wescamp-i 18n - en to ko translation catalogue (443 entries)

en:  This unit is able to stun its enemies, disrupting their zones of control.
ko:  이 유닛은 적들을 마비시켜 통제 권역에 지장을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: (Beginner)
ko: (초심자)

en: (Challenging)
ko: (까다로운)

en: (Difficult)
ko: (어려운)

en: (Intermediate level, 10 scenarios.)
ko: (중급자 레벨, 10 개 시나리오.)

en: (Normal)
ko: (보통)

en: (Sigh.) I had hoped to avoid this, but it seems I cannot.
ko: (휴우.) 이런 일은 피하고 싶었는데, 아무래도 어려울 것 같군요.

en: (different bonus for each)
ko: (각각 다른 보너스)

en: (whisper) Kai, I heard Caladon muttering about the sword. I think he may try to take it for himself.
ko: (귓속말로) Kai, Caladon이 검에 대해 중얼거리는 걸 들었어요. 아마 그가 검을 빼앗으려 할지 모르겠군요.

en: (you can destroy the undead first)
ko: (우선 언데드부터 쳐부술 수 있다)

en: A brave and kindhearted choice! I cannot abide slavery.
ko: 인정있고 용기있는 결정입니다! 노예제를 따를 수는 없지요.

en: A king who is skilled at combat commands great respect — especially among soldiers. His strength allows him to wield powerful weapons and move quickly, even with heavy armor. His leadership abilities inspire his troops.
ko: 전투에서 능력을 발휘하는 왕은 특히 병사들 사이에서 대단한 존경을 받는다. 그는 중갑을 입고서도 강력한 무기를 들고 빠르게 움직일 수 있는 힘을 가졌다. 그의 지도력은 그의 군대에 열의를 불어넣는다.

en: A lich has it? We were fleeing liches in the first place.
ko: 리치가 그걸 가지고 있다구요? 우린 처음부터 리치들 때문에 도망나온 겁니다만.

en: A slave!
ko: 노예라고!

en: A voice came back like wind moaning through dry leaves. Though it was only whispered, all heard it better than they wanted.
ko: 마치 마른 잎사귀 사이로 신음하는 바람같은 목소리가 화답했다. 마치 귓속말 같았지만, 생각보다는 잘 들렸다.

en: A word of warning, young Kai. I carry a staff of righteous FLAME. If you let me die, I will take YOU all with me!
ko: 미리 경고를 해둬야 겠군, 젊은 Kai. 나는 정의의 불꽃 지팡이라는 걸 갖고 있소. 당신이 나를 죽게 놔두면, 난 당신들 <b>전부를</b> 저승길 동무로 데려갈거요!

en: A young king with some battle experience will be treated with some respect. Common citizens will be inspired to do their utmost when the king is nearby, but battle-hardened veterens will be less impressed.
ko: 어느 정도 전투 경험이 있는 어린 왕은 그래도 어느 정도 존경을 받는다. 그 왕이 곁에 있으면 일반 시민들은 고무받아 최고의 능력을 발휘하게 되지만, 전투로 단련된 숙련병들은 별로 감명받지 못한다.

en: AGNOVON, I’VE COME FOR YOUR SWORD! TODAY YOU WILL REMEMBER FEAR! Heh heh. Nice trick, huh?
ko: <b>Agnovon, 네놈의 검을 가지러 왔다! 오늘 네놈은 공포가 무엇인지 다시 깨닫게 될 것이다!</b> 헤 헤. 멋진 수법이지, 응?

en: About 200 years ago, a powerful mermaid named Imirna fell in love with a human wizard named Agnovon. Agnovon cared not for love, but he smiled falsely at Imirna, and she trusted him. When he asked her to help him enchant a sword so that it was wreathed continuously in magic flame, she devoted all her skill to fashioning the weapon. Later, Agnovon used that very sword to defeat Imirna’s own people and steal their wealth. In her grief, Imirna poisoned herself.
ko: 200여년 전에, Imirna라는 강대한 인어 하나가 Agnovon이라는 인간 마법사와 사랑에 빠졌다. Agnovon은 그녀를 사랑하지 않았지만, 거짓 웃음으로 Imirna를 대했고, 그녀는 그를 믿었다. 그가 그녀에게 검에 영원한 화염이 맴돌게 하는 마법을 걸도록 부탁했을 때, 그녀는 자신의 모든 능력을 동원해 그 무기를 만들어냈다. 그 이후 Agnovon은 바로 그 검으로 Imirna의 백성들을 쳐부수고 그들의 재보를 훔쳐갔다. 슬픔에 빠진 그녀는 독을 마시고 자살했지.

en: Absolutely! Bring ’em on!
ko: 물론입니다! 맛을 보여주죠!

en: Actually, I believe it is truly dead.
ko: 확실히, 이건 완전히 죽은 것 같아.

en: Actually, Tyegëa is your grandmother.
ko: 사실은, Tyegëa님이 당신의 조모님이십니다.

en: Actually, we have some ghosts after us now, and we would like to shelter here for a while.
ko: 실은 우리 뒤를 따라오는 유령들이 있는데, 그래서 잠시 여기서 피신해 있어야겠다.

en: After destroying Mal-Ravanal’s henchmen, Kai Krellis awaited another attack. But it never came. Krellis sent some messengers south to discover what they could. The news that came back was better than good. Mal-Ravanal was dead! Soldiers of Wesnoth had defeated him at about the same time the mermen had defeated the undead at Jotha. With the evil wizard gone, the mermen relaxed and began rebuilding in earnest, and soon Jotha was restored.
ko: Mal-Ravanal의 추종자들을 무찌른 뒤, Kai Krellis는 또다른 공격에 대비했다. 하지만 아무도 오지 않았다. Krellis는 전령들 몇몇을 남쪽으로 보내어 상황을 알아보게 했다. 그들이 가져온 소식은 예상보다 더 좋은 것이었다. Mal-Ravanal이 죽은 것이다! Wesnoth의 병사들이, 인어들이 Jotha에서 언데드를 격파한 시점과 같은 때에 그를 무찔렀던 것이다. 사악한 마법사가 사라지자, 인어들은 안정을 되찾고 열심히 재건을 시작했고, 곧 Jotha는 복구되었다.

en: After several days, the smell of the swamp was just becoming noticeable when they found a small ruined castle in the right place to be the one Tyegëa had mentioned. Night was falling, and it was very dark beneath the trees, but Krellis was in a hurry, now that the end of their journey was in sight. He decided to go ashore and try to find the mage immediately.
ko: 며칠 뒤, 그들이 Tyegëa가 지적했던 바로 그 작고 무너진 성을 발견했을 땐 늪의 냄새가 막 느껴지기 시작하고 있었다. 땅거미가 지고 있었고, 나무 아래는 매우 어두웠다. 하지만 Krellis는 서둘렀고, 이제 그들의 여정이 끝을 보이고 있었다. 그는 물가로 들어가서 얼른 마법사를 찾아내고자 했다.

en: Aghh! Die!
ko: 아아아아! 죽는다!

en: Also kill Marg-Tonz
ko: Marg-Tonz도 죽인다

en: Also, I have a little gold I can bring along.
ko: 그리고, 내가 가진 금을 같이 가져가라.

en: And him.
ko: 저녀석한테도.

en: And look! There is a bat cowering in the corner here.
ko: 그리고 여기 봐! 이쪽 구석에 박쥐 하나가 웅크리고 있어.

en: And what makes you think I want to leave my comfortable home and risk death by attacking armies of undead?
ko: 그런데 내가 편안한 집을 떠나서 목숨을 걸고 언데드의 군세를 공격해야할 이유가 뭐지?

en: Ankh Necklace
ko: 앙크 목걸이

en: Apparently you have your own bat.
ko: 애완 박쥐 하나 생겼네요.

en: Aren’t you going to kill it? We need to keep moving.
ko: 안 죽여요? 어서 가야해요.

en: Artwork
ko: 미술

en: As the weeks went by, the veterans of the last battle helped train new recruits. Krellis’ army did not yet match his father’s, but he now had many competent soldiers. As he had expected, their adversaries soon arrived.
ko: 몇 주동안 지난 전투에서 살아남은 이들이 신병을 훈련하는 것을 도왔다. Krellis의 군대는 아직 아버지의 것에는 미치지 못하지만, 이제 제대로 된 병사들을 보유하게 되었다. 그가 예측한 대로, 그들의 적수가 곧 나타났다.

en: At dawn, the mermen got a good look at their opponents.
ko: 새벽이 되자, 인어들은 그들의 상대를 똑똑히 볼 수 있었다.

en: Back, you fiend! You have not won...I will return to finish this.
ko: 꺼져라, 이 악마야! 넌 아직 이긴게 아냐...돌아와서 끝장을 내주마.

en: Bah! Drakes only look dangerous. Soldiers carrying spears make short work of them. No, I have something else in mind. You will complete a task for the good of the merfolk. Listen.
ko: 하! 반룡들은 그저 위험해 보일 뿐이지. 창을 가진 병사들이면 놈들을 단번에 해치울 수 있다. 안돼, 내가 염두에 두고 있는건 다른 것이다. 너는 인어들의 이익을 위해 임무를 하나 완수해야 한다. 들어보아라.

en: Be courageous, and attack it anyway!
ko: 겁먹지 말고 공격하라!

en: Beloved Pet
ko: 사랑스런 애완동물

en: Beware, people!
ko: 조심해라, 백성들아!

en: Brace yourselves.
ko: 마음 단단히 먹도록.

en: But he’s tame! Really! He understands dozens of commands. He’ll do what you tell him. He’s a really nice fish.
ko: 녀석은 길들었어! 진짜야! 이녀석은 열두가지 명령을 알아들어. 네가 말하면 그대로 할거야. 얘는 정말 좋은 물고기라구.

en: But it isn’t attacking <i>me</i>. Do you think, with its master gone, it might desire a new one?
ko: 하지만 절 공격하지 않는걸요. 주인이 사라졌으니 새 주인을 원하고 있을지 알아요?

en: But look, it’s licking my hand.
ko: 하지만 보세요, 이녀석 내 손을 핥고 있어요.

en: But will everyone follow me on so perilous an adventure? I am still a youth; it may be they will not trust me.
ko: 하지만 모두들이 이런 위험한 여정에 나를 따라오려 하겠소? 나는 아직 어리니, 저들이 날 믿지 못할지도 모르지.

en: But you attacked us with these monsters.
ko: 하지만 넌 우릴 이 괴물들로 공격했지 않나.

en: CURSE you mermen!
ko: <b>빌어먹을</b> 인어들!

en: Caladon led them just a little way up the shore. Despite its name, the swamp was not actually desolate on the outskirts. A hardy population of humans coaxed a living out of the damp soil.
ko: Caladon은 그들을 이끌고 아주 약간의 거리를 해안을 따라 올라갔다. 그 이름과는 달리, 늪의 변두리 쪽은 별로 적막하지 않았다. 강인한 사람들이 눅눅한 땅에서 그럭저럭 살아가고 있었던 것이다.

en: Campaign design and programming
ko: 캠페인 기획 및 프로그래밍

en: Cheers erupted from several villages, and former slaves rushed out with whatever meager weapons they could find, or fists and rocks if no weapons were to hand. Screams and curses came from the saurian castles.
ko: 몇몇 마을에서 함성이 울리고, 예전의 노예들이 여기저기서 끌어모은 빈약한 무기들을 들고, 무기를 찾지 못한 이들은 맨주먹과 돌멩이를 들고 달려나왔다. 사우리언 성채에서 비명과 저주가 흘러나왔다.

en: Child King
ko: 어린이 왕

en: Choose a unit to take the holy water
ko: 성수를 가질 유닛을 선택하라

en: Citizen
ko: 시민

en: Correction. Now I have the sword!
ko: 정정하지. 이제 검은 내 것이다!

en: Cylanna never traveled far again, but stayed in Jotha as a respected elder. She remained a royal advisor, but her main work was healing the sick, and presiding at naming ceremonies and weddings. All this agreed with her disposition much better than battling undead.
ko: Cylanna는 더 이상 먼 여행을 하지 않았고, 대신 Jotha에서 존경받는 원로로 남았다. 그녀는 왕실의 조언자이기도 했지만, 그녀의 주 업무는 아픈 이를 치유하고, 세례와 결혼식을 주재하는 일이었다. 그녀의 성향에는 언데드와 싸우는 것보다는 이런 일들이 훨씬 더 맞았다.

en: Cylanna! I need you!
ko: Cylanna! 당신은 죽으면 안되오!

en: Cylanna! I will miss you.
ko: Cylanna! 당신을 잊지 못할 것이오.

en: DW
ko: 사해

en: Dead Water
ko: 死海

en: Death of Caladon
ko: Caladon의 사망

en: Death of Cylanna
ko: Cylanna의 사망

en: Death of Kai Krellis
ko: Kai Krellis의 사망

en: Defeat all enemy leaders
ko: 모든 적 지휘관 격파

en: Defeat enemy leader
ko: 적 지휘관을 격파할 것

en: Destroy all the undead
ko: 모든 언데드들을 격파할 것

en: Distrustful of the open ocean, Kai Krellis led his people up the coast.
ko: 외해의 상황은 믿을 수가 없었기에, Kai Krellis는 백성들을 해안을 따라 인도했다.

en: Do not worry about him. He is friendly.
ko: 그는 걱정 마시오. 해치지 않으니.

en: Don’t kill me!
ko: 날 죽이지 말아!

en: Don’t let him go too crazy. Those saurian spears will go right through his scales.
ko: 그를 너무 날뛰게 두진 마십시오. 저 사우리언의 창은 그의 비늘을 단번에 뚫어버릴 겁니다.

en: Drakes
ko: 반룡들

en: Epilogue
ko: 종장(終章)

en: Exceptionally large and strong mermen are sometimes more comfortable with their own fists and tails than with other weapons.
ko: 유난히 크고 강한 인어들은 때때로 자신의 주먹과 꼬리를 다른 무기보다 더 편하게 다룬다.

en: Farther up the coast was the port city of Tirigaz where Kai Laudiss had so soundly beaten the orcs. Bilheld was due west from there. The merfolk felt uneasy, so they took shelter in an abandoned orcish encampment as night fell.
ko: 해안에서 더 올라가면 Kai Laudiss가 오크들을 철저하게 격파했던 항구 도시 Tirigaz가 나온다. Bilheld는 여기서 바로 서쪽이었다. 인어들은 불편함을 느껴 야음을 틈타 버려진 오크 기지에서 휴식을 취했다.

en: Fascinating. I shall certainly try.
ko: 흥미롭군. 한번 시도해 보지.

en: Fearsome Bat
ko: 무시무시한 박쥐

en: Fighter
ko: 투사

en: Finally, the merfolk arrived at Bilheld. Their destination, and help, was just behind it. The island was inhabited, however, and the residents didn’t look happy to see them.
ko: 인어들은 마침내 Bilheld에 도착했다. 그들의 목적지와 그들이 구하는 도움이 목전에 있었다. 하지만 그 섬에는 누군가 살고 있었고, 그 거주민들은 그들을 별로 좋아하지 않는듯 했다.

en: Find Caladon the mage
ko: 마법사 Caladon을 찾아라

en: Flaming Sword
ko: 불타는 검

en: Flight
ko: 도망

en: Foolish fish-men. You cannot kill <i>me</i> that easily.
ko: 멍청한 물고기인간. 너희가 <i>날</i> 그리 쉽게 죽일 수 있을 것 같으냐.

en: Foolish merman! You will sssoon wish you had minded your own affairs.
ko: 멍청한 인어! 너희는 곧 자기 일에나 신경쓰지 않은 걸 후회하게 될거다.

en: Forget about it! We don’t want no trouble, but get off our land! Ghosts who don’t like fish are your problem.
ko: 아까 말은 취소다! 소란같은건 딱 질색이야, 우리 땅에서 나가! 물고기를 싫어하는 유령같은건 너희들 문제다.

en: Former Slaves
ko: 옛 노예들

en: Found. Them.
ko: 찾았다. 그들이다.

en: Friend Siddry!
ko: 친구 Siddry로군!

en: Friendly Bat
ko: 아군 박쥐

en: Getting Help
ko: 도움을 얻다

en: Good work Kai, if I may say so.
ko: 잘하셨습니다 Kai.

en: Good. We will join you. You will be impressed with how quickly Tabomo here crushes skeletons. I think we should make the ruined castle on the mainland our base. The undead cut down many trees there to make bridges, and it is much easier to move through now.
ko: 좋습니다. 저희도 함께하겠습니다. Tabomo가 얼마나 빨리 해골들을 부수는지 보시면 놀라실 겁니다. 우린 본토에 있는 무너진 성채를 본거지로 삼아야 할 것 같습니다. 언데드들이 나무들을 마구 베어서 다리를 만들어 둔 바람에 이제 움직이기는 더 쉬워졌습니다.

en: Growloff
ko: 그로우로프

en: Growloff and His Pets
ko: 그로우로프와 그의 애완동물들

en: Gruh!
ko: 그륵!

en: Gwabbo and Cylanna were often together, and when Kai Krellis found a wife (which is a tale for another time!) they presided at his wedding.
ko: Gwabbo와 Cylanna는 종종 함께 있었고, Kai Krellis가 왕후를 얻었을 때 (이것은 또 다른 날의 이야기이다!) 그들이 결혼식을 주재했다.

en: Gwabbo lived to a ripe old age in Jotha. Tales of his heroics were told to merfolk children for generations thereafter. He became an almost legendary figure.
ko: Gwabbo는 Jotha에서 고령이 될 때까지 살았다. 그 이후로도 인어 아이들은 그의 영웅담을 듣고 자랐다. 그는 거의 전설의 인물이 되었다.

en: Gwabbo speaks wisely. You must fight; I will protect you as much as I can...but when war looms, a kai must lead. It is our way.
ko: Gwabbo의 말이 옳습니다. 당신은 싸워야 합니다. 제가 할 수 있는 한 당신을 보호해 주겠지만... 전쟁이 일어나면, Kai가 진두지휘를 해야 합니다. 그것이 우리의 방식이지요.

en: Ha! A MERman wants the Flaming Sword of AGNOVON! Why would YOU be able to get it when so many others could NOT? Although you do have an impressive collection of allies there.
ko: 하! 인<b>어</b>가 AGNOVON의 불타는 검을 원하는거군! 다른 누구도 그걸 얻지 <b>못했는데</b> 어떻게 <b>당신이</b> 그걸 얻을 수 있다는 거지? 당신은 꽤나 인상적인 동료들을 데리고 있는 것 같아 보이긴 하지만.

en: Have a unit pick up the ring of power.
ko: 힘의 반지를 가질 유닛을 고르세요.

en: Have a unit pick up the ring to end the scenario.
ko: 시나리오를 마치기 전에 반지를 가질 유닛을 고르세요.

en: He did not part with it willingly, so he must be dead.
ko: 놈은 그걸 순순히 내놓지 않았으니, 반드시 죽었어야 한다.

en: He had a chest in his tent, too. It is filled with gold!
ko: 놈의 텐트 안에는 상자도 하나 있어. 금이 들어 있다!

en: He has that staff of...
ko: 그는 저 지팡이를...

en: He is raising our dead to fight against us! Even though they were your own citizens, Krellis, show no mercy. Destroy them if you can.
ko: 놈이 백성들의 시체를 일으켜 우리에게 보내고 있습니다! Krellis, 저들이 우리의 시민들이었다고 해서 자비를 보이진 마십시오. 할 수 있다면 저들을 파괴하십시오.

en: He is raising the dead from every village!
ko: 놈이 모든 마을에서 시체를 일으키고 있어!

en: Hear this! Slaves, the merfolk have sworn war against your tormentors. If you would be free, arise and seize your liberty!
ko: 내 말을 들어라! 노예들이여, 인어들이 너희를 괴롭히는 자들과 전쟁을 선포했다. 너희가 자유를 얻고 싶다면, 일어나서 너희의 자유를 쟁취하라!

en: Hello there! Who are you? Were you the ones shouting about taking a sword?
ko: 안녕하시오! 당신들은 누구요? 당신들이 검을 가져가겠다고 외치던 그 사람들이오?

en: Help! Save me!
ko: 도와줘요! 살려주세요!

en: Here we are. There’s a castle up ahead in the fog. That’s where Agnovon has the sword.
ko: 다 왔소. 저기 안개 너머로 성채가 있지. 저곳에 검을 가진 Agnovon이 있소.

en: Hey, I did it!
ko: 이봐, 내가 해냈어!

en: Hey, I found somebody!
ko: 이봐, 여기 누가 있어!

en: Hey, that cavern is full of bats! I HATE those things.
ko: 으아, 저 동굴엔 박쥐가 가득하잖아! 난 저런거 <b>싫어</b>.

en: He’s one to complain about <i>that</i>...
ko: 저 자는 <b>그때 일</b>을 두고 불평하고 있군요...

en: Hold a moment! Do you think, with its master gone, it might desire a new one?
ko: 잠시만요! 주인이 사라졌으니 새 주인을 바라고 있을지도 몰라요.

en: Hold on...It looks like a better feast is coming our way! Fresh fish, boys! Go get it.
ko: 잠시만... 우리한테 더 좋은 잔치가 오고 있는데! 신선한 물고기다, 얘들아! 가서 잡아라.

en: Holy Water
ko: 성수

en: How did you come to be in a cage?
ko: 어떻게 이 철창에 갇히게 되었나?

en: However, I am afraid that not everyone will follow you on so perilous an adventure. First you must prove you are not afraid of danger. If you leave now, many will think the mission is but an excuse to flee.
ko: 하지만, 모든 이들이 이런 위험한 여정에 따라올지는 의문이군요. 먼저 당신은 위험을 두려워하지 않는다는 것을 증명해야 합니다. 지금 떠나려 한다면 많은 이들이 이 일이 달아나려는 구실에 불과하다고 생각하겠죠.

en: Hungry Creatures
ko: 배고픈 생물들

en: I agree. I hate to leave our home, but we will return.
ko: 알았소. 고향을 떠나긴 싫지만, 반드시 돌아올 테니까.

en: I am Caladon. Am I glad to see YOU?
ko: 내가 Caladon이오만. 만나서 <b>반가워야</b> 하오?

en: I am Kai Krellis of Jotha. I am attempting to defeat Mal-Govon and take his sword. Will you to join us in battle against a common enemy?
ko: 나는 Jotha의 Kai Krellis요. 나는 Mal-Govon을 무찌르고 그의 검을 찾아가려고 왔소. 공동의 적을 향해 함께 싸우지 않겠소?

en: I am Kai Krellis of Jotha. I am seeking a flaming sword, and I am told you know where to find it.
ko: 나는 Jotha의 Kai Krellis요. 나는 불타는 검을 찾고 있는데, 당신이 그게 어딨는지 안다더군.

en: I am Keshan.
ko: 나는 케샨.

en: I am afraid we cannot. We need help. My old instructor, Tyegëa, teaches on an island to the north. She and her priestesses are powerful. With their help we could probably defeat these enemies. Our task is to convince her to leave her enclave.
ko: 아무래도 불가능할 것 같군요. 도움이 필요합니다. 저의 옛 은사이신 Tyegëa님께서 북쪽의 섬에서 교육을 맡고 계세요. 그녀와 휘하 여신관들은 강력하죠. 그들의 도움이 있으면 이 적들을 몰아낼 수 있을겁니다. 우리가 할 일은 그녀를 설득해서 거주지 밖으로 데리고 나오는 거에요.

en: I am astonished. I suppose I should be honored to have such a distinguished ancestor. Now I understand why Cylanna knew you would help us.
ko: 난 정말 놀랐어요. 내 생각엔 이렇게 위엄있는 조상을 둔 것을 자랑스러워해야 할 것 같군요. 이제 어째서 Cylanna가 당신이 우릴 도와줄거라 했는지 이해가 가는군요.

en: I am not afraid! My people will see me fight the undead before we leave, even if defeating them all is impossible.
ko: 나는 겁나지 않소! 비록 저들을 전부 무찌르는건 불가능할지라도 백성들은 우리가 떠나기 전에 내가 언데드와 싸우는 모습을 보게 될거요.

en: I am not going with you. One of your people should take the sword.
ko: 나는 여러분과 가지 않소. 당신의 백성들 중 하나가 검을 가지시오.

en: I am not sure that I can. However, you could.
ko: 확신할 수는 없군요. 하지만 당신은 할 수 있습니다.

en: I am sure it was Cylanna’s idea that you come here. She has a reason. Don’t you Cylanna? Tell him what it is.
ko: 네가 여기 온 것은 분명 Cylanna의 제안이었겠지. 그녀가 이유를 알거야. 그렇지 않니 Cylanna? 그게 뭔지 말해주거라.

en: I believe it is undead and has no will of its own, but the Kai may have the will power to direct it.
ko: 내 생각엔 이건 자기 자신의 의지가 없는 언데드인데, Kai라면 이것에게 명령을 내릴 만한 의지력을 가지고 있을 것 같군요.

en: I believe our bat is impressed! That must be a drake. I am told they are fearsome, but honorable, creatures. I think we can let him out of the cage.
ko: 우리 박쥐가 놀란 모양인데! 저건 분명 반룡이야. 내 듣기로 저들은 무시무시하지만 명예로운 생물이라더군. 저 친구를 철창에서 꺼내줘야겠어.

en: I believe that would work, but many of them will be killed if you do it now. It might be better to wait.
ko: 그게 통하긴 하겠지만, 지금 그랬다간 많은 이들이 죽을겁니다. 좀 더 기다리는 편이 좋겠어요.

en: I do not much care for the look of this area. The darkness seems to hang beneath the trees, unnaturally dense.
ko: 이 지역의 모습에는 그리 신경쓰이는 점은 없군요. 비정상적일만큼 빽빽한 숲 아래로 어둠이 걸려 있는 것 같아요.

en: I do not want a dangerous beast like that!
ko: 난 저런 위험한 야수는 필요없어!

en: I don’t know if that creature really is our enemy. He has never bothered us, and I should stay at my post anyway. However, I’m sure many townsfolk would welcome the extra income if you want to hire them. I guess we would be happy to get rid of the monster just in case.
ko: 저것이 진짜 우리 적인지 나는 잘 모르겠소. 그는 우리를 귀찮게 한 적도 없고, 어쨌든 나는 내 위치를 지켜야 하오. 하지만 마을 사람들은 추가 수입이 생기면 좋아할 거요. 당신이 그들을 고용하고 싶다면 말이지. 만약에 저 괴물을 치워버릴 수 있다면 기쁘긴 할 것 같군.

en: I feared this might happen. We tarried too long fighting the saurians, and the undead have caught up with us. The spirits may have trapped us here for the night, but in the morning we will...
ko: 이런 일이 일어날 거라 예상했었지. 사우리언과 싸우느라 너무 많은 시간을 지체해서 언데드들이 우리를 따라잡았다. 이 영혼들은 밤이라면 우릴 여기 붙들어둘 수 있겠지만, 아침이 오면 우리가...

en: I feel different, and all my weapons are lighter!
ko: 뭔가 새로운 느낌이 들어, 내 무기들이 전부 가볍게 느껴져!

en: I had hoped...
ko: 나는...

en: I hate mermen!
ko: 난 인어가 싫어!

en: I have failed my people.
ko: 난 내 백성들을 돌보지 못했다.

en: I have long desired to see the sword returned to the merfolk to whom it should belong. If you retrieve it, you would prove yourself to be worthy of whatever help I were to provide. I do not know precisely where to find the sword, but I know one who does. South of the Swamp of Desolation, near a ruined castle, lives a mage named Caladon. He has lusted after the sword for years, so he will know where to find the lich who keeps it.
ko: 나는 오랫동안 그 검을 마땅한 권리를 가진 인어들에게 되돌려놓고자 그것을 찾아왔다. 네가 그것을 되찾아온다면, 너는 내가 줄 그 어떤 도움이든 받을 자격이 있음을 증명하게 될 것이다. 나는 어디서 그 검을 찾아야 하는지 확실하게는 모르나, 그걸 아는 인물은 알고 있다. 적막의 늪 남쪽에 있는 무너진 성곽 근처에 Caladon이라는 마법사가 살고 있다. 그는 오랫동안 그 검에 지대한 관심을 가지고 있었으니, 분명 그걸 가진 리치가 어디에 있는 지 알 것이다.

en: I have never seen their like before in all my years. They were like men, but they had no skin. Our spears went right through them; they <i>laughed</i> at our weapons. And they smelled like nothing in the sea, of dank earth and rottenness.
ko: 내 평생 그런 것들은 한번도 본 이리 없습니다. 놈들은 인간같이 보였지만, 피부가 없었고, 우리의 창은 놈들을 그냥 통과해 버렸습니다. 놈들은 우리 무기를 <i>비웃었어요</i>. 그리고 놈들에게선 바다와는 거리가 먼 눅눅한 땅의 썩은 내가 났습니다.

en: I hope there aren’t any more bats in there.
ko: 저쪽에 박쥐가 더는 없었으면 좋겠군.

en: I just heard a splash. I think something’s out there.
ko: 첨벙하는 소리를 들었습니다. 저쪽에 뭔가 있는 것 같아요.

en: I know what that is. It’s a storm trident. It is supposed to let you control the lightning.
ko: 그게 뭔지 알겠군요. 폭풍의 삼지창이라는 겁니다. 그것을 쓰면 번개를 다룰 수 있게 되지요.

en: I never agreed that secrecy was necessary, but I respected Maudin’s wishes in the matter. Now Indress and Maudin are dead, and I am not. Tell the boy the truth.
ko: 난 그렇게 비밀을 지키는 건 필요없다고 생각했지만, 어쨌든 난 그 건에 관해서는 Maudin의 바람을 존중했었다. 이제 Indress와 Maudin은 죽었지만, 난 아니지. 저 아이에게 진실을 말해주거라.

en: I suppose this <i>does</i> look a little overwhelming. I may enjoy it though. It can be satisfying to rain holy fire down on misbehaving spirits.
ko: 내가 <b>봐도</b> 이건 조금 압도적이구나. 그래도 이런 게 재미있지. 부정한 영혼들에게 신성한 불꽃을 쏟아붓는건 꽤나 만족스러운 일이야.

en: I think that would work. If I may make a suggestion though, I think we should wait for a more strategic moment.
ko: 그 방법은 먹힐 것 같군요. 뭔가 제안을 추가해도 된다면, 좀더 전략적인 시점까지 기다리는 편이 좋을 것 같습니다.

en: I told not to bother the ships! Now you’re in for it.
ko: 배를 건드리지 말랬지! 이제 골치 아플거다.

en: I told you to stay off our land! Now you’re in for it.
ko: 우리 땅에 들어오지 말랬지! 이제 골치 아플거다.

en: I was hunting north of here when the small ones captured me. I killed many, but I was humiliated in the end.
ko: 나는 여기서 북쪽에서 사냥을 하다가 조그만 것들에게 붙잡혔다. 나는 많이 죽였지만 결국에는 굴욕을 당했다.

en: I was wrong. You are no grandson of <i>mine</i>!
ko: 내가 잘못봤구나. 넌 <i>내 손자가</i> 아니다!

en: I will not ask you to follow me. You have suffered enough for the benefit of others. Go back to your families if you have them, and work for yourselves from now on.
ko: 우리를 따라오라는 얘기는 하지 않겠다. 너희는 다른 이들의 이익을 위해 많은 고통을 받았다. 가족들이 있다면 그들에게 돌아가고, 이제부터는 스스로를 위해 일하라.

en: I will not send you away completely empty-handed, though. I can spare some holy water for one of your soldiers.
ko: 그래도 너희를 완전히 빈손으로 보내지는 않겠다. 너의 병사들 중 하나에게 성수를 내어주겠다.

en: I will show you EXACTLY where it is, but knowing where to FIND it isn’t the hard part. Oh, no! You will see, my fine merman, you will see.
ko: 내가 그게 <b>정확히</b> 어디 있는지 보여주겠는데, 그걸 <b>어디서</b> 찾느냐는 별로 어려운 문제가 아니라는 걸 기억하시오. 오, 이런! 곧 보게 될거요, 우리 훌륭한 인어님, 보게 될 거요.

en: I wonder how he gets customers with manners like that.
ko: 저런 예의범절로 손님은 어떻게 맞는지 모르겠군요.

en: I would be HAPPY to guide such a pretty mermaid AND her friends. Follow me everybody!
ko: 당신같이 아름다운 인어와 그 친구들을 안내하게 되어서 매우 <b>기쁘오</b>. 모두 따라오시오!

en: I would feel bad about that. It is, uh, licking my hand.
ko: 별로 그러고 싶지 않은데. 이거 봐, 오, 내 손을 핥는걸.

en: I would like my life force protected.
ko: 내 생명력을 보호하고 싶군.

en: If it does not attack, do not kill it. Let us see if it follows us.
ko: 녀석이 공격해오지 않는다면 죽일 것은 없지. 녀석이 따라오나 보도록 하자.

en: If it does not attack, we shall not kill it. Let us see if it follows us.
ko: 녀석이 공격해오지 않는다면 죽일 것은 없다. 녀석이 따라오는가 보도록 하지.

en: If you give us a few hours to regroup and prepare our soldiers, we will go without causing you trouble.
ko: 체제를 정비하고 병사들을 준비시킬 시간 몇시간만 주면 아무 문제도 일으키지 않고 가겠다.

en: If you mean this merman, Teelöa, he is no longer your property. No person should be the property of another. Release all your slaves, or the wrath of the merfolk will fall upon you!
ko: 이 인어 Teelöa를 말하는 거라면, 그는 더 이상 너희의 재산이 아니다. 그 어떤 사람도 다른 이의 재산이 될 수는 없다. 노예들을 전부 풀어주지 않으면 인어족의 분노가 너희에게 떨어질 것이다!

en: In 626 YW, Jotha was attacked by a larger raiding party than ever before. The king Kai Laudiss led his troops to repel the raiders. They were successful, but merfolk casualties were greater than usual. And numbered with the slain was the wife of Kai Laudiss. The kai’s grief was great, but his wrath was also fearsome to behold. He readied his army to follow the orcs. His stated purpose was not revenge, but the desire to secure the safety of Jotha with a demonstration of force that would teach the orcs to steer well clear of the merfolk. The merfolk army caught up with the orc band as it reached Tirigaz.
ko: Wesnoth력 626년, 예년보다 더욱 대규모의 무리가 Jotha를 공격해 왔다. 왕인 Kai Laudiss는 군대를 이끌고 침략자들을 몰아냈다. 이들은 성공했지만, 인어들의 사상자는 이전보다 컸다. 그리고 죽은 이들 중에는 Kai Laudiss의 왕후도 있었다. Kai는 크게 슬퍼했으며, 그의 분노는 바라보기조차 두려울 정도였다. 그는 군대를 정비하여 오크들을 추격했다. 그는 추적의 목표는 복수가 아니라 오크들에게 무력 시위를 하여 인어들에게 칼날을 향하지 못하게 함으로써 Jotha의 안전을 보장하기 위한 것이라고 말했다. 인어 군단은 오크들이 Tirigaz에 도달했을 즈음 그들을 따라잡았다.

en: In the Far North, where the Mountains of Dorth approach the coast, lies a bay with a narrow mouth. In the calm waters of this bay lies the merfolk city of Jotha. The natural harbor and the prosperity of the dwellers within drew many envious eyes, but none could match the prowess of the merfolk in their aquatic domain. In most years, orcs from the port city of Tirigaz, further north, would raid against Jotha as predictably as the spring rains; always, they were driven back to dry land with heavy losses, the salt water of the bay stinging their wounds.
ko: 먼 북쪽, Dorth 산맥이 해안으로 내려오는 지점에 좁은 입구를 가진 만이 있었다. 이 만의 평화로운 바다에는 인어 도시 Jotha가 있었다. 많은 이들이 천연의 항구와 그 주민들의 풍요로움을 노렸지만, 그 누구도 인어의 수역에서는 그들의 상대가 되지 못했다. 오랜 세월동안 북쪽에 있는 항구 도시 Tirigaz의 오크들이 봄비가 내릴 때쯤이면 언제나 Jotha를 습격해 왔지만, 큰 피해를 입고서 소금물로 욱신거리는 상처를 안고 마른 땅으로 쫓겨나곤 했다.

en: Indeed! So this is the one. Does he know?
ko: 과연! 이 아이로구나. 그는 알고 있느냐?

en: Indeed, though we have not been hard pressed. The creatures have been busy fouling the waters and making the bay more to their liking. We worry that they will soon be back to finish with us, and I fear we will not survive.
ko: 그렇게까지 내몰리진 않았지만, 그렇습니다. 저 생물들은 물을 더럽히고 만을 자기들 멋대로 꾸미느라 바쁩니다. 우리는 놈들이 곧 일을 끝내고 우리를 끝장내기 위해 와서, 우리가 하나도 살아남지 못할 것을 걱정하고 있었습니다.

en: Inky
ko: 먹물이

en: Inky lived with Krellis at court and frolicked in the kelp beds of Jotha until he became fat and lazy in his old age.
ko: 먹물이는 Krellis와 함께 궁정에서 살았고 Jotha의 다시마들을 침대로 삼아 뛰어놀며, 늙어 살찌고 게을러질때까지 살았다.

en: Inspire the slaves to revolt
ko: 노예들이 봉기하도록 격려한다

en: Invasion!
ko: 침략이다!

en: Is something wrong, priestess?
ko: 무슨 문제가 있소?

en: It does indeed. It is an ankh, and that pendant will strengthen your life force.
ko: 그렇군. 그건 앙크라는 거다. 그 펜던트를 쓰면 생명력이 강해지지.

en: It doesn’t seem to have helped its previous owner. I don’t want it.
ko: 이건 전 소유주에게는 별로 도움이 안되었던 모양이군. 필요없어.

en: It galls me to flee from our home, but we will return.
ko: 우리의 고향을 버려야 한다니 씁쓸하군. 하지만 우린 돌아올 것이다.

en: It had been more of an adventure than the Kai Krellis had planned, but they were finally at their destination. The small island where Tyegëa and her students lived was before them.
ko: Kai Krellis가 처음 계획했던 것보다는 더 장대한 여정이 되어버렸지만, 그들은 결국 목적지에 도달했다. Tyegëa와 그녀의 학생들이 사는 작은 섬이 눈앞에 있었다.

en: It is as you say.
ko: 당신의 말대로 되었습니다.

en: It is no matter. I will destroy it immediately.
ko: 괜찮아. 내가 바로 없애버리지.

en: It is worse than that. I think <i>we</i> are the treat!
ko: 그보다 더 안좋은 상황입니다. 아무래도 <b>간식</b>이라는게 우리같아요!

en: It seems that orc was rich! He has a chest here with over 100 pieces of gold!
ko: 저 오크는 부자였던 것 같군요! 여기 100원이 넘는 금이 든 상자가 있어요!

en: It’s MINE! The Flaming Sword of Agnovon IS ALL MINE! I can feel warmth SPREADING through me!
ko: 이건 <b>내 거</b>다! Agnovon의 불타는 검은 <b>완전히 내 거야</b>! 열기가 내 안에 <b>퍼져나가는</b> 게 느껴진다!

en: It’s kind of cute.
ko: 꽤 귀여운데요.

en: I’ll carry the sword.
ko: 내가 검을 갖겠다.

en: I’ll carry this sword and destroy undead with blasts of flame.
ko: 내가 이 검을 가지고 타오르는 불길로 언데드를 분쇄하겠어.

en: I’ll join you right now! That monster is just unnatural.
ko: 당신들을 따르지! 저 괴물은 정말 비정상적이야.

en: I’ll just leave that trident where it is.
ko: 그냥 이 삼지창을 그 자리에 놔둬야겠어.

en: I’ll take this ring, and you can rely on my strength.
ko: 내가 이 반지를 갖겠어, 내 힘을 기대해봐도 좋아.

en: I’ll try on the ring.
ko: 내가 반지를 껴 보겠어.

en: Just make some more, you fool. There are plenty of corpses to go around.
ko: 그냥 더 만들어, 이 멍청아. 주변에 널린 게 시체야.

en: Kai Krellis and his people no longer feared the open ocean, and they made straight for Tyegëa’s island to show her the flaming sword.
ko: Kai Krellis와 백성들은 더 이상 외해를 두려워하지 않았기에, Tyegëa의 섬으로 직행해서 그녀에게 불타는 검을 보여주었다.

en: Kai Krellis felt too young for the responsibilities of a kingdom, so he relied on the wisdom of a priestess named Cylanna. She had been a friend of his father, and he had known her as long as he could remember. Cylanna mourned the former kai, but believed that his sacrifice would allow Krellis to preside over an age of peace. Unfortunately, that was not to be. A new enemy appeared from under the mountains.
ko: Kai Krellis는 왕국을 감당하기엔 너무 어렸고, 그래서 Cylanna라는 여신관의 지혜에 기대었다. 그녀는 아버지의 친구였으며, 그가 기억하지 못할만큼 어릴 때부터 알아온 사람이었다. Cylanna는 선대 Kai의 죽음에 슬퍼했지만, 그의 희생으로 Krellis의 치세는 평화로울 것이라고 생각했다. 불행히도, 그것은 이루어지지 못했다. 새로운 적이 산맥 아래쪽에서 나타난 것이다.

en: Kai Krellis is the one who saved me from slavery, Howyrth. I told him I would repay him if I could, and here is my chance. My friends and I will join you in your fight, Kai Krellis. We are yours to command, and we refuse to be paid.
ko: Kai Krellis는 나를 노예신세에서 구출해준 사람이오, Howyrth. 난 내가 할 수 있다면 보답할 것이라고 얘기했었고, 지금 기회가 온 것 같군. Kai Krellis, 내 친구들과 나는 당신의 싸움에 가담하겠소. 당신의 지휘에 따르겠소. 돈은 필요없소.

en: Kai Krellis saw that it was so. The refugee merfolk, sore in their pride from fleeing their enemies, cheered his ultimatum and made ready to fight with a will.
ko: Kai Krellis는 그 말대로임을 눈으로 보았다. 적들로부터 달아나면서 얻은 영광의 상처를 안은 그 인어 피난민은 그의 최후통첩에 열광하며 함께 싸울 의지를 보였다.

en: Kai Krellis was concerned that the undead might return, so he determined to learn as much as possible about them. His only clue was the name the necromancer had spoken: <i>“Lord Ravanal”</i>. He sent his swiftest scouts north and south along the coast to learn what they might about this Ravanal. The news they brought him was not good.
ko: Kai Krellis는 언데드들이 돌아올 것을 우려하여, 놈들에 대해 최대한 알아내고자 했다. 그가 가진 유일한 단서는 네크로맨서가 언급한 <i>“Ravanal 님”</i>이라는 한 마디 뿐. 그는 재빠른 정찰병들을 해안을 따라 북쪽과 남쪽으로 보내어 이 Ravanal에 대해 알아오도록 시켰다. 그들이 가져온 소식은 좋지 않은 것이었다.

en: Kai Krellis was somber over the next months as he grieved over the loss of Cylanna, but the grief diminished with time leaving only fond memories.
ko: Kai Krellis는 Cylanna의 죽음에 몇달 동안 침울해 있었지만, 즐거운 세월이 흐르면서 슬픔도 흐려져 갔다.

en: Kai Krellis! What are you doing here? I thought you were traveling south when I met you.
ko: Kai Krellis! 여기서 뭐하시는 겁니까? 전번에 만났을 땐 남쪽에서 여행하시던 것 같은데.

en: Kai Krellis! You live! We thought you and your people had all been killed when Jotha fell.
ko: Kai Krellis! 살아계셨군요! 우린 당신과 시민들이 Jotha가 함락될 당시 전부 죽은 줄 알았습니다.

en: Kai Krellis, you have freed us, and we are forever in your debt. How can we repay you?
ko: Kai Krellis, 구해주신 은혜는 영원히 갚지 못할겁니다. 어떻게 하면 보답할 수 있을까요?

en: Kai Laudiss’s army fought fiercely, slaying five orcs for every warrior they lost. The kai himself fought with reckless abandon; foes fell with each swing of his great mace. The orcs discovered that trapped mermen were tougher than they had imagined, and found themselves fleeing into the forest to escape their vengeful spears. As the kai had intended, it was a defeat the orcs would not soon forget; but the cost was heavy. Kai Laudiss was felled by a poisoned orcish dart, and the greater part of his army was destroyed. When the remaining soldiers returned to Jotha, Krellis, the young son of Kai Laudiss, learned that he had become kai.
ko: Kai Laudiss의 군대는 맹렬히 싸워 전사 하나를 잃을 때마다 다섯의 오크를 베었다. Kai 자신도 몸을 돌보지 않고 싸웠다. 그의 거대한 메이스가 한번 휘둘러질 때마다 적이 하나씩 쓰러졌다. 오크들은 포위된 인어들이 생각보다 더 힘든 상대라는 것을 깨닫고 그들의 분노한 창을 피해 숲속으로 달아났다. Kai가 의도했던 것처럼 오크들이 쉽게 잊지 못할 승리였다. 하지만 그 댓가는 컸다. Kai Laudiss는 오크의 독 단검에 맞아 쓰러졌고, 군단의 대부분이 상실되었다. 살아남은 병사들이 Jotha로 돌아오고, Kai Laudiss의 아들 Krellis는 자신이 Kai가 되었음을 알게 되었다.

en: Kai! He dropped his staff! We can attack him whenever we want now!
ko: Kai! 그가 지팡이를 놨습니다! 이제 언제든 놈을 공격할 수 있습니다!

en: Kai! We are under attack! Fell creatures invaded our village and slew without mercy. I managed to fight my way clear, and have come to seek your aid.
ko: Kai! 우리가 공격받고 있습니다! 추악한 피조물들이 우리 마을에 쳐들어와서 무자비한 학살을 시작했습니다. 저는 싸워서 길을 뚫고 당신의 도움을 청하러 온 겁니다.

en: Kai, please lead us against them yourself, it will hearten the folk. And — if you will permit — you reach the age now where a kai must learn battle skills.
ko: Kai, 우리를 직접 이끌어 놈들과 싸워주신다면 백성들의 사기가 오를겁니다. 그리고 실례가 되지 않는다면 말입니다만 이제 전하도 Kai로서 전투 기술을 익혀야 할 시기가 된 것 같습니다.

en: Keshan
ko: 케샨

en: Keshan returned to Bilheld where the drakes were still leaderless. He beat them all into submission (which is the drake way) and ruled there with an iron fist.
ko: Keshan은 반룡들이 아직도 지도자를 뽑지 못한 Bilheld로 돌아갔다. 그는 그들 전부를 굴복시키고 (반룡의 방식으로) 그곳을 철권 통치했다.

en: Killing these enemies was good, but there were many more on the way. It will take greater might than we have to defeat them.
ko: 이 적들을 죽인 것은 좋지만, 더 많은 숫자가 오고 있을 겁니다. 그때는 이번에 이들을 물리친 것보다 훨씬 큰 힘이 들겠죠.

en: Killing these enemies was good, but there were many more on the way. I’m sure it is still unsafe here.
ko: 적들을 죽인 건 좋지만, 앞으로 더 많이 몰려올 겁니다. 이곳은 아직도 위험해요.

en: Know what?
ko: 뭘 말이오?

en: Kraken
ko: 크라켄

en: Krakens are gigantic creatures of the seas. They can grab their opponents with strong tentacles, or spit a poisonous black ink from a distance. The best way to survive an encounter with these monsters is to remain ashore.
ko: 크라켄은 바다의 거대생물이다. 이들은 상대를 강력한 촉수로 휘감거나, 멀리서 독이 든 검은 먹물을 뿜어낸다. 이들 괴물들과 마주쳤을 때 살아남는 가장 좋은 방법은 물에서 벗어나는 것이다.

en: Krellis himself married within a few years, and fathered strong sons and beautiful daughters. When the orcs who had learned to fear his father tested Jotha again, they learned to fear Kai Krellis even more.
ko: Krellis 자신은 몇 년 뒤 결혼했으며, 건강한 아들들과 아름다운 딸들을 얻었다. 그의 아버지를 두려워하게 되었던 오크들이 Jotha를 다시 시험했을 때, 그들은 Kai Krellis를 훨씬 더 두려워하게 되었다.

en: Krellis...choose your words carefully. Tyegëa is a bit unpredictable.
ko: Krellis... 언행을 주의하세요. Tyegëa님은 조금 예측하기 어려운 분입니다.

en: Leave some of them for me.
ko: 나한테도 좀 남겨달라고.

en: Let me have that trident. I want to control lightning!
ko: 내가 이 삼지창을 가지겠어. 번개를 다뤄보고 싶어!

en: Let someone else have it.
ko: 다른 이에게 주겠다.

en: Let us find the mage quickly and leave.
ko: 어서 마법사를 찾아서 이곳을 떠나자.

en: Let’s hope those wild wolves over there don’t get to it before we do.
ko: 저쪽의 야생 늑대들이 우리보다 먼저 가게 두지 말자구.

en: Look my pet, here’s a yummy treat!
ko: 저기봐라 내 애완동물아, 여기 맛난 간식거리가 있구나!

en: Look! There is a bat cowering in the corner here.
ko: 이거 봐! 박쥐가 구석에 웅크리고 있어.

en: Look! There is a bat in the corner here. It is moving, but it looks half dead.
ko: 저기 봐! 이쪽 구석에 박쥐가 하나 있어. 움직이긴 하는데 반쯤 죽어 있는 것 같아.

en: Look! There is a massive bat back here.
ko: 여기 보세요! 이 뒤쪽에 거대한 박쥐가 있어요.

en: Mal-Ravanal, it seemed, was a great human wizard who had transformed himself into a lich. He had attacked the edges of the kingdom of Wesnoth, and was building a fearsome army of undead humans there. He had also sent necromancers to attack the orcs, and even the elves, in a quest for undead soldiers of different races. It seemed that he also lusted for merfolk slaves. Krellis’ scouts reported that more dark armies were heading north.
ko: Mal-Ravanal은 리치로 화한 대단한 인간 마도사인 것 같았다. 그는 Wesnoth의 변방을 공격하고, 그곳에서 공포스러운 언데드 인간 군대를 만들고 있다고 했다. 또한 그는 네크로맨서들을 보내어 오크와 심지어 엘프들까지 공격하여 다양한 종족의 언데드 병사들을 만들 것을 명했다. 그는 인어 노예들도 원하는 것 같았다. 정찰병들은 어둠의 군세가 또다시 북쪽으로 향하고 있다고 보고했다.

en: Mal-Ravanal’s Forces
ko: Mal-Ravanal의 군세

en: Maybe not yet, but just wait.
ko: 아직은 아닐지 모르지만, 기다려 보십시오.

en: Maybe we could use a pet sea monster.
ko: 어쩌면 우리도 애완 바다괴물을 부릴 수 있을 것 같군요.

en: Maybe. I smell death and decay.
ko: 그런 것 같군요. 죽음과 부패한 냄새가 풍겨옵니다.

en: Me? I’ve never even met Tyegëa. How can I convince her to help us if you cannot?
ko: 나? 나는 Tyegëa를 만나본 일도 없는데. 당신이 못하는데 어떻게 내가 그녀를 설득할 수 있다는 말이오?

en: Merman Brawler
ko: 인어 싸움꾼

en: Merman Citizen
ko: 인어 시민

en: Merman Forces
ko: 인어의 군세

en: Mermen are mostly peaceful, but will fight to defend their homes. In this situation, even mermen with no weapons or training can be dangerous.
ko: 인어들은 대체로 평화적이지만, 그들의 고향을 지키기 위해서라면 기꺼이 싸울 것이다. 그런 상황이라면 무기도 없고 훈련조차 받지 못한 인어라 해도 위협적일 수 있다.

en: Most of your citizens are not soldiers who will simply obey your orders. It will not be voiced aloud, but if you leave now, some of the people will think this mission is just an excuse to run away.
ko: 시민들 대부분은 명령을 내리면 그저 따를 분인 병사들이 아닙니다. 당신이 지금 떠나려 한다면 큰 소리로 말하지는 못해도 일부 사람들은 이 일이 단지 도망치려는 것일 뿐이라고 생각할 겁니다.

en: Move Kai Krellis to the north-west corner of the map. He must be level one or higher.
ko: Kai Krellis를 맵의 북서쪽으로 이동시킬 것. 그의 레벨은 레벨 1 이상이어야 한다.

en: My apologies. You are right, of course. We will undertake this task.
ko: 죄송합니다. 물론 당신의 말이 옳지요. 이 임무를 맡도록 하겠습니다.

en: My life force feels fine as it is.
ko: 내 생명력은 이대로 괜찮은 것 같다.

en: My name is Siddry. These cursed saurians nabbed me a week ago — wanted me to turn overseer to their other slaves. I wouldn’t do it, so they caged me with them. They tried to take my bow too, but they had some trouble with that.
ko: 내 이름은 Siddry요. 이 저주받을 사우리언들이 일주일 전에 날 붙잡았소. 그리고는 날더러 자기들 노예들을 감독하라더군. 내가 따르지 않으니 놈들은 나를 다른 노예들과 같이 가두었소. 놈들은 내 활도 뺏으려 들었지만 거기에는 실패했지.

en: My name is Teelöa. I have been a slave to these saurians for almost two years. I saw you coming up the coast in strength, so I fled. They follow in my wake, and without your protection they will surely kill me.
ko: 제 이름은 Teelöa입니다. 저는 이 사우리언들에게 붙들려 거의 2년이나 노예생활을 해 왔습니다. 여러분이 대규모로 이 해안에 접근하는 걸 보고 달아났어요. 여러분이 보호해 주지 않으면 놈들이 제 흔적을 쫓아와서 저를 죽일겁니다.

en: Neep!
ko: 찍!

en: Neep, neep!
ko: 찍, 찍!

en: Neep, neep, neep!
ko: 찍, 찍, 찍!

en: Neep?
ko: 찍?

en: Never hesitate to speak your counsel to me, Gwabbo. You have been my right arm on this journey; your courage and loyalty are well proven.
ko: 나에게 하는 조언을 주저하지 말게, Gwabbo. 그대는 이 여행에서 나의 오른팔이 되어주었지. 그대의 용기와 충성은 증명되었네.

en: No matter. He was a fool. Now, you have done as I asked, grandson, so I will travel with you to your home and help you rid it of restless spirits. My priestesses will come as well, and will be at your disposal.
ko: 상관없다. 그는 어리석었으니. 이제 너는 내가 얘기한 바를 이행했다, 손자야, 그러니 나는 너와 함께 너의 고향으로 가서 잠들지 못하는 영혼들을 퇴치하는 걸 도와주겠다. 나의 여신관들도 함께 갈 것이며, 너의 처분에 따를 것이다.

en: No, most of us escaped. I thought your settlements might be far enough away to escape harm, but you look as if you had seen battle.
ko: 아니다, 우리 중 대부분이 탈출했다. 너희의 거주지는 멀리 있어서 화를 피한 모양이다만, 너희는 전투를 겪었던 것 같군.

en: No, that thing is all the way dead.
ko: 아니야, 그건 완전히 죽은 거야.

en: Not everything was as before, of course. Many good merfolk had been lost in the first attacks and on the journey. The visiting priestesses did much to console the families of the dead, and as it always does, life continued. In a few months, the giggles of children could be heard echoing through shallows. Many of those children were named after Kai Krellis, Gwabbo, Cylanna, and the other heroes.
ko: 물론 모든 것이 전과 같아질 순 없었다. 수많은 인어 양민들이 처음의 공격과 여정의 도중에 죽었다. 함께 왔던 여신관들은 죽은 이의 유족들을 위로하는데 많은 노력을 기울였으며, 언제나 그렇듯이 삶은 계속되었다. 몇 달이 지나자 얕은 곳에서 어린이들의 웃음소리가 울려퍼지는 것을 들을 수 있게 되었다. 많은 어린이들의 이름이 Kai Krellis, Gwabbo, Cylanna와 같은 여러 영웅들의 이름을 따랐다.

en: Now is not the time. We have a desperate errand, Tyegëa. Jotha has been attacked and taken.
ko: 지금은 때가 아닙니다. 우리는 지금 시급한 상황에 처해 있습니다, Tyegëa님. Jotha가 공격당해서 점령당했습니다.

en: Now maybe we can head west undisturbed.
ko: 이제 방해받지 않고 서쪽으로 갈 수 있겠군.

en: Now the merfolk had no choice but to travel through the open ocean, which they knew was more dangerous than shallow water. After a few days, they found some islands in their path. The infirm and young among the refugees needed a break from travel; Cylanna only vaguely remembered them, but thought they might be safe.
ko: 이제 인어들은 얕은 물보다 더 많은 위험이 도사리는 외해로 나가는 수밖에 없었다. 며칠 뒤, 그들은 자신들이 가는 길 앞에 있는 몇개의 섬을 발견했다. 피난민 중 노쇠한 이와 어린 이들에게는 여행에서 벗어난 잠시의 휴식이 필요했다. Cylanna만이 겨우 그들을 기억해 냈지만, 그들이 안전할 것이라고만 생각했다.

en: Now we can finally grab that sword.
ko: 이제 드디어 검을 손에 넣게 되었군.

en: Now we have the sword!
ko: 이제 검은 우리 것이다!

en: Now, go. Come back with the flaming sword, and my priestesses and I will help you take back Jotha.
ko: 이제, 가거라. 불타는 검을 가지고 돌아오거라. 그러면 나의 여신관들과 함께 너희가 Jotha를 되찾는 것을 도와주겠다.

en: Now, they were farther away from home than most merfolk ever went. Only Cylanna and a few soldiers had been farther.
ko: 이제 이들은 보통의 인어들은 온 적이 없을만큼 고향에서 먼 곳까지 왔다. 이보다 멀리 가본 적이 있는 것은 Cylanna와 소수의 병사들 뿐이었다.

en: Of course, of course. I promise! I never wanted to hurt you nice people anyway.
ko: 물론이야, 당연하지. 약속해! 어쨌든 당신들같이 좋은 사람들을 다치게 하기는 싫었다구.

en: Oh no! Look what he has frisking at his heels now. And I thought the cuttle fish was bad!
ko: 이런! 놈의 발밑에서 뛰노는 게 뭔지 좀 봐. 갑오징어가 최악이라고 생각했다니!

en: One hour will work for us. It will not take all of us to defeat the undead.
ko: 한시간이면 충분하다. 언데드를 몰아내는 데 우리 전부가 필요하진 않을테니.

en: Only a merman can use this item.
ko: 인어만이 사용할 수 있다.

en: Onward to Tyegëa’s island, then.
ko: 그럼 Tyegëa의 섬으로 가도록 하지.

en: Or...is he <i>talking</i> to it?!
ko: 아니... <b>대화하고</b> 있다?!

en: Orcs
ko: 오크

en: Perhaps if I called out to the slaves, I could rouse them to help us fight against their captors.
ko: 만약 내가 노예들을 불러내면, 그들을 일깨워 그들을 억류하는 자들에 대항하는 싸움에 도움을 받을 수 있을 것 같군.

en: Pry the flaming sword from the dead hand of its owner
ko: 불타는 검의 소유자를 죽이고 그 검을 빼내라

en: Revenge
ko: 복수

en: Right. Tell me how to control this thing.
ko: 그래. 이걸 어떻게 통제하는지 말해라.

en: Ring of Power
ko: 힘의 반지

en: Rise, my slaves! We will create an army for Lord Ravanal.
ko: 일어나라, 노예들아! Ravanal님을 위해 군단을 늘려라.

en: Saurian Slavers
ko: 사우리언 노예장들

en: Saurians
ko: 사우리언들

en: Save me Lord Rava...uhh!
ko: 도와주십시오 Ravana...아악!

en: Script-doctoring and cleanup for mainline
ko: 본편 적용을 위한 대사 정비

en: She kill drakes. If you are her friend, we will kill you. We do not want MORE mermen blasting and stabbing.
ko: 그녀는 반룡들을 죽인다. 너희가 그녀의 친구들이라면, 우린 너희를 죽이겠다. 우린 더이상 인어들이 난리피우고 찌르는게 싫다.

en: Slavers
ko: 노예 관리자들

en: Smells like lots of death in the south. There must be a good feast near that merman town.
ko: 남쪽에서 죽음의 냄새가 짙게 풍긴다. 인어 마을 근처에서 괜찮은 연회가 있는 것 같아.

en: So you will help us defeat them?
ko: 그럼 우리가 놈들을 무찌르는 걸 도와주겠나?

en: Soldier King
ko: 병사 왕

en: Someone go find out what is exciting the bat.
ko: 누가 가서 박쥐를 자극하는게 뭔지 살펴봐라.

en: Someone take that off of him before he hurts himself.
ko: 어디 다치기 전에 쟤한테서 저거 빼내.

en: Storm Trident
ko: 폭풍의 삼지창

en: Suddenly, Caladon’s strident voice shrieked out louder than seemed possible, as if there were dozens of men shouting at once.
ko: 갑자기 Caladon의 귀에 거슬리는 목소리가 있을 수 없을만치 크게 울려퍼졌다. 마치 열두 명의 사람이 한꺼번에 외치는 것 같았다.

en: Talking to Tyegëa
ko: Tyegëa와의 대화

en: Teelöa returned to his home where he had been captured by the saurians. He was delighted to find that many of his family members had also returned. He visited Jotha frequently, and remained friends with all the other veterans.
ko: Teelöa는 그가 사우리언들에게 잡혔을 때의 고향으로 돌아갔다. 그는 많은 수의 가족들이 돌아와 있는 것을 보고 기뻐했다. 그는 자주 Jotha에 들렀으며, 다른 모든 전우들과 친구로 남았다.

en: Thank you, $spy_unit.name|. I will keep that in mind, but it may be hard for us to stop him with that teleporting trick he has.
ko: 고맙군, $spy_unit.name|. 그 사실을 염두에 두긴 하겠지만, 그가 가진 전이 능력으로 미루어 볼때 그를 막는 것은 어려운 일이 될 것 같네.

en: That does it. Attack!
ko: 더는 못 참겠군. 공격!

en: That is a mighty bat!
ko: 커다란 박쥐다!

en: That must be a drake. I am told they are fearsome, but honorable, creatures. Let him out of the cage.
ko: 저건 반룡이로군. 내가 듣기로 저들은 공포스럽지만, 명예로운 종족이라고 하더군. 그를 철창에서 빼내줘라.

en: That remains to be seen. I find it disturbing that a Kai — and my descendant — would run here begging for help. Before I agree to save you, you have to prove that my blood flows in your veins. Prove that your are, despite appearances, courageous, and worthy of my help.
ko: 그건 아직 두고봐야 할거다. 내가 보기엔 나의 후손인 Kai를 건드린다는 것은 곧 여기로 달려와서 도움을 구걸한다는 것인 것 같구나. 내가 너를 도와주기 전에, 너는 네가 나의 피를 이어받았음을 증명해야 한다. 네가 모습뿐만 아니라 용기도 있다는 것을, 내 도움을 구할만한 자격이 있음을 증명해라.

en: That sounds frightening. Let someone else have it.
ko: 좀 무서운걸. 다른 사람에게 줘야겠어.

en: That sounds great! I’ll take it.
ko: 괜찮은데! 내가 가지겠어.

en: That was quite a scandal, too, but I was not cut out to be a mother.
ko: 그 건은 꽤 큰 추문이기도 했지만, 나는 어미로서는 적합한 인물이 아니었으니까.

en: The Flaming Sword
ko: 불타는 검

en: The Mage
ko: 마법사

en: The ankh necklace provides 70% resistance to <i>arcane</i> damage.
ko: 이 앙크 목걸이는 <i>신령</i> 공격에 70% 저항력을 부여합니다.

en: The bat slips the ring over a claw, and flies straight up, flapping powerfully.
ko: 박쥐는 발톱에 반지를 얹고, 위로 날아올라 힘차게 퍼덕거린다.

en: The holy water will make melee attacks do <i>arcane</i> damage for the rest of the campaign. Choose a unit to take it. You may recruit or recall a unit if you want.
ko: 성수는 나머지 캠페인 동안 근접 공격을 <b>신령</b> 공격으로 바꿔 준다. 이것을 가질 유닛을 선택하라. 필요하다면 유닛을 소집하거나 재소집하라.

en: The honor is ours. I present Kai Krellis of Jotha.
ko: 뵙게되어 영광입니다. 이쪽은 Jotha의 Kai Krellis입니다.

en: The human wizard was wearing a ring! Maybe it is magic. Someone should try it on to see what it does.
ko: 인간 마법사에게서 반지를 발견했다! 마법이 걸린 물건 같아. 누군가 이걸 껴서 무슨 일이 일어나는지 보는 게 좋겠어.

en: The lich is Agnovon?
ko: 그 리치가 Agnovon인가?

en: The merfolk saw a shadowy shape rise from the dead body of the necromancer and disappear under the mountain.
ko: 인어들은 거무스름한 형상이 네크로맨서의 죽은 시체에서 솟아올라 산맥 아래쪽으로 사라져 가는 것을 보았다.

en: The mermaid witch?
ko: 인어 마녀?

en: The merman speaks. Tell it to go away, Caladon, if it doesn’t want to get hurt.
ko: 인어가 말하는군. 저리 가버리라고 전해라, Caladon, 다치고 싶지 않으면 말이야.

en: The mermen clapped their hands over their ears as a terrible wail echoed off the castle walls.
ko: 성벽 너머로 끔찍한 호곡성이 울려퍼지자 인어들은 양손으로 귀를 막았다.

en: The mermen...they came back! Bring back the search parties! Call back the hordes!
ko: 인어들이... 놈들이 돌아왔다! 정찰단을 도로 불러들여라! 무리를 불러모아라!

en: The mission had been more difficult than Kai Krellis would have believed when he started. Finally though, the end was in sight. He had seen how priestesses could carve through masses of undead, and now he traveled with a whole contingent of them. Tyegëa was even more powerful, though as unpredictable as Cylanna had said.
ko: 처음 Kai Krellis가 출발했을 때와는 달리 임무는 더 어려워졌다. 그럼에도 결국엔 끝이 눈앞에 있었다. 그는 여신관들이 어떻게 거대한 언데드의 무리 사이로 뚫고 나아갈 수 있는 지를 보았었고, 지금은 그들의 집단 전체와 함께 움직이고 있었다. Tyegëa는 그보다 훨씬 더 강력했다. 비록 Cylanna의 말대로 예측하기 어려운 인물이기는 했지만.

en: The party traveled back to the mainland and followed the shore further north. Kai Krellis had much to think about. First, what Tyegëa had revealed about his ancestry gave him questions he could not answer. Second, he was nervous about the task ahead. He felt confidence in his people but feared paying too great a price in dead and wounded to pass Tyegëa’s test. He felt sometimes angry at Tyegëa for sending him on this extra journey, and sometimes grateful that she was willing to help at all.
ko: 무리는 다시 본토로 돌아가서 해안을 따라 더 북쪽으로 갔다. Kai Krellis는 많은 것을 생각했다. 먼저, Tyegëa가 그의 조상에 대해 알려준 사실들은 그가 대답할 수 없는 의문들을 낳았다. 둘째로, 그는 눈앞의 임무에 대해 근심하고 있었다. 그는 자신의 백성들을 믿었지만 Tyegëa의 시험을 통과하기 위해 너무 큰 희생을 치러야 하지는 않을까 걱정하였다. 그는 때로 Tyegëa가 자신을 이런 또다른 여정으로 몰아넣은 데 화가 나기도 했고, 때로는 어쨌든 그녀가 도와주기로 한 데에 감사하기도 했다.

en: The ring of power increases the damage of all its owner’s attacks by one, and adds three hitpoints.
ko: 힘의 반지는 소유자의 모든 공격력을 1 늘려주며, 추가로 HP를 3 늘려준다.

en: The tribe that had fled Jotha unable to fight returned as an army stiffened by veteran fighters and led by a warrior king. Though they were tired from their journey, weariness fell from them as they neared home. The mermen arrived during the night, and found the mouth of their bay guarded, so they headed south along the coast to some outlying villages to gather news of the invaders.
ko: Jotha에서 싸우지 못해 도망나왔던 부족은 이제 전사 왕의 지휘를 받는 역전의 용사들로 구성된 막강한 군단이 되어 있었다. 비록 오랜 여정으로 피곤했지만, 지친 기운은 고향에 가까워 가면서 점차 떨어져 갔다. 인어들은 밤에 도착해서 만의 입구에 경비가 서 있음을 파악하고는, 남쪽으로 머리를 돌려 해안의 외진 마을들에 들러 침략자들에 대한 소식을 파악하고자 했다.

en: The trident is 14-2, magical, ranged, with <i>fire</i> damage.
ko: 이 삼지창은 14-2의 마법, 원격이며 <b>불</b> 피해를 줍니다.

en: The way I see it, you’re helping me. There is nothing I would like better than to put their slavery to an end. I can’t swim, so I won’t be able to come with you on your travels, but I will owe you. If there is anything I can do in the future, I will do it.
ko: 내가 보기엔 당신들이 나를 돕고 있소. 놈들의 노예 사업을 끝장내는 것보다 더 기쁜 일은 없지. 나는 수영을 못하니 여러분의 여행에는 함께하지 못하겠지만 신세를 좀 지겠소. 나중에라도 내가 뭔가 할 수 있는 일이 있다면 하도록 하겠소.

en: Then you will die with them!
ko: 그럼 너도 같이 죽어라!

en: There are cages on the shore. I wonder why.
ko: 해안에 철창들이 있군. 뭐하는 건지 모르겠어.

en: There is a treasure chest here!
ko: 여기 보물상자가 있다!

en: There is a treasure chest there! Good bat!
ko: 저기 보물상자가 있군! 잘했어 박쥐야!

en: There is only one of them. If you cannot defeat even one lich, you must be expecting me to get rid of all of your undead myself!
ko: 거기는 한놈밖에 없다. 네가 리치 하나조차도 어쩌지 못한다고 하면, 너의 그 언데드들을 전부 나 혼자 처리해 달라고 찾아왔단 말이냐!

en: There is somebody here.
ko: 누군가 여기에 있다.

en: There is something sticking out of the mud here. Ah! I got it.
ko: 이쪽 진흙뻘에서 뭔가 보이는데. 아! 찾았다.

en: These are my friends. I will fight with them.
ko: 이들은 내 친구다. 나는 이들과 함께 싸울 것이다.

en: They are my friends. I’ve been so lonely here...and you killed so many of my friends. They could be your friends too. Spare me, and I’ll give you my favorite cuttle fish. His name is Inky.
ko: 저들은 내 친구야. 여기서 난 너무 외로웠어... 그리고 당신들은 내 친구를 정말 많이 죽였잖아. 녀석들은 너희 친구도 될 수 있어. 살려줘, 그러면 내가 좋아하는 갑오징어를 줄게. 먹물이라는 아이야.

en: They had only just begun their trek when they encountered wolves who had gotten wind of the battle. Many of the wolves were ridden by goblins. The orcs of Tirigaz, chastened by Kai Laudiss’s victory, might have decided not to bother the merfolk, but these goblins were bandits and outcasts even to their own kind.
ko: 그들은 여정을 시작하자마자 전장의 바람을 맡고 다가온 늑대들과 마주쳤다. 대부분의 늑대들에는 고블린들이 타고 있었다. Tirigaz의 오크들은 Kai Laudiss의 승리로부터 깨달은 바가 있었는지 인어들을 괴롭히지 않기로 결정한 모양이나, 이 고블린들은 자기들 종족 가운데에서도 버림받은 도적들이었다.

en: They will follow. You proved your courage in our last battle. Your father, the Kai-that-was, would have been proud.
ko: 저들은 따라올겁니다. 당신은 지난 전투에서 용맹함을 증명했으니까요. 선대 Kai께서도 자랑스러워 하실겁니다.

en: This attack hits so hard that the opponent is dazed and can no longer enforce a zone of control. The effect wears off on the opponent’s next turn.
ko: 이 공격은 매우 강렬해서 방어자를 일시적으로 멍하게 만들어 통제 권역을 유지할 수 없게 만든다. 이 효과는 방어자의 다음번 턴에 떨어져 나간다.

en: This doesn’t look too bad.
ko: 그렇게 안좋은 상황은 아닌 것 같은데.

en: This is OUR territory and you will not pass.
ko: 여긴 <b>우리</b> 영토고 너희는 지나갈 수 없다.

en: This is a good place for a large colony, so I imagine we will see more soon.
ko: 여긴 대규모 서식지로 안성맞춤인걸. 더 많이 나올거 같아.

en: This is a good place for a large colony, so I think we will see more soon.
ko: 여긴 대규모 서식지로 안성맞춤인걸. 아마 더 많이 나올거 같아.

en: This is impossible!
ko: 이건 말도안돼!

en: This man was wearing a necklace with a pendant on it. I’m sure the shape means something.
ko: 이놈은 펜던트 달린 목걸이를 하고 있군. 이 모양에 뭔가 의미가 있는 것 같은데.

en: This must be a drake. I am told they are honorable creatures. I am going to let him out of the cage.
ko: 이건 반룡이로군. 내가 듣기로 이들은 명예로운 종족이라고 하던데. 내가 그를 철창에서 꺼내줘야겠다.

en: This orc leader has not learned that threatening merfolk is a bad idea. We shall defeat him before we go.
ko: 이 오크 지도자는 인어들을 위협하는 게 얼마나 안좋은 일인지 모르는군. 우리가 떠나기 전에 놈을 무찔러야겠다.

en: This sword is 8-4, magical, with <i>fire</i> damage.
ko: 이 검은 8-4의 마법, <b>화염</b> 피해를 가합니다.

en: This sword is not right for me. Let someone else have it.
ko: 이 검은 나에게 맞지 않아. 다른 사람이 갖게 하자.

en: This thing makes me dizzy. Someone else can have it.
ko: 이거 왠지 어지러워. 다른 사람에게 줘야겠어.

en: This weapon shoots powerful lightning bolts at your enemies.
ko: 이 무기는 당신의 적들에게 강력한 번갯불을 발사한다.

en: This will be a dark day, but we <i>will</i> prevail.
ko: 어두운 시대가 되겠지만, 우리는 <i>승리할</i> 겁니다.

en: Those are the words of a true kai and your father’s son. I am proud of you, Krellis.
ko: 진정한 Kai이자 선왕의 아들이라 하기에 충분한 말씀입니다. 당신이 자랑스럽군요, Krellis.

en: Those were the words of a man and a leader, Kai Krellis, and well spoken. The folk are truly yours now.
ko: Kai Kerllis, 인어들을 대표하여 정의로운 발언을 하셨습니다. 이제 인어들은 진정으로 당신의 백성입니다.

en: Triton
ko: 트리톤

en: Tyegëa and Priestesses
ko: Tyegëa와 여신관들

en: Tyegëa returned to her home, but continued to keep in touch with her grandson. Most of her priestesses went with her, but a few of them stayed in Jotha, enriching the culture of the city.
ko: Tyegëa는 집으로 돌아갔지만, 그녀의 손자와의 교류는 끊지 않았다. 그녀의 여신관들도 대부분은 그녀를 따라 떠났지만, 일부는 Jotha에 남아서 도시의 문화를 풍요롭게 하였다.

en: Tyegëa will never forgive me. We are lost.
ko: Tyegëa는 나를 용서하지 않을거야. 우린 졌어.

en: Tyegëa! No!
ko: Tyegëa! 안돼!

en: Uh oh. There is someone else here. Hey! He is being attacked by a cuttle fish!
ko: 어엇. 여기 다른 사람이 있군. 이봐! 저 사람 갑오징어에게 공격받고 있다!

en: Uh...If you say so.
ko: 어... 그렇게 말씀하신다면야.

en: Uhhh.
ko: 우어어어.

en: Uncharted Islands
ko: 지도에 없는 섬

en: Undead
ko: 언데드

en: Undead Bat
ko: 언데드 박쥐

en: Undead Forces
ko: 언데드 군세

en: Undead. This will be your first real test as a leader, Kai Krellis. You must defeat these creatures.
ko: 언데드군요. Kai Krellis, 이번이 당신의 지도자로서의 첫 시험이 될 겁니다. 당신은 저 생물들을 몰아내야 해요.

en: Under the cover of darkness, the mermen slid into the bay, intending to launch a surprise attack at dawn. But the orcs were prepared for this, and had hastily devised a surprise of their own. Ships at the mouth of the bay that had seemed but derelict hulks disgorged hordes of orcs. More of them poured forth from the city. The merfolk were trapped, and found themselves vastly outnumbered.
ko: 인어들은 야음을 틈타 만으로 들어가서 새벽에 기습 공격을 가하고자 했다. 하지만 오크들은 이미 대비가 되어 있었고, 황급히 자기들 편에서 기습을 개시했다. 만 입구의 버려진 것처럼 보이던 배들에서 오크들이 마구 쏟아져 나왔다. 그리고 더 많은 놈들이 도시에서 몰려나왔다. 인어들은 포위되어 엄청난 수적 열세에 빠졌다.

en: Very well then. I suppose we have our own bat.
ko: 그럼 좋다. 우리한테 박쥐가 하나 생긴 것 같군.

en: Very well. How do we get there?
ko: 그럼 좋소. 그럼 거기까진 어떻게 가오?

en: Very well. I will take the cuttle fish. But do not trouble us again, or I shall kill you and all the rest of your pets.
ko: 좋다. 갑오징어를 데려가지. 하지만 우릴 또다시 귀찮게 하는 일이 생기면 너와 나머지 애완동물들을 전부 죽이겠다.

en: Villagers
ko: 마을 사람들

en: Warrior
ko: 전사

en: Warrior King
ko: 전사 왕

en: Warrior kings often become legendary in their own time. Their skill and strength allows them to be truly formidable in battle. They are also fast despite their heavy armor. Even skilled soldiers look upon them with awe.
ko: 전사 왕은 보통 한 시대의 전설이 된다. 이들의 기술과 힘은 전장에서 진정한 공포가 무엇인지 보여준다. 이들은 중갑을 입고서도 상당한 속도를 발휘한다. 숙련된 병사들조차도 이들을 경외감을 갖고 바라본다.

en: We are going around this island whether you want us to or not.
ko: 네가 원하든 그렇지 않든 우린 이 섬을 돌아갈 것이다.

en: We are here of our own accord, and we will take that sword.
ko: 우리는 여기 스스로 온 것이다. 우리는 그 검을 가져갈 것이다.

en: We are lost without our king!
ko: 우리의 왕이 없으니 이젠 끝장이야!

en: We are surrounded. Look how many there are! How can we defeat them this time?
ko: 우린 포위됐다. 엄청나게 많은 숫자야! 이번엔 대체 어떻게 놈들을 무찌르지?

en: We can decide what to do about the orc after that.
ko: 그리고 그 다음에 저 오크들을 어떻게 처리할 지 결정할 수 있겠지.

en: We can pretend we are going to leave though. That would buy me some time to heal the wounded.
ko: 하지만 일단은 떠나는 척 하는 편이 좋을 것 같군요. 부상자를 돌볼 시간도 필요하니.

en: We come prepared for battle, and have brought help. We will reclaim our home and make yours safe as well. Mal-Ravanal will pay this day.
ko: 우리는 전투할 준비를 마치고, 도움을 얻어서 왔다. 우리는 고향을 되찾고 너희들의 안전 또한 보장할 것이다. Mal-Ravanal은 오늘 대가를 치를 것이다.

en: We follow the coast north, then go west to Bilheld Island. Tyegëa lives on a small island to the west of Bilheld, which is over ocean to the west-southwest of Tirigaz. Everyone will have to go; it is now deadly perilous here, and the open ocean west of Tirigaz can be dangerous for small groups.
ko: 우리는 북쪽으로 해안을 따라 올라간 다음 서쪽의 Bilheld 섬으로 갈겁니다. Tyegëa님은 Bilheld 서쪽에 있는 작은 섬에 살고계세요. 그쪽으로 가려면 Tirigaz에서 서남서 방향으로 대해를 건너야 하는데, Tirigaz 서쪽의 해양은 작은 무리가 지나기엔 위험하고, 이곳은 이제 매우 위험하니 모두가 함께 가야 합니다.

en: We have brought the Flaming Sword. Caladon tried to steal it for himself, but we were able to get it back from him.
ko: 불타는 검을 가져왔습니다. Caladon은 그걸 훔치려고 했었지만, 놈에게서 그걸 되찾아 냈습니다.

en: We have business with Tyegëa on the other side of the island.
ko: 우리는 섬 반대편에 사는 Tyegëa에게 볼일이 있다.

en: We have destroyed the undead.
ko: 언데드들을 무찔렀다.

en: We have retaken our home!
ko: 우리 고향을 되찾았다!

en: We searched up the coast for miles, and here they are!
ko: 우리가 수색하느라 해안을 몇 마일이나 올라갔는데, 놈들이 여기 있구나!

en: We thank all you humans for your help, and release you from any farther obligations. Where we are going, you cannot easily follow.
ko: 인간 여러분들의 도움에 감사하오. 이제 여러분에겐 그 어떤 의무도 없소. 우리가 가는 곳은 여러분이 따라오기 어려운 곳이오.

en: We were forced to flee for our lives from legions of undead. If you help us, we can remove these spirits from our home.
ko: 우리는 언데드의 군세로부터 살기 위해 도망할 수밖에 없었소. 당신이 우릴 도와주신다면 고향에서 저 영혼들을 몰아낼 수 있을 겁니다.

en: We were just passing through.
ko: 우리는 그저 지나가던 길이다.

en: We will let the bat have the ring. It will make him more helpful.
ko: 박쥐에게 반지를 주자. 좀 더 도움이 될거야.

en: We would be very grateful if you would guide us.
ko: 당신이 우릴 안내해 준다면 매우 감사하겠군요.

en: Welcome, merfolk! It has been a long time since outsiders have visited. And Cylanna! It is pleasant to see you.
ko: 어서오라, 인어들이여! 외부인이 이곳을 방문한 것은 꽤 오랜만이구나. 그리고 Cylanna! 다시 보게되어 반갑다.

en: Well met, then, friend. I am Kai Krellis, leader of the people of Jotha.
ko: 그럼 반갑소, 친구. 나는 Jotha 사람들의 지도자인 Kai Krellis요.

en: Well, I defeated the Drakes on your island.
ko: 글쎄요, 나는 당신의 섬에 있던 반룡들을 무찔렀습니다만.

en: Well, finish passing.
ko: 그럼, 계속 지나가.

en: Well, he calls himself Mal-Govon now, but yes. He called this land the KINGDOM of Agnovon. He was its first king. And its last, and every one in between, too! He kept getting older and older, but he never died. Well, NOW he’s dead of course. He still putters around in that castle over there, but he hasn’t really cared about keeping his kingdom under control for a good long while. I bet I can wake him up, though. Watch THIS!
ko: 흐음, 그는 이제 자기 자신을 Mal-Govon으로 부르지만, 어쨌든 맞소. 그는 이 땅을 Agnovon의 <b>왕국</b>이라고 칭하지. 그가 초대 왕이오. 그리고 최후이자, 단 하나의 왕이지! 그는 점점 나이를 먹었지만 절대 죽진 않았소. 뭐, 물론 <b>지금</b>은 죽어 있긴 하지. 그는 여전히 저기 있는 성 주변을 어슬렁 거리고 다니지만, 꽤 오랫동안 자기 왕국을 통치하는데는 별 관심없이 살았던 것 같소. 그래도 내가 놈을 깨울 수 있지. <b>잘</b> 보라고!

en: Well, it’s true that you helped, so I won’t kill you. But I don’t trust you, so leave my realm. Go on. I will grant you some time. The benevolence of Caladon will be LEGENDARY! Heh heh, HA!
ko: 뭐, 너희가 도움을 줬다는 건 사실이지, 그러니 죽이지는 않겠다. 하지만 너희는 믿을 수 없으니 내 왕국을 떠나라. 가라. 시간을 주지. Caladon의 자비심은 <b>전설</b>이 될 것이다! 헤 헤, 하!

en: Well, kill it, and lets keep moving.
ko: 그래, 죽이고 계속 이동하지.

en: What I remember, you old fool, is you leaving behind the smoldering bodies of the orcs you had hired to steal my sword. Now, you bring mermen. When they lay expiring like gasping fish on the shore, will you not flee again? Do not speak to <i>me</i> of fear.
ko: 너 늙은 멍청이는 저번에 내 검을 뺏으려고 고용한 오크들이 그슬린 시체가 되니까 꽁무니를 뺐던 걸로 기억하는데. 이번엔 인어들을 데려왔군. 놈들이 해변에서 헐떡이는 물고기처럼 죽어가면 또 달아날테지? <b>내 앞에서</b> 공포를 논하지 마라.

en: What are you mermen doing here?
ko: 너희 인어들 여기서 뭐하는 거냐?

en: What is your name?
ko: 그대의 이름은 무엇인가?

en: What manner of creatures were they?
ko: 어떤 생물들이었는가?

en: What? How is that possible?
ko: 뭐라고? 어떻게 그럴 수가 있지?

en: What? We won that sword!
ko: 뭐야? 우리가 그 검을 얻은 거다!

en: What’s going on? What are you fish-men doing here? Are we constantly to be pestered by you creatures?
ko: 이게 무슨 일이야? 너희 물고기 인간들 여기서 뭘 하는거지? 우리가 너희 생물들에게 끊임없이 괴롭힘을 받아야만 하나?

en: When a merman king dies, the next in line becomes king however young he is. It is his job to lead his troops in combat if necessary. Good soldiers will do as they are told, but a very young king will get little real respect.
ko: 인어들의 왕이 죽으면 그의 후손이 왕이 되는데, 그가 얼마나 어리든지 관계없다. 필요할 때 전투에서 군대를 이끄는 것이 그의 일이다. 좋은 병사들은 명령을 받들겠지만, 너무 어린 왕은 제대로 된 존경을 받지는 못한다.

en: When your grandfather married Indress, he did not know that Tyegëa had already born him a son. When she delivered your father to Jotha, your grandmother Indress agreed to keep it secret and raise the infant as her own.
ko: 당신의 조부님께서 Indress님과 결혼하셨을 때, 그분은 Tyegëa님이 벌써 그분의 아들을 낳았다는 사실을 모르고 계셨어요. Tyegëa님이 당신의 아버님을 Jotha로 데려오자, 당신의 할머님이셨던 Indress님은 그 사실을 비밀로 하고 아기를 자기가 키우기로 하셨지요.

en: Whether I can succeed or not, I must try. Will you help me find it?
ko: 성공하든 못하든, 시도는 해야 한다오. 그걸 찾는 걸 도와줄 수 있소?

en: Who are you, and what are you doing in a cage?
ko: 당신은 누구고, 왜 이 철창에 갇혀있는 건가?

en: Who are you? What is happening?
ko: 그대는 누군가? 무슨 일이지?

en: Who is ready for a merfolk snack?
ko: 인어 식사 할 친구?

en: Whoa there! BACK off or else!
ko: 우와 이봐! <b>물러서지</b> 않으면!...

en: Wild Wolves
ko: 야생 늑대들

en: Will you fight with us, Keshan?
ko: 우리와 함께 싸우겠나, 케샨?

en: Witch?
ko: 마녀?

en: Witch?!
ko: 마녀?!

en: With their master gone, the skeletons are crumbling!
ko: 주인이 사라지니 해골들이 부스러지고 있다!

en: With their master gone, the undead are fading away!
ko: 언데드들이 주인이 사라지니 같이 사라지고 있습니다!

en: With their master gone, the undead are vanishing!
ko: 언데드들이 주인이 사라지자 부서지고 있습니다!

en: Wolf Coast
ko: 늑대의 해안

en: Wolf Riders
ko: 늑대 기병들

en: You DARE attack ME! You will regret that. Witness the POWER of the Flaming Sword of Caladon! I call on the ELEMENT OF FIRE to DO MY BIDDING!
ko: <b>감히 날</b> 공격해! 후회하게 될거다. Caladon의 불타는 검의 <b>위력을<b> 똑똑히 봐라! <b>불의 정령이여 내 명에 따라라</b>!

en: You are Kai Krellis, son and heir of the last merman king but only a child. A necromancer is turning your subjects into undead slaves! Lead your people on a mission to convince a powerful mer-sorceress to help you repel the invasion. The oceans near the Northern Lands are perilous, so you will need cunning and bravery to survive. But first you need to gain the respect of your troops!
ko: 당신의 이름은 Kai Krellis. 선왕의 아들이자 후계자이지만 아직 어리다. 한 네크로맨서가 당신의 백성들을 언데드 노예로 만들고 있다! 백성들을 이끌고 강력한 인어 마녀를 찾아가 당신이 침략을 무찌를 것을 도와달라고 설득하자. 북방의 땅 근방의 해역은 위험하므로, 당신이 살아남으려면 현명하고 용맹해져야만 한다. 하지만 그 전에 가장 먼저 당신은 군대의 신뢰부터 얻어야 한다!

en: You can choose when the slaves come out of their villages and attack their captors. When you are ready, right click anywhere and select the slave revolt.
ko: 노예들이 마을에서 나와 억류자들을 공격할 시점을 정할 수 있다. 준비가 되면, 어디든 오른쪽 클릭해서 노예 봉기를 선택하라.

en: You can do that, right?
ko: 당신이라면 할 수 있겠지?

en: You can now recruit human villagers, but you will not be able to recall them in future scenarios.
ko: 당신은 이제 인간 마을 사람들을 고용할 수 있지만, 이후의 시나리오에서 이들을 재소집할 수는 없다.

en: You crazy fish men are attacking us? After we tried to be nice? That’s it. We’re going to end you once and for all.
ko: 이 미친 물고기 인간들이 우릴 공격해? 우리가 잘 대해주려고 했는데도? 이제 됐어. 너희들을 완전히 끝내주지.

en: You have few trained fighters, so you can only recruit three of each level 1 unit. There is no limit on citizens.
ko: 당신이 가진 훈련된 병력은 소수이므로, 당신이 소집할 수 있는 것은 각 레벨 1 유닛 당 셋 뿐입니다. 시민의 수에는 제한이 없습니다.

en: You have one hour. After that, we are tearing down that old encampment. You stay in the water if you know what’s good for you. If you set foot...or whatever...on land again, we’ll cut your throats. And stay off our piers. And don’t touch the ships neither!
ko: 한 시간 주지. 그 다음엔 우리가 낡은 기지를 철거할거다. 뭐가 좋은지를 안다면 물 속에서 나오지 않겠지. 너희가 다시 땅에 발을... 발이든 뭐든... 딛는다면 목을 따 버리겠다. 우리 부두에도 얼씬거리지 마. 우리 배들도 건드리지 말고!

en: You have proven your courage in battle, as tradition required of a kai; they will follow you now.
ko: 당신은 전투에서 전통적으로 Kai에게 필요한 용맹함이 있음을 증명했습니다. 이들은 이제 당신을 따를겁니다.

en: You have released me, so I owe you a great debt. I will fight with you.
ko: 너는 나를 풀어주었지, 나는 네게 큰 빚을 졌다. 나는 함께 싸우겠다.

en: You haven’t left yet? My patience is at an END! Witness the POWER of the Flaming Sword of Caladon! I call on the ELEMENT OF FIRE to DO MY BIDDING!
ko: 아직 안갔나? 내 인내는 끝났다! Caladon의 불타는 검의 <b>위력을<b> 똑똑히 봐라! <b>불의 정령이여 내 명에 따라라</b>!

en: You killed my pet! You’ll pay for that!
ko: 내 애완동물을 죽이다니! 대가를 치르게 해주마!

en: You knew my grandparents?
ko: 나의 조부모님을 알고 계십니까?

en: You know each other?!
ko: 서로 아는 사이인가?!

en: You may have ended my first life, but you have only made me more powerful in death. Now I will teach you a lesson!
ko: 너희가 내 첫번째 삶을 끝냈음에도 난 죽음 속에서 더 강해져서 돌아왔다. 이제 너희에게 쓴맛을 보여주마!

en: You may now recruit mermaid priestesses!
ko: 이제 당신은 인어 여신관들을 소집할 수 있다!

en: You must be Caladon. We are glad to see you.
ko: 당신이 Caladon이겠지. 만나서 반갑군.

en: You receive 100 gold.
ko: 100 원을 얻었습니다.

en: You receive 120 gold.
ko: 당신은 120 원을 얻었다.

en: You receive 55 gold.
ko: 55 원을 얻었다.

en: You will just have to trust me on this. She will listen to you. I will say no more on the matter.
ko: 이번엔 그냥 저를 믿으세요. 그녀는 당신의 말을 들어줄 겁니다. 이 문제에 대해선 더 해 드릴 말씀이 없군요.

en: You will only be able to use your keep for one turn.
ko: 당신이 본성을 사용할 수 있는 것은 단 한 턴 뿐이다.

en: You! Drake. Do we kill you too?
ko: 너! 반룡. 너도 우릴 죽일건가?

en: You! Merman! You have some property of oursss. Return it at once if you value your life.
ko: 너! 인어! 넌 우리의 재산을 가져갔다. 목숨이 아깝다면 얼른 돌려다오.

en: Young King
ko: 어린 왕

en: You’re still squatting on our land! I warned you.
ko: 아직도 우리 땅에서 미적거리고 있나! 난 경고했다.

en: female^stunned
ko: 마비됨

en: fist
ko: 주먹

en: flaming sword
ko: 불타는 검

en: ink
ko: 먹물

en: mace
ko: 메이스

en: scepter
ko: 홀

en: storm trident
ko: 폭풍의 삼지창

en: stun
ko: 마비

en: stunned
ko: 마비됨

en: stunned: This unit is stunned. It cannot enforce its Zone of Control.
ko: 마비됨: 이 유닛은 마비되었습니다. 통제 권역을 행사할 수 없게 되었습니다.

en: tail
ko: 꼬리

en: tentacle
ko: 촉수
