Battle for Wesnoth 1.1.1+dev - en to ko translation catalogue (112 entries)

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_A_New_Land
en: 4p — A New Land
ko: 4p - 신천지

note: [multiplayer]: id=multiplayer_A_New_Land
en: This 4p survival scenario allows you to construct buildings and terraform the land. Use map settings. The recommended starting gold is 100.
ko: 이 4인용 생존 시나리오에서는 건물을 세우고 땅을 마음대로 바꿀 수 있습니다. 맵 설정에 따르세요. 추천하는 최초 자금은 100입니다.

note: [part]
en: In the aftermath of the great war the remnants of humanity fled to an obscure secluded glen. Though they knew they could not hide from the mighty armies that had crushed their homeland, the leaders of the resistance hoped only for enough time to rebuild their forces.
ko: 대전쟁의 여파로 남은 인류는 잘 알려지지 않은 고립된 협곡으로 달아났다. 저항군의 지도자들은 그들이 고향을 파괴한 강력한 군대로부터 숨을 수 있는 길은 없다는 것을 알고 있었지만, 최소한 그들의 군세를 재정비할 시간이라도 벌 수 있기를 희망했다.

note: [objectives]
en: Right-click on your leader during your turn for help
ko: 당신의 턴이 왔을때 지도자를 오른쪽 클릭해서 도움말을 보세요

note: [objective]: condition=win
en: You must survive until turn 25.
ko: 25턴까지 살아남을것.
    
    가능하다면 얼마나 빨리 모든 적장들을 격파할 수 있는지 시험해 보세요. (by 한글화 팀)

note: [side]
en: teamname^Team 1
ko: 레지스탕스

note: [side]: type=Death Knight [side]: type=Orcish Sovereign
en: teamname^Team 2
ko: 파괴자

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The northwest undead now have 10 less income.
ko: 버섯 광산을 파괴했습니다. 북서쪽 언데드의 수입이 10 줄어듭니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The northeast orcs now have 10 less income.
ko: 버섯 광산을 파괴했습니다. 북동쪽 오크의 수입이 10 줄어듭니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The southwest orcs now have 10 less income.
ko: 버섯 광산을 파괴했습니다. 남서쪽 오크의 수입이 10 줄어듭니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You destroy the mushroom mine. The southeast undead now have 10 less income.
ko: 버섯 광산을 파괴했습니다. 남동쪽 언데드의 수입이 10 줄어듭니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: One of your peasants has happened upon some spiders’ nests in the north and south.
ko: 당신의 일꾼이 우연히 북쪽과 남쪽에 있는 거미의 둥지를 발견했습니다.

note: [message]: type=Peasant
en: I swear I saw somebody trapped in the spider’s web. Maybe we should rescue him?
ko: 누가 거미줄에 걸려있는걸 분명히 봤어요. 우리가 구해주면 어떨까요?

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Move any unit next to these captives and they will join your side. The spiders guarding each captive are currently wounded, the sooner you get there the better chance you have of killing them.
ko: 아무 유닛이나 이 포로들 곁으로 보내면 그들이 당신의 편에 서게 됩니다. 각 포로들을 지키는 거미들은 현재 부상을 입었으므로 빨리 갈수록 그들을 죽일 확률이 높아집니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Your men report strange sounds coming from some caves to the east and west.
ko: 부하들이 동쪽과 서쪽에 있는 동굴들로부터 이상한 소리가 들려온다는 보고를 해 왔습니다.

note: [message]
en: It would seem the enemy has built some underground mushroom mines nearby — it must be where the mainstay of their resources are produced. If we could destroy them our chances wouldn’t nearly be so slim.
ko: 아무래도 적이 근처에 지하 버섯 광산을 지은 것 같군. 저들은 그곳을 자원 보급의 중심지로 활용하고 있는게 분명하다. 우리가 그곳을 파괴할 수 있다면 우리의 희망이 그렇게까지 희박해지진 않을거야.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Move any unit onto these villages to destroy the mine. Each one you destroy will reduce the enemy’s income by 10.
ko: 아무 유닛이나 이 마을들로 보내면 광산을 파괴할 수 있습니다. 각각의 광산을 파괴하면 적의 수입이 10 줄어듭니다.

note: [message]
en: This battle is nearly at an end. Victory is close at hand!
ko: 전투가 막바지에 이르렀다. 승리가 눈앞에 있다!

note: [message]
en: We have survived the onslaught! The tide of the battle has turned, victory cannot elude us now!
ko: 당신은 맹습으로부터 살아남았습니다! 전투의 기세가 반전되었습니다. 이제 승리는 우리 손에 놓였습니다!

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You have won the game, but you may continue if you wish...
ko: 당신은 게임에서 승리했습니다. 원한다면 더 하실 수 있습니다...(적 대장 격파로 진정한 승리를 쟁취합시다 by 한글화 팀)

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I have fallen, but all is not lost!
ko: 나는 쓰러지지만, 아직 우린 끝나지 않았다!

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I am done for, but we have yet to lose this battle!
ko: 나는 당했지만, 우린 아직 이 전투에서 패배하지 않았다!

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Comrades, avenge me!
ko: 전우들이여, 복수를!

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Do not fear, there is hope for us still!
ko: 두려워 마라, 아직 우리에겐 희망이 있다!

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: The chest contains $oc_treasure gold.
ko: 상자에는 금 $oc_treasure 이 들었습니다.

note: [option]
en: Return to menu
ko: 메뉴로 돌아간다

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Peasants
ko: 일꾼

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Peasants are your workers. Depending on the terrain, right-clicking on a peasant allows you to terraform the landscape and/or build castles, mines, farms, villages and universities.
ko: 일꾼을 오른쪽 클릭하면 지형에 따라서 조경을 실시하거나 성채, 광산, 밭, 마을이나 대학을 만들 수 있습니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Mages
ko: 마법사

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Mages are your wise men. They can study at universities, pursuing advances in mining, farming and recruitment.
ko: 마법사들은 당신을 따르는 현자들입니다. 그들은 대학에서 연구를 통해 광업, 농업 효율을 증진시키거나 새로운 소집가능 부대를 연구할 수 있습니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Farms
ko: 농장

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Farms can only be planted on grassland. Move a peasant onto a farm and he will begin to automatically harvest the cash crop.
ko: 농장을 만들 수 있는 것은 오직 초지 뿐입니다. 일꾼을 밭으로 이동시키면 자동으로 환금 작물을 수확합니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Villages
ko: 마을

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Villages can only be built on grassland. They provide income and healing as usual. Right-click on a peasant in a village and you can establish a university.
ko: 마을은 오직 초지에만 건설할 수 있습니다. 마을은 원래의 그것과 같은 수입원과 회복가능 장소입니다. 마을에서 일꾼을 오른쪽 클릭하면 대학을 건립할 수 있습니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Mines
ko: 광산

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Mines can be built on hills or mountains. A peasant on a mine will automatically dig for gold at the start of your turn.
ko: 광산은 언덕이나 산에 건설할 수 있습니다. 광산에 있는 일꾼은 자동으로 매 턴마다 금을 캐니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Universities
ko: 대학

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Any of the ‘Elvish’ style villages represent universities. At the start of your turn, Mages in universities automatically add to the study progress of your chosen research target. Right-click on a mage in a university to change research target.
ko: 모든 '엘프'식의 마을은 대학을 상징합니다. 턴이 시작할때마다 대학에 있는 마법사들은 자동으로 당신이 선택한 목표 연구를 진전시킵니다. 대학에 있는 마법사를 오른쪽 클릭해서 목표 연구를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [option]: speaker=narrator [set_menu_item]: id=anl_diplomacy
en: Diplomacy
ko: 외교

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Right-clicking on your leader when in a university allows you to select special diplomatic options.
ko: 대학에서 당신의 지도자를 오른쪽 클릭하면 특별한 외교 선택지를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_help
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: A New Land — Help
ko: 신대륙 - 도움말

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Select a topic.
ko: 주제를 선택하세요.

note: [option]: speaker=narrator
en: Done
ko: 끝

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: I hereby donate 20 gold to the coffers of $df_player_name|.
ko: 여기 $df_player_name|의 금고에 20원을 지원하겠다.

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: $sf_player_name|, since our wisdom exceeds yours I have instructed my scholars to further your understanding of agriculture.
ko: $sf_player_name|, 우리의 지혜가 그대들을 능가하기에 내 학자들에게 그대의 농업 이해를 증진시켜주도록 지시했네.

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: $sm_player_name|, since the wisdom of my people exceeds yours I have instructed my scholars to aid you in your efforts to learn the science of mining.
ko: $sm_player_name|, 우리의 지혜가 그대들을 능가하기에 내 학자들에게 그대의 광업학을 연구하는 그 노력에 보탬이 되어 줄 것을 지시했네.

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: You know worryingly little about the arts of war, $sw_player_name|. I feel an obligation to instruct you in this vital matter.
ko: 그대의 전쟁 기술들에 대한 지식은 우려할 만한 수준이네, $sw_player_name|. 나에게 이 중요한 문제에 대해 전수해 줄 의무가 있다고 보네.

note: [set_variable]
en: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    Share knowledge of agriculture
ko: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    농업에 관한 지식을 공유

note: [set_variable]
en: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    Share knowledge of mining
ko: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    광업에 관한 지식을 공유

note: [set_variable]
en: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    Share knowledge of warfare
ko: <span color='green'>$player_name</span>
    전쟁에 관한 지식을 공유

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Diplomatic Options
ko: 외교 옵션

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What shall I do?
ko: 뭘 할까?

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도 안한다

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: <span color='green'>Donate Funds</span>
    Give 20 gold to another player
ko: <span color='green'>자금 지원</span>
    다른 플레이어에게 20원을 준다

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who will you donate funds to?
ko: 누구에게 자금을 지원하겠습니까?

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: <span color='green'>Share Knowledge</span>
    Help an ally with their research
ko: <span color='green'>지식 공유</span>
    동맹의 연구를 지원한다

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Who will you share knowledge with?
ko: 누구와 지식을 공유하겠습니까?

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: <span color='green'>Negotiate with the Dwarves</span>
    Lets you recruit a Dwarvish unit
    Negotiation Progress: $player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.target
ko: <span color='green'>드워프와 협상하기</span>
    드워프 유닛을 소집할 수 있게 해준다
    협상 성과: $player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_1.target

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: <span color='green'>Negotiate with the Elves</span>
    Lets you recruit an Elvish unit
    Negotiation Progress: $player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.target
ko: <span color='green'>엘프와 협상하기</span>
    엘프 유닛을 소집할 수 있게 해준다
    협상 성과: $player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.progress|/$player_$side_number|.leader_option_2.target

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Negotiation Complete
ko: 협상 완료

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Our talks are complete — the Dwarves will gladly fight by your side. Which of our brethren do you want to recruit?
ko: 우리의 대화는 끝났소 - 우리 드워프들은 기꺼이 당신의 편에서 싸울 것이오. 우리 형제들 중 누구를 소집하고 싶소?

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: Our talks are complete — the Elves shall aid you in this battle. Which our of kin do you wish to recruit?
ko: 우리의 대화는 끝났소 - 엘프들이 당신의 전투를 도울 것이오. 우리 동족 중에 누구를 소집하고 싶소?

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_choose_new_recruit
en: Choose New Recruit
ko: 새로운 소집 부대를 선택

note: [message]: speaker=narrator [message]: speaker=unit
en: Study Complete
ko: 연구 완료

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Which type of unit would you like to be able to recruit?
ko: 어떤 유닛을 소집하면 좋겠습니까?

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_oversee_research
en: Oversee Research
ko: 연구 상황 보기

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Research
ko: 연구

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: We are currently studying $player_$side_number|.research.target_language_name|. To which end would you have our scholars devote their minds?
    
    Our farms produce $player_$side_number|.farming.gold|g
    Our mines produce $player_$side_number|.mining.gold|g
ko: 현재 $player_$side_number|.research.target_language_name|를 연구하고 있습니다. 우리 학자들이 마음껏 연구할 목표를 정해 주십시오.
    
    Our farms produce $player_$side_number|.farming.gold|g
    Our mines produce $player_$side_number|.mining.gold|g

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Continue as before
ko: 하던 연구를 계속

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: <span color='green'>Agriculture</span>
    Farmers produce +1 gold
    Study Progress: $player_$side_number|.farming.progress|/$player_$side_number|.farming.target
ko: <span color='green'>농업</span>
    농부들의 생산량이 1원 증가
    연구 진척도: $player_$side_number|.farming.progress|/$player_$side_number|.farming.target

note: [command] [research]
en: agriculture
ko: 농업

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: <span color='green'>Mining</span>
    Miners produce +1 gold
    Study Progress: $player_$side_number|.mining.progress|/$player_$side_number|.mining.target
ko: <span color='green'>광업</span>
    광부들의 생산량이 1원 증가
    연구 진척도: $player_$side_number|.mining.progress|/$player_$side_number|.mining.target

note: [command]
en: mining
ko: 광업

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: <span color='green'>Warfare</span>
    Allows you to recruit a new type of unit
    Study Progress: $player_$side_number|.warfare.progress|/$player_$side_number|.warfare.target
ko: <span color='green'>전쟁</span>
    새로운 종류의 유닛을 소집할 수 있게 함
    연구 진척도: $player_$side_number|.warfare.progress|/$player_$side_number|.warfare.target

note: [command]
en: warfare
ko: 전쟁

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|’s farms now produce $player_$side_number|.farming.gold gold.
ko: $player_$side_number|.name|의 농장은 이제 $player_$side_number|.farming.gold 원을 생산합니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|’s mines now produce $player_$side_number|.mining.gold gold.
ko: $player_$side_number|.name|의 광산에서는 이제 $player_$side_number|.mining.gold 원이 나옵니다.

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: $player_$side_number|.name|, we have finished researching warfare. Right-click on a mage in a university to select a unit to recruit.
ko: $player_$side_number|.name|, 전쟁 연구가 끝났습니다. 대학에 있는 마법사를 오른쪽 클릭해서 새로 소집할 유닛을 선택하세요.

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: Let’s cut you free!
ko: 이제 거기서 풀어주마!

note: [message]: speaker=narrator
en: You release the creature from the web and it agrees to help you.
ko: 당신이 그 생물을 그물에서 풀어주고 도움을 얻기로 합니다.

note: [set_menu_item]: id=anl_get_to_work
en: Get to Work!
ko: 작업에 착수!

note: [message]: speaker=unit
en: What shall I do my liege?
ko: 뭘 할까요 영주님?

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Convert to Grassland
ko: 풀밭으로 전환

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 0g
ko: 비용: 0원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Plant Farm
ko: 밭을 경작

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Build Village
ko: 마을 건축

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 15g
ko: 비용: 15원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Build Castle
ko: 성채 건축

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 6g
ko: 비용: 6원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 4g
ko: 비용: 4원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Flood the Field
ko: 물을 끌어들인다

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 1g
ko: 비용: 1원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Plant Saplings
ko: 묘목 심기

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Chop Down Forest
ko: 나무 베기

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Earns: 1g
ko: 수입: 1원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Build Mine
ko: 광산 건설

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 25g
ko: 비용: 25원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 3g
ko: 비용: 3원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Make a Ford
ko: 여울을 만든다

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 5g
ko: 비용: 5원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Landfill
ko: 간척

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Destroy the Ford
ko: 여울을 파괴한다

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 2g
ko: 비용: 2원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Smash Cave Floor
ko: 동굴 벽을 부순다

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Earns: 3g
ko: 수입: 3원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Harvest Mushrooms
ko: 버섯 수확

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Build a Keep
ko: 본성 건축

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Cost: 7g
ko: 비용: 7원

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Establish University
ko: 대학 건립

note: [option]: speaker=unit
en: Clear the Ground
ko: 땅을 청소한다
