Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev - en to ko translation catalogue (444 entries)

en: (empty list)
ko: (목록이 비었음)

en: /1000 tiles
ko: /1000 칸

en: Accelerated
ko: 가속 켜기/끄기

en: Accelerated speed
ko: 가속

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Add As Friend
ko: 친구로 추가

en: Add As Ignore
ko: 무시자로 추가

en: Add as Friend
ko: 친구목록에 추가

en: Add as Ignore
ko: 무시목록에 추가

en: Add to Friends
ko: 친구목록에 추가

en: Add to Ignores
ko: 무시목록에 추가

en: Add-ons
ko: 추가 기능

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Advanced section^Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Alphabetically
ko: 알파벳순

en: Animate Map
ko: 맵의 움직임 보기

en: Animate map
ko: 맵의 움직임 보기

en: Author:
ko: 제작자:

en: Beach Sands
ko: 바닷가 모래

en: Best Possible Enemy Moves
ko: 최선의 적의 움직임

en: Binding
ko: 단축키

en: Bridge
ko: 다리

en: Buffer size:
ko: 버퍼 크기:

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Castle
ko: 성

en: Castle size:
ko: 성 크기:

en: Cave
ko: 동굴

en: Cave Floor
ko: 동굴 바닥

en: Cave Path
ko: 동굴 통로

en: Cave Village
ko: 동굴 마을

en: Cave Wall
ko: 동굴 벽

en: Change Language
ko: 언어 변경

en: Change Resolution
ko: 해상도 변경

en: Change Side (Debug!)
ko: 진영 변경 (디버그!)

en: Change the bell volume
ko: 벨 음량을 변경합니다

en: Change the buffer size
ko: 버퍼 크기를 변경합니다

en: Change the language
ko: 적용 언어를 변경합니다

en: Change the music volume
ko: 음악의 음량을 변경합니다

en: Change the resolution the game runs at
ko: 게임 실행시의 해상도를 변경합니다

en: Change the sample rate
ko: 샘플 주파수를 변경합니다

en: Change the sound effects volume
ko: 효과음 음량을 변경합니다

en: Change the sound volume for button clicks, etc.
ko: 버튼 클릭 등의 음량을 변경합니다

en: Change the speed of scrolling around the map
ko: 맵 스크롤 속도를 조정합니다

en: Change the theme the game runs with
ko: 게임 실행시의 테마를 바꿉니다

en: Chasm
ko: 간극

en: Chat lines:
ko: 줄 수:

en: Chat timestamping
ko: 채팅 시간 표시

en: Choose Player
ko: 플레이어 선택

en: Choose Resolution
ko: 해상도를 선택하십시오

en: Choose Theme
ko: 테마 선택

en: Choose whether the game should run full screen or in a window
ko: 게임을 전체화면으로 할지 윈도우 모드로 할지 선택합니다

en: Choose your preferred language:
ko: 언어를 선택하세요:

en: Clean Gray Cobbles
ko: 깨끗한 회색 자갈

en: Clear Hotkey
ko: 단축키 제거

en: Clear Labels
ko: 딱지 삭제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Map
ko: 맵 닫기

en: Coastal
ko: 해안

en: Coastal Reef
ko: 산호초

en: Configure the game’s settings
ko: 게임 환경을 설정합니다

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connect to Server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: Continue Network Game
ko: 게임 계속 플레이

en: Continuously animate standing units in the battlefield
ko: 전장에서 서 있는 유닛의 정지 애니메이션을 계속 보여줍니다

en: Cottage
ko: 오두막

en: Crater
ko: 구덩이

en: Create Game
ko: 방 만들기

en: Create Unit (Debug!)
ko: 유닛 창조 (디버그!)

en: Credits
ko: 만든 이들

en: Current room
ko: 현재 방

en: Custom
ko: 임의 설정

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Dark Dirt
ko: 어두운 흙밭

en: Dead Great Tree
ko: 죽은 거목

en: Deep Water
ko: 깊은 물

en: Default Zoom
ko: 기본 화면

en: Delay Shroud Updates
ko: 안개/장막 상태 갱신을 미룬다

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete Save
ko: 세이브 파일 삭제

en: Delete auto-saves at the end of scenarios
ko: 시나리오를 마치면 자동 저장 삭제

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Desert
ko: 사막

en: Desert Castle
ko: 사막의 성채

en: Desert Impassable Mountains
ko: 사막의 정복불능 산맥

en: Desert Keep
ko: 사막 본영

en: Desert Plants
ko: 사막 식물

en: Desert Plants without Bones
ko: 뼈를 뺀 사막 식물

en: Desert Sands
ko: 사막 모래톱

en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

en: Dirt
ko: 흙밭

en: Display animated terrain graphics
ko: 동화처리된 지형 그래픽을 보여줍니다

en: Do not animate AI units moving
ko: 인공지능 유닛의 움직임을 보여주지 않습니다

en: Do not show lobby joins
ko: 로비 입장 메세지 보이지 않기

en: Do you really want to delete this game?
ko: 정말 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Download usermade campaigns, eras, or map packs
ko: 다른 사람이 만든 캠페인, 시대 혹은 맵 모음집을 다운받습니다

en: Dry Dirt
ko: 마른 흙밭

en: Dry Grass
ko: 마른 잔디

en: Dunes
ko: 모래 언덕

en: Dwarven Castle
ko: 드워프 성채

en: Dwarven Castle Keep
ko: 드워프 성채 본영

en: Dwarven Village
ko: 드워프식 마을

en: Each Team
ko: 각 팀 시야로 보기

en: Elven Castle Keep
ko: 엘프 성채 본영

en: Elven Village
ko: 엘프식 마을

en: Enable planning mode on start
ko: 처음부터 계획 모드 활성화

en: Encampment
ko: 기지

en: Encampment Keep
ko: 기지 본영

en: End Turn
ko: 턴 끝내기

en: End Unit Turn
ko: 유닛 행동 완료

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Experience modifier
ko: 경험치 수정

en: Fall Deciduous Forest
ko: 가을 낙엽수림

en: Fall Mixed Forest
ko: 가을 혼합수림

en: Farmland
ko: 논밭

en: File:
ko: 파일명:

en: Fill Tool
ko: 채우기 도구

en: Filter:
ko: 검색어:

en: Flat
ko: 평지

en: Flowering Water Lilies
ko: 피어있는 연꽃

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Ford
ko: 냇가

en: Forest
ko: 숲

en: Frequency:
ko: 빈도:

en: Friends
ko: 친구 있는 방

en: Friends List
ko: 친구 목록

en: Friends first, ignored people last
ko: 친구 우선, 무시자 최후

en: Friends/Ignored List
ko: 친구/무시 목록

en: Frozen
ko: 설빙 지역

en: Full Map
ko: 모든 맵 밝히기

en: Full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Generate Random Map
ko: 랜덤 맵 생성

en: Gold per village
ko: 마을당 금

en: Grassland
ko: 초원

en: Gray Coastal Reef
ko: 회색 산호초

en: Gray Deep Water
ko: 깊은 회색 물

en: Gray Shallow Water
ko: 얕은 회색 물

en: Great Tree
ko: 큰 나무

en: Green Grass
ko: 초록 잔디

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide allies’ plans by default
ko: 기본적으로 동맹측 계획을 숨김

en: Hills
ko: 언덕

en: Hold Position
ko: 위치 고수

en: Host Networked Game
ko: 네트워크 게임 열기

en: Host a game using dedicated server ‘wesnothd’
ko: 전용 서버 'wesnothd'를 통해 게임 호스트가 됩니다.

en: Hotkey Settings
ko: 단축키 설정

en: Hotkeys
ko: 단축키

en: Human Castle
ko: 인간 성채

en: Human Castle Keep
ko: 인간 성채 본영

en: Human City
ko: 인간 도시

en: Hut
ko: 오두막

en: Ice
ko: 얼음

en: Iconize lobby list
ko: 로비 목록에 아이콘 쓰기

en: Igloo
ko: 이글루

en: Impassable
ko: 통과불능

en: Inland
ko: 내륙

en: Interrupt move when an ally is sighted
ko: 동맹군이 보일 때 이동 정지

en: Invalid username
ko: 유효하지 않은 이름입니다

en: Invert filter
ko: 필터 역적용

en: Island
ko: 섬

en: Join
ko: 참가

en: Join Official Server
ko: 공식 서버 접속

en: Join a different server
ko: 다른 서버 접속

en: Joining this game requires a password.
ko: 이 방에 들어가려면 암호를 입력하세요.

en: Keep
ko: 본성

en: Kill Unit (Debug!)
ko: 유닛 죽이기 (디버그!)

en: Label:
ko: 딱지:

en: Landform:
ko: 지형:

en: Language
ko: 언어 설정

en: Lava
ko: 용암

en: Lava Chasm
ko: 용암 간극

en: Leaf Litter
ko: 낙엽

en: Lit
ko: 빛남

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load Game
ko: 게임 로드

en: Load Map
ko: 맵 불러오기

en: Load a saved game
ko: 저장된 게임을 불러옵니다

en: Lobby
ko: 로비

en: Local Game
ko: 혼자 놀기

en: Log Cabin
ko: 통나무집

en: Log on to the official Wesnoth multiplayer server
ko: 공식 Wesnoth 멀티플레이 서버에 접속합니다

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login:
ko: 아이디:

en: Make units move and fight faster
ko: 유닛의 이동과 전투 속도를 가속합니다

en: Manage Add-ons
ko: 추가 기능 메뉴 열기

en: Map Editor
ko: 맵 에디터

en: Map Generator
ko: 맵 생성기

en: Map Screenshot
ko: 맵 스크린샷

en: Max hill size:
ko: 최대 언덕 크기:

en: Maximum auto-saves:
ko: 최대 자동 저장 수:

en: Medium Deep Water
ko: 일반 깊은 물

en: Medium Shallow Water
ko: 일반 얕은 물

en: Merfolk Village
ko: 인어 마을

en: Message:
ko: 내용:

en: Messaging
ko: 귓속말 보내기

en: Mine Rail
ko: 광산 선로

en: Mixed Flowers
ko: 꽃밭

en: Mountains
ko: 산

en: Mouse Scrolling
ko: 마우스 화면이동

en: Muddy Quagmire
ko: 진흙 수렁

en: Multiplayer
ko: 멀티플레이

en: Multiplayer Lobby
ko: 멀티플레이 로비

en: Multiplayer Options
ko: 멀티플레이 설정

en: Mushroom Farm
ko: 버섯 농장

en: Mushroom Grove
ko: 버섯 수풀

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Music on/off
ko: 음악을 켜고 끕니다

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Name
ko: 서버명

en: Natural Cave Wall
ko: 자연적인 동굴 벽

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New Map
ko: 새로운 맵

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Side
ko: 다음 진영

en: Next Tip of the Day
ko: 오늘의 팁 다음으로 넘기기

en: Next Turn
ko: 다음 턴

en: Next Unit
ko: 다음 유닛

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No description available.
ko: 설명이 없습니다.

en: No ignored
ko: 무시자 없는 방

en: Number of hills:
ko: 언덕의 숫자:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Oasis
ko: 오아시스

en: Observe
ko: 관전

en: Orcish Castle
ko: 오크 성채

en: Orcish Keep
ko: 오크 본영

en: Orcish Village
ko: 오크식 마을

en: Other games
ko: 다른 방

en: Overgrown Cobbles
ko: 큼지막한 자갈

en: Paint Tool
ko: 칠하기 도구

en: Password Reminder
ko: 암호 기억해내기

en: Password Required
ko: 비밀방

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Pause Network Game
ko: 게임 일시정지

en: Pine Forest
ko: 소나무 숲

en: Place Label
ko: 딱지를 둡니다

en: Play Replay
ko: 리플레이 재생

en: Play a bell sound at the beginning of your turn
ko: 턴의 시작시 울리는 벨소리를 켜고 끕니다

en: Play a multiplayer game with the AI or humans sharing the same machine
ko: 인공지능 혹은 같은 기계를 공유하는 사람들과 게임을 합니다

en: Play multiplayer (hotseat, LAN, or Internet), or a single scenario against the AI
ko: 멀티플레이 (핫시트, 랜 또는 인터넷)나 인공지능과의 1인용 시나리오를 플레이합니다

en: Play short random animations for idle units
ko: 움직이지 않는 유닛의 짧은 무작위 애니메이션을 실행합니다

en: Player Info —
ko: 유저 정보 —

en: Players:
ko: 플레이어 수:

en: Players:
ko: 플레이어 수:

en: Preferences
ko: 게임 옵션

en: Prefs section^Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Prefs section^General
ko: 일반

en: Prefs section^Multiplayer
ko: 멀티플레이

en: Prefs section^Sound
ko: 소리

en: Press desired hotkey (Esc cancels)
ko: 원하는 단축키를 누르세요 (Esc는 취소)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Tip of the Day
ko: 오늘의 팁 이전으로 넘기기

en: Previous Unit
ko: 이전 유닛

en: Quick replay
ko: 빠른 리플레이

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit Game
ko: 게임 종료

en: Quit the game
ko: 게임을 종료합니다

en: Quit to Desktop
ko: 프로그램 종료

en: Random start time
ko: 무작위 시작 시간대

en: Recall
ko: 재소집

en: Recruit
ko: 소집

en: Redo
ko: 다시 놓기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refresh Image Cache
ko: 이미지 파일 갱신

en: Regular Cobbles
ko: 보통 자갈

en: Regular Dirt
ko: 보통 진흙

en: Regular Impassable Mountains
ko: 일반 정복불능 산맥

en: Reloaded game
ko: 리로드 게임

en: Remove
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove Add-ons
ko: 추가 기능 삭제

en: Remove from List
ko: 목록에서 삭제

en: Rename Unit
ko: 이름 붙이기

en: Repeat Recruit
ko: 소집 반복

en: Requires a password to join
ko: 입장시 패스워드가 필요함

en: Resize Map
ko: 맵 크기

en: Road
ko: 길

en: Roads between castles
ko: 성 사이에 도로를 둔다

en: Rockbound Cave
ko: 암석 동굴

en: Rooms
ko: 방

en: Rotting Bridge
ko: 썩은 다리

en: Rubble
ko: 자갈밭

en: Ruined Castle
ko: 무너진 성채

en: Ruined Cottage
ko: 무너진 오두막

en: Ruined Desert Castle
ko: 무너진 사막의 성채

en: Ruined Desert Keep
ko: 무너진 사막 본영

en: Ruined Human Castle
ko: 무너진 인간 성채

en: Ruined Human Castle Keep
ko: 무너진 인간 성채 본영

en: Ruined Human City
ko: 인간 도시의 폐허

en: Ruined Keep
ko: 무너진 본영

en: Sample rate (Hz):
ko: 샘플 주파수 (Hz):

en: Sand
ko: 모래

en: Savanna
ko: 열대 초원

en: Save All Maps
ko: 모든 맵을 저장

en: Save Game
ko: 게임 저장

en: Save Map
ko: 맵 저장

en: Save Map As
ko: 다른 이름으로 맵 저장

en: Save Replay
ko: 리플레이 저장

en: Save password to preferences (plain text)
ko: 설정 파일에 암호 저장 (암호화 안됨)

en: Save replays at the end of scenarios
ko: 시나리오를 마치면 리플레이 저장

en: Scenario Objectives
ko: 시나리오 목표

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린 샷

en: Scroll speed:
ko: 스크롤 속도:

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select difficulty level:
ko: 난이도를 선택하세요:

en: Selected game
ko: 선택된 방

en: Selection Tool
ko: 선택 도구

en: Semi-dry Grass
ko: 반쯤 마른 잔디

en: Send
ko: 입력

en: Send Private Message
ko: 귓속말 보내기

en: Server:
ko: 서버 주소:

en: Set Label
ko: 딱지 붙이기

en: Set Password
ko: 암호 설정

en: Set Path to wesnothd
ko: wesnothd가 있는 위치 설정

en: Set Team Label
ko: 팀 딱지 붙이기

en: Set maximum number of automatic saves to be retained
ko: 자동 저장 파일의 최대 보존 갯수를 설정합니다

en: Set the frequency of unit idle animations
ko: 유닛의 빈둥대기 애니메이션의 빈도를 설정합니다

en: Set the password that people wanting to join your game as players must enter.
ko: 당신이 원하는 사람만이 플레이어로 들어올 수 있게 암호를 설정합니다.

en: Shallow Water
ko: 얕은 물

en: Show Battle for Wesnoth help
ko: Battle for Wesnoth 도움말을 봅니다

en: Show Credits
ko: 만든 이들 보기

en: Show Enemy Moves
ko: 적의 움직임 표시

en: Show all lobby joins
ko: 로비 입장 메세지 보이기

en: Show floating labels
ko: 띄워진 딱지 보이기

en: Show grid
ko: 격자 표시

en: Show haloing effects
ko: 광휘 효과 보이기

en: Show lobby joins of friends only
ko: 친구가 로비에 들어올 때만 메세지 보이기

en: Show next tip of the day
ko: 다음의 오늘의 팁을 보여줍니다

en: Show previous tip of the day
ko: 이전의 오늘의 팁을 보여줍니다

en: Show team colors
ko: 팀 색 표시

en: Show unit idle animations
ko: 유닛의 빈둥대기 애니메이션 보이기

en: Show unit standing animations
ko: 유닛의 정지 애니메이션 보이기

en: Shroud
ko: 장막

en: Size:
ko: 용량:

en: Skip AI moves
ko: AI 움직임 생략

en: Skip Animation
ko: 애니메이션 생략

en: Small Mushrooms
ko: 작은 버섯

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Snow Hills
ko: 눈밭 언덕

en: Snowy Cottage
ko: 눈덮인 오두막

en: Snowy Deciduous Forest
ko: 눈 쌓인 낙엽수림

en: Snowy Encampment
ko: 눈덮인 기지

en: Snowy Encampment Keep
ko: 눈덮인 기지 본영

en: Snowy Human Castle
ko: 눈덮인 인간 성채

en: Snowy Human Castle Keep
ko: 눈덮인 인간 성채 본영

en: Snowy Human City
ko: 눈 덮인 인간 도시

en: Snowy Hut
ko: 눈 덮인 오두막

en: Snowy Impassable Mountains
ko: 눈 덮인 정복불능 산맥

en: Snowy Log Cabin
ko: 눈 덮인 통나무집

en: Snowy Mixed Forest
ko: 눈 쌓인 혼합수림

en: Snowy Mountains
ko: 눈 쌓인 산맥

en: Snowy Pine Forest
ko: 눈 덮인 솔숲

en: Sort lobby list
ko: 로비 목록 정렬

en: Sort players:
ko: 유저 정렬:

en: Sound effects
ko: 음향 효과

en: Sound effects on/off
ko: 효과음을 켜고 끕니다

en: Speak
ko: 말하기

en: Speak to All
ko: 모두에게

en: Speak to Ally
ko: 동맹에게만

en: Speed:
ko: 배속:

en: Start Campaign
ko: 캠페인 시작하기

en: Start Editor
ko: 맵 에디터 열기

en: Start Multiplayer Game
ko: 멀티플레이 시작하기

en: Start Tutorial
ko: 연습 게임 시작하기

en: Start a new single player campaign
ko: 새로운 1인용 캠페인을 시작합니다

en: Start a tutorial to familiarize yourself with the game
ko: 게임에 익숙해지기 위한 연습 게임을 시작합니다

en: Start the map editor
ko: 맵 에디터를 엽니다

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Stone Wall
ko: 돌 벽

en: Stones
ko: 돌

en: Stop Replay
ko: 리플레이 중단

en: Summer Deciduous Forest
ko: 여름 낙엽수림

en: Summer Mixed Forest
ko: 여름 혼합수림

en: Sunken Human Castle Keep
ko: 가라앉은 인간 성채 본영

en: Sunken Human Ruin
ko: 수중 인간 건물 잔해

en: Swamp
ko: 늪

en: Swamp Human Castle Keep
ko: 늪지대의 인간 성채 본영

en: Swamp Human Ruin
ko: 늪지대의 인간 건물 잔해

en: Swamp Village
ko: 늪지대 마을

en: Team 1
ko: 팀 1 시야로 보기

en: Team only
ko: 같은 팀에게만 보임

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Time limit
ko: 시간 제한

en: Toggle Ellipses
ko: 토글 키 무시

en: Toggle Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: Toggle Grid
ko: 격자 표시

en: Translations:
ko: 가능 번역:

en: Tropical Coastal Reef
ko: 열대 산호초

en: Tropical Deep Water
ko: 열대의 깊은 물

en: Tropical Forest
ko: 열대 숲

en: Tropical Shallow Water
ko: 열대의 얕은 물

en: Tropical Village
ko: 열대 마을

en: Turn bell
ko: 벨 켜기

en: Turn dialog
ko: 자기 턴일때 메세지 출력

en: Turn menu and button sounds on/off
ko: 메뉴 및 버튼 효과음을 켜고 끕니다

en: Tutorial
ko: 연습 게임

en: Undo
ko: 무르기

en: Unit Description
ko: 유닛 설명

en: Unit List
ko: 유닛 목록

en: Units move and fight speed
ko: 유닛의 이동과 전투 속도

en: Unknown era
ko: 알수없는 시대

en: Unwalkable
ko: 도보불능

en: Update Shroud Now
ko: 지금 안개/장막 상태를 갱신한다

en: Use graphical special effects (may be slower)
ko: 특수 그래픽 효과 사용 (약간 느려질 수 있음)

en: Use map settings
ko: 맵 설정 사용

en: User defined sample rate
ko: 유저 지정의 샘플 주파수

en: User interface sounds
ko: 유저 인터페이스 사운드

en: Vacant slots
ko: 빈 자리 있는 방

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: View Chat Log
ko: 채팅 기록 보기

en: View List
ko: 서버 목록

en: View and configure keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키를 확인하고 설정합니다

en: View the credits
ko: 스탭롤을 봅니다

en: Village
ko: 마을

en: Village gold
ko: 마을당 수입

en: Villages:
ko: 마을 수:

en: Void
ko: 공허

en: Volcano
ko: 화산

en: Volume:
ko: 음량:

en: Water Lilies
ko: 연꽃

en: Which player should start here?
ko: 어떤 플레이어가 여기서 시작합니까?

en: Width:
ko: 가로:

en: Windmill
ko: 풍차

en: Windmill Village
ko: 풍차 마을

en: Winter Deciduous Forest
ko: 겨울 낙엽수림

en: Winter Mixed Forest
ko: 겨울 혼합수림

en: Wooden Bridge
ko: 나무 다리

en: Wooden Floor
ko: 나무 바닥

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You may login to the official multiplayer server with your forum username and password.
    Note that registration is not required to join the server: you need to supply a password only if you wish to use a registered username.
    
    The Battle for Wesnoth forum can be found at http://forums.wesnoth.org/
ko: 당신은 공식 멀티플레이 서버에 당신의 포럼 아이디와 암호로 접속할 수 있습니다.
    서버에 들어가려고 꼭 가입할 필요는 없습니다. 포럼에 등록된 아이디로 접속할때 외에는 암호는 필요없습니다.
    
    Battle for Wesnoth 포럼 주소는 http://www.wesnoth.org/forum/

en: You will now connect to a server to download add-ons.
ko: 서버에 연결해서 추가 기능을 다운받습니다.

en: You will now connect to the multiplayer server.
ko: 멀티플레이 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Zoom In
ko: 화면 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 화면 축소

en: friend
ko: 친구

en: ignored
ko: 무시자

en: infinite
ko: 무한정

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: sound^Advanced Options
ko: 고급 설정

en: sound^Standard Options
ko: 기본 설정

en: translations^None
ko: 없음

en: yes
ko: 예
