wesnoth-1.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (318 entries)

en: (Challenging)
zh_CN: （挑战）

en: (Difficult)
zh_CN: （困难）

en: (Intermediate level, 12 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （中等级别，12幕场景。）

en: (Normal)
zh_CN: （普通）

en: ... Almost. The growth of your power has been truly impressive to watch. There is, however, a small favor I will ask of you. That will constitute the last part of your training. Now there are merely some... tasks... to which I must attend. They need not concern you. I will meet up with you to the west in a few weeks. In the meantime, do not let the last chieftain escape justice.
zh_CN: ……差不多。你力量的成长实在是令人侧目。不过，我有个，嗯，小忙要请你帮下。这是你的训练的最后一部分。现在只不过有些……事情……我必须去办。这些不需要你关心。几周后我会和你在西面见面的。在这期间，别让最后那个酋长逃脱正义的惩罚。

en: <big>AAAaaaggghhhh!! ...</big>
zh_CN: <big>啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊！！！……</big>

en: <big>AAAaaiiigghh!!</big>
zh_CN: <big>啊啊啊啊啊！！</big>

en: <i>“For your final test as my apprentice, you will aid me in retrieving a book,”</i> the necromancer says. <i>“The book was... stolen from me long ago. Since it has personal value to me, think of the task as a small favor. I should warn you that it will require you to act against your countrymen of Wesnoth, since it was one of them who stole it from me.”</i>
zh_CN: <b>“作为我的学徒，你的最终考验，是要帮助我找回一本书。”死灵法师说道，“这本书是……很久以前从我这里偷走的。这本书对我个人来说有些价值，所以把这个任务当作一个小请求吧。我应当警告你，为了找回书，你需要对付你的韦诺同乡，因为正是他们中的某一个从我这儿偷走了书。”</b>

en: <i>“To become a lich, one must first die.”</i>
zh_CN: <b>“欲成巫妖，身要先亡。”</b>

en: A Haunting in Winter
zh_CN: 冬季闹鬼

en: A Small Favor
zh_CN: 小小请求

en: A Small Favor — Part 2
zh_CN: 小小请求 —— 第二部分

en: A Small Favor — Part 3
zh_CN: 小小请求 —— 第三部分

en: A goblin village lies in this valley, just ahead. They are a bastard race born of the orcs, and help them in their wars against humans and dwarves. These do not know of our coming. Subduing them will give us souls upon which to call in our fight against the orcs.
zh_CN: 一个地精的村庄位于这个山谷里，就在前面。他们是兽族产下的杂种，协助兽人对人类和矮人发动战争。他们不知道我们的到来。征服他们，日后与兽人作战时，我们就能拥有灵魂来召唤了。

en: A nice story. I find it more likely that you brought your orcish allies here with you to take your revenge upon the city. If we stand down your undead will no doubt kill us where we stand. Watching you grow up, I never could have believed you would turn into a traitor.
zh_CN: 一个不错的故事。我发现这似乎更像是，你带着你的兽人盟友来这里报复这座城市。如果我们放松了戒备，那你的亡灵无疑会就地杀掉我们。我是看着你长大的，真不愿意相信你会变成一名叛徒。

en: Ahhh... I did not realize there was a swamp near this village. Malin, I believe it would be beneficial for your training if you and I were to investigate the swamp.
zh_CN: 啊……我不知道这村庄附近有个沼泽。马林，我相信，如果你和我去调查一下这个沼泽，那会对你的训练有益的。

en: All of the training you gave me, that was just so I would help you get that book! Return it to me now, or I will take it by force.
zh_CN: 你给予我所有的训练，就是为了让能我帮你获得那本书！现在把它还给我，不然我就要用武力来抢了。

en: All through the summer and fall, the necromancer and his apprentice travel through orc-held lands. At night, they cause skeletons and ghosts to emerge from the forests to terrorize and kill entire camps of orcs and their goblin minions. Word spreads among the orcish towns, which begin to post guards and leave torches burning all night. These measures do little to help them.
zh_CN: 整个夏天和秋天，死灵法师和他的学徒穿越了兽人占据的土地。在夜晚，他们从森林里召出骷髅和鬼魂恐吓并杀光一个又一个营地里的兽人和他们的地精奴仆。消息在兽人城镇里传播，他们开始派出守卫并整晚点燃火把。这些措施几乎没有能够帮到他们。

en: Alone at Last
zh_CN: 孤身一人

en: Although I dislike sending a raiding party out so early, they should clear out the orc encampments and leave us a relatively quiet summer.
zh_CN: 虽然我不喜欢这么早就出动突击队，但他们应该可以把兽人的营地清除掉，让我们过一个宁静的夏天。

en: Although Malin’s sword has grown rusty from lack of proper care, his increasing skill with magic more than compensates.
zh_CN: 虽然马林的短剑由于缺乏适当的保养而长满了铁锈，但他不断增强的魔法能力弥补这一缺陷已经远远足够了。

en: And leave your sister?
zh_CN: 也要扔下你的姐姐？

en: Apprentice Mage
zh_CN: 法师学徒

en: Apprentice Necromancer
zh_CN: 死灵法师学徒

en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 美术和图像设计

en: As dawn breaks, the city guards force their way into the manor and capture the two necromancers.
zh_CN: 天刚破晓，城市守卫们便强行冲入了庄园并俘获了两名死灵法师。

en: As he enters the tunnel underneath Lord Karres’s manor, Darken Volk turns and, with a word and gesture causes the entrance to collapse. The two necromancers turn and begin walking down the pitch-black tunnel, temporarily safe from pursuit.
zh_CN: 进入卡瑞斯领主庄园的地下通道后，达肯·佛克转过身来，念动咒语，变幻法式，弄塌了入口。两位死灵法师转身走下黑暗的通道，暂时躲开了追踪.

en: As he heads into the tunnel Darken Volk collapses its entrance, leaving Malin to be captured and executed by the city guards.
zh_CN: 达肯·佛克进入地道后就弄塌了入口，把马林留了下来。他被城市守卫抓获并处死了。

en: Aye, better that than to even dabble in dark magic. People would have rebuilt the town, just as they always have in the past. Would that the mages had taught you more sense.
zh_CN: 对，那也比涉及黑魔法强。人民会重建城镇的，就像他们过去一直做的那样。真希望法师们能让你更有判断力一些。

en: Be careful when imprisoning a soul and use all your might to retain control over it or it might attempt to break free and destroy you!
zh_CN: 小心，当你拘禁一个灵魂之时，要尽可能地保持对它的控制，不然它会尝试挣脱，并把你摧毁！

en: Beginning of the Revenge
zh_CN: 复仇开始

en: Begone, now. I’ve no wish to be forced to send the soldiers after you. Your father would be ashamed to see the end to which you’ve come.
zh_CN: 离开，现在。我不想被迫派出士兵追杀你。你的父亲会为你这样的结局而感到羞耻的。

en: Beware the goblin guards in the villages.
zh_CN: 小心防备那些守卫着村庄的地精。

en: Borth
zh_CN: 博斯

en: Bring the book back to Malin’s castle
zh_CN: 把书带回马林的城堡

en: Burning inside with a desire to take his revenge against the orcs and push them further north, Malin spends the winter learning as much from Darken Volk as he can. His years of study with the mages serve him well, and his power grows quickly.
zh_CN: 马林心中燃烧着向兽人复仇的渴望，他渴望将他们驱赶到更北面的地方。整个冬天，他都尽可能得向达肯·佛克学习。他师从于法师们的经历让他如鱼得水，而他的力量迅速飞升。

en: But why are they attacking me? And what should I do?!
zh_CN: 但他们为什么攻击我？我现在该怎么做？！

en: By all rights, I should have you executed on the spot, Malin. I certainly should have not given the necromancer the chance to corrupt you. Since I showed him mercy, however, I will give the same to you. You are hereby banished from Parthyn and all the Kingdom of Wesnoth.
zh_CN: 照理说我应该当场处你死刑，马林。当然我本不该给那死灵法师腐蚀你的机会。但既然我给了他宽恕，我也会给你一样的待遇。在此，你将被驱逐出帕辛，以及韦诺王国的一切领土。

en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

en: Campaign Maintenance
zh_CN: 战役维护

en: Clear the cave of enemies
zh_CN: 消灭洞穴中的全部敌人

en: Clear your new home of trolls
zh_CN: 将你的新家里的巨魔都清理掉

en: Coward, yes. You must hunt him down before he can take word to the orcish council. A single chieftain, even after he gathers the survivors from this battle, should pose no problem for you, even on your own.
zh_CN: 懦夫，对。你必须在他把消息带给兽人长老会之前将他猎杀。仅仅一个酋长，即使他召集了战斗中的残兵，应该都不会给你造成什么麻烦，哪怕你是独自应战。

en: Curse them! You must hold the river fort, Malin, or they shall surely overrun the town. I will bring what soldiers remain to your aid. The raiding party is due to return in two days, and the orcs will not dare fight with such a force attacking from behind.
zh_CN: 诅咒他们！你必须守住河口要塞，马林，否则他们肯定会淹没这个镇子。我会带所有剩下的士兵来协助你。我们的突击队两天后就能返回，有这样一支部队从后方进攻，兽人们肯定没胆子继续战斗。

en: Dap Horner
zh_CN: 达普·霍纳

en: Dark Mage
zh_CN: 黑暗法师

en: Darken Volk
zh_CN: 达肯·佛克

en: Darken Volk continues, <i>“Excellent. We travel, then, to the city of Tath. There is a lord of that city by the name of Karres. He was trained as a mage in his youth, and now uses his wealth to support a large number of mages in their studies. Among his library is the book we seek. We will need to break into his manor and seek the book inside.”</i>
zh_CN: 达肯·佛克继续说，<b>“很好。那么，我们就前往塔斯城吧。那城市的领主叫做卡瑞斯。少年时他被训练成法师，现在正用他的财产支持着大量的法师进行着研究。他的图书馆里有我们要找的书。我们需要闯入他的庄园，在里面找到这本书。”</b>

en: Darken Volk grabs the mysterious book from Malin’s hands and stalks away.
zh_CN: 达肯·佛克从马林手里拿走了神秘之书，而后偷偷摸摸地走开。

en: Death of Darken Volk
zh_CN: 达肯·佛克阵亡

en: Death of Drogan
zh_CN: 德罗甘阵亡

en: Death of Malin Keshar
zh_CN: 马林·凯沙阵亡

en: Defeat the foolish hero
zh_CN: 击败愚蠢的英雄

en: Defend the river fort for two nights
zh_CN: 坚守河口要塞两晚

en: Defenders
zh_CN: 守卫者

en: Dela Keshar
zh_CN: 黛拉·凯沙

en: Descent into Darkness
zh_CN: 堕入黑暗

en: Despite his increased magical powers, Malin holds on to his short sword as his melee weapon of choice.
zh_CN: 尽管魔法能力不断增强，但马林还是继续选择短剑作为他的近战武器。

en: Destroy the rebel quickly and all will be well. Wait, and he will begin to turn the rest of your forces against you.
zh_CN: 迅速消灭这个反叛者就能解决问题。动作一慢，他就会开始让你的其他部队倒戈相向。

en: Destruction of Mal Keshar
zh_CN: 玛尔·凯沙的毁灭

en: Do not even think of running away — my horsemen can easily catch you. Yes, on this day you shall have to answer for your innumerable crimes.
zh_CN: 就连逃跑都别想——我的骑手能轻易地追上你们。是的，正是今天，你们将为自己无数的罪行而受到惩罚。

en: Done? I have done nothing but give you an opportunity. You have chosen your own path. Now leave me alone!
zh_CN: 对你？我给了你一个机会，除此以外什么都没做。是你选择了自己的路。现在离我远点！

en: Drogan
zh_CN: 德罗甘

en: Drogan, the captain of the guard, replied, <i>“Surely you know that the penalty for necromancy is death. For your aid we will promise you rest and safety. Upon your departure, however, you are banished from these lands, not to return on pain of death. We thank you for your help, but need no alliances with those who deal only in dark magic.”</i>
zh_CN: 守卫队长德罗甘回答道，<b>“你当然了解对死灵法师的惩罚是死刑。但因为你的协助，我们允许你在这里休息并保证你的安全。但是，当你离开时，你将被驱逐出这片土地，不得返回，否则将被处死。我们感谢你的帮助，但不需要和只懂得黑魔法的家伙结盟。”</b>

en: Dumdumbadoom
zh_CN: 达姆达姆巴杜姆

en: Dwarves! They have often been our allies against the orc hordes. Surely they will allow us to winter with them.
zh_CN: 矮人！他们经常和我们结盟对付兽人部落。他们一定会允许我们和他们一起过冬。

en: Ed
zh_CN: 埃德

en: Endless Night
zh_CN: 无尽长夜

en: Escape the manor
zh_CN: 逃离庄园

en: Escape to the northwest
zh_CN: 逃到西北面

en: Escape via the tunnel in the northeast cellar
zh_CN: 通过东北面地窖中的隧道逃跑

en: Even with my new power, I cannot fight the entire town as well as the orcs. I must flee to the west to find Darken Volk!
zh_CN: 即使发挥我的新力量，我也不可能同时对抗整个城镇的军力还有兽人。我必须逃到西边去找达肯·佛克！

en: Evoker
zh_CN: 秘法师

en: Excellent. I’m eager to move on to the real foes.
zh_CN: 太好了。我渴望能开始对付真正的敌人。

en: Fear is the path to the dark side. Fear leads to anger. Anger leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering.
zh_CN: 恐惧乃暗面之途。恐惧致愤怒。愤怒致憎恨。憎恨致苦痛。

en: Feel my wrath, vile creature!
zh_CN: 感受我的愤怒吧，卑鄙的东西！

en: Fighting tears and rage, Malin follows the back-trail of the orcish band. He curses the elder mages for sending him from the Isle of Alduin half-prepared, only to be thrust into conflict. He curses Drogan for lacking the courage to see what must be done. Most fiercely, he curses the orcs for ravaging his family and home through their ceaseless attacks.
zh_CN: 忍着眼泪与愤怒，马林追赶着这群兽人的踪迹。他诅咒长老法师，半途就把他从安度云岛赶出来，直接推进了冲突之中。他诅咒德罗甘，因为他缺乏做真正必须做的事情的勇气。最强烈的是，他诅咒兽人持续不断的进攻破坏了他的家庭和家园。

en: Find the book
zh_CN: 找到书

en: Find the mage Lord Karres
zh_CN: 找到法师卡瑞斯领主

en: Fleeing from the city of his birth, Malin heads to the west. Soon he reunites with his teacher.
zh_CN: 马林从他出生的城市里逃了出去并向西前进。很快他和他的老师再次见面了。

en: Fool boy! You have allowed my death, and now none in this world will aid you.
zh_CN: 傻瓜！你竟放任我死掉，现在这世界上没有人会帮助你了。

en: Fool boy! Your will must be stronger or you will never be able to control your soldiers well enough to face the orcs. Many are the young necromancers who have died when their servants turned on them. He will attack you relentlessly.
zh_CN: 傻孩子！你的意志必须要更强，否则你将来就不能很好地控制你的士兵来对付兽人。被倒戈的奴仆杀死的年轻死灵法师是很多的。他会毫不留情地攻击你。

en: Fool! By leaving your forests and coming into my domain, you have sacrificed your own spirits.
zh_CN: 傻瓜！离开你的森林而进入我的领地，你就已经献出了你自己的灵魂。

en: Foolish Hero
zh_CN: 愚蠢的英雄

en: Free Undead
zh_CN: 释放亡灵

en: Free! Your foul spells cannot enslave me any longer, Malin the Damned. You shall pay for keeping me from my final rest!
zh_CN: 自由了！你邪恶的符咒再也不能奴役我了，被诅咒的马林。你将为阻止我安息的行为付出代价！

en: Gate Guard
zh_CN: 大门守卫

en: Go back to your tunnels and your mines, and do not trouble me unless you want your hammers to work for me once you are dead.
zh_CN: 回到你的地洞和矿山去，除非你想死后用你的锤子为我服务，不然就别来烦我。

en: Gods of Darkness, how did it come to this? My own sister determined on my death. Nothing has gone right since... since that day the fat toad Zephrin mocked my up-country accent and I lost my temper and cursed him with boils. <i>“A life curse goes beyond a joke,”</i> they said. <i>“Poor judgment,”</i> they said, and expelled me from the Academy.
zh_CN: 黑暗之神，怎么会这样？我的亲姐姐下定决心要我死。自从那天以后一切都不对了……那天，那个肥蛤蟆泽弗林嘲笑我的乡下口音，我昏了头，诅咒了他，让他得了脓疮。<b>“对生命的诅咒可不是玩笑”</b>，他们说。<b>“你的判断力太差”</b>，他们说。于是他们便把我从学院里开除了。

en: Gorak Cole
zh_CN: 戈拉克·科尔

en: Gron’r Hronk
zh_CN: 戈隆·哈隆克

en: Guard
zh_CN: 守卫

en: Guardian
zh_CN: 看守者

en: Guardsmen
zh_CN: 守卫

en: Hardly. I will crush you easily.
zh_CN: 这几乎不可能。我会轻易地碾死你。

en: He cares not about your noble quest to push back the orcs. He needed your help to fight the mages! The book is rightfully yours!
zh_CN: 他根本就不关心您击退兽人的高贵任务。他需要您协助他去对付那些法师们！那本书理所应当是您的！

en: Head Trainer
zh_CN: 训练长官

en: Hear that boys, he’s threatening us! It’s time he learned what real dwarves are made of.
zh_CN: 听听，伙计们，他在恐吓我们！现在让他看看真正的矮人是用什么构成的。

en: Here is the entrance! Hurry!
zh_CN: 入口在这里！快！

en: I am defeated but not dead, foul thing that was once my brother. Watch your back, because I will be coming for you...
zh_CN: 我败了，但我还没死掉，曾经是我的弟弟的邪魔。小心你背后，因为我会来追杀你的……

en: I am resolved.
zh_CN: 我已经下定决心了。

en: I am sorry master, that is too heavy for me.
zh_CN: 对不起，主人，这对我而言太重了。

en: I bring word of a great victory against the orcs, Drogan.
zh_CN: 我带来了对兽人之战大获全胜的消息，德罗甘。

en: I feel the book is very close, somewhere to the northwest.
zh_CN: 我感到书非常近，就在西北面的某处。

en: I feel the breaking of an illusion spell. The book must be in the great hall, in the northwest corner of the manor. Let us move quickly now!
zh_CN: 我感觉到一个幻觉魔咒被打破了。那本书书一定在大礼堂里，在庄园的西北角。现在我们快点过去吧！

en: I had hoped you would never return, Malin. You have been banished, and now return. You give me no choice but to order my soldiers to attack you.
zh_CN: 我本来希望你永远不会回来，马林。你已经被驱逐，但现在却又回来了。你害得我没有别的选择，只能命令我的士兵攻击你了。

en: I have been tracking that band since they fled the field at my great victory! But how did they get north of the river? Let my forces be and I will deal with them.
zh_CN: 自从我大胜这群兽人，他们仓皇逃离战场之后，我一直在追踪他们！但他们怎么到了河的北面了？让我召唤出部队，我会对付他们的。

en: I have eliminated two orc chieftains. I doubt that we will see any orc raids this summer. The beasts will be too busy trying to regroup.
zh_CN: 我已经干掉了两名兽人酋长。我怀疑这个夏天我们都不会遇到任何兽人的侵袭了。这些畜生正忙着重整部队呢。

en: I have the book.
zh_CN: 我拿到了书。

en: I need warmth... life... I sense some here!
zh_CN: 我需要温暖……生命……我感觉这里附近就有！

en: I pray that I am strong enough to complete the spell.
zh_CN: 我祈祷我有足够的力量来完成符咒。

en: I suppose so...
zh_CN: 我想是的……

en: I think I have found the passage to the great hall. Follow me quickly!
zh_CN: 我想我已经找到了通向大礼堂的通道。快点跟我来！

en: I think I’ve got the rest of them under control now. That was a close call.
zh_CN: 我想我现在已经控制住剩下的灵魂了。他们差点要了我的命。

en: I told you, Malin, that I would find you again, and I have kept my word. I will not suffer you to bring any further harm to my people, and so you will not live to see another sunset.
zh_CN: 我告诉过你，马林，我会再次找到你的，而我遵守了诺言。我不会再忍受你让我的同胞受到更多的伤害，所以，你不会活着看到下一次日出了。

en: I will need a castle from which to call upon my soldiers. I sense one nearby.
zh_CN: 我需要一个城堡来召唤士兵。我感觉到附近有一个。

en: I will not listen to any more of your lies. Men, attack!
zh_CN: 我不会再听你的任何谎言了。大伙儿，进攻！

en: I wonder who he was in life, before falling into the evil ways that led him to today.
zh_CN: 我想知道在堕入黑暗之道，落得今天的下场之前，在他活着的时候，他是谁。

en: I won’t go down like this, felled by an orc’s blade. I won’t see them defeat me!
zh_CN: 我不会就这样死掉的，死在兽人的剑下。我不会干看着他们击败我！

en: I... I will try.
zh_CN: 我……我试试。

en: In their present form they can best serve the greater good. Even now they will aid you in defeating this goblin rabble. Besides, as I said, these were men of great evil. No punishment is too great for their kind.
zh_CN: 他们现在的这种形态最适合为天下至善服务。就算是现在，他们也能帮助你击败这群乌合之众的地精。另外，正如我所说，他们曾经是罪大恶极之人。对他们而言，无论多重的惩罚都不为过。

en: In truth, I share your hatred for the orcs. The northlands have been my... home... for many years, and the orcs have been a growing infestation in them. They despoil the beauty of the land wherever they go. If you are interested, I would be happy to take you on as my apprentice so that you can... aid me in the fight against them.
zh_CN: 实际上，我和你对兽人的憎恨是一样的。北方大陆许多年来一直都是我的……家，但兽人越来越在那里横行霸道。无论他们走到哪里，都土地上一切美好的东西夺走。如果你有兴趣，我很乐意收你为我的学徒，让你可以……协助我与兽人作战。

en: Intruders
zh_CN: 入侵者

en: Is there an endless supply of foolish heroes with death wishes? Honestly, where do you all come from?
zh_CN: 那些想死的愚蠢英雄是不是要无穷无尽地前来？坦白地说，他们到底都是从哪里来的？

en: It seems cruel to turn men into such a hideous form.
zh_CN: 把人们变成这么丑恶的形态，似乎有些太残酷了。

en: It will be a worthwhile test of your new skills.
zh_CN: 这将是对你的新技能的很有价值的检验。

en: I’m not ready to die...
zh_CN: 我还不该死啊……

en: I’m ready. Do it.
zh_CN: 我准备好了。开始吧。

en: I’ve been itching for a chance to break some bones with my hammer, and now you’ve given me cause. Goodness knows you’ve got plenty of bones over there.
zh_CN: 我一直渴望有个机会来用我的锤子敲碎些骨头，现在你给了我这个机会。天知道你在这里怎么搞到这么多的骨头。

en: Kill any people from Parthyn but Drogan
zh_CN: 杀死任何除了德罗甘以外的帕辛居民

en: Kill the orc leaders
zh_CN: 杀死所有的兽人领袖

en: Kreg’a’shar Trr
zh_CN: 克里嘎沙·塔

en: K’Vark
zh_CN: 卡乏克

en: K’rrlar Oban
zh_CN: 古拉·欧班

en: Learn the dark arts of necromancy in order to save your people from an orcish incursion.
zh_CN: 学习死灵术的黑暗技艺，当兽人入侵之时拯救你的人民。

en: Leave me now while I prepare.
zh_CN: 我开始准备了，现在离我远点。

en: Lord Karres
zh_CN: 卡瑞斯领主

en: Mal Keshar
zh_CN: 玛尔·凯沙

en: Malin Keshar
zh_CN: 马林·凯沙

en: Malin Keshar was born ten years after the death of Haldric IV. He grew up in the northern border town of Parthyn, the second child and eldest son of the baron of the city. Every summer when the mountain passes became clear, orcs came down from the north to prove themselves in battle. Every year Parthyn’s guards repelled the raids, though some of the townsfolk were always lost. Malin’s father led raiding parties to disrupt the orc encampments and send the orcs back to the north.
zh_CN: 马林·凯沙出生在哈德里克四世逝世后的第十年。他在北部边境的小镇帕辛长大，他是城里男爵的第二个孩子也是最大的儿子。每到夏天，当山路畅通时，兽人们便会南下炫耀武力。每年帕辛的守卫们都能成功地击退兽人的劫掠，但每次总有些镇民会牺牲。马林的父亲率领突击队破坏了兽人的营地，将他们赶回了北方.

en: Malin and Darken Volk enter the Mage Lord’s manor
zh_CN: 马林和达肯·佛克进入法师领主的庄园

en: Malin and Darken Volk enter the mage lord’s manor, quickly closing the heavy gates behind them.
zh_CN: 马林和达肯·佛克刚进入法师领主的庄园，便赶快关上了身后沉重的大门。

en: Malin and Darken Volk spend the summer and fall traveling up and down the lower Northlands. They attack small goblin villages and orc camps when they find them. Malin’s power grows considerably under the constant tutelage of the necromancer.
zh_CN: 整个夏季和秋季，马林和达肯·佛克在北方大陆的南部到处穿行，一发现地精小村庄和兽人营地就攻击他们。马林的力量在死灵法师的时常教导下显著增强了。

en: Malin replies, <i>“They are no longer countrymen of mine, since they have rejected me twice now.”</i>
zh_CN: 马林答道，<b>“他们不再是我的同乡了，现在他们已经驱逐了我两次。”</b>

en: Malin returned to Parthyn just as summer began only to encounter more misfortune. Even as he arrived, an early, unexpected orc raid was being conducted against Parthyn. Malin watched as his father took an arrow in the chest and fell lifeless to the ground.
zh_CN: 马林回到帕辛时正值初夏，他遇到的只有更多的不幸。他到达的那一刻，帕辛正遭到一场出乎意料的兽人突袭。马林眼睁睁地看着自己的父亲胸部中箭，倒地身亡。

en: Malin soon finds the track of an enormous orc army, and follows them until he reaches their camp. As he sees the number of orcs, the enormity of his quest begins to dawn on him. He attacks the camp anyway but is quickly driven back, and badly injured by a thrown orcish dagger as he retreats. He finds refuge in a small cave.
zh_CN: 马林很快便发现了一支大规模的兽人军队的踪迹，他一直追踪到兽人的营地。当看到这么大群的兽人时，他意识到了自己的任务是多么地艰巨。不论如何，他还是攻击了兽人营地，但很快便被击退了，在撤退时又被兽人投掷的匕首严重刺伤。他找了个小山洞暂时避难。

en: Malin, troubled by his father’s death, argues to no avail that Darken Volk be allowed to stay to help defend the town. The necromancer leaves Parthyn without incident.
zh_CN: 马林因父亲的死而久久不能平静，他争论说达肯·佛克应该被允许留下来协防城镇，却无济于事。死灵法师离开了帕辛，没有挑起任何摩擦。

en: Master, do not listen to the lies he tells. There is always a choice, and he chooses to attack you. He jeopardizes the safety of Parthyn!
zh_CN: 主人，别听信他的谎言。总是可以有选择的，而他选择了攻击您。他危害了帕辛的安全！

en: Master, do you not see? He has merely been using you to get that book!
zh_CN: 主人，您还没明白吗？他只是在利用您来得到那本书！

en: Master, he threatens the safety of the city by standing in your way.
zh_CN: 主人，他在妨碍您，以致威胁到了城市的安全。

en: Master, you are gravely injured!
zh_CN: 主人，您的伤很严重！

en: Move Malin to the end of the mountain pass
zh_CN: 将马林移动到山道的尽头

en: Move through the passageway in the northwest leading to the great hall
zh_CN: 通过西北面的通道到达大礼堂

en: My hands were never apt for healing. But revenge I can give her.
zh_CN: 我的双手从来都不适合用来治疗别人。但我能为她复仇。

en: Neophyte
zh_CN: 信徒

en: Night Watchman
zh_CN: 守夜人

en: No benefit is worth the price of defiling the bodies of our dead! You have been very close-mouthed about why the mages sent you home from Alduin; if it was for dabbling in such arts, it is no wonder they cast you out!
zh_CN: 亵渎我们同伴的尸体，不管有怎样的好处都担不起这样的代价！关于为什么法师们把你从安度云送回家，你一直三缄其口，如果说是因为涉及了类似的法术，那他们把你驱逐出去就一点都不奇怪了！

en: No! I will not fall this close to achieving the goal of so many years!
zh_CN: 不！已经离多年的目标如此之近了，我可不想死掉！

en: No! No... it was nothing like that... But I will not stand by and allow the orcs to destroy my home while I have the skills to prevent it!
zh_CN: 不！不……完全不是那样的……但既然我拥有阻止兽人的能力，我就不会袖手旁观，任由他们摧毁我的家园！

en: No! We need every man who can fight here, not lost in doomed attempt to harry the orcs in their own country!
zh_CN: 不！我们需要每一个能够战斗的人留在这里，而不是迷失在这种注定会招致毁灭的计划里，竟然去兽人自己的土地上侵扰他们。

en: No, Drogan. I raised this corpse with the skills Darken Volk taught to me before he left. While I have no love for it, without the help of the dead we consign ourselves and our families to orcish stewpots! Surely you can see that!
zh_CN: 不，德罗甘。我用达肯·佛克离开前传授给我的法术唤起了这些尸体。虽然我不喜欢这个，但没有这些亡灵的帮助，我们就要把自己和家人丢进兽人的炖锅了！你一定很明白这一点！

en: No, I suppose it does not.
zh_CN: 不，我想这不重要。

en: Not even real soldiers. I will sweep you aside.
zh_CN: 这些连真正的士兵都不是。我将把你像垃圾一样扫掉。

en: Note: Only the units you recruit now will be available to you once inside.
zh_CN: 注意：只有你在此时征募的部队才能在庄园的内部战斗。

en: Nothing will stop me from taking revenge for my father who died at your hand and for the rest of my people you and your minions have killed, lich. Orcs, attack! The one who brings me his skull gets a bag of gold.
zh_CN: 什么也不能阻止我的复仇，巫妖，为死在你手上的我的父亲，还有其他被你和你的奴仆杀害的我的同胞们。兽人们，进攻！谁把他的头颅带给我就能得到一袋金币。

en: Now I’ve just got to get that book out of the battleground!
zh_CN: 现在我只需要把那本书带出战场就行了！

en: Now give the book to me.
zh_CN: 现在把书给我。

en: Now go your own way, and I will go mine.
zh_CN: 现在你走你的阳关道，我过我的独木桥。

en: Now the only being who still wants to keep me alive is a necromancer. Curse them all! Live or die, I’ll have my revenge on those that have wronged me.
zh_CN: 现在还想要我活着的唯一存在，是一名死灵法师。诅咒所有人！不论将生存还是毁灭，我要报复所有冤枉我的人。

en: Now the people of Parthyn will never accept me back!
zh_CN: 现在帕辛的人民决不会接受我的归来了！

en: Now you shall pay for what you have done to me.
zh_CN: 现在你将为你对我所做的一切付出代价。

en: Occupy all of the goblin villages
zh_CN: 占领所有的地精村庄

en: On my own? Is my apprenticeship over?
zh_CN: 独自应战？我的学徒生涯结束了？

en: On the frontiers of Wesnoth, all able-bodied men and women must be able to defend the town at need. While the men are most often trained in the use of sword or bow, the women learn the use of staff and sling. The most proficient are more than a match for any orcs foolish enough to engage them in combat.
zh_CN: 在韦诺的边境，所有健壮的男人和女人们都必须能够在需要的时候守卫城镇。男人们通常训练用剑和弓，妇女们学习用杖和弹弓。对此最精通的高手，在对付任何愚蠢到会和他们战斗的兽人时，都游刃有余。

en: Once he chose this unlife for himself and his soldiers, he forfeited any claim to our compassion. Does it even matter who he was?
zh_CN: 一旦他为他自己和他的士兵们选择了这虚假的生命，他就丧失了让我们同情的权利。他曾经是谁重要吗？

en: Ooouuuh! It burns... burrrrnnns...
zh_CN: 哦呜啊啊啊啊啊！烧起来了……烧起来了！！！

en: Or not. Why do they hate us so much?
zh_CN: 看来不是这样。为什么他们这么恨我们？

en: Orc War
zh_CN: 大战兽人

en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

en: Orcs block the way out of the mountain pass. Destroy them, and we will move on to bigger targets.
zh_CN: 兽人封锁了山路的出口。摧毁他们，我们还得前进，去对付更大的目标。

en: Orcs break through the river fort defenses
zh_CN: 兽人攻破河口要塞的防御

en: Orcs. Foul, pestilent creatures. The wide green world would be a better place with them all dead. Dead!
zh_CN: 兽人。邪恶，瘟疫般的生物。这广阔的绿色世界会变的更加美好的，如果兽人们都死掉的话。死掉！

en: Orcs? It is you who have forced me to choose the dark path, and it is you who ended my mortal life and made me turn into a lich. I am actually grateful to you for coming here, foolish hero. My hatred toward your race makes me stronger and I again get a chance to kill orcs!
zh_CN: 兽人？是你们强迫我选择了黑暗之路，也是你们结束了我的人类生命，逼迫我转变成巫妖。我其实倒很感激你们的到来，愚蠢的英雄。对你们兽人的憎恨让我更加强大，而且，又有机会杀戮兽人了！

en: Outlaws
zh_CN: 流寇

en: Peaceful Valley
zh_CN: 平静的村庄

en: People fear that which they don’t understand, and death, after all, is the greatest mystery. Those who dare to investigate that mystery are bound to invoke fear and distrust. Worry not, your people will again warm to you once you deal with the orc threat at its source. For now, the cave-dwellers give us no choice.
zh_CN: 人们害怕他们不了解的东西，还有死亡，毕竟，这是最大的奥秘。谁要是敢于研究那个奥秘就一定会引起恐惧和怀疑。别担心，一旦你把兽人的威胁连根拔除，你的族人一定会重新热情地对待你的。现在，这些洞中居民并没给我们选择的余地。

en: Perhaps I cannot kill them all... but I see the back-trail of this band we defeated, and there will be more orcs at the other end of it. I shall pursue them.
zh_CN: 也许我不能把他们都杀掉……但我看到了我们击败的这群兽人留下的踪迹，在另一个尽头肯定还有更多的兽人。我要追踪他们。

en: Perhaps, but I have nothing left to lose.
zh_CN: 也许吧，但我已经没有任何东西可以失去了。

en: Perhaps, but if kings and great mages have not abolished them neither you nor I are ever likely to.
zh_CN: 或许吧，但连国王和大法师们都不能消灭他们，那你和我就更不可能了。

en: Perhaps. Even Drogan would have to be thankful for a summer without orc raids.
zh_CN: 也许吧。甚至德罗甘都会因为一个没有兽人侵袭的夏天而充满感激之情。

en: Phew! Let’s get out of here.
zh_CN: 咳！让我们离开这里。

en: Pick up the book by moving a unit onto it. Bats and ghosts cannot carry the book.
zh_CN: 移动一个单位到书所在的地方并捡起它。蝙蝠和幽灵不能携带书。

en: P’Gareth
zh_CN: 帕戈雷斯

en: Regain your strength
zh_CN: 恢复你的力量

en: Remove the traitor Drogan
zh_CN: 干掉叛徒德罗甘

en: Return to Parthyn
zh_CN: 返回帕辛

en: Rise, rise from the realms of death and decay!
zh_CN: 苏醒吧，从死亡与腐烂的国度里苏醒吧！

en: River Longlier
zh_CN: 绵长之河

en: River fort guard
zh_CN: 河口要塞守卫

en: Rumors circulate of a lich that preys on scouting patrols. A hero, gathering his loyal troops to him, decides to put an end to the evil.
zh_CN: 传言说道，有一个总是在猎杀巡逻队的巫妖存在。一位英雄组织起了忠于自己的部队，决定要将这邪恶的存在消灭。

en: Sacking goblin villages is all well and good, but walking corpses and bats won’t stand up to full orcish warriors.
zh_CN: 洗劫地精的村庄还是挺顺利的，但行尸和蝙蝠抵挡不住完全长成的兽人武士。

en: Saving Parthyn
zh_CN: 拯救帕辛

en: See how you die when you spurn the help of Malin Keshar!
zh_CN: 敢藐视马林·凯沙的帮助，看看你们自己是怎么死的吧！

en: See what your traitorous ways have won you, Drogan?
zh_CN: 看到你的叛乱给你带来什么了吗，德罗甘？

en: Several weeks pass...
zh_CN: 几周过去了……

en: Shaken by the loss of their commander, the human defense began to falter. As the orcs roared in anticipation of victory, skeleton warriors poured out of the woods to the orcs’ rear. The soldiers watched in amazement as the skeletons cut down orc after orc and then melted back into the forest.
zh_CN: 指挥官的阵亡让人类守军大为震惊，防线开始松动。正当兽人们咆哮着准备迎接胜利之时，大群骷髅战士从兽人背后的丛林中涌了出来。人类士兵们惊讶地看着骷髅们把兽人一个接一个地砍倒，而后消失在森林中.

en: Shaun
zh_CN: 肖恩

en: Shortly a man dressed in the robes of a necromancer emerged from the trees. <i>“Allow me to introduce myself. I am Darken Volk. While I know your kingdom does not love my kind, I think it vital that we put aside our differences for the moment. The orc menace grows in the North, and I misdoubt any of the border towns can stand without some assistance. For now, I ask only to rest in your town for a few days.”</i>
zh_CN: 很快，一个穿着死灵法师长袍的人从树林里走了出来。<b>“请允许我作自我介绍，我是达肯·佛克。我知道你们的王国并不喜欢我们这类人，但我想重要的是，我们得暂时把分歧放在一边。在北方，兽人的威胁与日俱增，我怀疑，如果没有协助，任何边境的城镇都无法独力支撑。现在，我只请求在你们的镇子里休息几天。”</b>

en: Silence from you.
zh_CN: 你闭嘴。

en: Since the very founding of Wesnoth you have hounded humans at every turn. You have raided my home at every opportunity. You have trampled our fields, slaughtered our livestock. You have brought war to a place of peace, and death to a place of life. You have killed without remorse, and despoiled that which was once beautiful. You have murdered my father and caused endless trouble to me. Now I shall have my revenge on you. Expect no mercy from me, because you have long since lost the right to it. I will crush you into the dust. The attacks on Parthyn will stop here and now. When I bring word of your demise the town will cheer my triumphant return.
zh_CN: 从韦诺刚建立那时开始，你们就无时不刻地侵扰着人类。一有机会你们就袭击我的家园。你们践踏我们的土地，屠杀我们的家畜。你们给和平的土地带来了战争，给生命的土地带来了死亡。你们毫不愧疚地杀戮，掠夺曾经美好的一切。你们杀害了我的父亲并给我造成了无尽的麻烦。现在我将要向你们复仇。别期望能得到我的怜悯，因为你们早就已经丧失了这样的权利。我将把你们碾成齑粉。对帕辛的进攻在此时此刻就将终结。当我带着你们死亡的消息回到城镇之时，人们将为我的凯旋而欢呼。

en: Sir Cadaeus
zh_CN: 卡达艾厄斯爵士

en: Sir! Undead creatures are coming out of the forest! Wake the guard immediately!
zh_CN: 长官！亡灵生物从森林里出来了！立刻叫醒守卫！

en: So it is true! You took my home away from me. You took Drogan away. Now that all of that is gone, I will at least keep the fruits of my labors.
zh_CN: 这么说这是真的了！你从我手里夺走了我的家园，夺走了德罗甘。现在所有的一切都失去了，至少，我将会守住自己的劳动果实。

en: So much for quiet, Drogan. Orcs mass north of the river!
zh_CN: 宁静到此为止了，德罗甘。兽人大量聚集在河的北面！

en: So reads the book that Malin has reclaimed. <i>“The spells of necromancy bind the spirit, but only once it has been unbound from the body. To become a lich, the mage must make the necessary incantations with his dying breaths. He thus binds his own spirit in much the same way necromancers bind the spirits of others. Because he retains his own will, however, the lich can call upon the awesome powers of the spirit world.”</i>
zh_CN: 马林拿回的书上写道，<b>“死灵术之符咒能够禁锢灵魂，但只有当灵魂摆脱肉体束缚之后才行。要成为巫妖，法师必须用他濒死时的气息来念出必需的咒语。于是，他便能像死灵法师禁锢其他灵魂一样禁锢住他自己的灵魂。但因为他还保存着他自己的意识，所以，巫妖可以召唤精神世界的可怕力量。”</b>

en: So, I’ve finally found your lair, lich. You, who have been attacking the orcs for years and have destroyed many of our tribes.
zh_CN: 我终于找到你的巢穴了，巫妖。你这几年来一直攻击我们兽人，并毁掉了我们的许多部落。

en: Stop your silly talk, foul necromancer. You have caused enough trouble. It is time for you to die.
zh_CN: 闭上你那愚蠢的嘴巴，邪恶的死灵法师。你已经造成了足够多的麻烦，是时候了结你了。

en: Summoner
zh_CN: 召魂师

en: Take the book back from Darken Volk
zh_CN: 从达肯·佛克手里拿回书

en: Taylor
zh_CN: 泰勒

en: That gate won’t hold back the soldiers for more than a few hours. We’d better hurry.
zh_CN: 那门不可能把士兵们挡住几个小时。我们最好赶快。

en: That was bravely done, lad, holding the orcs off by yourself. The mages taught you well. But there is grave news from the village; your sister Dela was wounded in the attack. Healers attend her, but she may not live out the hour.
zh_CN: 你独自抵挡住了兽人，这很勇敢，小伙子。法师们教你教得不错。但村里传来了不幸的消息：你的姐姐黛拉在这场进攻里受伤了。医生们正在替她治疗，但恐怕她活不过一个小时了。

en: The cold, it burns!
zh_CN: 这寒冷，在燃烧着！

en: The damage inflicted by Malin and Darken Volk over the past year forces the usually fractious local chieftains to unite in opposition. Eventually, at a narrow place in the river men call the Longlier and Elves call the Arkan-thoria, they manage to surround the humans and force a fight.
zh_CN: 马林和达肯·佛克在过去一年里造成的伤害使得平常总是离心离德的当地酋长们联合起来抵抗。最终，在一条人类称为“绵长之河”而精灵称为“阿坎-索里亚”的河流的某处狭窄的所在，他们成功地包围了人类，并迫使他们开战。

en: The ice doesn’t look very thick...
zh_CN: 这里的冰面看起来不太厚……

en: The last chieftain... he’s escaping! The coward!
zh_CN: 最后的酋长……他正在逃跑！懦夫！

en: The mages taught me enough. You won’t truly banish me, will you, Drogan?
zh_CN: 法师们教给我的已经够多了。你不会真的驱逐我吧，不会吧，德罗甘？

en: The only doom at hand is yours, if you do not leave now. Go back to your manors and taverns, and do not trouble me further.
zh_CN: 如果你现在不离开，死期将至的人将只是你。回到你的庄园和酒馆去吧，不要再打搅我。

en: The orcs are broken, dead or fled.
zh_CN: 兽人们被击溃了，不是阵亡，便是逃跑。

en: The orcs have broken through our line. Parthyn is open to attack!
zh_CN: 兽人已经攻破了我们的防线。帕辛暴露在敌人的攻击之下了！

en: The paladins will not be able to pursue me through the mountains, and Dela will not dare take the soldiers too far from Parthyn.
zh_CN: 圣骑士们无法通过山脉来追踪我，而黛拉也不敢把士兵们带得离帕辛太远。

en: The raiding party returns, and the orcs flee in the face of a superior force.
zh_CN: 突击队回来了，兽人面对着一支比他们更强的部队，于是逃跑了。

en: The stolen book lies within Lord Karres’s manor on the north end of the city. We cannot defeat the entire city guard, so we must stay hidden as long as possible. The cover of the night and this fog will aid us. Once we are seen by the night watchmen, we will have to make a run for it. Our forces are not strong enough to take the whole city.
zh_CN: 被盗的书在城市最北面的卡瑞斯领主庄园里。我们没法打倒所有的城市守卫，所有我们必须尽可能久地潜伏着。夜幕和雾气会掩护我们的。一旦被守夜人发现，我们只能逃跑。我们的部队还没强大到可以征服整个城市。

en: The weak ice gives way beneath the heavy warrior, who drowns in the frigid mountain waters.
zh_CN: 脆弱的冰层在重装武士的脚下塌陷了，他淹死在山脉中冰冷的水里。

en: The weak ice gives way beneath the undead creature, who becomes mired in the thick mud at the lake’s bottom.
zh_CN: 脆弱的冰层在亡灵生物的脚下塌陷了，它被困在湖底厚厚的泥泞里。

en: The words, and the idea, stick in the back of his mind. With all of Wesnoth forbidden to him, Malin finds refuge in a nameless frontier village where few questions are asked. When word filters to the town that Parthyn has been overrun by orcs, it rekindles hatred within him. With renewed purpose, he raises his undead minions and travels northward.
zh_CN: 这话语，这念头，回响在他的脑海里。由于整个韦诺都禁止他进入，马林找了一个无名的边境村庄作为避难所，在那里几乎没有人会问他问题。当帕辛被兽人占领的消息传到村庄时，他的心中又重新燃起了憎恨。带着新仇，他召唤了自己的亡灵奴仆并赶向北方。

en: Then my battle against the orcs is lost!
zh_CN: 我败给了兽人！

en: Then they are replaced by a pulling, a pain too strong to resist, and then...
zh_CN: 然后，这平静被拉扯所替代，这是无法忍受的极端痛苦，而后……

en: Then you are the traitor, Drogan, for preventing me from protecting the city. I will defend Parthyn, and if you stand in my way I will cut you down for the treason you commit.
zh_CN: 那么你才是叛国者，德罗甘，因为你在阻止我保护这个城市。我会守护帕辛的，如果你妨碍我，我将因你的叛乱而砍倒你。

en: Then, it will be time for you to die again!
zh_CN: 那么，到了让你再死一次的时候了！

en: There is another way, master. Remember the book...
zh_CN: 这有另一条路可走，主人。还记得那本书么……

en: There is darkness...
zh_CN: 一时之间……

en: There, in along this old road, I sense a place worthy of being my home. From there I will build my armies. But I am still too weak to clear the vermin from it. I must finish regaining my strength.
zh_CN: 那儿，在这古道上，我感觉到有个地方值得作为我的新家。在那里我将建立我的军队。但我现在仍然十分虚弱，不足于把那里的臭虫都清理掉。我必须完全恢复自己的力量。

en: There’s a small tunnel in the cellar to the northeast. It will lead us far enough out of the city that we can escape pursuit.
zh_CN: 在东北面的地窖里有个小隧道。它会把我们带到城市之外足够远的地方，我们便可以逃脱追踪了.

en: They are ghouls. Once, they were... evil men... murderers and outlaws. Through magic they have been transformed so their outsides match the spirits within. Those that outlive their masters gravitate towards the swamps and bogs, drawn by the natural decay there.
zh_CN: 他们是食尸鬼。曾经，他们是……坏人……杀人犯和逃犯。通过魔法，他们的外形被变换了，变得和内在的灵魂相符。那些比他们的主人还活得久的食尸鬼被吸引到湿地和沼泽里，在那里吸食天然的腐物。

en: They continue walking through the damp, cold air all through the morning and day, finally emerging as the last rays of sun sink below the horizon.
zh_CN: 他们在寒冷而潮湿的通道里继续走着，从早晨走到中午，直到当太阳最后的一束光线沉下地平线时，他们终于走出来了。

en: This was the impact of what is known as holy water among common people. It is brewed in a complicated and mysterious procedure only known to a few priests and often used to fight resurrected creatures.
zh_CN: 这就是被通常的人们称为圣水的东西的影响。它的酿造是个神秘而复杂的，只有少数牧师知晓的过程。圣水常被用来对付还魂的生物。

en: Three days’ travel outside Parthyn, Malin meets Darken Volk, the same necromancer who had saved Parthyn and taught Malin to raise the dead not long ago. The necromancer takes pity on Malin in his friendless state, and asks Malin to travel with him. As the weeks pass, he teaches Malin more dark magic.
zh_CN: 离开帕辛三天后，马林遇到了达肯·佛克，也就是那位在不久前拯救了帕辛并教会了马林如何召回死者的死灵法师。死灵法师很同情马林无依无靠的情形，并要求马林随他一起旅行。几周过去了，他传授给了马林更多的黑魔法。

en: To arms, men!
zh_CN: 大家拿起武器！

en: Tortured Soul
zh_CN: 被折磨的灵魂

en: Townperson
zh_CN: 镇民

en: Trained in swordsmanship as a boy and the magical arts as a young man, Malin Keshar is talented at both but an expert in neither.
zh_CN: 少年时接受剑术训练，青年时接受魔法训练，马林·凯沙在这两方面都有才能但都不是专家。

en: Trolls
zh_CN: 巨魔

en: Two days travel south of the previous battle, Malin loses the trail of the regrouped orcish warriors, but soon picks it up again. The trail moves unfailingly south for several days. As soon as it crosses the Great River it immediately turns west.
zh_CN: 结束上一场战斗并向东前行了两天之后，马林失去了重新集合后的兽人部队的踪迹，但很快便重新找到了。好几天来踪迹一直向南延伸，刚渡过大河便立刻转向了西方。

en: Two necromancers are at the cave entrance! Up yer axes, boys, if ye dinna’ want tae be a walking pile o’ bones.
zh_CN: 两个死灵法师在洞口！拔出你们的斧头，伙计们，如果你们不想变成行走的骷髅架的话。

en: T’shar Lggi
zh_CN: 塔沙·拉吉

en: Ummm... unless... you are already dead, like the skeletons?
zh_CN: 恩……除非……你已经死了，象那些骷髅一样？

en: Villager
zh_CN: 村民

en: Wait!
zh_CN: 等等！

en: Wait, you aren’t leaving me behind, are you?
zh_CN: 等等，你不会抛下我吧，不会吧？

en: Watchman
zh_CN: 哨兵

en: Welcome to Parthyn
zh_CN: 欢迎来到帕辛

en: Well, that is the end of his evil ways.
zh_CN: 好了，他的邪恶之路走到头了。

en: Well, we made it out. We got your precious book. What’s in it, anyway? And what do we do now?
zh_CN: 好了，我们出来了。我们拿到了你宝贵的书。总之，书里面有什么？还有，我们现在该做什么?

en: Wesnothians
zh_CN: 韦诺人

en: We’ll see how well your pompous words protect you from the blades of the undead once I have finished this upstart.
zh_CN: 等我干掉这个暴发户之后，就让我们来看看你在亡灵的刀下怎么用大话来保护自己吧。

en: We’ve got the book, but now how do we get out of here?
zh_CN: 我们已经得到书了，但现在我们怎么从这里出去呢?

en: What are those things?
zh_CN: 那些是什么东西？

en: What do you mean?
zh_CN: 什么意思？

en: What in blazes is that thing? Has the necromancer returned?
zh_CN: 那究竟是什么东西？死灵法师又回来了？

en: What in the name of all demons of hell was this thing?
zh_CN: 以地狱中所有恶魔的名义，那到底是什么鬼东西？

en: What you let yourself believe is no fault of mine. Cease your foolish prattle. I gave you more power than you could have possibly dreamed. Use it to fight the orcs that annoy you so, not me.
zh_CN: 你自己愿意相信什么，可不是我的过错。停止你那愚蠢而孩子气的发言吧。我给予了你比你曾经梦想过的还多得多的力量。用它来对付惹恼你的兽人，而不是对付我。

en: When Malin was 10, a mage who passed through the town sensed strong magical abilities in the boy. His parents, seeing a chance for him to live away from the constant battles with the orcs, arranged for him to be sent to the mage community on the Isle of Alduin. There he studied for eight years, while back at home the orc raids increased in their frequency and ferocity. Before Malin could finish his training, however, he was expelled.
zh_CN: 在马林十岁的时候，一位路过的法师感觉到这戈男孩身上蕴藏着巨大的魔法潜力。他的父母把这看做是让他到远离人类与兽人频繁战斗的地方生活的机会，便安排他前往安度云岛的法师社团。他在那里学习了八年，而与此同时，在他的家乡，兽人的劫掠变得更加频繁而凶残。然而，在马林完成他的训练之前，便被开除了。

en: When spring comes, the two head north to a mountain pass known to Darken Volk. In the higher reaches the snow is just beginning to melt, making the passage treacherous. The elder necromancer insists that they press on. He says that he hopes to catch the orc fighters unprepared by arriving early in the year, thereby inflicting as much damage as possible.
zh_CN: 当春天来临时，两人向北前行，到了一条达肯·佛克所熟知的山道。在更高的地方雪才刚刚开始融化，让路途变得很危险。老死灵法师坚持要求两人加紧步伐。他说，他希望在年初到达目的地，可以攻敌不备，由此尽可能对兽人军队造成最大的伤害。

en: While our forces must stay here to fight off your pet orcs, when we are done I shall come after you. You are my brother no longer.
zh_CN: 我们的军队必须要守在这里对付你的兽人走狗，等收拾掉他们后，我会追杀你的。你不再是我的弟弟了。

en: Who has awoken me from my slumber? Undead? I shall not suffer the existence of such foul creatures.
zh_CN: 谁在我小睡时吵醒了我？亡灵？我不会忍受这么邪恶的生物的存在。

en: Who knows? Perhaps removing the threat of orc raids will persuade the people of Parthyn to... welcome you home.
zh_CN: 谁知道呢？消除了兽人劫掠的威胁，说不定就能说服帕辛的人们……欢迎你回家。

en: Who will be left to defend Parthyn?
zh_CN: 谁将会留下来保卫帕辛呢？

en: Winter comes on fast, and we need a sheltered place to spend it. This cave looks promising, but from the tracks in and out several bands of outlaws already inhabit it. You should clear them out so we may use it safely.
zh_CN: 冬天就快来了，我们需要个躲避的地方来度过它。这个洞穴看起来挺有希望，但从进进出出的足迹看得出一伙罪犯已经占据了这里。你应该把他们清理掉，这样我们就能安全地使用它了。

en: With his last bits of strength, Malin assembles an altar as the book instructs.
zh_CN: 按照书上的指示，马林用他最后的力量建起了一个祭坛。

en: With my dying breath I curse you, Malin the Damned!
zh_CN: 用我临终的这口气诅咒你，被诅咒的马林！

en: With the might of the undead at my command, many orcs will die this day. They shall pay for getting me banished from Parthyn.
zh_CN: 因我麾下亡灵的力量，大量的兽人将在今天丧命。他们将为使我被逐出帕辛而付出代价。

en: Within a few days, Malin recognizes some familiar surroundings...
zh_CN: 没过几天，马林便认出了熟悉的风景……

en: Word spreads to the south as well, of the many battles won against the orc tribes, as Darken Volk tells Malin. As spring rolls around, a number of dark adepts, eager to aid in the fight, travel northwards and join the pair. <i>“They are quite useful in battle,”</i> the necromancer says to Malin, <i>“but none of them have even a tenth of your potential power.”</i>
zh_CN: 这许多场对兽人作战胜利的消息也传到了南方，达肯·佛克如是告诉马林。又到了一年的春天，有一些黑暗狂徒渴望能够在作战中帮上忙，便北上加入了队伍。<b>“他们在战斗中很有用，”</b>死灵法师对马林说，<b>“但他们的潜能都不及你的十分之一。”</b>

en: Would you rather have let the orcs overrun the town and seen us both dead?
zh_CN: 难道你宁愿让兽人淹没我们的城镇，眼睁睁地看着我们都死掉？

en: Years pass. Every summer when the mountain passes become clear, the lich sends his soldiers to attack the orcs, removing any human, elven, or dwarvish patrols that get in the way. Every year the undead inflict some damage before being repelled and retreating to the caves.
zh_CN: 很多年过去了。每到夏天，当山道变得畅通无阻时，巫妖便派出他的军队攻击兽人，并清理掉挡道的人类，精灵，或是矮人的巡逻队。每年亡灵在被击退回洞穴之前，总要造成一些破坏。

en: Yes! I can draw energy even from these insignificant creatures.
zh_CN: 对！我可以从这些微不足道的生物身上吸取能量。

en: Yes! I thirst for revenge on those creatures!
zh_CN: 同意！我渴望对这些生物复仇！

en: Yes, master.
zh_CN: 遵命，主人。

en: Yes, this will do until I can take my new home.
zh_CN: 是的，在我找到新家之前，这个就可以了。

en: Yes... yes. The orcs are too strong for me now, but once I have undergone the transformation they’ll begin to fall before me. And I will continue to hound them until the last one falls!
zh_CN: 对……对。现在兽人对我来说太强了，但一旦我完成转变仪式，他们就会在我面前倒毙。我会继续追杀，直到他们一个不剩！

en: You are even more of a fool than I thought.
zh_CN: 你甚至比我所想的还要愚蠢得多。

en: You are mistaken, brother. Even now the orcs camp north of the river.
zh_CN: 你错了，弟弟。哪怕是现在，兽人都还在河的北面扎营啊。

en: You can’t just leave me here!
zh_CN: 你不能就这样离我而去！

en: You have preyed on too many of my boys. I have come here to end this, once and for all.
zh_CN: 你猎杀了太多我的属下。我来这里是为了终结这一切，一次彻底解决。

en: You have served me well, my apprentice.
zh_CN: 你为我做得不错，我的学徒。

en: You let me believe Parthyn would accept me back so when they didn’t I would be willing to attack my own countrymen!
zh_CN: 你让我相信帕辛会接受我的归来，所以当他们不接受时，我就愿意攻击我自己的同乡了！

en: You will pay for Drogan’s death. Now that I have seen the true evil to which you have come, I will commit every guardsman to your demise. It pains me to think that you were once my brother.
zh_CN: 你将为德罗甘的死付出代价。现在我看到你已经彻底变得邪恶了，那我只能派出所有的卫兵来处死你。想到你曾是我的弟弟，这真是痛苦。

en: You wrong me, sister. I have only tried to help. Have you not seen fewer orcs this past summer?
zh_CN: 您误会我了，姐姐。我只是试着去帮助大家。在刚过去的夏天里，你没发现兽人少了吗？

en: Your doom is at hand, foul lich! I shall bring you down by my own hand.
zh_CN: 你的死期到了，邪恶的巫妖！我将会亲手击败你。

en: Your incompetence at this simple task is appalling. You will never grow strong enough to be of use to me.
zh_CN: 这么简单的任务你都无法胜任，真是令人震惊。你永远都不可能变得强大到能够为我所用。

en: Your kind is an abomination. I am here to see that you inflict no more harm on the spirits that have passed on.
zh_CN: 令人厌恶的东西。我来到这里，是为了让你再也不能够对那些已经逝去的灵魂造成更多的伤害。

en: Your training is just beginning, Malin. With the souls from these goblins now available for our use, you will see your forces grow quickly.
zh_CN: 你的训练才刚刚开始，马林。这些地精的灵魂现在可以为我们所用，你将会发现你的军队在迅速地扩张。

en: Your travels in this region have not gone unnoticed, foul necromancers! We have been tracking you for weeks, with our purpose renewed this morning upon hearing of the disaster you wreaked upon the goodly city of Tath.
zh_CN: 你们在这片区域里的行动并不是没有被察觉，邪恶的死灵法师们！我们这几周来一直在追踪你们，今天早上获悉你们对美丽的塔斯城造成的灾难之后，我们也有了新的目的。

en: You’ll go without my blessing or my men, then. I won’t spare any on such an errand.
zh_CN: 那么你可以走，没有我的祝福，也没有我的战士们的支援。在这种差事上我可不会分出任何人手。

en: and peace...
zh_CN: 只余下黑暗……

en: by emptiness.
zh_CN: 一切化为虚无。

en: chill wave
zh_CN: 冷冻波

en: female^Frontier Baroness
zh_CN: 边境女爵

en: for a moment.
zh_CN: 与平静……

en: loyal
zh_CN: 忠诚

en: magic blast
zh_CN: 魔法波

en: shadow wave
zh_CN: 暗影波

en: short sword
zh_CN: 短剑

en: sling
zh_CN: 弹弓

en: staff
zh_CN: 杖

en: to himself
zh_CN: 对他自己

en: ‘We’? <i>We</i> do nothing. You are no longer my apprentice.
zh_CN: “我们”？<b>我们</b>什么也不干。你不再是我的学徒了。
