Handbrake-0.10.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (441 entries)

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 画质：

en: Bitrate: %dkbps
zh_CN: 码率: %dkbps

en: Bitrate: %.4gkbps
zh_CN: 码率: %.4gkbps

en: <small>Passthrough</small>
zh_CN: <small>通过</small>

en: %s
    Gain: %s
    DRC: %s
    Track Name: %s
zh_CN: %s
    增益: %s
    动态范围控制 DRC: %s
    音轨名: %s

en: %s
    Gain: %s
    DRC: %s
zh_CN: %s
    增益: %s
    DRC: %s

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Set the audio codec to encode this track with.
zh_CN: 设置该轨道的音频编码。

en: Set the bitrate to encode this track with.
zh_CN: 设置该轨道的码率

en: <b>Audio Quality:</b>
    For encoders that support it, adjust the quality of the output.
zh_CN: <b>音质：</b>
    调节输出视频的音频质量，需要编码器支持。

en: Set the mixdown of the output audio track.
zh_CN: 设置输出音轨的混音。

en: Set the sample rate of the output audio track.
zh_CN: 设置输出音轨的采样率。

en: <b>Audio Gain:</b>
    Adjust the amplification or attenuation of the output audio track.
zh_CN: <b>音频增益：</b>
    调节输出音轨的增益。

en: <b>Dynamic Range Compression:</b>
    Adjust the dynamic range of the output audio track.
    For source audio that has a wide dynamic range,
    very loud and very soft sequences, DRC allows you
    to 'compress' the range by making loud sounds
    softer and soft sounds louder.
zh_CN: <b>动态范围压缩：<\b>
    动态调整输出音频的幅值。
    对于幅值较大的源音频，
    DRC 可以压缩幅值范围，
    将大音频信号压制在某个范围内，
    将小音频信号适当提升。

en: Remove this audio encoder
zh_CN: 移除此音频编码

en: Closing HandBrake will terminate encoding.
zh_CN: 关闭 HandBrake 将会结束编码。

en: No Title Found
zh_CN: 找不到标题

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Selected
zh_CN: 没有选中的

en: Scanning ...
zh_CN: 扫描中 ...

en: Stop Scan
zh_CN: 停止扫描

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

en: Loose
zh_CN: 宽松

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: %s
    
    %s in %d seconds ...
zh_CN: %s
    
    %s ，共 %d 秒 ...

en: %sYour movie will be lost if you don't continue encoding.
zh_CN: %s您的电影将会丢失，如果您不继续编码。

en: Cancel Current and Stop
zh_CN: 取消当前并停止

en: Cancel Current, Start Next
zh_CN: 取消当前，开始下一个

en: Finish Current, then Stop
zh_CN: 完成当前，然后停止

en: Continue Encoding
zh_CN: 继续编码

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Handbrake Version: %s (%d)
zh_CN: Handbrake 版本: %s (%d)

en: %d encode(s) pending
zh_CN: %d 个编码等待执行

en: job %d of %d,
zh_CN: 作业 %d of %d,

en: Encoding: %s%s%.2f %% (%.2f fps, avg %.2f fps, ETA %02dh%02dm%02ds)
zh_CN: 编码进行中: %s%s%.2f %% (%.2f fps, 平均 %.2f fps, 还需 %02d小时%02d分%02d秒)

en: Encoding: %s%s%.2f %% (ETA %02dh%02dm%02ds)
zh_CN: 编码进行中：%s%s%.2f %% (还需 %02d小时%02d分%02d秒)

en: Encoding: %s%s%.2f %%
zh_CN: 编码进行中: %s%s%.2f %%

en: Searching for start time,
zh_CN: 搜索开始时间，

en: Scanning...
zh_CN: 扫描中

en: Source
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Choose Video Source
zh_CN: 选择视频源文件

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Encode Done!
zh_CN: 编码完成！

en: Encode Canceled.
zh_CN: 编码取消。

en: Encode Failed.
zh_CN: 编码失败。

en: Muxing: This may take a while...
zh_CN: 混流中：这可能需要一段时间...

en: Scan this DVD source
zh_CN: 扫描 DVD 源

en: AutoScan
zh_CN: 自动扫描

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Suspend failed: %s
zh_CN: 挂起失败: %s

en: Suspend failed
zh_CN: 挂起失败

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shutdown failed: %s
zh_CN: 关机失败: %s

en: Shutdown failed
zh_CN: 关机失败

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码中

en: press %d %d
zh_CN: 存在 %d %d

en: Invalid Settings:
    %s
zh_CN: 无效设置:
    %s

en: %s: %.4g (Warning: lossless)
zh_CN: %s: %.4g (警告：无损)

en: HandBrake %s/%s is now available (you have %s/%d).
zh_CN: HandBrake %s/%s 现在可用 (您拥有 %s/%d)。

en: Encode Complete
zh_CN: 编码完成

en: Put down that cocktail, Your HandBrake queue is done!
zh_CN: 放下手中的鸡尾酒，您的 HandBrake 队列完成了！

en: Your encode is complete.
zh_CN: 您的编码已完成。

en: Shutting down the computer
zh_CN: 关闭计算机

en: Putting computer to sleep
zh_CN: 将计算机转入休眠

en: Quiting Handbrake
zh_CN: 退出 HandBrake

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: open failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开: %s

en: Invalid container type. This shouldn't happen
zh_CN: 无效的容器类型，这不应该发生啊。

en: language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: How to break the string into multiple lines, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 如果该行无法显示完整的字符串，应该如何将其拆分为多行

en: Render the subtitle over the video.
    
    The subtitle will be part of the video and can not be disabled.
zh_CN: 在视频上渲染字幕。
    
    字幕将成为视频的一部，并且无法禁止显示。

en: <b>Burned In</b>
zh_CN: <b>烧录</b>

en: <b>Default</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认</b>

en: Use only subtitles that have been flagged
    as forced in the source subtitle track
    
    "Forced" subtitles are usually used to show
    subtitles during scenes where someone is speaking
    a foreign language.
zh_CN: 只使用标记为强制
    使用的字幕轨道
    
    强制使用的字幕通常
    用于视频中在说外语
    的时候。

en: <b>Forced Only</b>
zh_CN: <b>只使用强制显示字幕</b>

en: Add (or subtract) an offset (in milliseconds)
    to the start of the SRT subtitle track.
    
    Often, the start of an external SRT file
    does not coincide with the start of the video.
    This setting allows you to synchronize the files.
zh_CN: 增加（或减少） SRT 字幕
    显示的时间偏移（单位是毫秒）
    
    有时候，外挂 SRT 字幕
    与视频不同步。
    这个设置可以使它们同步。

en: <b>SRT Offset</b>
zh_CN: <b>SRT 字幕时间偏移</b>

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: <b>Track</b>
zh_CN: 轨道

en: About HandBrake
zh_CN: 关于 HandBrake

en: HandBrake is a GPL-licensed, multiplatform, multithreaded video transcoder.
zh_CN: HandBrake 是一个遵循GPL许可，多平台，多线程的视频编码器。

en: HandBrake is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    HandBrake is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Glade; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: HandBrake 是一款自由软件；您可以在 自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证（第2版，或更新的版本）下再分发或者修改。
    HandBrake 希望能够帮到您，但无任何形式的担保责任，其包括但不限于，就适售性以及特定目的的适用性为默示性担保。详情参见 GNU 通用公共许可证全文。
    
    您应当随程序收到了 GNU 通用公共许可证的一份拷贝；如果没有，您可以写信到 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA. 索取。

en: _Minimize/Maximize
zh_CN: 最小化/最大化(_M)

en: _Pause Queue
zh_CN: 暂停队列(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Source
zh_CN: 源文件(_S)

en: _Destination
zh_CN: 目标文件(_D)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Queue
zh_CN: 队列(_Q)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Add _Multiple
zh_CN: 添加多个(_M)

en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: HandBrake For _Dumbies
zh_CN: 初学者使用 HandBrake (_D)

en: _Show Presets
zh_CN: 显示预设(_S)

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: _Activity Window
zh_CN: 活动日志窗口(_A)

en: Show _Queue
zh_CN: 显示队列（_Q)

en: _Presets
zh_CN: 预设值(_P)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Make Default
zh_CN: 设为默认(_M)

en: _New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(_N)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Update Built-in Presets
zh_CN: 更新内建预设(_U)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Guide
zh_CN: 手册(_G)

en: Start Encoding
zh_CN: 开始编码

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Pause Encoding
zh_CN: 暂停编码

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Add to Queue
zh_CN: 添加到队列

en: Enqueue
zh_CN: 排队

en: Show Queue
zh_CN: 显示队列

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Open Picture Settings and Preview window.
    Here you can adjust cropping, resolution, aspect ratio, and filters.
zh_CN: 打开图像设置和预览窗口。
    在这里，您可以调整裁剪，分辨率，宽高比和过滤器。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Show Activity Window
zh_CN: 显示活动日志窗口

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: <b>Source:</b>
zh_CN: <b>源文件:</b>

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: For multi-angle DVD's, select the desired angle to encode.
zh_CN: 用于在多角度的 DVD 中，选择所希望的角度来进行编码。

en: Reset All Titles
zh_CN: 重置所有标题

en: Apply current settings to all titles
zh_CN: 对所有标题应用当前设置

en: Range of title to encode. Can be chapters, seconds, or frames.
zh_CN: 需要编码的标题范围。可以是章节，秒或帧。

en: Set the first chapter to encode.
zh_CN: 设置起始章节

en: Set the last chapter to encode.
zh_CN: 设置终止章节

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时长：

en: <b>Destination</b>
zh_CN: <b>目标</b>

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: Destination filename for your encode.
zh_CN: 编码的目标文件名。

en: Destination directory for your encode.
zh_CN: 编码的目标文件夹。

en: Destination Directory
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式:

en: iPod 5G Support
zh_CN: iPod 5G 支持

en: Web optimized
zh_CN: 为网络观看做优化

en: Large file (>4GB)
zh_CN: 大文件 (>4GB)

en: <b>Presets List</b>
zh_CN: <b>预设列表</b>

en: Source Codec:
zh_CN: 源文件编码:

en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 尺寸:

en: Aspect:
zh_CN: 长宽比：

en: Frame Rate:
zh_CN: 帧率:

en: <b>Source Picture Parameters</b>
zh_CN: <b>源图像参数</b>

en: Autocrop:
zh_CN: 自动裁剪

en: Crop:
zh_CN: 裁剪：

en: Crop Dimensions:
zh_CN: 裁剪尺寸：

en: <b>Cropping</b>
zh_CN: <b>裁剪</b>

en: Scale Dimensions:
zh_CN: 缩放尺寸：

en: Anamorphic:
zh_CN: 变形：

en: <b>Scaling</b>
zh_CN: <b>缩放</b>

en: Presentation Dimensions:
zh_CN: 演示尺寸：

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Left Crop
zh_CN: 左剪裁

en: Top Crop
zh_CN: 顶部裁剪

en: Bottom Crop
zh_CN: 底部裁剪

en: Right Crop
zh_CN: 右剪裁

en: Auto Crop
zh_CN: 自动剪裁

en: Automatically crop black borders around edges of the video.
zh_CN: 自动裁剪黑边。

en: width:
zh_CN: 宽：

en: height:
zh_CN: 高

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐方式：

en: Pixel Aspect:
zh_CN: 像素宽高比：

en: Keep Aspect
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

en: Display Aspect:
zh_CN: 显示宽高比：

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: If enabled, filter colour components out of video.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将过滤输出文件的色彩部分

en: Deblock:
zh_CN: 去块滤波

en: Denoise Filter:
zh_CN: 降噪滤镜

en: Denoise Preset:
zh_CN: 降噪预设

en: Deinterlace
zh_CN: 隔行扫描

en: Deinterlace:
zh_CN: 隔行扫描：

en: <b>Filters</b>
zh_CN: <b>过滤器</b>

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图像

en: Video Encoder:
zh_CN: 视频编码器：

en: Available video encoders.
zh_CN: 可用的视频编码器。

en: Framerate:
zh_CN: 帧率：

en: Constant Framerate
zh_CN: 固定帧率

en: Same as source
zh_CN: 与源视频相同

en: (variable)
zh_CN: (动态)

en: (constant)
zh_CN: (固定)

en: Peak Framerate (VFR)
zh_CN: 峰值帧率 (VFR)

en: Variable Framerate
zh_CN: 动态帧率

en: Enables variable framerate output.
    
    VFR is not compatible with some players.
zh_CN: 启用动态帧率。
    
    一些播放器与动态帧率不兼容。

en: Constant Quality:
zh_CN: 恒定画质：

en: Bitrate (kbps):
zh_CN: 码率 (kbps):

en: 2-Pass Encoding
zh_CN: 二次编码

en: Turbo First Pass
zh_CN: 加快首次编码

en: Use Advanced Options
zh_CN: 使用高级视频选项

en: Use advanced options Tab for x264 settings.
    
    Use at your own risk!
zh_CN: 使用高级视频选项卡中的设置。
    
    风险自负!

en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预设：

en: Tune:
zh_CN: 优化：

en: Fast Decode
zh_CN: 快速解码

en: Reduce decoder CPU usage.
    
    Set this if your device is struggling to play the output (dropped frames).
zh_CN: 减少编码 CPU 消耗。
    
    如果您的输出在设备上播放不流畅（掉帧），请勾选此选项。

en: Zero Latency
zh_CN: 零延迟

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 规格：

en: Level:
zh_CN: 级别：

en: More Settings:
zh_CN: 更多设置：

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Selection Behavior:
zh_CN: 选择行为：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Available Languages
zh_CN: 可用语言

en: Selected Languages
zh_CN: 已选择语言

en: Use only first encoder for secondary audio
zh_CN: 仅使用第一编码器，用于辅助音频

en: Auto Passthru:
zh_CN: 自动复制流：

en: <b>Audio Encoder Settings:</b>
zh_CN: <b>音频编码设置:</b>

en: Encoder
zh_CN: 编码

en: Bitrate/Quality
zh_CN: 比特率/质量

en: Mixdown
zh_CN: 混音

en: Samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Audio Defaults
zh_CN: 默认音频

en: Add new audio settings to the list
zh_CN: 添加新的音频设置至列表

en: Add All
zh_CN: 全部添加

en: Add all audio tracks to the list
zh_CN: 将所有音轨到列表

en: Reload Defaults
zh_CN: 重载默认

en: Reload all audio settings from defaults
zh_CN: 重新加载所有音频的默认设置

en: Audio List
zh_CN: 音频列表

en: Preferred Language: None
zh_CN: 首选语言：无

en: Subtitle Defaults
zh_CN: 默认字幕

en: Add new subtitle settings to the list
zh_CN: 新增的字幕添加到列表

en: Add all subtitle tracks to the list
zh_CN: 将所有字幕轨道到列表

en: Reload all subtitle settings from defaults
zh_CN: 从默认设置加载所有字幕设置

en: Subtitle List
zh_CN: 字幕列表

en: <small>Reference Frames:</small>
zh_CN: <small>参考帧范围:</small>

en: <small>Maximum B-Frames:</small>
zh_CN: <small>最长B帧序列长:</small>

en: <small>Pyramidal B-Frames:</small>
zh_CN: <small>B帧金字塔序列:</small>

en: <small>Weighted P-Frames:</small>
zh_CN: <small>加权P帧:</small>

en: 8x8 Transform
zh_CN: 8x8 变换

en: <small><b>Encoding Features</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>编码特性</b></small>

en: Deblocking:
zh_CN: 去区块效应:

en: No DCT Decimate
zh_CN: 禁用DCT跳过

en: Advanced Video
zh_CN: 高级视频

en: Chapter Markers
zh_CN: 章节标记

en: Add chapter markers to output file.
zh_CN: 添加章节标记到输出文件。

en: Chapters
zh_CN: 章节

en: Actors:
zh_CN: 演员：

en: Director:
zh_CN: 导演：

en: Release Date:
zh_CN: 发布日期：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Genre:
zh_CN: 种类：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Plot:
zh_CN: 剧情：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reload All
zh_CN: 全部重载

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_CN: 自动检查更新

en: When all encodes are complete
zh_CN: 当所有编码完成后

en: Use automatic naming (uses modified source name)
zh_CN: 使用自动命名（使用修改后的源名称）

en: Auto-Name Template
zh_CN: 自动命名模板

en: Available Options: {source} {title} {chapters} {date} {time} {quality} {bitrate}
zh_CN: 可用选项: {source} {title} {chapters} {date} {time} {quality} {bitrate}

en: Number of previews
zh_CN: 预览数

en: Show system tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

en: General
zh_CN: 普通

en: Use dvdnav (instead of libdvdread)
zh_CN: 使用 dvdnav（代替 libdvdread）

en: Automatically Scan DVD when loaded
zh_CN: DVD 装载时自动扫描

en: Scans the DVD whenever a new disc is loaded
zh_CN: 当有新碟装载时扫描 DVD

en: Hide Advanced Video Options Tab
zh_CN: 隐藏高级视频选项标签

en: Delete completed jobs from queue
zh_CN: 删除队列中已完成的作业

en: Allow Tweaks
zh_CN: 允许 Tweaks

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Folder Name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称:

en: <b>Description</b>
zh_CN: <b>描述</b>

en: Preset Name:
zh_CN: 预设名称：

en: <b>Custom Picture Dimensions</b>
zh_CN: <b>自定义图像尺寸</b>

en: Maximum Width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度：

en: Enable maximum width limit.
zh_CN: 启用最大宽度限制.

en: Maximum Height:
zh_CN: 最大高度：

en: Select preview frames.
zh_CN: 选择预览画面。

en: <b>Duration:</b>
zh_CN: <b>持续时间:</b>

en: Set the duration of the live preview in seconds.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位设置实时预览时间。

en: Show Crop
zh_CN: 显示裁剪

en: Show Cropped area of the preview
zh_CN: 显示预览中被裁剪部分

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: View Fullscreen Preview
zh_CN: 查看全屏预览

en: Title Number:
zh_CN: 标题编号:

en: Detected DVD devices:
zh_CN: 侦测到 DVD 设备：

en: Setting:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: Import SRT
zh_CN: 导入 SRT

en: Embedded Subtitle List
zh_CN: 内嵌字幕列表

en: Enable settings to select embedded subtitles
zh_CN: 允许设置选择的内嵌字幕

en: Character Code
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: Offset (ms)
zh_CN: 延迟(毫秒）

en: Select the SRT file to import.
zh_CN: 选择要导入的 SRT 文件。

en: Srt File
zh_CN: Srt 文件

en: Track
zh_CN: 字幕轨

en: List of subtitle tracks available from your source.
zh_CN: 您的源文件内所有可用的字幕轨列表。

en: Burn into video
zh_CN: 烧录进视频

en: Render the subtitle over the video.
    The subtitle will be part of the video and can not be disabled.
zh_CN: 在视频中显示该字幕。
    字幕将作为视频的一部分，并且不能被禁用。

en: Set Default Track
zh_CN: 设置默认轨

en: Source Track
zh_CN: 源音轨

en: List of audio tracks available from your source.
zh_CN: 您的源文件内可用的音频轨列表。

en: Track Name:
zh_CN: 音轨名称：

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Enable bitrate setting
zh_CN: 启用码率设置

en: Enable quality setting
zh_CN: 启用质量设置

en: Skip This Version
zh_CN: 跳过此版本

en: Remind Me Later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: <b>A new version of HandBrake is available!</b>
zh_CN: <b>有新版本的 HandBrake 可用!</b>

en: HandBrake xxx is now available (you have yyy).
zh_CN: HandBrake xxx 现在可用 (您拥有 yyy)。

en: <b>Release Notes</b>
zh_CN: <b>发行说明</b>

en: Chapters:
zh_CN: 章节:

en: Seconds:
zh_CN: 秒:

en: Frames:
zh_CN: 帧：

en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 啥都不干

en: Show Notification
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Quit Handbrake
zh_CN: 退出 Handbrake

en: Put Computer To Sleep
zh_CN: 计算机转入休眠

en: Shutdown Computer
zh_CN: 关闭计算机

en: Week
zh_CN: 星期

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Slower
zh_CN: 较慢

en: Film
zh_CN: 电影

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Optimal
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Most
zh_CN: 大多数

en: Some
zh_CN: 一些

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Encode only
zh_CN: 仅支持编码

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: (NTSC Film)
zh_CN: (NTSC 电影)

en: (PAL Film/Video)
zh_CN: (PAL 电影/视频）

en: (NTSC Video)
zh_CN: (NTSC 视频)

en: No Titles
zh_CN: 无标题

en: No Audio
zh_CN: 无音频

en: Chapter %2d
zh_CN: 章节 %2d

en: Invalid Decomb Settings:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 错误的 Decomb 设置:
    
    %s

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Index
zh_CN: 序号

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时长

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Job Information
zh_CN: 作业信息

en: Track Information
zh_CN: 轨信息

en: Preset Name
zh_CN: 预设名称

en: The preset values to use for encoding
zh_CN: 用于编码的预设值

en: - Transcode media formats
zh_CN: - 转码的媒体格式

en: Globals
zh_CN: 全局

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设值

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: %s path: (%s)
zh_CN: %s 路径: (%s)

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Can't map language value: (%s)
zh_CN: 不能映射语言值: (%s)

en: Can't map value: (%s)
zh_CN: 不能映射值: (%s)

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Import Preset
zh_CN: 导入预设

en: All (*)
zh_CN: 所有 (*)

en: Presets (*.plist)
zh_CN: 预设(*.plist)

en: Export Preset
zh_CN: 导出预设

en: Confirm deletion of %s:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 确认删除 %s:
    
    %s

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: No selection???  Perhaps unselected.
zh_CN: 无选择???  也许是不选。

en: Gstreamer Error: %s
zh_CN: Gstreamer 出错: %s

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Windowed
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: %sChapter Markers
zh_CN: %s章节标记

en: %siPod 5G Support
zh_CN: %siPod 5G 支持

en: %sWeb Optimized
zh_CN: %s网站优化

en: %sLarge File Size (>4GB)
zh_CN: %s大文件 (>4GB)

en: , Display %d x %d
zh_CN: , 显示 %d x %d

en: <b>Video:</b> <small>%s
zh_CN: <b>视频:</b> <small>%s

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 码率：

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: <b>Video Options:</b> <small>Preset: %s</small>
zh_CN: <b>视频选项:</b> <small>预设 %s</small>

en: <small> - Tune:
zh_CN: <small> - 调整:

en: <small> - Profile: %s</small>
zh_CN: <small> - 配置文件: %s</small>

en: <b>Advanced Options:</b> <small>%s</small>
zh_CN: <b>高级选项:</b> <small>%s</small>

en: <b>Audio:</b> <small>
zh_CN: <b>音频:</b> <small>

en: <b>Audio Tracks: %d</b><small>
zh_CN: <b>音轨: %d</b><small>

en: Bitrate: %d
zh_CN: 码率: %d

en: <b>Subtitle:</b>
zh_CN: <b>字幕:</b>

en: <b>Subtitle Tracks: %d</b>
zh_CN: <b>字幕轨道：%d</b>

en:  (Default)
zh_CN:  (默认)

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Destination: %s
    
    This is not a valid directory.
zh_CN: 目标: %s
    
    这不是一个有效的目录。

en: Destination: %s
    
    Can not read or write the directory.
zh_CN: 目标: %s
    
    不能读取或写入该目录。

en: Destination filesystem is almost full: %uM free
    
    Encode may be incomplete if you proceed.
zh_CN: 目标文件系统几乎已满: %uM 空闲
    
    如果您继续的话，编码可能不完整。

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Destination: %s
    
    File already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite?
zh_CN: 目标: %s
    
    文件已经存在。
    您是否想覆盖它?

en: No Title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Encoding
zh_CN: 停止编码

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Resume Encoding
zh_CN: 继续编码

en: S_top Queue
zh_CN: 停止队列(_T)

en: _Start Queue
zh_CN: 开始队列(_S)

en: _Resume Queue
zh_CN: 继续队列(_R)

en: Resume Queue
zh_CN: 继续队列

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Usage: %s infile [outfile]
zh_CN: 使用: %s 内部文件 [外部文件]

en: Offset: %dms
zh_CN: 偏移: %dms

en: Burned Into Video
zh_CN: 刻录到视频

en: Passthrough
zh_CN: 通过

en: through
zh_CN: 直到

en: (Default)
zh_CN: （默认)

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Preferred Language: %s
zh_CN: 首选语言: %s

en: Add %s subtitle track if default audio is not %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s 如果默认音频是不是字幕轨道 %s

en: Type %s
zh_CN: 类型 %s

en: Type %s value %s
zh_CN: 存在 %s 的值 %s

en: Type %s value %d
zh_CN: 类型 %s 的值 %d

en: Type %s value %<PRId64>
zh_CN: 类型 %s 的值 %<PRId64>

en: Type %s value %f
zh_CN: 类型 %s 的值 %f

en: %s
    
    Expanded Options:
    "%s"
zh_CN: %s
    扩展选项::
    "%s"

en: %s
    
    Expanded Options:
    ""
zh_CN: %s
    
    扩展选项::
    ""

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Your names
zh_CN: 您的名称

en: Your emails
zh_CN: 您的邮箱
