wescamp-i 18n - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Mage, race=human
en: Apprentice Mage
ko: 견습 마법사

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Mage, race=human
en: Trained in swordsmanship as a boy and the magical arts as a young man, Malin Keshar is talented at both but an expert in neither.
ko: 어릴적 검술을 배우고 좀더 커서는 마법을 익힌 Malin Keshar는 둘 모두에 재능이 있으나 어느 것도 제대로 하지는 못한다.

note: [attack]: type=blade
en: short sword
ko: 단검

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: magic blast
ko: 마법탄

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Necromancer, race=human
en: Apprentice Necromancer
ko: 견습 네크로맨서

note: [unit_type]: id=Apprentice Necromancer, race=human
en: Despite his increased magical powers, Malin holds on to his short sword as his melee weapon of choice.
ko: 그의 마법의 힘은 더 커졌지만, Malin은 그의 근접 무기로 여전히 그의 단검을 사용한다.

note: [attack]: type=cold
en: chill wave
ko: 냉기 파동

note: [attack]: type=arcane
en: shadow wave
ko: 그림자 파동

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Mage, race=human
en: Dark Mage
ko: 검은 마법사

note: [unit_type]: id=Dark Mage, race=human
en: Although Malin’s sword has grown rusty from lack of proper care, his increasing skill with magic more than compensates.
ko: Malin의 검은 제대로 관리하지 않은 탓에 녹슬어 버렸지만, 더욱 능숙해진 마법력이 부족함을 메워준다.

note: [unit_type]: id=Frontier Baroness, race=human
en: female^Frontier Baroness
ko: 국경의 여남작

note: [unit_type]: id=Frontier Baroness, race=human
en: On the frontiers of Wesnoth, all able-bodied men and women must be able to defend the town at need. While the men are most often trained in the use of sword or bow, the women learn the use of staff and sling. The most proficient are more than a match for any orcs foolish enough to engage them in combat.
ko: Wesnoth 국경지대에서는 신체 건강한 모든 남녀가 만약을 대비해 마을을 지킬 수 있어야 한다. 남자들은 대부분 검이나 활쏘기를 배우며, 여자들은 지팡이와 돌팔매질을 배운다. 그들 중 가장 능숙한 이들은 그들과 싸우려 드는 멍청한 오크들을 능히 물리칠 수 있다.

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: staff
ko: 지팡이

note: [attack]: type=impact
en: sling
ko: 돌팔매

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’m not ready to die...
ko: 난 아직 죽기 싫어...

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Fool boy! You have allowed my death, and now none in this world will aid you.
ko: 멍청한 꼬마! 내가 죽도록 놔두었으니, 이제 이 세상에서 누구도 널 도와주지 않을게다.

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: No! I will not fall this close to achieving the goal of so many years!
ko: 안돼! 수년동안이나 추구해온 목표를 눈앞에서 놓칠 순 없어!

note: [message]: speaker=Darken Volk
en: Your incompetence at this simple task is appalling. You will never grow strong enough to be of use to me.
ko: 이런 간단한 임무에서도 이렇게 무능하다니 끔찍하구나. 넌 절대로 나에게 쓸모있을만큼 강해지지 못하겠어.

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Then my battle against the orcs is lost!
ko: 오크와의 싸움은 망했어!
