Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev - en to ko translation catalogue (246 entries)

en: 
    <big>Click a mouse button or press the spacebar to continue...</big>
ko: 
    <big>마우스 클릭이나 스페이스바로 넘어갑니다...</big>

en: 
    End your turn, then attack again.
ko: 
    턴을 종료하고 다시 공격하세요.

en: 
    You should tell the other elf to use the bow.
ko: 
    다른 엘프에게 활을 쓰도록 명령해봐.

en:  The ranged attack would have been safer.
ko:  원격 공격이라면 더 안전했겠지.

en:  has two traits: <i>quick</i> and <i>resilient</i>. ‘Quick’ means a unit can move one tile further each turn, and ‘resilient’ means it has more hitpoints.
ko:  에게는 두가지 특성이 있어: <i>신속함</i>과 <i>튼튼함</i>. '신속함'은 유닛이 턴당 한 칸씩 더 갈 수 있다는걸 의미하고, '튼튼함'은 HP가 더 많다는걸 의미해.

en: $recruit.language_name|? I said <i>recruit</i> a new <i>Elvish Fighter</i>. Now try again...
ko: $recruit.language_name|? 난 새로운 <i>엘프 투사</i>를 <i>소집</i>하라고 말했어. 다시 해보도록 해...

en: , your new recruit, has two traits: <i>strong</i> and <i>intelligent</i>. ‘Strong’ means a unit does more damage, and ‘intelligent’ means it needs less experience to advance a level.
ko: 는 두 가지 특성을 갖고 있지: <i>힘센</i>과 <i>영리함</i>. '힘센'은 유닛이 더 큰 데미지를 준다는걸 의미하고, '영리한'은 다음 레벨로 승급하는데 필요한 경험치가 더 적다는걸 의미해.

en: ... this quintain!
ko: ... 이 과녁이라네!

en: <big>You have selected Konrad.</big>
    The places he can move to are highlighted.
ko: <big>당신은 Konrad를 선택했습니다.</big>
    그가 움직일 수 있는 부분이 밝게 표시됩니다.

en: <big>You have selected Li’sar.</big>
    The places she can move to are highlighted.
ko: <big>당신은 Li'sar를 선택했습니다.</big>
    그녀가 움직일 수 있는 부분이 밝게 표시됩니다.

en: A quintain? You want me to fight a dummy?
ko: 과녁이요? 모형이랑 다투는 척이라도 하라구요?

en: A splendid idea. You can recruit two units if you return to the keep. You have plenty of gold for that.
ko: 멋진 생각이네. 본성에 돌아가면 유닛 둘을 소집할 수 있을걸세. 돈은 충분하다네.

en: Advance other units and capture villages, then <b>End Turn</b>
ko: 다른 유닛을 전진시켜서 마을을 점령하고, <b>턴을 종료</b>하세요

en: Advance other units onto the island or to capture villages, then <b>End Turn</b>
ko: 다른 유닛을 섬에 보내거나 마을을 점령하고, <b>턴 종료</b>를 누르세요

en: Advancement
ko: 승급

en: Advancing a level has fully healed me!
    I always have a 60% chance of hitting with my <i>Marksman</i> ability, and I deal 9 damage each for 4 attacks. Use me to dislodge hard-to-hit units.
ko: 승급을 통해 난 완전히 회복되었어1
    난 나의 <i>저격</i> 능력으로 언제나 60%의 명중률을 갖고, 4번의 공격으로 각각 9의 데미지를 줄 수 있어. 맞추기 어려운 유닛을 몰아낼 때 나를 쓰도록 해.

en: Advancing a level has fully healed me!
    I am good with both bow and sword, and I have a special ability: <i>Ambush</i>. I can hide in forests where enemies can only see me if they are right next to me.
ko: 승급을 통해 난 완전히 회복되었어!
    난 활과 검 모두에 능하고, 특별한 능력인 <i>기습</i>을 가지고 있어. 난 숲에 숨어서 적이 근처에 올때까지 날 볼 수 없게 할 수 있지.

en: Advancing a level has fully healed me!
    I am good with both bow and sword, and I have a special ability: <i>Leadership</i>. First level units around me do 25% more damage, so position me carefully.
ko: 승급을 통해 난 완전히 회복되었어!
    난 활과 검 모두에 능하고, 특별한 능력인 <i>통솔</i>을 가지고 있어. 내 근처의 레벨 1 유닛들이 입히는 데미지는 25% 증가하니까, 내 위치를 정할 때 주의해.

en: Advancing a level has fully healed me!
    I am particularly good with the sword, dealing 8 damage in 4 attacks.
ko: 승급을 통해 난 완전히 회복되었어!
    난 검에 특히 강해서, 4번 공격하고 각 8의 데미지를 줄 수 있지.

en: After this dialog, hold the mouse over the landscape image below the minimap on the right. This brings up a description of the time of day, showing who has the advantage.
ko: 이 대화가 끝나면, 커서를 오른쪽 미니맵 아래의 지형 이미지에 두고 시간대에 대한 설명을 읽어보십시오.

en: After your victory notice, the map will be grayed out to indicate that the scenario is over, but you will still be able to examine the final positions and state of your troops and any surviving enemies. This is called <i>linger mode</i>. When you’re finished, click the <b>End Scenario</b> button to go on the next scenario in the campaign.
ko: 승리 메세지가 뜨면, 시나리오가 끝났다는 표시로 맵이 회색빛으로 변하지만, 당신은 여전히 부대의 마지막 위치나 상태 혹은 살아남은 적들을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. 이것을 <i>잔류 모드</i>라고 합니다. 모든 것이 끝났으면, <b>시나리오 마치기</b> 버튼을 클릭하여 캠페인의 다음 시나리오로 갑시다.

en: And which would that be? The sword (5–4) or the bow (3–3)? I suppose you’ll find out...
ko: 그럼 어느 것이 나을까? 검 (5-4) 일까 활 (3-3) 일까? 자넨 알아낼 거라 믿네...

en: Archer #1
ko: 궁사 #1

en: Archer #2
ko: 궁사 #2

en: Attack the orc with an Archer
ko: 오크를 궁사로 공격

en: Attack the orc with the other Archer
ko: 다른 궁사로 오크를 공격

en: Attack with the other elf
ko: 다른 엘프로 공격

en: Attacking
ko: 공격

en: Be careful: if you stand on the bridge you are exposed to attack from multiple directions!
ko: 조심해. 다리 위에 있으면 넌 여러 방향에서 공격에 노출된다구!

en: Beware of the orc leader: he can do 36 hitpoints of damage at night! Attack with many units at once during the day.
ko: 오크 대장을 조심해. 놈은 야간에는 한방에 최고 36 데미지까지 줄 수 있어! 주간에 여러 유닛으로 공격하도록 해.

en: Beware of those orcs crossing the river! If they get into the forest they’ll be hard to dislodge!
ko: 강을 건너고 있는 오크들을 주의해! 저들이 숲에 들어오게 되면 몰아내기 어려워져!

en: But before you send your fighters against the quintain, you should know they have two kinds of attack...
ko: 그런데 자네가 전사들을 과녁으로 보내기 전에, 그들이 두 가지의 공격형태를 가지고 있다는 걸 알아야 하네...

en: By then, their leader will have recruited more units to send against us and the real fight will begin.
ko: 그때쯤에 저들의 대장은 우리에게 보낼 병력을 더 소집할테고 본격적인 싸움이 시작되겠지.

en: Can one unit survive against all those enemies?
ko: 유닛 하나가 저 많은 적들에게서 살아남을 수 있나요?

en: Can’t our units just move around him?
ko: 우리 유닛들이 저 졸개를 돌아서 가면 안되나요?

en: Careful! It is now nighttime. Orcs are <i>chaotic</i>, which means their attacks are now 25% stronger. By day, their attacks are 25% weaker, which is a noticeable difference. You are <i>lawful</i>: stronger by day and weaker at night. Your elvish warriors are <i>neutral</i>: unaffected by the time of day.
ko: 조심해! 지금은 야간이야. 오크들은 <i>야행성</i>이라 밤에는 공격력이 25% 강해지고 낮에는 25% 약해져. 이 차이는 생각보다 커. 너는 <i>주행성</i>이라 낮에 더 강하지. 네 엘프 전사들은 <i>시간대 중성</i>이라 밤낮의 영향을 받지 않아.

en: Click on the <b>End Turn</b> button
ko: <b>턴 종료</b> 버튼을 클릭

en: Click on the <b>End Turn</b> button in the bottom right of the screen
ko: 오른쪽 밑에 있는 <b>턴 종료</b> 버튼을 클릭

en: Click on the quintain to attack it
ko: 인간형 과녁을 클릭해서 공격하세요

en: Click on the village to move Konrad
ko: 마을을 클릭해서 Konrad를 이동시키세요

en: Click on the village to move Li’sar
ko: 마을을 클릭해서 Li'sar를 이동시키세요

en: Crowns
ko: 왕관 표시

en: Death of Konrad
ko: Konrad의 죽음

en: Death of Li’sar
ko: Li'sar의 죽음

en: Deep water
ko: 깊은 곳

en: Defeat the Orc Leader
ko: 오크 대장을 격파하라

en: Defend here
ko: 여기를 방어하세요

en: Defenses
ko: 방어도

en: Destroy a fierce enemy
ko: 사나운 적(?)을 격파하라

en: Do you want to keep practicing? You can end this scenario at any time by using the <b>End Scenario</b> item in the context menu.
ko: 연습을 계속하겠습니까? 간이 메뉴에서 <b>시나리오 마치기</b>를 누르면 언제든지 이 시나리오를 끝낼 수 있습니다.

en: Don’t forget about your Fighter in the east; you can move him south to that last village near the channel.
ko: 동쪽에 있는 투사를 잊으면 안돼. 그를 남쪽 수로 근처에 있는 마지막 마을로 이동시켜.

en: Don’t forget, you can press <b>u</b> to undo most things; useful for correcting mistakes.
ko: 당신은 <b>u</b>를 눌러서 대부분의 행동을 취소할 수 있다는 점을 기억하세요. 이것은 실수한 것을 되돌리는데 유용합니다.

en: During your tutorial, $recall_name1 gained $recall_xp1 experience points, and $recall_name2 gained $recall_xp2. You should <i>recall</i> them now so they can gain more experience, rather than recruiting new Fighters.
ko: 네 연습게임 동안에 $recall_name1 은(/는) 경험치를 $recall_xp1 포인트 얻었고, $recall_name2 은(/는) $recall_xp2 포인트 얻었어. 새로운 병력을 소집하기보다는 그들을 <i>재소집</i>해서 경험치를 더 쌓게 하도록 해.

en: During your tutorial, $recall_name1 gained $recall_xp1 experience points. You should recall that unit now, and recruit a second one (which is cheaper than recalling, anyway).
ko: 네 연습게임 동안에 $recall_name1 은(/는) 경험치를 $recall_xp1 포인트 얻었어. 그 유닛을 재소집하고, 다른 병력 하나를 소집해.(어쨌든 재소집하는 것보다는 싸니까)

en: During your tutorial, both $recall_name1 and $recall_name2 gained $recall_xp1 experience points. You should <i>recall</i> them now so they can gain more experience, rather than recruiting new Fighters.
ko: 네 연습게임 동안에 $recall_name1 와(/과) $recall_name2 은(/는) 경험치를 $recall_xp1 포인트 얻었어. 새로운 병력을 소집하기보다는 그들을 <i>재소집</i>해서 경험치를 더 쌓게 하도록 해.

en: Each village you control will <i>support</i> one unit for free. After that, each unit costs you one gold per turn.
ko: 당신이 가진 각 마을은 하나의 유닛을 <i>지원</i>하여 공짜로 쓸 수 있게 해 줍니다. 유닛이 더 많아지면, 각 유닛은 당신에게 턴당 금 1을 요구합니다.

en: Elvish Fighter
ko: 엘프 투사

en: End Scenario
ko: 시나리오 마치기

en: End your turn
ko: 턴을 종료합니다

en: End your turn and attack again.
ko: 턴을 종료하고 다시 공격하세요.

en: Excellent. Elves are well-protected in the forest. There’s only a 30% chance of hitting an Elvish Archer in that tile.
ko: 아주 잘했어. 엘프들은 숲에서의 방어력이 좋아. 숲에 있는 엘프 궁사에 대한 명중률은 30%밖에 되지 않지.

en: Fighter
ko: 투사

en: Fighter to HERE
ko: '여기'로 투사를 이동

en: First, we will have to deal with the Orcish Grunt stationed in the middle of the river. He should be little trouble.
ko: 먼저, 우리는 강 중간에 배치된 오크 졸개를 상대해야돼. 좀 성가실거야.

en: For this tutorial, you are playing Konrad.
    You are standing in the keep, and your mentor Delfador is on the east side of the river.
ko: 연습 게임에서 당신은 Konrad의 역을 맡았습니다.
    당신은 본성에 서 있으며, 당신의 멘토 Delfador가 강의 동쪽에 있습니다.

en: For this tutorial, you are playing Li’sar.
    You are standing in the keep, and your mentor Delfador is on the east side of the river.
ko: 연습 게임에서 당신은 Li'sar의 역을 맡았습니다.
    당신은 본성에 서 있으며, 당신의 멘토 Delfador가 강의 동쪽에 있습니다.

en: Get yourself killed
ko: 자살한다

en: Good idea!
ko: 좋은 생각이네!

en: Good morning, Delfador! Is it time to attack things?
ko: 좋은 아침이에요, Delfador! 이제 뭔가 전투를 해 볼 수 있나요?

en: Had the quintain survived your onslaught, it would have regained two hitpoints. If a unit doesn’t do anything for a turn, it will slowly heal.
ko: Had the quintain survived your onslaught, it would have regained two hitpoints. If a unit doesn’t do anything for a turn, it will slowly heal.
    이 문구 발견한 분은 어떤 조건에서 나온건지 연락점.
    http://cafe.naver.com/wesnothko or drier22@gmail.com

en: Have you found an orc for me to fight, huh? A troll?
ko: 제가 싸워 볼 오크는 찾으셨나요, 네? 아님 트롤?

en: Here
ko: 여기

en: Hey! This quintain fights back!
ko: 이봐요! 이 모형 반격하잖아요!

en: Hey, the quintain just healed 2 hitpoints! I’d better attack it at once!
ko: 이봐요, 과녁이 방금 HP 2를 회복했어요! 어서 공격해야겠어요!

en: Hmm, perhaps we should have started with a doll.
ko: 흐음, 그냥 인형으로 시작하는 편이 나았을지도 모르겠군.

en: Ho, Galdrad! Has Delfador conjured something else to beat me with? A flock of scarecrows, perhaps?
ko: 오 Galdrad! Delfador가 날 쓰러뜨릴만한 뭔가 또다른 마술을 부려놨나요? 허수아비떼라든가?

en: I have $side.gold gold; enough to recruit!
ko: $side.gold 골드가 있으니, 소집하기는 충분하겠어!

en: I have no more money to recruit!
ko: 더 소집할 수 있는 돈이 없어요!

en: I hope I have a chance to retreat after this!
ko: 이후에 물러날 기회가 있기를!

en: If any Elvish Fighters from your last battle had experience, we would <i>recall</i> them to the current battlefield. However, your veterans gained no experience so it’s cheaper to recruit new units instead. Recruit an Elvish Fighter.
ko: 저번 전투에서 경험치를 얻은 엘프 투사가 있다면, 지금의 전장에서 그들을 <i>재소집</i>할 수 있어. 하지만 두 유닛 모두 얻은 경험치가 없어서 새로 소집하는 것이 더 효율적이야. 엘프 투사를 소집해.

en: If you had any experienced units alive from your last battle we would <i>recall</i> them. Instead we must recruit some new Elvish Fighters.
ko: 지난 전투에서 살아남은 경험 있는 유닛이 있다면 그들을 <i>재소집</i>하면 되지만, 아무도 없으니 새 엘프 투사를 소집해야해.

en: In this scenario, you only need to defeat the orc leader to win. (Victory conditions for a scenario are given under <b>Scenario Objectives</b> in the <b>Main Menu</b>).
ko: 이번 시나리오에서는 오크 지도자를 물리쳐야만 승리할 수 있습니다. (시나리오마다의 승리조건은 <b>메인 메뉴</b>에 있는 <b>시나리오 목표</b>에서 주어집니다).

en: It’s very dangerous to stand in water when there are enemies about! Your unit will have an 80% chance of being hit when the enemy counter-attacks! Cancel!
ko: 적이 근처에 있을 때 물 속에 있는 것은 매우 위험해! 적이 반격을 가했을때 너의 유닛이 맞을 확률은 80%야! 취소하도록 해!

en: It’s very dangerous to stand in water when there are enemies about! Your unit will have an 80% chance of being hit! Cancel, and wait for them to attack you!
ko: 적이 근처에 있을 때 물 속에 있는 것은 매우 위험해! 너의 유닛이 맞을 확률은 80%야! 취소하고 그들이 널 공격할때까지 기다리도록 해!

en: I’ll recruit some elves!
ko: 엘프를 좀 소집해야겠어요!

en: I’ll tell them to use the one that does the most damage!
ko: 제일 큰 데미지를 주는 걸로 공격시키겠어요!

en: Keep
ko: 본성

en: Keep attacking with both elves until the quintain is finished!
ko: 과녁을 끝장낼때까지 두 엘프들로 계속 공격하게!

en: Left click on Konrad
ko: Konrad를 클릭

en: Left click on Li’sar
ko: Li'sar를 클릭

en: Left click on an Elvish Fighter
ko: 엘프 전사를 클릭

en: Left click on the quintain to attack it.
ko: 인간형 과녁을 클릭해서 공격하세요.

en: Left click on tile labeled <b>Here</b>
ko: <b>여기</b>라고 씌어진 타일을 클릭

en: Long-distance Movement
ko: 장거리 이동

en: Losing a healer hurts all the troops! Keep them out of the enemy’s reach!
ko: 치료사를 잃는 건 부대 전체에 타격을 주게 돼! 그들을 적의 사거리에 닿지 않도록 지켜!

en: Maybe you should recruit another elf?
ko: 아마 엘프를 더 소환해야 할지도?

en: Move Konrad next to Delfador by clicking on the tile marked <b>Here</b>.
ko: <b>여기</b>로 표시된 타일을 클릭해서 Konrad를 Delfador 옆으로 움직이세요.

en: Move Konrad to another (unowned) village
ko: Konrad를 다른 미점령 마을로 이동

en: Move Konrad to capture a village
ko: Konrad를 이동시켜 마을을 점령

en: Move Konrad to the keep
ko: Konrad를 본성으로 이동

en: Move Li’sar next to Delfador by clicking on the tile marked <b>Here</b>.
ko: <b>여기</b>로 표시된 타일을 클릭해서 Li'sar를 Delfador 옆으로 움직이세요.

en: Move Li’sar to another (unowned) village
ko: Li'sar를 다른 미점령 마을로 이동

en: Move Li’sar to capture a village
ko: Li'sar를 이동시켜 마을을 점령

en: Move Li’sar to the keep
ko: Li'sar를 본성으로 이동

en: Move a unit (a Fighter if possible) to the patch of forest
ko: 유닛을(가능하면 전사를) 작은 숲으로 보내십시오

en: Move your Fighter and Shaman south, then return Konrad to the keep
ko: 투사와 샤먼을 남쪽으로 보내고, Konrad를 본성으로 돌려보내세요

en: Move your Fighter and Shaman south, then return Li’sar to the keep
ko: 투사와 샤먼을 남쪽으로 보내고, Li'sar를 본성으로 돌려보내세요

en: Move your Shaman onto the bridge to stand behind your other unit
ko: 샤먼을 다리 위로 보내서 당신의 다른 유닛 뒤에 있게 하십시오

en: New Recruits
ko: 새 병력

en: New units cannot act in the turn they appear; you will gain control of them next turn.
    After this dialog, you can move the mouse over a unit to see a summary of its abilities on the right of the screen.
ko: 새로 소집된 유닛들은 이 턴에선 아무것도 하지 못합니다. 당신은 다음 턴에 이들을 조작할 수 있습니다.
    이 대화창이 닫히면, 당신은 유닛 위에 커서를 놓아서 화면 오른쪽에 나타나는 유닛 설명을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: No other units can reach that orc. I hope my $unit.language_name survives its counter-attack! I’d better grab more villages and move everyone closer for next turn.
ko: 다른 유닛은 저 오크에게 닿을 수 없어요. 내 $unit.language_name이(가) 저 녀석의 반격에서 살아남길 바래야겠어요! 다음 턴에 더 많은 마을을 손에 넣고 모두를 좀더 가까이 보내야겠어요.

en: No! I said <i>recall</i> $recall_name1 from the last battle, not recruit a new $recruit.language_name|! Now try again...
ko: 아니야! 난 이전의 전투에서 남은 $recall_name1 을 <i>재소집</i>하라고 했지, 새로이 $recruit.language_name|를 소집하라고 하지 않았어! 다시 해보도록 해...

en: No! I said <i>recall</i> $recall_name2|! Now try again...
ko: 아니야! 난 $recall_name2|를 <i>재소집</i>하라고 했어! 다시 해보도록 해...

en: No! I said recall $recall_name1, not $recall_name2|! Now try again...
ko: 아니야! $recall_name1 을 재소집해야지, $recall_name2|가 아니야! 다시 해보도록 해...

en: No! I said recruit an Elvish <i>Archer</i>! Now try again...
ko: 아니야! 난 엘프 <i>궁사</i>를 소집하라고 했어! 다시 해보도록 해...

en: No! I said recruit an Elvish <i>Fighter</i>! Now try again...
ko: 아니야! 난 엘프 <i>투사</i>를 소집하라고 했어! 다시 해보도록 해...

en: No! I said recruit an Elvish <i>Shaman</i>! Now try again...
ko: 아니야! 난 엘프 <i>샤먼</i>을 소집하라고 했어! 다시 해보도록 해...

en: No, I think I’ve got it.
ko: 아니, 이제 할 수 있어.

en: No. Once you move close to an enemy unit, you are in its <i>Zone of Control</i> and cannot move further that turn.
    To move your troops onto that island without wading slowly through the water, you’ll have to kill the Grunt.
ko: 안돼. 일단 네가 적 유닛에 가까워지면, 너는 그것의 <i>통제 권역(ZOC)</i>에 들어가서 그 턴에는 더 이상 움직일 수 없게 돼.
    천천히 헤엄쳐 가지 않고서 저 섬에 부대를 이동시키려면, 저것을 처치할 수밖에 없어.

en: Note
ko: 참고

en: Now put an unwounded unit, preferably a Fighter, in that patch of forest on the south-east of the island; a nice, defensible spot.
ko: 이제 부상을 입지 않은 유닛을 섬의 남동쪽에 있는 작은 숲으로 보내. 되도록이면 전사가 좋아. 괜찮은 방어 지점이지.

en: One lucky attack by an Orcish Grunt, and I’m done for!
ko: 오크 졸개에게 운나쁘게 한방만 맞으면, 당하고 말거야!

en: Oops!
ko: 이런!

en: Orcish Grunts have no ranged attacks, so use your archers against them.
ko: 오크 졸개에겐 원격 공격이 없으니까, 궁사들로 저들을 상대해.

en: Orcs have encamped across the river. This is elven country; they are fools to enter here. We Elves are fast and hard to hit in forests. You must defeat their leader so they never threaten us again. I will advise you.
ko: 오크들이 강 건너에 기지를 세웠어. 감히 엘프 영역에 들어오다니 간이 부은 놈들이지. 우리 엘프들은 숲에서는 빠르고 잘 피할 수 있어. 네가 저들의 대장을 물리쳐서 저들이 우릴 다시 위협하지 못하게 하도록 해. 내가 조언해주지.

en: Ouch! I could make use of some healing in a village.
ko: 아야! 마을에서 회복을 좀 해야겠어.

en: Ouch! I need to heal! Only $student_hp hitpoints left!
ko: 으악! 회복이 필요해요! HP가 $student_hp 뿐이야!

en: Patch of forest
ko: 작은 숲

en: Protect Your Troops
ko: 당신의 군단을 보호하세요

en: Quiet! I will summon an enemy for you...
ko: 가만 있게! 자네의 적수를 소환해주지...

en: Quintain
ko: 인간형 과녁

en: Quintains are used to practice swordplay and jousting on. It would be extremely unusual to be attacked by one.
ko: 인간형 과녁은 검술과 승마술을 연습하는데 사용된다. 누군가 이것의 공격을 받는다는 건 거의 있을 수 없는 일이다.

en: RECALL $recall_name1
ko: $recall_name1 를 재소집

en: RECALL $recall_name2
ko: $recall_name2 를 재소집

en: Recruit an Elvish Shaman to your north
ko: 북쪽에 엘프 샤먼을 소집

en: Recruit another Archer and a Fighter
ko: 다른 궁사와 투사를 소집하세요

en: Recruit the Right Unit Types
ko: 적합한 부대 소집

en: Recruit two Elvish Archers in the tiles to your west
ko: 서쪽의 빈칸에 엘프 궁사 둘을 소집하세요

en: Recruiting
ko: 소집하기

en: Remember to pull back wounded units into villages and recruit more if needed. Take special care of units with the highest <i>experience points (XP)</i> so they can gain levels and become more powerful.
ko: 부상병을 마을로 물리고 필요하다면 추가 소집을 하십시오. 가장 높은 <i>경험치</i>를 가진 유닛은 특별한 주의를 갖고 돌보아 그들이 레벨업을 할 수 있게 하십시오!

en: Remember to recruit troops useful for the situation. Archers are particularly effective against Grunts, Wolf Riders and the orcish leader.
ko: 상황에 따라 적합한 부대를 소집해야 함을 기억하십시오. 궁사들은 졸개, 늑대 기병과 그들의 대장에게 특히 효과적입니다.

en: Remember to retreat your wounded units to villages. Healers can only heal 4 hitpoints at a time, while villages can heal 8 (the maximum healing for any unit).
ko: 부상병을 마을로 후퇴시켜야 한다는걸 기억하십시오. 치료사들은 한번에 HP 4밖에 치료할 수 없지만, 마을에서는 8이 회복됩니다(최대치까지).

en: Right click on a castle tile and select <b>Recruit</b>
ko: 성채 타일 하나를 오른쪽 클릭해서 <b>소집</b>을 선택

en: Right click on the other castle tile and recruit another unit
ko: 나머지 성채 타일을 오른쪽 클릭해서 또다른 유닛을 소집

en: Right click on the tile east of you and recall $recall_name2
ko: 동쪽의 빈칸을 오른쪽 클릭하여 $recall_name2 를 재소집하세요

en: Right click on the tile east of you and recruit an Elvish Fighter
ko: 동쪽의 빈칸을 오른족 클릭하여 엘프 투사를 소집

en: Right click on the tile north-east of you and <i>recall</i> $recall_name1
ko: 북동쪽 칸을 오른쪽 클릭해서 $recall_name1 을 <i>재소집</i>

en: Right click on the tile north-east of you and recruit an Elvish Fighter
ko: 북동쪽 칸을 오른쪽 클릭해서 엘프 투사를 소집

en: Second level units are powerful, but not invulnerable! Goodbye, $deadguy.name|.
ko: 레벨 2 유닛은 강력하지만, 무적의 존재는 아니야! 잘가, $deadguy.name|.

en: See this dark blue water? It’s too deep for either side to cross. The orcs could slowly wade through that narrow band of shallow lighter-blue water in the east; but we could stand on the shore and force them to fight us from the water, where they are exposed and we are protected by the forest.
ko: 저 어둡고 푸른 물결이 보이나? 저긴 너무 깊어서 어느 쪽도 건널 수가 없어. 동쪽엔 더 밝은 파란색 여울이 띠를 이루고 있는데, 저들은 더 얕은 저곳으로 천천히 헤엄쳐 올 수밖에 없지. 하지만 우리는 강가에 버티고 서서 저들이 물 속에서 드러난 채로 싸우는 동안 숲 속에서 안전하게 저들을 상대할 수 있지.

en: Send the other Fighter and the Shaman south so they can attack next turn, then return to the keep to recruit more units!
ko: 다른 투사와 샤먼을 남쪽으로 보내서 그들이 다음 턴에 공격할 수 있게 하고, 본성으로 돌아와서 유닛을 더 소집하도록 해!

en: Shallow
ko: 얕은 곳

en: Shaman
ko: 샤먼

en: Should I retreat?
ko: 물러날까요?

en: So, should I end my turn now?
ko: 그럼, 이제 턴을 종료하나요?

en: Stay near the keep! You need to be on a keep to recruit more units, and I doubt the orc leader will let you use his!
ko: 본성 근처에 있도록 해! 본성에서 유닛을 더 소집해야지. 설마 오크 대장이 자기 부하를 쓰라고 내어주진 않을테니!

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Tell a Fighter to move to the far east village
ko: 투사에게 동쪽의 마을로 이동하도록 명령

en: That Grunt is blocking the bridge! We must occupy that island before the Wolf Riders reach it.
ko: 저 졸개가 다리를 막고 있어! 늑대 기병들이 도착하기 전에 저 섬을 점령해야해.

en: That is often a problem, which is why owning villages is important.
ko: 자주 그런 문제가 발생하기 때문에, 마을을 얼마나 갖고 있느냐 중요한거야.

en: That unit has captured our village! You’d better get him out; it heals him each turn and provides good defense.
ko: 저 유닛이 우리 마을을 점령했어! 저 녀석을 쫓아내는 편이 좋아. 마을은 매 턴 그에게 치료를 베풀고 방어력을 높은 수준으로 올려줘.

en: That unit is about one kill (8 experience points) away from gaining a level! Do not let it die!
ko: 그 유닛은 한 마리만 더 잡으면(경험치 8) 승급할 수 있어! 죽게 놔두면 안돼!

en: The <i>dummy</i> gets a turn?
ko: <i>모형</i> 주제에 턴을 갖는다고요?

en: The Shaman is a fairly weak unit, but she has the ability to <i>heal</i> friendly units around her. She also has a special attack which <i>slows</i> enemies, halving the damage they do.
ko: 샤먼은 매우 약한 유닛이지만 주변의 아군 유닛을 <i>치료</i>하는 능력이 있어. 또한 샤먼은 적을 <i>둔화</i>시켜서 그들의 데미지를 반감시키는 특수 공격을 쓸 수 있지!

en: The more likely attack, then, is across the bridge. That middle island is the key: it has a village for healing injured units and forests in which we fight so well.
ko: 좀더 나은 공격 수단은 다리를 통해 오는거야. 저 중앙의 섬이 요점이지. 여기엔 부상병을 치료할 수 있는 마을이 있고, 우리가 싸우기 좋은 숲이 있어.

en: The quintain is destroyed, and I have gained more experience!
ko: 과녁이 부서지고, 내게 더 많은 경험치가 쌓였어요!

en: The tiny metal crown above Delfador means you will lose the game if he is killed. You will also lose the game if your leader (Konrad) is killed.
ko: Delfador 위에 있는 작은 왕관은 그가 죽는다면 당신이 게임오버됨을 의미합니다. 또한 당신의 지도자 (Konrad)가 죽어도 패배합니다.

en: The tiny metal crown above Delfador means you will lose the game if he is killed. You will also lose the game if your leader (Li’sar) is killed.
ko: Delfador 위에 있는 작은 왕관은 그가 죽는다면 당신이 게임오버됨을 의미합니다. 또한 당신의 지도자 (Li'sar)가 죽어도 패배합니다.

en: The village supports one unit and pays 1 gold per turn. You’re only losing 1 gold per turn now.
ko: 마을은 유닛 하나의 유지비를 지원하고 턴당 금 1을 제공해. 이제 넌 턴당 금 1 만을 잃게 될거야.

en: Their leader has moved into that village! He’s not as stupid as I thought. The village heals him each turn and provides good defense.
ko: 저들의 대장이 저 마을로 이동했어! 생각만큼 멍청하진 않나보군. 마을은 매 턴 그에게 치료를 베풀고 방어력을 높은 수준으로 올려줘.

en: There is a village on the other side of the river. Visiting villages is a good idea, and ending your turn in one will heal you. To the village!
ko: 강 건너에 마을이 있네. 마을에 들르는 것은 좋은 선택이지. 그리고 그곳에서 턴을 마치면 회복이 된다네. 마을로 가게!

en: These dummies only attack if you are a single tile away. With care, you should be able to kill them one at a time.
ko: 이 꼭두각시들은 당신이 바로 옆에 있을 때만 공격합니다. 약간만 주의하면 당신은 그들을 각개격파할 수 있습니다.

en: This is no game, Konrad!
ko: 이건 노는게 아니야, Konrad!

en: This is no game, Li’sar!
ko: 이건 노는게 아니야, Li'sar!

en: Time of Day
ko: 시간대에 대해

en: To attack the quintain, first select the attacker (Konrad) then the target (the quintain). You will see an attack description. When you click <b>OK</b>, Konrad will attack.
ko: 과녁을 공격하려면, 먼저 공격자 (Konrad) 를 설정하고 목표물 (인간형 과녁) 을 선택해야 합니다. 그러면 공격 정보표를 볼 수 있습니다. <b>확인</b>을 누르면 Konrad가 공격합니다.

en: To attack the quintain, first select the attacker (Li’sar) then the target (the quintain). You will see an attack description. When you click <b>OK</b>, Li’sar will attack.
ko: 과녁을 공격하려면, 먼저 공격자 (Li'sar) 를 설정하고 목표물 (인간형 과녁) 을 선택해야 합니다. 그러면 공격 정보표를 볼 수 있습니다. <b>확인</b>을 누르면 Li'sar가 공격합니다.

en: To review the capabilities of any unit—including an enemy—hover the mouse over it, and you will see a unit summary on the right of the screen
ko: 어떤 유닛이든 그 능력을 살펴보고 싶을 땐-적 포함-마우스 커서를 위에 올리면, 화면 오른쪽에서 유닛에 대한 요약을 볼 수 있습니다

en: To start, we will need some units:
    two Elvish Fighters
    two Elvish Archers
    one Elvish Shaman
ko: 시작하려면, 우리에겐 약간의 병력이 필요해:
    엘프 투사 둘
    엘프 궁사 둘
    엘프 샤먼 하나

en: Tracking Enemy Movement
ko: 적의 움직임 파악하기

en: Tracking Unused Units
ko: 미사용 유닛 찾기

en: Um, well...
ko: 흐음, 글쎄...

en: Undo
ko: 행동 취소

en: Unfortunately, you’ve used up your turn attacking the quintain. The quintain now gets to attack.
ko: 안됐네만 자네는 과녁을 공격하는데 턴을 이미 써 버렸네. 이제 과녁의 차례네.

en: Unit Descriptions
ko: 유닛 설명

en: Unit Summaries
ko: 간략한 유닛 정보

en: Using me to attack is risky! I can slow the opponent with my ranged attack, but I hope you have a plan if I miss!
ko: 나를 공격에 보내는건 위험부담이 커요! 난 원격 공격으로 상대를 느리게 할 수 있지만, 내가 실패했을 경우를 대비했길 바래요!

en: Victory
ko: 승리

en: Victory Conditions
ko: 승리 조건

en: Village
ko: 마을

en: Villages
ko: 마을

en: We need to occupy that village, otherwise they will take it next turn! Move a unit into the village to stop the orcs capturing it. Whichever unit you choose will benefit from the village’s healing, too.
ko: 우리가 저 마을을 차지하지 않으면, 저들이 다음 턴에 마을을 차지할거야! 유닛을 마을로 이동시켜서 오크를 막아. 이동시킨 유닛은 마을의 회복효과도 받을 수 있어.

en: We will miss $deadguy.name| because he had $deadguy.experience experience points. He would have advanced to second level soon.
ko: $deadguy.experience 의 경험치를 갖고 있던 $deadguy.name|가 죽을 줄이야! 그는 곧 레벨 2로 승급할 수 있었는데.

en: We will miss $deadguy.name| because she had $deadguy.experience experience points. She would have advanced to second level soon.
ko: $deadguy.experience 의 경험치를 갖고 있던 $deadguy.name|가 죽을 줄이야! 그녀는 곧 레벨 2로 승급할 수 있었는데.

en: We will miss $deadguy.name|, but at least he was not one of our experienced troops!
ko: $deadguy.name|의 죽음은 안타깝지만, 그나마 높은 경험치를 쌓은 부대가 아니라서 다행이야!

en: We will miss $deadguy.name|, but at least she was not one of our experienced troops!
ko: $deadguy.name|의 죽음은 안타깝지만, 그나마 높은 경험치를 쌓은 부대가 아니라서 다행이야!

en: Welcome to Wesnoth!
ko: Wesnoth 세계에 오신걸 환영합니다!

en: Wesnoth Tutorial Part I
ko: Wesnoth 연습 게임 1편

en: Wesnoth Tutorial Part II
ko: Wesnoth 연습 게임 2편

en: What should I do?
ko: 뭘 해야 하나요?

en: When a unit gains enough experience points (the <i>experience bar</i>, if present, is on the <b>right</b> of the <i>hitpoints bar</i>), it will go up a level. Elvish Fighters have two advancement options, and you will be able to choose which one you want. However, second level units cost twice as much to support as first level units.
ko: 유닛이 충분한 경험치를 얻으면 (<i>경험치 바</i>는 <i>HP 바</i> <b>오른쪽</b>에 있습니다), 승급을 하게 됩니다. 엘프 전사들은 두 가지 선택지가 있어 당신은 둘중 원하는 것을 선택하게 됩니다. 레벨 2 유닛을 유지하는데는 레벨 1 유닛의 두 배가 든다는 점을 참고하십시오.

en: Whenever one of your units is selected, you’ll see varying percentages as you move the mouse over the map. The higher the percentage, the more <i>defense</i> that unit has in that kind of terrain. For example, most units have good defenses in castles and villages but poor defenses in rivers. However, these quintains use a <i>magical</i> attack, which always has a 70% chance of hitting no matter what terrain its target occupies.
ko: 유닛을 선택하면 마우스 커서를 올려둔 지형 타일마다 다른 비율을 볼 수 있습니다. % 비율이 높을수록 해당 종류의 지형에서 유닛이 가진 <i>방어도</i>는 높습니다. 예를 들어, 대부분의 유닛이 성채와 마을에서 높은 방어도를 가지며, 물가에서는 낮은 방어도를 갖습니다. 하지만 이 과녁들의 <i>마법적인</i> 공격을 가하여, 그 목표물이 어떤 지형에 있든지 간에 70%의 명중률을 갖습니다.

en: Whenever you’re on a <i>keep</i>, you can <i>recruit</i> into the castle tiles around it by right-clicking and selecting <b>Recruit</b>. This time you will only be given one type of unit to choose: the Elvish Fighter.
ko: 언제든 당신이 <i>본성</i>에 있을 때 성채 타일을 오른쪽 클릭하고 <i>소집</i>을 선택함으로써 그곳에 유닛을 <b>소집</b>할 수 있습니다. 이번에 당신이 선택할 수 있는 유닛 종류는 엘프 전사 하나뿐입니다.

en: While none of your recruited units can move, you still can. Your five units cost you 5 gold in upkeep, leaving you 3 gold poorer per turn. You need more income.
ko: 소집된 유닛들은 아무도 움직일 수 없지만, 넌 아직 가능하지. 너의 유닛 다섯은 유지비 5 골드를 요구해서 턴마다 3 골드씩을 잃게 만들어. 네겐 더 많은 수입이 필요해.

en: Who would you like to play?
ko: 주인공을 누구로 할까요?

en: With a little help, yes. If you move your Shaman next to the defending unit, she will heal it 4 hitpoints per turn. Just be careful not to expose the Shaman to attack since she is fairly weak herself.
ko: 약간의 도움만 있다면 가능하지. 방어 유닛 곁에 샤먼을 보내두면 그녀가 턴당 HP 4를 회복시켜 줄거야. 샤먼은 매우 약하니까 그녀가 공격에 노출되지 않게 조심하도록.

en: Yes, I’m still figuring it out.
ko: 그래, 난 아직 더 감을 잡아야 겠어.

en: Yes, if a unit doesn’t do anything for a turn, it will slowly heal.
ko: 그래, 한 턴동안 아무것도 하지 않은 유닛은 느린 속도로 회복하게 된다네.

en: Yes, keep recruiting more units: I think you might need them!
ko: 그래, 유닛을 계속 소집하도록 해. 아마 그들이 필요하게 될테니!

en: Yes, you gain experience through battle, especially by killing an opponent. Gain enough experience and you’ll become more powerful.
    Now, Konrad, I will leave you with more dummies to practice on! After that, we have real work to do...
ko: 그래, 자네는 전투를 통해서 경험치를 얻는데, 특히 상대를 처치했을때 더 많이 얻게되지. 충분한 경험치를 쌓으면 자네는 더 강해질걸세.
    자 Konrad, 연습할 모형들을 더 두고 가겠네! 다음번엔 실전이 될거네...

en: Yes, you gain experience through battle, especially by killing an opponent. Gain enough experience and you’ll become more powerful.
    Now, Li’sar, I will leave you with more dummies to practice on! After that, we have real work to do...
ko: 그래, 자네는 전투를 통해서 경험치를 얻는데, 특히 상대를 처치했을때 더 많이 얻게되지. 충분한 경험치를 쌓으면 자네는 더 강해질걸세.
    자 Konrad, 연습할 모형들을 더 두고 가겠네! 다음번엔 실전이 될거네...

en: Yes. If your Shaman stands just behind that unit on the bridge, she will heal it at the beginning of the next turn.
ko: 그래. 샤먼이 다리 위에 있는 유닛 바로 뒤에 있으면 다음 턴이 시작할때 그것을 치료할 수 있어.

en: Yes. It’s a magical quintain.
    Now, this quintain gets 5 chances to hit you for 3 damage each. If it hits every time, you’ll drop from $student_hp to $future_hp hit points. Brace yourself!
ko: 그래. 이건 마법의 과녁이라네.
    이제 이 과녁은 각각 3의 데미지를 줄 5번의 기회를 갖는다네. 만약 전부 맞으면 자네의 HP는 $student_hp 에서 $future_hp 로 떨어지겠지. 잘 버텨보게!

en: You are close to killing their leader! The unit who finishes him will gain 16 experience points because he is second level. Choose your attacking unit carefully!
ko: 이제 저들의 대장을 거의 다 잡았어! 그는 레벨 2이기 때문에 그를 처치하는 유닛은 16 포인트의 경험치를 쌓을거야. 병력 선정에 주의하도록!

en: You can ensure you use all your troops by pressing <b>n</b> to step from one unit to the next. If you press <b>space</b>, you can mark the currently selected unit as having finished its turn, which stops you moving it by accident later on. When <b>n</b> no longer selects a new unit, it’s safe to end your turn.
ko: <b>n</b> 키를 누르면 자동으로 다음 유닛이 선택되므로 매 턴마다 이것을 통해 모든 유닛이 사용되었는지 파악할 수 있습니다. <b>스페이스 바</b>는 유닛의 조작이 끝났음을 표시하여 <b>n</b> 키의 대상에서 벗어나게 합니다. <b>n</b> 키를 눌러도 새 유닛이 선택되지 않으면, 턴을 마치셔도 됩니다.

en: You can order a unit to move for multiple turns by selecting the unit and clicking on the destination. A number will indicate how many turns it will take to get there.
ko: 당신은 유닛을 선택하고 목적지를 선택해서 그 유닛이 여러 턴동안 이동하게 할 수 있습니다. 유닛이 해당 칸에 도착하기까지 몇 턴이 걸릴지가 숫자로 표시됩니다.

en: You can right click on a unit to see a detailed <b>Unit Description</b>.
ko: 당신은 유닛을 오른쪽 클릭해서 자세한 <b>유닛 설명</b>을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can see where an enemy can reach by moving the mouse over them. You can see all possible enemy moves at once with the <b>Show Enemy Moves</b> command from the <b>Actions</b> menu.
ko: 당신은 적에게 커서를 옮겨서 그들이 어디까지 이동할 수 있는지 볼 수 있습니다. 또한 <b>행동</b> 메뉴의 <b>모든 적의 이동을 본다</b> 명령을 선택하면 모든 적의 이동 가능 영역을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You have 32 hitpoints and a sword, boy. I’m fairly sure you’ll win.
ko: 자네의 HP는 32에 검이 있으니, 확실히 이길 수 있겠지.

en: You have beaten the orcs! You may want to try some novice-level campaigns next, such as: <i>The South Guard</i>, <i>An Orcish Incursion</i>, <i>A Tale of Two Brothers</i>, or <i>Heir to the Throne</i>. <i>The South Guard</i> was specifically designed as a beginner’s campaign. Konrad, Li’sar and Delfador are characters from <i>Heir to the Throne</i>.
ko: 오크들을 무찔렀구나! 이제 넌 <i>남부 경비대</i>, <i>오크족의 습격</i>, <i>두 형제 이야기</i>나 <i>왕좌의 후계자</i> 같은 초급 캠페인을 할 수 있어. <i>남부 경비대</i>는 특별히 초심자들을 위해 구성된 캠페인이야. Konrad, Li'sar와 Delfador는 <i>왕좌의 후계자</i> 편에서 나오는 인물들이지.

en: You have captured a village! It now flies your flag and has been added to your total village count. (The house icon at the top of the screen shows how many villages you currently control.) Villages provide the gold needed to recruit units. Each turn, you gain two gold plus one for every village you own.
ko: 마을을 점령했습니다! 이제 마을에는 당신의 깃발이 펄럭이고 그 마을은 스크린 위에 있는 총 아군 마을 수에 포함됩니다(화면 최상단에 있는 집 아이콘 옆에 당신이 점령한 마을 수가 나타납니다). 마을은 유닛의 소집에 필요한 금을 제공합니다. 매 턴마다 당신이 가진 마을 하나당 금 2가 모입니다.

en: You moved to the wrong place! After this message, you can press <b>u</b> to undo, then try again.
ko: 당신은 잘못된 곳으로 이동했습니다! 이 메세지가 닫히고 나면, <b>u</b>를 눌러서 행동을 취소하고 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: You should leave the villages near your keep for Konrad to capture. He needs to stay nearby to recruit more units anyway.
ko: Konrad는 어차피 소집을 위해 남아있어야 하므로 본성 주변의 마을들은 Konrad가 점령하도록 두는 편이 좋습니다.

en: You should leave the villages near your keep for Li’sar to capture. She needs to stay nearby to recruit more units anyway.
ko: Li'sar는 어차피 소집을 위해 남아있어야 하므로 본성 주변의 마을들은 Li'sar가 점령하도록 두는 편이 좋습니다.

en: You took too long! We’ll never be rid of these orcs!
ko: 이제 시간이 없어! 오크들을 몰아내긴 틀렸어!

en: You will learn the basics of:
    Movement
    Attacking
    Healing
    Recruiting
ko: 당신은 다음 사항들의 기초를 익히게 됩니다:
    이동
    공격
    회복
    소집

en: You wouldn’t do anything stupid like charging that quintain yourself again, now would you?
    Use the fighters you recruited first; they’ll be a lot of help.
ko: 또 과녁에게 돌격하는 바보같은 일은 하지 않을 거라 보네, 어떤가?
    고용한 전사들을 이용하게. 그들은 큰 도움이 될거야.

en: Young and brash, Fighters are skilled with swords and are vulnerable to attack from enemies. However, they have the potential to become great warriors one day.
ko: 젊고 용맹한 투사들은 검에 숙달되어 있으며, 적의 공격으로부터 취약하다. 하지만 그들은 언젠가 대단한 전사가 될 자질을 가지고 있다.

en: Your elf used a bow, which is a <i>ranged</i> attack (3–3; or 3 damage, 3 attacks). The quintain has no ranged attack, only a melee attack, so it could not defend itself.
ko: 자네의 엘프는 <i>원격</i> 공격인 활(3-3 또는 3회 공격, 각 데미지 3)을 썼네. 과녁에는 원격 공격이 없고 오로지 근접 공격만 있어서 자기 자신을 방어할 수 없네.

en: Your elf used a sword (5–4; or 5 damage, 4 attacks), which is a <i>melee</i> attack. The quintain defended with its melee attack (3–5).
ko: 자네의 엘프는 근접 공격인 검(5-4 또는 4회 공격, 각 데미지 5)을 썼네. 과녁은 자기의 근접 공격 (3-5)으로 방어했네.

en: Your other units cannot reach the orc this turn. Send a Fighter to the village in the far east of the map. It will take two turns to reach it.
ko: 너의 다른 유닛들은 이번 턴에 오크에게 갈 수 없어. 투사를 맵의 동쪽 끝에 있는 마을로 보내. 거기에 도착하는데는 2 턴이 걸릴거야.

en: You’re about to be healed by $hp_difference hitpoints, but it’s time to summon some help against that quintain.
ko: 자네는 HP $hp_difference 까지 회복할테지만, 자네가 저 과녁을 처치하는 덴 도움이 좀 필요할 것 같군.

en: You’ve captured all the villages around the keep, but stay near so you can recruit more units.
ko: 넌 본성 근처에 있는 모든 마을을 점령했지만, 더 많은 유닛을 재소집할 수 있게 본성 근처에 남아있는 편이 좋아.

en: You’ve learned well, Konrad!
ko: 잘했어, Konrad!

en: You’ve learned well, Li’sar!
ko: 잘했어, Li'sar!

en: female^A splendid idea. You can recruit two units if you return to the keep. You have plenty of gold for that.
ko: 멋진 생각이네. 본성에 돌아가면 유닛 둘을 소집할 수 있을걸세. 돈은 충분하다네.

en: female^Advancing a level has fully healed me!
    I always have a 60% chance of hitting with my <i>Marksman</i> ability, and I deal 9 damage each for 4 attacks. Use me to dislodge hard-to-hit units.
ko: 승급을 통해 난 완전히 회복되었어1
    난 나의 <i>저격</i> 능력으로 언제나 60%의 명중률을 갖고, 4번의 공격으로 각각 9의 데미지를 줄 수 있어. 맞추기 어려운 유닛을 몰아낼 때 나를 쓰도록 해.

en: female^Fighter
ko: 투사

en: female^No other units can reach that orc. I hope my $unit.language_name survives its counter-attack! I’d better grab more villages and move everyone closer for next turn.
ko: 다른 유닛은 저 오크에게 닿을 수 없어요. 내 $unit.language_name이(가) 저 녀석의 반격에서 살아남길 바래야겠어요! 다음 턴에 더 많은 마을을 손에 넣고 모두를 좀더 가까이 보내야겠어요.

en: female^There is a village on the other side of the river. Visiting villages is a good idea, and ending your turn in one will heal you. To the village!
ko: 강 건너에 마을이 있네. 마을에 들르는 것은 좋은 선택이지. 그리고 그곳에서 턴을 마치면 회복이 된다네. 마을로 가게!

en: female^Unfortunately, you’ve used up your turn attacking the quintain. The quintain now gets to attack.
ko: 안됐네만 자네는 과녁을 공격하는데 턴을 이미 써 버렸네. 이제 과녁의 차례네.

en: female^Young lady, you have 32 hitpoints and a sword. I’m fairly sure you’ll win.
ko: 자네의 HP는 32에 검이 있으니, 확실히 이길 수 있겠지.

en: female^You’re about to be healed by $hp_difference hitpoints, but it’s time to summon some help against that quintain.
ko: 자네는 HP $hp_difference 까지 회복할테지만, 자네가 저 과녁을 처치하는 덴 도움이 좀 필요할 것 같군.

en: flail
ko: 도리깨

en: saber
ko: 기병도

en: sword
ko: 검
