wesnoth-1.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (179 entries)

note: [campaign]: id=An_Orcish_Incursion
en: An Orcish Incursion
zh_CN: 兽人入侵

note: [campaign]: id=An_Orcish_Incursion
en: (Beginner)
zh_CN: （初学者）

note: [campaign]: id=An_Orcish_Incursion
en: Fighter
zh_CN: 战士

note: [campaign]: id=An_Orcish_Incursion
en: (Normal)
zh_CN: （普通）

note: [campaign]: id=An_Orcish_Incursion
en: Lord
zh_CN: 领主

note: [campaign]: id=An_Orcish_Incursion
en: (Challenging)
zh_CN: （挑战）

note: [campaign]: id=An_Orcish_Incursion
en: High Lord
zh_CN: 高阶领主

note: [campaign]: id=An_Orcish_Incursion
en: Defend the forests of the elves against the first orcs to reach the Great Continent, learning valuable tactics as you do so.
zh_CN: 保卫精灵的森林，对抗首次踏上大陆的兽人，在战斗中学习宝贵的战术。

note: [campaign]: id=An_Orcish_Incursion
en: (Novice level, 7 scenarios.)
zh_CN: （新手级别，7幕场景。）

note: [about]
en: Campaign Design
zh_CN: 战役设计

note: [about]
en: Adaptation for mainline
zh_CN: 剧本改编

note: [about]
en: Post 1.4 story and gameplay improvements
zh_CN: 1.4版本之后的故事与游戏改进

note: [about]
en: Artwork and Graphics Design
zh_CN: 制图和图形设计

note: [about]
en: Editing, proofreading and gameplay testing
zh_CN: 编辑，校对和游戏测试

note: [scenario]: id=01_Defend_the_Forest
en: Defend the Forest
zh_CN: 保卫森林

note: [side]: type=Elvish Lord, id=Erlornas
en: Erlornas
zh_CN: 艾洛纳斯

note: [side]: type=Elvish Lord, id=Erlornas
en: Elves
zh_CN: 精灵

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Urugha
en: Urugha
zh_CN: 乌鲁加

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Keremal [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Gharlsa [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Rualsha [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Gnargha [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Krughnar [side]: type=Orcish Warrior, id=Urugha
en: Orcs
zh_CN: 兽人

note: [part]
en: The arrival of humans and orcs caused turmoil among the nations of the Great Continent. Elves, previously in uneasy balance with dwarves and others, had for centuries fought nothing more than an occasional skirmish. They were to find themselves facing conflicts of a long-forgotten intensity.
zh_CN: 人类和兽人的到来，在大陆的原住民中引起了骚动。在这之前，精灵和矮人以及其它种族处于惶惶的平衡之中，几个世纪以来，精灵们除了一次小小的冲突之外没打过任何仗。但他们即将发现，自己面对的是一场长久不见的紧张冲突。

note: [part]
en: Their first encounter with the newcomers went less well than either side might have wished.
zh_CN: 他们和新来者的第一次碰面比双方想象的都要糟糕。

note: [part]
en: But humans, though crude and brash, at least had in them a creative spark which elves could recognize as akin to their own nature. Orcs seemed completely alien.
zh_CN: 但人类，虽然粗鲁又傲慢，至少还闪耀着创造力的火花，精灵们觉得这还是与自己的本性同源。而兽人，却是完全的异己。

note: [part]
en: For some years after Haldric’s people landed, orcs remained scarce more than a rumor to trouble the green fastnesses of the elves. That remained so until the day that an elvish noble of ancient line, Erlornas by name, faced an enemy unlike any he had ever met before.
zh_CN: 在哈德里克的人民登陆之后的好几年里，兽人对绿色要塞中的精灵而言，只不过是一些会造成小困扰的谣言而已。这种情况持续着，直到一位有着古老血统的精灵贵族，艾洛纳斯，遇到了一群他从未见过的敌人为止。

note: [part] "northern marches" is *not* a typo for "northern marshes" here. In archaic English, "march" means "border country".
en: The orcs were first sighted from the north marches of the great forest of Wesmere.
zh_CN: 兽人最早在韦弥儿大森林的北部边境被发现。

note: [objectives]
en: Hint:
    Elves can move quickly and safely among the trees. Pick off the enemy grunts with your archers from the safety of the forest.
zh_CN: 提示：
    精灵可以在树林里快速而安全的穿行。在安全的森林里用你的弓箭手截击敌人的步兵。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Urugha
zh_CN: 击败乌鲁加

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Erlornas
zh_CN: 艾洛纳斯阵亡

note: [event]
en: Lomarfel
zh_CN: 洛玛菲尔

note: [message]: id=Lomarfel
en: My lord! A party of aliens has made camp to the north and lays waste to the forest. Our scouts believe it’s a band of orcs.
zh_CN: 阁下！一群外来人在北面扎营了，他们还在糟蹋森林。我们的侦察兵认为他们是一群兽人。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Orcs? It seems unlikely. The human king, Haldric, crushed them when they landed on these shores, and since then they’ve been no more than a bogey mothers use to scare the children.
zh_CN: 兽人？不太可能吧。人类国王哈德里克，在他们刚上岸时就把他们消灭了呀，自那以后他们不过是母亲用来吓唬小孩的怪物而已。

note: [message]: id=Lomarfel
en: So it seemed, my lord. Yet there is a band of them in the north cutting down healthy trees by the dozen, and making great fires from the wood. They trample the greensward into mud and do not even bury their foul dung. I believe I can smell the stench even here.
zh_CN: 似乎是这样，阁下。但北边又有他们的一伙人正在砍伐大批健康的树木，用大量木头生火。他们将草皮踩进泥里，甚至不掩埋他们那肮脏的粪便。我感觉在这儿都能闻到那股恶臭。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: So the grim tales of them prove true. They must not be allowed to continue; we must banish this blight from our forests. I shall marshal the wardens and drive them off. And the Council needs to hear of this; take the message and return with reinforcements, there might be more of them.
zh_CN: 看来关于他们的糟糕传说是真的了。必须阻止他们；我们必须把这些病疽赶出我们的森林。我将立刻召集守备军并击退他们。必须让元老会知道这件事；你去送个信，带上增援部队回来，他们可能还有更多人。

note: [message]: id=Lomarfel
en: Yes, my lord!
zh_CN: 遵命，阁下！

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Look at them. Big, slow, clumsy and hardly a bow in hand. Keep to the trees, use your arrows and the day will be ours.
zh_CN: 看看他们。体型又大，速度又慢，动作笨拙，手上那东西几乎不能叫做弓。躲在树林里，用你们的弓箭消灭他们，胜利将属于我们！

note: [message]: race=elf
en: It’s hopeless; we’ve tried everything, and they’re still coming back.
zh_CN: 没有希望了；我们已经尽人事了，但他们还是不断地打过来。

note: [message]: id=Urugha
en: Forward, you worthless worms! Look at them, they’re tired and afraid! You killed their will to fight, now go and finish the job!
zh_CN: 向前冲啊，没用的废物们！看看他们那疲惫又惊恐的样子！你们消磨了他们战斗的意志，现在前进，把他们解决掉！

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: That cloud of dust on the horizon... flee! There’s more of the abominations heading this way! Fall back before we’re outnumbered and crushed.
zh_CN: 那边地平线上尘土飞扬……撤退！更多可恶的家伙朝这边来了！在我们被敌人大军冲散之前退回去。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Lord Erlornas didn’t drive the orcs back, although he and his warriors tried their absolute best. When another war band arrived, elvish resistance crumbled.
zh_CN: 艾洛纳斯领主没能把兽人赶回去，尽管他和他的战士们已经拼尽了全力。当又一个敌方战团到来时，精灵们的防御瓦解了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Of the ensuing events little is known, since much was lost in the chaos and confusion, but one thing is painfully sure. Elves lost the campaign.
zh_CN: 接下来发生的事情鲜为人知，因为太多都在混沌和混乱中消失了，但有件事却是痛苦的事实。精灵们输掉了战役。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Ugh...
zh_CN: 呃啊……

note: [message]: id=Urugha
en: Finally! Got him!
zh_CN: 终于！干掉他了！

note: [message]: race=elf
en: Lord!
zh_CN: 阁下！

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Take... command... Drive them... away.
zh_CN: 传……令…… 把他们……赶出去。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Lord Erlornas died the day he first fought the orcs and never saw the end of the war. Given its final outcome, this was perhaps for the best.
zh_CN: 艾洛纳斯领主在他第一次和兽人作战的那天战死了，他没有看见战争如何结束。不过从最终结果来看，这对他来说也许是最好的。

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I’ve been bested, but the combat wasn’t fair... A thousand curses on you, withered coward! May you suffer... and when my master, Rualsha, finds you may he wipe your people from the face of this earth!
zh_CN: 我战败了，但是战斗并不公平……我诅咒你千遍，干枯的懦夫！我诅咒你受尽苦难……还有，当我的主人，鲁瓦沙，找到你的时候，愿他把你们这些人从地面上扫光！

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Rualsha? Hmm... What if... Assemble a war-party, we need to scout north!
zh_CN: 鲁瓦沙？嗯……要是……集合一支战斗部队，我们得侦察一下北边的情况！

note: [scenario]: id=02_Assassins
en: Assassins
zh_CN: 刺客

note: [side]: type=Orcish Slayer, id=Gharlsa
en: Gharlsa
zh_CN: 加尔萨

note: [part]
en: The path of the orcish war band was easy to follow — a wide swathe of trampled ground through violated forest. Erlornas and his party swiftly followed it north and west.
zh_CN: 兽人战团的行军路线很容易追踪——被亵渎的森林里践踏了出了一条很宽的路面。艾洛纳斯和他的部队快速地跟着敌人向北前进，而后折向西面。

note: [part]
en: Soon they arrived at a region where the forest was cut through by many streams, only to find something unexpected.
zh_CN: 不久，他们来到了一个地方，森林被许多溪流分割成了多片，却发现了一些前所未料的事。

note: [objectives]
en: Hint:
    Assassins are hard to hit, and their poison is insidious. Stay close to the villages, where poisoning can be cured, and force your enemies to attack you from the river.
zh_CN: 提示：
    刺客们难以被击中，并且他们的毒素也相当阴险。呆在村庄附近，在那里中毒状态可以被治愈。并且，要迫使您的敌人站在河里攻击您。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Gharlsa
zh_CN: 击败加尔萨

note: [message]: role=Adviser
en: The trail leads straight to this place, my lord.
zh_CN: 阁下，兽人的踪迹直接通到了此地。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: There is a keep ahead of us. How comes it that we know nothing of it? I thought our borders were watched more carefully.
zh_CN: 我们面前有一座城堡主楼。我们怎么会对此一无所知？我原本以为我们的边境是被更小心的监视着。

note: [message]: role=Adviser
en: I... I know not, my lord. For ages there was no one in these lands that could build such a thing save us. I fear we have fallen prey a false sense of security that has injured the vigilance of our scouts.
zh_CN: 我……我不知道，阁下。很多个世代以来，这些土地上除了我们以外，没有任何人能够建造起这样的东西。恐怕我们已经成了虚假安全感的牺牲品，以至于我们的侦察兵的警觉性也受到了影响。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: When the fighting ends, I’ll have some answers. But for now—
zh_CN: 战斗结束之后，我会知道答案的。但是现在——

note: [message]: id=Gharlsa
en: Gharlsa sees elves... yes... Fresh meat for wolves. Yes, yes...
zh_CN: 加尔萨看到了精灵……对……狼儿们喜欢的鲜肉……对，对……

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: — let’s focus on the task at hand.
zh_CN: ——让我们把注意力集中到当前的任务上。

note: [message]: role=Adviser
en: Does that demented creature truly believe he can kill us?
zh_CN: 那个发狂的生物真的以为他能杀了我们吗？

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Appearances can be deceiving. Tell the men to be cautious.
zh_CN: 外表是有欺骗性的。告诉我们的人提高警惕。

note: [message]: id=Gharlsa
en: Yes... yes... Slay them!
zh_CN: 对……对……杀死他们！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Hurts... failed... Rualsha gonna be angry...
zh_CN: 痛痛痛……我完了……鲁瓦沙一定会发飙的……

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: This... ‘Rualsha’ again. We need to forge ahead; the answers we seek are not here. Perhaps we will find them further north.
zh_CN: 又是……鲁瓦沙。我们得稳步前进；我们要找的答案不在这里。也许可以在更北面的地方找到。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Destroy this place and let the forest take the ruins. We don’t want any more undesirables to use it.
zh_CN: 拆了这地方，让森林覆盖这废墟。我们可不想让更多的讨厌鬼来利用它。

note: [scenario]: id=03_Wasteland
en: Wasteland
zh_CN: 荒地

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Gnargha
en: Gnargha
zh_CN: 戈纳加

note: [part]
en: As they fared further north the green forest thinned around them, slowly fading into a barren and fallow country. The signs were obvious and unmistakable — tree stumps, an occasional half-rotten tree felled long ago, and dead wood around them in scarce grass. This had been forest once, like the woods they called home. It had been murdered.
zh_CN: 随着他们继续北上，绿色的森林越来越稀疏，慢慢地演变成了贫瘠而休耕的郊野。迹象很明显，绝对不会错——很多树桩，一棵不知何时倒下的腐烂了一半的树，围绕着树桩的稀疏草地里死去的灌木。这个地方曾经是森林，就像被他们称为家园的森林一样。这片森林被谋杀了。

note: [part]
en: There was no trail to be found here; wind and rain had erased the spoor. Fortunately, there was no need of a trail; smoke on the horizon betrayed the presence of their enemies.
zh_CN: 这里没有兽人的踪迹了；大风和雨水消除了足迹。幸运的是，他们已经不需要踪迹了；地平线上升起的烟暴露了敌人的存在。

note: [part]
en: Erlornas was near-certain they would find orcs there. No clan of dwarves would break their ancient treaties with the elves in this way; humans were never so... methodical in their destruction, and did not travel in sufficiently large numbers in a north country they found too cold and damp for comfort. The great question remained — would he find Rualsha?
zh_CN: 艾洛纳斯几乎可以确定他们会在那儿发现兽人。没有任何一个矮人氏族会以这种方式撕毁与精灵之间的古老条约；人类进行的破坏也从来不会如此地……有条理，而且他们也不会大批地在北国迁徙，那里气候又冷又潮湿让人不适。最大的问题仍然没有答案——他能找到鲁瓦沙吗？

note: [part]
en: Perhaps, but not here. The tribe this camp housed was too small to impress fear on other orcs. Come next morning, the elves were prepared for battle.
zh_CN: 可能吧，但不是在这儿。这个营地里驻扎的部落规模太小，还不足以让其他兽人感到敬畏。当明天早晨到来的时候，精灵们将做好战斗的准备。

note: [objectives]
en: Hint:
    There are no villages in this scenario — you must use healers instead. Use hit-and-run tactics to weaken enemy units who cannot heal themselves.
zh_CN: 提示：
    这个场景里没有村庄——您必须用治疗者代替。使用打了就跑战术削弱这些无法治疗自己的敌军单位。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Gnargha
zh_CN: 击败戈纳加

note: [message]: role=Adviser
en: Lord... I’m... I am filled with grief. This senseless destruction is... overwhelming.
zh_CN: 阁下……我……我很担心。他们愚蠢的破坏行径是……无法抵抗的。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Yes. And this is the threat we were blind to but are now facing. This tribe is small, yet we must drive them back to the north. They must have no footholds south of the hills.
zh_CN: 是的。而这是我们之前没有意识到的威胁，但现在必须去面对。这只是一个小部落，即使如此我们也必须把他们赶回北边去。不能让他们在山的南面建立据点。

note: [message]: id=Gnargha
en: Elves!? This means Urugha failed and his spirit will suffer greatly for his weakness. So be it!
zh_CN: 精灵！？这就是说乌鲁加失败了。他的灵魂会为他的弱小受到煎熬。肯定会这样！

note: [message]: id=Gnargha
en: Rise up, grunts! We have a great fight upon us! Let your rage flow freely! Let your blades slay all! First one to draw blood will feast by my fire this night!
zh_CN: 准备好了，兽人步兵！我们即将面对一场恶战！把你的愤怒自由地发泄出来把！用你的刀刃把他们杀光！得到第一滴血的勇士，今晚将和我共进晚宴！

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Aim true, men, with wit and courage the day will be ours. And spare no-one, there can be no orc south of the hills, else we’ll never have peace again.
zh_CN: 好好瞄准，战士们，依靠你们的智慧和勇气，胜利一定属于我们。不要放过任何人，不能让任何兽人到山的南面去，否则精灵族将再也不会拥有和平。

note: [message]: id=Gnargha
en: You won... elf... But it changes... nothing... (<i>cough</i>)
zh_CN: 你赢了……精灵……但是……这什么……都不能改变……（<b>咳血</b>）

note: [message]: id=Gnargha
en: We found the way... Now... we will come in numbers... (<i>cough</i>) you can’t imagine...
zh_CN: 我们已经找到通路了……现在……我们会蜂拥而至……（<b>咳血</b>）你绝对想象不到……

note: [message]: id=Gnargha
en: (<i>Cough</i>) I’ll be waiting... among the dead...
zh_CN: （<b>咳血</b>）我会等着……和死去的同胞一起……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The orcish chieftain finally fell, overcome by his wounds. The elves found themselves in a half-ruined camp littered with the bodies of both sides, there was no hale orc in sight, nor did any of the wounded beg mercy. The elves took no prisoners.
zh_CN: 兽人酋长终于倒下了，被他全身的伤口所拖垮。精灵们发现自己身处一个已经成为半片废墟的营地，这里到处都是交战双方的尸体，视野中再没有强壮的兽人，也没有乞求宽恕的兽人。精灵们没有留下任何俘虏。

note: [message]: role=Adviser
en: It’s done, lord. No-one escaped. No-one tried to escape. I’m... disturbed.
zh_CN: 结束了，阁下。没人逃脱，也没人想逃脱。我……觉得很困扰。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Good. But their disregard for self-preservation is astounding. As is their ferocity when defending what they claim as their own. Have the scouts found others this side of the hills?
zh_CN: 很好。不过兽人们完全无视自身防御的进攻方式真是令人惊骇。他们守卫自称属于他们的东西时的凶猛也是一样。侦察兵们有没有发现山这边有其他敌人？

note: [message]: role=Adviser
en: No, lord. But trolls were spotted in the hills ahead. Do we really need to cross them to the north?
zh_CN: 没有，阁下。不过前方的山中出现了巨魔。我们真的要穿过他们的领地继续向北吗？

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Yes. The council has spoken to me through a dream-sending. They are troubled. Reinforcements have been sent after us, but we need to press on. Tell the men to rest, we’ll move out at dawn.
zh_CN: 是的。元老会已经托梦和我对话了。他们很担忧。增援部队已经开拔前来，但是我们得继续前进。下令让部队休整一下，破晓就出发。

note: [message]: role=Adviser
en: What about the loot lord? We found supplies worth over a hundred gold in the camp.
zh_CN: 战利品怎么办，阁下？我们在营地里发现了价值超过100金币的战备物资。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Distribute some among the men, save the rest for the road. This country is a wasteland now; we won’t find much forage on the march.
zh_CN: 给我们的战士发一些下去，剩下的留着在路上用。这片郊区现在已经成为荒地了；我们在行军时不会找到太多粮草。

note: [message]: role=Adviser
en: We found some supplies when searching the camp, but nothing much. What is to be done with them?
zh_CN: 我们在搜寻营地时找到了一些战备物资，不过不是很多。怎么处理呢？

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Save it for the march north. There is little to be found in this barren country.
zh_CN: 留着北征时用吧。在这个贫瘠的郊区里几乎一无所有。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Lord Erlornas never saw the blade that felled him. He died on the spot, with not a chance to issue last commands or farewells. Without him his wardens soon fell into confusion, and losing heart withdrew from the battle.
zh_CN: 艾洛纳斯领主没有看到砍倒自己的那利刃。他瞬间身亡，都没有机会下达最后的命令或者道别。失去领袖之后，他的属下们很快陷入了混乱，失去了信心并退出了战场。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: When reinforcements finally arrived, elves managed to dislodge the orcish tribe. But the threat from the north remained unresolved and loomed large over their future.
zh_CN: 当援军最终到来时，精灵们成功地驱逐了兽人部落。但是来自北方的威胁并没有解决，这给他们的未来蒙上了巨大的阴影。

note: [message]: role=Adviser
en: We can’t carry on Lord, the men are too tired. We have to fall back.
zh_CN: 我们不能继续往前走了，阁下，士兵们都太累了。我们必须后撤。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Damn it. Sound the retreat, we’ll try again when reinforcements arrive.
zh_CN: 该死。鸣金收兵，等援军到了我们再出击。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The expected relief caught up with them a few days later. The following morning they took the field against a far larger host of orcs. The battle ended in a draw; the war raged on for years...
zh_CN: 预想中的援军几天之后才赶上他们。第二天早晨，他们在战场上与更大群的兽人对抗。战斗以平局告终；而战争却持续了很多年……

note: [scenario]: id=04_Valley_of_Trolls
en: Valley of Trolls
zh_CN: 巨魔山谷

note: [side]: type=Troll, type=Troll Warrior, id=Gurk
en: Gurk
zh_CN: 古尔克

note: [side]: type=Troll, type=Troll Warrior, id=Gurk [side]: type=Troll, type=Troll Warrior, id=Hrugu
en: Trolls
zh_CN: 巨魔

note: [side]: type=Troll, type=Troll Warrior, id=Hrugu
en: Hrugu
zh_CN: 赫鲁古

note: [part]
en: Next morning, the elves set off again, increasingly wearied by the hardships of the campaign and longing for the green comfort of their home forests. This land was barren and rugged; nothing shielded them from biting northern wind as they traveled towards the mountains looming before them.
zh_CN: 第二天早晨，精灵们又出发了，艰苦的战役让他们愈加疲惫，也愈加渴望家乡那森林中绿色的舒适。这片地方崎岖而荒瘠；当他们向着前方朦胧的山脉前进时，没有任何遮挡，刺骨的北风吹打着他们，

note: [part]
en: At dusk they arrived at the mouth of a valley cutting almost straight through the range and made camp, as scouts warned that the area was hostile and the road ahead treacherous in darkness. There were no songs or music that night and most of the elves slept uneasily. An unlucky few kept a cautious watch.
zh_CN: 黄昏时分，他们到达了一个山谷的入口，并在那里扎营。山谷几乎是一条直线，横穿了整片区域。而侦察兵警告道，这片地区充满了敌意，而前方的道路也被包裹在危险的黑暗中。那天晚上没有了歌声和音乐，绝大多数精灵都睡得不安心。有几个倒霉的精灵还要负责守夜。

note: [part]
en: When sunrise came, the elves moved into battle formations. Whatever waited in the slopes ahead, it would not find them unprepared.
zh_CN: 当太阳升起来的时候，精灵们排起了战斗阵形。不管前方的山坡上有什么在等待他们，精灵们都会准备好。

note: [objectives]
en: Hint:
    Trolls are poor fighters when not on rugged terrain and fare even worse during the daytime. Lure them out of the hills and attack in the sunlight.
zh_CN: 提示：
    巨魔在并不崎岖的地形上是很弱的战士，白天他们更难发挥自如。把他们从丘陵里引出来，在阳光之下攻击他们。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat all enemy leaders
zh_CN: 击败所有敌军领袖

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: We are far from our lands, now, Erlornas, and we have driven the orcs from the forest. Why do we not return home?
zh_CN: 我们已经远离我们的领土了，现在，艾洛纳斯，我们也已经把兽人从森林里赶了出去。为什么我们不回家呢？

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: You know well enough... Rualsha. That name sounds everywhere we go since the incursion began. That orc is much more than a mere marauding bandit in search of pillage. And he wants this land. <i>Our</i> land. He is planning an invasion, I’m sure of it. We must gather more information about his plans before we go back.
zh_CN: 你应该知道得很清楚……鲁瓦沙。自从入侵开始后，我们所到的每一个地方都回响着他的名字。那个兽人远不仅是一个寻求着掠夺机会的强盗，他想要的是这片土地。<b>我们</b>的土地。他正在策划着一场入侵，我敢肯定这一点。在回去之前，我们要收集更多有关于他计划的情报。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: And tell me... How did you sleep last night?
zh_CN: 另外，告诉我……你昨晚睡的怎么样？

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: How did I?... Uneasy, lord. My dreams were bleak, some of them nightmares.
zh_CN: 怎么样？……很不安，阁下。我的梦中没有希望，有一些还是噩梦。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Yes. The earth currents are perturbed here, and the bridges to the dreamland are tainted. I think there is a mage dwelling somewhere nearby. Or perhaps more than one; the traces are mixed, and some of them have an unwholesome flavor.
zh_CN: 是的。土壤的流动被扰乱了，而通往梦境的桥梁也被污染了。我想这附近一定住着一个法师。可能还不止一个；魔法的痕迹纵横交错，其中有一些还散发着腐味。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: It would be dire indeed for us if these orcs have magic to add to their battle-might.
zh_CN: 如果这些兽人拥有魔法来增强他们的战斗力，那对我们来说真是太可怕了。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: We must discover if this is so.
zh_CN: 我们必须搞清楚事实是不是如此。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: Information will do us no good if we are killed before we return with it! These mountains look like troll territory.
zh_CN: 如果我们在带着情报返回之前就被杀掉，那情报就一点用都没有了！这些山脉看起来像是巨魔的领地。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Enough. The sun’s fully over the horizon. Give the order to advance.
zh_CN: 够了。太阳已经完全升上地平线了。下令前进。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: That was the last of the chieftains, lord. The lesser trolls seem to be retreating now.
zh_CN: 那是最后一位酋长，阁下。下等的巨魔们现在似乎在撤退。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: It is well. Break camp and move everyone through the pass before they rally. We’ll rest a bit on the other side; we have earned it.
zh_CN: 这很好。撤掉我们的营地，让所有人在他们重新集结前穿过去。我们将在山谷的另一边休整一下；这是我们挣得的。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: At once. How much time do you think we have?
zh_CN: 我马上执行。您认为我们还有多少时间？

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: A day, perhaps. We fought two clans today; they won’t take long to rally. We need to be gone from here by sunset next.
zh_CN: 一天，也许吧。今天我们和两个氏族作战了；他们并不需要多久就能重整旗鼓。我们在日落之前必须离开这里。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: We have slain a chieftain! Take heart! This battle is almost won!
zh_CN: 我们已经干掉了一名酋长！鼓起勇气！战斗就要胜利了！

note: [message]: speaker=second_unit
en: Ha! Me smashed da funny elf. Me got a trophy!
zh_CN: 哈！俺敲碎了一嘎有趣的精灵。俺到了一个战利品！

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: No! This can’t be!
zh_CN: 不！ 这不可能！

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Soon after Erlornas died, the elven party, lacking a leader and pressed from all sides, scattered and fled. Their retreat to Wesmere was arduous and long.
zh_CN: 艾洛纳斯死后不久，精灵部队缺少领袖，又面对四面夹击，四散奔逃。他们撤退到韦弥尔的路途遥远而艰辛。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: During their retreat, the pass was crossed by another army moving in the opposite direction. Orcs were back south of the pass, and this time they were to stay for a long, long time.
zh_CN: 撤退途中，他们在通道里遇到了朝相反方向前进的另一支部队。兽人们已经回到了通路的南面，而这次他们想在那儿呆上很长很长时间。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: We can’t get through, my Lord. These whelps are not individually very dangerous, but there are huge numbers of them.
zh_CN: 我们会顶不住的，阁下。这些幼崽单个并不很危险，但他们的数量实在是太多了。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Four days of combat and nothing to show for it. How does it feel to you?
zh_CN: 四天的战斗却没有任何结果。你感觉怎么样？

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: Terrible, my lord. Never in my life did I dream I’d be bested by mere trolls. What are your orders?
zh_CN: 很糟糕，阁下。我这辈子做梦都没想到自己竟然会败在小小的巨魔手下。您有什么命令？

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Withdraw and make camp a safe distance from the hills. There is no further point in this fight. We’ll wait for reinforcements.
zh_CN: 撤退，在离山地足够远的安全地点扎营。这样打下去没有任何意义。我们要等待援军。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The reinforcements arrived a few days later, a crack force of rangers with some cavalry support. When they attempted the pass again, they found not trolls but something worse — an orcish army approaching from the north.
zh_CN: 几天后援军到了，是由游侠们组成的精锐部队，还有一些负责支援的骑兵。当他们试图再次通过通道时，并没有发现巨魔，而是更糟糕的敌人——一支兽人部队正从北面靠近。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The battle that ensued was bloody and inconclusive, and the elven losses were only the beginning of the mournful toll in a war that would rage for many years after.
zh_CN: 接下来的战斗血腥而又没有最终结果，而这场战斗中，精灵们的伤亡只是令人哀痛的战争巨耗的开始，这将是一场肆虐许多年的战争。

note: [scenario]: id=05_Linaera_the_Quick
en: Linaera the Quick
zh_CN: 迅捷的莉娜艾拉

note: [part]
en: After a day of hard-earned rest the elves marched north again. This was unknown country, not frequented even by Wesmere’s furthermost-faring scouts.
zh_CN: 经过一天来之不易的休整之后，精灵们再次向北面进发。这是个未知的地区，即使是韦弥儿走得最远的侦查兵也不常常来这儿。

note: [part]
en: Two days’ travel later, the forward scouts reported another orcish warband laying siege to a tower.
zh_CN: 又走了两天，前哨侦察兵报告说，另一支兽人军团正在围攻一座高塔。

note: [part]
en: Erlornas surveyed the siege from atop a small tree-covered hill overlooking the tower valley...
zh_CN: 艾洛纳斯从一座树林覆盖的山顶观望着兽人的围攻，这丘陵俯瞰着高塔所在的山谷。

note: [side]: type=Orcish Warlord, id=Krughnar
en: Krughnar
zh_CN: 克鲁戈那

note: [side]: type=Silver Mage, id=Linaera
en: Linaera
zh_CN: 莉娜艾拉

note: [side]: type=Silver Mage, id=Linaera
en: Wizards
zh_CN: 巫师

note: [objectives]
en: Hint:
    Use Elven Scouts and Linaera’s power of teleportation to mount hit-and-run attacks.
zh_CN: 提示：
    使用精灵侦察兵以及莉娜艾拉的传送技能来实施打了就跑的攻击策略。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Krughnar and break the siege
zh_CN: 击败克鲁戈那，并挫败围攻

note: [objective]: condition=lose
en: Death of Linaera
zh_CN: 莉娜艾拉死亡

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Report.
zh_CN: 报告情况。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: A warband of orcs, no women or children among them, besieges a tower. It’s of human design... but we are far from the lands granted to humans by treaty, my lord Erlornas.
zh_CN: 一个兽人军团——其中没有女人和小孩——正在围攻一座高塔。那是人类设计的……但我们现在和条约授予人类的土地相距甚远，艾洛纳斯阁下。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Under the letter of the treaty, it is so. But this country is too cold and barren for us. I wonder, what manner of human would choose to live here, far from its kind? Hmmm...
zh_CN: 照条约所言，确实是这样。但这个地方对我们来说又冷又贫瘠。我真奇怪，究竟是什么样的人类会住在这儿，远离自己的族人？嗯……

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: It trespasses, and should be driven out!
zh_CN: 这是入侵，应该把他们驱逐出去！

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Hold. It is only one human, or a few of them at most. Time enough to speak of driving it out when we have no enemies in common.
zh_CN: 等下。只是一个人类而已，或者最多也只有几个。等到我们解决了共同的敌人，那就有足够的时间来讨论把他们驱逐出去的问题了。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Tell me: I see no bridge over the chasm around that keep. Is there any sign that one has been withdrawn by the defenders?
zh_CN: 告诉我：在那座城堡周围的峡谷之上我并没有看到桥。有什么桥被守卫者们收起来的迹象么？

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: No, lord. No traces of any construction. It looks like no bridge has ever existed there. There must be other, hidden means of access to the tower.
zh_CN: 没有，阁下。没有任何建造物的痕迹。看起来那里从来就没有过任何桥。一定有其他的，隐蔽的方式可以到达那座塔。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Interesting... Go to my personal stores and bring me a bottle of wine. And a couple of glasses.
zh_CN: 有意思……从我的个人珍藏里拿一瓶酒来，还有一对酒杯。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: ... Glasses?
zh_CN: ……酒杯？

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Do it. We’ll have a guest soon.
zh_CN: 去吧。我们马上就会迎来一位客人了。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator "Faerie" in this paragraph is a rare, poetic word in English. It is the proper name of a magical otherworld associated with elves - actually, originally with fairies, but before Tolkien the boundary between elves and fairies was extremely blurry. In Wesnoth it is delibera
en: Erlornas closed his eyes and brought his hands forward, joined palms forming a cup open to the sky. Soon they began to glow, then to flare like a brazier with the fire of Faerie, casting a cold, blue light all around the elf-lord. A wisp of light emerged from the eerie flames, and at a few murmured words from the elf-lord flew away towards the tower below. Then the light around Erlornas faded and all was seemingly as before.
zh_CN: 艾洛纳斯闭上眼睛，双手伸向前方，两手交叉形成杯状，杯口朝向着天空。很快他们便开始发光，而后像燃烧着仙境之火的炭盆一样迸发出火花，在精灵领主的身周产生出阴冷的蓝色光线。艾洛纳斯口中念念有词，一小束光线便从那怪异的火焰中显现出来，向山脚下的高塔飞去。之后艾洛纳斯周围的光线褪去了，一切似乎都恢复了正常。

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Some time later...
zh_CN: 过了一会儿……

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: So you decided to accept the invitation. Good. Welcome, I am lord Erlornas of Wesmere. I find your presence here... surprising.
zh_CN: 这就是说您决定接受邀请。太好了。欢迎您，我是韦弥儿的艾洛纳斯领主。您在这里出现让我觉得……很惊讶。

note: [message]: speaker=Linaera
en: Scarcely less than I find yours, my lord elf, but I would welcome your aid against these orcs. They have been besieging my tower for weeks.
zh_CN: 您的出现稍稍让我更惊讶一些，精灵阁下，不过我很乐意请您来协助我们对付这些兽人。他们围攻我的塔已经有好几个星期了。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: I wish their foul kind driven as far as possible from my borders, not to return. It would be no bad thing if an ally of the elves kept watch over this country.
zh_CN: 我希望把这些肮脏的兽人从我的边境上赶走，越远越好，永远也不要回来。若能有一位精灵的盟友在这片郊野中守望，并不是一件坏事。

note: [message]: speaker=Linaera
en: Count me an ally, then, lord Erlornas. We can defeat them together.
zh_CN: 那么，把我当成盟友吧，艾洛纳斯阁下。我们可以一起对付他们。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: My lord... humans cannot be trusted! They shift their allegiances with the changing of the wind!
zh_CN: 阁下……人类不可信！他们转变自己的忠贞，就像风向的变化一样！

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: That may be, but I do not think this one will betray us to the orcs. And we may need her assistance, too: that is a powerful force of orcs ahead.
zh_CN: 也许是那样，但我不相信这位人类会背叛我们投靠兽人。而且我们也需要她的帮助：我们面对的是一群强大的兽人。

note: [message]: id=Linaera
en: Alas, Erlornas, I have failed us...
zh_CN: 唉，厄洛纳斯，我辜负了大家……

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: And that is well ended. But, Linaera, there is somewhat else that concerns me. You are a mage; do you not feel something... wrong... to the east of here?
zh_CN: 结果还不错。不过，莉娜艾拉，还有一些别的事情让我在意。您是一位法师；您能感觉到……东边有些东西……不对劲吗？

note: [message]: speaker=Linaera
en: I do indeed. Something evil has recently made a nest in the next valley over; its servants have been sniffing at the edges of my domain. I had meant to deal with it myself, but if you elves revere the green earth I think you will want it abolished as much as do I.
zh_CN: 我的确感觉到了。一个邪恶的存在最近在那边的山谷里驻扎了巢穴；它的随从们正在嗅探我领地的边缘。这件事本来应该由我自己来处理，不过既然你们精灵崇敬绿色的大地，那我想你们也和我一样希望将它消灭。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: We are of one mind, then. Let us go to it.
zh_CN: 那我们就是一条心了。让我们一起干吧。

note: [scenario]: id=06_A_Detour_through_the_Swamp
en: A Detour through the Swamp
zh_CN: 绕道沼泽

note: [side]: type=Lich, id=Keremal
en: Keremal
zh_CN: 克瑞玛尔

note: [objectives]
en: Hint:
    Undead are resistant to physical attack. Use mages to attack the undead, and elves to protect and support the mages.
zh_CN: 提示：
    亡灵对物理攻击有抗性。使用法师攻击亡灵，精灵保护和支持法师。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Keremal
zh_CN: 击败克瑞玛尔

note: [message]: speaker=Linaera
en: The evil spirits who have settled in this wetland have turned it into a vile bog. My apprentices and I have the power to dispel them, but you must protect us from their weapons.
zh_CN: 居住在这个湿地里的邪恶灵魂们把这里变成了肮脏的沼泽。我和我的学徒拥有驱散他们的力量，不过您得保护我们不受他们的武器所伤。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: All is lost! Without Linaera’s help, I cannot hope to defeat these horrifying apparitions!
zh_CN: 全完了！没有莉娜艾拉的帮助，我不指望能击败这些让人恐惧的幽灵！

note: [message]: speaker=Linaera
en: Thank you, Erlornas... now I can return to my tower in peace. But I think some of my apprentices wish to follow you north in pursuit of the orcs.
zh_CN: 谢谢你，艾洛纳斯……现在我可以带着和平回到我的塔里了。但我想我的一些学徒希望能跟随您前往北方追踪兽人。

note: [message]: role=mage
en: I have always wished to see elves, and now I have fought alongside them! May I please travel with you?
zh_CN: 我一直希望能见到精灵，而现在我已经和他们并肩战斗过了！请问我能和您一起前进吗？

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: Certainly... I shall be glad of your help.
zh_CN: 当然了……我很高兴能得到你的帮助。

note: [scenario]: id=07_Showdown
en: Showdown
zh_CN: 摊牌

note: [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign, id=Rualsha
en: Rualsha
zh_CN: 鲁瓦沙

note: [objectives]
en: Hint:
    Your enemy is well-defended against attacks from the south. Use rangers to sneak through the forest and mount a surprise attack from the north.
zh_CN: 提示：
    你的敌人会很好地防御住来自南面的攻击。使用游侠悄悄地通过森林并从北面发动奇袭。

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: Defeat Rualsha
zh_CN: 击败鲁瓦沙

note: [message]: speaker=Lomarfel
en: My lord! We have ridden hard for over a week to catch up with you! The Ka’lian has deliberated, and asks you to defeat Rualsha quickly before he can muster a full invasion force.
zh_CN: 阁下！我们艰难骑行了一个多星期才追上您！灵魂莲经过仔细考虑，要求您在鲁瓦沙召集起全部入侵军队前迅速消灭他。

note: [message]: speaker=Rualsha
en: Puny elves! My full army will be here soon, and then we will crush you. You will beg for a quick death!
zh_CN: 可怜的精灵！我的大军很快就会到这儿了，到那时，我们将碾碎你们。你会求我给你个痛快的！

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You may slay me, Erlornas, but my people live on. They will not forget! They will pursue you, and destroy you utterly... we will... we... arrgh...
zh_CN: 你可以杀了我，艾洛纳斯，但我的族人会活下去。他们不会忘记！他们会追杀你，并彻底地消灭你……我们会……我们……呃阿……

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: But Rualsha overestimated the will of his troops. With their leader dead, they scattered, and fled from the elves back to their fastnesses in the far north.
zh_CN: 但鲁瓦沙高估了他的军队的意志。随着首领的阵亡，他们作鸟兽散。兽人们从精灵那里逃离，撤退到了他们位于遥远北方的要塞。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: It grieves me to take life, even of a barbarian such as Rualsha.
zh_CN: 夺取性命真让我悲伤，即使是鲁瓦沙这样一个野蛮人的性命。

note: [message]: role=Advisor
en: If the orcs press us, we shall need to become more accustomed to fighting.
zh_CN: 如果兽人继续威胁我们，那我们就需要变得更加适应战斗才行。

note: [message]: id=Erlornas
en: I fear it will be so. We have won a first victory here, but dark times come upon its heels.
zh_CN: 这正是我所担心的。我们这里赢了第一场胜利，但黑暗时代就要接踵而至了。
