Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev - en to ko translation catalogue (110 entries)

en:  Recommended setting of 2 gold per village and 150 starting gold.
ko:  마을 당 금 2원, 초기 자금 150원으로 설정하는 것을 추천.

en: 2p — Aethermaw
ko: 2p - 천공의 구멍

en: 2p — Arcanclave Citadel
ko: 2p - Arcanclave Citadel

en: 2p — Caves of the Basilisk
ko: 2p - 바실리스크 동굴

en: 2p — Cynsaun Battlefield
ko: 2p - Cynsaun Battlefield

en: 2p — Dark Forecast (Survival)
ko: 2p - 불길한 예언 (서바이벌)

en: 2p — Den of Onis
ko: 2p - Den of Onis

en: 2p — Elensefar Courtyard
ko: 2p - Elensefar Courtyard

en: 2p — Fallenstar Lake
ko: 2p - Fallenstar Lake

en: 2p — Hamlets
ko: 2p - Hamlets

en: 2p — Hornshark Island
ko: 2p - 뿔상어 섬

en: 2p — Howling Ghost Badlands
ko: 2p - Howling Ghost Badlands

en: 2p — Sablestone Delta
ko: 2p - Sablestone Delta

en: 2p — Silverhead Crossing
ko: 2p - Silverhead Crossing

en: 2p — Sulla’s Ruins
ko: 2p - Sulla’s Ruins

en: 2p — The Freelands
ko: 2p - The Freelands

en: 2p — Thousand Stings Garrison
ko: 2p - Thousand Stings Garrison

en: 2p — Weldyn Channel
ko: 2p - Weldyn Channel

en: 3p — Alirok Marsh
ko: 3p - Alirok Marsh

en: 3p — Island of the Horatii
ko: 3p - Island of the Horatii

en: 3p — Morituri
ko: 3p - Morituri

en: 4p — Blue Water Province
ko: 4p - Blue Water Province

en: 4p — Castle Hopping Isle
ko: 4p - Castle Hopping Isle

en: 4p — Clash
ko: 4p - 격돌

en: 4p — Hamlets
ko: 4p - 햄릿

en: 4p — Isar’s Cross
ko: 4p - 이사르 교차로

en: 4p — King of the Hill
ko: 4p - 산악의 제왕

en: 4p — Loris River
ko: 4p - 로리스 강변

en: 4p — Morituri
ko: 4p - Morituri

en: 4p — Paths of Daggers
ko: 4p - 단검의 길

en: 4p — Ruins of Terra-Dwelve
ko: 4p - Ruins of Terra-Dwelve

en: 4p — Siege Castles
ko: 4p - 성 포위전

en: 4p — Underworld
ko: 4p - Underworld

en: 4p — Xanthe Chaos
ko: 4p - Xanthe Chaos

en: 5p — Auction-X
ko: 5p - Auction-X

en: 5p — Forest of Fear
ko: 5p - 공포의 숲

en: 5p — The Wilderlands
ko: 5p - The Wilderlands

en: 6p — Crusaders’ Field
ko: 6p - Crusaders’ Field

en: 6p — Hexcake
ko: 6p - Hexcake

en: 6p — Team Survival
ko: 6p - 팀 서바이벌

en: 6p — The Manzivan Traps
ko: 6p - The Manzivan Traps

en: 6p — Volcano
ko: 6p - 화산

en: 6p — Waterloo Sunset
ko: 6p - Waterloo Sunset

en: 8p — Mokena Prairie
ko: 8p - Mokena Prairie

en: 8p — Morituri
ko: 8p - Morituri

en: 9p — Merkwuerdigliebe
ko: 9p - Merkwuerdigliebe

en: A random map set in the break between spring and winter, mainly with snowy terrains. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
ko: 봄과 겨울 사이의 경계점에 맞춰진 무작위 맵으로, 주로 눈 덮인 지형으로 구성됩니다. 참고: 무작위 맵들은 보통 밸런스가 맞지 않으나 시간이 충분하다면 좋은 맵을 얻을때까지 계속 재생성할 수 있습니다.

en: A random map with sand as the primary terrain. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
ko: 주로 모래 지형으로 된 무작위 맵. 참고: 무작위 맵들은 보통 밸런스가 맞지 않으나 시간이 충분하다면 좋은 맵을 얻을때까지 계속 재생성할 수 있습니다.

en: A random map with swamp as the primary terrain. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
ko: 늪지대가 주요 지형인 무작위 맵. 참고: 무작위 맵들은 보통 밸런스가 맞지 않으나 시간이 충분하다면 좋은 맵을 얻을때까지 계속 재생성할 수 있습니다.

en: A very small 2 vs. 2 map. Close quarters fighting means the successful rotation of units and planning of moves is important. Teams set for players 1&4 vs. 2&3 (northeast vs. southwest). Designed for 75 starting gold, 20 villages.
ko: 아주 작은 2대 2 맵입니다. 좁은 장소에서의 전투에서는 적절한 유닛 교대와 계획된 움직임이 중요합니다. 팀은 플레이어 1,4와 2,3 (북동 팀 대 남서 팀)으로 구성됩니다. 예정된 초기 자금은 75원이며, 마을은 20개입니다.

en: A wesnoth benchmark, use --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_scroll --exit-at-end.
ko: --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_scroll --exit-at-end 기능을 이용한 예시 맵.

en: A wesnoth benchmark, use --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_shroud_walk --exit-at-end.
ko: --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_shroud_walk --exit-at-end 기능을 이용한 예시 맵.

en: A wesnoth benchmark, use --nogui --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_ai --exit-at-end.
ko: --nogui --no-delay --multiplayer --scenario=wesbench_ai --exit-at-end 기능을 이용한 예시 맵.

en: Aethermaw — Created by Doc Paterson
ko: 천공의 구멍 — Doc Paterson 작품

en: Age of Heroes
ko: 영웅의 세기

en: Bramwythl the Wose was always considered a slow, taciturn fellow, even by other Woses. More than any other Wose, he enjoyed simply standing alone in the sun, arms upraised, admiring the beauty of the empty sky. Once, even, he confided in a fellow that his greatest wish was to be able to bask forever in the sun’s glory.
    However, not long after, the local wose community heard of the approach of a horrible monster, powerful enough to easily destroy the few woses that lived in the area. They quickly moved off (quickly for Woses, anyway), but Bramwythl was left behind — in their haste, no one had remembered to find him and tell him of the danger.
    He was taken quite unawares by the Basilisk, and turned to stone before he even recognized the beast. His petrified form still stands there today, warmed by the sun’s rays, under an open sky. His greatest wish has been granted.
    (inscribed by Elvish Pillager)
ko: 나모 Bramwythl은 다른 나모들조차도 느릿하고 말수 적은 이로 평가하던 나모였습니다. 그는 그 어떤 나모들보다도 햇살 아래서 팔을 높이 들고 창공을 바라보는 것들 즐겼지요. 심지어 언젠가 그는 친구들에게 그의 가장 큰 소원은 영원히 영광스런 태양의 빛을 쬐는 것이라고 말한 적도 있었답니다.
    하지만, 그 때로부터 얼마 지나지 않아 나모들의 지역 사회에 무서운 괴물이 오고 있다는 소문이 들려왔습니다. 그 괴물은 이 지역에 있는 몇 안되는 나모들을 간단히 부숴버릴 수 있었지요. 그들은 서둘러 떠났지만(엔트들 입장에서 말이죠, 어쨌든), Bramwtythl은 남았답니다 - 너무 급했던 나머지 아무도 그를 찾아서 위험을 알려줄 생각을 하지 못한거에요.
    그는 바실리스크의 존재를 알지 못했고, 그 괴물이 있는 것을 알아채기도 전에 돌이 되어 버렸습니다. 석화된 그의 형상은 오늘날에도 남아 창공 아래서 따뜻한 햇빛을 받으며 서 있지요. 그의 가장 큰 소원은 이루어졌답니다.
    (Elvish Pillager님이 쓰셨습니다)

en: Cheers of your enemy are the last thing you hear as you slip into death...their joy fills your last moments with pure hate.
ko: 당신이 죽기 전에 들은 마지막 소리는 적들이 내지르는 환성이었다...그들의 기쁨은 당신의 마지막 순간을 증오로 가득 채웠다.

en: Clear Weather
ko: 맑은 날

en: Congratulations for surviving the map that so many people claim is impossible. Frankly, I haven’t got a clue as to how you did it, so send me the replay by mail to: roze@roze.mine.nu. Thank You!
ko: 많은 이들이 불가능하다고 하던 맵에서 살아남은 것을 축하합니다. 솔직히 당신이 어떻게 해낼 수 있었는지는 모르겠네요, 리플레이를 roze@roze.mine.nu.로 보내주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Dark Forecast is a survival scenario for solitaire or two-player team-based play against randomly-spawned AI units. Victory is achieved by surviving and defeating all enemy waves. During the course of play, the terrain will change based on random weather effects.
    
    Note: You need to use the default map settings for the scenario to work right.
ko: 불길한 예언은 혼자 혹은 두명의 팀플레이로 무작위 생성되는 적 유닛들을 상대하는 서바이벌 시나리오 입니다. 모든 웨이브로부터 살아남아야만 승리할 수 있습니다. 게임 중 무작위로 주어지는 날씨 효과로 인해 지형이 변화합니다.
    
    참고: '맵 설정에 따른다'를 쓰지 않으면 시나리오가 제대로 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Dark Forecast — a random survival scenario
ko: 불길한 예언 — 무작위 생존 시나리오

en: Death
ko: 사망

en: Death of both of your team’s leaders
ko: 아군 팀 지휘관이 둘다 사망

en: Death of your leader
ko: 아군 지휘관의 사망

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Drakes
ko: 반룡족

en: Drought
ko: 가뭄

en: Faery
ko: 요정

en: General Talael Ryndoc came to this place to fight a duel with the Grand Marshal Aethec Corryn, but the two men never found one another.
ko: Talael Ryndoc 장군은 대장군 Aethec Corryn과의 결투를 위해 이 장소에 왔으나, 두 사람은 서로를 찾을 수 없었다.

en: Heavy Rains
ko: 폭우

en: Heavy Snowfall
ko: 폭설

en: Knalgan Alliance
ko: 나르간 연합

en: Long ago, the Great Mage Sulla was imprisoned in the Aethermaw, a nexus of mystical energy whose chaotic nature was able to prevent her escape. Over the centuries, however, Sulla gradually attuned her powers to the maelstrom of disorder that is the Aethermaw, and has now begun to project its influence onto the material plane, drawing in entire regions of land from hundreds of different worlds, realities and time-periods. She experiments with these disparate pieces of the cosmos, manipulating them, merging them and sending them back and forth between the Aethermaw and their place of origin. Perhaps, as her mastery over the Aethermaw grows, Sulla will one day break free of its bonds. Until that time comes, she will continue to amuse herself by arranging battles between the mortal beings unlucky enough to be drawn into its depths. Designed by Doc Paterson.
ko: 오랜 옛날, 대마법사 술라는 혼돈의 힘을 가진 신비한 에너지의 중심부인 천공의 구멍에 봉인되었다. 하지만, 술라는 수백년이 지나는 동안 점점 그녀의 힘을 바로 그 천공의 구멍 속 혼돈의 폭풍에 맞추어 갔으며, 이제는 그 영향력을 물질 세계에, 수백개의 다른 세계와 현실과 시간대에 있는 영토들에 행사하기 위한 작업을 시작했다. 그녀는 우주의 서로 다른 조각들을 조종하고, 합치고, 천공의 구멍과 원래의 장소로 왔다갔다 보내는 실험을 한다. 어쩌면 그녀 술라가 천공의 구멍을 다루는 데 점점 통달해 가게 되면 언젠가는 그 구속을 풀고 자유를 찾을지도 모른다. 그 순간이 오기까지는, 그녀는 언제까지고 이 심연 속에 떨어진 불운한 필멸자들을 싸움붙이면서 재미를 만끽할 것이다. Doc Paterson 작품.

en: Loyalists
ko: 왕당파

en: Northerners
ko: 북방족

en: Random
ko: 무작위 추첨

en: Random map
ko: 무작위 맵

en: Random map (Desert)
ko: 무작위 맵 (사막)

en: Random map (Marsh)
ko: 무작위 맵 (습지)

en: Random map (Winter)
ko: 무작위 맵 (겨울)

en: Randomly generated map. Note: random maps are often unbalanced, but if you have time, you can regenerate them until you get a good one.
ko: 무작위로 생성된 맵입니다. 참고: 무작위 맵은 보통 균형이 맞지 않기 때문에, 시간이 들여서 좋은 맵을 얻을 때까지 계속 재생성하는 편이 좋습니다.

en: Rebels
ko: 저항군

en: Since your team has only one leader, the enemy waves will not be at full strength.
ko: 당신의 팀에 지휘관이 하나뿐이므로, 적의 물결은 위력이 감소됩니다.

en: Since your team has two leaders, the enemy waves will be at full strength.
ko: 당신의 팀에 지휘관이 둘이므로, 적의 물결은 완전한 위력으로 옵니다.

en: Small map for 2 vs. 2.
ko: 2대 2용 소형 맵입니다.

en: Snowfall
ko: 강설

en: So this is the accursed valley — a land ours for the taking.
ko: 여기가 바로 저주받은 계곡이군 — 우리가 차지할 땅 말이지.

en: Survive and defeat all enemy waves
ko: 살아남아서 모든 적 물결을 격파할 것

en: The Aethermaw growls.
ko: 천공의 구멍이 흔들린다.

en: The Great Mage Sulla has transported your armies to this bizarre nexus, and demands that you amuse her by doing battle.
    
    
    
    
    <span color='red'>Note:</span>
    
    <span color='green'>Units may not move into a hex with a rock cairn. They may, however, be recruited to, and move from, such hexes.</span>
    
    <span color='green'>Beginning on turn 4, the Great Mage Sulla will begin to unite the two halves of the battlefield. The process will be complete by the end of turn 6.</span>
ko: 대마법사 술라가 당신의 군단을 이 기이한 중심점으로 소환해서, 서로 싸움으로써 그녀를 즐겁게 해주길 바라고 있다.
    
    
    
    
    <span color='red'>참고:</span>
    
    <span color='green'>유닛은 비석이 있는 칸으로는 들어갈 수 없습니다. 하지만 그 칸에서 소집된 상태에서 밖으로 나갈 수는 있습니다.</span>
    
    <span color='green'>4턴부터 대마법사 술라는 두개로 갈라진 전장을 하나로 합치기 시작합니다. 그 과정은 6턴이 끝나면 완료됩니다.</span>

en: The inhabitants are rumored to be a strange alliance of man and beast, and our claim is not going to be unopposed. We must be prepared for the surprises of this land.
ko: 이곳에는 인간과 야수들의 괴이한 연합체가 산다는 소문이 있으니, 우리의 목적을 이루는데 저항이 있을것이오. 우리는 이 땅에서 기습에 대비해야 하오.

en: The last words spoken by Grand Marshal Aethec Corryn: “Talael Ryndoc! I am through searching for you! I shall make my way back to Haldric’s Hall, and inform the court that you were too much of a coward to attend our duel! Your disgrace shall be more agonizing than the death I’d have given you!”
    
    Perhaps he should not have shouted quite so loudly....
ko: 대장군 Aethec Corryn이 남긴 마지막 말은 이렇다: "Talael Ryndoc! 내가 네놈을 찾아서 여기까지 왔다! 나오지 않으면 Haldric 홀로 돌아가서 왕궁에 네가 우리 결투를 회피한 겁쟁이라고 퍼뜨리겠다! 너의 불명예는 내가 너에게 내릴 죽음보다도 고통스러울 것이다!"
    
    그는 그렇게 크게 소리쳐서는 안되었다....

en: Then let us discover what lies in waiting and teach them not to oppose our claim.
ko: 그럼 뭐가 기다리고 있을 지 찾아내서 놈들에게 우리에게 저항해선 안된다는 걸 가르쳐 주도록 하지.

en: These caves were once the lair of Chak’kso Ney’yks, a legendary Elder Basilisk. The petrified forms of his victims remain as monuments to his savage power.
ko: 이 동굴은 한때 전설의 바실리스크 Chak'kso Ney'yks의 둥지였습니다. 석화된 그의 희생자들이 남아서 그의 무지막지한 위력을 기념하듯이 서 있습니다.

en: Tower of Doom
ko: 멸망의 탑

en: Turn 17: Undead
ko: 17 턴: 언데드

en: Ugh! How can this be? Defeated by mere barbarians! My gods have forsaken me...
ko: 으윽! 어떻게 이럴 수가? 단순한 야만인들따위에게 당하다니! 신이 나를 저버리신 것인가...

en: Undead
ko: 언데드

en: User Map
ko: 유저 맵

en: Warfare transforms the simple farms and villages of a peaceful region into a subtly parceled battlefield.
ko: 전쟁은 평화로운 지역의 단순한 농장과 마을들을 미묘하게 갈라진 전장으로 바꿔버립니다.

en: Wesnoth Benchmark: AI
ko: 예시 맵: AI

en: Wesnoth Benchmark: Scrolling
ko: 예시 맵: 맵 끌기

en: Wesnoth Benchmark: Walking through Shroud
ko: 예시 맵: 장막 통과

en: You have lost this game, but fear not. You can always try again. And again. And again. *Muahahaha*
ko: 넌 게임에 졌다. 하지만 걱정 말아라. 언제든 다시 해 볼수 있으니까. 또 다시. 또 다시. *므하하하하*

en: teamname^North
ko: 북쪽 팀

en: teamname^Northeast
ko: 북동 팀

en: teamname^Northwest
ko: 북서 팀

en: teamname^South
ko: 남쪽 팀

en: teamname^Southeast
ko: 남동 팀

en: teamname^Southwest
ko: 남서 팀
