area. The darkness seems to hang beneath the trees, unnaturally dense.
zh_CN: 虽然我不关心这个地区的样子。但黑暗似乎占据着树林，这很不正常。

en: I do not want a dangerous beast like that!
zh_CN: 我不要这种危险的野兽！

en: I don’t know if that creature really is our enemy. He has never bothered us, and I should stay at my post anyway. However, I’m sure many townsfolk would welcome the extra income if you want to hire them. I guess we would be happy to get rid of the monster just in case.
zh_CN: 那个生物不是我的敌人，他从来没有来找我们的麻烦，而且我不能擅自离开我的哨岗。不过，也许镇民们会想挣点外快，你可以去雇佣他们。不管怎么说，干掉一个怪物总不会是坏事。

en: I feared this might happen. We tarried too long fighting the saurians, and the undead have caught up with us. The spirits may have trapped us here for the night, but in the morning we will...
zh_CN: 我们处境不妙。攻打蜥蜴人的时候我们耽搁了太久，亡灵已经追上我们。也许天黑的时候神明还守护着我们，但天一亮，我们就...

en: I feel different, and all my weapons are lighter!
zh_CN: 我有种焕然一新的感觉，我的所有武器都变得更锋利了！

en: I had hoped...
zh_CN: 我只是希望...

en: I hate mermen!
zh_CN: 我讨厌人鱼！

en: I have failed my people.
zh_CN: 我只是不想让人民再受到伤害。

en: I have long desired to see the sword returned to the merfolk to whom it should belong. If you retrieve it, you would prove yourself to be worthy of whatever help I were to provide. I do not know precisely where to find the sword, but I know one who does. South of the Swamp of Desolation, near a ruined castle, lives a mage named Caladon. He has lusted after the sword for years, so he will know where to find the lich who keeps it.
zh_CN: 我一直希望这把剑能回到它真正主人——人鱼的手里。如果你把它找回来了，我就会尽我所能来帮你。我不知道去哪里找这把剑，但有人知道。荒芜沼泽的南边，一座坍塌的城堡附近，住着一个叫做卡拉丹的巫师。他垂涎宝剑已久。他一定知道持有这把宝剑的巫妖在哪里。

en: I have never seen their like before in all my years. They were like men, but they had no skin. Our spears went right through them; they <i>laughed</i> at our weapons. And they smelled like nothing in the sea, of dank earth and rottenness.
zh_CN: 我活了这么久也没见过它们那副模样。它们长的像人，但却没有皮肤。它们嘲笑我们的武器，因为我们的矛枪直接就从它们身上穿过去了，一点也伤不到它们。它们浑身散发着奇怪的味道，就像潮湿的泥土和腐烂的东西一样难闻。

en: I hope there aren’t any more bats in there.
zh_CN: 我希望那边不要有更多的蝙蝠。

en: I just heard a splash. I think something’s out there.
zh_CN: 我听到了一些声音。我觉得有什么东西来了。

en: I know what that is. It’s a storm trident. It is supposed to let you control the lightning.
zh_CN: 我知道这是什么。这是风暴三叉戟。它能让你操纵闪电。

en: I never agreed that secrecy was necessary, but I respected Maudin’s wishes in the matter. Now Indress and Maudin are dead, and I am not. Tell the boy the truth.
zh_CN: 我从来没有答应过要保守秘密，我只是给马丁面子没说出来。现在马丁和伊德丝都死了，我还活着。告诉这孩子真相吧。

en: I suppose this <i>does</i> look a little overwhelming. I may enjoy it though. It can be satisfying to rain holy fire down on misbehaving spirits.
zh_CN: 看起来它们的数量的确有点吓人。不过我喜欢有点挑战。给这些不听话的亡灵下场圣火雨应该不错。

en: I think that would work. If I may make a suggestion though, I think we should wait for a more strategic moment.
zh_CN: 好主意。不过如果你允许我提一个建议的话，我想说：我们应该等待一个合适的时机。

en: I told not to bother the ships! Now you’re in for it.
zh_CN: 我早就警告过你们别动我们的船，现在我就要你们好看！

en: I told you to stay off our land! Now you’re in for it.
zh_CN: 我早就让你们滚出这里，现在别怪我心狠手辣！

en: I was hunting north of here when the small ones captured me. I killed many, but I was humiliated in the end.
zh_CN: 当时我在北边捕猎，一群小不点跑来抓我。我杀了很多他们的人，但最终还是被抓住了。

en: I was wrong. You are no grandson of <i>mine</i>!
zh_CN: 我小看你了。你已经不仅仅是我的小孙子了。

en: I will not ask you to follow me. You have suffered enough for the benefit of others. Go back to your families if you have them, and work for yourselves from now on.
zh_CN: 我不要求你们的回报。你们已经为了别人的利益受了很多苦。回到你们的家人身边去吧，从今以后，你们只为你们自己工作。

en: I will not send you away completely empty-handed, though. I can spare some holy water for one of your soldiers.
zh_CN: 当然，我也不会让你们空手去的。我给你的一个战士准备了一些圣水。

en: I will show you EXACTLY where it is, but knowing where to FIND it isn’t the hard part. Oh, no! You will see, my fine merman, you will see.
zh_CN: 我会详——细——地告诉你它在哪儿。不过，知道它在哪儿和拥有它是两——码——事。差的远了，你会明白的，我的好人鱼，你会明白的。

en: I wonder how he gets customers with manners like that.
zh_CN: 这家伙真没教养。

en: I would be HAPPY to guide such a pretty mermaid AND her friends. Follow me everybody!
zh_CN: 我也很——高——兴能给像你这样美丽的人鱼和——你的朋友做向导。大家跟我来。

en: I would feel bad about that. It is, uh, licking my hand.
zh_CN: 我不想杀它。它在——呃——舔我的手。

en: I would like my life force protected.
zh_CN: 我想用它来增强我的生命力量。

en: If it does not attack, do not kill it. Let us see if it follows us.
zh_CN: 既然它不攻击我们，那就不要杀它了。让我们看看它是不是在跟着我们。

en: If it does not attack, we shall not kill it. Let us see if it follows us.
zh_CN: 既然它没有攻击我们，那就不用杀它。让我们看看它是不是在跟着我们。

en: If you give us a few hours to regroup and prepare our soldiers, we will go without causing you trouble.
zh_CN: 我们只要几个小时来整编部队，然后我们就走，不会把你们牵扯进来的。

en: If you mean this merman, Teelöa, he is no longer your property. No person should be the property of another. Release all your slaves, or the wrath of the merfolk will fall upon you!
zh_CN: 你是在说这个人鱼吗，他是提罗安，不是你们的财产。没有人会是别人的财产。放了你所有的奴隶，不然就让你见识见识人鱼的厉害！

en: In 626 YW, Jotha was attacked by a larger raiding party than ever before. The king Kai Laudiss led his troops to repel the raiders. They were successful, but merfolk casualties were greater than usual. And numbered with the slain was the wife of Kai Laudiss. The kai’s grief was great, but his wrath was also fearsome to behold. He readied his army to follow the orcs. His stated purpose was not revenge, but the desire to secure the safety of Jotha with a demonstration of force that would teach the orcs to steer well clear of the merfolk. The merfolk army caught up with the orc band as it reached Tirigaz.
zh_CN: 韦诺纪元626年，礁沙城遭遇了前所未有的大规模入侵。凯·劳迪斯国王派出了军队前往抵御。虽然他们胜利了，但伤亡非常大。凯·劳迪斯的妻子也在战乱中不幸罹难。凯痛不欲生，而且大发雷霆。他亲率部队追踪兽人。他说这样做的目的不在于复仇，而是要好好教训一下兽人，让他们知道人鱼不是好惹的，这样他们以后才会安分一些。人鱼的军队尾随兽人船队来到了提瑞格斯港。

en: In the Far North, where the Mountains of Dorth approach the coast, lies a bay with a narrow mouth. In the calm waters of this bay lies the merfolk city of Jotha. The natural harbor and the prosperity of the dwellers within drew many envious eyes, but none could match the prowess of the merfolk in their aquatic domain. In most years, orcs from the port city of Tirigaz, further north, would raid against Jotha as predictably as the spring rains; always, they were driven back to dry land with heavy losses, the salt water of the bay stinging their wounds.
zh_CN: 在遥远的西边，多斯山脉与海岸的相接处，有一个喇叭状的海湾。海湾里的水平静地拥抱着一座人鱼城市，礁沙城。这座天然的港湾和人鱼居民的富足让很多外人眼红，但没有人能夺下它，因为人鱼们在水中十分骁勇善战。在更北的地方，有座港口城市提瑞格斯。多年以来，兽人总是不厌其烦的从那里出发，进犯礁沙城；又总是毫无疑问地被打回陆地，而且损失惨重。一提起那座港湾，兽人就恨的咬牙切齿。

en: Indeed! So this is the one. Does he know?
zh_CN: 哦，就是你啊。他自己知道吗？

en: Indeed, though we have not been hard pressed. The creatures have been busy fouling the waters and making the bay more to their liking. We worry that they will soon be back to finish with us, and I fear we will not survive.
zh_CN: 即使我们还没受到压迫，我们也活得不轻松。那些生物正忙着污染水体，改造海湾。我们担心等它们腾出手，它们就会来对付我们，到时候我们就活不成了。

en: Inky
zh_CN: 印奇

en: Inky lived with Krellis at court and frolicked in the kelp beds of Jotha until he became fat and lazy in his old age.
zh_CN: 至于印奇，它一直住在克莱利斯的园子里。它喜欢在礁沙城海底的海藻从中嬉戏，不过后来它年纪大了，变得又懒又肥，再也玩不动了。

en: Inspire the slaves to revolt
zh_CN: 号召奴隶起义

en: Invasion!
zh_CN: 入侵！

en: Is something wrong, priestess?
zh_CN: 祭祀，您怎么了？

en: It does indeed. It is an ankh, and that pendant will strengthen your life force.
zh_CN: 确实如此。这就是十字章，这个吊坠能增强你的生命力量。

en: It doesn’t seem to have helped its previous owner. I don’t want it.
zh_CN: 它好像没有帮上它前主人的忙。我不想要。

en: It galls me to flee from our home, but we will return.
zh_CN: 我屈辱地逃离了家乡，但我们还会回来的。

en: It had been more of an adventure than the Kai Krellis had planned, but they were finally at their destination. The small island where Tyegëa and her students lived was before them.
zh_CN: 虽然经历的磨难远超预想，凯·克莱利斯他们最终还是来到了目的地。泰歌雅和她的学生们所住的小岛就在他们眼前。

en: It is as you say.
zh_CN: 您猜对了。

en: It is no matter. I will destroy it immediately.
zh_CN: 管它有多大。看我把它打死。

en: It is worse than that. I think <i>we</i> are the treat!
zh_CN: 不仅如此。我觉得我们就是那个“美食”！

en: It seems that orc was rich! He has a chest here with over 100 pieces of gold!
zh_CN: 兽人还挺富有的嘛！他有个宝箱，里头装着100金币！

en: It’s MINE! The Flaming Sword of Agnovon IS ALL MINE! I can feel warmth SPREADING through me!
zh_CN: 这是我的！艾格诺文的烈火之剑是——我——的——！我能感觉到一股暖流传遍我全身！

en: It’s kind of cute.
zh_CN: 真可爱。

en: I’ll carry the sword.
zh_CN: 让我用这把剑吧。

en: I’ll carry this sword and destroy undead with blasts of flame.
zh_CN: 我会拿起这宝剑，以摧枯拉朽之势扫平亡灵。

en: I’ll join you right now! That monster is just unnatural.
zh_CN: 我也要加入你们！杀死怪物，人人有责。

en: I’ll just leave that trident where it is.
zh_CN: 还是把它放回原处吧。

en: I’ll take this ring, and you can rely on my strength.
zh_CN: 让我来带上这个指环，你们可以依靠我的力量。

en: I’ll try on the ring.
zh_CN: 让我试着带上指环。

en: Just make some more, you fool. There are plenty of corpses to go around.
zh_CN: 你个蠢货，叫更多人来。这儿将会有很多尸体要处理。

en: Kai Krellis
zh_CN: 凯·克莱利斯

en: Kai Krellis and his people no longer feared the open ocean, and they made straight for Tyegëa’s island to show her the flaming sword.
zh_CN: 凯·克莱利斯和他的子民们不再顾虑外海的危险，他们径直取道泰歌雅的小岛，去把烈火之剑带给她。

en: Kai Krellis felt too young for the responsibilities of a kingdom, so he relied on the wisdom of a priestess named Cylanna. She had been a friend of his father, and he had known her as long as he could remember. Cylanna mourned the former kai, but believed that his sacrifice would allow Krellis to preside over an age of peace. Unfortunately, that was not to be. A new enemy appeared from under the mountains.
zh_CN: 然而凯·克莱利斯毕竟还太小，难以承担治国的重任，所以由一位名叫丝琳娜的女祭祀来辅佐他。她是他父亲的朋友，早在他父亲记事的时候，他们就认识了。丝琳娜哀痛凯氏的离去，也希望他的牺牲能给小克莱利斯争取到一段和平的时期。然而事与愿违，在山岭下冒出了一些不速之客。

en: Kai Krellis is the one who saved me from slavery, Howyrth. I told him I would repay him if I could, and here is my chance. My friends and I will join you in your fight, Kai Krellis. We are yours to command, and we refuse to be paid.
zh_CN: 豪尔斯，凯·克莱利斯就是那个把我从奴隶主那里救出来的人。我曾经答应他我会报答他的，现在机会来了。凯·克莱利斯，我和我的朋友要加入你们。我们不计报酬，请指挥我们作战。

en: Kai Krellis saw that it was so. The refugee merfolk, sore in their pride from fleeing their enemies, cheered his ultimatum and made ready to fight with a will.
zh_CN: 凯·克莱利斯发现的确如此。正在逃亡的人鱼们，因为之前的临阵脱逃而士气低落。现在他的话义正词严，极大鼓舞了大家，他们都准备大干一场。

en: Kai Krellis was concerned that the undead might return, so he determined to learn as much as possible about them. His only clue was the name the necromancer had spoken: <i>“Lord Ravanal”</i>. He sent his swiftest scouts north and south along the coast to learn what they might about this Ravanal. The news they brought him was not good.
zh_CN: 凯·克莱利斯担心亡灵会卷土重来，他决定好好研究一下他们。目前唯一的线索是那个巫师提到的名字：瑞文诺领主。他派他最快的侦察兵沿着海岸向北面和南面搜寻，看能不能找到关于这个瑞文诺的蛛丝马迹。他们带回来了坏消息。

en: Kai Krellis was somber over the next months as he grieved over the loss of Cylanna, but the grief diminished with time leaving only fond memories.
zh_CN: 丝琳娜去世后，凯·克莱利斯伤心了很久，接下来好几个月里，他都郁郁寡欢。不过，随着时间的推移，他的哀愁渐渐消散，心头只萦绕着丝琳娜的种种好。

en: Kai Krellis! What are you doing here? I thought you were traveling south when I met you.
zh_CN: 凯·克莱利斯！你怎么在这儿？我以为你去了南边。

en: Kai Krellis! You live! We thought you and your people had all been killed when Jotha fell.
zh_CN: 凯·克莱利斯！你还活着！我们以为礁沙沦陷的时候，你和你的人民都遇难了。

en: Kai Krellis, you have freed us, and we are forever in your debt. How can we repay you?
zh_CN: 凯·克莱利斯，你解放了我们，这份恩德我们没齿难忘。你要我们怎么报答你？

en: Kai Laudiss’s army fought fiercely, slaying five orcs for every warrior they lost. The kai himself fought with reckless abandon; foes fell with each swing of his great mace. The orcs discovered that trapped mermen were tougher than they had imagined, and found themselves fleeing into the forest to escape their vengeful spears. As the kai had intended, it was a defeat the orcs would not soon forget; but the cost was heavy. Kai Laudiss was felled by a poisoned orcish dart, and the greater part of his army was destroyed. When the remaining soldiers returned to Jotha, Krellis, the young son of Kai Laudiss, learned that he had become kai.
zh_CN: 凯·劳迪斯的部下浴血奋战，每个阵亡的战士都至少砍翻了五个兽人。凯则杀红了眼，他每挥一次他的狼牙棒，就有一片敌人应声而倒。兽人们发现要困住人鱼比他们想象中的难多了，他们甚至反而被逼退到森林里去，来躲避人鱼充满怒意的鱼叉攻击。正如凯所预想的一样，这是一场让兽人心有余悸的战斗，然而代价也是巨大的。凯·劳迪斯被兽人的毒镖击中，阵亡了，他的主力部队也被击溃了。生还的战士们带着噩耗逃回了礁沙城。年青的克莱利斯，作为凯·劳迪斯的儿子，就这样继承了父亲的位子。

en: Kai! He dropped his staff! We can attack him whenever we want now!
zh_CN: 凯！他丢掉了他的法宝！我们随时可以攻击他！

en: Kai! We are under attack! Fell creatures invaded our village and slew without mercy. I managed to fight my way clear, and have come to seek your aid.
zh_CN: 凯！我们有麻烦了！堕落生物侵袭了我们的村子，它们见人就杀。我拼死才逃了出来，请帮助我们。

en: Kai, please lead us against them yourself, it will hearten the folk. And — if you will permit — you reach the age now where a kai must learn battle skills.
zh_CN: 凯，请亲自领导我们对抗亡灵，你能让我们士气大振。而且——你也知道——作为凯氏皇族的一员，你已经到了该学习战斗能力的年龄了。

en: Keshan
zh_CN: 卡善

en: Keshan returned to Bilheld where the drakes were still leaderless. He beat them all into submission (which is the drake way) and ruled there with an iron fist.
zh_CN: 卡善回到了群龙无首的望子岛。他以龙族的方式打败了所有龙，并以强有力的手腕统治着那里。

en: Killing these enemies was good, but there were many more on the way. It will take greater might than we have to defeat them.
zh_CN: 击败了这些敌人固然好，但还有更多敌人在等着我们。要取得最后的胜利，我们需要更强大的力量。

en: Killing these enemies was good, but there were many more on the way. I’m sure it is still unsafe here.
zh_CN: 虽然这些敌人已经死了，但还有更多敌人在等着我们。这里并不安全。

en: Know what?
zh_CN: 知道什么？

en: Kraken
zh_CN: 海妖

en: Krakens are gigantic creatures of the seas. They can grab their opponents with strong tentacles, or spit a poisonous black ink from a distance. The best way to survive an encounter with these monsters is to remain ashore.
zh_CN: 海妖是一种大型海兽。它们能用强有力的触手抓住敌人，或是从远处向敌人喷射有毒的黑色墨汁。遇到这种怪物的最好逃生办法，就是呆在陆地上。

en: Krellis himself married within a few years, and fathered strong sons and beautiful daughters. When the orcs who had learned to fear his father tested Jotha again, they learned to fear Kai Krellis even more.
zh_CN: 克莱利斯几年以后结婚了。他有了强壮的儿子们和漂亮的女儿们。曾经忌惮他父亲的兽人再来侵扰礁沙城的时候，凯·克莱利斯让他们明白了，这个人鱼比他的父亲更加可怕。

en: Krellis...choose your words carefully. Tyegëa is a bit unpredictable.
zh_CN: 克莱利斯...说话小心点。泰歌雅的脾气有点怪。

en: Leave some of them for me.
zh_CN: 留几个让我玩玩。

en: Let me have that trident. I want to control lightning!
zh_CN: 给我用吧。我想操纵闪电！

en: Let someone else have it.
zh_CN: 给其他人用吧。

en: Let us find the mage quickly and leave.
zh_CN: 我们快点找到那个巫师，然后离开这里。

en: Let’s hope those wild wolves over there don’t get to it before we do.
zh_CN: 希望那边的野狼不要在我们到达之前就吃光了。

en: Look my pet, here’s a yummy treat!
zh_CN: 我的宠物，你看看，多好的美食啊！

en: Look! There is a bat cowering in the corner here.
zh_CN: 看呐！这有一只蝙蝠躲在角落瑟瑟发抖呢。

en: Look! There is a bat in the corner here. It is moving, but it looks half dead.
zh_CN: 看！角落里有一直蝙蝠。它还在动，但好像快死了。

en: Look! There is a massive bat back here.
zh_CN: 看!一只巨大的蝙蝠正往这里飞来。

en: Mal-Govon
zh_CN: 莫·郭文

en: Mal-Kevek
zh_CN: 莫·卡瓦克

en: Mal-Ravanal, it seemed, was a great human wizard who had transformed himself into a lich. He had attacked the edges of the kingdom of Wesnoth, and was building a fearsome army of undead humans there. He had also sent necromancers to attack the orcs, and even the elves, in a quest for undead soldiers of different races. It seemed that he also lusted for merfolk slaves. Krellis’ scouts reported that more dark armies were heading north.
zh_CN: 传言说，莫·瑞文诺，曾经是一个伟大的人类巫师，他把自己转化成了一个巫妖。他曾袭击过韦诺王国的边境，并在那里建立了一个令人谈之色变的不死军团。他曾为了丰富不死士兵的种类，派巫师去进攻兽人，还有精灵。他好像对人鱼奴隶也很感兴趣。克莱李斯的侦察兵报告说更多的黑暗军团正往北而来。

en: Mal-Ravanal’s Forces
zh_CN: 莫·瑞文诺的军队

en: Marg-Tonz
zh_CN: 马格·唐兹

en: Maybe not yet, but just wait.
zh_CN: 也许吧，再看看。

en: Maybe we could use a pet sea monster.
zh_CN: 一只海怪宠物说不定有用。

en: Maybe. I smell death and decay.
zh_CN: 我好像感觉到了死亡与腐坏的气息。

en: Me? I’ve never even met Tyegëa. How can I convince her to help us if you cannot?
zh_CN: 我？我连泰歌雅的面都没见过。如果连你都办不到，我又怎么能说服她来帮我们？

en: Mel Daveth
zh_CN: 梅·达汶斯

en: Merman Brawler
zh_CN: 人鱼斗士

en: Merman Citizen
zh_CN: 人鱼平民

en: Merman Forces
zh_CN: 人鱼部队

en: Mermen are mostly peaceful, but will fight to defend their homes. In this situation, even mermen with no weapons or training can be dangerous.
zh_CN: 人鱼通常很温顺，但一旦他们的家园受到威胁，即使是未经训练或者手无寸铁的人鱼也会变得很危险。

en: Most of your citizens are not soldiers who will simply obey your orders. It will not be voiced aloud, but if you leave now, some of the people will think this mission is just an excuse to run away.
zh_CN: 大部分人民不是士兵，不会绝对服从命令，而这事又不能声张。如果你现在走了，可能会有不明真相的人觉得这个计划只不过是你逃跑的一个借口罢了。

en: Move Kai Krellis to the north-west corner of the map. He must be level one or higher.
zh_CN: 让凯·克莱利斯移动到地图的西北角。他必须升级到一级以上。

en: My apologies. You are right, of course. We will undertake this task.
zh_CN: 对不起。您说的对。我会完成这个任务的。

en: My life force feels fine as it is.
zh_CN: 我的生命力量已经够强大了。

en: My name is Siddry. These cursed saurians nabbed me a week ago — wanted me to turn overseer to their other slaves. I wouldn’t do it, so they caged me with them. They tried to take my bow too, but they had some trouble with that.
zh_CN: 我的名字是西德。这些该死的蜥蜴人一周前绑架了我，他们要我做奴隶的监工。我不答应他们，他们就把我和奴隶关在一起。他们威胁我服从他们，但他们没有得逞。

en: My name is Teelöa. I have been a slave to these saurians for almost two years. I saw you coming up the coast in strength, so I fled. They follow in my wake, and without your protection they will surely kill me.
zh_CN: 我是提罗安。两年前我沦为这些蜥蜴人的奴隶。我见到你们强行登陆，我就乘乱逃跑了。他们顺着足迹找到了我。如果你不救我，他们一定会杀了我的。

en: Neep!
zh_CN: 嘶！

en: Neep, neep!
zh_CN: 嘶——嘶——

en: Neep, neep, neep!
zh_CN: 嘶——嘶——嘶——！

en: Neep?
zh_CN: 哈？

en: Never hesitate to speak your counsel to me, Gwabbo. You have been my right arm on this journey; your courage and loyalty are well proven.
zh_CN: 瓜宝，你可以畅所欲言。在这次旅程中，你已经成为了我的左膀右臂；你的勇气与忠诚众所周知。

en: No matter. He was a fool. Now, you have done as I asked, grandson, so I will travel with you to your home and help you rid it of restless spirits. My priestesses will come as well, and will be at your disposal.
zh_CN: 杀了就杀了吧，他只不过是个蠢货。我的孙子，既然你已经做了我吩咐你去做的事，那我就和你一起回家，帮你摆平那些闹事的亡灵。我的祭祀学生们也一起来，她们将听从你的调遣。

en: No, most of us escaped. I thought your settlements might be far enough away to escape harm, but you look as if you had seen battle.
zh_CN: 没有，我们中的大部分人逃了出来。你们的定居点这么偏僻，应该没有敌人来过吧，你怎么这么愁眉苦脸？

en: No, that thing is all the way dead.
zh_CN: 错，那东西一直都是死的。

en: Not everything was as before, of course. Many good merfolk had been lost in the first attacks and on the journey. The visiting priestesses did much to console the families of the dead, and as it always does, life continued. In a few months, the giggles of children could be heard echoing through shallows. Many of those children were named after Kai Krellis, Gwabbo, Cylanna, and the other heroes.
zh_CN: 然而，有些东西却再也找不回来了。许多优秀的人鱼在战乱和旅途中永远离开了大家。来访的祭祀们忙着安抚失去亲人的家庭。逝者安息，生者坚强。数月之后，浅滩上又会回荡起孩子们的咯咯笑声。父母们以英雄的名字来命名他们的孩子：凯·克莱利斯、瓜宝、丝琳娜、...

en: Now is not the time. We have a desperate errand, Tyegëa. Jotha has been attacked and taken.
zh_CN: 还不到让他知道的时候。泰歌雅老师，我们有个大麻烦。礁沙城被攻占了。

en: Now maybe we can head west undisturbed.
zh_CN: 这下我们可以安心西行了。

en: Now the merfolk had no choice but to travel through the open ocean, which they knew was more dangerous than shallow water. After a few days, they found some islands in their path. The infirm and young among the refugees needed a break from travel; Cylanna only vaguely remembered them, but thought they might be safe.
zh_CN: 虽然浅水更加安全，但人鱼别无选择，他们只能横穿外海。几天以后，他们发现前方有几座岛屿。丝琳娜只隐约记得这些岛，它们似乎是安全的；况且逃亡队伍中的柔弱和年幼者也需要休息。

en: Now we can finally grab that sword.
zh_CN: 现在，我们终于可以拿走宝剑了。

en: Now we have the sword!
zh_CN: 我们拿到宝剑了！

en: Now, go. Come back with the flaming sword, and my priestesses and I will help you take back Jotha.
zh_CN: 好了，去吧。带着烈火之剑回来见我。然后我和我的祭祀会帮你夺回礁沙城。

en: Now, they were farther away from home than most merfolk ever went. Only Cylanna and a few soldiers had been farther.
zh_CN: 现在，除了丝琳娜和少数几个战士，其他人从没有到过离家这么远的地方。

en: Of course, of course. I promise! I never wanted to hurt you nice people anyway.
zh_CN: 是，是，我保证！你们是好人，我绝不会伤害你们的。

en: Oh no! Look what he has frisking at his heels now. And I thought the cuttle fish was bad!
zh_CN: 噢，天哪！看看他都养了些什么东西，那个大乌贼肯定和他是一伙的！

en: One hour will work for us. It will not take all of us to defeat the undead.
zh_CN: 一个小时就够了。我们不需要所有的人都上阵。

en: Only a merman can use this item.
zh_CN: 只有人鱼才能使用这个道具。

en: Onward to Tyegëa’s island, then.
zh_CN: 然后，动身去泰歌雅的小岛，

en: Or...is he <i>talking</i> to it?!
zh_CN: 难道...他正和它讲话？

en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

en: Perhaps if I called out to the slaves, I could rouse them to help us fight against their captors.
zh_CN: 如果让我和奴隶对话，说不定我可以鼓舞他们站起来对抗奴隶主。

en: Pry the flaming sword from the dead hand of its owner
zh_CN: 从亡灵那里夺回烈火之剑

en: Raxisz
zh_CN: 莱克斯

en: Revenge
zh_CN: 复仇

en: Right. Tell me how to control this thing.
zh_CN: 很好。告诉我怎么指挥这个东西。

en: Ring of Power
zh_CN: 力量指环

en: Rise, my slaves! We will create an army for Lord Ravanal.
zh_CN: 起来吧，我的奴隶们！瑞文诺领主命令你们加入他的军队！

en: Saurian Slavers
zh_CN: 蜥蜴奴隶

en: Saurians
zh_CN: 蜥蜴人

en: Save me Lord Rava...uhh!
zh_CN: 啊，救我，瑞文诺领...

en: Script-doctoring and cleanup for mainline
zh_CN: 剧本修改及主线剧情集成

en: She kill drakes. If you are her friend, we will kill you. We do not want MORE mermen blasting and stabbing.
zh_CN: 她杀了我的族人，如果你们是她的朋友，那我们就要杀了你们。我们可不希望有更多人鱼来这里搞什么爆炸和光线。

en: Siddry
zh_CN: 西德

en: Slavers
zh_CN: 奴隶

en: Smells like lots of death in the south. There must be a good feast near that merman town.
zh_CN: 我闻到南面有死亡的味道。人鱼城的附近一定有许多好吃的。

en: So you will help us defeat them?
zh_CN: 那你愿不愿意帮我打他们？

en: Soldier King
zh_CN: 战斗之王

en: Someone go find out what is exciting the bat.
zh_CN: 去看看蝙蝠怎么了。

en: Someone take that off of him before he hurts himself.
zh_CN: 在他伤害他自己之前，有人把东西从他那里拿走了。

en: Storm Trident
zh_CN: 风暴三叉戟

en: Suddenly, Caladon’s strident voice shrieked out louder than seemed possible, as if there were dozens of men shouting at once.
zh_CN: 突然，卡拉丹高声尖叫起来，那声音比数十个人同时喊叫还大。

en: Talking to Tyegëa
zh_CN: 对话泰歌雅

en: Teelöa
zh_CN: 提罗安

en: Teelöa returned to his home where he had been captured by the saurians. He was delighted to find that many of his family members had also returned. He visited Jotha frequently, and remained friends with all the other veterans.
zh_CN: 提罗安回到了自己家中，蜥蜴人曾闯到这里把他掳走。他很高兴地看到大部分族人们也都回来了。他经常去礁沙城做客，那里所有的老兵都是他的朋友。

en: Thank you, $spy_unit.name|. I will keep that in mind, but it may be hard for us to stop him with that teleporting trick he has.
zh_CN: 谢谢你，$spy_unit.name|。我会看紧他的，但他要是真的耍什么花样我们还真是难以防备。

en: That does it. Attack!
zh_CN: 少废话。进攻！

en: That is a mighty bat!
zh_CN: 好大的蝙蝠！

en: That must be a drake. I am told they are fearsome, but honorable, creatures. Let him out of the cage.
zh_CN: 它说不定是一条龙。我听说它们是一种长的很可怕，但其实很高贵的生物。我们把它从笼子里放出来吧。

en: That remains to be seen. I find it disturbing that a Kai — and my descendant — would run here begging for help. Before I agree to save you, you have to prove that my blood flows in your veins. Prove that your are, despite appearances, courageous, and worthy of my help.
zh_CN: 我没说我会帮忙。我很难想象凯氏后人——我的孙子——居然会跑到这里来乞求帮助。你必须先证明你的身体里真的流淌着我的血脉，然后我才会帮你。证明你的勇敢——除了长得像我以外，证明你值得我的帮助。

en: That sounds frightening. Let someone else have it.
zh_CN: 听起来很可怕。还是给别人用吧。

en: That sounds great! I’ll take it.
zh_CN: 很不错！给我用吧。

en: That was quite a scandal, too, but I was not cut out to be a mother.
zh_CN: 这真是一个家丑，我不是一个乘职的母亲。

en: The Flaming Sword
zh_CN: 烈火之剑

en: The Mage
zh_CN: 巫师

en: The ankh necklace provides 70% resistance to <i>arcane</i> damage.
zh_CN: 这个十字章项链让你对奥术伤害的抗性达到70%。

en: The bat slips the ring over a claw, and flies straight up, flapping powerfully.
zh_CN: 蝙蝠掠过指环，用爪子抓住了它，然后有力地扇动翅膀飞了起来。

en: The holy water will make melee attacks do <i>arcane</i> damage for the rest of the campaign. Choose a unit to take it. You may recruit or recall a unit if you want.
zh_CN: 圣水用于近战，可对敌人造成奥术伤害。在剩余的战役中你一直都能使用它。选择一个单位来装备圣水，你也可以征募或者召回一个单位来装备它。

en: The honor is ours. I present Kai Krellis of Jotha.
zh_CN: 很荣幸能见到您。我向您引荐礁沙城的凯·克莱利斯。

en: The human wizard was wearing a ring! Maybe it is magic. Someone should try it on to see what it does.
zh_CN: 人类巫师戴着一个指环！它好像是有魔力的。找人戴上它试试。

en: The lich is Agnovon?
zh_CN: 艾格诺文就是那个持有宝剑的巫妖？

en: The merfolk saw a shadowy shape rise from the dead body of the necromancer and disappear under the mountain.
zh_CN: 人鱼们看见一个黑影从那个巫师的尸体里升起，消失在山脚下。

en: The mermaid witch?
zh_CN: 你是说那个人鱼臭巫婆？

en: The merman speaks. Tell it to go away, Caladon, if it doesn’t want to get hurt.
zh_CN: 瞧那人鱼说的。卡拉丹，叫他快滚，否则我让你们小命不保。

en: The mermen clapped their hands over their ears as a terrible wail echoed off the castle walls.
zh_CN: 城墙那边传来凌厉的哀嚎，人鱼他们赶紧用手捂住耳朵。

en: The mermen...they came back! Bring back the search parties! Call back the hordes!
zh_CN: 是人鱼...他们回来了！召回搜索队！把它们召回来！

en: The mission had been more difficult than Kai Krellis would have believed when he started. Finally though, the end was in sight. He had seen how priestesses could carve through masses of undead, and now he traveled with a whole contingent of them. Tyegëa was even more powerful, though as unpredictable as Cylanna had said.
zh_CN: 事情的困难程度已经远超凯·克莱利斯最初的设想。不过还好，胜利已经指日可待。他曾见识过祭祀劈开大量亡灵的神奇力量，而现在他正率领着一整队祭祀。泰歌雅更是深不可测，虽然像丝琳娜说的那样，她的性情有点怪异。

en: The party traveled back to the mainland and followed the shore further north. Kai Krellis had much to think about. First, what Tyegëa had revealed about his ancestry gave him questions he could not answer. Second, he was nervous about the task ahead. He felt confidence in his people but feared paying too great a price in dead and wounded to pass Tyegëa’s test. He felt sometimes angry at Tyegëa for sending him on this extra journey, and sometimes grateful that she was willing to help at all.
zh_CN: 队伍回到了大陆，沿着海岸向北进发。此刻凯·克莱利斯心中五味杂陈。首先，泰歌雅透露的自己的身世还有很多疑点。其次，对于这次的任务他心里没有底。他既对他的子民有信心，却又担心要付出巨大的伤亡才能通过泰歌雅的考验；既抱怨泰歌雅给他这个苦差事，又感激她愿意帮忙。

en: The ring of power increases the damage of all its owner’s attacks by one, and adds three hitpoints.
zh_CN: 力量指环使主人的攻击力加一，并增加三点生命值。

en: The tribe that had fled Jotha unable to fight returned as an army stiffened by veteran fighters and led by a warrior king. Though they were tired from their journey, weariness fell from them as they neared home. The mermen arrived during the night, and found the mouth of their bay guarded, so they headed south along the coast to some outlying villages to gather news of the invaders.
zh_CN: 曾经因软弱而被迫逃离礁沙城的人们回来了，在老兵的训练下，他们已然成为了钢铁之师，而领导他们的，更是一位战争之王。旅途的疲惫被回家的喜悦一扫而光。人鱼于夜间抵达了礁沙城外，他们发现港口有重兵把守。于是他们沿岸向南，到几个偏僻的村庄里打探侵略者的消息。

en: The trident is 14-2, magical, ranged, with <i>fire</i> damage.
zh_CN: 这个三叉戟的攻击力是14-2，魔法属性，远程，同时具备火属性伤害。

en: The way I see it, you’re helping me. There is nothing I would like better than to put their slavery to an end. I can’t swim, so I won’t be able to come with you on your travels, but I will owe you. If there is anything I can do in the future, I will do it.
zh_CN: 你帮了我，我看在眼里。终结他们的奴隶制度正是我想做的事。不过我不会游泳，所以我不能和你一起踏上旅程，但我欠你一个人情。未来你有需要我的地方，我一定会出手相助的。

en: Then you will die with them!
zh_CN: 那你就和他们一起受死吧！

en: There are cages on the shore. I wonder why.
zh_CN: 岸边有几个奇怪的笼子。

en: There is a treasure chest here!
zh_CN: 这儿有个宝箱！

en: There is a treasure chest there! Good bat!
zh_CN: 乖蝙蝠!你找到了一个宝箱！

en: There is only one of them. If you cannot defeat even one lich, you must be expecting me to get rid of all of your undead myself!
zh_CN: 他只有一个人而已。如果你连一个巫妖都打不过，难道你要叫我一个人去帮你消灭所有的亡灵吗！

en: There is somebody here.
zh_CN: 那儿有人。

en: There is something sticking out of the mud here. Ah! I got it.
zh_CN: 土里好像有什么东西。啊，就是这个！

en: These are my friends. I will fight with them.
zh_CN: 他们是我的朋友。我和他们站在一起。

en: They are my friends. I’ve been so lonely here...and you killed so many of my friends. They could be your friends too. Spare me, and I’ll give you my favorite cuttle fish. His name is Inky.
zh_CN: 它们是我的朋友。我太寂寞了...你们都杀了我这么多朋友了。它们也会成为你们的朋友的。放了我，我就把我最喜欢的乌贼送给你们。它叫印奇。

en: They had only just begun their trek when they encountered wolves who had gotten wind of the battle. Many of the wolves were ridden by goblins. The orcs of Tirigaz, chastened by Kai Laudiss’s victory, might have decided not to bother the merfolk, but these goblins were bandits and outcasts even to their own kind.
zh_CN: 狼群早就嗅到了战争的气息，和它们的相遇，只是人鱼磨难的开始。这些狼受着一伙哥布林的控制。提瑞格斯的兽人们在与凯·劳迪斯的战争中受到了教训，应该暂时还不会来骚扰人鱼；但是这些地精就难说了，他们甚至抢劫自己的同类并被其族人所抛弃。

en: They will follow. You proved your courage in our last battle. Your father, the Kai-that-was, would have been proud.
zh_CN: 他们会追随你的。在我们最后的战斗中，你已经证明了你的勇敢。你的父亲，凯的在天之灵，也会为你感到骄傲。

en: This attack hits so hard that the opponent is dazed and can no longer enforce a zone of control. The effect wears off on the opponent’s next turn.
zh_CN: 这个技能通过重击使敌人陷入眩晕，因此对方将无法维持他的控制区域（ZoC）。眩晕效果将在敌人的下个回合消除。

en: This doesn’t look too bad.
zh_CN: 情况还不错。

en: This is OUR territory and you will not pass.
zh_CN: 这是我们的地盘，你们别想从这儿过。

en: This is a good place for a large colony, so I imagine we will see more soon.
zh_CN: 这地方很适合它们繁衍，我觉得我们还会看到更多蝙蝠。

en: This is a good place for a large colony, so I think we will see more soon.
zh_CN: 这地方很适合它们繁衍，我觉得我们还会看到更多蝙蝠。

en: This is impossible!
zh_CN: 这不可能！

en: This man was wearing a necklace with a pendant on it. I’m sure the shape means something.
zh_CN: 这个人带着一个吊坠项链。那个吊坠似乎不一般。

en: This must be a drake. I am told they are honorable creatures. I am going to let him out of the cage.
zh_CN: 这说不定是一条龙。我听说它们是高贵的物种。我要把它从笼子里放出来。

en: This orc leader has not learned that threatening merfolk is a bad idea. We shall defeat him before we go.
zh_CN: “威胁人鱼绝不会有好下场”，这个兽人头领居然还没受到教训。那我们就在离开之前给他好好上个课吧。

en: This sword is 8-4, magical, with <i>fire</i> damage.
zh_CN: 这把宝剑的攻击力是8-4，攻击类型是奥术，带有火属性伤害。

en: This sword is not right for me. Let someone else have it.
zh_CN: 这把剑不适合我。给别人用吧。

en: This thing makes me dizzy. Someone else can have it.
zh_CN: 戴上它我有点晕，还是让别人来吧。

en: This weapon shoots powerful lightning bolts at your enemies.
zh_CN: 这个武器会向敌人发射出强力的闪电。

en: This will be a dark day, but we <i>will</i> prevail.
zh_CN: 这真是黑暗的一天，但我们一定会胜利。

en: Those are the words of a true kai and your father’s son. I am proud of you, Krellis.
zh_CN: 这才是一个真正的凯氏传人和你父亲的儿子应该说的话。克莱利斯，我为你骄傲！

en: Those were the words of a man and a leader, Kai Krellis, and well spoken. The folk are truly yours now.
zh_CN: 这正是男人与领袖该说的话，凯·克莱利斯，说得好。现在人鱼们都跟你是一条心了。

en: Tirigaz
zh_CN: 提瑞格斯

en: Triton
zh_CN: 海神

en: Tyegëa
zh_CN: 泰歌雅

en: Tyegëa and Priestesses
zh_CN: 泰歌雅和祭祀们

en: Tyegëa returned to her home, but continued to keep in touch with her grandson. Most of her priestesses went with her, but a few of them stayed in Jotha, enriching the culture of the city.
zh_CN: 泰歌雅回到了她自己的家里，不过她依然和她的孙子保持着联系。大部分祭祀也都跟着她回去了。不过也有一些人留了下来，她们促进了城市的文化发展。

en: Tyegëa will never forgive me. We are lost.
zh_CN: 泰歌雅永远也不会原谅我了。我们失败了。

en: Tyegëa! No!
zh_CN: 泰歌雅！不！

en: Uh oh. There is someone else here. Hey! He is being attacked by a cuttle fish!
zh_CN: 噢哦。这里还有其他人。嘿！一条大乌贼正在袭击他！

en: Uh...If you say so.
zh_CN: 呃...既然你这么说。

en: Uhhh.
zh_CN: 咳、咳。

en: Uncharted Islands
zh_CN: 未知海域

en: Undead
zh_CN: 亡灵

en: Undead Bat
zh_CN: 不死蝙蝠

en: Undead Forces
zh_CN: 不死军团

en: Undead. This will be your first real test as a leader, Kai Krellis. You must defeat these creatures.
zh_CN: 这是亡灵。凯·克莱利斯，你必须打败它们。要成为一个领袖，你必须经受住考验。

en: Under the cover of darkness, the mermen slid into the bay, intending to launch a surprise attack at dawn. But the orcs were prepared for this, and had hastily devised a surprise of their own. Ships at the mouth of the bay that had seemed but derelict hulks disgorged hordes of orcs. More of them poured forth from the city. The merfolk were trapped, and found themselves vastly outnumbered.
zh_CN: 藉着夜色的掩护，人鱼潜入了海港，他们准备在黎明的时候发动突袭。谁知兽人早有防备，而且将计就计。湾口似乎已经被废弃的大船里涌出了大量兽人，更多兽人从城里蜂拥而来。人鱼们被包围了，敌人的数量远超他们。

en: Very well then. I suppose we have our own bat.
zh_CN: 真不错。我想我们也有了自己的蝙蝠了。

en: Very well. How do we get there?
zh_CN: 那好吧。我们怎么去那里？

en: Very well. I will take the cuttle fish. But do not trouble us again, or I shall kill you and all the rest of your pets.
zh_CN: 那好吧。我就要这只乌贼。你别再来找麻烦，否则我就杀了你，还有你所有的宠物。

en: Villagers
zh_CN: 村民

en: Vlagnor
zh_CN: 弗拉格诺

en: Vrunt
zh_CN: 乌兰特

en: Warrior
zh_CN: 勇士

en: Warrior King
zh_CN: 战争之王

en: Warrior kings often become legendary in their own time. Their skill and strength allows them to be truly formidable in battle. They are also fast despite their heavy armor. Even skilled soldiers look upon them with awe.
zh_CN: 战争之王是时代的传奇。他们的力量和技巧让他们在战斗中所向披靡。即使身披重甲，他们依然能快速移动。所有成熟的战士都瞻仰着他们的丰功伟绩。

en: We are going around this island whether you want us to or not.
zh_CN: 不管你们同意还是不同意，这路我们是走定了。

en: We are here of our own accord, and we will take that sword.
zh_CN: 我们是自己来的，不是他雇来的，我们一定会拿走宝剑。

en: We are lost without our king!
zh_CN: 没有国王的领导，我们失败了！

en: We are surrounded. Look how many there are! How can we defeat them this time?
zh_CN: 我们被包围了。他们人数太多了。这回我们能打败他们吗？

en: We can decide what to do about the orc after that.
zh_CN: 之后我们该讨论一下怎么对付兽人。

en: We can pretend we are going to leave though. That would buy me some time to heal the wounded.
zh_CN: 我们先假装要离开，这样我就有时间来治疗伤者。

en: We come prepared for battle, and have brought help. We will reclaim our home and make yours safe as well. Mal-Ravanal will pay this day.
zh_CN: 我们带来了外援，并已经做好了反攻的准备。我们会光复我们的家园，我们也会确保你们这里的安全。莫·瑞文诺还债的日子到了。

en: We follow the coast north, then go west to Bilheld Island. Tyegëa lives on a small island to the west of Bilheld, which is over ocean to the west-southwest of Tirigaz. Everyone will have to go; it is now deadly perilous here, and the open ocean west of Tirigaz can be dangerous for small groups.
zh_CN: 我们沿着海岸向北，然后向西去望子岛。泰歌雅住在望子岛西边的子岛上，那里位于提瑞格斯城的西南偏西方向的大洋中。所有人都要去。留在这里只能是等死。而且我们需要人手，一个小团队独闯提瑞格斯西面的外海是很危险的。

en: We have brought the Flaming Sword. Caladon tried to steal it for himself, but we were able to get it back from him.
zh_CN: 我们带来了烈火之剑。卡拉丹曾试图将它占为己有，不过我们还是把它抢回来了。

en: We have business with Tyegëa on the other side of the island.
zh_CN: 我们来拜访泰歌雅，她住在岛的另一边。

en: We have destroyed the undead.
zh_CN: 我们打败了亡灵。

en: We have retaken our home!
zh_CN: 我们已经光复了家园！

en: We searched up the coast for miles, and here they are!
zh_CN: 我们沿岸搜索了数英里，发现它们在这里！

en: We thank all you humans for your help, and release you from any farther obligations. Where we are going, you cannot easily follow.
zh_CN: 感谢你们人类的帮助，你再也不欠我什么了。我们要去一个地方，那里不是你能去的，再见了。

en: We were forced to flee for our lives from legions of undead. If you help us, we can remove these spirits from our home.
zh_CN: 我们为了保命，不得不从亡灵军团那里逃了出来。如果您愿意帮助我们，我们一定会让那些邪灵滚出我们的家园。

en: We were just passing through.
zh_CN: 我们只是路过罢了。

en: We will let the bat have the ring. It will make him more helpful.
zh_CN: 让蝙蝠带上指环，这样它就更有用了。

en: We would be very grateful if you would guide us.
zh_CN: 我们非常感谢你给我们做向导。

en: Welcome, merfolk! It has been a long time since outsiders have visited. And Cylanna! It is pleasant to see you.
zh_CN: 人鱼们，欢迎！这里好久没有外人来做客了。丝琳娜！很高兴见到你。

en: Well met, then, friend. I am Kai Krellis, leader of the people of Jotha.
zh_CN: 我是凯·克莱利斯，礁沙城人民的领导人，很高兴见到你，我的朋友。

en: Well, I defeated the Drakes on your island.
zh_CN: 好吧。我打败了岛上的龙族。

en: Well, finish passing.
zh_CN: 很好，快滚。

en: Well, he calls himself Mal-Govon now, but yes. He called this land the KINGDOM of Agnovon. He was its first king. And its last, and every one in between, too! He kept getting older and older, but he never died. Well, NOW he’s dead of course. He still putters around in that castle over there, but he hasn’t really cared about keeping his kingdom under control for a good long while. I bet I can wake him up, though. Watch THIS!
zh_CN: 是的，不过他现在自称莫·郭文，他把这片土地叫做艾格诺文王国。他自封首任国王。当然，他也是最后一任，他还是第一任和最后一任间的任何一任。他曾经是个老不死的。当然，现在他已经死了。但他的灵魂仍在他的那座城堡里游荡，不过他已经很久没有关心过他的王国了。我打赌我能叫他起床。瞧好了！

en: Well, it’s true that you helped, so I won’t kill you. But I don’t trust you, so leave my realm. Go on. I will grant you some time. The benevolence of Caladon will be LEGENDARY! Heh heh, HA!
zh_CN: 好吧，你们确实帮了大忙，所以我绕你们一命。不过我不信任你们，所以你们必须离开我的领地。不过我会给你们一些时间来准备，你们退下吧。我真是太仁慈了，赞颂我的仁慈吧！嘿嘿嘿，哈——哈——哈——！

en: Well, kill it, and lets keep moving.
zh_CN: 杀了它，让我们继续前进。

en: What I remember, you old fool, is you leaving behind the smoldering bodies of the orcs you had hired to steal my sword. Now, you bring mermen. When they lay expiring like gasping fish on the shore, will you not flee again? Do not speak to <i>me</i> of fear.
zh_CN: 我什么都知道，你这个老蠢货。那个雇佣兽人来偷我的剑，失败了就杀他们灭口，烧掉尸体后扬长而去的人，不就是你吗！现在你又带来了人鱼，是不是等他们像缺水的鱼一样在海边垂死挣扎时，你又会逃之夭夭？别跟我提什么恐惧。

en: What are you mermen doing here?
zh_CN: 人鱼来这里做什么？

en: What is your name?
zh_CN: 你叫什么名字？

en: What manner of creatures were they?
zh_CN: 它们长什么样？

en: What? How is that possible?
zh_CN: 什么?怎么可能？

en: What? We won that sword!
zh_CN: 你说什么？剑是我们拼死抢到手的！

en: What’s going on? What are you fish-men doing here? Are we constantly to be pestered by you creatures?
zh_CN: 怎么回事，你们人鱼在这里做什么？我们兽人可不是好捏的软柿子。

en: When a merman king dies, the next in line becomes king however young he is. It is his job to lead his troops in combat if necessary. Good soldiers will do as they are told, but a very young king will get little real respect.
zh_CN: 人鱼国王驾崩以后，第一顺位继承人将登上帝位，即使他还年青。他的使命就是在必要的时候领导军队出击。训练有素的战士们会绝对服从命令，不过一个年青的国王其实不会得到真正的尊敬。

en: When your grandfather married Indress, he did not know that Tyegëa had already born him a son. When she delivered your father to Jotha, your grandmother Indress agreed to keep it secret and raise the infant as her own.
zh_CN: 你祖父和伊徳丝结婚的时候，他不知道其实泰歌雅已经给他生了个儿子。后来她把你父亲送到了礁沙城，你伊徳丝祖母答应保守这个秘密，并且像对待亲生儿子一样把他养大。

en: Whether I can succeed or not, I must try. Will you help me find it?
zh_CN: 不管能不能成功，我总是要试一下的。你愿意帮我们吗？

en: Who are you, and what are you doing in a cage?
zh_CN: 你是谁，你在笼子里干什么？

en: Who are you? What is happening?
zh_CN: 你是谁，这是怎么回事？

en: Who is ready for a merfolk snack?
zh_CN: 谁要吃人鱼点心？

en: Whoa there! BACK off or else!
zh_CN: 谁！滚开！

en: Wild Wolves
zh_CN: 野狼

en: Will you fight with us, Keshan?
zh_CN: 你也想杀我们吗，卡善？

en: Witch?
zh_CN: 臭巫婆？

en: Witch?!
zh_CN: 臭巫婆？！

en: With their master gone, the skeletons are crumbling!
zh_CN: 主任倒下以后，骷髅们都散架了！

en: With their master gone, the undead are fading away!
zh_CN: 主人倒下以后，亡灵们就慢慢消散了！

en: With their master gone, the undead are vanishing!
zh_CN: 主人倒下以后，亡灵们就慢慢消散了！

en: Wolf Coast
zh_CN: 恶狼海滩

en: Wolf Riders
zh_CN: 狼骑兵

en: You DARE attack ME! You will regret that. Witness the POWER of the Flaming Sword of Caladon! I call on the ELEMENT OF FIRE to DO MY BIDDING!
zh_CN: 你们胆敢攻击我！你们会后悔的。让你们看看卡拉丹烈火之剑的威力吧。我要召唤火元素精灵来毁灭你们！

en: You are Kai Krellis, son and heir of the last merman king but only a child. A necromancer is turning your subjects into undead slaves! Lead your people on a mission to convince a powerful mer-sorceress to help you repel the invasion. The oceans near the Northern Lands are perilous, so you will need cunning and bravery to survive. But first you need to gain the respect of your troops!
zh_CN: 你是年青的凯·克莱利斯，上任人鱼国王之子。一个邪恶的巫师正把你的子民转化成不死奴隶！带领你的部下完成你的使命：寻求一位强大女巫的帮助，请她帮你对抗邪恶。北部群岛附近的海洋危机四伏，只有机敏而勇敢者才能生存下来。另外，在开始冒险之前，你最好先赢得下属的尊敬！

en: You can choose when the slaves come out of their villages and attack their captors. When you are ready, right click anywhere and select the slave revolt.
zh_CN: 由你来决定奴隶们何时从村庄里冲出来反抗他们的奴隶主。当你觉得时机成熟，右键点击任意地方，选择“奴隶起义”。

en: You can do that, right?
zh_CN: 你能说服她的吧，是吗？

en: You can now recruit human villagers, but you will not be able to recall them in future scenarios.
zh_CN: 现在你可以征募人类村民了，但是在未来的场景中你不能召回他们。

en: You crazy fish men are attacking us? After we tried to be nice? That’s it. We’re going to end you once and for all.
zh_CN: 我们已经很客气了，你们这些疯子人鱼居然还要袭击我们？你不仁我不义，就让我们一劳永逸地解决你们。

en: You have few trained fighters, so you can only recruit three of each level 1 unit. There is no limit on citizens.
zh_CN: 目前受过训练的战士很少，所以各兵种的单位你最多只能分别征募三个。平民的征募数量则不受限制。

en: You have one hour. After that, we are tearing down that old encampment. You stay in the water if you know what’s good for you. If you set foot...or whatever...on land again, we’ll cut your throats. And stay off our piers. And don’t touch the ships neither!
zh_CN: 我只给你们一个小时。然后我们就把这个旧营房拆了。如果你们还知道好歹，最好滚回水里。你们要是敢再踏足...管你们用什么东西...登陆的话，小心我们撕裂你们的喉咙。还有，离我们的码头远点，我警告你们别打我们的船的主意！

en: You have proven your courage in battle, as tradition required of a kai; they will follow you now.
zh_CN: 在战斗中你已经证明了你的勇敢，凯氏家传的勇敢。他们会追随你的。

en: You have released me, so I owe you a great debt. I will fight with you.
zh_CN: 是你放了我，我欠你一个大人情。我会帮你的。

en: You haven’t left yet? My patience is at an END! Witness the POWER of the Flaming Sword of Caladon! I call on the ELEMENT OF FIRE to DO MY BIDDING!
zh_CN: 你们怎么还不走？我的忍耐是有限度的！让你们看看卡拉丹烈火之剑的威力吧。我要召唤火元素精灵来毁灭你们！

en: You killed my pet! You’ll pay for that!
zh_CN: 你杀了我的宠物！你要付出代价！

en: You knew my grandparents?
zh_CN: 您认识我的祖父母？

en: You know each other?!
zh_CN: 你们认识？

en: You may have ended my first life, but you have only made me more powerful in death. Now I will teach you a lesson!
zh_CN: 你已经杀了我一次，但那只会让我在死亡中更加强大。现在让我好好教训教训你！

en: You may now recruit mermaid priestesses!
zh_CN: 你现在可以招募人鱼祭祀了！

en: You must be Caladon. We are glad to see you.
zh_CN: 你就是卡拉丹吧。总算找到你了。

en: You receive 100 gold.
zh_CN: 你得到了100金币。

en: You receive 120 gold.
zh_CN: 你的到了120个金币。

en: You receive 55 gold.
zh_CN: 你得到了55金币。

en: You will just have to trust me on this. She will listen to you. I will say no more on the matter.
zh_CN: 你只要相信我就行了。她会听你的。不要再说了。

en: You will only be able to use your keep for one turn.
zh_CN: 你的营地只能使用一个回合。

en: You! Drake. Do we kill you too?
zh_CN: 你！龙，你也想死吗？

en: You! Merman! You have some property of oursss. Return it at once if you value your life.
zh_CN: 喂！人鱼！你拿走了我们的某个财产。如果你还想要你那条小命，最好把它还回来。

en: Young King
zh_CN: 年青的国王

en: You’re still squatting on our land! I warned you.
zh_CN: 我都已经警告过你们了，怎么还赖在我们的地盘不走！

en: female^stunned
zh_CN: 眩晕

en: fist
zh_CN: 拳头

en: flaming sword
zh_CN: 烈火之剑

en: ink
zh_CN: 墨汁

en: mace
zh_CN: 狼牙棒

en: scepter
zh_CN: 权杖

en: storm trident
zh_CN: 风暴三叉戟

en: stun
zh_CN: 击晕

en: stunned
zh_CN: 眩晕

en: stunned: This unit is stunned. It cannot enforce its Zone of Control.
zh_CN: 眩晕：该单位处于眩晕状态，它无法维持自己的控制区域（ZoC）。

en: tail
zh_CN: 尾巴

en: tentacle
zh_CN: 触手
