Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev - en to ko translation catalogue (220 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: The Eastern Invasion
ko: 동부지역 침공사태

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: EI
ko: 침동

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Easy)
ko: (쉬움)

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Spearman
ko: 창병

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Normal)
ko: (보통)

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Swordsman
ko: 장검병

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Challenging)
ko: (까다로운)

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: Royal Guard
ko: 근위병

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: There are rumors of undead attacks on the eastern border of Wesnoth. You, an officer in the Royal Army, have been sent to the eastern front to protect the villagers and find out what is happening.
ko: 언데드들이 Wesnoth의 동부 국경을 공격하고 있다는 소문이 있다. 근위 군단의 장교인 당신은 주민들을 보호하고 사태를 파악하는 임무를 띠고 동부지역의 전방으로 보내졌다.

note: [campaign]: id=Eastern_Invasion
en: (Intermediate level, 16 scenarios.)
ko: (중급자 레벨, 16 개 시나리오.)

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
ko: 캠페인 기획 담당

note: [about]
en: Campaign Maintenance
ko: 캠페인 유지 담당

note: [about]
en: Campaign Epilogue and Continuity
ko: 캠페인 엔딩과 콘티 담당

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
ko: 미술과 그래픽 디자인 담당

note: [scenario]: id=01_The_Outpost
en: The Outpost
ko: 전초 기지

note: [part]
en: Cattle and beasts of burden were found dead in the fields, and men went missing from their houses, with no clues but a thin stream of black blood. At first the settlers suspected raiders from the great desert, but when they sent scouts east they found nothing but a small mountain range and miles of swamp.
ko: 소와 짐 나르는 짐승들이 평원에서 죽은 채로 발견되었고, 사람들이 자기 집에서 사라졌다. 증거라고는 가느다란 검은 핏줄기 자국 뿐이었다. 처음에 거주민들은 대 사막에 산다는 약탈자들을 의심했지만, 그들이 동쪽으로 정찰을 보내서 찾아낸 것은 낮은 산악지대와 끝없는 늪지대 뿐이었다.

note: [part]
en: The disappearances did not stop, and every day the terror grew greater. Eventually, the people living in the eastern villages sent a messenger to the King, asking for help. The messenger rode hard for many days and nights, and finally reached the city of Weldyn.
ko: 실종은 계속되었고, 날이 갈수록 공포는 커져만 갔다. 결국 동부의 마을에 사는 사람들은 왕에게 도움을 청하는 사자를 보냈다. 전령은 여러 밤낮을 쉬지 않고 달려서 마침내 도시 Weldyn에 도달했다.

note: [part]
en: When the King received news of the problem, his advisor Dacyn had much to say. Apparently, these attacks were connected to similar ones that occurred earlier on the far southern border, attacks by undead. Dacyn outlined a plan to combat these intrusions.
ko: 왕이 문제가 있다는 소식을 받았을 때, 그의 조언자 Dacyn은 할 말이 아주 많았다. 확실히, 이러한 공격들은 예전에 먼 남쪽 국경선에서 벌어진 사건과 유사했는데, 그것은 언데드의 공격이었다. Dacyn은 이 침입에 맞설 계획을 짰다.

note: [part]
en: In the days of the king Garard I, two strong-points had been built along the near bank of the Weldyn, south of Soradoc, to stop bandits and orcish raiders out of the Estmarks from entering Wesnoth. But in later years the River Guard posts had been abandoned, as colonists spread into the Estmarks and the orcs were driven in retreat north of the Great River.
ko: Garard 1세가 재위하던 시절, Weldyn 유역에 가까운 곳, Soradoc의 남쪽에 도적들이나 오크 약탈자들이 샛자리로부터 Wesnoth로 들어오는 것을 막기 위해 두 개의 방위 거점이 세워졌다. 하지만 후년에 가서, 개척민들이 샛자리까지 퍼져나가고 오크들이 한강 북쪽으로 밀려나자 강변 수비 기지들은 버려졌다.

note: [part]
en: With unknown enemies pressing Wesnoth from the East, Konrad II decided to re-build and re-man the River Guard outposts, and use them to keep the Crown’s eye and hand firmly on the settled country to either side of the lower Weldyn. He sent two of the most promising young officers to them.
ko: 알수없는 적이 동쪽에서 Wesnoth로 밀고들어오는 상황에서, Konrad 2세는 강변 수비대의 전초 기지들을 재구축하고 병력을 재배치하며, 그 거점들을 활용해 Weldyn 아래에 있는 양쪽 강변의 거주 지역들에 대한 왕실의 시선과 통제력을 확고히 하고자 했다. 그는 두 거점에 가장 유망한 젊은 장교들을 파견했다.

note: [part]
en: All went well once the King’s forces arrived. There were no attacks for several weeks, and Gweddry’s men started to grow incautious. Then, at dawn one day, Gweddry and his men were roused by the startled cries of the night watchmen...
ko: 왕의 군대가 오고 나서는 모든 것이 평화로웠다. 몇주 동안 그 어떤 공격도 없었고, Gweddry의 부하들은 점점 긴장이 풀어지기 시작했다. 그리고 어느날 새벽, Gweddry와 부하들은 야간 보초의 놀란 비명소리에 깨어났다...

note: [side] [side]: race=Humans, type=Lieutenant, id=Gweddry [side]: type=Dwarvish Steelclad, id=Knutan [side]: type=General, id=Gweddry [side]: type=General, id=Halrad [side]: type=General, id=Halric [side]: type=General, id=Halrod [side]: type=General, id=Konrad II [side]: type=Great Mage, id=Kaldor [s
en: Wesnothians
ko: Wesnoth인

note: [side] [side]: type=Ancient Lich, id=Mal-Ravanal [side]: type=Dark Adept, id=Mal-Tar [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Galkar [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Kallat [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Marak [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Sakkat [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Skraat [side]
en: Undead
ko: 언데드

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Gweddry
ko: Gweddry의 사망

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Dacyn
ko: Dacyn의 사망

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: What? What is going on?
ko: 뭐야? 무슨 일인가?

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Gweddry? Good! You are still alive. Quickly, we must leave this place!
ko: Gweddry? 잘됐군! 아직 살아있구만. 서두르게, 여기서 벗어나야 하네!

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Where did you go?! And where did you come from?
ko: 어디 계셨던 겁니까?! 그리고 어디서 나오신겁니까?

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: There is no time to explain. If you wish to survive, you will escape through this trapdoor.
ko: 설명할 시간이 없어. 살고 싶으면 여기 낙하문으로 탈출하게.

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: But what about the outpost?
ko: 전진 기지는 어쩌구요?

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Move Gweddry to the trapdoor
ko: Gweddry를 낙하문으로 이동시킬 것

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Follow me, men! Through the trapdoor!
ko: 나를 따르라, 제군들!

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel
en: The Escape Tunnel
ko: 탈출 통로

note: [side]: type=Gryphon, id=Kraagak [side]: type=Ogre, id=Grug [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Gruga-Har [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Darg [side]: type=Troll, id=Kabak
en: Monsters
ko: 괴물들

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Where are we? I can’t see where we are going.
ko: 여긴 어딥니까? 어디로 가는지 모르겠군요.

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Wait, before we go anywhere — who were those undead?
ko: 잠깐, 어디로 가기 전에 말씀인데 저 언데드들은 누굽니까?

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: TROL TREZZUR HOLE: KEEP OWT
ko: 트럴 보믈 구멍: 으지 마

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who goes there?
ko: 거기 누구냐?

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Aye, we’ll help ye, for we have nae love for the trolls. Anyone attacked by them deserves some help, I think.
ko: 그래, 도와주지, 우린 트롤들을 전혀 좋아하지 않으니까. 놈들에게 공격받는 자는 누구든 도움을 얻어야 한다고 생각해.

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Thank you. Now, I invite you to join us. Undead have followed us into these caves, and they will kill you if you stay behind.
ko: 고맙소. 지금 우리와 함께 가는 걸 권하고 싶소만. 언데드들이 이 동굴 안으로 따라들어오고 있소. 여기 남아있으면 놈들이 여러분을 전부 죽일 것이오.

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Thank you. Now, I invite you to join us. Undead are in these lands, and they will find these caves.
ko: 고맙소. 지금 우리와 함께 가는 걸 권하고 싶소만. 언데드들이 이 지역에 있소. 놈들은 곧 이 동굴을 발견할 거요.

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: My clan ha’ lived in these caves for centuries. We’ll no’ be scattered now by a few undead.
ko: 우리 일족은 여기 동굴에서 수백년동안 살아왔어. 언데드 몇 때문에 지금와서 흩어질 순 없어.

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Very well. The best of luck in your battle.
ko: 좋소. 당신의 싸움에 행운이 깃들기를.

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: Wearing this amulet will cause every blow you deal to inflict <i>arcane</i> damage!
ko: 이 부적을 가지고 있으면 당신의 모든 공격이 <b>신령</b> 피해를 입히게 됩니다!

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: holy amulet^Take it
ko: 가져간다

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: holy amulet^Leave it
ko: 놔둔다

note: [scenario]: id=02_The_Escape_Tunnel [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: I am not suited to using this item! Let another take it.
ko: 나는 이런 아이템을 쓰기에 적합하지 않아! 다른 사람에게 갖게 하자.

note: [object]
en: Holy Amulet
ko: 신성한 부적

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: There is a great fortune in this chest of treasure! I can count two hundred pieces of gold.
ko: 이 보물상자 안에 엄청난 재보가 들어있다! 200원이나 들어 있어.

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Bakral
en: We have found you, fleshbag! Prepare to die!
ko: 찾았다, 살덩어리! 죽어라!

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have reached the end of the tunnel. I see daylight above us!
ko: 터널의 끝에 도달했다. 위쪽에 햇빛이 보인다!

note: [scenario]: id=03_An_Unexpected_Appearance
en: An Unexpected Appearance
ko: 불의의 조우

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat either enemy dark sorcerer
ko: 흑마법사 중 한쪽을 격파하라

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We have escaped from those dark tunnels! But where are we now?
ko: 어두운 터널을 빠져나왔다! 그런데 여기는 어디지?

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kallat
en: Hahaha! We have you surrounded!
ko: 하하하! 너희는 포위됐다!

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Why don’t we see if the new recruit can handle them. After all, there are only two!
ko: 신병이 놈들을 다룰 수 있는가 보자구. 어쨌든 놈들은 둘이잖아!

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Tar
en: No!! They’ll kill me!
ko: 안돼!! 저들은 날 죽일 거야!

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Kallat
en: That would be your problem, then.
ko: 그렇게 된들 그건 네 문제지.

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: No! You have defeated me, and can re-enter Wesnoth!
ko: 안돼! 너희는 날 무찔렀으니, 다시 Wesnoth로 갈 수 있겠구나!

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: You have defeated my brother, but I will follow you and kill you!
ko: 너희가 내 형제를 죽였지만, 내가 널 따라가서 널 죽이겠다!

note: [scenario]: id=04a_An_Elven_Alliance
en: An Elven Alliance
ko: 엘프 동맹군

note: [side]: type=Elvish Ranger, id=Volas [side]: type=Lieutenant, id=Gweddry
en: Allies
ko: 동맹

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat enemy leader
ko: 적 대장을 격파하라

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Volas
ko: Volas의 사망

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: Greetings, travelers! Welcome to my realm.
ko: 안녕하시오, 여행자 여러분! 내 왕국에 오신걸 환영하오.

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: Certainly.
ko: 그러시오.

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: I thank you for your offer. But I will not leave my homeland. These undead cannot be as powerful as you say; I will fight them.
ko: 당신의 제의에 감사하오. 하지만 나는 고향을 떠나지 않겠소. 언데드들이 당신이 말하는 것처럼 그렇게 강할리는 없소. 나는 놈들과 싸우겠소.

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This is not a wise choice, but it is yours to make. If you will not join us, will you at least help us reach the northern outpost? We wish to warn our comrades there.
ko: 현명한 선택은 못되지만, 어쨌든 당신이 결정할 사안이오. 당신이 우리와 함께 가지 않겠다면, 우리가 북쪽의 전진기지로 향하는 걸 도와주시지 않겠소? 우린 그곳에 있는 우리의 동료들에게 위험을 경고해주어야 하오.

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: I will aid you. Although, I too, think that yours is the foolish choice. You should stay, and fight.
ko: 도와주겠소. 비록 당신들의 선택이 어리석다고 생각하고 있긴 하지만. 당신들은 여기서 싸워야 하오.

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: After we rest for a short while, we will leave. We have little time to spare.
ko: 여기서 잠시 쉬고 나면 우린 떠나겠소. 지체할 시간이 별로 없으니.

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: Intruders!
ko: 침입자다!

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: What? Orcs! Where did they come from?
ko: 뭐야? 오크들인가! 놈들이 어디서 나타난거지?

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: Bring forth the assassins, we may be able to poison them!
ko: 암살자들을 앞으로 보내라, 놈들을 중독시키는거다!

note: [message]: speaker=Nafga
en: Your Warlordship, I am the only assassin left! Do you want me to go poison their leader?
ko: 장군 각하, 남아있는 암살자라고는 저 뿐입니다! 놈들의 지도자를 중독시킬까요?

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: Perfect! Go, into the forest!
ko: 아주 좋아! 가라, 숲으로!

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: They have sent an assassin into the forest. We will have to be careful, and make sure he does not come out and attack us unexpectedly.
ko: 놈들이 암살자를 숲으로 들여보냈다. 놈이 갑자기 튀어나와 우릴 공격하는 일이 없게 조심해야겠어.

note: [message]: speaker=Nafga
en: Hahaha! Nafga will kill the elves!
ko: 하하하! Nafga가 엘프들을 죽일 거다!

note: [message]: speaker=Gruga-Har
en: My assassin is dead! The elves must pay, not for his death, but for stopping him in his mission!
ko: 내 암살자가 죽다니! 엘프들은 그의 죽음뿐 아니라 그의 임무를 가로막은 대가도 치러야 할 것이다!

note: [message]: speaker=Volas
en: You have failed me, man of Wesnoth...
ko: Wesnoth 사람들이여, 당신들은 나를 실망시켰소...

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have not the time. This battle has wasted too much of it already. We must leave now.
ko: 시간이 없소. 이 전투로 벌써 많은 시간을 허비했소. 우린 지금 떠나야 하오.

note: [scenario]: id=04b_The_Undead_Border_Patrol
en: The Undead Border Patrol
ko: 언데드 국경 정찰대

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat either enemy leader
ko: 적 지휘관 중 한쪽을 격파하라

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: They run from me! Still, it will not help them, the border patrol will destroy them. I may even be promoted!
ko: 놈들이 나에게서 달아나다니! 그래도 국경 정찰대가 놈들을 끝장낼 테니 놈들에게 좋은 건 하나도 없지. 어쩌면 승진될 수도 있다!

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Now I will never get promoted!
ko: 이제 승진은 물건너갔다!

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Hmm...
ko: 흐음...

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: I wish to destroy the evil before it can spread. East we go!
ko: 악이 더 퍼지기 전에 끝장내고 싶군요. 동쪽으로 갑시다!

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Noo!! I can’t be promoted if they run away!
ko: 안돼!! 놈들이 달아나면 승진할 수가 없어!

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Good! If I defeat them, I can become a lich!
ko: 좋아! 내가 놈들을 쳐부수면 난 리치가 될 수 있어!

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: We cannot spend any more time attempting to defeat Mal-Skraat. Like it or not, we must go further into these undead lands.
ko: Mal-Skraat을 쳐부수려 하기엔 시간이 모자란다. 좋든 싫든, 이젠 언데드의 땅으로 더 깊이 들어가야 해.

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Skraat
en: Noo!! He will reach Mal-Ravanal’s capital, and I shall be punished for letting him escape!
ko: 안돼!! 놈이 Mal-Ravanal의 수도로 가면, 놈을 놓친 나는 처벌을 받을 거야!

note: [scenario]: id=04c_Mal-Ravanals_Capital
en: Mal-Ravanal’s Capital
ko: Mal-Ravanal의 수도

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: The Bitter Swamp’s ill reputation is, it seems, well merited. Mal-Ravanal’s capital lies before us!
ko: 고통의 늪의 불길함은 명불허전이군. Mal-Ravanal의 수도가 우리 앞에 있다!

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Ravanal
en: These humans have dared foolishly to come this far into my land. Crush them!
ko: 이 어리석은 인간들이 감히 내 땅의 심장부까지 들어오다니. 뭉개버려라!

note: [message]: speaker=$freed_prisoner.id
en: Thank you for destroying that skeleton warrior! Every time you kill one of the Revenants, one of us knights is let free!
ko: 저 해골 전사를 무찔러 주어 고맙소! 여러분이 돌아온 자 중 하나를 죽일 때마다 우리 기사들 중 한명이 풀려날 것이오!

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Why? Are you the undead’s prisoners?
ko: 어째서요? 여러분은 언데드의 포로들이오?

note: [message]: speaker=$freed_prisoner.id
en: Yes. My allies and I were questing when we were ambushed by undead. The guard is playing a sick game — whenever one of their warriors dies, one of us is let free, but whenever you lose a fighter, they kill one of us.
ko: 그렇소. 내 동료들과 나는 임무를 수행하던 중에 언데드에게 습격당했소. 간수 놈은 지금 정신 나간 게임을 하고 있소. 놈들의 전사 중 하나가 죽을 때마다 우리 중 하나가 풀려나지만, 여러분이 전사를 잃을 때마다 놈들은 우리 중 하나를 죽일 거요.

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: This sounds dangerous. We will try to free as many of you as possible before we escape from here.
ko: 위험한 이야기로군. 우리가 여기서 탈출하기 전에 최대한 여러분들을 구출해 보도록 하겠소.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Gweddry’s men retreated swiftly from the Bitter Swamp, fleeing north and west as if their heels were winged. Finding a low pass through the northern Estmarks, they were greatly relieved to see the valley of the Weldyn open before them on the other side.
ko: Gweddry의 부하들은 고통의 늪에서 재빨리 퇴각하여, 발에 날개라도 달린 듯이 북으로 서로 도망하였다. 샛자락 북부를 가로지르는 낮은 길목을 발견한 그들은 반대편 강가에 있는 Weldyn 계곡이 눈앞에 보이자 매우 안도했다.

note: [scenario]: id=05_Northern_Outpost
en: Northern Outpost
ko: 북부 전초기지

note: [side] [side]: type=Dark Sorcerer, id=Mal-Arnai [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Draka-Kura [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Ran-Lar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Varrak-Klar [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Wak-Rano [side]: type=Troll Warrior, id=Unhk
en: Evil
ko: 악

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat the undead leader
ko: 언데드 지휘관을 격파하라

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Owaec
ko: Owaec의 사망

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Hail, Gweddry!
ko: 어서오시오, Gweddry!

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Greetings, Owaec! We have been forced from our positions by undead invaders. They follow us even now.
ko: 안녕하시오, Owaec! 우리는 언데드 침공군 때문에 위치에서 밀려났소. 놈들은 지금도 우릴 쫓고 있소.

note: [message]: speaker=Lanar-Skal
en: Go, go far from here! But me and my kind will chase you, and kill you!
ko: 가라, 여기서 멀리 가라! 그래도 나와 동족들이 너희를 추적해서 죽일 것이다!

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: They’re here!
ko: 놈들이 여기 있다!

note: [message]: speaker=Shodrano
en: So, you have found my hiding place. Very well, I guess I will have to kill you!
ko: 그래, 너희들이 내 은신처를 찾은 거로군. 좋아, 이제 내가 너희들을 죽여줘야겠구나!

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No outlaws in this village.
ko: 이 마을에는 무법자가 없다.

note: [message]: speaker=Shodrano
en: You have defeated me! I can terrorize the villagers no more...
ko: 너희가 날 이겼구나! 이제 마을 녀석들을 공포에 떨게 하는 일은 할 수 없군...

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: We still need to defeat these undead for the villagers to be safe.
ko: 마을 사람들의 안전을 확보하려면 아직 이 언데드들을 무찔러야 하오.

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: There are still these outlaws to take care of — we must continue fighting here.
ko: 아직 이 무법자들을 해결해야 하오. 우린 여기서 계속 싸워야 하오.

note: [scenario]: id=06_Two_Paths
en: Two Paths
ko: 두 길

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Arnai
en: Well, orc, we can either continue this fight, or we can crush the humans and battle later. How shall it be?
ko: 이봐, 오크. 우린 이 싸움을 계속할 수도 있지만, 인간들을 뭉개버리고 나중에 싸울 수도 있지. 어떻게 할 텐가?

note: [message]: speaker=Wak-Rano
en: Hmm... I know. We will make a pact to destroy these men, and continue our fight later.
ko: 흐음... 알았다. 저 인간들을 무찌르기 전까지는 협정을 맺어두고, 나중에 싸움을 계속하지.

note: [message]: speaker=Wak-Rano
en: Perhaps he will die, and I will win our battle without fighting.
ko: 어쩌면 놈이 죽고, 나는 싸우지도 않고 이길 수도 있다.

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Arnai
en: This foolish orc will surely perish.
ko: 이 어리석은 오크는 분명히 죽을 거다.

note: [message]: speaker=Mal-Arnai
en: Very well, we are allies, for now.
ko: 좋아, 우린 아군이다. 지금은.

note: [message]: speaker=Wak-Rano
en: Arrgh! I have failed to defend the northern homeland!
ko: 아아악! 나는 북방의 고향 땅을 지키지 못했다!

note: [scenario]: id=07a_The_Crossing
en: The Crossing
ko: 도하점

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Across this river lies the Northlands. If we can get there, we may be able to get some ogres to help us — but the orcs will definitely attack us before that happens.
ko: 강을 건너면 북방지역입니다. 우리가 그쪽에 도착하면 우릴 도와줄 오우거들을 몇 얻을 수 있을겁니다. 하지만 분명 오크들이 그러기 전에 우릴 공격해 올 겁니다.

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grug say we no help you! We finish must battle orc with!
ko: Grug는 너희 안 돕는다고 말해! 우린 오크와 싸움을 끝내야해!

note: [message]: speaker=Draka-Kura
en: Was that comprehensible to anyone? Silence, foolish ogre. I will deal with you later. Right now there are men trying to cross this river.
ko: 누가 그 말을 이해하겠냐? 조용히 해, 멍청한 오우거야. 네놈과는 다음에 결판을 내지. 지금 당장은 이 강을 건너려는 인간들이 있으니.

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Orc foolish! Die you now!
ko: 오크 멍청이! 지금 너 죽어!

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The undead reinforcements have arrived! We must cross the river immediately!
ko: 언데드 지원군이 도착했네! 빨리 강을 건너야 해!

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: Good! We have crossed. Now let’s see if we can get the ogres to join us. They have been convinced to work for the Crown in the past; maybe it can be done again.
ko: 좋아! 강을 건넜군. 이제 저 오우거들을 우리편으로 할 수 있을 지 보세. 과거엔 저들을 회유해서 왕을 위해 일하게 했던 적이 있었지. 어쩌면 그 일을 한번 더 해낼 수 있을 지 모르네.

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grug say join you will he.
ko: Grug는 너희에게 할 함께하는 그가 하고 말해.

note: [unit]: type=Ogre
en: Gork
ko: 고크

note: [unit]: type=Ogre
en: Drog
ko: 드로그

note: [scenario]: id=09_Xenophobia
en: Xenophobia
ko: 이종족 혐오

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
ko: 모든 적 지도자를 격파하라

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak
en: You human! Call us foul, will you?!
ko: 너희 인간! 우릴 추악하다고 한 것이냐?!

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Why should we help you? You’re not a dwarf!
ko: 왜 우리가 너희를 도와야 하나? 너희는 드워프도 아닌데!

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Your people helped us in the past, in the tunnels in the south. Will you not help us now?
ko: 여러분들은 전에 남쪽의 터널에서 우릴 도와준 적이 있소. 지금은 우릴 도와주지 않을거요?

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Impossible! I canna’ believe any of my kin would ha’ helped a human!
ko: 있을 수 없어! 내 동족이 인간을 도왔다니 믿을 수 없다!

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: Indeed. Why should any of us help those not of our people?
ko: 물론이다. 우리가 우리 백성이 아닌 이들을 도울 이유가 어디 있나?

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Will you but let us pass, so that we may fight the orcs on our own?
ko: 우릴 그냥 지나가게만 해 주면 우리가 알아서 오크와 싸우겠소.

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: I am afraid that is... impossible.
ko: 아무래도 그건... 불가능할 것 같군.

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak
en: Orcs, kill’em all! Humans, elves or dwarves, it don’t matter!
ko: 오크들아, 놈들을 전부 죽여라! 인간들이든, 엘프든 드워프든 상관없다!

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: These orcs will die. But so will you, human. You have trespassed on elvish land.
ko: 이 오크들은 죽을 것이다. 그리고 너희들 인간도 마찬가지다. 너희는 엘프의 땅을 침범했다.

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Oh, elvish land is it now? Die, ye elf-dog! And you too, human!
ko: 오, 이제 여긴 엘프 땅인가? 죽어, 이 엘프 개들아! 그리고 너희 인간들도!

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: True. As much as I dislike killing anything but orcs and undead, it seems we will have to kill these elves, and these dwarves, before they do the same to us.
ko: 옳소. 오크와 언데드 이외의 존재를 죽이는 것이 마음에 들진 않지만, 이 엘프들과, 이 드워프들이 우릴 죽이기 전에 저들을 죽여야 할 것 같소.

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: Argh! I’m dead! Well, dwarves are still the best!
ko: 아악! 나 죽는다! 뭐, 드워프들이 그래도 최고야!

note: [message]: speaker=Prok-Bak
en: I die? Orcs rule all!
ko: 나 죽어? 오크들이 전부 지배해!

note: [message]: speaker=Elandin
en: It seems these humans are more powerful than I thought. Ugh.
ko: 아무래도 이 인간들은 내 생각보다 훨씬 강한 것 같군. 으윽.

note: [message]: speaker=Pelathsil
en: It seems yon humans are mightier than I kenned...
ko: 아무래도 너희 인간들은 내 예상보다 강한 것 같군...

note: [scenario]: id=10_Lake_Vrug
en: Lake Vrug
ko: Vrug 호수

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You find 100 gold in the fortress!
ko: 요새 안에서 100 원을 찾아냈다!

note: [message]: speaker=Groog
en: Be not going too fast. You gonna come wid us.
ko: 너무 앞서가지 마라. 너희는 우리랑 간다.

note: [scenario]: id=11_Captured
en: Captured
ko: 포로가 되다

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=King Dra-Nak
en: King Dra-Nak
ko: 왕 Dra-Nak

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The guards are distracted! Now is the time to escape!
ko: 경비들의 주의가 흐트러졌다! 지금이 탈출할 때다!

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Good! We have escaped these accursed caves!
ko: 좋아! 이 빌어먹을 동굴에서 탈출했다!

note: [scenario]: id=12_Evacuation
en: Evacuation
ko: 철수 작전

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Destroy the bridge OR defeat all enemies
ko: 다리를 부수거나 <b>혹은</b> 모든 적을 격파하라

note: [unit]: id=Engineer, type=Red Mage
en: Engineer
ko: 공돌이

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer This is thickly accented English
en: I’m an enginea’. I s’pect you’ll have a need of me services. I bet you’re gonna want me to blow up that bridge ov’r theah.
ko: 난 공돌이요. 아무래도 내 도움이 필요하신거 같은디. 내가 다리를 날리버리면 여러분이 훨씬 편할거요.

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: Why would we want to do that?!
ko: 어째서 그게 편해지는 길이오?!

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: Well, I see those orcs are chasin’ you, and if I blow up the bridge, they can’t get across. It’ll help you to escape.
ko: 뭐, 저 오크들이 여러분을 쫓고 있는게 보이는데, 내가 다리를 날려버리면 놈들은 건널 수 없지요. 그러면 탈출에 도움이 되지 않겠소?

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: I see... I think it is a good idea to hire him. How much?
ko: 그렇군... 이 사람을 고용하는 것이 좋을 것 같아. 얼마면 되오?

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: I ain’t charging gold — I wants protecshun! Everywhere I go, I see orcs, undead. ’T’ain’t safe ’round ’ere!
ko: 돈을 바라진 않아요 - 난 지켜줄 사람이 필요해! 어디를 가든 오크에 언데드요. 여기는 안전하지 않아!

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: Deal. I c’n blow’er up once I get to that signpost ov’r dere. That’s where my eq’pment is. But ev’ryone not ov’r theah on that side when it blows w’ll be killed by the orcs fa’ sure!
ko: 좋소. 일단 저깄는 표지판에만 가면 내가 날리버릴 수 있소. 저기 내 장비가 다 있그든. 하지만 다리를 날렸을 때 반대편에 있는 사람들은 당연히 다 죽을기요!

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: So, d’ya want me to blow up der bridge yet, Cap’n?
ko: 그럼, 이제 다리를 날리버릴까요, 대장?

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Yes, blow it up.
ko: 그래, 날려버리게.

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: All right! Blast’n time!
ko: 좋아! 터질 시간이다!

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: <big><i>BOOM!!</i></big>
ko: <big><i>꽝!!</i></big>

note: [option]: speaker=Gweddry
en: No, wait until later.
ko: 아니, 조금 기다리게.

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: Neh? A’right then, we’ll wait fa’ later, eh?
ko: 아니요? 그러죠 그럼, 이따까지 기다리는거죠?

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We have not thrown down the bridge in time! The orcs will kill us all!
ko: 제 시간에 다리를 부수지 못했어! 오크들이 우릴 전부 죽일거야!

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: I’ll be followin’ yah from now on. Hope yah can get to Weld’n an’ all so I c’n stop runnin’...
ko: 이제부터 난 여러분을 따라다니겠소. 여러분이 Weldyn에 가고 나도 도망좀 그만 다녔으면 좋겠어...

note: [scenario]: id=13_The_Drowned_Plains
en: The Drowned Plains
ko: 수몰된 평원

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Khrakrahs
ko: Khrakrahs를 격파하라

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: What?! Swamps?! Those undead have destroyed the grasslands of my House, and they shall pay for it!
ko: 뭐야?! 늪이잖아?! 저 언데드놈들이 우리 가문의 초원을 파괴하다니, 대가를 치르게 해 주겠다!

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: The lich-lord must have flooded the valley. The undead like the swamp. It is death, decay, everything that they are themselves. I can sense them lurking in the swamps, waiting to ambush us.
ko: 리치 군주가 이 협곡을 수몰시킨 거로군. 언데드들은 늪을 좋아하지. 늪은 죽음과 부패, 그들이 좋아하는 모든 것이라고 할까. 놈들이 늪 속에서 돌아다니며 우릴 기습하려 기다리고 있는 것이 느껴지네.

note: [message]: speaker=Engineer
en: I s’ppose we’ll hav’ to wade across it anyway... ugh.
ko: 어쨌든 우린 여길 헤쳐 나가야 할거 같네요... 으으.

note: [message]
en: Findshhhh... slayhhhh... killhhhh...
ko: 찾아아... 없애애... 죽여...

note: [scenario]: id=14_Approaching_Weldyn
en: Approaching Weldyn
ko: Weldyn으로

note: [side]: type=General, id=Konrad II [unit]: id=Konrad, type=General
en: Konrad II
ko: Konrad 2세

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Konrad II
ko: Konrad 2세의 사망

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Come, into the castle.
ko: 들어오게, 성 안으로.

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Weldyn has been captured, and Wesnoth is no more...
ko: Weldyn이 점령당했다. 이제 Wesnoth는 존재하지 않아...

note: [scenario]: id=15_The_Council
en: The Council
ko: 의회 소집

note: [part]
en: The greatest seer in the land, Galdren, foresaw that some day, some day soon, a great evil would spread over the land. The king, naturally, was worried. The seer told him that the only way to stop the evil was to appoint a mage, versed well in combat with the spirits of darkness, to be the king’s advisor.
ko: 이 땅의 가장 위대한 선지자였던 Galdren은 언젠가, 언젠가 곧 강대한 악이 이 땅을 뒤덮을 것이라고 예언했습니다. 왕은 당연히 걱정했지요. 그 선지자는 왕에게 악을 저지할 수 있는 유일한 방법은 어둠의 영혼과의 싸움에 정통한 마법사를 왕의 조언자로 선발하는 것이라고 말했습니다.

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: So what should we do now?
ko: 그럼 이제 어떻게 해야 하는가?

note: [message]: speaker=Kaldor
en: We must fight, obviously. Surely the might of Wesnoth can triumph over a mere lich!
ko: 당연히 싸워야 합니다. 단순한 리치 따위가 Wesnoth의 힘을 능가할 순 없습니다!

note: [message]: speaker=Owaec
en: I can tell by your words that you have not seen the hordes for yourself. It is like all of the dead warriors from all the ages have come back to attack us. There is no end to the columns of marching skeletons, the wailing ghosts, the infernal bats, led by the foul necromancers who raised them.
ko: 당신은 그 무리를 직접 본 일이 없으니 그렇게 말할 수 있는겁니다. 그건 마치 모든 시대의 죽은 전사들이 다 돌아와서 우릴 공격하는 것으로 보일 정도입니다. 추악한 네크로맨서들이 일으키고 이끄는 열을 지어 진군하는 해골들, 곡성을 울려대는 유령들, 지옥의 박쥐들에는 끝이 보이지 않지요.

note: [message]: speaker=guard
en: Sire, the undead armies are attacking!
ko: 전하, 언데드 군단이 공격해오고 있습니다!

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Well, that will have to be the end of our council. Let us fight!
ko: 뭐, 이걸로 우리 회의는 끝난 것 같군요. 싸우러 갑시다!

note: [scenario]: id=16_Weldyn_under_Attack
en: Weldyn under Attack
ko: Weldyn 공방전

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: Very well. But this... Mal-Ravanal, that you spoke of, is he here?
ko: 좋네. 하지만 저... 자네들이 말하는 Mal-Ravanal, 놈이 여기 있는가?

note: [scenario]: id=17a_The_Duel
en: The Duel
ko: 결투

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Wait — what just happened? He called more warriors out of the ground! That’s not allowed!
ko: 잠깐, 이게 무슨 일이야? 놈이 땅에서 전사들을 더 불러냈잖아! 이건 용납될 수 없어!

note: [scenario]: id=17b_Weldyn_Besieged
en: Weldyn Besieged
ko: Weldyn 포위전

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Konrad
ko: Konrad의 사망

note: [event]
en: You dare to attack me? Now you will pay!
ko: 감히 나를 공격하다니? 그 대가를 치르리라!

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad
en: The Kingdom of Wesnoth dies with me!
ko: Wesnoth 왕국은 나와 함께 끝나는구나!

note: [scenario]: id=18_Epilogue
en: Epilogue
ko: 종막(終幕)

note: [part]
en: ... and then it thinned, and paled, and a breeze from the west dissolved it in tatters, and the light of day shone once again undiminished on Weldyn.
ko: ... 그리고 그것은 희미해지고, 흐릿해졌으며, 서쪽에서 불어온 산들바람에 조각나며 사라져 갔다. 그리고 한낮의 빛이 원래의 모습으로 Weldyn에 다시 내리쬐었다.

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: So many months of fighting... I feel as though I am awakening from a long nightmare.
ko: 정말로 오랫동안 싸워왔군요... 마치 기나긴 악몽에서 막 깨어난 듯한 느낌입니다.

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: We will be years... perhaps decades... recovering from the ill he has wrought.
ko: 우리는 그가 가져온 해악으로부터 벗어나는데 수년... 어쩌면 수십년은 걸릴 것이다.

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: Sire, we but did our duty.
ko: 전하, 우리는 그저 할 일을 했을 뿐입니다.

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Quite. Now do not interrupt while I am doing mine... Kneel, Owaec.
ko: 조용하게. 이제 내가 할 일을 하는 데 끼어들지 말게... 무릎을 꿇게, Owaec.

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: Kneel, Gweddry.
ko: 무릎을 꿇게, Gweddry.

note: [message]: speaker=Konrad II
en: And arise, Gweddry, Earl of Estmark. The land for which you shed your blood shall be put under your hand to be made green again.
ko: 일어나게, Gweddry, 샛자락의 영주여. 그대가 자신의 피를 흘려가며 지킨 그 땅이 그대의 손에 다시 녹색을 되찾게 하도록 하게.

note: [unit_type]: id=Horse Lord, race=human
en: Horse Lord
ko: 기마 영주

note: [unit_type]: id=Horse Lord, race=human
en: The greatest of the men of the plains, Horse Lords are heads of their houses and are respected by all, friend or foe. Their sword can kill most ordinary enemies, and their morning star crushes those who are left.
ko: 모든 평원 사람들을 이끄는 기마 영주들은 각 가문의 수장들이며, 적아 모두에게 존경을 받는다. 이들의 검은 대부분의 평범한 적들을 죽일 수 있으며, 이들의 모닝스타는 그렇지 않은 나머지를 분쇄한다.

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: greatsword
ko: 대검

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: morning star
ko: 모닝스타

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Fighter, race=human
en: Mounted Fighter
ko: 기마 투사

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Fighter, race=human
en: The nobles of the men of the plains are trained with the rest of the horsemen to become great warriors. However, they are also trained in commanding their comrades, and they are the ones that become captains of the armies of the Clans.
ko: 평원의 귀족들은 다른 기마병들과 함께 위대한 전사가 되기 위한 훈련을 받는다. 그러나 이들은 그 외에 동료들을 지휘하는 훈련도 받으며, 언젠가는 일족의 군단을 이끄는 대장이 된다.

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: sword
ko: 검

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Warrior, race=human
en: Mounted Warrior
ko: 기마 전사

note: [unit_type]: id=Mounted Warrior, race=human
en: Leaders of the plains, Mounted Warriors are skilled with the use of the sword and the morning star. Riding horses, they are able to move around the battlefield with great speed, and can provide much needed assistance to different fronts.
ko: 평원의 지도자인 기마 전사들은 검과 모닝스타를 잘 다룬다. 그들은 말을 타고 전장을 쾌속하게 가로지르며, 전방의 이곳저곳에 필요한 지원을 해줄 수 있다.

note: [attacks]: id=shock
en: shock
ko: 충격

note: [message]: speaker=Gweddry
en: No! I... die...
ko: 안돼! 나... 죽는다...

note: [message]: speaker=Dacyn
en: We are doomed...
ko: 우린 끝장이다...

note: [message]: speaker=Grug
en: Grarrgghh...
ko: 그르러억...

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: It was perhaps as well for the men of Gweddry’s troop that they did not live to see the grim tide of undead sweeping westward into Wesnoth, laying waste to all in its path.
ko: 어쩌면 Gweddry의 부대에게는, 살아서 음산한 언데드의 파도가 서쪽의 Wesnoth로 밀려가며 가로막는 모든 것을 뭉개버리는 모습을 보느니 죽는 편이 다행이었는지도 모른다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Wesnoth never learned the fate of Gweddry’s band, but all too soon they would suffer the rage and malice of marauding orcs and undead in a war that would end only in misery and death.
ko: Wesnoth에서는 Gweddry의 무리가 맞이한 운명을 영원히 알지 못했고, 대신 그들은 곧 분노와 적의에 싸인 오크와 언데드들과 절망과 죽음으로 가는 전쟁에 돌입하였다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Their home country proved to be no refuge for Gweddry’s weary men, and no more would it for the inhabitants of Wesnoth as foes pressed them on all sides to a final defense of the doomed kingdom.
ko: 그들의 고향은 Gweddry의 지친 부하들에게 피난처가 되어주지 못했고, Wesnoth의 주민들에게도 더 이상 안전한 곳이 아니었다. 적들이 모든 방면에서 불운한 왕국의 최종 방어선을 향해 밀려들고 있었기 때문이다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: With the staunchest defenders of Wesnoth bested on their home ground, the once-great kingdom was plunged into final darkness under the vengeful hand of Mal-Ravanal.
ko: Wesnoth의 가장 강인한 방어군이 근거지에서 패퇴하고, 한때 강대했던 왕국은 Mal-Ravanal의 복수심에 불탄 손길에 최후의 어둠으로 빠져들었다.
